Porn Stars  >  Jeanie Marie Sullivan  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Jeanie Marie Sullivan Movies with Trailers

Member Profile


We have 10 movie reviews with Jeanie Marie Sullivan in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jeanie Marie Sullivan's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Assed Out 7 (North Pole)
Assed Out 7 (North Pole) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Marco Banderas, Lylith Lavey, Sadie Santana, Miya Stone
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 5/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Assed Out 7 (North Pole) reviews:
review on  

North Star Associates latest release is an all-anal themed release. They feature some younger girls that can not take enough big cocks up their bootys. Sadie Santana, Miya Stone, Jeanie Marie and Lylith Lavey are the girls who give it up for our viewing pleasure!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obsessed (413 Productions / Porn Fidelity)
Obsessed (413 Productions / Porn Fidelity) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Ryan Madison, Capri Anderson, Anikka Albrite, Valentina Nappi
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 6/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Obsessed (413 Productions / Porn Fidelity) reviews:
review on  

Kelly and Ryan Madisonís latest release features young girls giving it up to Mr. Madison. Anikka Albrite is one of my all-time favorites and she appears here with Valentina Nappi, Jeanie Marie and Capri Anderson. The Madisons have been on a bit of a role lately so letís see what they have to offer here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Overload
Oral Overload 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Mark Zane, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Kaci Starr, David Lord, Jaelyn Fox, Britney Amber, Victoria White, Alia Janine, Cherry Torn, Kortney Kane, Nicole Aniston, Rylie Richman
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 8/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oral Overload reviews:
review on  

David Lord tries his hand at an oral themed POV movie. The first thing youíll notice is Nicole Anistonís gorgeous face gracing the box cover. That should get more than a few people to pick up this DVD just by itself. Iím here to tell you if the hype lives up to the expectations! Letís get to it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits
I Love Small Tits 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Alexis Taylor, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Riley, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Anthony Rosano, Christina Agave, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Allie Ray, Mike Adriano, Aubrey Addams, Alexia Sky, Cassidy Essence, Ashli Orion
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste. The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste.The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars 2 (Pink Visual)
Before They Were Stars 2 (Pink Visual) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Sledge Hammer, Charlie Laine, Nautica Thorn, Buster Good, Hillary Scott, Marlena, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Sasha Grey, Jason Brown, Donny Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Before They Were Stars 2 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

The DVD had two lesbian scenes and one before they were stars scene that seemed out of place with Hillary Scott having a boob job. The Sasha Grey scene had no anal and the Nautica Thorn sex scene was lacking. Overall the best scene was with Jeanie Marie dressed in what appears to be a Wonder Woman costume. Jeanie carries the entire DVD making it worth a rental for fans of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nut the Face
Nut the Face 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Mia Rose, Tory Lane, Brandy Talore, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Riley Mason, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star, Lindsey Meadows, Micah Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nut the Face reviews:
review on  

This is a comp of Digital Sin's most recent pop shots. Not much to say. What you get is 95 short scenes ending with some pretty face getting covered with man goo. What I liked: Since we are dealing with Digital Sin, the video quality is excelent. I also liked the fact that they told you who the performers where and what movie the pop shot came from. What I disliked: There was no way move around the disk except to move foward one chapter at a time. Usually in a comp of this type the scenes are broken down into groups. If for some reason i really wanted to see Nikki Dark's double facial first thing tomorrow morning, I would have to hit the foward button 90 times.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nut the Face! #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation! Extras: Photo Gallery: Featuring girls with penises in their mouths, and girls with semen on their faces and bodies! Web Trailer: New Sensations dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Company Info: It's an address. This is an extra? This is the first of Digital Sin's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. I was immediately impressed when the first scene came with full performer IDs and even the title of the disc it was taken from. Top marks to DS right there! It also shows that DS are willing to take a little more time and care with their product, and as an obvious bonus that so many other producers seem to miss, will help consumers buy more titles out of DS's back catalogue, to get the whole scenes. Unlike a lot of other cumshot comps, this one also features 30 seconds or so of fucking before the facial rather than just going from face blast to face blast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 3
Couples Seduce Teens 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Jay Ashley, Shasta, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mysti May, Emma Redd, Delila, Ginger Lea
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. (cover states Over 2 Ĺ Hours!. I'm deducting a half point from the overall score due to the movie lasting under 2 Ĺ Hours.) Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Emma Red, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mysti May, Shasta, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Rod Fontana, and a couple uncredited wives The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen anything from Pink Visual, and have heard almost as little. For some reason this one gives me a bit of hope, but I'm going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: With how impressive this one is I definitely need to see more of this series as well as more of what Pink Visual's putting out! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with passion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group sex, who wants nastier sex, or who wants a variety of sex acts The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 9
Shane's World: College Invasion 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chanel Chavez, Delilah Strong, Trent Soluri, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Myah Monroe, Kyle Moore
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 6/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Invasion 9 reviews:
review on  

The Shane's World crew of pornstars arrive on another college campus in Volume 9 of College Invasion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another edition of college invasion, we find the crew in Albany, New York so I'm guessing they're invading SUNY-Albany. This may be my favourite invasion simply because we have a civilian chick who joins in the b/g festivities for the first time while the frat guys still get to do the girls. Otherwise it's the usual frat party clusterfuck that breaks down into random sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media)
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Tommy Gunn, Tiger, Steven French, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Todd Driller, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mike Hash, Steve James, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Samantha South, Sammy Cruz, Jessie Castro
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Todd Todd
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Teens In Tight Jeans from Vouyer Media features some of my favorite girls and I'll admit my expectations were high. Great concept. Jenna Presley,Charlotte Stokley, Chloe Morgan all looking fine in jeans and ready to fuck. But somewhere along the way the chemistry in almost all of the scenes was lost and the sex was just okay. Each of the scenes starts with a bit of play acting with the girls at home in jeans and usually planning to lure some unexpecting lucky guy or guys in for sex. All of the girls looked terrific and the play acting was actually kind of cute. But there were two major rad flags for me when it comes to the sex. Red flag number one is in the Jenna Presley scene. Jenna is one of my favorite girls and I've seen her in countless DVD's this year. When Jenna is really turned on and into the sex she squirts. She's paired here with Chloe Morgan and they take turns with Tommy Gunn and Sergio. While there were some nice moments, I was keeping an eye on Jenna and she never seemed to get going. Or get off. No squirting. Not a drop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Premise is real simple like the title says. We have teens in colourful jeans teasing us before every scene. Some with whale tails sticking out.. Sometimes I wonder if the jeans belonged to wardrobe because they look the same in every scene. I believe this is my first look at Todd Todd's work. I believe he was the second director hired by Vince Vouyer for Voyeur Media (after Tim Von Swine). Charlotte Stokely, James Deen, and Sergio Charlotte (bj only) & Brian Surewood Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Erik Everhard Jeanie (a only) & Marco Duato Jeanie (bj only) & Trent Soluri Samantha South (a) & Steve French Chloey Morgan, Jenna Presley, Sergio, and Tommy Gunn Ava Rose, Jessi Castro, James Deen, and Billy Glide, then anonymous pop shots There were some problems with the scenes. The lighting was too low in some of the scenes notably Samantha South and Ava & Jessi's scenes making the video less crisp than it should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Brock Adams, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Sintia Stone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Karina Kay, Slimm Dawg, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Bethany Sweet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 reviews:
review on  

Service Animals #21 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Joey Silvera CAST:Sandra Romain, Jeannie Marie Sullavan, Bethany Sweet, Jasmine Byrne, Hillary Scott, Karina Kay, Ria Lynn, Sintia Stone, Stefanie Renee, Kara Mynor, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jean-Claude Bastite, Tyler Knight, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, Brock Adams, James Deen, Slimm Dawg, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete & Joey Silvera REVIEW: Sandra Karina Kay Jasmine Byrne Stefanie Renee Sintia Stone This is really only the third or fourth Service Animals I've seen. I've seen most of the Hellcats series though, which has similar top/bottom themes. Maybe I am inherently biased but I don't think any other Euro-girl has as many quality performances as the goddess Sandra Romain. She's the best and deep down everybody knows it. Karina Kay actually requested to work with Sandra, apparently so Sandra can slap her around and put her in her place. Her on screen presence just dwarfs Karina's that much more and pretty much makes Chris Charming and Mountain look like unworthy underlings.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director