Porn Stars  >  Jeff Stryker  > Reviews

Reviews of Jeff Stryker Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for In Hot Pursuit (Catalina)
In Hot Pursuit (Catalina) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeff Stryker, Jim Pulver, John Davenport, Robert Harris, Mike Henson, Doug McCall, Chris Gray, Mike Ryan, Adam Grant, Jeff Boote
Studio: Catalina

Directed by: John Travis
Release date: 12/1/2005
In Hot Pursuit (Catalina) reviews:
review on  

Catalina Studios has been around for a long time. It has given us (and still does) some of the best of our films. It was Catalina that brought us those astonishing pre-condom William Higgins films and gave a young director using the name Taylor Hudson his first opportunities. (Taylor Hudson is known today as Chi Chi LaRue.) IN HOT PURSUIT is an early film of Jeff Stryker who owes his fame to Catalina and director John Travis. The gimmick here is that Jeff likes to draw pictures and fantasize about them. This is what links the scenes. The first picture Jeff draws is of his friend Mike Hensen, a performer who oozed sex appeal. As though summoned, Mike appears drenched to the skin. Jeff tells him to get out of those wet clothes. (Id tell him to get out of those clothes even if they were dry.) Mike feels self-conscious about being naked sobeing the perfect hostJeff joins him in the nude. Naturally when two naked guys are together the talk turns to sex. Their friendship takes on a new dimension when Mike goes down on Jeffs claim-to-fame. Jeff cums on Mikes face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jamie Loves Jeff
Jamie Loves Jeff 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Jamie Summers, Jeff Stryker, Nikki Knights, Megan Leigh
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/26/2003
Jamie Loves Jeff reviews:
review on  

Ironically, I got "Jamie Loves Jeff" off the poor review of another critic. Everything he hated about the movie actually made me interested in seeing it, and now I wished I would've listened to him instead. "Jamie Loves Jeff" is an incredibly amateurish looking early Paul Thomas vid. As in many of Thomas' early movies, it looks like it has been shot and edited by a high school student, with Grade Z acting and a script, which even by porno standards sucks. The "story" involves around a high school reunion. Jamie (Jamie Summers) and Jeff (Jeff Stryker) were high school sweethearts who have moved on with their lives. Jamie is married to a dorky lawyer (Tom Byron) and Jeff is married to a ditzy housewife (Megan Leigh, possibly one of the worst actresses ever in the business). At the reunion, Jamie and Jeff get back together (we get a lame montage with Jamie going down a slide and playing in a park with Jeff before the sex scene), while Tom gets it on with Megan and Nikki Knights. This is much more exciting than Jeff and Jamie's boring sex scene, which we sadly get two of.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCinematography : Michael CatesCast : Jamie Summers, Megan Leigh, Nikki Knights, Erica Boyer, Jeff Stryker, Tom Byron, Kim Alexis (non-sex)Running Time : 80 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, sex adsShort Story : Jamie & Jeff used to be the hottest couple in high school, until she dumped him for dorky lawyer Tom and Jeff ended up marrying Megan. 5 years later, at the High School Reunion, the former lovers fall in love all over again, while their respective spouses embark on a little grudge fun of their own.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) MEGAN LEIGH & JEFF STRYKER [ /image ] -->Macho man Jeff takes a break from plumbing and beer-guzzling to sex up his wife in the kitchen. "Jeff, don't get so rough", says Megan. Come on, Megan, a little more conviction. Jeff Stryker playing macho is, how can I phrase this, a must-see. Dynamite. His hair never moves. Anyway, pretty vixen Megan eats his thick cock with gusto, then he pumps her on the kitchen stand, first in missionary, then in doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stryker Force
Stryker Force 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeff Stryker, Robert A. Harris, Williams, Kevin, Hammond, Steve, Jim Pulver, Doug Cory, Ted Dowell, Gavin Jeffrey
Studio: Huge Video

Directed by: Matt Sterling
Release date: 10/25/2002
Stryker Force reviews:
review on  

I first saw Stryker Force years ago (the copyright says 1987, seems earlier than that somehow) and decided to revisit it. Im a big fan of hunky, smooth guys with big dicks, and there are certainly enough in this film to fill the bill. Also I remembered and often fantasized about a hot scene with Jeff Stryker and Steve Hammond and wanted to see if was really as good as I remembered. The video starts off with Jeff, Steve, and John Farley (purporting to be Steves dad) meeting to set up an implausible story line having to do with a fortune in lost diamonds which Farley wants the guys to recover for him. There is no love lost between Steve and his father or between Steve and his "cousin," Jeff; but the 2 boys agree to join together to try to get the diamonds. Before they leave for the jungle, however, were treated to a 2-man tryst in a box car between Jim Pulvar and Ted Dowell, while outside Steve Hammond and a band of very hunky shirtless friends posture and flex. Pulvar isn't the most handsome or best built guy you'll see, but he's hung nicely and puts his meat to good use.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Powertool
Powertool 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeff Stryker, Danny Russo, Tony Marino, Tony Bravo, Jeff Converse, Brian Estevez, Tom Mitchell, Gary Owen, Michael Gere
Studio: Catalina

Release date: 8/1/2002
Powertool reviews:
review on  

Fans of Mr. Stryker will be pleased that thishis best filmis now on DVD. Even those who are not fansand I must admit to be one of that numberwill find much to enjoy here. It opens with Jeff getting sentenced to 30 days in jail. We are not told what the offense wasjust being surly, I guess. The guard Tony Bravo gets Jeff to strip and examines his ass. So the first glimpse we get of Jeff naked is his never-to-be-invaded anus. Youd sooner get into Fort Knox or the Reading Room at the British Museum before entering that inner sanctum. But then Jeff turns around and thereswinging between his legsis his claim to fame. He quickly dons prison togs and is put in a cell. Tony tells him that he can make his life hard or easy. (In either case he will expect Jeff to be hard.) Although Jeff is placed in solitary, across the way John Davenport and Michael Gere share a cell. John has received a Dear John letter from his girl and so turns to Michael for solace: Suck my dick, faggot. Now John has a cock thats every bit as huge as Jeffs and hes more attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bigger than Life
Bigger than Life 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeff Stryker, Kevin Wiles, Mark Gray, Jim Pulver
Studio: Huge Video

Release date: 2/1/2002
Bigger than Life reviews:
review on  

Yes, its an undisputed classic of the pre-condom era. But the fact that its simply a transfer from VHS to DVD at only 70 minutes in length makes it as price gouging as what we are getting at the pump these days. It opens with the incredibly built blond hunk Keith Ericson calling Jeff Stryker from a phone booth. Its an obscene phone call that Keiths apparently been doing regularly. I cant find that Keith ever made another film and thats a pity. Jeff, of course made others, and that's a pity. Jeff had a fabulous build and a big prick. Unfortunately he always came across on screen as a big prick. Ive heard he was a big prick. Anyway, we see Keith masturbate but we dont see Jeff. He fakes it here. We dont even get a glimpse of the big prick. Keith cums on the glass side of the phone booth. We cut to the subway. If you saw the film INCH BY INCH you will remember that hunky Jim Pulver fucked handsome young Jeff Quinn on a subway car. This scene picks up after that. Quinn is leaving and Tom Brock arrives. Now both Pulver and Brock are Grade A beef.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heiress
Heiress 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ona Zee, Siobhan Hunter, Samantha Strong, Jeff Stryker, Stephanie Rage, Damien Cashmere, Lou Paul, Nick Ferrar
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 12/20/2000
Heiress reviews:
review on  

Title: The Heiress Studio: Vivid Wave Running length: 90 minutes too long D.O.P. 11/20/00 is only date given Writer/Director: Paul Thomas Female cast:Samantha Strong, Stephanie Rage, Sioban Hunter, Ona Zee Male cast: Jeff Stryker, Nick Ferrar, Lou Paul, Damien Cashmere (Randy West)? Audio/Video: Bad. Only because of what you CAN see and hear. Perhaps duct tape over the camera lens would have been an improvement. You can always use your MUTE button to help things along as well. OK, speaking strictly about the A/V only, it still wasn't good, especially during the sex scenes. At times too shadowy, and only a couple of different angles used detracted from any enjoyment. Or, maybe not. Extras: some good previews, with Raquel Darrien and Alexandra Silk. Some trailers were also on the flip side. General comments: Let's just say that Randy West was the least offensive thing in this whole production. That should be enough to lose a few readers right there, and I understand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jeff Stryker's Powerfull 2
Jeff Stryker's Powerfull 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeff Stryker
Studio: Stryker Productions

Release date: 10/4/2000
Jeff Stryker's Powerfull 2 reviews:
review on  

Whoa! Some one is on a serious ego trip here Jeff Strykers Powerfull 2: The Return, starring Jeff Stryker, directed by Jeff Stryker, produced by Jeff Stryker, and screenplay by Jeff Stryker. I guess if this flick ends up sucking, we know who to blame, eh? I cant quite figure out what movie this is supposed to be a sequel to. There doesnt seem to be a gay porno called Powerfull, so my only guess is that this is an unofficial sequel to Jeffs other prison flick, Powertool. Right after the initial credits roll, a long message shows up on the screen saying that if there isnt a signed and numbered sticker from Jeff Stryker on both the box and video tape, then you must be watching a cheap illegal duplicate! It even gives you a 1-800 number to call and report it. If youre lucky, Jeff Stryker will personally call you back and thank you! Wait a minute! I didnt get any stickers on my tape! It must be a forgery! Oh, wait...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jeff Stryker's Underground
Jeff Stryker's Underground 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Morgan, Drew Andrews, Chris Anthony, Logan Reed, Jeff Stryker, Derek Cameron
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
Jeff Stryker's Underground reviews:
review on  

Jeff Stryker's Underground Company: HIS DVD Year Released DVD: 1999 Cast List: Jeff Stryker, Chris Dano, Corky Adams, Derek Cameron, Logan Reed, Paul Morgan, J.C. Carter, Eddie Ramone, Chris Anthony, K.C. Hart to name a few. Original Release Date:1997 Synopsis: Jeff Stryker narrates and shares his sexual stories and conquests with an unkown writer, including bathroom, barn stable and glory hole scenes. Features: This disc was digitally remastered for DVD and features a Photo Gallery (all of 6 pics- big deal!!), brief biography of Jeff with some small stills of him moving up along the side as you read the biography, a tour??? thats what the menu says but it just takes you to the bio??,chapter selections, and DVD-ROM compatible Review: The movie starts with Jeff narrating in his deep raunchy voice talking about his sexual fantasies and visiting these so called underground sex clubs.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director