Porn Stars  >  Jazmine Leih  > Reviews

Reviews of Jazmine Leih Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Jazmine Leih in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jazmine Leih's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Asian Booty
Asian Booty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Kaiya Lynn, Jazmine Leih, Max Mikita, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Kita Sen
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 7/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Booty reviews:
review on  

This is a great release for anybody who likes interracial action with an Asian touch. L.T. does a great job taking on each of the girls, and although Jazmine Leih didn't do much for me the rest of the movie was very consistent and very hot. There isn't much to mention for extras, but it's hard to complain much about this because the movie tops out over three and a quarter hours with nice technical aspects to go along with it. This is a darn hot movie that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Of Hawaii
Breast Of Hawaii 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmine Leih, Abbey Brooks, Kaila Mai, Loona Luxx, Layla Riviera
Studio: Asia Bootleg

Release date: 5/18/2009
Breast Of Hawaii reviews:
review on  

This could have been really something....Six scenes featuring the beauty of Hawaii and sex. It didn't live up to my expectations though. Six scenes of nothing special quality, two more or less a strip tease only, three mostly POV lackluster sex scenes and only one memorable amateur type scene which opened the dvd. Too much music, not enough dialog.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Dicks Little Asians 6
Big Dicks Little Asians 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kiwi Ling, Broc Adams, Jazmine Leih, Joe Blow, Angel Valentine, Ruby Luxe, Dawn Iris, JR Langoon
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 1/5/2009
Big Dicks Little Asians 6 reviews:
review on  

This is the first Hundies production Iíve ever checked out. Nothing really stands out here from other companies. The theme is smaller Asian girls and hung guys. We have a total of 5 one on one scenes, 2 with BBCs and 3 with white guys. Basic scene set up is the same with most other disks. The girl sits there and the off camera voice asks questions. I will say, the guy comes across as a little creepy with the girls, and in my opinion it works here. Iím curious to see the guy interview a bunch of teenagers in a Teens/Big Cocks line. What I didnít like about the guy is when heíd lean in front of the camera to give his take on whatever he thinks is relevant. The sex in this release is average at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breast Bubble Bath Blowjobs
Big Breast Bubble Bath Blowjobs 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Tricia, Jazmine Leih, Nyomi Banxxx, Abbey Brooks, Oh, Loona Luxx
Studio: Mr. X Productions

Release date: 12/22/2008
Big Breast Bubble Bath Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

This is a complete dud of a release. The movie feels cheap with most of the girls looking like they can't wait to get their check. The technical aspects are poor with frequent camera motion, inconsistent lighting, and plenty of background noises. If that isn't enough, there's absolutely nothing for extras. This release makes me wonder how Mr. X Productions is still around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Barely Fits 2
It Barely Fits 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Angela Stone, Madison Monroe, Lexi Bardot, Annette Schwarz, Jazmine Leih, Cassandra Cruz, Holly West, Carmella Diamond, Alexandria Sinz, Veronika Vixen, Lana Violet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/2/2008
It Barely Fits 2 reviews:
review on  

It Barely Fits #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions featuring girls stuffing themselves with larger than life toys. Overall, if you like a collection of solo masturbation scenes with big toys this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Cock In Little China
Big Black Cock In Little China 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Maxi, Richard Mann, Lana Croft, Jazmine Leih, Jon Jon, Lana Violet
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Eli Kayzen
Release date: 6/10/2008
Big Black Cock In Little China reviews:
review on  

This release is a complete and utter waste of time. I wasted my time reviewing it so you, the viewing public donít have to suffer. Avoid this at all costs. Overall premise is Asian girls fucking guys with big black cocks. The set up through all five scenes is the same. Several guys wander around Chinatown looking for Asian girls. They meet and then there is at least 10 minutes, sometime 15 minutes of general chit chat, watching the performers eat, etc. You definitely need a fast forward button to get through this crap. Iíve never heard of Bone Digital before and hope I never hear from them again. While the girls look cute, the sex itself is very boring, the camera angles/framing stink.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 35
Asian Fever 35 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Jazmine Leih, Kyanna Lee, Jandi Lin, Sasha Hollander, Ashlin Van
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 5/19/2008
Asian Fever 35 reviews:
review on  

Starting with a decidedly inauspicious beginning, making me wonder if this would be an exercise in tedium. The second scene righted the ship, dipping a bit in the third, but taking off with Jandi Lin. Nautica Thorn was a lovely end, but Jandi is the must see of this TV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blasst Off
Blasst Off 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Velvet Rose, Shannon Kelly, Kylie Worthy, Jazmine Leih, Jordana James, Rucca Page, Leigh Livingston
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 11/19/2007
Blasst Off reviews:
review on  

You likey anal lovin ? Lots of it here, 3 ouuta 4 sport butt-pucker boinkage . 3rd input adventuresses include : Jazmine Leih, Shannon Kelly, & Rucca Page . A dirtbox delight .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women of Color 13
Women of Color 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Sinnamon Love, Steven French, Kaiya Lynn, Jazmine Leih, Cassandra Cruz, Amile Waters, Elena Heiress
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 9/18/2007
Women of Color 13 reviews:
review on  

This is my first time taking a voyage into the foray of the Women of Color series by Anabolic, and with a mixture of black, Latin and Asian girls, it certainly proves that variety is the spice of life. And there is plenty of variety in the action, with threesomes, anal and double penetrations to enjoy, you certainly cant complain with the content. These girls look certain t show us a good time and I cant wait to see more of this series after watching this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Meat Asian Treat
Dark Meat Asian Treat 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Asia, Brian Pumper, Nyomi Marcela, Keeani Lei, Nathan Threat, Tee Reel, Jazmine Leih, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 4/23/2007
Dark Meat Asian Treat reviews:
review on  

Where oh where has RLD gone? At one point they were innovative in the porn world and one would look forward to their releases when going to the store. Are they still even around? If they are, itís not because of Dark Meat Asian Treat, their entry into the Black Guy/Asian Girl genre. Released several years ago, this 5 scene release quickly faded into oblivion as the ďnamesĒ on the dais are in Nyomi Marcela and Keeani Lei.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dark Meat, Asian Treat (2007, Red Light District) has five lovely Asian ladies each having a scene with a black guy. (or two, as in the scenes w/ Asia and Keeani Lei) Mr. Pete directs this standard gonzo DVD with a few extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Asian Adventure
Jack's Asian Adventure 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Sascha, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Kaiya Lynn, Tia Tanaka, Jazmine Leih, Evelyn Lin, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/29/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Asian Adventure reviews:
review on  

I was disappointed by this feature. I didn't like the "comic" story and the camera work ticked me off. Most of the performances were genuine but seemed to be missing something. This is not one I'll be keeping in my collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Evelyn Lin, Jazmine Leih, Kaiya Lynn, Mika Tan, Shay Jordan, Tia Tanaka, Cody Bangs, Chris Charming, Sascha, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri in sexual roles with the help of Cody Bangs and Robby D. as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been putting out some hot and fun porn with his Jack persona. With Cody Bangs added to the mix again I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a very nice mix of hot and fun. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Asian babes and white guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I'm not sure I even noticed a single background noise. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, just as one would expect from Digital Playground. There's a touch of grain, and as usual, Robby's camera work is nice and smooth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest from Jack and the cover if you're an 80's film buff or a Harrison Ford fan will make you think immediately of Raiders of the Lost Ark and inside this treasured dvd we have several idols to worship and you don't need to worry about some grey haired old Nazi sympathizer trying to take any of them away from you! Shay Jordan is new to the Digital family and this is one of her early releases for them, I think maybe two have come out now. If you've seen a Jack themed dvd before you know there is some funny goings on between scenes so be ready for that and then it's on to the sex which is what I'll touch on. Of course if you're not a huge Asian girl fan then you probably shouldn't be checking this out. Shay Jordan: The opening credits give you a great idea of what a Jack release is all about mixing in the sex and some of the humor aspects which make these so much fun to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Afro Invasian
Afro Invasian 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Katsuni, Tyler Knight, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nyomi Zen, Tee Reel, Keymore Cash, Kea Kulani, Jazmine Leih, D Snoop
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/16/2006
Afro Invasian reviews:
review on  

Afro Invasions is five scenes of the worlds loveliest Asians doing what they do best and devouring dark meat with all of their holes. If black on Asian action is your idea of a good time this title is a must have for your collection, if you just like beautiful women and great sex, this is still a good title to add to your collections.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance)
Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Yuri, Justin Long, Nyomi Marcela, Arcadia, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nathan Threat, Kea Kulani, Jazmine Leih, Envi Me
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/8/2006
Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I was fairly impressed by the first edition of this series and have come back for more hot Asians being stuffed by big black dick. This time out there are several women that are new to me in the persons of Kea Kulani, Yuri, and Jazmine Leih. Envy Mi hasn't been on my radar screen much either, but she's paired with Arcadia Davida, who's a little firecracker. That leaves the intensely beautiful Nyomi Marcela to round out the cast and have me hoping for the best. The guys are all packing, so there's going to be some pussy stretching going on. Jazmine Leih does some tease in corseted nightwear of red satin and black lace. Her makeup evokes the look of a dragon lady. Her tits, when revealed, are fine and round. She shakes her moneymaker and plunges a red jelly dildo deep into an accommodating snatch. Justin Long, aptly named, walks in on her performance and offers an embarrassed Jazmine the real thing. First, he goes down on her pierced pussy. Lick it before you stick it, my momma always said.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 on Me POV
3 on Me POV 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Honey, Violet, Erik Everhard, Roxy, Tiffany, Lexi Love, Kelsey Michaels, Codi, Charlotte Stokely, Allie Ray, Roxy Deville, Codi Star, Allie, Violet Marcell, Jazmine Leih, Diana Doll
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
3 on Me POV reviews:
review on  

Vince Voyeur's 3 on Me POV is a natural progression of his Multiple POV series over at Red Light District. Rather than have all three girls attack the guy at once, the scenes are tiered where the scene starts with one girl and then there's an excuse in the "plot" to add another girl, and then again. Lexi Love, then Allie Ray, then Charlotte Stokely Violet Marcelle, then Honey, and then Roxy Deville Sue Diamond, then Tiffany (a) & Codi Star (a) I must say that since Vince has left RLD, his movies have improved. It's not just the lack of watermark; either his ghost directors, cameramen, or editors have changed. Even in a pov, you'd figure Vince would be the first person perspective but behind the scenes show Kyle Stone for the Violet scene and I see Erik Everhard credited too. Then again I also see Kelsey Michaels credited when I couldn't find her in the movie or extras... easter egg? I'm just confused. Having those extra girls adds to the heat of the pov, although I wonder why the plot has Honey leave the scene before the finish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to take my first look at Vince Vouyer's new company and he's shot some POV stuff in the past and this time you have the added attraction of 3 girls in each scene. Looking at the menu's for the scenes you usually get one girl alone with Vince to start and then we get the other girls added in sometimes both at once or like scene one you get Allie Ray then Charlotte comes in. Each scenario has a little set up such as the first scene where Lexi Love has a "roommate situation" and I think Vince wants her to get her own place so he can bascially fuck her anytime he wants while now he's got to worry about her other flatmates, however that turns out to be a good thing in the scene for him so why he'd want to not have the extra nookie is perplexing, lol. Lexi Love, Allie Ray, & Charlotte Stoakely: Okay we start off with Lexi and Vince arriving to her apartment and there's some discussion about her getting a new place so Vince can have sexual trysts with Miss Love whenver he wants without having to worry about her roommates.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director