Porn Stars  >  Jemeni  > Reviews

Reviews of Jemeni Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass 4
Up That Black Ass 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade Stone, Jemeni, Havana Ginger, Kaylani Cream, Pleasure Bunny, Sidney Kohl
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 12/4/2007
Up That Black Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Jemeni is hot as hell. She has some of the prettiest eyes I've ever seen. I really wanted to see this because of Havana Ginger though. I've been into her before the boob job when her name was Mika Brown. This movie is a mixed bag though. A lot of people won't agree with my opinion of this movie or what I thought was the problem but read anyway, pick it up and see if you agree.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Booty Worship
Black Booty Worship 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Velvet Rose, L.T., Jemeni, Melrose Foxxx, Luxury, Penna Piererra, Sidnee Capri
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 8/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Booty Worship reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic release. L.T. not only does a great job focusing on black asses, but also brings plenty of chemistry to each and every scene. The scenes are remarkably consistent while mixing it up with a bit of anal and threesomes, and none of the girls seems to stand apart from the crowd for either good or bad. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some nice care put into the extras with both interviews with several of the stars and a behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of black asses, passionate sex, or even if you're just curious about L.T. and his movies, make sure to pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Appeal 5
Ass Appeal 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jemeni, Sunny Lane, Sophie Dee, Kapri Styles, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/17/2007
Ass Appeal 5 reviews:
review on  

After nearly a year since the last installment, Van Styles and Hustler bring us the fifth volume of ASS APPEAL. Sophie Dee's DP in the finale may be the best of the bunch but Kapri Styles' (no relation) is a close second, giving Mark Ashley all he can handle one-on-one. Sunny Lane starts things off on the right foot, also with Ashley, solidifying her well-deserved rep as a go-to gal and fan favorite. Jemeni also turns in a rare anal performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Does ass appeal to you ? If so then perhaps 'Ass Appeal 5' is mandatory perusage for you . It may be a BUTT flick, but hey, there's all NATURAL boobies here as well....sweet . Best butt ? Nah, can't go there...they're all lovely in their own cheeky way...ok I likey Kapri Styles best . Lotsa anal lovin', of course, NONE for Memphis or Sunny . Very good disk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Jobs (Zero Tolerance)
Whack Jobs (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Chris Charming, Jenna Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Marie Luv, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Jemeni, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Jenner, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Satine Phoenix, Presley Maddox, Leighlani Red, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 4/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whack Jobs (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This dvd from director Courtney Cummz is not like your typical dvd in pornoland. This genre here concerns handjobs, not blowjobs, just the girl on her knees stroking the cock until it's ready to explode then do a little dabbling with the tongue after you've blown your load. Stylistically I think Courtney did well with some very good opening tease segments where she literally gets hands on with the girls, has a few fun words and slowly steps out as the girl takes over with your schlong. Highly recommended for fans of cock stroking with limited contact by the girls tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 5
Black Pipe Layers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pipe Layers 5 reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts off with some excellent tease sequences, clowning and a little romanticism (which includes oral sex and even licking of the woman’s feet here and there). The basics of this porno is that each scene is similar to one another. Three super-masculine brothers coming together to ravish a woman and treat her like a queen all in the same sense.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Pipe Layers is the best interracial series I have ever seen. In every scene three well-hung black guys are fucking a white women. The scenes aren't degrading but they are very nasty. A recommendation for fans of interracial porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 2
Booty I Like 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 2 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Mercedes, Velicity Von, Lexi, Rikki White, Jo Pantera, Jemini, Justin SlayerProduction Date:11.08.06Directed by Justin Slayer for Evil Angel Jo Pantera & Justin Slayer tease, BJ, doggie, RCG, mish We're rooftop with Jo Pantera to kick off Booty I Like 2 watching her strip off her robe to show off her pierced clit before diving down into a pool that I'm sure is much to shallow for that type of thing to be safe. Upon exiting the pool Jo slathers herself with baby oil until she glistens as water quickly runs the length of her enticing figure.Enter Mr. Slayer who presents her with his pole although it becomes quickly evident that good head is not Pantera's forte. No matter, it doesn't last long before she's doing her best to accomodate as much dick as she can in her pussy. The progression of the sex is quick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Da Fuck Up
Black Da Fuck Up 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Brian Pumper, Marie Luv, Jemeni, Jean-Claude Batiste, Chyanne Jacobs, Candace Von, LT, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Dynomite Dolomite
Release date: 4/8/2006
Black Da Fuck Up reviews:
review on  

Well fans what do I find in my player now but some all-black action. Black Da Fuck Up is quite the title and you get five girls in this with some really Phat asses which will indeed have you backing up in appreciation. Of the five scenes you get anal in four of them with only the first girl Candace Von not giving up the butt. However, that scene had some good boob footage and plenty of ass shaking to make up for this lack of anal for me anyway. As her scene was fading out we get a quick snippet of Candace licking her nipple and while I loved seeing this I hated they tacked it on at the very end as her tits were really the best of the dvd and deserved some extended play which you get some at the start but it was there we should have had Candace licking those hooters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Guy Black Pie
White Guy Black Pie 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sascha, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Jemeni, Lori Alexia, Vida Valentine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/14/2005
White Guy Black Pie reviews:
review on  

Prologue This genre seems to draw me in more than most. I'm very appreciative of the dusky ladies of porn and mostly like to see them with Caucasian men. Nothing exclusive or absolute. Just a mild preference. The fact that this edition includes Sydnee Capri, Jada Fire and Marie Luv makes me very happy. It also appears that Mike Quasar is on camera and maybe is the director. I say maybe because the credits go to a T. Woogie which sounds a little made up if you ask me. I could be wrong but Quaze seemed to be in charge during the BTS and his steady hand is a good omen for this video. The video opens on a sepia tinted Sydnee Capri rotating her stupendous assets. This girl's got back to spare. She's wearing a hot, pink fishnet top and white bikini. Sydnee pulls out her puffy nipples to play with and tease us. She's got a delightfully thick body and beautiful face. Quaze gives us lots of nice tease before sending Sydnee inside to rub her little nubbin in a leather chair. Her fingernails match the blouse exactly. A nice touch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis [White Guy Black Pie.Get Some while its smoking HOT!!] The Cast [Jemini,Jada Fire,Lori Alexia,Marie Luv,Sydnee Capri,Vida Valentine] The Sex [the title doesnt say it all since its not a creampie film.nothing wrong with that! 3rd degree served a pipeing hot dvd.Just check out the cast.jemini & vida were new too me.very fine looking performers,hot bodies & nice booties!!] The DVD [Scene One:Sydnee CapriSydnee starts this serving,wearing a white bikini.Giving us some teasing in her thong.Also note she does keep her top on whole time?Anyhow we all know she's very pretty with great body besides we seen he tities before.Sydnee starts the scene on her knees giving a no hands BJ.Soon after pounding doggy style.mmmmmmmmm nice Ass.followed by cowgirl,doggy and few other quick moves.Nice close up for faciels.All scenes end this way,theres no creampie like the title suggested]Overall Serving: 6 outta 8Scene Two:Vida[Vida!! mmmm first time ive seen her.Big natural breasts ready to Eat.Pretty face perfect body,with awesome booty.Vida's walking around teasing us in black dress.now this
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 25
Deep Throat This 25 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valerie, Marcos Leon, Toni Chavez, Jemeni, Courtney Cummz, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Jackie Ashe, Mya Luanna, Valerie Herrera, Nic Grande
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/27/2005
Deep Throat This 25 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only the scene with Valerie, which looks like a rehearsal for their great scene in SWALLOW THIS #1, is worth looking at. Scene 1 Valerie OH MY GOD, IT IS SO BIG ! { 7 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked and balls licked by Valerie as he lies back on the bed. Later he feeds his dick to her as she sits back on the floor and uses some kind of vibrator on her clit. The vibrator gets her moaning and makes her work with some more enthousiasm on Peter. Eventually she orgasms while sucking Peters cock. Next in a semi-69 she continues to perform her oral skills on Peter and almost deepthroats the full length of his cock. She is still lustfully powersucking his cock as he stands over her gasping for breath. Before he covers her pretty face with cum Peter face fucks her as she leans back against a chair with the vibrator at her clit. There is no cleanup by Valerie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North's All Oral/All Facial, "Deep Throat This" Series is the very finest porn available for facial fanatics. If you disagree, you are wrong. And don't cite the feverishly popular Baker's Dozen series; more on this later. Let's get into the incredible Volume 25: ****VALERIE**** A truly precious-looking, sexy, beautiful, teenage-young thing, I have a suspicion Valerie may be brand, spanking new to the porn scene. She's the girl in the lower left hand corner of the front box cover; that photo does her no justice. As she starts to deep throat Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sista 20
Sista 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Fire, Anastasia Sands, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Jemeni, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Candace Von, Amerie
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 5/22/2005
Sista 20 reviews:
review on  

The ladies are fair to fine, but this one suffers from so many other all-girl features. I have very rarely seen an all-girl black feature where the performers are into it as they should be, and this one will not be joining that list. These volumes keep coming out, I guess, because of the beauty of the women, but other than that, there is no heat in this feature, save for a few very brief moments. Add to that the over-the-top dirty talk and it seems some of the women were either trying too hard or not hard enough. There is a brief moment in the first scene where there is some nice, wet pussy eating, but it is so brief that it barely registers. And that sums up this whole disc. Hardly any extras, and the main feature is boring. Maybe next time theyll get it right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 2
Dippin' Chocolate 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Promise, Ben English, Jemeni, Jenna Brooks, Melody Bliss, Simone West, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/19/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 2 reviews:
review on  

Dippin' Chocolate 2 Studio: New Sensations Directors: Axel Braun (and Friends) Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:51:37 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (1:26:36) Starring: Promise (Cover Girl) Jenna Brooks Simone West Melodee Bliss Jemeni Themes: Interracial Cover Quote: "White Dicks Bangin' Black Chicks" Axel Braun "and Friends" team up to bring us a whole parlor full of tasty chocolate ice cream scoops, ranging from caramel to dark chocolate. These tasty African-American flavors get their freak on with white boys in this release that flips the typical interracial script. I really like movies of this genre, including the "Feeling Black" series from Platinum X and the "White Dicks in Black Chicks" one from Red Light District that was unfortunately short-lived, so I'm definitely looking forward to what New Sensations has to offer. Scene 1: Melodee Bliss and Ben English Melodee Bliss sports an attractive reddish hair color and a set of "enhanced" melons. She gets it on with Ben in a nice scene where her hot body and ample assets get put on display.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 2/1/2005
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 reviews:
review on  

PETER NORTH'S POV #5 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Harmony I JUST NEED A BIG COCK IN MY THROAT { 10 out of 10 } Harmony is a true cocksucking machine and she demonstrates his oral skills on Peter as he lies back on the bed and he stands over her. After making it cock slippery with her saliva she deepthroats, chokes, powersucks and titty-fucks Peter's big fat cock. Just before the fucking starts Peter even facefucks her as she is in front of him on her knees. Harmony fucks Peter cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl between which she gives Peter some exra blowing and she herself gets fucked hard by Peter in a frontal position and later doggy-style. After this heavy fucking we see Peter jerk off in her face and Harmony catches some sperm in her gutter mouth. In a cleanup she sucks the last drops from Peter's cock and swallows it together with the sperm in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I knew this was going to be a fantastic title when I saw stunning covergirl Dani Woodward featured on this DVD's front packaging. The nasty action shots displayed on the rear cover further piqued by curiousity. I'm a big fan of porn that keeps the male performers as anonymous as possible. No shots of hacks making goofy facial expressions; just an anonymous penis stabbing away at some sexy, beautiful, young female. It all boils down to audience participation. I'm going to spend the most time describing the winning qualities of the first chapter as the same production values prove true for all the scenes that follow. Sene 1: Harmony Harmony, Harmony....flawless Harmony. I first saw this piece of walking viagra in Deep Throat This Vol 23. She was a standout on that disc, and we see much more of her in this flick. She starts off with plenty of lascivious dialogue coupled with the removal of her clothes. Harmony has stunning facial features; sort of like an Austin Powers Fembot.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love POV movies. They are intended to provide the perfect fantasy of what its like to have sex with a pornstar, and enjoy her doing things to your cock that you could only dream about. Actually, I think there are two types of POV. Theres the Hey look at this hot chick fucking me type littered with man talk, or even worst closeups of the guys face. Then theres the other type that focuses entirely on the female from a anomymous cocks point of view. Which basically means the stunt cock keeps his mouth shut and we dont see his face during the entire scene. I prefer the latter. So in honor of a movie devoted to the true art of POV, Ill do the entire review from our point of view. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Harmony) Harmony introduces herself to us and, tells us what she wants us to do to her and how bad she needs it. She then shows off her tits, then her ass. Both are very nice. Next shes got her lips wrapped tightly around our cock. She takes it nice and deep with great eye contact and some hot dirty talk mixed in.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director