Reviews of Jeanie Marie Sullivan Movies

Member Profile


We have 38 movie reviews with Jeanie Marie Sullivan in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jeanie Marie Sullivan's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 38 of 38 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 14
Just Over Eighteen 14 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzie Joe, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/24/2006
Just Over Eighteen 14 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen 14 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzy Jo, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Jeanie Marie, Donny Long, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle Synopsis I can't believe we have the 14th, edition of just over 18, well at least is not going like some others in the 300Th edition, lol, I been following Lacie heart's work from late and just for pure coincindence this title got her in, and also a deck of new or at least not well known young buns, to make things more appealing, let's get started..... Scene 1- Lacie Heart (08/22/860 I barely can believe how cute Lacie is, she is just too damn fine, her face, her breast, and a butt to dream of.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intro: With all the recent changes going on over at Red Light District, its nice to see that some things remain the same. Here we have volume 14 of David Lugars Just Over Eighteen. You would think that a guy would get tired of filming 18 and 19 year olds getting there vaginas and assholes pounded by the Red Light Stud farm, but thank fully for us David has stuck with it, delivering another stellar edition to what has become one of the cornerstones of the Red Light lineup. Scenes: Scene 1: Andrew Andretti and Lacie Heart- Good with the dirty talk, Fuck my 19 year old pussy with your big dick. Her moans sound real. Average scene when compared to the others. Tattoos on front and back. Facial in her open mouth, all over her tongue ring. Scene 2: Kinzie Jo and Mark Wood-She actually looks 18. Says that if she was still in high school she would get a 98 at sucking cock. I dont know about that, but she did give a great bj. For some reason this scene just didnt work for me. Scene 3: Donny Long and Lexi Belle- Petite girl with short redish blond hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple concept here. Cute actual teenagers fucked in a variety of ways. Each girl would be introduced with their birthdates. Lacie Heart & Andrew Andretti Kinzie Jo & Mark Wood Lexxi Belle & Donnie Long Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), John Strong, and Steve Taylor Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Talon Dana Duval (a) & Christian I've seen most of these girls before and they all put in decent performances. Sometimes Dave would interview them before the scene starts sometimes it's just a tease and straight into the sex. I thought all the girls were attractive although the guys and sets used were pretty average. Lexi Belle used to be known as Nollie and she has longer hair than in her incarnation as Nollie. Jeanie Marie Sullivan seemed to have a bored waiting expression in doggy before Talon enters her. Dana Duval reminds me so much of Teagan Presley in the face. Extras had no behind the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Cum Sluts
Teenage Cum Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Van Damage, Kurt Lockwood, Joselyn Pink, Holly Wellin, Persia DeCarlo, Veronica Stone, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Tee Reel, Liv Wylder
Studio: XCartel

Release date: 4/10/2006
Teenage Cum Sluts reviews:
review on  

The first of my mini reviews, features an entry to the crowded teen market from XCARTEL, a studio whose work I was hitherto unfamiliar with. XCARTEL have almost all the bases covered with this title, from the opening DP of cute cover girl, Liv Wylder, to a couple of scenes featuring anal and a couple of two girl scenes ending with some cum swapping. Among the two best scenes, is the opener, featuring covergirl Liv Wylder, who definitely qualifies as a teen with her slender frame, tiny tits and great ass. She exhibits good energy during her scene during which she is Dped in a couple of positions and is screwed in a hot missionary anal. The other stand out scene is that between Brits, Mark Davis and a dark haired Holly Wellin. I know Hollys new look is not everyones cup of tea, but I thought she looked great in this scene, and this is the first time I have seen this hottie taking it up the butt and I hope it wont be the last.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats
Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Kelsey Michaels, Sahara Knite, Allie Ray, Taylor Hilton
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/14/2006
Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats reviews:
review on  

Spoiled Brats Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Mark Kismet Starring: Kelsey Michaels, Sahara Knite, Allie Ray, Jeanie Marie, Taylor Hilton Synopsis When was the time they make a flick about my ex, and they didn't let me know?, bastards!!!, at least they can share the profits, with me, the one who got to deal with all of her bitchiness..., lol, sure was fun to have a creature like that for a while, let's see what's on this...... Scene 1- Love my Hummer Allie Ray is our first spoiled brat to deal with. She start by getting the director picking up her belonginsn and then ask who is owner of the green car in the driveway?, the reason is that she has a hummer and she thinks it need to be parked there, anyway no one is going to even try stealing the other car which is ugly and green.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut School (Suze Randall)
Slut School (Suze Randall) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Sativa Rose, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Ashley Gracie, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Brea Bennett, Codi Milo
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 1/30/2006
Slut School (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

SLUT SCHOOL Director: Big Bad Onxxx Running: 1 hr 53 min Extras: - photos - trailers - behind the scenes - bloopers - strip tease with Codi Milo Codi: Hi! My name is Codi Milo and I'm a freshman here at Randall Academy. I've never been away from home before and it gets kind of lonely but I've made some really good friends and I've never been happier. So stick around because me and my girlfriends have a lesson to teach you. Lock your doors and turn off your lights because Slut School is in session... JEANIE MARIE, ASHLEY GRACIE tommy gunn - [vag. shoes on. stockings. facial.] Cutting class, Jeanie heads into the locker room looking for a lighter. She finds one and manages to fire up a cig before she notices the football coach stride in with his mouth plastered to a pretty young cheerleader's lips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Teens 1
All Teens 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Savannah Stern, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Kelsey Michaels, Riley Mason, Breezy, Marco Banderas, Emma Redd
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 1/11/2006
All Teens 1 reviews:
review on  

Wanted to watch this movie because I like Kelsey Michaels and Riley Mason. Jeanie Marie Sullivan also has an unconventional look to her that I like. Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mark Ashley, and Marco Duarto Emma Redd & Mark Riley Mason & Mark Breezy, Savanna Stern (creampie), and Mark Kelsey Michaels (creampie) & Mark Looks like most of the girls are newbies at sex as they aren't that good at it. Mark Ashley is the director and he pretty much is a newbie at lighting. I'm surprised that Mike Metropolis was the cameraman since the movies he directs has even natural lighting. Here Mark just blocks from the girl especially in mish so the focus is on him not the girl. Starting off the gate I was surprised by the strong incandescent lighting of Jeanie's scene as she tells us a story about being pulled over by a cop while she was in a cop's uniform. Emma Redd looked like Tricia Devereaux without the full body (it's in the hair).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Lube
Throat Lube 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Tiger, Deja Daire, Erin Moore, Holly Wellin, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Naudia Nyce, Brandy Nicole, Autumn Winters
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 9/30/2005
Throat Lube reviews:
review on  

Here we go with a pretty simple dvd. Girl meets cock or cocks and said cocks say hello to the inside of her mouth!! No real drama there folks, a straight ahead blowjob flick with some fine young ladies. You get their names listed onscreen before there's some tease and then we're off with the blowjobs. One scene had two girls in it and I found the camera work to be good with not a big shadow problem which made seeing the scenes easy. Some of the girls who excelled here I think were Faith who did some good double stuffing during her double blowjob and we get a great wide open mouth cumshots for this cute brunette. Going to another scene you get an amusing set up for Autumn's scene where we see her in a doctors office and she seems to have a problem and the only cure if of course for her to suck a couple of cocks!! Again nice pictures and Autumn is nicely balanced between the dicks as she trades them off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory
Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Sascha, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Poppy Morgan, Alec Knight, Claire Robbins, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 9/24/2005
Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory reviews:
review on  

LIPS THAT LIE 2: THE DOLL FACTORY Cast: Audrey Hollander, Claire Robbins, Poppy Morgan, Leah Luv, Jeannie Marie Sullivan Director: Otto Bauer Genre: Gonzo vignettes Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 14 min Notes: Fuck DROIDS, o my! Hopefully I have the following info right: Mach 2 Entertainment is the distributor to Supercore productions, a studio which seems to be solely directed by Otto Bauer, hubby of the insatiable Audrey Hollander. Jim Powers joins him by helming camera and I see that he also brought over his colorful lighting style used in his Sin City/Mayhem titles, only amplified. Audrey Hollander is now exclusive to Supercore (also to Michael Ninn's Ninnworx) and she seems to star in every movie from this relatively new studio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Brock Adams, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Sintia Stone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Karina Kay, Slimm Dawg, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Bethany Sweet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 reviews:
review on  

When I interviewed Shawna Lenee a couple of weeks ago, she mentioned that this disk was her first boy/girl scene. And she was still in high school!! I knew right then that I had to check this one out! When this was filmed, she was known as Kara Minor and she was cute as hell! She's not the only babe in this one for Volume 21 of this series includes Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain and Karina Kay. This 2 disk set includes 9 scenes and is over 5 hours in length!
   read the complete review
review on  

Service Animals #21 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Joey Silvera CAST:Sandra Romain, Jeannie Marie Sullavan, Bethany Sweet, Jasmine Byrne, Hillary Scott, Karina Kay, Ria Lynn, Sintia Stone, Stefanie Renee, Kara Mynor, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jean-Claude Bastite, Tyler Knight, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, Brock Adams, James Deen, Slimm Dawg, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete & Joey Silvera REVIEW: Sandra Karina Kay Jasmine Byrne Stefanie Renee Sintia Stone This is really only the third or fourth Service Animals I've seen. I've seen most of the Hellcats series though, which has similar top/bottom themes. Maybe I am inherently biased but I don't think any other Euro-girl has as many quality performances as the goddess Sandra Romain. She's the best and deep down everybody knows it. Karina Kay actually requested to work with Sandra, apparently so Sandra can slap her around and put her in her place. Her on screen presence just dwarfs Karina's that much more and pretty much makes Chris Charming and Mountain look like unworthy underlings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 8
Sex With Young Girls 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Jezel, Renee Richards, Gianna Jolynn, Cassie Courtland, Tobi Pacific, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 9/1/2005
Sex With Young Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Tyrone Shuz Genre: teen, all sex Running: 2 hr 7 min Notes: widescreen anamorphic SEX WITH YOUNG GIRLS 8 Cassi Courtland Roxy Jezel Tobi Pacific Gianna Jolyn Renee Richards Jeannie Marie (click on above pics for bios) xxx SCENE 1: Cassie Courtland and Roxy Jezel with Mr. Pete ANAL (Roxy), A2M, SQUIRTING, FACIAL Marvelous scene to start us off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 52
Barely Legal 52 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jerry, Van Damage, Karlie Montana, Jay Huntington, Brianna Love, Autumn Bliss, Lexi Love, Sedona, Sulavan, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 8/17/2005
Barely Legal 52 reviews:
review on  

Yet again more of the same from Hustler Barely Legal. (That sounds like a bad thing, but it really isnt Ive always liked this series). Of course it has the same typically beautiful production standards we all would expect from the series. As always each scene has a few minute story leading into the sex of course I always fast forward over this. Its your every day story heard over and over: girl checks out a airplane hanger and finds a guy with a stiff rod, or a girl that shacks up with stack of girlie magazines and starts masturbating away only to be discovered (or is it rescued?) by the lonesome trucker. I didnt think to write down the names while I was watching and I didnt recognize any of them, but there are a few solid scenes here though I did skip by one or two of them fairly quickly. One highlight is a scene in which some young starlet duplicates the Paris Hilton Carls Jr. commercial. You know the one with the car washing, the sudsy mess, the monster $6 burger? Yep, its all here. Scene moves on to some sex including the single anal scene for this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 5
Baker's Dozen 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 11 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Alecktra Blue, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/10/2005
Baker's Dozen 5 reviews:
review on  

FAST, CHEAP and OUT OF CONTROL! sinema reviews by skronker Who knew what mutant strains of pornological deviance would be spawned by the simple blowjob movie? There are gagging movies and head-upside-down-pistoning movies. There are movies in which cum must be swallowed and movies in which cum must never be swallowed. There are movies where no male face is ever seen, and movies where many males faces are seen. There are blowbangs that never lead to any other sexual act, and blowbangs that lead to gangbangs. There are polite one-on-one scenes scored to jazz-lite soundtracks against gauzy scrims, and there are slap-happy fusillades of facial abuse punctuated by loudly miked slurping action. Who knew there was such infinite variety in such a simple gesture? These days, it seems, even signature-type directors are inaugurating BJ lines.
   read the complete review
review on  

I wanted to chime in with the rest of the many reviewers that Brandon has a winner with this Baker's Dozen. This is my first look at an Alektra Blue scene even though I've already met her in person once or twice. Alektra is a pretty brunette with beautiful blue eyes and a similar look to Venus with her angular chin. She's rather thin though and you can see the bottom of her spine stick out when she's in doggy. She's paired with Toni Ribas in a good scene where he tosses her around. When he spreads her butt, her skin tone suggest she has been using a spray on tan cause the inner portion of her butt wasn't tanned in. She gives up the butt to Toni before we get to see the Baker's Dozen, where the girl participates in a blowbang that ends in bukkake style facials before the girl eats it up. The most disturbing thing about the dozen is the very first cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Category: Fetish , Cumshots Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Chrissy Katrice Synopsis When a movie starts with one of the best box cover of late, The Baker's dozen come to town trying to emulate it's predecessors in the series, Alektra is in charge of the opener, then an adorable angel named Delilah, whose, charms are gifts of nature, will take a big test, she is closing things up as well, let's see what's going on here, specially now that there's no clean up girl to help the main starlet. Scene 1- Alektra Alektra is one hell of a beauty, she does a bit of chat with Brandon while she shows her fine derriere, the same as in the cover she kept it just below her chicks and you can take a pick at her fine asshole, sweet!, from there she will do some spreads and more tease, then Toni will be in charge of do the hard work, yeah right!, she will give up the butt, which is a plus here, nice and hard, she will take it, in several positions being the best: doggy, b
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 5
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 3
I'm a Big Girl Now 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joey Ray, Pascal St. James, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Andrea Moranti, Talon, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Andreas Moranti, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 6/27/2005
I'm a Big Girl Now 3 reviews:
review on  

Next up for review:  Wet, from Peach DVD... softcore, centerfolds Director: Sal Genoa Camera: Sal Genoa Genre: Teen, Gonzo Release: 7/05 Notes: Audio option: Music on/off 2 hrs, 6 min + 22 min BTS   I'm a big girl now 3 Fresh young girls get down and dirty. Going into this I was very excited to check out Mary Anne (covergirl) and Jeanie Marie Sullivan. I had seen pics of them on their respective talent agency websites and they blew me away. l> PLAY       act 1: Claire Robbins vs. Brian Surewood & Sascha  She'll make you blush as she screams for it... Anal, A2M, DP, Facials  We join Claire on a playground where she tells us her parents are out of town, allowing her to call up Sal to film her fuck.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director