Porn Stars  >  Jeanie Marie Sullivan  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barely Legal Movies

Member Profile


We have 16 movie reviews with Jeanie Marie Sullivan in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jeanie Marie Sullivan's Barely Legal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Barely Legal POV 12
Barely Legal POV 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Eric John, Dirty Dan, Katie St. Ives, Stevie Shae, Lizzy London, Bliss Dulce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dirty Dan
Release date: 11/27/2012
Barely Legal POV 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done POV release. The barely legal aspect is a bit questionable here, but Bliss Dulce, Jeanie Marie, Katie St. Ives, Lizzy London, and Stevie Shae all do a nice job. The technical aspects are solid, and there's also some nice effort towards the extras with a strong behind the scenes featurette. This is a solid POV release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls
I Love Young Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Penny Flame, Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Julia Bond, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Sindee Jennings, Cody Lane, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni, Veronique Vega
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/2/2007
I Love Young Girls reviews:
review on  

"I Love Young Girls" is a New Sensations compilation featuring some nice barely legal jailbait. Hefty in size and spanning two discs, "I Love Young Girls" is sure to display sexy young starlets probably having sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Need
Teens In Need 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Kelsey Michaels, Emma Redd, Misty Magenta, Ivanna Rey
Studio: Score

Release date: 5/21/2007
Teens In Need reviews:
review on  

An excellent POV flick filled with small titty teens, great camera angles and beautiful faces. Don't miss this one!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 3
Couples Seduce Teens 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Jay Ashley, Shasta, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mysti May, Emma Redd, Delila, Ginger Lea
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. (cover states Over 2 ˝ Hours!. I'm deducting a half point from the overall score due to the movie lasting under 2 ˝ Hours.) Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Emma Red, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mysti May, Shasta, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Rod Fontana, and a couple uncredited wives The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen anything from Pink Visual, and have heard almost as little. For some reason this one gives me a bit of hope, but I'm going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: With how impressive this one is I definitely need to see more of this series as well as more of what Pink Visual's putting out! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with passion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group sex, who wants nastier sex, or who wants a variety of sex acts The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Turned 18 4 (Lethal Hardcore)
Just Turned 18 4 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Ava Rose, Allison Pierce, Amanda West, Celina Cross
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Release date: 6/27/2006
Just Turned 18 4 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

I think this is my first Lethal Hardcore review. Basic premise is that you have girls pretending to have just turned 18 years old. They're even given a candlelit birthday cake even though some of the girls had seen their eightteenth birthday more than a year ago. Amanda West & Donny Long Ava Rose & Talon Jeanie Marie Sullivan (a) & Nick East Celena Cross & Lee Stone Allison Pierce (a) & Andrew Andretti The girls for the most part are cute and the camerawork was standard. Amanda West doesn't seem to react that much to being fucked and neither does Celena Cross but I don't expect much from newbies. Jeanie and Allison give up the butt but the guys they're paired up with don't really bring the heat. The strongest scene is probably an active Ava Rose as she looks great while Talon drills her missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School
Fresh Outta High School 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Sascha, Steven French, Mia Rose, Tiffany Rayne, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Franchezca Valentina, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Ava Rose
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 6/8/2006
Fresh Outta High School reviews:
review on  

Fresh Outta High School Digital Sin Running Time: 149 minutes This title is the first in a series from Digital Sin that shows a lot of promise. As you can no doubt tell from the title this particular series deals with barely legal babes getting taught some extra lessons. Scene 1: Franchezca Valentina and Mike Adriano Franchezca starts off this scene in a classroom as she starts to masturbate. As she continues we see little bits of some hot sex acts. She is either fantasizing or remembering a sexual escapade. It then switches to the scene as we see her and Mike making out on a couch. Mike then eats her out. Franchezca, being a lady, sucks on his cock. Mike then starts to fuck her in a sideways position before going into cowgirl. After cowgirl they go into spoons, reverse cowgirl, doggie and missionary. As he pounds her Franchezca seem to be genuinely enjoying it. The scene ends with them in spoons again. He pulls out and loses some of his load before he can get it on her waiting tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Three riveting scenes and a bonus scene to match makes this a great vid by Mike "Analingus" Adriano (my nickname: he loves to eat girl ass.) All girls are young legals with natural tits, hottt bodies, voracious sexual appetites and excellent skills. Scene 3 with MIA ROSE is intense throughout. She and Erik E. can't stop eating each other, working themselves into a frenzy before commencing to fuck their way to ecstasy. No going through the motions here, just two possessed sexaholics getting down. This is as good as it gets! Scene 4 with AVA ROSE: "Fuck this slut pussy" characterizes the great trash that AVA talks as she gives her partner all he can handle in every position, especially pile driver, which turns her on the most. Scene 5 illustrates why JEANIE MARIE SULLIVAN deserves stardom. Naturally nasty, JEANIE quietly builds intensity as the scene develops toward a riveting anal experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers: Ava Rose, Franchezca Valentina, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mia Rose, Tia Tanaka, Tiffany Rayne, Erik Everhard, Mike Adriano, Sascha, Steven French Director: Mike Adriano Studio: Digital Sin ......................................... I rented Fresh Outta High School 1 and was really disappointed. The girls are beautiful and the clothes selection is very sexy. The music is excellent, the lighting is also very good. So what went wrong? There was way too much pulling out. The guys would start fucking the girls and then stop every 10 seconds to pull out. I've never seen so much pulling out in a porno! You know the worst place to start eating a girl out? In the middle of a sex scene. I understand the ocassional blowjob during sex which is also annoying but eating a girl out during sex? The pace of this film was absolutely horrible. The guy sticks it in, pumps 4 times, pulls out, gets a bj, pumps 4 more times, pulls out, rinse and repeat. In one scene they go from doggystyle to reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media)
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Tommy Gunn, Tiger, Steven French, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Todd Driller, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mike Hash, Steve James, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Samantha South, Sammy Cruz, Jessie Castro
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Todd Todd
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Teens In Tight Jeans from Vouyer Media features some of my favorite girls and I'll admit my expectations were high. Great concept. Jenna Presley,Charlotte Stokley, Chloe Morgan all looking fine in jeans and ready to fuck. But somewhere along the way the chemistry in almost all of the scenes was lost and the sex was just okay. Each of the scenes starts with a bit of play acting with the girls at home in jeans and usually planning to lure some unexpecting lucky guy or guys in for sex. All of the girls looked terrific and the play acting was actually kind of cute. But there were two major rad flags for me when it comes to the sex. Red flag number one is in the Jenna Presley scene. Jenna is one of my favorite girls and I've seen her in countless DVD's this year. When Jenna is really turned on and into the sex she squirts. She's paired here with Chloe Morgan and they take turns with Tommy Gunn and Sergio. While there were some nice moments, I was keeping an eye on Jenna and she never seemed to get going. Or get off. No squirting. Not a drop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Premise is real simple like the title says. We have teens in colourful jeans teasing us before every scene. Some with whale tails sticking out.. Sometimes I wonder if the jeans belonged to wardrobe because they look the same in every scene. I believe this is my first look at Todd Todd's work. I believe he was the second director hired by Vince Vouyer for Voyeur Media (after Tim Von Swine). Charlotte Stokely, James Deen, and Sergio Charlotte (bj only) & Brian Surewood Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Erik Everhard Jeanie (a only) & Marco Duato Jeanie (bj only) & Trent Soluri Samantha South (a) & Steve French Chloey Morgan, Jenna Presley, Sergio, and Tommy Gunn Ava Rose, Jessi Castro, James Deen, and Billy Glide, then anonymous pop shots There were some problems with the scenes. The lighting was too low in some of the scenes notably Samantha South and Ava & Jessi's scenes making the video less crisp than it should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: All Girl Slumber Party
Barely Legal: All Girl Slumber Party 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leah Luv, Sammie Rhodes, Anita Blue, Cassie Courtland, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Paris Dahl, Sienna Moore, Aubery Banks
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 5/9/2006
Barely Legal: All Girl Slumber Party reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 1 / 29 / 2006 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Anita Blue, Aubrey Banks, Cassie Courtland, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Leah Luv, Paris Dahl, Sammie Rhodes, and Siena Moore The Short Story Initial Expectations: Wit Maverick has made some pretty good movies. I'm not into barely legal action that much, but with Sammie Rhodes and Cassie Courtland in this one I can't help but be a little interested. Initial Reaction: It almost put me to sleep. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passion over eye candy The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is on the weak side, with a few background nosies and balance problems along with music covering up the girls. The video also left a bit to be desired. It's very clear, but there are shadows, inconsistent lighting, and minor motion problems which definitely interfered with the movie for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 14
Just Over Eighteen 14 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzie Joe, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/24/2006
Just Over Eighteen 14 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen 14 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzy Jo, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Jeanie Marie, Donny Long, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle Synopsis I can't believe we have the 14th, edition of just over 18, well at least is not going like some others in the 300Th edition, lol, I been following Lacie heart's work from late and just for pure coincindence this title got her in, and also a deck of new or at least not well known young buns, to make things more appealing, let's get started..... Scene 1- Lacie Heart (08/22/860 I barely can believe how cute Lacie is, she is just too damn fine, her face, her breast, and a butt to dream of.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intro: With all the recent changes going on over at Red Light District, its nice to see that some things remain the same. Here we have volume 14 of David Lugars Just Over Eighteen. You would think that a guy would get tired of filming 18 and 19 year olds getting there vaginas and assholes pounded by the Red Light Stud farm, but thank fully for us David has stuck with it, delivering another stellar edition to what has become one of the cornerstones of the Red Light lineup. Scenes: Scene 1: Andrew Andretti and Lacie Heart- Good with the dirty talk, Fuck my 19 year old pussy with your big dick. Her moans sound real. Average scene when compared to the others. Tattoos on front and back. Facial in her open mouth, all over her tongue ring. Scene 2: Kinzie Jo and Mark Wood-She actually looks 18. Says that if she was still in high school she would get a 98 at sucking cock. I dont know about that, but she did give a great bj. For some reason this scene just didnt work for me. Scene 3: Donny Long and Lexi Belle- Petite girl with short redish blond hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple concept here. Cute actual teenagers fucked in a variety of ways. Each girl would be introduced with their birthdates. Lacie Heart & Andrew Andretti Kinzie Jo & Mark Wood Lexxi Belle & Donnie Long Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), John Strong, and Steve Taylor Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Talon Dana Duval (a) & Christian I've seen most of these girls before and they all put in decent performances. Sometimes Dave would interview them before the scene starts sometimes it's just a tease and straight into the sex. I thought all the girls were attractive although the guys and sets used were pretty average. Lexi Belle used to be known as Nollie and she has longer hair than in her incarnation as Nollie. Jeanie Marie Sullivan seemed to have a bored waiting expression in doggy before Talon enters her. Dana Duval reminds me so much of Teagan Presley in the face. Extras had no behind the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Cum Sluts
Teenage Cum Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Van Damage, Kurt Lockwood, Joselyn Pink, Holly Wellin, Persia DeCarlo, Veronica Stone, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Tee Reel, Liv Wylder
Studio: XCartel

Release date: 4/10/2006
Teenage Cum Sluts reviews:
review on  

The first of my mini reviews, features an entry to the crowded teen market from XCARTEL, a studio whose work I was hitherto unfamiliar with. XCARTEL have almost all the bases covered with this title, from the opening DP of cute cover girl, Liv Wylder, to a couple of scenes featuring anal and a couple of two girl scenes ending with some cum swapping. Among the two best scenes, is the opener, featuring covergirl Liv Wylder, who definitely qualifies as a teen with her slender frame, tiny tits and great ass. She exhibits good energy during her scene during which she is Dped in a couple of positions and is screwed in a hot missionary anal. The other stand out scene is that between Brits, Mark Davis and a dark haired Holly Wellin. I know Hollys new look is not everyones cup of tea, but I thought she looked great in this scene, and this is the first time I have seen this hottie taking it up the butt and I hope it wont be the last.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats
Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Kelsey Michaels, Sahara Knite, Allie Ray, Taylor Hilton
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/14/2006
Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats reviews:
review on  

Spoiled Brats Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Mark Kismet Starring: Kelsey Michaels, Sahara Knite, Allie Ray, Jeanie Marie, Taylor Hilton Synopsis When was the time they make a flick about my ex, and they didn't let me know?, bastards!!!, at least they can share the profits, with me, the one who got to deal with all of her bitchiness..., lol, sure was fun to have a creature like that for a while, let's see what's on this...... Scene 1- Love my Hummer Allie Ray is our first spoiled brat to deal with. She start by getting the director picking up her belonginsn and then ask who is owner of the green car in the driveway?, the reason is that she has a hummer and she thinks it need to be parked there, anyway no one is going to even try stealing the other car which is ugly and green.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut School (Suze Randall)
Slut School (Suze Randall) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Sativa Rose, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Ashley Gracie, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Brea Bennett, Codi Milo
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 1/30/2006
Slut School (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

SLUT SCHOOL Director: Big Bad Onxxx Running: 1 hr 53 min Extras: - photos - trailers - behind the scenes - bloopers - strip tease with Codi Milo Codi: Hi! My name is Codi Milo and I'm a freshman here at Randall Academy. I've never been away from home before and it gets kind of lonely but I've made some really good friends and I've never been happier. So stick around because me and my girlfriends have a lesson to teach you. Lock your doors and turn off your lights because Slut School is in session... JEANIE MARIE, ASHLEY GRACIE tommy gunn - [vag. shoes on. stockings. facial.] Cutting class, Jeanie heads into the locker room looking for a lighter. She finds one and manages to fire up a cig before she notices the football coach stride in with his mouth plastered to a pretty young cheerleader's lips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Teens 1
All Teens 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Savannah Stern, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Kelsey Michaels, Riley Mason, Breezy, Marco Banderas, Emma Redd
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 1/11/2006
All Teens 1 reviews:
review on  

Wanted to watch this movie because I like Kelsey Michaels and Riley Mason. Jeanie Marie Sullivan also has an unconventional look to her that I like. Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mark Ashley, and Marco Duarto Emma Redd & Mark Riley Mason & Mark Breezy, Savanna Stern (creampie), and Mark Kelsey Michaels (creampie) & Mark Looks like most of the girls are newbies at sex as they aren't that good at it. Mark Ashley is the director and he pretty much is a newbie at lighting. I'm surprised that Mike Metropolis was the cameraman since the movies he directs has even natural lighting. Here Mark just blocks from the girl especially in mish so the focus is on him not the girl. Starting off the gate I was surprised by the strong incandescent lighting of Jeanie's scene as she tells us a story about being pulled over by a cop while she was in a cop's uniform. Emma Redd looked like Tricia Devereaux without the full body (it's in the hair).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 8
Sex With Young Girls 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Jezel, Renee Richards, Gianna Jolynn, Cassie Courtland, Tobi Pacific, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 9/1/2005
Sex With Young Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Tyrone Shuz Genre: teen, all sex Running: 2 hr 7 min Notes: widescreen anamorphic SEX WITH YOUNG GIRLS 8 Cassi Courtland Roxy Jezel Tobi Pacific Gianna Jolyn Renee Richards Jeannie Marie (click on above pics for bios) xxx SCENE 1: Cassie Courtland and Roxy Jezel with Mr. Pete ANAL (Roxy), A2M, SQUIRTING, FACIAL Marvelous scene to start us off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 52
Barely Legal 52 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jerry, Van Damage, Karlie Montana, Jay Huntington, Brianna Love, Autumn Bliss, Lexi Love, Sedona, Sulavan, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 8/17/2005
Barely Legal 52 reviews:
review on  

Yet again more of the same from Hustler Barely Legal. (That sounds like a bad thing, but it really isnt Ive always liked this series). Of course it has the same typically beautiful production standards we all would expect from the series. As always each scene has a few minute story leading into the sex of course I always fast forward over this. Its your every day story heard over and over: girl checks out a airplane hanger and finds a guy with a stiff rod, or a girl that shacks up with stack of girlie magazines and starts masturbating away only to be discovered (or is it rescued?) by the lonesome trucker. I didnt think to write down the names while I was watching and I didnt recognize any of them, but there are a few solid scenes here though I did skip by one or two of them fairly quickly. One highlight is a scene in which some young starlet duplicates the Paris Hilton Carls Jr. commercial. You know the one with the car washing, the sudsy mess, the monster $6 burger? Yep, its all here. Scene moves on to some sex including the single anal scene for this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 3
I'm a Big Girl Now 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joey Ray, Pascal St. James, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Andrea Moranti, Talon, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Andreas Moranti, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 6/27/2005
I'm a Big Girl Now 3 reviews:
review on  

Next up for review:  Wet, from Peach DVD... softcore, centerfolds Director: Sal Genoa Camera: Sal Genoa Genre: Teen, Gonzo Release: 7/05 Notes: Audio option: Music on/off 2 hrs, 6 min + 22 min BTS   I'm a big girl now 3 Fresh young girls get down and dirty. Going into this I was very excited to check out Mary Anne (covergirl) and Jeanie Marie Sullivan. I had seen pics of them on their respective talent agency websites and they blew me away. l> PLAY       act 1: Claire Robbins vs. Brian Surewood & Sascha  She'll make you blush as she screams for it... Anal, A2M, DP, Facials  We join Claire on a playground where she tells us her parents are out of town, allowing her to call up Sal to film her fuck.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director