Porn Stars  >  Jazmine Cashmere  > Reviews

Reviews of Jazmine Cashmere Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 38 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Wet Juicy Asses Allstars
Wet Juicy Asses Allstars 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Luscious Lopez, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Melrose Foxxx, Millian Blu
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 10/15/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Juicy Asses Allstars reviews:
review on  

If you want ass, ass, and more ass, this compilation is well worth picking up. You get plenty of great booty with Jazmine Cashmere, Luscious Lopez, Melrose Foxxx, Millian Blu, and Nyomi Banxxx, and DeVoe captures it all very well. The video quality took a drop for this release, and as with most compilations there's not much effort put into the extras. If you're at all interested in Alexander DeVoe's work behind the camera or just love ass, pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Azz And Mo Ass Epic
Azz And Mo Ass Epic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Pinky, Ayana Angel, Ken, Sinnamon Love, Adina Jewel, Jazmine Cashmere, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Kim Pleasures, Mya G., Blu Diamond, Joei Deluxxx, Imani Rose, Jade Nacole, Destiny Dreamxxx, Monique Symone
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 2/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Azz And Mo Ass Epic reviews:
review on  

A 2-dski compilation from West Coast covering 12 scenes and more than 4 and a half hours of smut! Obviously, from the title, you can ascertain that this collection features some of the finest black asses in the adult industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Wesley, Gabriella, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Jada Fire, Lorena, William, Cashmere, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Tone Capone, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Aninha, LT, Goddess, Jean Claude Batiste, Sumaya, Labara
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 1/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown reviews:
review on  

This 2-disk collection serves as a competition of sorts between the 2 countries. Disk 1 is dedicated to the USA and Disk 2 is focused on Brazil. And ass. Lots and lots of ass!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love
Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Butterfly, Sinnamon Love, Joachim Kessef, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, Belle D'Leon, Beauty Dior, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Rock (II)
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 10/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love reviews:
review on  

Skyy Black vs Sinnamon Love is exactly what you've come to expect from Black Ice and it's Vs series. You get two of the most beautiful black women you can find and you pick out a best of the best of their scenes and you put em together. These are both girls who take it up the ass in more scenes than not so if you like black chicks and anal then you've got yourself a winner here. Of course this isn't some porn you just pick up, this barely needs a review because what the cover looks like is what it is. What it needs is a quality check and that it passes with flying colors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine
Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Alicia Tyler, Donna Red, Raven Vixen
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 9/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine reviews:
review on  

If youre looking for a winner its definitely us. Mone Divine and Jazmine Cashmere deliver fourteen scenes of black girls gone crazy. On the up side it gets nasty, anal, ass to mouth some group sex and both women are truly stunning. The downside is that its the same girls for fourteen scenes the second disc is nowhere near as good as the first
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access (Jules Jordan Video)
Full Anal Access (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Aline, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Delilah Strong, Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Brown Suga, C.J. Wright, Mya Nichole
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Full Anal Access (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Full Anal Access is a winner from A. Devoe and Evil Angel, this is not your classic white chicks and black dicks or the all black big butt festival but better yet a nice mix of everything, focusing on the heavy anal sex, which is the tittle itself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Anal Access from Jules Jordan Video and Alexander DeVoe, is a great 2 disc set featuring beautiful, eager women (Brown Suga, Briana Taylor, Aline, Delilah Strong, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, and Mya Nicole) who like to take large cocks in their ass. The scenes are filmed in widescreen, and each has decent chapter stops. The scenes all feature interracial or black on black interaction with a good mix of one one one and two on one, and the cast delivers nicely. Disc one runs 3 hours and 30 minutes, while disc 2 is shorter, at 2 hours and 40 minutes. In addition to scenes, Disc 2 also contains the DeVoe Show, Fetishes (cum shots, gapes, DP, and tease), Photo Gallery, Trailers, Biography, Cast List, and Websites). With over 6 hours of hot anal sex, this is well worth your money.
   read the complete review
review on  

It must be comp time again for Devoe! This is his third compilation movie and to me the weakest of the bunch. This is an all anal feature with some rather hot young ladies of all nationalities. Thhis is a hit or miss comp though. I know he had to have some better scenes than these laying around. There is a gem sprinkled in a couple of places. If you have never seen an Alex Devoe movie then this would be an off the chart moment for you. But I have seen a couple of these b4 so it was really not new to me. Marie Luv does put on a show though with Prince. Sydnee Capri and the awesome Jasmine Cashmere smolder with the too talkative and noisy Pipes here, but its so much Syd and Jaz that I really didn't even give a fuck about his mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble (Jules Jordan Video)
Bubble (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, Krystal Jordan, CJ Wright, Kiara Marie, Naomi Cruise, Donna Red, Rosario Stone, Kelly Divine, Jean Claude Baptiste
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 2/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Bubble is a compilation film by Alex Devoe for Jules Jordan Video. It features a few girls still in the business and a few that have since left the business including 2 of my faves in Tia Sweets and Jazmine Cashmere in the same scene at that. This is a great compilation, no Wesley Pipes, Prince hadn't started grunting like a madman yet, and Rico hadn't yet began his strive to become Wesley Pipes Jr(don't believe me that's his goal? Check Dark Meat 4 with he, WP, and the stunning Katie St. Ives, you'll damn sure be a believer then!) I must say Devoe needs to go back to this brand of female and production. His last few films seemed rushed and the girls were really not reflecting of what he used to do. But this comp is a good way to turn back the clock and remember some of the best scenes of his catalog.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Suckable, Roxy Reynolds, Mone Devine, Kelly Starr, Beauty Dior, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Telicious, Ms. Juicy
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/25/2009
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The reviews:
review on  

I usually enjoy the Biggest Blackest Orgies series if u check my other reviews. This one howerver is very lackluster. Truthfully I don't even think it is worth reviewing. In previous entries they gave u the cast list of the women in the scene and this time its just "All Star Cast". I've seen 2 of the scenes already the second scene was in "Pinky vs Cherokee" and the 3rd is from Black Azz Orgy 4. The 1st scene is a big girl orgy that was just uninspired all the way through. I recognized one girl in that scene and that was Thunderkatt. I can honestly say that this was the 1st and the last time I'll watch this flick. Into the "yeah you can have that one" bin it goes. Now the 2nd scene is pretty good but since I already have seen and owned it, nit was just ehh to me. The scene has one of my faves Jazmine Cashmere and she puts on 1 hell of a performance,Pinky as well. But I seen Mone Devine take a pop shot but never seen her in the scene. Listen I can't tell u guys what to do, but skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Addiction 4
Black Ass Addiction 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Kapri Styles, Pursuajon, Nyomi Banxxx, C.J. Wright, Blu Diamond, Melody Nakai
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 3/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Addiction 4 reviews:
review on  

Very solid video with some exceptional talent in the form of Kapri Styles and Nyomi Banxxx. Spirited newbies Melody Nakai and Blu Diamond fill the gaps beautifully, but Persuajon fails to persuade me. Jazmine Cashmere makes it all a cut above with a very memorable outing with Prince that singed the sheets from the time the red light went on till the very last lick of cum off her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master 2
Black Ass Master 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Derrick Pierce, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, John Espizedo, Jarod Diamond
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 1/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Ass Master 2 has a fine cast of brown eyed girls, all bringing beauty and fuck value to the title. While Alexander DeVoe may not produce many movies that specialise in the delivery of white cock to black ass, with a set of honeys like this he could be aiming to be a big player in what is a niche market.
   read the complete review
review on  

The "other" interracial given the deluxe treatment by Jules Jordan Video's Alexander DeVoe. Superstars by any measure, Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Jazmine Cashmere, and Sydnee Capri make this a "can't miss" video for my fellow aficionados of an underserved genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Injection
Throat Injection 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Desiree Diamond, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Alicia Tease, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Charley Chase, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, D Snoop
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 11/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throat Injection reviews:
review on  

An all-black cast (with the exception of the leadoff girl) is featured in this blowbang movie. Alexander DeVoe and Jules Jordan Video has been putting out some good features lately and this should be no exception. This is a 2-disk Special Edition and features girls hungry for cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Injection from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set featuring an all black cast enjoying themselves in some oral scenarios. The women (Charley Chase, Candice Nicole, Jazmine Cashmere, Alicia Tease, Desiree Diamond, and Melrose Foxxx) are all lovely, and really know how to suck cock with a lot of heat. All of the girls have great deepthroat skills. The scenes all start out with some good tease before the oral sex begins. This is a widescreen presentation. Ive been watching a lot of Jules Jordan Video lately, and I have to say that they are some of the best produced dvds out there. While blowbangs may not be my thing, the scenes here are hot to watch. Highly recommended for fans of blowbangs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although I don't care for blowbangs and rarely get into all black movies, there's no denying that this is a very well done movie. There's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and Alexander DeVoe does a great job of capturing the action. The movie moves along at a very consistent level, and Jazmine Cashmere was the only girl who really fell behind for me. The technical aspects are nicely done throughout the movie and there's some very nice effort put into the extras. This is a very well done release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's All Stars 2
Jack's All Stars 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jada Fire, Desiree Diamond, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Vivica J. Coxx, Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Ariel Alexus, Alicia Tyler, Anndriena, Diamond Star, Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Cocoa Shanelle, Jordin Skye, Danielle Dai, Erika Vution, Aryana Starr
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 10/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Jack's All Stars 2, by Vouyer Media, is a compilation of six titles featuring seventeen beautiful women. Each scene runs for about 15 minutes, except for a nice scene with Aryana Starr, which lasts about 30 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party
Big Butt Bachelor Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Jazmine Cashmere, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Lacey Duvalle, Jon Jon, Kaylani Cream, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Donna Red, Stacie Lane, Kandy Kane, Subrina Love
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 4/1/2008
Big Butt Bachelor Party reviews:
review on  

Its another one of those Black Ice joints!! Big Butt Bachelor Party is an attempt at showing how shady these kinds of things can be. Thing is the highlight isn't even the bachelor party. Its the bachelorette party! My thinking is that it really goes down like that! With Jazmine Cashmere in the movie (best performer in the game in my honest opinion) I knew I had to at least check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Bath
Face Bath 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Rod Fontana, Claudio, Rebecca Steele, Dino Bravo, Jazmine Cashmere, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Savannah Stern, Barry Scott, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Micky Ray, Justin Snyder, Dylan Hilton
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 4/1/2008
Face Bath reviews:
review on  

FACE BATH (2008, Hustler) is a messy gonzo creation from director Thomas Zupko. Jazmine Cashmere, Devon Lee, Vanessa Lane, Rebecca Steel, Savannah Stern and a host of guys are the stars. Each scene begins with a gal on a bar counter top as she bathes in a cum concoction swimming around in a clear glass bowl. After the girl makes a mess of herself, (and what she is wearing) a guy enters the scene on the counter top until the xxx action calls for the duo to end up on a bar stool(s) and/or on the floor. The messy business returns at the end of each scene as different guys pop shot onto the the woman's face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Plus One Equals Fun
Two Plus One Equals Fun 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Peter North, Serenity, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Kitty Yung, Leena, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Mr. Marcus, Jonathan Morgan, Davia Ardell, Lola, Tracy Love, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Dita, Mary, Devinn Lane, Dillon, Alana Evans, Annika, Freddy Dalton, Marty Romano, Katie Morgan, Marylin Star, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Michelle Lay, Talon, Karmen, Eva Angelina, Jazmine Cashmere, Veronica Lynn, Will Powers, Brianna Love, Gianna Lynn, Lindsey Meadows, Veronika De Sauza, Max Mikita, Julia Night, Makayla Coxxx
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2007
Two Plus One Equals Fun reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation DVD containing scenes featuring threesomes comprised of two gals and one guy (though there is one foursome scene with two gals and two guys). If this DVD is indicative of all of Wicked's 4-hour compilations, I will definitely buy more of them. Great job, Wicked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 3
Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Angela Stone, Jazmine Cashmere, Chelsie Rae, Britney Stevens, Naudia Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 3 reviews:
review on  

Jada Fire is Squirtwoman. In most ways that is all that needs be said, a woman so hot she can accurately be described as on fire, spends the next five scenes teasing and pleasing us while getting fucked in every one of her wholes and squirting all over her girlfriends faces. There really isn't anything to complain about here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another excellent squirting dvd from the masters of the genre and if you're at all in Jada Fire's work you'll be adding this one as she's in each of the five scenes with great costars in Chelsie Rae, Britney Stevens, and Angela Stone to name just three. Plenty and I mean plenty of squirting here mostly into a hot young girls face with some healthy cock sucking and fucking mixed in too. The joint finishes of a girl taking both jizz and squirt to her face are well worth watching these scenes through to the end. Totally worth a purchase if you're a fan of the genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads (Black Ice)
Chicken Heads (Black Ice) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Delotta Brown, Amile Waters, Pleasure Unique
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/31/2007
Chicken Heads (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Chicken Heads is definitely a good blowjob movie, we have lots of beautiful women, two per scene driving each other to perform better and nastier. If you like to hear your women slurping on cock then you're definitely in the right place with this, lots of slobber as well. Its shot entirely in POV though and the girls are always doing the same kneeling between his legs and sucking, we don't see any girls up side down, or grabbing their ankles, no good shots of their asses or from another angles which is a loss to me. I appreciate POV shots but I don like films that are shot exclusively in that format, and for a blowjob movie. Still we get five scenes, ten girls and all the dirty talking dick slurping action you can handle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue
Bubble Butt Barbecue 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Aurora, Pinky, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Lefty, Haz, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Misti Love, Candice Nicole, Hooks, Donna Red
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/28/2007
Bubble Butt Barbecue reviews:
review on  

In my time on this planet I have been privy to many things. One of those things is hitting up the summertime BBQ. Friends and family gather around, music is played, food is ate, an old school dance contest maybe, real family oriented. But after watching this movie I was pissed!!!!!! Because clearly all this time there were BBQ's like this going on and I've been missing out. Jazmine Cashmere and Mone Devine at a damn BBQ, why the fuck wasn't I invited. Look, I know I don't know these people but gott dammitt I WANT IN!!! Like Christopher Walken in "King Of New York", "No more BBQs go down without me knowing, no gatherings no picnics no nothing. If Jazmine is giving it up in the park I want in" This movie is really hard to describe as it just happens. I mean everybody is fucking somebody, somewhere at the same time so I'll try to give you the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 3
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Flame, Cherokee, Angie, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Mya, Pinky, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Candace Von, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Kina Kara, Nyomi Banxxx, Beauty Dior, Tinah Taboo, Kara Kane, Delotta Brown, Leilani Lovitt
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/7/2007
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the wonderful world of Black Ice. If you've never seen a Black Ice Title this would be a great place to start. This compilation flick houses short but powerful scene from their vast collection. This is from their earlier titles and it packs a punch with 20 plus scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Booty (Sex Z)
Black Booty (Sex Z) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tee Real, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Capri Styles, Vanessa Monet, Aliana Love
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Tee Real
Release date: 6/25/2007
Black Booty (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Director Tee Reel offers up five very attractive hotties on one-on-one gonzo action with plenty of anal loving. Highlights were Aliana Love and Marie Love, but all the chicks deliver top-grade investment quality "Black Booty" in this DVD
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick It, Don't Dick It
Lick It, Don't Dick It 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mone Divine, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Lorena Sanchez, Allison Pierce, Emily George, Laurie Vargas, Tommie Ryden, Sanaya Ross
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Biana Devoe
Release date: 5/25/2007
Lick It, Don't Dick It reviews:
review on  

Lick it Dont Dick it is a collection of lesbians scenes with varying levels of female domination. When they bother to put together a skit they are very sexy and get things off to a great start, makes it disappointing when they skip it to head right into the action. The sex is pretty good, still pretty feminine and very little of the rough stuff that is becoming so commonplace but more than enough nasty sex to keep it interesting, particularly Jada Fires who is as usual on Fire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sugarwalls: Black Tales 3
Sugarwalls: Black Tales 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, August Night, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Misti Love, Jacky Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 5/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sugarwalls: Black Tales 3 reviews:
review on  

Sugarwalls Black Tales Vol #3 (Elegant Angel) is a gonzo offering directed by LT. The cast includes August, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Misti Love, Jacky Brown, Desiree Diamond and Monique. The emphasis is primarily on black girls, although August (Latina) makes an appearance too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat on the Grill
Meat on the Grill 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Nyomi Banxxx, Ariel Alexus, Beauty Dior, Tierra Quinn, Dejia, Jordan Rain, Delotta Brown, Jameni
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/15/2007
Meat on the Grill reviews:
review on  

Sometimes you have to take the good with the bad and over all this is just the bad. The god news is that if you're like me and the best thing in life is to see, or better yet have a womans lips wrapped around a cock you get plenty of that here. The girls range from so so to good in appearance with a few diamonds hidden in the rough. Its entirely shot POV which is a shame it keeps all of the girls in the same on knees cock sucking position and doesn't let us get any looks at their asses, or really of their ties or anything else. We don't get much gagging or spit which is either a good thing or a bad thing, for me it just makes each scene a little boring. For me none of the girls truly sand out in terms of their performance so pick which girls you think are the sexiest watch their scenes and toss this back in the bin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick take on this All Black girl bj dvd from Black Ice. If you're into good POV dick sucking by some good looking sistas then this is a good pick up as a rental or purchase. The dominant theme has the girls taking the pops to their "grills" aka face or teeth area but most don't really taste much of the cum with a couple notable exceptions. Jemeni closing out the dvd probably had the best finish I recall. The one big problem I had with this title is not knowing who the girls were as they weren't ID before the scene, the menus didn't list names and if the girl didn't say who she was I pretty much had no idea other than Ariel Alexus who I know and the last girl said who she was. Beyond that I thought this was a good bj dvd with some great close up dick sucking. Usually there was a little tease before they get down to the head cleaning with again some notable exceptions with a couple licking at their nipples. There aren't any extras beyond trailers so some BTS would have been nice so far as giving ID's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dynamic Booty
Dynamic Booty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Pinky, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri, Beauty Dior, Aurora Jolie, Mya G
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 1/16/2007
Dynamic Booty reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 194 min. (118 min. on DVD 1 and 75 min. on DVD 2) (Cover states Run Time 4 Hours 10 Min. which appears to be a little short even counting all the extras) Production Date: 12 / 1 / 2006 Director: Alexander DeVoe Cast: Aurora Jolie, Beauty Dior, Cherokee, Flower Tucci, Jazmine Cashmere, Mone Divine (extras only), Mya G., Pinky, Sinnamon Love, Sydnee Capri, Big Sid, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen anything from Alexander DeVoe, but having him join up with Jules Jordan gives me extremely high expectations. A cast with this much booty doesn't hurt anything either... Initial Reaction: I like a lot of what I see from Alexander DeVoe, but the movie as a whole wasn't as impressive as I expected. Who Should Watch It : Butt fetishists and fans of black sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well balanced scenes and heavy chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (16)

Category
Studio
Director