Porn Stars  >  Jazmine  > Reviews

Reviews of Jazmine Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Huge Black Dicks Hot White Chicks
Huge Black Dicks Hot White Chicks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmine, Ana Nova, Missy Monroe, Destiny Summers, Nicki Hunter, Megan Jones, Veronica Stone, Carla Cox
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 5/23/2013
Huge Black Dicks Hot White Chicks reviews:
review on  

Heading into Independence Day I decided to celebrate our nation’s birthday with something the founding fathers probably never thought would be included under the concept of freedom of speech, black guys having sex with white girls for our viewing pleasure. Thus; to honor them, I’m going to check out “Huge Black Dicks and Hot White Chicks” from North Pole Productions. This comp release runs just over 2 & ˝ hours and has 8 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Honey, I Sold Our Sex Tape 2
Honey, I Sold Our Sex Tape 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny, Jay, Jazmine, Ace, Ike, Redd, Missy Lee, Delianne, Sasha Gold, Laura Smith
Studio: Home Made Media

Release date: 9/26/2011
Honey, I Sold Our Sex Tape 2 reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. The selling the sex tape aspect is okay and the movie doesn't maintain the homemade sex tape fantasy that well. The sex only makes it past the average mark once, and the technical aspects and extras are weak. This one should be easy to skip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fu 4
Cum Fu 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmine, Connie, Keeani Lei, Lucky Star, Beti Hana, Kim Tao
Studio: Muffia

Release date: 7/6/2010
Cum Fu 4 reviews:
review on  

Jordan Ash and his buddies get to dip their wicks into some lusty Asian chicks in a total of six scenes, ranging from a back-seat boffing to a down and dirty webcast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leid In Hawaii Again
Leid In Hawaii Again 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maile, Lana, Jazmine, Nyomi
Studio: Asia Bootleg

Release date: 7/2/2007
Leid In Hawaii Again reviews:
review on  

This is the second movie I've watched from HawaiiDreamGirls. The first was more sensual than erotic and was a bit lacking in the selection of the scenes. I was hoping this feature would give me some of what was missing from the other one. I found some of what I was looking for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dominators 2, The
Dominators 2, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmine, Sledge Hammer, John E. Depth, Ayana Angel, Sinnamon Love, Angel Eyes, Alexis Silver, LT, Havana Ginger, Tee Reel
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Cherokee
Release date: 6/23/2006
Dominators 2, The reviews:
review on  

Some strong, beautiful women populate the landscape of this technically uneven production. Havana Ginger and Sinnamon Love shine most of all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Spitting 2
No Cum Spitting 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Jazmine, Kami Andrews, Joe Friday, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Alektra, Alecktra Blue, Stephanie Wylde, Katja Kassin
Studio: Python

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/5/2005
No Cum Spitting 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring : Stephanie Wylde, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin, Jasmine Tame, Alecktra Blue This is certainly one of the worse oral video Ive ever rented. All the scenes after the money shot is cut/edit and sometimes 2 or 3 times before the girls swallow. Even if you think they swallow cum it is not cum that they swallow but probably their own saliva. Even Katja and Kami cannot help this video. So avoid being ripped off and avoid renting/buying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls 2
Big Booty White Girls 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kathy, Ashley, Jazmine, Justin Slayer, Sarah Blue, Asmaret, Boz, Sophie Dee, Macy Lane, Morgan Van Saint, C.J. Smasher, Morgan (U.S.), Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 5/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

When I first started getting into Justin Slayer, I discovered this series. Ive seen ever part in the series and this is the greatest one in the entire series, with part 1 being the weakest. Ive seen a number of Justin Slayer flicks and only a few of them get the LONG NOELS 5 STAR TREATMENT from me. And this is one of them! I love Justin Slayers porno flicks, because they are designed for black men, by black men (and of course, the ladies who get hot over the black dick). Of course, theyre designed for everyone else mainly those who appreciate interracial sexuality (black men & white women). But unlike other black male film directors and porn stars, Justin Slayer doesnt waste his time trying to appeal to mainstream audiences, you feel me?
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Booty White Girls 2 Running Time: 120 min.est Production Date: Spring 2005 The Pocketcomb Premise Im back bitches! This time you gonna get more from every review. More drama for your mamma. More passion mixed with action, and enough comedy for a HBO special. I took a little break cause this porn thing was getting to be bananas but judging from the mails you sent, yall still reading, still feeding and a few of you is still pleading for me to review your stuff. I appreciate the support and Im here to do just that. Two words put me in the review game, Justin Slayer. That fool is the original Mike Jones (Who?) Mike Jones! Justin got out on dem streets and scrapped for every nickel he could. Like Mike Jones, He dropped those cell digits on me and told me that any feedback or suggestion would always be welcome. That was a move that earned my respect and his productions made me a fan from jump street. Early on I told him that a title I peeped was not worth my dollar and he told me that I should review it anyway.
   read the complete review
review on  

Friends - This second installment in Justin Slayer's tribute to the beauty of phat white booty, while not perfect, is still worth the price of admission. Six scenes, three of which were really bangin', one was satisfactory, and two that didn't really float my boat for personal reasons more than anything else. And for the first time I have a couple of serious issues with Slayer. But the flick is still hot and worthy of being in your collection if you like the theme. First off, it's Evil Angel, so you know the production money is available to make the movie look really good. And it does. While there are not a whole lot of setups or props, the movie looks and sounds good, and the DVD is high quality as is most Evil Angel product. Second, it's Slayer, so you pretty much know the action and fucking are gonna be good. So the only real variables are the girls, and a couple of curious things that almost ruined my favorite scene in the move. (I'll get to them later). The first two scenes did almost nothing for me and I'll discuss them together, as the issue was the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Sexual Superstars
Rocco's Sexual Superstars 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Anita Blond, Lisa Belle, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Katja Love, Alberto Rey, Daniella Rush, Vivien, Caroline Cage, Jazmine, Angela Ambrus, Martina Mercedes, Paula Wild, Michaela, Catherine Count, Olga Mattei, Kelly Stafford, Alba Del Monte, Beata, Lynn Stone, Mercedes Aiwe Black, Nadezda, Lora Soft
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/6/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Sexual Superstars reviews:
review on  

Rocco's most personal favorite scenes in one compilation!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tongues & Twats (New Sensations)
Tongues & Twats (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmine, Katie Morgan, Fallon Sommers, Selena Silver, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Destiny Deville, Paola Rey, Lexie Marie, Kelly Kline
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/5/2005
Tongues & Twats (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Tongues and Twats Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:40:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:06:09) Starring: Paola Rey Sativa Rose Jazmine Katie Morgan Selena Silver Fallon Sommers Destiny DeVille Penny Flame Lexi Marie Kelly Kline Themes: Lesbian Cover Quote: "Hot Girl on Girl Action" New Sensations has been a company that's really been releasing some good product recently. Their DVD's tend to be shorter than most gonzo movies, but have a great deal of good bonus material to pad the running time. The audio/video quality of the discs from New Sensations and their partner company Digital Sin are also usually top-notch. I really enjoyed their recent effort "That's a Mouth Full" which was a straight European release focusing on swallowing. This one "Tongues and Twats" is an all-girl movie that appears at first glance to have a very attractive and promising cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Ass In The World, The
Best Ass In The World, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tabitha, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Fabio Scorpion, Crisbel, Nicole Maya, Vivian Mello, Deborah Taylor, Maurinho Manson, Christian Wave
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Stanlay Miranda
Release date: 4/8/2003
Best Ass In The World, The reviews:
review on  

Only because of it's lack of modern-day ass obsession, it shouldn't have been called "The Best Ass in the World". It ought to have been called "The Most Beautiful Girls in the World" or "Stanley Miranda's Beautiful Girls"! But sadly enough, a number of men can only dream about women being this beautiful. This is a porno that you can watch all the way through without skipping scenes or using the fast forward button a lot. It's just that hot! And the female cast is just about flawless!
   read the complete review
review on  

Best Ass in the World Studio: Evil Angel Director: Stanlay Miranda Cast: Jazmine, Nicole Maya, Crisbel, Deborah Taylor, Vivian Mello, Tabitha, Nacho Vidal, Christian Wave, Fabio Scorpion, Maurinho Manson Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Fetish menu, bonus scene, photo gallery, cast list by scene, filmographies This release from Evil Angel's Brazilian partner Stanlay Miranda slipped under my radar, but here's a belated look at a movie that makes a bold claim Jazmine This scene seems out of keeping with the rest of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

THE BEST ASS IN THE WORLD Written, produced and directed by Stanley Miranda Cast: Jazmine, Crisbel. Tabitha, Nicole Maya, Debora Taylor, Vivian Mello, Fabio Scorpion, Christian Wave, Maurino & Nacho Vidal Special Features: Chapters, Fetish Menu, Filmographies. Photo Galleria, Bonus Footage & Websites 2003, Evil Angel/Tropical Angel -Evil Angel is the best porn company around that is guaranteed to bring you the best films with the best females (known and unknown)! This is, actually, my second Stanley Miranda film that I've seen and he is a very good director who has an ass obsession and an obsession with Brazillian women and he always starts his sentences off with "In my country..." I have faith that this film will be a masterpiece, not only because of the title and the exposure of the derriere, but can you beat a film with Crisbel, Jazmine, Tabitha & Debora Taylor? *The Opening/Logos* The film credits show all of the females featured in this film and their asses and scene of beautiful Brazil.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Best Ass In The World, The
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 7
Fresh Meat 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jake Steed, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Laurel Canyon, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Dave Cummings, Cassandra Wild, Donita Dunes, Peter Johnson, Ava Vincent, Keper Real
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/16/2002
Fresh Meat 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I am always excited by the prospects of another volume in this series. Leslie is one of my favorite directors and this series, quirky as it is, has been one of his best efforts. I am definitely looking forward to this. Capsule Review While this disc is erotic, it is not one of John's stronger efforts in this series. That said, it is still better than 95 of the porn on the market. So if you are a Leslie fan, go for it. Technical Like all of the other FM titles I've seen, the audio, video and mastering are very well done. These tend to have a very unique feel to them, but I do not discount the technical aspects because of stylistic elements. Director John Leslie Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, trailers, John Leslie Blues Band clip Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jewel Valmont & Keper Real This scene has a very strange setup. Jewel is an exceedingly beautiful blonde in a skin tight rubber micro minidress. She is in a steam room and she gives a weird doctor some head. Hmmm...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Show Off Girls
Buttman's Show Off Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tina, Christophe Clark, Laura, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba Dea Monte, Christina Bella
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/28/2002
Buttman's Show Off Girls reviews:
review on  

Buttman's Show-Off Girls [Collector's Edition/Director's Cut] (2002) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba DelMonte, Krisztina Bella, Tina, Laura, Nacho Vidal, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark & Frank Gunn Special Features: Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage, Cast Info & Websites Category: Anal, Butt Obsession, GonzoCompany: Evil Angel -I have had doubts about this movie. I was very disappointed in Buttman's last movie; 'Buttmans Anal Show III'. I picked it up from my video store. I hope it's really something! -Scene One: Krisztina Bella & Frank Gunn The movie/scene begins with Krisztina showing off her clothed body. This is my first time seeing her & she looks so beautiful. Frank is sitting out there on a lawn chair & Krisztina, soon, sits on his lap & wiggles her body around. She gets up soon & her ass is grabbed much by Frank. Her tights go down & there are many butt shots of Krisztina. I mean, many. Inside, more butt shots & she sits on Frank's face in a few positions & he eats her puss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Divas
Buttman's Anal Divas 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Joey Silvera, Christie, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Fabio Scorpion, Mayara Rodrigues
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 11/25/2001
Buttman's Anal Divas reviews:
review on  

This is one blows over-rated flicks like Buttmans Ass Adoro out the box. This was an even better flick than Buttmans Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3. The sex in this flick is nasty, but its very classy at the same time. Imagine that!
   read the complete review
review on  

-A John Stagliano Video Starring Nicole Thompson, Christie, Mayara Rodriguez, Jazmine, and Isabella. Also starring David Perry, Joey Silvera, Fabio Scorpion, and Nacho Vidal. Written, Produced, and Directed by John Stagliano. NOTE : This has been reviewed in a great amount of detail by VictoriO, so I will tell yall what I liked and what I didnt like about this film. SCENE ONE : Jazmine and Isabella with Nacho Vidal. This was a good scene with a good amount of oral, vaginal, and anal. Jazmine, who Ive seen a number of times, always looks hot. I love the style of her hair she has, short, but not too short. The one thing negative about her is the tattoos, but with a girl that looks so fuckably gorgeous, a few tattoos dont really bother me. Isabella, my first time seeing her, she looks great as well, and gets fucked good, but not as hard as Jazmine. Jazmine gets the hardest fucking. There was rimming, which I really like, though theres not a lot of it, but there is some.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Buttman's Anal Divas Director : John Stagliano. Stars : Jazmine, Mayara Rodrigues, Nicole Thompson, Christie, and Isabella. Running Time : 2hrs15min Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, Fetish Menu, and web info. Review: Buttman keeps turning out great porn dvds...and Anal Divas is no exception. There are a total of 3 scenes as usual with Buttman, and Mayara Rodrigues turns in my favortie performance...and she can suck a mean cock. Anal Divas is a great dvd with great a/v also. The 1st scene which lasted about 35-40 mins had Nacho with Jazmine & Isabella. If you are a fan of Nacho, like I am, you will love this scene. Isabella is a hottie with some great tits and of course everyone knows who Jazmine is by now. Nacho does he usual great work with these 2 lovely hotties, and Isabella takes Nacho's cock nicely into her pussy & ass. Just a great scene, but I was hoping for a little more. It's still a great scene, and a great start to the dvd. The 3rd scene is by far my favorite scene in the dvd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Anal Divas
Boxcover for Let's Get Fucked Please 3
Let's Get Fucked Please 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Jon Dough, Mira, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Jade Marcela, Kurious, Aspen Brock, Jazmine, Bunny Luv, Oceana, Sami Moon, Yann Scott
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/19/2001
Let's Get Fucked Please 3 reviews:
review on  

A (somewhat) QUICK REVIEW: Okay, so I noticed one other review for this title here on AdultDVDTalk.com (a very well done review by astroknight). But me being a big Joey Silvera fan, I can't leave a Joey movie, that I own, unreviewed. This was originally released on VHS on: June 01, 1999, and on DVD: October 15, 2001, and when it was released on the more user friendly DVD format, I bought it. I bought more Silvera titles than any other director, and I've kept all, even the ones that fell short of my expectations. While this one may not have lived up to my high expectations, it certainly was no slouch... What we have here is a five scene, 2 hour 20 minute romp of some themed scenes, with lots of anal and so much more. A pretty hot brunette, by the name of Bunny Luv, opens this DVD with her bald pussy right in front of the camera, rubbing it and smoking a cigarette. We then see her wearing a black leather bra, matching panties, and black thigh high boots, and she is soon joined by Erik Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 1999 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Jazmine, Jade Marcella, Aspen Brock, Bunny Luv, Kurious, Mira, Oceana, Sami Moon, Jon Dough, Yann Scott, Eric Everhard, Nacho Vidal, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: Ive been a major fan of this series and Joey Silveras direction ever since watching Lets Get Fucked Please!. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty average feature, which is disappointing after the others Ive seen in this series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex, real women, and the gonzo style Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot, a lot of lesbian sex, and who doesnt like anal sex Audio /Video Quality: For a gonzo feature, Please 3 has great technical qualities. The audio is clear and normally well balanced. There are a few points where the balance isnt too good and where it seems a little hollow, but theyre the exception here rather than the norm. The video is much the same way. Theres a little grain throughout the feature, but just enough to notice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Judith Bella, Zenza Raggi, Christophe Clark, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Nick Lang, Martina Mercedes, Frank Gunn, Kate Frost, Alba Del Monte, Jessica Foster
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/26/2001
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5 reviews:
review on  

Title : Buttman's Bend Over Babes #5 Director : John Stagliano Stars : Kate Frost, Tavlia Griffin, Martina Mercedes, Alba Del Monte, Judith Bella, Jessica Foster, and Jazmine. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and Extra Footage. Review: I have noticed this title has been reviewed many times, so give that I will just tell ya what I thought about the movie. It has Kate Frost & Tavlia Griffin two very hot ladies. Scenes that stood out for me was the 2nd & 3rd scene. The 2nd one stars Martina who is a hot blondie with a nice set of C tits. She meets up with Frank Gun & another guy and they start to have some real fun with her. The scene is standard buttman which is always a bonus. This scene was a bonus for me because I love 2 guys on 1 woman. This scene deserves your attention. The other scene that was a bonus for me was Kate Frost's solo scene with some dildo help from buttman. We meet Kate outside on a hotel patio wearing some nice tight pants. We get her to take off her clothes...and wow what a body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 5 / 16 / 2001 (cover) 5 / 01 / 2001 (DVD) Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Tavalia Griffin, Kate Frost, Jazmine, Martina Mercedes, Juditha Bella, Alba Del Monte, Jessica Foster, Christophe Clark, Frank Gunn, Nacho Vidal, Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, and of course, John Buttman Stagliano Initial Expectations: I have yet to see John Stagliano make a bad movie, and Evil Angel normally does a great job on their DVDs, which gives me a lot of hope here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Bend Over Babes V Year: 2001 Director, Producer & Writer: John 'Buttman' Stagliano Starring: Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba DelMonte, Martina Mercedes, Kate Frost, Jessica Foster, Juditha Bella, Nacho Vidal, Christoph Clark, Frank Gunn, Zenza Raggi & Nick Lang Special Features: Chapters (16), Photo Galleria (32), Filmographies, Extra Footage, Fetish Menu (Butt shots, Tit shots, Pussy eating/rimming, BJ, Anal, DP, Feet & Toys) & Websites Company: Evil Angel -NOTE: Until I buy my new DVD player, which should be by the end of this week, I am reviewing/watching this DVD on my Toshiba laptop DVD player, which is acting up a bit & won't play certain titles. Did you all know that laptop DVD players show the real picture quality & shows more side information? -Despite the 2 negative reviews for this film that's featured on this website, I had to check it out for myself.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5
Boxcover for Let's Get Fucked in Brazil "Please!" 2
Let's Get Fucked in Brazil "Please!" 2 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Nacho Vidal, Andre, Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Fabio Scorpion, Luiza, Milena Rio, Taiza, Christian Wave, Andre Miguel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/3/2001
Let's Get Fucked in Brazil "Please!" 2 reviews:
review on  

Let's Get Fucked, Please! 2 [In Brazil] (1999) Director: Joey Silvera Starring: Mystery Girl, Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Milena Rio, Luiza, Taiza, Nacho Vidal, Christian, Andre, Fabio Scorpion, Joey Silvera, etc... Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu & Websites Category: Anal, Gonzo, Foreign Company: Evil Angel/All Blew Shirts, Inc. *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experience.) -I've been wanting to see this movie off & on. If you ask me, this looks much hotter than the original Please! And the females look 10 times better. And, I heard it's all anal this time. -Scene One: Mystery Girl, some guy & Joey Silvera This beautiful female goes by the name of "?". In other words, she's a mystery girl. She's drinking some sorta wine, strips, shows off her beautiful ass body for a tease show, including her delicious ass. She walks over to this guy, jerks him off, these 2 go into another room & she licks him up. He eats her ass out, fingers it & spits in it.
   read the complete review
review on  

All Blew Shirts, Inc. presents Shot and developed by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : "?" is the girls name, well that what the credits list her name as, and though she may be mysterious, she is certainly not bad looking, in fact, she is pretty hot. This pretty hot brunette, barely wearing a white button top and a miniskirt, drinks some champagne while answering some questions, saying that she's a little nervous. She teases the camera, and has her small natural tits played with a bit before she takes the top off, removes the skirt, and leaves just her panties on. A guy, Christian, appears, and she continues with a bit more tease, pulling her panties down to below her ass, and walking over to the guy to give him a hand job. She walks to another room, where she climbs onto a bed, on all fours, and with her panties around her ankles, she shows her ass off. The guy walks over to her, and she completely removes her panties, then starts to give the guy a bj. The guy rims her and fingers her ass a bit, before he moves in from behind to fuck her pussy, doggy style.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: March 24, 1999 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Cassandra Wild, Jazmine, Christian, Luiza, Milena Rio, Taiza, ?, Nacho Vidal, Andre, Fabio, and a bunch of guys who are not credited Initial Expectations: Im still in awe of Lets Get Fucked Please! so I have extremely high expectations for more very hot gonzo. Initial Reaction: How long do I have to wait for Please 3 to come out on DVD? Who Should Watch It : Fans of hot sex, long sex scenes, and a little rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid releases are a little too wild. Audio /Video Quality: For gonzo, both the audio and video are great. Theres a little hum in the audio, but its not enough to interfere with the audio and any time another sound is made it covers up the hum. The video is also extremely good and doesnt have any of the shake that low budget gonzo normally has.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest
Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Hatman, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Samantha, Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Bruna Barcelly, Fabio Scorpion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano, Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/3/2001
Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest reviews:
review on  

The threesome with Jazmine, Cassandra Wilde & Rocco happens to be one of the most intense, sweatiest and nastiest sex scenes ever filmed and is still intense, even by today's standards. This happens to be the only highlight of this film, however. There are too many mini-scenes in this film, which shows everyone having fun in Brazil, which I don't have a big issue with. But there could have been more sex going on here. Watching certain scenes makes you feel as if you're watching an X-rated travel guide to Brazil!
   read the complete review
review on  

Since this DVD has already been reviewed I will give some highlights that I liked. Intro by John Stagliano Nacho cant control himself with Jazmine, he starts fucking her. Nacho ignores John, about them needing to go. This is just a warm up. They leave for Carnival; Buttman zooms in on various asses on the street. John, Joey, Nacho, Jazmine are on a beach. Rocco comes walking down the beach with Cassandra Wild. John and Rocco go back to the apartment with Cassandra and Jazmine, they leave Nacho on the beach. SCENE ONE : Rocco tongues Cassandras ass. He gets bj by Cassandra. He gets bj by Jazmine, back to Cassandra for more bj. He gets double bj. Cassandra gets fucked vaginally by Rocco and is slapped around. Both girls get the Rocco anal treatment. He cums on Jazmines asshole. (Scene lasts for over 40 minutes) -At party, lots of asses bouncing around- SCENE TWO : Rocco gets bj in a hallway by girl, John tells them to get into the room. Rocco lies on bed Bruna dances for him.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest Year: 1999 Starring: Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Bruna Barcelly, Isabella, Samantha, John Stagliano, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Fabio Scorpion, Nacho Vidal Special Features: Chapters (18), Biographies (John Stagliano & Rocco Siffredi), Photo Galleria (31), Fetish Menu (Anal, BJ, Cumshots, D.P., Finger Anal, Hot Sex, Rimming, Tease, Toys & 69) Websites Company: Evil Angel -About a year ago, I rented this on VHS. This was before I saw the incredible 'Buttmans Anal Show', which came out after this. This XXX movie is pretty decent. It is nice, although I have seen better. Although the scene with Jazmine & Cassandra Wild is 'Oh, Very Nice', and that scene is the best scene in here, 'Buttmans Anal Divas' is a much better film! This DVD came out in 2000 and the quality is not so hot (like most other Evil Angel DVDs that were released during that time). The menu resembles the 'Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes' menu. The photo galleria has some nice pictures, yet, most of them are grainy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest
Boxcover for North Pole 7
North Pole 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Silvia Saint, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Nacho Vidal, Kate More, Jazmine, Kylie Kooper, Fabian
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 5/26/2000
North Pole 7 reviews:
review on  

Peter North's NORTH POLE series have gotten some mixed reviews among different adult circles throughout the world wide web. After reviewing volume number seven of this series, I am at a loss as to understanding why anybody would complain. This all-sex series takes a straightforward approach to its sex scenes, so those looking for a plot or theme would be better off with the latest VCA releases than with the simple set-ups presented here. Naturally, this series is named after The Porn Star Formerly Known as Matt Ramsey, who is also well-known for his prodigious resultant orgasms, which give new meaning to the term "pop-shot." Peter North has been in the business for nearly twenty years, and he is as recognizable as most of the industry's sex starlets when it comes to popularity. In my naivete, I always believed that he derived his name from the Peter Brady character, with whom he shares a somewhat close resemblance [don't laugh, I said "somewhat!"]. It wasn't until years later that I finally understood the meaning of his name.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director