Porn Stars  >  Jean-Yves Le Castel  > Reviews

Reviews of Jean-Yves Le Castel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 132 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Ass Mounted
Ass Mounted 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Claudia Bella, Sheridan, Evelyne Foxy, Linda Brown
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 12/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Mounted reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release, but nothing too special. Each of the girls does a great job taking it in the ass, but the action is very similar from scene to scene and makes they quickly start to run together. The technical aspects are good, but not great, and there's only a bonus scene to help out the extras that feels like it should have been part of the main movie. This isn't a bad release, but there's nothing overly memorable about it either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel)
Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Leslie, Lisa, Bruno, Tiffany, Natalli, Tomi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Karim, Michelle Wild, Claudia Rossi, Mugur, Nikita Slow
Studio: Evil Angel

Release date: 7/16/2009
Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Scene 1-Claudia Rossi First of all i must say im really looking forward to this title,the chance to watch hot Euro girls taking it up the Bournville Boulevard has me licking my lips in anticipation and with NO CONDOMS it's going to be even better. First girl to start the movie off is the pretty dark haired Claudia she looks beautiful,a slim sexy girl she is wearing a pink top and lycra shorts and belly chain.As she gets interviewed the camera pans down her long sexy legs and she is smoking hot she comes across as very shy on camera and softly answers some questions that the interviewer asks her.The camera continues to trace all over her body and she is a such a sweet looking girl and when she goes on to say in broken English that she like anal i think my heart skipped a beat. More teasing shots of Claudia continue before she is showing of her beautiful toned body,she has small puffy boobs and with her squatting she puts her hand inside her shorts to play with her pussy,it all looks very sexy.She goes into doggie position on the sofa and pulls her shorts down and what an incredible
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sharka
I Love Sharka 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, James Brossman, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Neeo, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Joe Monti, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Frank M
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Sharka reviews:
review on  

Sharka Blue is without a doubt one of the sexier girls on the porn circuit these days, great body, great face and best of all she absolutely loves anal sex, and honestly what in this world is better than getting to ride the Hershey Highway? If you already know who Ms. Blue is then you already have a good idea of what kind of trip is waiting for you if you decide to follow this vixen down the rabbit hole. Its a trip that I highly recommend and I think most of you will thoroughly enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 6
Monster Meat 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lexington Steele, London, Christie, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Justin Long, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Natalia Wood, Anastasia Christ, Sharka, Brooklyn Holiday, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Biggz, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Tommie Ryden, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2007
Monster Meat 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a 2 disc compilation compiling 14 scenes at over 4 hours total. That all sounds like a good thing, but as I progressed through this seemingly generous selection I found that only a few scenes caught my interest much. Most of the scenes here are relatively uninspired and basic gonzo. So, while this comp offers much in terms of number of full scenes and duration, this is not a compilation of highlights, mostly it's just a comp of some mildly decent and passable scenes with a few somewhat better scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Dicks 1 Hole 2
2 Dicks 1 Hole 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Sophia, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Aurianna, Sandy Summers, Angela Winter, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/16/2007
2 Dicks 1 Hole 2 reviews:
review on  

Two dicks one hole, twelve scenes, two hundred and seventy minutes of intense fucking action. Every girl puts on a great show that is more than more and more intense than the one before it. Ive never seen a girl stretched out like that before, and now I get to watch over a dozen girls get it like that. If you enjoy the concept pick this film up, and more than that if youve never seen it or youre a bit curious what it looks like check this out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love DPs
I Love DPs 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Leslie Taylor, Karina, Nick Lang, J.J., Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Michelle B., Sharka Blue, Cindy Silver, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Veronica Rayne
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/8/2007
I Love DPs reviews:
review on  

I love DPs is exactly what it claims to be, a collection of intense incredible DPs from the best beauties porn has to offer us. If you are down with girls getting double dicked then you should probably enjoy this. I know I enjoyed it over and over and over again
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 5
Asstravaganza 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sandra, Christie, Chris Charming, Noname Jane, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Barbara Summer, Sharka, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Vyona, Naudia Nyce, Greg Centoro, Cindy Gold, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Kelly Broox, Katja Kassin, Yvette Balcauo
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the best anal comp movie I ever saw. Its so good in fact; it might be self-defeating for the studio in the sense that jerkers wont need to purchase other discs to satisfy them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 3
Monster Meat 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Black Diamond, Ben English, Sabrina Snow, Kaylani Lei, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Keri Sable, Sammie Rhodes, Demetri XXX, Shane Diesel, Mya Mason, Candace Von, Jamie Huxley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Susanne Brend, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 3 reviews:
review on  

Another good release in the Monster Meat compilation series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 4
ASStravaganza 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Patricia, Petra, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Richard Raymond, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Melissa Black, Arcadia, Tyla Wynn, Linda Slim, Rolly Reeves, Biggz, Kelly Kline, Lisa Blue
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
ASStravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

17 anal scenes on 2 discs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BOOBstravaganza 3
BOOBstravaganza 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, David Perry, Laura, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Josh, Katy Parker, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Sabrina Rose, Velicity Von, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Ms Panther, Emily George, Francesca Telucci, Diamond 4Ever
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/15/2007
BOOBstravaganza 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was my favorite release in the BOOBstravaganza compilation series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nothing Butt Fun
Nothing Butt Fun 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Janet Joy, Jessica Moore, Stephanie Sierra, Leda Parish
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Steve Holmes, Buttman Magazine Choice
Release date: 3/15/2007
Nothing Butt Fun reviews:
review on  

Highly promising to see LeCastel and Holmes at Evil Angel, but I bet better things are still to come from these two butt-boffins!
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans and time to check out a new dvd directed by Papa Steve Holmes and he's brought along his good buddy the Assman himself, Jean Yves LeCastel to party with some really really hot Euro babes. The gist of this lone scene is a birthday party which progresses nicely to a full blown orgy scene with something like 8 girls at least though a couple never do much besides stand by and look hot. The initial part of the scene for about the first 5-10 minutes are the girls hanging out, enjoying some champagne but not much sexual action besides the great ass shots and Steve gets down and dirty for that using some amazing ground shots. I felt while it was cool to see the girls all giggly and obviously comfortable with one another it took to long to get to the real action. I'd watch the opening credits too see a few of the main girls ID'd. Kissy was probably the most active of the girls in this and she's wearing a red top and white shorts but I also felt she mugged a little to much for the camera during this part too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 3
ASStravaganza 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nicole Sheridan, Mr. Pete, Britney, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Brooke Balentyne, Simony, Andy Brown, Katrina Kraven, Daniella Schiffer, Angelina Crow, Janet Alfano, Gia Paloma, Giselle Collins, Chanel Chavez, Nadia Styles, Harmony Rose, Jesica, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Danni Ricci, Mike Adriano, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/8/2007
ASStravaganza 3 reviews:
review on  

Ass fanatics in need of a fix look no further - ASStravaganza 3 has what you need. With 22 scenes in total on 2 discs, all viewers are sure to find something to their liking. The only downside to compilation releases is if you view an abundance of titles and/or have an extensive digital sin collection, many of these scenes will be repeat viewings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat (Digital Sin)
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Jack Napier, Adriana, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Sabrina Jayde, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Katrina Kraven, Mia Rose, Shane Diesel, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Tucker, Alektra Blue, Velicity Von, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/15/2007
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a good compilation of girls taking on some monster meat. I enjoyed it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dressed To Fuck (Evil Angel)
Dressed To Fuck (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Jazz Duro, Rio Mariah, Michelle B., Isabel Ice, Omar Galanti, Marsha Lord, Winnie, Karlie Simon, Bony Bo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dressed To Fuck (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Dressed to Fuck is a great fuck flick, and despite a couple minor faults, quite possibly the best movie Christoph has released in the last year or so. I love how he's decided to go with older and more experienced women for this release, and the costumes are just as welcome by adding an extra layer to the class that so often shows up in Christoph's movies. The sex is very hot and has great chemistry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 5
Meet the Fuckers 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Roxy, Julia Taylor, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Jennifer Stone, Janet Joy, Lisa Rose, Tarra White
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 11/28/2006
Meet the Fuckers 5 reviews:
review on  

Meet the Fuckers 5 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mick Blue Starring: Zenza Raggi, Roxy, Jean Yves Le Castel, Julia Taylor, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Jennifer Stone, Janet Joy, Lisa Rose, Tarra White Peremptory Synopsis Meet the fuckers 5 is a great all sex flick with beautiful top notch euro girls, like Monica Sweetheart, Jennifer Stone and the return at least for me of Glamorous Julia Taylor, the hardest part is the heavy inclination towards anal sex, all the girls who perform do it beautifully, but one that just few reviews ago was like the most innocent Princess in porn: Tarra White surprise me with new boobs and the widest ass gape of the whole movie, pretty sure some have seen her in some other flicks, were she is all anal friendly and with a whole new attitude, the fourth scene is vaginal but with a DV in two positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 4
Angel Perverse 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Linda, Miki, Priscilla, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Cory Baby, Bianka, Omar Galanti, Sabina Barne, Jenya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/15/2006
Angel Perverse 4 reviews:
review on  

Angel Perverse 4 is one of Christoph Clark's better movies. More than four hours of good and hard anal sex. In most of the scenes there are more guys than girls so you can expect some good anal gangbanging. And in this Christoph Clark movie you can also see enough gaping assholes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 10
Ass Wide Open 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Gabriella, Sandra, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Cory Baby, Linda Slim, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Rolly Reeves, Victoria Blonde
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 11/2/2006
Ass Wide Open 10 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wide Open 10 is an anal movie with good-looking girls in every scene. The ass fucking is hot and there are two anal creampies in this movie. If you buy this movie to see some gaping assholes you can be disappointed. Jean-Yves has made better anal gaping movies. But it is still a good anal movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

ASS WIDE OPEN 10 Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Feature length: 2 hrs 24 min Extras: - fetish menu - bonus scene- AWO #9 Adriana - photos - trailers xxx I've never seen this series before but I guess maybe I expected too much. I found the camerawork to be somewhat shaky, the composition of the shots often very weak. There weren't many angles here which really flattered the girls. Technically, it's all really average compared to the stuff I'm used to watching. What's more, while there were numerous amounts of gapes here, none of them were any bigger than the moderate gapes that seem to happen almost accidentally in a lot of other movies. Lots of quantity, not much quality.. and with a name like "Ass Wide Open" I felt kind of cheated (the girl in the bonus scene gapes really good at least.) Gapes aside, sexual performances here were nothing special and just the same ol', same ol'.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Wide Open 10 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Zenza Raggi, Gabriella, Sandra, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro, Cory Baby, Linda Slim, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Rolly Reeves, Viktoria Blonde Peremptory Synopsis Running to try to avoid the number eleven got me picking up flies, JYL got a good cast with two or three gals that are in my list of favorites so let's move on or better yet let them to move on..... Scene 1- Cory Baby, Linda Two beautiful babes are in the patio bar, both of them wearing bikini.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Domination Zone (Combat Zone)
Domination Zone (Combat Zone) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Valentina Velasquez, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Joachim Kessef, Vanessa Hill, Sarah James, Sabrina Rose, Sandra Parker
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 10/2/2006
Domination Zone (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Domination Zone Studio: Combat Zone Category: All Sex Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Joachim Kessef, Vanessa Hill, Sarah James, Valentina Velasques, Sabrina Rose, Jean Yves LeCastel, Sandra Parker Peremptory Synopsis Domination Zone got everything to please a lot of the public, and If this can without Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 9
Euro Domination 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Gabriella, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Destiny, Choky Ice, Mandy Bright, Alisa, Suzie Diamond, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Horst Baron, Queen Jenia, Baby Face Toro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/11/2006
Euro Domination 9 reviews:
review on  

Euro Domination 9 is a good Christoph Clark movie. The girls are very beautiful and most of the sex is anal. The first three scenes of this movie are the best scenes. There are lots of gaping assholes in these scenes. And in Christoph’s movies gaping assholes always look great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 9
Ass Wide Open 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya, Steve Holmes, Adriana, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Jessica Gayle, Greg Centoro, Rolly Reeves, Louise Black, Janet Joy Viktor, Enrika
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 8/31/2006
Ass Wide Open 9 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wide Open 9 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Janet Joy, Adriana, Jessica Gayle, Louise Black, Enrika, Maya, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro, Rolly Reeves, Viktor, Steve Holmes, Peremptory Synopsis Some ADT'ers were very excited about the JYL ass wide open series number nine, well let me tell you that I already see the 10th edition, so better hurry before the 11TH is on its way.... Scene 1- Janet Joy Janet is a pretty brunette with nice lips and a wide opening between her teeth, she is wearing a sexy red dress, she plays with herself and fingers her asshole before JYL and friend join her, she takes on both guys her ass is very wide open after both guys get her a massive hard cock attack she shows some big gapes, and she takes the two pops there out of her stretched love hole, they cum goes inside her asshole and she farted back out, she lick it from the couch, to finish a good opener. Scene 2- Adriana Cover girl Adriana may not have the most curvaceous body, but her pretty face is just imperfect for the bad
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal
Evil Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Rebecca, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Rio Mariah, Jake Malone, Mia Bangg, Jasmine Byrne, Velicity Von, Pascal Saint James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 8/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal reviews:
review on  

This is where the magic all started, the first edition of Manuel Ferrara’s Evil Anal. This 2 disk-collection features about 6 scenes. I say about, because the second scene features two women, Judith Fox and Rebecca, with each having a solo scene and then performing together. I billed it the way the disk billed it. Jasmine Byrne, Mia Bang, Velicity Von and Rio Mariah also appear on this set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs 4
Fresh Jugs 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, David Perry, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Darina, Christin Black, Mischel, Liana Smiss
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 8/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Jugs 4 reviews:
review on  

There are other big boob videos out there. Pass on this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 3
Angel Perverse 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Cory Baby, Gilda Roberts, Omar Galanti, Leanna Sweet, Juliya Sunrise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/2/2006
Angel Perverse 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 155 min. Production Date: 8 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Andy Brown, Cory Baby, Gilda Roberts, Juliya Sunrise, Leanne Sweet, Naomi, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Omar Galanti, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph shows a care towards his performers and movies that I see from few other directors. I can't help but look forward to every movie he puts out. Initial Reaction: It's a nicely done anal release with plenty of gaping. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal and gaping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants as little vaginal action as possible The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. It's lit in a very realistic fashion, but there are very rarely any shadows to interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 15 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 15 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Kristine, Greg Centauro, Tiffany Rousso, Elinor, Jessica Moore, Luba Love, Mr. Lalas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/12/2006
Big Natural Tits 15 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 145 min. Production Date: 7 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Elinor (aka Elinor Gasset), Jessica, Jessica Moore, Kristine, Luba Love (listed in the movie as Lisa Luba), Tiffany Rousso, Choky Ice, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Ialas, Nick Lang, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Christoph is one of the most overlooked directors out there and Big Natural Tits is one of the best big boob series out there. I may be much more of an ass-man than a tit-man, but I can't help but look forward to every installment of this series Christoph brings out! Initial Reaction: It stumbles a little, but more than makes up for it with a couple of its best scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 8
Euro Domination 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, David Perry, Maya, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Priscilla, Choky Ice, Kristine, Greg Centauro, Janet Alfano, Linda Slim
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Domination 8 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from Christoph Clark which by the cover would indicate some slight bondage/ fetish aspects to the scenes. So if you're into that genre and if you've seen Mr. Clark's work before you'll most likely be checking this one out. I'm not much for this type of action beyond the sex which I enjoy but the extra stuff is often to showy for me but let's see what Christoph and co. have cum up with, I'm sure it's worth watching as he puts a lot of care into his dvds. Maya: Getting us going we have a pretty blond and she's wearing a fur coat!! I know someone who'll be pleased, lol. She then opens that up to reveal a see thru top and some black latex shorts. She walks over to Nick, then Choky Ice and the Assman himself Jean Yves LeCastel to let each get a closer look. Once she gets to Jean she is pretty turned on I guess by all this manmeat adn the guys are glued intently as she puts on her show. Maya makes the rounds a second time and the guys are allowed to get a more hands on feel for this lady.
   read the complete review
review on  

Let me start by quoting from Gabriel Nine's review of Euro Domination 1: "So often in hardcore porn, the subjects beloved of the BDSM scene are merely toyed with rather than used explicitly in tandem with the hardcore sex. It can be a little frustrating for those who like to see something a little kinky with their porn. Naturally I was interested to see that the inestimable Mr Clark offers us Euro Domination, with a promise of "heavy fetish" to go with the typical Christoph combination of beautiful girls and strong anal-oriented sex. As to whether this promise is delivered, let's delve straight into those rubber clad nether regions to find out. With the long-running Hardball series, Christoph has given himself a lot to live up to, so just how does he develop this intriguing premise?" Well, here is my ED update. The news is not so good. The (once) intriguing premise may well be in decline. Euro Dominionation 8 must be one of the weakest releases in the ED series. There are four scenes on the DVD, and only one of them is great. The other three scenes are simply mediocre.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Studio
Director