Porn Stars  >  Jean Claude  > Reviews

Reviews of Jean Claude Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for She Got Ass Epic
She Got Ass Epic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Jean Claude, Pinky, Fire, Ice La Fox, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Kami Andrews, Flower Tucci, Sophia Castello, Sophie Dee, Prince Yahshua, Julia Bond, Yumy, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Velicity Von, Katja Kassin, Yazmene Milan
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/23/2011
She Got Ass Epic reviews:
review on  

With almost six hours worth of hot no nonsense big ass and big dick action, She Got Ass Epic truly is an epic movie. She got ass epic features twelve scenes of interracial girl boy or girl / girl boy action. All the girls have awesome butts and take on some awe inspiring big black cock. The outfits are hot throughout and there is plenty focus on the ladies beautiful asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Latinas
Lexington Loves Latinas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Erik Everhard, Jean Claude, Toni Ribas, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Oliva O'Lovely, Ava Divine, Emma Cummings, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 8/20/2009
Lexington Loves Latinas reviews:
review on  

Mercenary Pictures has released a compilation entitled LEXINGTON LOVES LATINAS-VOLUME 1 (2009) and here is a quick review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Size My Snatch 2
Super Size My Snatch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany, Jack Napier, Jean Claude, Nathan Threat, Crystal Clear, Sledge, Isabella Ice, Krystal Jordan, Mia Knight
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 7/3/2006
Super Size My Snatch 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Interracial dvd with a cast o'cuties... Isabel Ice, Crystal Clear, & Tiffany. Good , Bad, or Indifferent ? Read on. What I Liked Nary an implant in the bunch here, sweet ! Good vibe/feel throughout...all the dudes & femmes seemed real happy/involved in the sex play. Hard to pick just 1 fave scene, 3 stood out. Isabel Ice is just a joy to watch. Happy attitude, big booty....mmmm. Lucky Jack Napier gets to couch wrestle the charming Isabel. Fave moments: Watching Isabel get fucked in reverse cowgirl, her FULL retro-bush on display, and in yo' face. Also, as Jack begins to take Isabel in doggy vag...Isabel lets fly a VERY noticeable pussy fart( queeef), very funny, and she handled it with grace ! Crystal Clear & Sledge Hammer. Damn Crystal is sexy looking ! A dead ringer for Rachael Bilson, so for anyone fantasizing about seeing 'Summer' from the O.C.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of White Wife Black Cock
Best of White Wife Black Cock 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Jean Claude, John E. Depth, L.T., Gianna, Katrina Kraven, Luisa Rosso, Tone Capone, Tiana Lynn, Kelly Wells, Charlotte Stokely, Luisa Russo
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/9/2006
Best of White Wife Black Cock reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 11, 9 / 30 / 2003, 4 / 26 / 2004, 3 / 14, 3 / 16, 9 / 16 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Charlotte Stokley, Gianna, Katrina Kraven, Kelly Wells, Luisa Russo, Tiana Lynn, Jean Claude, John E. Depth, L. T., Mr. Marcus, Tone Capone, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty darn good series. Im looking forward to what a best of comes out like. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex with a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal or a nasty spirit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag, which is fairly common for compilations. The audio level varies quite a bit throughout the movie, with the setups being especially quiet. I found myself adjusting the volume pretty regularly through the movie, and it definitely interfered with my enjoyment of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 7
White Wife Black Cock 7 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jean Claude, Brian Pumper, Haley Scott, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 11/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 7 reviews:
review on  

Intro: Ive heard good things about this series, supposedly one of the few black on white series where they actually put some decent effort into the production. And since it is a Smash release starring Charlotte Stokely cant really say no. Scenes: Scene 1: Brian Pumper and Misty May- Large bubble ass. Really throws herself into it., good screaming, she tells Brian how she wants and he delivers. Facial. Scene 2: Cuntre Pipes and Haley Scott- Sloppy BJ. The sex was pretty good too, Haley always manages to deliver. Anal. ATM. Facial. Scene 3: Katie Rae and Nat Turner- Takes place in the back of a moving car. Starts with a nice POV BJ.. Her eye contact while trying to take down all of Nats rod is super hot. She is a good performer, but the cramped conditions make it hard for there to be good camera angles once the sex starts. Cum in her mouth. Scene 4: Daryn Darby and Dre- Scene 5: Jean-Claude Batiste and Mya Monroe- Cute teenager looking girl in pigtails getting banged in her pretty pink bedroom.
   read the complete review
review on  

White Wife Black Cock #7 Desperate Chocoholics Director: Bishop Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - IR Release: September 2005 Hard to believe that Smash is up to #7 in this series. The women are always fresh and on multiple occasions we get a 1st time IR in this series. Personally I think a new Director would go a long way to improving the quality of this series, but my guess is some of you like it exactly the way it is. Its only my opinion, but if you like what I write, you need to trust me on this one. Scene Breakdowns: Misty Mae This girl reminds me of Tianna Lynn and Kayla Marie all wrapped into one. Beautiful eyes, luscious lips and a pretty smile. You cant lose on that combination.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 9 / 15, 16, 20, 21 / 2005 Director: Bishop Cast: Daryn Darby, Charlotte Stokely, Haley Scott, Myah Monroe, Karie Ray, Misty May, Brian Pumper, Cuntree Pipes, Nat Turner, Dre, and Jean Claude in sexual roles and Jack Napier and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series, and Bishops been doing some great work for Smash. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This is easily the best installment of the series and has me looking forward to WWBC8! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial action with chemistry and a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting misogynistic interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but did have a couple minor balance flickers. The video seems a touch weaker, and starts out on a bit of the wrong foot being presented in non-anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 6
White Wife Black Cock 6 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jean Claude, L.T., Amber Peach, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/4/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 6 reviews:
review on  

White Wife Black Cock #6 I bet they got the fever Director: Bishop Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: IR Parody Release: June 2005 Last time I checked in on Smashs' Cheating Housewives was a Home Wrecka. Its hard to follow a joint like that one, so lets get a feet wet and jump into WWBC#6. Scene Breakdowns: Amber Peach 1St time I saw her was in a title for DVSX and this girl was plump. She has lost some weight and her body is starting to take a much more feminine shape. As her body continues to take shape she will most likely soon be a big booty head turning stunna. The scene was decent, but some poor editing revealed mistakes in audio and overall heat of the scene. Not the best start, but I decided to hang in there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another edition of a series where the wife just isn't getting enough love from her husband so she has to seek out a little tender love and care from a huge black cock. The scenes have a small bit of set up and then it's on to the fun as these girls do all sorts of fun things so let's not waste time. Amber: Our first scene is entitled, The Gift She Gave. It starts with Amber and her husband in the kitchen looking at an object which when taken into the living room turned her husband into a black man,lol. Well Amber doesn't seem to mind after the initial shock wears off and soon she's on her knees sucking his dick. Nice close shots and I like the side view being used. Amber has a really nice ass so I liked the many shots we were given of it. The sex was pretty good led by the cowgirl position-- great standing version is shot as well as the sit down one. They close with doggie leading to a pullout and pop to those pretty ass cheeks. Mia: Our next scene is called, The Difference.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 6 / 9, 16, 21, 22, 24 / 2005 Director: Bishop Cast: Brianna Beach, Ava Ramone, Amber Peach, Candi Summers, Kelly Wells, Mia Bangg, Nat Turner, Lee Bangs, Jean Claude, L. T., Tone Capone, and Cuntree Pipes in sexual roles and Bishop, Dane, Slain Wayne, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been a little bit of a roller coaster ride, but theres some great female talent here and Bishop has been impressing me behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and the sex is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or a lot of nastier interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but there are a few places where the balance falters or where theres a minor background noise or two.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director