Porn Stars  >  Jeanie Rivers  > Reviews

Reviews of Jeanie Rivers Movies



We have 37 movie reviews with Jeanie Rivers in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jeanie Rivers's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best Of North Pole 2
Best Of North Pole 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kelsey, Taylor St. Clair, April, Misty, Nina, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Sheila, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Aspen Brock, Jeanie Rivers, Barrett Moore, Alexis Amore, Bianca Jordan, Kimberly Franklin, Trinity, Monica Mayhem, Sweet Nicky, Zoe Young
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/17/2005
Best Of North Pole 2 reviews:
review on  

If this compilation was truly representative of the Best of Peter North's North Pole, then the series must truly suck. However, I've watched enough of the series to know that this is just a shitty compilation. The problem with this dvd is that they tried to cram many scenes into a dvd as possible. That means the scenes are edited down and start in the middle of the intro blowjob. Sure some people could do without the teasing sequence but the action seems shorter too as every scene was about 8-10 minutes long. The other shitty thing is that some of the performers in the video are mislabeled. That's right, performers like Vanda and Kimberly Franklin, listed on the box cover and who I want to watch are missing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Favorite Young, Hot & Horny Girls 2
My Favorite Young, Hot & Horny Girls 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Randy West, Vince Vouyer, Jeanie Rivers, Lee Stone, Jassie, Sunrise Adams, Randy Redwood, Jenna Haze, Becky LeSabre
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/28/2004
My Favorite Young, Hot & Horny Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Young Hot and Horny Girls #2 is a New Machine compilation featuring girls from Randy Wests Up & Cummers series. This volume offers some of the cutest, sexiest girls Randy has ever come across. Cute brunette Jassie leads off in a scene clipped from U&C #93. Shes working with Randy Redwood. There not a lot of heat in this action, and it ends with a creampie pop shot. Jeanie Rivers has an odd sexuality to her. Not the cutest girl to ever suck cock on camera, she still has a look about her that just says Fuck me! She and Randy frolic, first outside, then inside, in this snippet from U&C #70. West delivers the goods to her face. Blair Segal takes on the two Randys (West and Spears) in a scene from U&C #56. Never really cared much for Blair, and this scene does nothing to make me a fan. A most unattractive Latina, Pearl Essence (U&C #40), takes on Randy West and Vince Voyeur next. I have to hand it to the guys to stay hard while plundering this poor soul. She gets DPed and takes a double facial. Perpetually cute blond Sunrise Adams wrestles with Lee Stone in a scene from U&C #100.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her Secret Life
Her Secret Life 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Shanna McCullough, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Anthony Crane, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Rachel Moore
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 2/10/2004
Her Secret Life reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have a film from Wicked. I have come to like their stuff because the video is always sharp, the women are hot, the sex varies and is broad, the sets are well done, and they have some good directors. So without further a due. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was okay but it could have been better. The audio was okay but again, it could have been better. THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, Lesbian, DP, Toys EXTRAS: Bonus sex scenes (jenna jameson and vince voyeur from dangerous tides, stephanie swift and even stone from chances), Star Galleries, Star Stats, Promo Stuff, Trailers, Dvd Rom HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 2000 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Jessica Drake, Shanna McCullough, Jeanie Rivers, Rachel Moore, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Brad Armstrong, Anthony Crane, and Jonathan Morgan in sexual roles and George Kaplan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im pretty sure Ive already seen this movie, but Im still looking forward to it with Jonathan Morgan being behind the camera. Initial Reaction: It has its faults, but its still a lot of fun and darn sexy! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice variety of sex with a fun and light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting serious porn with a defined plot or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are good, but not quite as good as I normally expect from Wicked. The audio is decently balanced, but also slightly muffled in places.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 9
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Joey Silvera, Darren James, Jeanie Rivers, Kacey, Faith Adams, Sugar Kane, Bisexual Britni, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks, Justin Slayer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/15/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 9 reviews:
review on  

Service Animals 9 Studio: Evil Angel Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Sugar Kaine, Jeanie Rivers, Kacey, Bisexual Britni, Fiona Cheeks, Faith Evans, Felix Vicious, Mark Davis, Brandon Iron, Darren James, Joey Silvera, Billy Glide, Justin Slayer Running time: 2hrs 13mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 I don't know quite why, but when it comes to a choice, Joey Silvera all too often gets muscled down my wants list by the usual suspects. So finally he has my undivided attention, and with some really nice natural girls and some serious sexual athletes on the roster, Service Animals 9 looks like a fine place to get in deep.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Jeanie Rivers, a pretty hot blonde, crawls up some stairs in pantyhose, before standing and removing her bra to reveal a nice pair of natural tits topped with pointy nipples. Joey leaves her to go find Faith Adams, a pretty hot and natural bodied brunette wearing black stocking and a bikini, in a boiler room, with Mark Davis standing behind her kissing her neck and feeling her up. He tells the two of them that he has this little bitch from the old days coming in, and that she needs to be punished for being a little too pretty. Joey asks the 511 Faith some questions before Mark does that choking thing with her once, and then he leaves to get Jeanie. When Joey returns with Jeanie, they find Faith squatting down and sucking Marks dick. Mark fingers Jeanies pussy a bit, from under her pantyhose, and she then joins Faith in sucking his cock. Mark does that choking thing with Faith, again, and then twice on Jeanie before she bends over. After Jeanie bends over, the two of them pull the pantyhose down, and Faith starts tonguing her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Briana Banks Exposed
Briana Banks Exposed 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Randy West, Monique, Jeanie Rivers, Briana Banks, Kylie Wilde
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 11/25/2002
Briana Banks Exposed reviews:
review on  

As I understand it, the appeal of Ed Powersthe man, not so much the filmmakeris that hes a kind of everyman with whom the viewer can identify. Watching him make it with pretty, young girls gives hope to the poor slob with a more common physique than all those buffed up porn stars. Be that as it may, Ed Powers does less than nothing for me--less, because I lose all interest in a scene when he makes an appearance before the camera. He exudes that creepy dirty-old-man odor that even today wafts up unpleasantly from the sweaty underbelly of porn. Which isnt to say that Powers, when he stays behind the camera, doesnt occasionally capture a little lightning. Both sides of Ed Powers are on display in Briana Banks Exposed. Briana is featured in three scenes and her unfortunate willingness to screw Powers ensures that he will appear in each as a performer. The middle scene, however, starts differently, with Powers encouraging Briana to let his cameragirl touch her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 3
Ass Worship 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Jeanie Rivers, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Gauge, Friday, Brian Pumper, Alaura Eden
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/25/2002
Ass Worship 3 reviews:
review on  

I bought this movie in order to watch two of my favourite starlets, in Gauge and Alaura, but also to see whether all the good things I had read about Jules movies were true or not. The influence of John Stagliano is evident from the lengthy tease sequences that precede each scene. Jules uses considerable effort in worshipping the female form and in preparing the girls, with the use of butt plugs and anal beads. A fully clothed Gauge, in ass hugging lilac pants, is enough to stop traffic in my opinion, and so it seems a little worrying that she is initially filmed with her breasts out on a freeway bridge. Thankfully, Gauge seems to recognise the likelihood of causing an accident, and so its back to the house for some action. Gauge gets naked and then shows off her perfect ass by crawling up the stairs where Mark Ashley and Jules himself, are waiting. For those readers who have not had the pleasure of watching Gauge in her many films, she can be described as very attractive with long, brown hair with highlights.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Worship 3 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression This third installment in the Ass Worship series continues in the same fine style that made the fist two such hits. Jules is still at the top of his game, finding original positions, fantastic outfits, as well as casting a bevy of beautiful butts. Scene 1 Gauge Gauge is not my favorite perform, but this 2on1 scene does have some memorable moments. Like others have already stated Jules is so talented as a director he manages to make you interested in performers you would generally pass on. At one point in this scene Gauge manages to find a position on bar stool that really showcases her ass. Gauge looks good in her purple pants during the tease, and delivers one of her super sloppy blowjobs. Of course there is plenty of anal action as well as some DP positions. Scene 2 Alaura Eden To my surprise I was a little disappointed with this scene. I had seen Alaura before and was impressed so naturally I expected to be blown away with JJ behind the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Worship 3 by Jules Jordan Hooray!! Thanks to friends porn addiction, I have finally got my hands on a piece of work by the ever impressive Jules Jordan, who comes highly rated by other members from the ADT forum. If they rate this guy, then hell, I should check out some of his work and thankfully my first piece of work by Jules come from the Ass Worship series, which when you love watching anal sex like me, it is a god send!! So, we have Ass worship 3, the third instalment that prepares to show us Bionic Butts and to provide us with Full Service Anal. The ladies providing this service being Gauge, Alaura Eden, Ryan Conner, Friday and Jeanie Rivers. The studs being Mark Ashely, Jay Ashley, Pat Myrne, Brian Pumper, Mark Wood and of course Jules Jordan himself. Right!!, lets get this show on the road! SCENE 1 Gauge, Jules Jordan, and Mark Ashley Now I have never seen Gauge in action, so this is one of the reasons why I was so looking forward to this dvd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 3
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 3
Little Lace Panties 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Julianna, Petra, Jeanie Rivers, Lee Stone, Foxy Lady, Melanie Jagger, Buck Legends
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/6/2002
Little Lace Panties 3 reviews:
review on  

Little Lace Panties Number 3 By New Sensations aka  Digital Sin Staring Foxy Lady Juliana Kincaid Petra Melanie Jagger Jeanie Rivers & Julian Lee Stone Tony Tedeschi    Highlights Natural Breasts  Long Sex Scenes Facials B.J's Pussy Licking/Finger Fucking Stockings               MMmmmm, lace panties. This title was sure to get my attention being a panty and lingerie lover. I was pleased to find this to be a nice little treat of a DVD, lot's of sexy, natural womyn and some nice sex scenes. The Run Down -New Sensation's Little Lace Panties, Number 3 -Double Sided Disk -6 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink 1 (SinTec)
Pink 1 (SinTec) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Jeanie Rivers, Ann Marie, Jenna Haze
Studio: SinTec Media

Release date: 7/30/2002
Pink 1 (SinTec) reviews:
review on  

Pink Vol. 1 ** 1/2 From SinTec Media Labs Starring Genie, April, Anne-Marie and Jenna Haze Running Time: 58 minutes No director credited Released 7/1/2002 Synopsis: Four scenes of straight-ahead one-on-one sex with four of porns more popular starlets, the naturally voluptuous Avy Scott, butt lover's favorite Jeanie Rivers, Metro exclusive performer Anne-Marie and current JKP stunner Jenna Haze. Just like the boxcover says, "Wild. Young. Misunderstood. Nasty teen girls get off." Jenna Hazes scene is the hottest on the disc by far. In fact, if you have a friend who doesnt understand the difference or thinks that there is no difference between a bad pornstar and a good one, this would be the perfect movie to show him. The sequencing is such that each scene gets progressively better, building to a volcanic crescendo with Hazes final and explosive entry. She definitely shows why shes considered a cut above the rest and why she was absolutely deserving of her Best New Starlet honors in 2003.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 23: Keg Party
Shane's World 23: Keg Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Xtacee, Envy, Blair Segal, Regan Starr, Nacho Vidal, Jeanie Rivers, Naughtia Childs, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Samantha Sterlyng, Toni Ribas
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/12/2002
Shane's World 23: Keg Party reviews:
review on  

Shanes World 23: Keg Party A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex Run Time: One hour and 24 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2000 Director: uncredited Written by: uncredited Cast: Jeanie Rivers, Samantha Steryling (as Samantha), Naughtia Childs, Envy, Regan Starr, Xtacee, Blair Segal, Sophie Evans (as Sophie), Billy Glide, Nacho Vidal, Tony Ribas (as Tony), Voodoo Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Porn Stars at Home: Samantha Steryling, Tony Meets Anne Marie, Xtacee Live, Photo Gallery, Cast Bios, Trailers, Web Link Synopsis: Amidst the backdrop of a party, various porn stars get busy with one another in this gonzo adult film. Video/Audio: Shanes World 23 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, which is the original aspect ratio for the film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Little Nymphos 8
Naughty Little Nymphos 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Sabrina Johnson, Jeanie Rivers, Brandy Starz, Angel Long, Adam Wood
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/31/2002
Naughty Little Nymphos 8 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Little Nymphos #8 MLyons Reviews Studio Notorious Productions Director Jim Powers Cast Angel Long, Sabrina Johnson, Brandi Starz, Jeannie Rivers, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Adam Wood Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Schoolgirl, Anal Audio/Video Good Video Quality, but camera work was not to my liking. Audio was good--could hear the performers well. Extras Minimal - Trailers, photo stills. Music Forgettable porn music. It was used under the scenes, but did not mask the performers voices. DVD Format 1 Single Sided, Single Layer Disc. Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Moderate raincoaters who are into barely legal, schoolgirl themes with harder than average, and sometimes very quirky sex with kink. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Anyone who likes plotted porn. Most couples, and I dare say, most women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 2
Flesh Hunter 2 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Alexa, Erik Everhard, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Jeanie Rivers, Shila, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/9/2002
Flesh Hunter 2 reviews:
review on  

Flesh Hunter 2 (2002) Studio Evil Angel / Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Jenna Haze, Shyla, Kaylynn, Jeannie Rivers, Alexa Rae, Brett Rockman, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, and Jules Jordan Running Time 2:18 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (Full Screen) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; fetish menu; 64-picture (hardcore and softcore) photo gallery; 21-minutes of extra sex and outtakes; and three-minute behind-the-scenes bloopers Typical Watchers Jenna Haze, Alexa Rae, or Jules Jordan fans Typical Haters Non-gonzo watchers Replay Value High Themes Dirty talk, blowjobs, acrobatic positions, anal, ball licking, spitting, gapes, pussy-to-mouth, analingus (m->f), foot fuck, toys Condoms One condom used briefly for vaginal intercourse in one scene If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy The Flesh Hunter series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /
   read the complete review
review on  

Flesh Hunter 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression This is a very fine piece of gonzo entertainment. This disc is worth every penny just for Shyla and Alexa's performances alone. Jules delivers again, great casting, super sexy outfits, great camera work, and some steamy sex. What more could you want. Plot Ok there is no real plot, but jules does set up a few fake story lines that lead into some of the sex scenes, so I did give this gonzo title a rating for plot/acting. For example I thought Alexa's turn as a real estate agent was very well done. Scene 1 Jenna Haze Jenna celebrates her "Teen Pageant" victory with a three on one. She looks good and delivers a solid performance with all kinds of positions, but 3 on 1s is not a male to female ratio I need to see. However it does get this disc started with a bang. Aprox 27min Scene 2 Shyla I would just like to thank Jules for bringing this girl to my attention, because she is one sexy little vixen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Flesh Hunter 2 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Jenna Haze, Shyla, Kaylynn, Jeanie Rivers, Alexa Rae Theme: Hot Women, Anal, Double Penetration Scene 1 Jenna Haze & 3 Guys: Well, I knew since this Started off with a Mind Blowing Jenna Haze scene, It would be Thorough. That is was & this Scene Drained me. The Up the Skirt shots in the Beggining of the Scene were even Rewind worthy. Jenna walks in the House, Sucks off 3 Guys & Gets Fucked Missionary on the Couch & Doggystyle on the Stairs, Super Hot. One guy's Cock looked like a Boomerang so I got a lot of Laughter out of this Scene too. All Anal in this Scene is just Crazy, Jenna Haze is a Animal with a Trully Dirty mouth. Her DP pretty much had me Speechless. 5 Scene 2 Shyla & A Guy: I saw Shyla in Sweet Cheeks & was instantly Impressed by her Backside, She's got the Goods. She was Okay in that but in this, Wow. She Blows Jules in the Beggining of the Scene after Teasing him a lil'. She goes into a Room & does a Great Strip Tease. A Guy comes in & she gets Banged big Time.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flesh Hunter 2
Boxcover for Slumber Party 8 (Digital Sin)
Slumber Party 8 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Eva, Halli Aston, Jeanie Rivers, Alana Evans, Cassidey, Salina Del Ray
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/9/2002
Slumber Party 8 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Shane. * DURATION: ~87.5mins. * STARRING: Alana Evans, Bobbie (Cassidey/Paizley Adams), Eva, Halli Aston, Jeanie Rivers, Leanni Lei & Salena del Ray. The keyword to Shanes Slumber Party 8 is fun. Lots of it. The seven girls go on a road trip/slumber party adventure and enjoy themselves and each other immensely along the way. As did I ... well I enjoyed watching at any rate. Shane has a candid, light and entertaining direction style and just films the girls doing what they want. Fortunately that includes a lot of entertaining moments, a lot of naked moments and a fair bit of sex to boot. Seeing the girls having fun and being themselves is definitely the strength of this movie; they also seem genuinely pleased to be with each other. Theres plenty of titillation, pranking and nude fooling around. In fact, the DVD itself jumps out of the box and squirts you with a Super Soaker then runs off giggling. OK I lie, but you get the point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slumber Party 8 Studio: Digital Sin Date of Production: August 1999 Before Viewing Expectations: The cover art shows seven very attactive young women in various states of undress. The writeup says it is a girls night out, so I don't exepct any guys in this one. The thumbnail photos also only show the girls and all of the fun they get into. Looks like there will be quite a bit of two-way and three-way action and some toy play for good measure. The cover insert is printed on both sides, one tame, the other not. The explicit side was out when I received this DVD, but I do wonder how they decide which version should be visable, does it vary by the vendor selling it, or is there a cable-tv version of this movie floating out there somewhere (and if so, what's the point??). The Action: The movie opens with some of the girls in a van at a gas station. While the van is being filled, someone with a camera interviews the girls. Two of the girls expose their breasts, but it is unlikely anyone other than the camera saw them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 4
Please 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Nikki, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Oliver Sanchez, Jeanie Rivers, Laura Angel, Annie, Super Baby
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 2/25/2002
Please 4 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 8 / 18 / 1999 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Annie, Carmen, Jeanie Rivers, Laura Angel, Lucy, Nikki, Super Baby, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, Nacho Vidal, Oliver Sanchez, and Joey Silvera Initial Expectations: Joey Silveras Please! series has become one of my favorite gonzo series. I always look forward to watching them and have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its more great gonzo from Joey! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for ball draining, juice inducing gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot with their porn Audio /Video Quality: Please 4 is the only movie I know of shot in SuperdaddypimpVision. What does this mean? Well, from the start it seems pretty obvious that theres going to be fun. The video has a simple feel to it, and feels like your typical gonzo feature. It has some of the shakes that most people expect out of gonzo porn, but the picture is very clear and the shadows dont interfere much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Lovers Only 4
Foot Lovers Only 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Randy West, Jade, Judith, Bunny, Mina, Syren, Jeanie Rivers, Belladonna, Tabitha Stern, Joelle
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 12/12/2001
Foot Lovers Only 4 reviews:
review on  

This is my favorite foot fetish DVD thus far. The male actors are obviously foot fetishists, which makes a big difference. Only the first scene was disappointing, but the remaining scenes are great. Lots of different attractive girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobtown Betties
Boobtown Betties 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Heather Lynn, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Chuck Martino, Jeanie Rivers, Paige Sinclair, Lee Stone, Shawna Sexton
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Stefan Rossini
Release date: 10/12/2001
Boobtown Betties reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 06 / 2000 (cover) 07 / 2000 (feature) Director: Stefan Rossini Cast: Heather Lyn, Jeanie Rivers, Miko Lee, Paige Sinclair, Shawna Sexton, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, and Chuck Martino Initial Expectations: For some reason, the name alone doesnt give me much confidence in this being a good title, but it does have some good talent which makes me kind of expect a sleeper. Initial Reaction: Its extremely average but was held back by the camera work and editing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of long scenes without many camera angle changes Who Should Avoid It: Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very uneven and often poorly balanced. In the opening outdoor scene, you can hear water splashing in the background easier than the trash talking between the stars in the foreground. Theres also some very poor dubbing which is obvious because the same voice is saying two different things at the same time in a couples scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheerleaders Misbehavin' 2
Cheerleaders Misbehavin' 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Envy, Cheyne Collins, Chuck Martino, Jeanie Rivers, Lee Stone, Adajja, Nikita Denise, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Stefan Rossini
Release date: 10/6/2001
Cheerleaders Misbehavin' 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 6 / 2000 (cover) 09 / 2000 (feature) Director: Stefan Rossini Cast: Jeanie Rivers, Drew Berrymore, Nakita Denise, Envy, Adajja, Cheyne Collins, Chuck Martino, Lee Stone, and Billy Glide Initial Expectations: Its got cheerleaders, so it cant be all bad. Initial Reaction: Who Should Watch It : Fans of cheerleaders and raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or high technical quality Audio /Video Quality: The audio is surprisingly well balanced and clear. Theres a little background noise here and there that are a little distracting and could have been easily covered up by a little music. The video is surprisingly clear. Theres a little grain to the picture and a little pixelation here and there, but its much better than I expected from a low budget feature such as this. Music: None. Menus: The menus are very simple with some fun animation. The chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip from the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter 2 (Notorious)
Babysitter 2 (Notorious) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Backey Jakic, Melanie, Damien Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Dynamite, Chuck Martino, Jeanie Rivers, Hunk Hollywood, Sabina Black, Dyn-o-mite, Channel Lockett
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/21/2001
Babysitter 2 (Notorious) reviews:
review on  

The Babysitter 2 Director: Jim Powers Dynamite, Melanie, Jeanie Rivers, Channel Lockett, and sundry ambulatory dildoes First scene is with Dynamite and two guys. One foreigner hopped up on viagra and a guy pretending to be physically disabled. Except for the fact that the portrayal of the disabled person is pretty damn offensive, this was one insanely hot scene. Dynamite sucks and fucks. Takes it anally, vaginally, orally, and DP. Viagra guy cums several times and Dynamite takes it in the face and elsewhere. Her nipples are very hard and she fucks like a hurricane. Overall I loved this scene. One of the better parts was when she started cracking up. It was so natural and fun that it genuinely added to the spontaneous eroticism. Second scene is with Melanie. She is picked up by the divorced father of an old friend. Clumsy, silly seduction, but a reasonably hot fuck. Nice body on Melanie. Third scene is an appallingly acted, stupidly scripted, abysmally conceived scene starring Chanel Lockett. OK sex, I guess, but the idiocy of the scene detracts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 8
Real Female Masturbation 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Giselle Yum, Jeanie Rivers, T. Robbins, Nina Kournikova
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 9/18/2001
Real Female Masturbation 8 reviews:
review on  

-Randy West Productions- Originally released by Evil Angel on VHS. Released by New Machine on DVD. Starring Jeannie Rivers, Giselle Yum, Nina Kournikova, T. Robbins, and Tera Patrick. -Every scene starts out with an interview of sorts before the girls strip and masturbate. Randy talks to the girls, giving them directions in the beginning of the scenes, then he is quiet throughout the scene. Every scene follows the same scenario; intro the girl and a bit of getting to know them, they pose and follow directions, Randy eventually shuts up after they strip, and the girls pleasure themselves. Simple, yes, but will it work? SCENE ONE : Jeannie Rivers. What a way to start a film, get a hot blonde, put her on a bed and have her finger herself. She only uses her fingers in this scene in various positions, and she doesnt have too much eye contact with the viewer, but she was hot and seemed to enjoy herself. SCENE TWO : Giselle Yum is from the Philippines and is a winner of the Miss Nude Erotic Islands. She smiles a lot and has a great body and beautiful face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Six Degrees of Seduction 3
Six Degrees of Seduction 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Eric Price, Tyce Bune, Kitty, Dale Dabone, Tavalia Griffin, Jeanie Rivers, Voodoo, Bamboo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Sky Taylor, Tanya Danielle, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 8/9/2001
Six Degrees of Seduction 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Six Degrees of Seduction #3 Studio: Metro Feature Length: 86 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Kitty, Tyce Bune, Sydnee Steele, Dale DaBone, Voodoo, Nicole, Aurora Snow, Eric Price, Mark Davis, Tavalia Griffin, Sky Taylor, Jeanie Rivers, Bamboo, Tanya Danielle Director: Michael Adam Review: Mr Adams, the owner of a sex magazine, hires a fresh-out-of-college Tanya Danielle to write hot sex scenarios for him. He hired her not because of her degree or skills, but because she has a nice pair of tits, as he states to her openly. Now he wants to check how good her writing skills and imagination are, so Tanya must write several scenarios within the next 90 minutes, while her boss is cheating on his wife in a motel down the street. Scene 1: After School Special: Kitty & Tyce Bune The first Tanyas scenario is about a schoolteacher and his student. They have great oral and vaginal sex on his table. Both performers have average looks, but the sex is very hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 5
Sorority Sex Kittens 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Daisy Chain, T.J. Hart, Carolyn Monroe, Bionca, Olivia, Envy, Tina Cheri, Devin Wolf, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Bunny Luv, Nikki Charm, Barrett Moore, Jim Holliday, Chrissy Sparks, Tanya Danielle, Sunnie Paradise, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 7/13/2001
Sorority Sex Kittens 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sorority Sex Kittens #5 Studio: VCA Feature Length: 123 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Sidnee Cox, Chrissy Sparks, Allysin Chaynes, Envy, Jeanine Rivers, TJ Hart, Barrett Moore, Phoenix Haight, Carolyn Monroe, Kikki Charm, Olivia, Bunny Luv, Diana DeVoe, Keri Windsor, Sydnee Steele, Tina Cheri, Sunnie Paradise, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Tanya Danielle, Bionca, Tiffany Mynx Director: Jim Holiday Review: Scene 1: Phoenix Haight Phoenix Haight has oral and anal sex with a guy on the lawn near a house. It's a nicely lit outdoors scene. Scene 2: Lesbians After a long conversation about a secret society, two girls engage in a lesbian scene on a couch. Nicely shot scene, great-looking women. Scene 3: A Couple A couple has sex on a huge bed - at first the guy intensely licks the girl's toes, and then they do the rest - oral, vaginal, and anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Favors
Naughty Favors 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chuck Martino, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, Summer Breeze, Lee Stone, Adajja, Tyler Wood, Jason McCain, Angelina DiCarlo
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Stefan Rossini
Release date: 7/8/2001
Naughty Favors reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 06 / 2000 (cover) 07 / 2000 (feature) Director: Stefan Rossini Cast: Adajja, Angelina DiCarlo, Allysin Embers, Jeanie Rivers, Summer Breeze, Jason McCain, Lee Stone, Chuck Martino, and Tyler Wood Initial Expectations: Theres some nice underrated talent here that should make this worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes long continuous shots of the same position Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for plot or high production values Audio /Video Quality: Its obvious there isnt much of a budget here, although the production values arent too bad. Theres a little background noise in the scenes, such as planes flying over when the action is outdoors, and the audio is a little unbalanced in places. The only really bad thing about the audio is that you occasionally get to hear the stars being given directions, which always brings down scenes for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes
Panty Hoes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Erik Everhard, Lita Chase, Jeanie Rivers, Dillion Day, Alexis Amore, Bianca Jordan, Sheila Rossi
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 6/8/2001
Panty Hoes reviews:
review on  

The first in the pantyhose themed series where five ladies get fucked in their pantyhose.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director