Porn Stars  >  Jazz  > Reviews

Reviews of Jazz Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Slut Wife Training 5
Slut Wife Training 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz, Angelina, Jasmine, Monica, Cynthia, Dirty D.
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Dirty D
Release date: 9/2/2009
Slut Wife Training 5 reviews:
review on  

Slut Wife Training is another of the series put out by Dirty D Productions. In this, various guys send their wives over D for some slut training.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Week: Nikki Jayne: The Making Of a Porn Star
Porn Week: Nikki Jayne: The Making Of a Porn Star 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz, Marco, Oliver, Nikki Sun, Poppy Morgan, Katy Caro, Neo, Simone Shine, Nikki Jayne, Katie K
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 1/8/2009
Porn Week: Nikki Jayne: The Making Of a Porn Star reviews:
review on  

If you're at all curious about Nikki Jayne, or especially if you're already a fan, this one's well worth checking out. With six scenes featuring Nikki doing everything from talking and showing off to taking double penetrations and double pussy penetrations plus an anal scene each from Nikki Sun and Katy Caro there's plenty to like about the sex. The technical aspects also show some nice care and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a short behind the scenes featurette. This is an impressive release that's definitely worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Claudia (Harmony)
Claudia (Harmony) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz, Marco, Zoltan, Oliver Sanchez, George Uhl, Dan, Jane Darling, Clarke Kent, Dirty Dog, Claudia Rossi, Sharka Blue, Tony De Sergio, Katy Caro, Marco Banderas, Ben Kelly, Angelica Black, Lucy Belle, Keiran Lee, Black Angelika
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Steven Angelo
Release date: 3/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Claudia (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

Claudia is a two-disc set of 11 great scenes featuring Claudia Rossi. It's all here : blowjobs, anal, dap, fetish scenes - what more could you ask for? This is a good release from Harmony / Evil Angel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 6
Barely Legal All Stars 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jazz, Randy Spears, Swan, Anastasia Blue, Bunny Luv, Jessie, Trent, Ashley Blue, Cindy Crawford, Lauren Phoenix, Tre Synful, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Randi Wright, Nadia Hilton
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/26/2006
Barely Legal All Stars 6 reviews:
review on  

Overall there was a nice mix of scenes but a lot of them seemed short. Audrey Hollander and Anastasia Blue had the best two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 13
Double Parked 13 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jazz, Chris Cannon, Sergio, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Roge, Brett Rockman, Katsuni, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Tamiry, Veronica Bela, Sandy Rio, Crissy Cums
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/12/2005
Double Parked 13 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 13 Studio: DVSX Category: Barely Legal Director: Alex Ladd Starring: Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Chrissy Cums, Crissy Cums, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz, Katsumi, Nick Manning, Roge, Sandy Rio, Sergio, Tamiry, Van Damage, Veronica Bela Synopsis Double parked 13 is without a doubt a lucky number, Katsumi and company will try to satisfy our appetite for nice asses and glorious pussies all of them stuffed with love and passion, will see if they keep their word..... Scene 1- katsumi Leading things off is our well known Katsumi, who give us some ass tease, my oh, my she has an ass to die for, she is set with lucky men, she does a fine job trying to go deeper in the BJ's, after some vaginal for both guys, she open her asshole for them to enjoy, as I said she has some fine ass, time to complete the cycle CGDP, no wonder she has plenty of admirers in pornworld, she gets some slaps, before turn around for more RCDP, one pop in her mouth and one on her belly to finish things up. Scene 2- Sandy Rio In the opening sepia thing effect, she seems to say: Bootie anyone?,
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 13 Dir: Alex Ladd Extras: BTS: A couple of minutes of more-hardcore-than-usual BTS stuff mostly focussed on Crissy, then Jasmine, with a few giggles thrown in. Solo Scenes: about 1min 40-ish of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Very nice "pretty girl" shots. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC.. Trailers: Lucky Bastard, Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11. I do wonder why DVSX bothers with the "solo scenes" in this way, though. with the extremely short runtime, it's not something you can really whack to, and as they're removed from the girls' scenes by half a dozen navigation button presses, it's not like they flow into anything. Even a "Play All" option here would make them a bit more integrated into each other. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with the latest installment in a pretty good dp series helmed by Alex Ladd over at DVSX studios. The volume # may be unlucky but we're still in luck as Alex's assembled a fine array of girls some new and some established with all the girls being anal friendly as well as doing two holes at the same time, hence double parked! The scenes follow a similar pattern with the girls leading off with some solo tease and sometimes the picture takes on an orange hue which is cool, gives you a slightly different take on the girl's body. Then Alex will come in and talk a bit with the girl who gives us still more good views of her young body before the cocks are brought in. I like watching the girl lie back and spread her legs open to do a little pussy play too before the men come in and Alex gives us that here. DVSX has alwasy been up there in my view with very good technical aspects to their dvds and really my only complaints with them for the most part have been some of the casts and not that they're bad just that I wasn't as into some of the girls as I might have been.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grafenberg Spot, The
Grafenberg Spot, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Raven, Toni, Nina Hartley, Sandy, Tracy, Sophia, Lois, John Holmes, Simone, Angelique, Rick Savage, Annette Haven, Sapphire, Harry Reems, Teresa, Susan, Lili Marlene, Rita Erotica, Elise, Pepper, Debi Sundahl, Thor Southern, Al Rand, Miss Susannah, Susie Bright
Studio: Mitchell Brothers

Directed by: Artie Mitchell
Release date: 1/2/2005
Grafenberg Spot, The reviews:
review on  

The Mitchell Brothers' "Grafenberg Spot" was a movie described in the book "Bottom Feeders" as a "six-day wonder shot to fund legal expenses". By the sounds of that description, you would think that the movie is a piece of shit. "The Grafenberg Spot", however is a quite watchable, and actually very entertaining film that while doesn't reach the standards of "Behind the Green Door" or "The Resurrection of Eve", is still a must-see in the adult genre. The cast in this movie are amazing. It is certainly a who's who of adult cinema in 1985. Ginger Lynn, Harry Reems, Annette Haven, John Holmes, Amber Lynn, Nina Hartley, Lili Marlene, Rick Savage. Traci Lords was in the original version of the film. Story tells of a comparative literature graduate named Leslie (played by Ginger), who has the habit of pissing in her lover's (Harry Reems) face while getting eaten out. She goes to a clinic where a doctor (Annette Haven) teaches her about the Grafenberg pleasure spot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop That Cherry
Pop That Cherry 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz, Cheyne Collins, Kalani, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Gen Padova, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Frazer, Barbie Lane, Kailani Lopez, Jazz Duro, Frazier Luvitt
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Dale Jordan, Corey Jordan
Release date: 3/7/2003
Pop That Cherry reviews:
review on  

Expectations Anarchy is a brand new studio, so I have no feel for their releases. They have announced several titles that sound interesting, but the proof is in the pudding (as they say). Capsule Review This is a highly inconsistent movie. At it's best, it is a little above average. At it's worst, it is terrible. Technical The technicals here leave a lot to be desired. The entire flic has a "produced on the cheap" feel to it. The video is never quite crisp. The audio is never quite clear. Not that they are bad, just not good. This is definitely b-grade production quality. Director Dale & Corey Jordan Extras Behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Barely legal fans Scene Review Note: There is no way of positviely ID'ing the girls in this flic. I have done my best to ferret it out, but Anarchy needs to correct this deficiency pronto! Scene 1 - Kalani Kalani is a brunette with a fair amount of baby fat. I like my girls long & lean and Kalani falls a little short of that standard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 1
Sakura Tales 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jazz, Darren James, Mika Tan, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Kianna, Brett Rockman, Kianna Dior, Luxie, Denis Marti, SinNye Lang, Nika Lani
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/10/2002
Sakura Tales 1 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales #1 Studio: DVSX First Impressions: I've been eyeing the screenshots on the DVSX website for awhile now. Review: We first meet Loni and she tells us the story of her first time. She's a student and she goes next door to seduce her neighbor. This is is pretty hot. She's talking and moaning throughout. Telling the guy to fuck her harder. At one point someone slaps the guys ass. I think to myself. How she just slapped his ass now that's kinda hot. But! latter on and many times throughout this scene the guy is slapping his own ass. What the hell? I couldn't help but think, "Why you slapping your own ass buddy? It itch or something?" Everytime he did it, I found myself not enjoying the action but chuckling a little bit. But the overall this scene is good. Luxi is a rather cute girl, she has an adorable accent. Luxi the good girl gone bad. She's teamed up with a British guy (well to me anyone with his accent is British). She tells us she's tired of being a good girl and wants to do something bad. she's a college student studying english.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sakura Tales Directed by Alex Ladd Overall Impression This is my first look at a DVSX disc. Considering the high praise this company has been getting and my fondness for Asian women I have high hopes, despite DVSX being the new kid on the block. There are a lot of things I liked about this DVD. For starters Alex Ladd seems to do a fine job of capturing the action in just about every scene as the image quality and production values were better than I was expecting. Essentially What I'm getting at is that this disc is basically quality gonzo porn, plain and simple. Personally I loved half the scenes, and just was not that into the other half. Why? Casting! I was very impressed with covergirl Mika Tan, as well as Kianna Dior and SinNye Lang. Personally the rest just didn't really do it for me. Plot Ok obviously there is no plot to speak of, but this Asian themed series does have an interesting set up for each scene. Each scene starts of with the lady recounting a memorable past sexual experience or sexual fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX is one of the newer studios out there and they are releasing some exciting and great looking porn. I have seen both Double Parked and Truly Nice Ass and both are filmed impeccably with the girls looking oh so sensuous and also very fuckable!!! I expect nothing less from this dvd which is directed by Alex Ladd. I absolutely love the cover for this title and that is one thing DVSX is already awesome at-- cover shots. So let's see what kind of action Mr. Ladd has in store for us. Each scene has its own storyline explained by the babe herself and each ends with the same babe pleasuring herself as she relishes in the pleasure. As the movie begins we are treated to some nice techno style music as various images of hot young Asian women flash on the screen. We see each girl clearly and she is id'd as well so well done there DVSX. We also get the names of the cocksmen but the only face I will know is Brett Rockmans. Now as for the first babe to showcase her talents we get the lovely and busty Loni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bow Down Backstreet
Bow Down Backstreet 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nyrobi Knight, Juicy, Solveig, Lin Dog, Spantaneous, Bianca, Golden Jade, Kim Eternity, Menaja, Jazz, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Devlin Weed, Devon Deray, L.T. Dee
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 4/24/2000
Bow Down Backstreet reviews:
review on  

Title: Bow Down Backstreet Studio: Heatwave Starring: Devon Deray, Spantaneeus, solveig, Nyorbi knight, kim eternity, menaga, jazz Golden jade, juicy First Impression: If you judge porn by the cover. This probably would be passed up by most. Review: Well the DVD opens with a girl doing the jiggly booty shake. You know what Im talking about. Well during the opening credits were subjected to some mediocre RAP, with the girls just shaking their tits and doing booty shakes. Man this was a pretty good opening. I just love seeing all that fleshy booty shake. Then the movie begins. A young brother is running away from somebody. And a car pulls up and a guy gets out and starts yelling about Where the fuck is that guy Well the young brother goes to his friends house. Where his friend is about to get his groove on. He tells his story. So it turns out theyre brothers. And the girl has a sister in the back they dont want him to mess with. Yeaaaaaaaaaah Right! Well anyways we return to the guy getting his mac on. And damn his girl has some huge tits. And they look all natural. She looks really into it. And this girl does anal too.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director