Reviews of Jeanie Marie Sullivan Movies

Member Profile


We have 37 movie reviews with Jeanie Marie Sullivan in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jeanie Marie Sullivan's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Obsessed (413 Productions / Porn Fidelity)
Obsessed (413 Productions / Porn Fidelity) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Ryan Madison, Capri Anderson, Anikka Albrite, Valentina Nappi
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 6/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Obsessed (413 Productions / Porn Fidelity) reviews:
review on  

Kelly and Ryan Madisonís latest release features young girls giving it up to Mr. Madison. Anikka Albrite is one of my all-time favorites and she appears here with Valentina Nappi, Jeanie Marie and Capri Anderson. The Madisons have been on a bit of a role lately so letís see what they have to offer here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal POV 12
Barely Legal POV 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Eric John, Dirty Dan, Katie St. Ives, Stevie Shae, Lizzy London, Bliss Dulce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dirty Dan
Release date: 11/27/2012
Barely Legal POV 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done POV release. The barely legal aspect is a bit questionable here, but Bliss Dulce, Jeanie Marie, Katie St. Ives, Lizzy London, and Stevie Shae all do a nice job. The technical aspects are solid, and there's also some nice effort towards the extras with a strong behind the scenes featurette. This is a solid POV release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Overload
Oral Overload 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Mark Zane, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Kaci Starr, David Lord, Jaelyn Fox, Britney Amber, Victoria White, Alia Janine, Cherry Torn, Kortney Kane, Nicole Aniston, Rylie Richman
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 8/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oral Overload reviews:
review on  

David Lord tries his hand at an oral themed POV movie. The first thing youíll notice is Nicole Anistonís gorgeous face gracing the box cover. That should get more than a few people to pick up this DVD just by itself. Iím here to tell you if the hype lives up to the expectations! Letís get to it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila Stone, Shay Sights, Desiree Diamond, Bamboo, Terri Summers, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Tera Bond, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Pirya Tai, Renata Black, Justine Ashley, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Katy Caro, Oksana D'Harcourt, Diana Gold, Adrianna Nicole, Mia Black, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Sunny Jay, Amber Rayne, Marsha Lord, Michelle Avanti, Priva, Lisa Honey, Sabrina Sweet, Tereza llova, Priscilla Pratz, Chavon Taylor, Simonne Style, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Niky Rider, Cindy Dollar, Nikky Rider, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Sai-Tai Tiger, Lulu Lustern, Black Angelika, Melanie Mendes, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Justine Ashely, Stella DelCroix, Christina Blonde, Diana Black
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/2/2009
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings reviews:
review on  

100 HAPPY ENDINGS (2009, Pure Play Media) is a Best of Private compilation. Here's a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits
I Love Small Tits 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Alexis Taylor, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Riley, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Anthony Rosano, Christina Agave, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Allie Ray, Mike Adriano, Aubrey Addams, Alexia Sky, Cassidy Essence, Ashli Orion
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste. The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste.The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls
I Love Young Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Penny Flame, Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Julia Bond, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Sindee Jennings, Cody Lane, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni, Veronique Vega
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/2/2007
I Love Young Girls reviews:
review on  

"I Love Young Girls" is a New Sensations compilation featuring some nice barely legal jailbait. Hefty in size and spanning two discs, "I Love Young Girls" is sure to display sexy young starlets probably having sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars 2 (Pink Visual)
Before They Were Stars 2 (Pink Visual) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Sledge Hammer, Charlie Laine, Nautica Thorn, Buster Good, Hillary Scott, Marlena, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Sasha Grey, Jason Brown, Donny Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Before They Were Stars 2 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

The DVD had two lesbian scenes and one before they were stars scene that seemed out of place with Hillary Scott having a boob job. The Sasha Grey scene had no anal and the Nautica Thorn sex scene was lacking. Overall the best scene was with Jeanie Marie dressed in what appears to be a Wonder Woman costume. Jeanie carries the entire DVD making it worth a rental for fans of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Need
Teens In Need 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Kelsey Michaels, Emma Redd, Misty Magenta, Ivanna Rey
Studio: Score

Release date: 5/21/2007
Teens In Need reviews:
review on  

An excellent POV flick filled with small titty teens, great camera angles and beautiful faces. Don't miss this one!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 3
ASStravaganza 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nicole Sheridan, Mr. Pete, Britney, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Brooke Balentyne, Simony, Andy Brown, Katrina Kraven, Daniella Schiffer, Angelina Crow, Janet Alfano, Gia Paloma, Giselle Collins, Chanel Chavez, Nadia Styles, Harmony Rose, Jesica, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Danni Ricci, Mike Adriano, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/8/2007
ASStravaganza 3 reviews:
review on  

Ass fanatics in need of a fix look no further - ASStravaganza 3 has what you need. With 22 scenes in total on 2 discs, all viewers are sure to find something to their liking. The only downside to compilation releases is if you view an abundance of titles and/or have an extensive digital sin collection, many of these scenes will be repeat viewings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fans Have Spoken 12, The
Fans Have Spoken 12, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Dillan Lauren, Brooke Haven, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Nick Manning
Release date: 11/9/2006
Fans Have Spoken 12, The reviews:
review on  

I don't know whether to take Nick Manning seriously or not. Is his over the top personality a joke or the real thing? Doesn't matter as his filthy talk and intense fuck give the women in this compilation an exxxcelent workout. This dvd is several years old already, but don't let that stop you from watching the loads drop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nut the Face
Nut the Face 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Mia Rose, Tory Lane, Brandy Talore, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Riley Mason, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star, Lindsey Meadows, Micah Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nut the Face reviews:
review on  

This is a comp of Digital Sin's most recent pop shots. Not much to say. What you get is 95 short scenes ending with some pretty face getting covered with man goo. What I liked: Since we are dealing with Digital Sin, the video quality is excelent. I also liked the fact that they told you who the performers where and what movie the pop shot came from. What I disliked: There was no way move around the disk except to move foward one chapter at a time. Usually in a comp of this type the scenes are broken down into groups. If for some reason i really wanted to see Nikki Dark's double facial first thing tomorrow morning, I would have to hit the foward button 90 times.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nut the Face! #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation! Extras: Photo Gallery: Featuring girls with penises in their mouths, and girls with semen on their faces and bodies! Web Trailer: New Sensations dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Company Info: It's an address. This is an extra? This is the first of Digital Sin's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. I was immediately impressed when the first scene came with full performer IDs and even the title of the disc it was taken from. Top marks to DS right there! It also shows that DS are willing to take a little more time and care with their product, and as an obvious bonus that so many other producers seem to miss, will help consumers buy more titles out of DS's back catalogue, to get the whole scenes. Unlike a lot of other cumshot comps, this one also features 30 seconds or so of fucking before the facial rather than just going from face blast to face blast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 47: All In
Private Black Label 47: All In 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Kami Andrews, Brad Baldwin, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Dylan Ryder, Lexi Bardot, Justice Young, Joe Blow, Sullivan
Studio: Private

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 10/9/2006
Private Black Label 47: All In reviews:
review on  

All InPrivateStarring: Katie Morgan, Monica Mayhem, Jeaniemarie Sullivan, Lexi Bardot, Dylan RyderDirected By: Nic CramerFEATURE: This is a porn based on the professional poker player world. It begins with a brunette blowing two guys under a table. It is a weak opening. The second scene is equally disappointing and waiting for Monica Mayhem and Katie Morgan's scenes is the only thing keeping me even remotely interested. Monica puts in an O.K. performance in the third scene and Katie performs outstandingly in the fourth, but the way the scenes are shot and edited doesn't help at all. The woman in scene five gets DPed for days, yuck. She was into it but the scenes' dirty biker mentality turned me off. Scene six was about even with Monica's scene, decent performance shot badly. Overall I was not impressed by the short segments, camera work that often missed the action, or the flat audio that made me wonder if my ears needed to pop. This film is bad enough that you probably won't see any Nic Cramer reviews coming from me again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 3
Couples Seduce Teens 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Jay Ashley, Shasta, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mysti May, Emma Redd, Delila, Ginger Lea
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. (cover states Over 2 Ĺ Hours!. I'm deducting a half point from the overall score due to the movie lasting under 2 Ĺ Hours.) Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Emma Red, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mysti May, Shasta, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Rod Fontana, and a couple uncredited wives The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen anything from Pink Visual, and have heard almost as little. For some reason this one gives me a bit of hope, but I'm going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: With how impressive this one is I definitely need to see more of this series as well as more of what Pink Visual's putting out! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with passion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group sex, who wants nastier sex, or who wants a variety of sex acts The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Fucking Me
3 Fucking Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Chris Charming, Harley, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Allison Pierce, Peyton L.
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 8/1/2006
3 Fucking Me reviews:
review on  

General Impression As the title infers, 3 on 1 mayhem abounds here. No fluffy-bunny , lovey dovey sex here, unh uh . Sandra Romain, & Missy Monroe are 3-p'ed here ? Sweet. Sex Highlights The skinny: ALL girls get dp'ed. Nice. There's usually some shoe fetish element to the end/cumshot, ex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Turned 18 4 (Lethal Hardcore)
Just Turned 18 4 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Ava Rose, Allison Pierce, Amanda West, Celina Cross
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Release date: 6/27/2006
Just Turned 18 4 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

I think this is my first Lethal Hardcore review. Basic premise is that you have girls pretending to have just turned 18 years old. They're even given a candlelit birthday cake even though some of the girls had seen their eightteenth birthday more than a year ago. Amanda West & Donny Long Ava Rose & Talon Jeanie Marie Sullivan (a) & Nick East Celena Cross & Lee Stone Allison Pierce (a) & Andrew Andretti The girls for the most part are cute and the camerawork was standard. Amanda West doesn't seem to react that much to being fucked and neither does Celena Cross but I don't expect much from newbies. Jeanie and Allison give up the butt but the guys they're paired up with don't really bring the heat. The strongest scene is probably an active Ava Rose as she looks great while Talon drills her missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Xcess 4
Anal Xcess 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Audrey Hollander, Sierra Sinn, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Piper Parker, Peyton
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 6/12/2006
Anal Xcess 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview 2 wild , energetic performers in Sierra Sinn, and Audrey Hollander...a couple of cuties in Piper Parker, & Jeanie Marie. Does it add up to a bonerific, good time ? Let's see. What I Liked Anal, anal, and still more anal. Don't like anal ? Run and leave now. Liked that petite cutie Jeanie took a great anal pounding from Otto Bauer, and still remained feisty right too the end...imforming him after all the anal excess that, ' i'm a dirty whore, cover me in your' come'. He does. Nice. Sierra Sinn delivered yet again, damn she's good. Alex Sanders had the pleasure of trying to ride this wild philly. Even as he's pounding her ass in doggy, Sierra wants more carnage, so she inserts a thick dildo into her pretty pussy, and gives it a hard drilling as well. Sierra's a2m's are even overheated as she takes Alex's cock as deep as he can cram it inside her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 9
Shane's World: College Invasion 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chanel Chavez, Delilah Strong, Trent Soluri, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Myah Monroe, Kyle Moore
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 6/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Invasion 9 reviews:
review on  

The Shane's World crew of pornstars arrive on another college campus in Volume 9 of College Invasion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another edition of college invasion, we find the crew in Albany, New York so I'm guessing they're invading SUNY-Albany. This may be my favourite invasion simply because we have a civilian chick who joins in the b/g festivities for the first time while the frat guys still get to do the girls. Otherwise it's the usual frat party clusterfuck that breaks down into random sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School
Fresh Outta High School 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Sascha, Steven French, Mia Rose, Tiffany Rayne, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Franchezca Valentina, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Ava Rose
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 6/8/2006
Fresh Outta High School reviews:
review on  

Fresh Outta High School Digital Sin Running Time: 149 minutes This title is the first in a series from Digital Sin that shows a lot of promise. As you can no doubt tell from the title this particular series deals with barely legal babes getting taught some extra lessons. Scene 1: Franchezca Valentina and Mike Adriano Franchezca starts off this scene in a classroom as she starts to masturbate. As she continues we see little bits of some hot sex acts. She is either fantasizing or remembering a sexual escapade. It then switches to the scene as we see her and Mike making out on a couch. Mike then eats her out. Franchezca, being a lady, sucks on his cock. Mike then starts to fuck her in a sideways position before going into cowgirl. After cowgirl they go into spoons, reverse cowgirl, doggie and missionary. As he pounds her Franchezca seem to be genuinely enjoying it. The scene ends with them in spoons again. He pulls out and loses some of his load before he can get it on her waiting tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Three riveting scenes and a bonus scene to match makes this a great vid by Mike "Analingus" Adriano (my nickname: he loves to eat girl ass.) All girls are young legals with natural tits, hottt bodies, voracious sexual appetites and excellent skills. Scene 3 with MIA ROSE is intense throughout. She and Erik E. can't stop eating each other, working themselves into a frenzy before commencing to fuck their way to ecstasy. No going through the motions here, just two possessed sexaholics getting down. This is as good as it gets! Scene 4 with AVA ROSE: "Fuck this slut pussy" characterizes the great trash that AVA talks as she gives her partner all he can handle in every position, especially pile driver, which turns her on the most. Scene 5 illustrates why JEANIE MARIE SULLIVAN deserves stardom. Naturally nasty, JEANIE quietly builds intensity as the scene develops toward a riveting anal experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers: Ava Rose, Franchezca Valentina, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mia Rose, Tia Tanaka, Tiffany Rayne, Erik Everhard, Mike Adriano, Sascha, Steven French Director: Mike Adriano Studio: Digital Sin ......................................... I rented Fresh Outta High School 1 and was really disappointed. The girls are beautiful and the clothes selection is very sexy. The music is excellent, the lighting is also very good. So what went wrong? There was way too much pulling out. The guys would start fucking the girls and then stop every 10 seconds to pull out. I've never seen so much pulling out in a porno! You know the worst place to start eating a girl out? In the middle of a sex scene. I understand the ocassional blowjob during sex which is also annoying but eating a girl out during sex? The pace of this film was absolutely horrible. The guy sticks it in, pumps 4 times, pulls out, gets a bj, pumps 4 more times, pulls out, rinse and repeat. In one scene they go from doggystyle to reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow This 3 (Northstar)
Swallow This 3 (Northstar) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maxi, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Dasani Lezian, Roxxxy Rush, Lena Julliett, Roxy Deville, Ariel Santiago, Skyla
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 5/23/2006
Swallow This 3 (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

SWALLOW THIS #3 has lovely girls sucking dick and swallow the cum afterwards. I will only comment on scenes where Peter North is sucked dry. Scenes with Lena Julliette (scene 2) and Dasani Lezian (scene 7) are absolute NOT-TO-BE-MISSED top oral flicks, while Kara Mynor is not bad either. I cannot wait for volume #4 of SWALLOW THIS..................... Scene 2 Kara Mynor I CAN SWALLOW CUM LIKE A CHAMP (9 out of 10) Kara starts on Peter in a semi-69 where she lustfully slurps away at the dickhead using some saliva. for lubricational purposes. Here and in the following 69 she tries to deepthroat the full length but does not succeed no matter how hard she grabs the balls as she rams her head over the shaft. Next she kneeling powersucks Peter's big fat cock as he lies submitted on the bed. She now fiercely sucks, slaps her face and licks his balls and repeatedly chokes on Peter's pole. In the finale Peter stands over Kara as she launches a final assault on his dick during which she chokes, licks balls and shows some great sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media)
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Tommy Gunn, Tiger, Steven French, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Todd Driller, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mike Hash, Steve James, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Samantha South, Sammy Cruz, Jessie Castro
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Todd Todd
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Teens In Tight Jeans from Vouyer Media features some of my favorite girls and I'll admit my expectations were high. Great concept. Jenna Presley,Charlotte Stokley, Chloe Morgan all looking fine in jeans and ready to fuck. But somewhere along the way the chemistry in almost all of the scenes was lost and the sex was just okay. Each of the scenes starts with a bit of play acting with the girls at home in jeans and usually planning to lure some unexpecting lucky guy or guys in for sex. All of the girls looked terrific and the play acting was actually kind of cute. But there were two major rad flags for me when it comes to the sex. Red flag number one is in the Jenna Presley scene. Jenna is one of my favorite girls and I've seen her in countless DVD's this year. When Jenna is really turned on and into the sex she squirts. She's paired here with Chloe Morgan and they take turns with Tommy Gunn and Sergio. While there were some nice moments, I was keeping an eye on Jenna and she never seemed to get going. Or get off. No squirting. Not a drop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Premise is real simple like the title says. We have teens in colourful jeans teasing us before every scene. Some with whale tails sticking out.. Sometimes I wonder if the jeans belonged to wardrobe because they look the same in every scene. I believe this is my first look at Todd Todd's work. I believe he was the second director hired by Vince Vouyer for Voyeur Media (after Tim Von Swine). Charlotte Stokely, James Deen, and Sergio Charlotte (bj only) & Brian Surewood Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Erik Everhard Jeanie (a only) & Marco Duato Jeanie (bj only) & Trent Soluri Samantha South (a) & Steve French Chloey Morgan, Jenna Presley, Sergio, and Tommy Gunn Ava Rose, Jessi Castro, James Deen, and Billy Glide, then anonymous pop shots There were some problems with the scenes. The lighting was too low in some of the scenes notably Samantha South and Ava & Jessi's scenes making the video less crisp than it should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: All Girl Slumber Party
Barely Legal: All Girl Slumber Party 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leah Luv, Sammie Rhodes, Anita Blue, Cassie Courtland, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Paris Dahl, Sienna Moore, Aubery Banks
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 5/9/2006
Barely Legal: All Girl Slumber Party reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 1 / 29 / 2006 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Anita Blue, Aubrey Banks, Cassie Courtland, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Leah Luv, Paris Dahl, Sammie Rhodes, and Siena Moore The Short Story Initial Expectations: Wit Maverick has made some pretty good movies. I'm not into barely legal action that much, but with Sammie Rhodes and Cassie Courtland in this one I can't help but be a little interested. Initial Reaction: It almost put me to sleep. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passion over eye candy The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is on the weak side, with a few background nosies and balance problems along with music covering up the girls. The video also left a bit to be desired. It's very clear, but there are shadows, inconsistent lighting, and minor motion problems which definitely interfered with the movie for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 14
Just Over Eighteen 14 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzie Joe, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/24/2006
Just Over Eighteen 14 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen 14 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzy Jo, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Jeanie Marie, Donny Long, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle Synopsis I can't believe we have the 14th, edition of just over 18, well at least is not going like some others in the 300Th edition, lol, I been following Lacie heart's work from late and just for pure coincindence this title got her in, and also a deck of new or at least not well known young buns, to make things more appealing, let's get started..... Scene 1- Lacie Heart (08/22/860 I barely can believe how cute Lacie is, she is just too damn fine, her face, her breast, and a butt to dream of.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intro: With all the recent changes going on over at Red Light District, its nice to see that some things remain the same. Here we have volume 14 of David Lugars Just Over Eighteen. You would think that a guy would get tired of filming 18 and 19 year olds getting there vaginas and assholes pounded by the Red Light Stud farm, but thank fully for us David has stuck with it, delivering another stellar edition to what has become one of the cornerstones of the Red Light lineup. Scenes: Scene 1: Andrew Andretti and Lacie Heart- Good with the dirty talk, Fuck my 19 year old pussy with your big dick. Her moans sound real. Average scene when compared to the others. Tattoos on front and back. Facial in her open mouth, all over her tongue ring. Scene 2: Kinzie Jo and Mark Wood-She actually looks 18. Says that if she was still in high school she would get a 98 at sucking cock. I dont know about that, but she did give a great bj. For some reason this scene just didnt work for me. Scene 3: Donny Long and Lexi Belle- Petite girl with short redish blond hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple concept here. Cute actual teenagers fucked in a variety of ways. Each girl would be introduced with their birthdates. Lacie Heart & Andrew Andretti Kinzie Jo & Mark Wood Lexxi Belle & Donnie Long Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), John Strong, and Steve Taylor Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Talon Dana Duval (a) & Christian I've seen most of these girls before and they all put in decent performances. Sometimes Dave would interview them before the scene starts sometimes it's just a tease and straight into the sex. I thought all the girls were attractive although the guys and sets used were pretty average. Lexi Belle used to be known as Nollie and she has longer hair than in her incarnation as Nollie. Jeanie Marie Sullivan seemed to have a bored waiting expression in doggy before Talon enters her. Dana Duval reminds me so much of Teagan Presley in the face. Extras had no behind the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Cum Sluts
Teenage Cum Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Van Damage, Kurt Lockwood, Joselyn Pink, Holly Wellin, Persia DeCarlo, Veronica Stone, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Tee Reel, Liv Wylder
Studio: XCartel

Release date: 4/10/2006
Teenage Cum Sluts reviews:
review on  

The first of my mini reviews, features an entry to the crowded teen market from XCARTEL, a studio whose work I was hitherto unfamiliar with. XCARTEL have almost all the bases covered with this title, from the opening DP of cute cover girl, Liv Wylder, to a couple of scenes featuring anal and a couple of two girl scenes ending with some cum swapping. Among the two best scenes, is the opener, featuring covergirl Liv Wylder, who definitely qualifies as a teen with her slender frame, tiny tits and great ass. She exhibits good energy during her scene during which she is Dped in a couple of positions and is screwed in a hot missionary anal. The other stand out scene is that between Brits, Mark Davis and a dark haired Holly Wellin. I know Hollys new look is not everyones cup of tea, but I thought she looked great in this scene, and this is the first time I have seen this hottie taking it up the butt and I hope it wont be the last.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director