Porn Stars  >  Jean Pallett  > Reviews

Reviews of Jean Pallett Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 2
Gang Bang Darlings 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John West, Dic Tracy, Jessica Fiorentino, Dick Delaware, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Jean Pallett, Claudia Rossi
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 10/18/2004
Gang Bang Darlings 2 reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang Darlings 2 DVSX Running Time: 116 minutes This title contains three gangbang scenes. The scenes, running at a little under 40 minutes each, are nicely paced. This is important cause most gangbangs are lenghty and it's easy to lose interest. We start off with Selena Silver, the most foreground on the cover, as a maid. I found all the scenes similar in action so I will describe this one and take my word the others are similar. She starts off peeking out at the guys by the pool. They notice her as one goes in for some fun. Selena accomadates him with a blowjob. they continue as the others come in to join in on the action too. Like most gangbangs this is where things become les organized. A lot of DP's happen while she sucks and strokes the other guys. Selena seems so relaxed and it looks great. The ending facial is great too as all the guys explode on her face. Overall this is one of the better gangbang videos I have seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. (cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2004 Director: Maurice Philippe Cast: Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, John West, Dick Tracy, Kris Slater, Damian, Jean Pallett, Jessica Fiorentino, Jazz Duro, Patrik Schuster, Erik, Mike, Dillion Day, Claudia Rossi, J. J. Vein Lewis, Michael V., Tomas, and Jose The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a gangbang fan, but with these three ladies I cant look past this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a gangbang with the focus on the woman Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of footage of guys yakking and yanking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple very minor blemishes. The video is also pretty good, but not quite up to the level of the audio. Its nicely lit , but theres a bit of noticeable grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well porn fans DVSX has issued a second installment in their gangbang line and we've got three very capable ladies in Selena Silver, Jessica Fiorentino, and Claudia Rossi. Selena gets six cocks to play with while the other two girls have to make due with just five. I expect lots of great knob polishing, lots of anal and dp's and some hopefully on target pops to their faces and tongues. Let's get busy! Selena Silver: Will you look at Selena in her cute french maids uniform!! We watch her do some dusting while her skirt parts just enough to give a peek at her ass. As the tease continues the ass shots get better and better and I must say Selena is looking as hot as ever. We are then taken outside where a group of guys are shooting the shit and they are also discussing the cute maid who's cleaning inside! Selena is also doing a little checking through the blinds at the fellas and we finally have one, John West, who's got the balls to go inside as we've also been watching Selena play with both her pussy and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It 3
Let Me Taste It 3 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Chris Charming, Haley, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Jean Pallett, Benjamin Bratt, Trinity James, Aspen Stevens, Magnum Force, Isabel Ice, Alisha Bizart, Haley Paige
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 5/25/2004
Let Me Taste It 3 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film (or should I say series) was recommended to me by a friend and this was the one that I decided to start with. Why? Aspen Stevens, Isabel Ice and Haley! So I have no idea what to expect other than what I have already seen from DVSX. Most of the stuff that I have seen from them arent too hardcore (compared to Evil Angel/Red Light) so my mind is set to a medium hardcore setting (haha). From the title Let me taste it I can assume there will be plenty of ATM and PTM which is always a pleasure to see. So on with the review..! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was rather clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have another installment in the series where the girls want to taste something hmm.. wonder what that could be!! There are some gorgeous girls here so finding one to your liking shouldn't be a problem. Lyla Lei: As this first scene opens we see Lyla is already surrounded by cock and she's furiously jerking two guys off while a third is busy fingering Lyla's pussy. Very soon there's a hot dual bj going on and the lighting which has normally been a DVSX strong suit is off here. The scene is a bit darker than I'm used to from these guys but I could still make out the action but I'm so used to crystal clear pictures from DVSX. The sex here gets going with a hard mish and Lyla looked so comfortable with her head slightly propped up as she traded schlongs in her mouth. Other highlights include anal in doggie, spoon, mish, and she's dp'd in both cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. The scene ends with Lyla's face and eyes being thoroughly coated with sperm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Angelica, Boby, Petra, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Delilah, Igor, Brett Rockman, Bev Cocks, K.K., Jean Pallett, Britney Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 Initial Thoughts: I honestly hate doing one of these faulty reviews. It makes me feel like I have not done my part to report to all of you the goodness or badness of this disc. However when 3 standalone players, a PC drive and a PS2 all have identical issues with a given disc, I feel it is a needed review to let all the rest of you know of the fault and possibly save one or two of you the grief I am experiencing right now. There are links to two nice reviews of this disc on the upper right hand corner of this screen, of people that had a usable experience with this disc, so for the actual down and dirty contents, I direct you to those reviews. Now onto my issues. The disc looks perfect, it loads perfectly into each player, the menu's come up I have no issues watching any of the bonus materials or navigating the menus. So for that atleast I can provide a review of the extras. However if I either try and play the disc, or access any chapter from the chapter menu, all 5 units just stop playing the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like to see asshole stretched? Well I you do then you came to the right dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

I should start by saying that this is not the genre of film that I would normally watch. For the most part I like 1 on 1, or the occasional 2 on 1, but two dicks in the same hole does not turn me on. That being said, please take that into consideration while enjoying the review. Angelica This girl reminded me of Rebecca Romain Stamos, and it was hard to shake that image the entire scene. She had a full round ass, and her entire frame reminded me of Barbara Summer from Bell Bottoms #2. This scene had the standard started off with vag, moved on to Anal, DP, DPP, and Dap. This girl was hot, and when two guys werent cohabitating the same hole, I thoroughly enjoyed the scene. This was the first time I laid eyes on Angelica, and I would love to see her in action again. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 10/10 Britney Jay Another 1st timer for me. This girl was the spitting image of Jill Kelly, before years of plastic surgery. Even though they looked alike, it was obvious that this was not Jill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 7
Double Parked 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Sarah, James, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Sara, Guy, Titus, Donna Marie, Aria, K.K., Jean Pallett, Barbara Summer, Jordan Styles, Jasmine Rouge
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Parked 7 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #19 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - January 27, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 6
Double Parked 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Trevor, Chris Cannon, Robert Rosenberg, Katja, Jessica May, Gina Blonde, Olivia O'Lovely, Andrew Riviera, K.K., Jazz Duro, Jean Pallett, Vicky Vette, Camelia, Anna B., Tom Cruiso
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/28/2003
Double Parked 6 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have said that this is the "best DP series" in porn today. I truly believe that. I'm looking forward to the latest edition. Technical Typical Alex Ladd technicals... great camera work, audio and lighting. Nice job! Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, DP Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vicky Vette Where did Vicky come from? She is 37 and a fucking bombshell! Alex interviews her as she diddles her clit. Then he produces a dildo and fucks her with it. Then there's another and a dildo DP. We cut to Vicky sucking on two guys' dicks. She does this with gusto. Next, we're on to this films central topic... DP action. Vicky takes it like a rabbit in heat. You've gotta love this girl. The cum shots miss the mark, but who cares. Nice scene. Whack Factor: 9 Scene 2 - Camelia Camelia is a good looking brunette in a red PVC cami set and boots. Nice! She tease us a bit before entertaining two guys with her lovely mouth. She is a very attractive cocksucker.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series is one of the better ones from DVSX studios. The premise is quite simple, one girl taking on two guys sucking them off as well as taking their cocks in both her pussy and ass. So without further ado let's meet the ladies. Vicky Vette: Awesome beginning as Vicky is stroking her pussy. Scanning up we also see her large breasts and her infectious smile. This woman has impressed me a lot this past year so I'm looking forward to another good scene from her. The little chat before the scene is fun bit it's the shots of her pussy fingering which will keep your interest plus we learn the sun makes her horny so it's a very good thing we are outside!! There is a little toy usage to further prime her pussy and ass. This was fine tease but the action really picks up when Vicky kneels between two cocks and we get to see a great but brief double suck off. As for the sex they lead with RC and her tits bounce pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 5
Double Parked 5 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Boby, Isabella, Joel Lawrence, Amy Lee, Sweet Nicky, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Neeo, Sylvia Lee, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Jean Pallett, Megan D., Puffy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/24/2003
Double Parked 5 reviews:
review on  

The traffic in Seattle is only second to LA, and the other Washington, (DC). Even though I am gifted in the ability to creatively secure my vehicle in the downtown area, I will leave the Double Parking to DVSX. #5 in this series is subtitled Meter Maids. These women all give a new meaning to that age old phrase, Pull up to the bumper. The DVD production was solid. DVSX did something that I have never seen before. In the DVD bonus section, each girl does a 20-30 solo masturbation. Personally, this feature was wasted on me. Im old school, if I want to see a woman masturbate, Ill go stand outside my neighbors window. Nonetheless, this is a cool menu option for those of you into female masturbation. I wasnt impressed with the behind the scenes, but hey, it was behind the scenes so you never know what to expect. The title started out with Sweet Nicky, AKA Nicky Reed. [ /image ] --> I recently had a discussion with a forum member. I was disputing the fact that some women are Too pretty for porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Among the better scenes to watch in porn is the 2 on 1 pairing be it girls on a guy or as in this case two guys on one girl. DVSX has done a fine job with this series showcasing some beautiful women taking on some large cocks. The gorgeous way DVSX shoots their film plus the beautiful women taking on two cocks make the viewing experience a most enjoyable one. So let's watch a few stunning women pleasure multiple cocks. Sweet Nicky: Awesome pan shot up her legs to lead her scene. She's in a blue jean skirt and her humongous hooters are wrapped tightly in the black shirt she's wearing! I like how the camera glides around her body and the closely shot breast caressing was hot. Sweet Nicky also has a sweet ass but damn those titties keep drawing my eye. Joel Lawrence and Brett Rockman soon appear and Nicky gives a great double bj, kneeling perfectly between the guys. The sex was highlighted by RC, Doggie anal, Cowgirl DP, and finally spoon anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX: DOUBLE PARKED 5 Theme: This is a double penetration themed DVD. Expectations: For the most part, I've been vastly pleased with DVSX so my expectations are high. General Impression: This is a great DVD! Almost all of the girls are gorgeous and we get some attractively, well shot DP action. What I liked: There's one thing I love about DVSX, they almost always deliver gorgeous women and new, pretty talent. They don't circulate the same female performers like so many other studios. For this reviewer, it's all about fresh new faces being put through the demanding paces and DVSX rarely disappoints. With some minor exceptions, the technical merits are also solid. What I disliked: There's really no compelling dislikes of this DVD! There is one exception that they need to work on, that being their male talent. At hand is one objectionable performer with an average package, at best, that they've used repeatedly throughout their releases.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Parked 5
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 3
Sakura Tales 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Charmane Star, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, K.K., Avena Lee, Lucy Lee, Jean Pallett, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/23/2003
Sakura Tales 3 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is the first episode of this series I'm watching. I'm quite curious to see what my reaction is. Technical As usual, Alex Ladd has created a quality DVD. The technicals are wonderful. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Photo gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans, Asian fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Charmane Charmane is a cute Asian girl who meets her boyfriend outside. She sucks him briefly before hopping atop, reverse cowgirl style, and riding his cock. They go through several other positions of vag before he cums in her mouth. Not bad. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 2 - Avena Lee Avena is a reasonably good looking girl in pig tails and a school girl skirt. A guy shows up and she gives him a high eye contact BJ. The action then turns to several positions of vag before a finale to the face. This is a very average scene. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 3 - Lucy Lee Lucy is a fairly cute Asian girl with a chubby face. Her body is nice, though.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have been a big fan of the Sakura Tales series ever since the first one so it's with great anticipation I pop this disc into my player. Alex Ladd has assembled a fine cast for this one and all the outfits look great and with DVSX I know the film will look gorgeous and the action will be shot from all the angles I could want. The extras are also a nice touch with the DVSX release as you get some funny behind the scenes occurances and the solo scenes offer a more intimate glimpse at each girl as she explores her own body!! So let's get on to some hot Asian pussy ok!! Charmane: Well I love the huge bed in the shot and Charmane soon lies down dressed in her cute schoolgirl uniform. Tease: We get some great dirty talk as Charmane describes a hot guy she met. We then get to see that encounter as the scene is outside and we see Joel Lawrence is the lucky fella. There is some great caressing to her ass and Joel even kisses the bootie of this fine babe. We then get some finger play to her pussy and Joel does a little tongue work as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 5
Teen Sensations 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Rick Masters, Guy DiSilva, Simone, Joel Lawrence, Alexis Malone, K.K., Nautica Binx, Jean Pallett, Emily DaVinci, Nicole Sweet, Brett McCoy, Hollie Stevens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/23/2003
Teen Sensations 5 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations 5 DVSX All Sex, Barely Legal Starring: Hollie Stevens, Steve Hatcher, Nautica Binx, K.K., Nicole Sweet, Brett McCoy, Rick Masters, Simone, Guy Disilva, Emily DaVinci, Joel Lawrence, Jay Ashley, Alexis Malone, Jean Pallett Directed By:Alex Ladd Running Time:Feature: 153 minutes, Total: 182 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.09 +Extras:6.09 Sex:6.09 TOTAL:6.09 Compliance Statement FEATURE This is my first DVSX review so I don't know what to expect. I was fairly disappointed by this DVD, all of the scenes are about average, with the sixth scene being the only one really worth watching. I do like the length of all the scenes, but the performances make them seem repetitive or lackluster. The lighting was just adequate, and the makeup was bad. There are six scenes, which is nice in an all sex feature and each girl has a solo scene in the extras. The non-sex extras are average at best. SCENE 1: Hollie Stevens I think Hollie was in Barely Legal On Vacation 2. She has a big ass and belly. Steve Hatcher is in this scene with her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is a welcum site to see. This series has seen some real cuties star in it and Alex Ladd has assembled another good looking bunch of young ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck! So let's jump in! Hollie Stevens: As this first scene gets underway we see Hollie as she's walking down a pathway and she's suitably dressed for the weather! Tease: Soon she runs into Steve Hatcher and they are kissing pretty quick before they move indoors. Hollie is a real cute blond and we get a great bend over shot showing her dimpled ass cheeks! Soon her perky titties are getting some attention from Steve who then moves down to partake of her young pussy! Steve nicely spread her legs giving us front row seats to this lapfest!! Loved the side angle shot which was used, almost over the shoulder plus we get some sexy breathing from Hollie. Next up a great close view is shot of her swallowing his cock and her eye contact is really good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 4
Truly Nice Ass 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Cherie, Olivia O'Lovely, Melissa Golden, K.K., Joe Monti, Jean Pallett, Ariana Jollee, Cintia Foster, Nikita Rush, Lauro Giotto
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 7/23/2003
Truly Nice Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I love this series... I mean it! To say that I'm geeked is an understatement. Technical Director Bryan Xin Extras Behind the scenes, Assturbation, Solo Scenes, Trailers, Photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, Anal fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Arianna Jollee Ariana is a big assed hottie. She struts around in red fishnets and booty shorts, shaking it for the world to see. Bryan captures her tease with panache and Ariana demonstrates what a tease she can be. The butt plug play is spectacular. And the rest of the scene continues to deliver! What's not to like? Whack Factor: 10 Melissa Golden Ooh... Melissa is a very sexy brunette. I like! She teases in a far more subtle way than Arianna did, but it is every bit as effective. And I like the purple anal beads as well. I feel like the scene loses a little momentum after the tease ends, but it is still a very strong scene. Whack Factor: 9 Olivia O'Lovely Olivia is a really dirty girl. I mean, she truly seems to enjoy being a dirty girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the latest chapter in Bryan Xin's ASStounding series celebrating the bootie. DVSX films are always gorgeously filmed and when the area is so hot, the female ass, then my interest is peaked even further. We have some good looking rumps to feast our eyes upon so without further ado lets ASSume the position, grip the remote and lets see some Truly Nice Ass!! Ariana Jollee: Well Bryan leads off the film with my favorite current performer!! Tease: Let me paint a picture! Ariana walking and the main focus is on her ass which is neatly covered by some ripped jean shorts but you have a little bit of ass cheek hanging out on both sides! Add in a red fishnet see thru top and matching stockings and we have ourselves one smokin ensemble. As Ariana arrives to a brightly lit room she turns around giving us a shot of her pretty face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 4
Double Parked 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Rick Masters, Eva, Angelica, Boby, Cherry, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Crystal Ray, Daytona, Sandra Mark, Simony, Jean Pallett, Sandra De Marco, Simony Diamond, Cherry Poppens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/2/2003
Double Parked 4 reviews:
review on  

Expectations To say that I'm excited about this release is an understatement. This has been one of the best series to come out in the last couple of years. Yeah... I'm looking forward to this one! Technical Alex Ladd makes wonderful DVDs. His camera work is super. His lighting is bright and clear. His audio work is crisp. And his mastering is superb. Nice job! Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, bonus scenes, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP/Anal fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Sandra Mark As the DVD opens, we are treated to an incredibly tasty shot of Sandra's legs, encased in black nylon. We pan to a super upskirt shot of Sandra's ass, bent over and up in the air. Yowzah! I already know I'm gonna love this scene. And love it I do! After the spectacular tease, the two guys take her for one helluva spin! Great scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The white zone is for...., while the Double Parked zone is for cute young girls who want to get both their holes filled with cock. Pardon the bad "Airplane" reference but Alex Ladd and DVSX have released a new chapter in this popular series. I see some cute females listed and let's see if these girls pass the "Loading Zone" test! Sandra Mark: A cute smiling blond greets us and the cameras trip over her body is definitely wetting my appetite to see more. Tease: A good interview takes place and Sandra is nice enough to show off her ass and upon standing up she displays a most impressive set of natural titties and her nipples are big! There are some close shots of Alex spreading her ass and Sandra seems to have a playful ease about her which I like. Soon two men join her and immediately her breasts and pussy are being kissed and fingered. Sandra then swallows one cock while the other fella is tasting her pussy. There's a great close shot fitting both pieces of this hot action in one frame.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L.
A.N.A.L. 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Angelica, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Nomi, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Jazz Duro, Crystal Ray, Jean Pallett
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 7/2/2003
A.N.A.L. reviews:
review on  

Expectations DVSX generally puts out a quality product, and with subject matter like this, I can't wait to check this one out. Technical The technicals of this DVD are outstanding. Bryan Xin has does a great job here. Director Bryan Xin Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Photo gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans, Barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Ashley Blue Let me start by saying that I am not a huge Ashley Blue fan. I don't find her terribly attractive, in body or actions. But Xin has done an outstanding job of making this girl look quite enticing. She is wrapped in a skin tight white PVC dress and stockings. Bryan takes a huge glass dildo and probes her ass for the camera, and then feeds it to her. The scene then shifts to a really drolly BJ and some rimming. After some anal and ATM, he cums in her buns. Whack Factor: 6 Scene 2 - Lucy Lee Ahhh, now here's a delectable brunette. She looks great in a long, red sarong.
   read the complete review
review on  

A.N.A.L. Studio: DVSX Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Ashley Blue, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Nomi, Patricia, Angelika, Julie Night, Joel Lawrence, Jazz Duro, Jean Pallet, Cheyne Collins, Boby, Joe Monti, Brett Rockman Running time: 1hr 56mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, trailers, cumshot recap I suppose it had to come to this, as porn is boiled down to its basic components and the supposedly unnecessary froth is removed. The premise of A.N.A.L. is simple: each scene goes straight to anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well business is about to pick up my friends. The Xin man is back and he is bringing some hot anal lovin gals along for the ride! There are some truly gorgeous babes on tap to get their booties stuffed so welcum to Xin Vision where all the action is 20/20!!! Ashley Blue: This girl might be the James Brown of porn today, she is in a lot of scenes plus she gives excellent efforts each time out. Tease: Ashley starts out in a skin tight white dress and being an anal themed flick Miss Blue's bootay gets an early look and I think one will be pleased. The way DVSX shoots their scenes is also a treat as the action is so clear and the performers look really good. We soon see a glass toy used to probe Ashley's bum but any fan of hers knows she will be ready when it's ass fucking time! The shots are super close as Ashley's ass gets stretched by the toy. Being such a nasty girl Ashley is happy to lick that toy clean. Soon a live cock is introduced and Ashley wraps her mouth around it really gagging hard on the cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep in Cream
Deep in Cream 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Lisa, Nikita, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Brett Rockman, Faith Adams, Cindy Crawford, K.K., Jean Pallett, Rady
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/24/2003
Deep in Cream reviews:
review on  

Here we have an Alex Ladd directed release dealing with popping your jizz inside a beautiful womans pussy or ass! It is nice to have so many genres in porn and the creampie is one that hasn't received as much exposure as some of the other fetishes like swallowing, double anal, or ATM. So in recent years you have seen some scenes and now full series devoted to this sexual act. I lean heavily towards facials/ swallowing but am always willing to watch a beautiful woman suck a cock and get fucked hard so let's see what Alex has shot for us! Cindy Crawford: We begin with some very nice tease shots and Cindy really glides her hands over her body! Tease: You see her pinch her perky breasts before revealing a very skimpy pink thong. There is also a piercing to her pussy which we see. Brett Rockman then appears and he's quickly dining on Cindy's sweet pussy. Brett also slips a couple of fingers into her pussy and you see her nipples are erect. The blowjob Cindy gives looks and sounds hot plus the sideways shot and up close both were excellent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I can take or leave cream pie movies. I mean, internal cum shots are great in real life. But their value in porn is shaky. They don't film well and, in my opinion, they aren't nearly as sexy as a good shot to the mouth, preferably followed by swallowing. With all of that said, I'm still really looking forward to this one. Why? Because the girls just look so hot on the cover. Let's see if the DVD can deliver. Capsule Review I am torn by this release. On the one hand, it is definitely one of Alex's best efforts. The girls are all hot. The attire is attractive. The tease is wonderful. The sex is hot. So what's the problem? There is almost no anal in this entire DVD. Why? This is a perfect opportunity. Alex, if you can produce a second volume with the quality of this one, but with the inclusion of anal, this will become one hot product! Technical The technicals are wonderful... nice bright vibrant video work with good audio and strong mastering.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio

Director