Porn Stars  >  Jean Val Jean  > Reviews

Reviews of Jean Val Jean Movies



We have 123 movie reviews with Jean Val Jean in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jean Val Jean's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 123 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Jack's Ultimate Adventure
Jack's Ultimate Adventure 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Devon, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Mick Blue, Krystal Steal, Ben English, Gianna, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Charlotte Stokely, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Audrey Bitoni, Katja Kassin, Johnny Sins
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Ultimate Adventure reviews:
review on  

Digital Playground once again shows some very nice care towards their product with this compilation of their long running and multi-award winning Jack series. You get plenty of top notch talent including Jesse Jane, Katja Kassin, Katsuni, Krystal Steal, and Teagan Presley just to name a few, and the scenes are nicely labeled as they start. The technical aspects show some nice care, but as one would expect with a compilation such as this there isn't any real care put into the extras. At the price Digital Playground is offering this one at, this one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hall of Famers (Digital Playground)
Hall of Famers (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Evan Stone, Janine Lindemulder, Devon, Erik Everhard, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Jaqueline, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Herschel Savage, Jana Cova, Barrett Blade, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Nautica Thorn, Jason Steel, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Staci Thorn, Sophia Santi, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews, Celeste, Robby D
Release date: 12/31/2013
Hall of Famers (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Digital Playground presents a compilation disk of their most gorgeous babes over the years! Everyone from Jesse Jane, Jessica Drake and Sophi Santi to Teagan Presley, Janine, Devon and Belladonna!
   read the complete review
review on  

Nineteen scenes lasting nearly three and a half hours with stars like Jesse Jane, Belladonna, jessica drake, and Teagan Presley all with solid technical aspects for about fifteen bucks. There's no doubt that Digital Playground is giving you your money's worth with this compilation. No, there's not much for extras, but that's easy to look past with this release and the price tag attached. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Charlie, Colt Steele, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Monique, Mark Wallice, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Brooke Lane, Ashton Moore, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Keri Windsor, Judy, Caroline Cage, Dale Dabone, Dru Barrymore, Karim, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Herschel Savage, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Carmen Luvana, Angela Stone, Jean Val Jean, Eve Laurence, Poppy Morgan, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Todd Driller, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Ava Rose, Dragon Lily, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection reviews:
review on  

With nearly ten hours of action spread over three discs covering Adam & Eve from their early movie releases up to their modern age, this one's hard to turn down for the price you can pick it up. There's a great variety of action and starts, but the technical aspects hold the release back due to stretching older scenes out to anamorphic widescreen rather than leaving them their original aspect ratio. There's also a pair of Jenna Jameson bonus scenes to help out the extras. Although far from perfect, for the price you can pick this one up it's hard not to recommend it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Jean Val Jean, Spring Thomas, Riley Mason, Phoenix Marie, Keesha Knight, Lady T.
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 11/16/2010
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses reviews:
review on  

Good, decent cum flick with lots of glasses and unique coverage. I like Marie and her dirty sex talk.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you want girls in glasses sucking cock and taking the proof all over their glasses and faces, this one's going to give you plenty of bang for your buck. There's a nice range of girls in glasses, and the reality aspect is played up nicely with some good interviews. I think Spring Thomas and Eva Angelina turned out my favorite scenes here, but none of the girls fell below average. The technical aspects are pretty good, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a bonus Spunkmouth scene. This is a nice oral release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck My Wife Gotta Fuck Me Too 5
Wanna Fuck My Wife Gotta Fuck Me Too 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Meridian, Chance Caldwell, Erin, Jean Val Jean, Rod Daily, JJ Cruz, Syren De Mer, Kevin Cavalli, Angela Aspen, Proxy Paige, Madeline Hunter
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wanna Fuck My Wife Gotta Fuck Me Too 5 reviews:
review on  

Wive's in three-some scenarios unfolding into bi-sex by the Men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Time (Vivid)
Sex Time (Vivid) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Kate Frost, Kris Knight, Brittney Skye, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 9/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Time (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"Sex Time" is a surprisingly excellent production from Laurent Sky and Vivid that features stunning visuals and a futuristic, high-tech setting. With four excellent scenes, one very good one, and a host of special features, this disc really delivers the goods. Having Hillary Scott, Sandra Romaine, Kate Frost, Eva Angelina, and Brittney Skye onboard certainly doesn't hurt, either. Indeed, save a few minor flaws, it would have garnered the elusive five-star rating. Even as is, it is a highly recommendable endeavor featuring attractive performers in ultra-hot scenes. With a decent running length and plenty of bonuses, there is a good deal of bang for the buck, as well. This one is definitely worth a look.
   read the complete review
review on  

The cover slick from Vivid’s Sex Time says it all; “Wow! Hillary Scott, Brittney Skye, Eva Angelina, Sandra Romain and Kate Frost...all in the same movie! Yes, it's true, and under the amazingly imaginative direction of Laurent Sky, one of adult's greatest visionaries. Sex Time...it's all about time. The time it takes to strip, the time it takes to suck, the time it takes to come. And of course, awards time...when you'll get to enjoy it all over again!”
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teagan: Erotique
Teagan: Erotique 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Mick Blue, Sandra Shine, Jasmine Lynn, Jesse Jane, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Keri Sable
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan: Erotique reviews:
review on  

Cast:Teagan Presley, Jesse Jane, Sativa Rose, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Keri Sable, Sandra Shine, Jamie Lynn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Jean Val JeanProduction Date: April 14, 2005Directed by Celeste for Digital Playground Summary If you've never watched a Celeste movie then you should know that the whole thing runs in slow motion and without any sound from the performers. If you don't like art with your porn or rather porn presented as art then you will hate every minute of this. Otherwise what's presented here are nine well shot but short scenes that incorporate light, color, and props to create a nice piece of erotica. Teagan & Scott Nails This opening scene is all about plastic, latex, and rubber. Teagan's tits are wrapped in plastic with black tape in the form of an "x" covering her nips. In addition to that she's sporting rubber gloves and stockings and a black collar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Uncontrolled Arousals
Uncontrolled Arousals 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Kris Slater, Jean Val Jean, Prince Yahshua, Michelle Avanti, Mikey Butders, Naomi Cruise, Rachel Roxxx, Evie Delatosso, Jessica Valentino, Frankie Young
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 4/29/2009
Uncontrolled Arousals reviews:
review on  

There are six boy/girl scenes in this movie. The scenes include some good foreplay: Some kissing and oral for each person. When it comes to intercourse, Playgirls scenes are probably a little shorter than the average porn they usually include just two positions. The sex is softer than in male oriented porn but its still hard core with views of penetration. There are no facials or anal in Playgirl's movies. The lighting, editing, and camera work are excellent, creative and interesting. Although there is a lot of artistic and creative touches it never interferes. The soundtrack was pretty good in this movie but not as good as usual. Playgirl makes some pretty good porn, especially if you like your sex scenes pretty vanilla. Their incidentals are always top notch, too. Im still surprised how close they are to male oriented porn given that I believe their intended audience is female
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Posh Kitten
Posh Kitten 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Shine, Jesse Jane, Jelena Jensen, Jean Val Jean, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 2/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Posh Kitten reviews:
review on  

Production Date: August 11, 2005Directed by Celeste for Digital Playground Summary This is easily one of Celeste's best offerings that I've seen. Posh Kitten is a fun little romp which predominantly features Jesse Jane in six of the twelve short scenes, more than justifying her appearance on the cover.Fans of Jesse Jane should find lots to like in this title even with Celeste's soft and slow style. This also makes great couples fare.Celeste's attention to detail, color, lighting, and music make this one an easy pick for anyone into artistic porn. Fans of the hardcore variety, however, should steer clear at all costs. Jesse Jane & Evan Stone Some great jazz music accompanies the opening scene to Posh Kitten. Jane is on display strutting her stuff poolside amongst a lush and lavish background. Water fountains are spurting off in the foreground, a portent of things to come.Jane and Stone get to business almost immediately moving fluidly through a number of nicely shot positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Posh Kitten reeled me in with it's 16:9 aspect ratio that I had yet to see in adult entertainment, and that is about the only thing that it came through with. The movie was one of those movies that do not have a plot and just involve random sex scenes with little stupid couple-second-long fillers in between. The movie starred Jesse Jane, and if you are not a big fan of her and her big gross fake boobs, you probably should not spend the time to watch this movie as she is in more than half of the scenes in the entire movie. The movie basically switched back and forth between sex scenes and scenes involving masturbation, and it's not until more than halfway into the movie that there is a sex scene that Jesse Jane is not in. Because of this almost flawless description of the format, the movie became very formulaic and boring to watch. Not to mention that the average length of a scene was about 4 to 7 minutes, and the sex usually only involved one position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Score Sexplosion
Score Sexplosion 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Manning, Jean Val Jean, Kayla Kupcakes, Anthony Rosano, Penny Porsche, Johnny Rod, Summer Sinn, Danielle Derek, Karen Fisher, Mikey Butders
Studio: Score

Release date: 12/29/2008
Score Sexplosion reviews:
review on  

I was pleasantly surprised by this dvd which features big breasted women from the Score Magazine folks. Five scenes, two poolside and one in a bubble bath tub, had awesome camera work with awesome assets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Joone Starring: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Sophia Santi Peremptory Synopsis The crew of Digital Playground, put a lot of effort and money to get all of its contract girls and one or two non exclusive ones in the first two disc of this 3 disc movie. Teagan is by far the most versatile, Jesse Jane is just pure beauty, Jana Cova is still one of the prettiest, her butt is in great shape and not shy of any of the girls and what to say about Sophia Santi her body is just perfection, tall natural babe and I'm telling you looking at the cover where the three other girls are showing quality bum, Kinzie and Marie Luv give the feature the extra edge, hard for me to escape the felling of no hearing the sounds of the sex, I mean at least a little one, in the other hand the visuals are my favorite type: those who have read my reviews of Private will tell.
   read the complete review
review on  

Island Fever 4 by Joone This is Director Joones fourth volume of this legendary series, which has garnered industry praise through its different incarnations. This volume is spearheaded by Digital Playgrounds own contract performers Teagan Presley, Jesse Jane, Jana Cova, and Sophia Santi with additional performances by free agents Kinzie Kenner and Marie Luv. One thing off the bat that is that this cast of talent if by far the best looking of the bunch! Furthermore, the movie was filmed behind the stunning surroundings of one of the most beautiful island getaways in the world Bora-bora! In fact, this island has been legendary outside the adult film industry even attracting Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Edition for their prior shoots. D1 Scene 1: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane The Island Fever series has known for its stunning visuals and its definitely a treat when you have two blonde headturners like Jana and Jesse in a Sapphic love-making session.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have what you call a good old fashioned Epic! It's kinda different from most epics in that there's no spoken dialogue in this except for the extra's disc. The film throughout is accompanied by a drum beat which ties in with the setting of the movie, duh Island Fever! You've got all the Digital Playground contract girls here if I'm not missing any, Jesse Jane and Teagan Presley are probably the ones you might know best but there's also Jana Cova and Sophia Santi who are both drop dead gorgeous. Add in the talents of Kinzie Kenner and Marie Luv and you've got yourself one hell of a cast. I will say again you don't hear the performers, only see their facial expressions which become even more vital in communicating their enjoyment of whatever action they're doing on screen. This movie is also filled with many, many solo tease sequences followed by that performer either engaging in some g/g sex and then you've got Jesse and Teagan doing the lion's share of the b/g work with Kinzie and Marie each doing one scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Jack's Asian Adventure 2
Jack's Asian Adventure 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Nautica Thorn, Jean Val Jean, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Shay Jordan, Honey DeJour
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Asian Adventure 2 reviews:
review on  

Here in this movie we get to go on a fun little asisn adventure with that funny guy Jack as our tour guide.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fun movie on a DVD that lacks a bit. The movie has a very laid back feeling with everybody seeming like they're having a lot of fun as the guys get some Asian pussy. The sex comes out nicely consistent and the technical aspects are nicely done. That said, the extras are generic and lacking of effort and the movie barely lasts an hour and a half. This might be a fun movie, but I'm not sure the overall DVD is worth the price tag.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Dirty Dreams 7
Rocco's Dirty Dreams 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Anastasia, Mariane, Morgana, Jazz Duro, Janet Taylor, Joachim Kessef, Jean Val Jean, Omar Galanti, Marsha Lord, Mike Angelo, Kaira Paolo, Angelina Love, Ariana Agia, Piccola Jane, Mickael Cherrito
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Dirty Dreams 7 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Dreams 7 offers a nice set of scenes with plenty of solid action. I particularly like Anastasia here, as well as Ariana Agla. The first scene with Marsha Lord is loaded with action, and is also very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kaylani's Favorites
Kaylani's Favorites 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Mr. Marcus, Cherokee, Voodoo, Niko, Chris Evans, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Kaylani Lei, Jean Val Jean, Keri Sable, India Summer, Marcus London
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/30/2008
Kaylani's Favorites reviews:
review on  

Overall scenario: Compilation of Kaylanis favorite scenes. 10 scenes total pulled from other Wicked Productions. Included in this disk are scenes from: The Oracle, Carpool, Bad Girls, Rise, Porn Valley, Next, Between the Sheets, Blue Rain, Valley 911, Intrigue, and Curse Eternal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse's Juice
Jesse's Juice 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Lux Kassidy, Cayton Caley
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse's Juice reviews:
review on  

Celeste teams up with Jesse Jane for another of her visions. This time the visions revolve around girls and guns, which is both good and bad. It often works good to start off the scenes feeling like there's just a hint of a story as well as a bit of intensity. Sadly, it also brings down a few of the scenes for me by bringing the guns into the sex itself, which to me seems more than just irresponsible. Jesse does a great job leading the cast with some very nice help from fellow DP contract babes Lacie Heart and Katsumi while Robby D. does a great job behind the camera. There's the typical great effort put into the technical aspects along with some nice effort for a very fun BTS. Although it didn't work for me all the time, this is one of the movies that reminds me why I can't help but look forward to Celeste's movies whenever one comes out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another chance to appreciate the talents of Jesse Jane who has become so well versed at teasing you with just her face and body movements which a Celeste movie allows her to do in abundance. Good visuals and I must say Jesse's tits were looking sexier here than ever so well worth picking up if you're into her work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray)
Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Johnny Fender, Mario Cassini
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/23/2008
Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

The clarity of the Blu-Ray format makes this huge Jules Jordan release even better. Seeing These high quality scenes with the lovely Jenna in eye popping HD, makes me wonder why the Blu-Ray format has not been revolutionary in porn like DVD was. Jenna gets it on in a myriad of scenes, doing girl/girl, mini gang bangs, glory hole action, and even gets it on in a controversial confession scene. The video quality makes you feel like you just walk on the set and get a closer look at Jenna. It is definitely worth it to fork over the extra cash to see this on in HD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Buy It!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 2: Teagan
Sexual Freak 2: Teagan 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Nani, Riley Shy, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 2: Teagan reviews:
review on  

Teagan is a favorite of mine but her scenes here were just ok as I have seen her much better in other Digital Playground movies. The outfits and makeup were all topnotch in this movie. Except for the Shay Jordan scene the other scenes were too short in my opinion. Great camera work and sound as you would expect from DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 7 / 6 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Kapri Styles, Riley Shy, Shay Jordan, Teagan Presley, Christian XXX, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby has been turning out some great movies. With Teagan and Shay Jordan here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and really has me looking forward to Shay: Sexual Freak 3. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good variety of action with a bit of intensity Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavier fetish, lots of fetishwear, or Teagan in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very good care. The audio is clear and well balanced, but it does have a heavier music feel. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen and leaves me with a few mixed feelings.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sexual Freak 2: TeaganDigital Playground Starring: Teagan Presley, Kapri Styles, Riley Shy, Shay JordanDirected By: Robby D.FEATURE: After reviewing Throb, another Robby D. picture, I have some high expectations for Sexual Freak 2. The main draw for this series is seeing hot women taking control of the scenes. The production values are excellent as are the camera work and editing. The first scene with Teagan has a dominatrix theme and features some awesome face smothering cunnilingus. Seeing her ride his face is very hot. Shay wears some naughty teacher gear for her scene, I love it when a womans tie hangs between her tits and glasses are always sexy. The sex is steamy in this scene as well. Kapri takes it in the ass in her scene, which needs a little more light and could definitely use more domination from her. Teagan has a tease scene, followed by an allright scene from Riley. The DVD ends with Teagan verbally abusing Jean, who somehow manages to turn the tables and get her out of her clothes. This scene has some very hot oral and is a great finale.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sexual Freak 2: Teagan
Boxcover for All Anal All the Time
All Anal All the Time 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Aurora Snow, Jennifer Dark, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Rebeca Linares, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Holly Randall
Release date: 5/12/2008
All Anal All the Time reviews:
review on  

This is a hot movie with a misleading title. Although there's very nice chemistry in each of the scenes and the action is well captured, there's also a fair amount of pussy fucking and not all of the girls take it in the ass (namely the second-billed Roxy DeVille). Beyond that, which I think is a very major complaint, this is a very nice release. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a bit of effort put into the extras. If you're looking for anal and chemistry this is a great release, just don't expect all of the girls to take it in the can and expect a bit of vaginal action as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hush (Digital Playground)
Hush (Digital Playground) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Charlie Laine, Rick Patrick, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Addison Rose, Dragon Lily, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 4/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hush (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Loved Hush for one reason - Jean Val Jean. There are some other features and people in the dvd - but my review will be focused entirely on the section with JVJ in it. The other reviewer reviewed the rest of the DVD so beautifully so my version is just my 2 cents viewpoint - on one of the first porno dvds I have ever seen. Actually - my top 10 reasons on why this dvd is so hot, and top 2 reasons on how they can improve on it.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 7 / 8 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Addison Rose, Charlie Laine, Daisy Marie, Dragon Lily, Jesse Jane, Shay Jordan, Jean Val Jean, Marco Banderas, Rick Patrick, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste's movies are a bit hit or miss with me, but she's had some nice hits. With Jesse Jane and Shay Jordan in this one I can't help but really look forward to it! Initial Reaction: It just might be the best Celeste movie yet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passion and art Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or to be able to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Celeste movies and Digital Playground, the audio is only music with nothing from the performers and plenty of effort put into the video. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen, which looks great. It has a slightly washed and artistic look, but it never looks sloppy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 8: Audrey
Sexual Freak 8: Audrey 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Lawrence, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Jenna Presley, Isis Love, Marco Banderas, Mindy Main, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 3/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 8: Audrey reviews:
review on  

If you like a bit of artistic style with your porn and having the women be in control, this one's well worth picking up. Cover babe Audrey starts and finishes the movie, and with fellow babes Isis Love, Jenna Presley, and Mindy Main turn out five very nice scenes with the women being in control every time. The technical aspects are very nicely done, and there's also some effort put into a very interesting and different behind the scenes featurette. This is a darn hot release that worked very well for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new one from Celeste showing off the ultra hot Audrey Bitoni in a couple scenes along with Jenna taking charge over Marco Banderas and Isis Love showing Jack Lawrence how she handles Law & Order in her house!! Worth a look for Audrey fans as she opens and closes the title and who can't get lost in those eyes and sexy dick sucking lips!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Lubed Up
All Lubed Up 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Kris Knight, Anthony Hardwood, Jean Val Jean, Grant Michaels, Justin Magnum, Franco Del Torro, Denice K., Nyomi Zen, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas, Taylor Hilton, Ava Rose
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 3/19/2008
All Lubed Up reviews:
review on  

Ive seen about five movies from this studio. Initially I was surprised to how similar these movies are to regular male oriented porn. But by now Ive learned what to expect. All the female stars are ones Ive seen before. The casting people do use a really good variety of girls. The male stars are guys I'm unfamiliar with. They are all studly looking guys. The scenes start and end with music and I really like the music Playgirl selects for their scenes. A voice over is in the scenes to provide the lead in and structure of the scene. I don't think there is any dialog in any of the scenes. But you can hear the ambient sounds at times. The lighting, editing, and camera work are excellent, creative and interesting. The sets are excellent, too. All the scenes are boy/girl. The scenes include some good foreplay: Some kissing and oral for each person. When it comes to intercourse, the scenes are probably a little shorter than the average porn they usually include just two positions. There
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again Playgirl offers some couples material with footage recorded in 2004-2006 and re-edited for this series in 2007. Not much verbal sex noise, mostly jazz music in the background. Stories have female narrative ala Hustler's Barely Legal but scripting is much more Harlequin Romance oriented stuff. The title is misleading. I didn't see any lube used at all...only condoms.... Maybe they were lubed up already? Oddly enough Playgirl identifies the guys in the extras but not in the main part of the movie. The women aren't easily identified either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Melissa
I Love Melissa 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Brother Love, Dr. Philgood
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Melissa reviews:
review on  

Love is such a wonderful feeling to have and Melissa is definitely a great example of why. Here have on of the most beautiful women in porn, a blonde, brunette, raven haired beauty. Any woman with that many different looks and able to gobble down cock with each and everyone of her holes. If Melissa doesn't woo you with her ample charms, maybe her incredible curves will be enough to get the job done. Whatever it is that she does to make men stand up and salute her it worked on me and I think itll work on you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eden (HD-DVD)
Eden (HD-DVD) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Carmen Luvana, Jean Val Jean, Courtney Cummz, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Courtney Cumms, Evan Valentine
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Release date: 1/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Eden (HD-DVD) reviews:
review on  

This disk is not actually Hi-def
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind Closed Doors (Playgirl)
Behind Closed Doors (Playgirl) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Randy Spears, Dante, Shannon, Alexander, Tiffany Taylor, Reno, Niko, Selena Silver, Dani Woodward, Brad Baldwin, Sarah Blake, Jean Val Jean, Grant Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Cobalt, Haley Paige, Johnny Castle, Victora Sin
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 1/16/2008
Behind Closed Doors (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

This is a set of fantasy scenes in typical Playgirl style with guys who look better than average and no anal/DP sex, and condom usage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The
Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Kim Kataine, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Serenity, Mark Davis, Temptress, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Penelope, Taylor, Ashley Nicole, Stephanie Swift, Marc Wallice, Jay Ashley, Devin Wolf, Tommy Gunn, Alicia Rio, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Steve Houston, jessica drake, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Barrett Blade, Dolorian, Denis Marti, Valentina Valli, Kaylani Lei, Jean Val Jean, Mikayla, Kirsten Price, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Mindy Main
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/26/2007
Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The reviews:
review on  

The Ho Truth and Nothing but the Truth is a compilation of scenes taken from Wicked Productions dating from 1993 up through the present. There are a total of 21 one on one scenes on 1 disk with a total running time of just under 4 hours and all of the scenes average roughly 10 minutes. Video quality overall is pretty good even though some of the clips are from the early 1990s.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (38)

Category
Studio
Director