Porn Stars  >  Jazmin  > Reviews

Reviews of Jazmin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Our Legacy
Our Legacy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne, Cindy Love, Jazmin, Sylvia Laurent, Dorothy Black, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Madison Parker, Cassye
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 3/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Our Legacy reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas hands over controls of this production to two of his favorite stars, Gina and Peaches. They handle the directing duties and they have each worked with some of these starlets. It’ll be interesting to see what the come up with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swap In Europe 5
Sperm Swap In Europe 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michelle, Vanessa, Lilly, Jazmin, Chyanne, Tira, Jane Zaubermaus, Dominica Dolce, Nicole Evans, Ginna Brigitta, Lia Fire, Stefy, Christin La Rouge
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 10/2/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Swap In Europe 5 reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian produced, director, photographed and "captured" this production and did a good job. The thing clocks in at about three hours! Six scenes featuring beautiful European models doing what the title promises. The tease leading up to when the guys enter will about kill you if you try to wait...it is really well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Sperm Swap In Europe 5" from Raul Cristian and Cruel Media distributed by Jules Jordan Video, fulfill the promise it made in the cover, while having some very hot scenes mixed with some okay ones at the end, I was about to borrow more stars from another reviewer by the third scene. This one can easily be choose above some other titles with no hesitation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ponytails & Pigtails 1
Ponytails & Pigtails 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shane Diesel, James Dean, Sunny Lane, Carly Kaleb, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Sindee Jennings, Charlene Akira, Naomi St Claire, Sabrina Starr, Rocco Reed, Coco Velvett, Dani Jensen
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ponytails & Pigtails 1 reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a two DVD set featuring girls with pig tails and pony tails. The only major drawback I saw with this DVD is that all the cumshots consist of the guys jacking themselves off. If you like to see girls getting guys off with their mouths or hands, you wont find it here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watch Your Back 2
Watch Your Back 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Frank Gun, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Niki Blond, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Major, Bailey, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Holly Hollywood, Jazmin, Brett Rockman, Cindy Crawford, Sascha, Ben English, L.T., Jennifer Dark, Benjamin Bratt, Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Chanel Chavez, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren, Delilah Strong, Scott Nails, Simony Diamond, Patricia Petite, Will Powers, Nikky Blond, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Mugur, Dana DeArmond, Allison Pierce, Bree Olson
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watch Your Back 2 reviews:
review on  

A compilation flick from the people at Diabolic. Its just really the bare facts and nothing else. An all anal release except its "just" the anal parts of the scene. SO each scene runs at maybe no more, no less than 5-7 minutes. There are a few scenes though, that will have you trying to find the actual movie it was stripped from. Problem here for me was, its not as satisfying as watching an entire anal scene from start to finish. So while there is heat in some places others just don't really get it going for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Watch Your Back Volume Two is an outstanding compilation of nasty, hot anal action and reminds you of Diabolic's past glory and their ability to create classic hardcore action. It features 20 "greatest hits" from some Scary Nasty Hot Porn Chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Pleasures (Playgirl)
Private Pleasures (Playgirl) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Scott Styles, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Niko, Chris Evans, Jassie, Jazmin, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Jennifer Luv, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Jacobs, Victoria Sin, Jean Val Jean, Staci Thorn
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 2/8/2006
Private Pleasures (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

This is the first film in a new collaboration between Playgirl TV and Wicked Pictures. The plan is to release one film a month and the content is what might perhaps be called medium-core, quite soft but still with some genitalia here and there. What we get in this release is nine short vignettes, all of them in an erotic-fantasy style, some of them quite dreamy, a few a bit more realistic. What I Liked The actors look good! Not only is the photo flattering to them, but the women are just beautiful and its so nice to have a movie that steers clear both of the silicone blonde look of all too many features and the teen look of all too many gonzos. The men are all muscular and reasonably young (its such a relief to have none of the pot-bellied, middle-aged men fucking girls young enough to be their daughters). The camera angles are often different from what you get in mainstream porn, which is something I found refreshing, and there is a lot of play with light and shadows, which adds to the eroticism in many of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce (Smash)
Bounce (Smash) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jazmin, Marie Luv, Beauty, Lolana, Sydnee Capri, Loria Alexia
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/19/2006
Bounce (Smash) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 7, 7 / 30, 8 / 10 / 2004, 2 / 9, 3 / 3, 9 / 22 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Marie Luv, Lori Alexia, Beauty, Sydney Capri, Lolana, Jada Fire, Jazmin, L. T., Rick Masters, Nat Turner, and Brandon Iron The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been putting out some very nice releases. I cant help but go into anything they put out with some good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see what Smash has to offer with black babes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a new release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 9
Jack's Teen America: Mission 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Chris Charming, Jazmin, Tiffany Hopkins, Kurt Lockwood, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, McKenzie Lee, Taryn Thomas, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 9 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Carmen, Teagan Presley, Tiffany Hopkins, Jazmin, McKenzie Lee, Chris Charming, Kurt Lockwood, Scott Nails, Marco Duato, Jean Val Jean Production Date: 1.16.2005 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Teagan Presley & Jean Val Jean "Teagan... white panties!" Teagan is back again for the Teen America series. She's playing up the naive role here while wearing white cotton panties and a jersey. It's not long before she's convinced Val Jean to "discipline" her for skipping school.Val Jean spends a good deal of time munching at her pussy through her panties then he goes to work on her with a wooden paddle while she gropes his dick through his jeans. Teagan gives the best head I've ever seen her give here complete with tons of drooling and gagging. She even holds her hands behind her back and lets Val Jean have his way with her mouth. The scene is hot at this point but it gets better.Val Jean attacks her ass from behind while she's still wearing those white cotton panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 4
Iron Head 4 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Damian, Queenie, Sharon Wild, Jazmin, Hollie Stevens, Mario Rossi, Finess Navaro, Megan Martinez, Flower Tucci, Lain Oi, Aidan Layne, Mika Brown, Nadia Blu, Will Powers, Doni Blast, Havana Ginger, Queeny
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 6/9/2005
Iron Head 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2005 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Aidan Layne, Finesse Navaro, Flower Ticcu, Hollie Stevens, Jazmin, Lain Oi, Megan Martinez, Mika Brown, Nadia Blue, Queenie, Sharon Wild, Damian, Doni Blass, Lexington Steele, Mario Rossi, Mike Foster, and Will Powers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since Ive seen Tina behind the camera. Its the main reason I picked this one up and Im eagerly looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Lex in most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Most of the movie is nicely balanced and free of background noises. There are a few areas which are a bit hollow due to the surroundings, but the biggest problem is the start of Queenies scene where the audio synchs with the video about as much as it does with the English version of Godzilla movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I heard that Tina Tyler was taking over directing this series starting with Iron Head 3, I was really expecting alot of great things. Unfortunatly, I was really disappointed with the last movie, so hopefully she did better this time around in Iron Head 4. Up first is the very attractive blonde Flower Tucci, slowly walking up the stairs. She watches Lex masterbate for a short time then slowly starts to suck on his dick. Flower does a great job taking him deep into her mouth, and she sucks on his balls while his huge cock bounces from side to side in front of her pretty face. While blowing him, she masterbates and squirts, and Lex jerks off in front of her and shoots four blasts to her face and tongue. The whole scene is really a letdown. Throughout the scene Lex often stokes himself, and there are many shots of Lex's face while Flower gave him the bj. There was no eye contact with the camera while she sucked his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 7
Peter North's P.O.V. 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmin, Alexis Malone, Missy Monroe, Michelle Banks, Mya Luanna
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 6/8/2005
Peter North's P.O.V. 7 reviews:
review on  

Everyone has different views on what P.O.V. movies should be and there are a lot of them to choose from. Lately, it seems like any guy in porn that can hold a camera is allowed to direct one. With that said, its tougher for us consumers to separate the good from the crap. Peter Norths P.O.V. series has found a formula that works for the male porn fan that wants hot sex with pretty girls focusing on viewer with absolutely NO MAN TALK!!! I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Ill be reviewing this through the eyes of the fan. Scene One (Alexis Malone) After returning home from work, we find pretty blonde Alexis waiting for us on the bed. She offers us a blowjob to help us relax after a hard day. She gives us great head while we sit and also lying on our back. Nice hand action, deepthroating, and intense eye contact are included. We fuck her pussy in doggie, mish, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl. Alexis does some ptm between positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intrigue
Intrigue 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Kimberly Kane, Reno, Jazmin, Manuel Ferrara, Kaylani Lei, Tyler Knight, Jean Val Jean, Randi Wright, Keri Sable, Demetri XXX
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 5/27/2005
Intrigue reviews:
review on  

Director: Tony English Camera: Jake Jacobs and Francois Clousot Genre: All Sex Vignettes Release: 6/05 Notes: Widescreen  5.1 Surround Sound Condoms  act 1: Kaylani Lei  vs. Manuel Ferrara Vaginal [condom], Bodyshot    OVERALL SCORE:  2.5 The time: night time. The place: an industrial factory... Kaylani is garbed in leather fetish wear, studded black straps wound around her body. With her arms raised above her she holds on to two steel chains as Manuel descends on her, kissing her and playfully wrapping her up with the steel. They treat each other to some sensual oral and then Manuel enters her, drawing in and out of her at first slowly but steadily speeding up. Manuel starts to pound her furiously and Kaylani begins to lose herself in her maddening lust.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oh! Me So Horny 3 (Lethal Hardcore)
Oh! Me So Horny 3 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Yumi, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Jazmin, Lyla Lei, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Andrew Andretti
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 4/27/2005
Oh! Me So Horny 3 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Lethal-Hardcore keeps it real, rough, rugged and raw Oh, Me So Horny! 3 2005, 2 hours and 5 minutes Lethal-Hardcore Directed by Stoney Curtis Starring Lyla Lei, Yumi, Loni, Roxy Jezel, Jazmin and Jayna Oso What You Should Know: Lethal-Hardcore knocked me on my ass with their initial wave of releases last year, exhibiting a dedication to putting out hardcore, no-frills porn. You wont see any fancy locations or beautiful sets in a Lethal-Hardcore movie but you will see your favorite stars, often like youve never seen them before, stripped down to their bare essentials with nothing to distract them from the action and concentrating on their job, providing grade-A energetic stroke material. Often it isnt pretty or have the best production values but it achieves the intended purpose: to get you off. After losing me somewhat with their mediocre second wave of titles, Lethal seems to be back on track with a stellar round of titles in their third wave.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Master 1
Head Master 1 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Randy Spears, Zenza Raggi, Marco, Lee Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Jazmin, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Aria, Avena Lee, Kayla Marie, Tiana Lynn, Tommy X
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/23/2005
Head Master 1 reviews:
review on  

Okay, I decided to get this movie for one reason: Carmen Luvana. I've never seen her work before only knowing her as a pretty face that I see at a convention. Well I chose the wrong movie in this series of vignettes that relate to a catholic school. Carmen is involved in two scenes. A 3 girl lesbian romp with Aveena Lee and Monica Sweetheart does not satisfy the quotient. She is also in a b/g/g with Jazmin and some guy named Tommy X. Tommy X looks sickly as the two nurses please each other. You'd think eventually he'll get into the action. He does... except he's the one being fucked by a strapped-on Carmen. If I wanted to watch a guy getting fucked I'd watch a gay movie. What made the thing worse is that Tommy has these red lesions on both edge of his balls. Blech. The non-Carmen supporting scenes had some of my favourite people like Kayla Marie, SMG Roxanne Hall 2K, and Tiana Lynn. The sex was fine but the scenes were all lit too darkly to see that much.
   read the complete review
review on  

An excellent feature from A&E. That?s all I can say. This is one sure fire fuck DVD. Get this one the next time you are at your local smut peddler. There is only one concern with this feature, but other than that, I can?t recommend it more highly. The first scene is with Randy Spears and Tianna Lynn. It must have made some time ago because Tianna is now an exclusive girl with Elegant Angel. She plays a catholic schoolgirl who apparently has the hots for Father Randy. After some great cocksucking, he eats her pussy and fingers her hot slot to a couple of great squirting orgasms. Next, he fucks her in mish while she rest on a pulpit. She has several more orgasms. After he hits her from behind (and she squirts once more), he shoots on her great chest. Very good scene, with only one problem. More on that later. The next best scene (even though there isn?t a slouch in the bunch) has Monica Sweetheart getting plowed in a locker room by two lucky studs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual Gang Bangers 11
Transsexual Gang Bangers 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erica, Jazmin, Bom Bom
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/4/2005
Transsexual Gang Bangers 11 reviews:
review on  

This will be one paragraph, because this is the most disappointing out of all the volumes Ive seen. An unattractive girl has sex with three she males, but it only seems like one can keep it up. They end up popping on various parts of her body. The second scene has a guy who looks like the pron version of Paul Stanley from Kiss taking it from three more she males. This is more spirited, but not being into seeing guys getting fucked, it still was a turn-off for me. They also dump their loads on various parts of his body. They could have done so much better, instead the extra fuck on the disc, From Transsexual Prostitutes, is better than both these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Climax 2
Booty Climax 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jazmin, L.T., Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Mika Brown, Lori Alexia, Allayah
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 3/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Climax 2 reviews:
review on  

Booty Climax 2 Produced 02/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 105 minutes Directed by Lee G. Starring: Mika Brown, Allayah, Beauty, Carmen Hayes, Lori Alexia. Jazmine (Jazmine), L.T., Erection and Brian Pumper. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Booty Climax 2 is a gonzo product from Smash Pictures that features an entire black cast (though Jazmine might be Latina). I found the girls quite sexy and some of the sex was pretty hot. My biggest problem with this film is on the technical side. I thought the lighting at times was poor, making it hard for me at times to see exactly what was happening on screen. All the girls give very nice blowjobs. A couple of the babes get fucked in the ass and perform some ass to mouth cocksucking. Jazmine in the last scene lets Brian Pumper cum inside her ass. Allayah takes a "cream pie" in her pussy. Mika takes the only facial. I was disappointed that we didn't see any cumshot in Lori's scene (we only hear the guy moan as he supposedly cums inside her). Also not much DVD Extras, i.e.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 2 / 1, 3, 5, 910, 11, 18, 19 / 2005 Director: Lee G. Cast: Mika Brown, Allayah, Beauty, Carmen Hayes, Lori Alexia, Jazmine, L. T., Erection, and Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally a big fan of black movies, but every now and then one surprises me. I also have a bit of hope here since Smash has been doing a very nice job lately. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistent sex scenes or good lighting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is sometimes a bit hollow and muddy, and also has a bit of a balance problem at times. The video is lit okay, but seems just a touch dark, which seems to bring out a hint of grain at times. This is a pretty average looking and sounding movie. Music: Theres a bit of fuck music that rests quietly in the background during the opening of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asspirations 1
Asspirations 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Tiana Lynn, Deja Daire, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/21/2005
Asspirations 1 reviews:
review on  

Asspirations 1 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Axel Braun Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Tiannna Lyn, Deja Daire, Brandy Nichole Synopsis What can I say About Lauren Phoenix, that is not love in is purest form, Asspirations get a nice pack of gorgeous girls willing to let your imagination and others parts rise with joy. Scene 1- Lauren Phoenix, Joachim Kessef, Brian Surewood, Tony T. I don't recall a single scene were Lauren didn't give her whole effort.... She is in pink panties and a black bra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 7
Throat Gaggers 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Faith, Persia, Jazmin, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Missy Monroe, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Georgia Southe, Avy Lee Roth, Samantha Ryan, Larisa Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/14/2005
Throat Gaggers 7 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #7..... A Jake Malone Deviation - Initial Thoughts I've long been a big fan of Blowjob titles, something rather fascinates me with how fantastic a good on film hummer looks. I either own, have rented, traded for or borrowed most of the major oral series out there, and then it dawned on me, I have never checked out a Throat Gaggers disc. I quickly put that oversight to rest, and now here I am writing about it. So what is a throat gagger you ask? well quite simply, atleast in this case, it's a hot young woman with a cock wedged so far down her pretty throat, that she has to sputter, gasp, and gag, to not only get some air in there, but more importantly, to wedge that cock even farther down her throat. Trust me, it's a good thing and you'll like it, just like Mikey. This one made me feel good and bad at the same time, bad, because I had never checked out this series action before, and good, because I finally now have some of it in my possesion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 7 is a blowjob only movie. The cast:Faith,Persia,Jazmin,Patricia,Tyla Wynn,Larisa Lane,Kayla Marie,Avy Lee Roth,Missy Monroe,Shayna Knight,Heather Gables,Georgia Southe. Like almost all movies from this studio, the scenes are almost all identical and take place on or near couches. Normally, I do not care for the gagging, choking,slapping, and butt licking in some bj movies, so I was surprised to find that this movie was actually enjoyable to watch. This movie still had all the problems that movies of this type have, such as guys hands and arms blocking the camera, guys hands all over the girls face and neck,and close ups of guys buttholes,it was for the most part kept to a minimum. Also, even though it is more of a rough type of blowjobs than I like to watch, it is not mean spirited and the girls take it all in good fun. The only downside is that it is very predictable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians 4
Sinful Asians 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Joey Ray, Jazmin, Avena Lee, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Kylie Rey
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 2/11/2005
Sinful Asians 4 reviews:
review on  

Sinful Asians 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:49:38) Starring: Lily Thai (Cover Girl) Nautica Thorn Jayna Oso Kylie Rey Avena Lee Jazmin Sandra Roman Themes: Asian From former porn starlet turned directorial talent Jewel De'Nyle comes this latest Asian offering. I've only seen one other in the series, the underwhelming "Sinful Asians 2," but Jewel has consistently impressed me with her other movies for Platinum X like "Dirty Girlz" and "Lick Between the Lines." Looking over our cast of Far Eastern seductresses I see some promising names like Nautica Thorn and Jayna Oso, so let's take a look! Scene 1: Lily Thai and Julian Lily Thai is our innocent looking cover girl with a tight slender body and subservient attitude. She starts off frigging herself with a pink jelly dildo before doing an average one-on-one scene with Julian. After a mediocre at best blowjob, he pounds away and plasters Lily's face with spunk.
   read the complete review
review on  

Avena Lees Ass Just Gets Bigger and Better Sinful Asians 4 2004, 2 hours and 18 minutes Platinum X Directed by Jewel DeNyle Starring Lily Thai, Jazmin, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Kylie Rey, Avena Lee [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: I wouldve never pegged Jewel DeNyle as being a fan of Asians but in porn, the surprises never cease. Jewel knows hot sex when she sees it, regardless of the race of the participants so shes as good a choice as any to helm a series focusing on our favorite females from the Orient. The inclusion of Jazmin and a girl/girl scene featuring Sandra Romain is dubious but neither detract from a great overall package. Fans of Lily Thai and Avena Lee will not be disappointed. Scene One: Lily Thai with Julian [ /image ] --> These two exhibited tremendous chemistry in Me Luv U Long Time 6 so Im expecting an equally as good if not better scene here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 4
Squirting 101 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Loni, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Lani Kaluha, Missy Monroe, Lani Lei, Richard Raymond, Nikki Loren, Keri Sable, Montana Rae, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Brother Love, Britney Rears, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/28/2005
Squirting 101 4 reviews:
review on  

Get this DVD for only one reason. To see asian sex goddess Loni squirt five times from being fingered. Other than that, this is disappointing feature IMHO. There is a multitude of beautiful lasses around, and the production itself is very well-done, but I thought we would at least see these girls get themselves off before the guy has his turn fingering their pretty pussies, as this is the first volume I have seen. But, that was surely not to be. There is so much of the camera work being focused on the people watching the scene, you cant get into it at all. So. It ends up having a very slipdashed feeling to it, as though it were filmed while everyone was just hanging out and had nothing else better to do. There are scenes where there is some brief oral action, but everyone is laughing so much during each scene that once again, it kills the heat. Maybe next time, the girls should get themselves off first with toys or their own fingers, and then the guys can join in. I just dont find it interesting to see a bunch of dudes fingering lovely ladies until they squirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 17
Bring'Um Young 17 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Tony T., Asia, Kat, Jazmin, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sydnee Capri, Tina Fine
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 12/15/2004
Bring'Um Young 17 reviews:
review on  

I bought this because I'm a huge fan of Kat...and her scene was the highlight of this. The two clowns with her were the typical porn guy types but Kat put up with their foolishness and stupid dialogue...she was great. The other scenes were pretty decent as well. Lots of deep throating,gagging, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bring em Young continues in Anabolic tradition. I guess this is where most girls start after they get broken in by one TT Boys series. (why do so many girls wanna start with him}? All girls are about 18 or 19. Most of the girls on this video are very hot. It all begins with Jasmine, a very hot, dark skinned Indian looking girl. She has a pretty face and amazing body. She is set upwith just one guy and we have aninterview and then she begins sucking on some cock. From there it's a few standard positions, doggy, Rc, CG etc until the guy pops on her face. A good pop shot but mostly he missed her and only a bit grazes her lips. An ok finish. Next up we have Tina Fine, a tall, slim white girl. She is average but she makes up for it in fucking. She is joined by 2 big cocks that are shoved in her mouth. The guys lay her on her back on a couch and she fucks and sucks them. Standard position until she is place in cowgirl and we get a DP. Here we can see she really has a nice ass. We then go to a RC Dp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pros
Pros 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Marcos, Jazmin, Dominica Leoni, Sascha, Dwayne Cummings, Jack Spade, Pamela Princess, Jack Lawrence, Marie Luv, Lisa Sparxxx, Peter Shaft, Monique Fuentes, Jay Huntington, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 12/14/2004
Pros reviews:
review on  

Pros Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I was impressed with 1st Date . The premise was fresh and the women were even fresher. Quite honestly, I have been waiting for Capo to make something else good so I could hip you guys to this cats style. Jazmin [ /image ] --> I have seen a few stills of this girl and I have to say that even though the stills didnt move me, her looks today did. Jazmin put on a good show, but the scene was average at best. The scene did not appear to be scripted, but it lacked the heat that goes along with gonzo. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Pamela Princes [ /image ] --> This girl couldnt speak a lick of English, but she sure had a pair of legs on her. Im not a fan of Euro women, but one thing about them is that they get right down to business. Even though it started with promise, this scene came up shorter than the last, and I wondered when this title was going to heat up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Yogurt 2
Throat Yogurt 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Diamond, Jada Fire, Jada, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jazmin, Anthony Hardwood, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Jamie Brooks, Barbara Summer, Lady Victoria, Brad Baldwin, Angela Stone, Tee Real, Cole Conners, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Makayla Cox, Joe Rock, Jasmyn Lopez
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 12/8/2004
Throat Yogurt 2 reviews:
review on  

There are blowjob movies, and then there are all oral movies such as Throat Yogurt #2. The difference? In blowjob movies, the girls do most of the work while the guys simply sit back and get their knobs gobbled. In all oral flicks such as this, the guys are allowed to abuse the girls. The action here is more throat fucking and gagging than cock sucking. Some of the guys shove their dicks so far down the throats that the girls eyes tear up and their mascara starts running. Not a pretty sight! The 10 girls here are mostly B Listers, with only Tyla Wynn being moderatley cute. The rest have average looks and give head without any ambition. Many of the cumshots are weak, and the girls dont do much in the way of post-cum head.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Yogurt 2 - Initial Thoughts Aggressive oral sex is the name of the game in this one. I guess you could put this one in the extreme blowjob section, but it doesn't cross the line into being more about the brutality of it all than the sexual contact. It's a very good blowjob disc, the BJs are very energetic and pretty passionate, the girls for the most part are all into sucking cock, and they really shine, there isn't one girl that doesn't seem to be getting into the oral action. Good cast of girls, and a good mix of well known gonzo girls and some girls that are either new or not as well known yet. Extras are very good and on the whole a nicely done disc. Technical Considerations:Not much to fault here, picture quality is pretty clear with a hint of grain, camera work is pretty good, I liked the choices of shots used, sound is acceptable, and lighting just has a few issues with some shadows and dark spots. Menus are standard PXP and very nice looking and very functional.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well hot on the heels of the first one comes a second helping of this hard blowjob series directed by Jessica Dee. These girls like their cock's stuffed down their throats, your basic two scoops plus if you get the drift! I normally fall on the side of good hard sucking but not to the point where the girls pukes, some makeup running is a nice touch if done so as to not hurt the girl so we'll see how hard Jessica has these girls take these schlongs. No sex other than the dick devouring so those looking for pussy or ass fucking will just have to put in another disc, Anal Romance from Steve Holmes would be a good choice-- another Platinum release,hehe. Anyway, on to the knob polishing. Jada Fire: We lead off with the two large tits of Miss Fire dominating the screen. She leans down to lick at her tits and the shot then pulls back showing off her entire body. Jada rubs her kittie some licking her fingers clean and turning around you see her phat ass get some caressing done to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for About Face 1 (3rd Degree Films)
About Face 1 (3rd Degree Films) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jazmin, Mark Ashley, Roxy Jezel, Michelle B., Barbara Summer, Shy Love, Chris Streams, Trina Michaels, Paola Rey, Naudia Nyce
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/15/2004
About Face 1 (3rd Degree Films) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 8 / 6 / 2004 thru 9 / 22 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Naudia Nice, Michele B., Shy Love, Trina Michaels, Roxy Jezel, Jazmin, Barbara Summer, Paola Rey, Mark Ashley, and Chris Streams The Short Story Initial Expectations: POV porn has always lacked for me, and rarely gotten me excited. Chris Streams and 3rd Degree has done such a great job from what Ive seen that I cant help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but POV aint quite my thing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of POV porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal or everything shot completely from the POV of the guy getting fucked The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a couple places where the balance is off a little as well as one spot with a background noise. The video, as usual, shows some nice care.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a POV title from a studio which has really done a good job producing quality porn from the get go. There is nothing like seeing a girls pretty eyes staring up at you as she is stuffing her mouth with your cock and this dvd promises plenty of that so let's jump right in shall we. Naudia Nyce: This first girl has on a hot see thru red mesh outfit along with a pink pimp hat which helps make the look work. Naudia has a nice smile and seeing her work before she is a feisty little number too. We quickly see how nice ass when she turns around and it shakes rather nicely when it's spanked. You see some good ground shots of her pussy when it's played with, defnitely good enough to eat! Naudia gets topless for us before kneeling down for her dose of cock and a very good POV shot is delivered with excellent eye contact from Naudia. She uses a good bit of saliva to get this cock all lubed up and sexwise you start with Naudia riding cock with her ass facing us, then it's on to some closely shot mish fucking along with some dirty talk from Miss Nyce.
   read the complete review
review on  

About Face: a POV Adventure 2004, 2 hours 18 minutes 3rd Degree Directed by Chris Streams Starring: Naudia Nice, Michele B., Shy Love, Trina Michaels, Roxy Jezel, Jazmin, Barbara Summer, Paola Rey, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: This is 3rd Degrees first attempt at POV and the first time I can remember Chris Streams acting as male talent. This studio is red-hot right now and have yet to put out what I consider to be a bad title. The talent they use, the directors theyve employed and their concepts are all top-notch making even their mediocre movies a step above what their contemporaries release. The Action: [ /image ] --> Naudia Nice Ive been waiting around this fuckin set all dayIm ready to get fucked! Can I please have a cock in my mouthsoon? Feed me, Mr. Director-guy! I need to get fucked in my ass! After some teasing and typical porno interview questions, Naudias cock arrives and she gets right to work sucking it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Kat, Foxy Lady, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Kathleen Kruz, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/11/2004
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Digital Sin has become one of my favourite studios of late since they can always be relied upon to produce a solid product. The previous title in this promising series had a great cast featuring a mix of newcomers, such as Amy Lee Roth, and more established anal junkies such as Tyla and the adorable Katin. Tori Lane apart, I hadnt heard of any of the women featured here but seeing some fresh new faces on the screen is never a bad thing for us world-weary reviewers. My name is Tori Lane and Im getting ready to be fucked by these two fucking hard cocks. Well thanks Tori for so succinctly explaining the plot of this opening segment to our viewers. I first saw Tori at this years Adult Expo in Vegas and was told by no other than Manuel Ferrara himself that she was one hot woman. The proof of the pudding is in the eating however, so lets see what this hot brunette can deliver on screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Brunettes 3
Wet Brunettes 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sergio, Joey Ray, Jezebelle Bond, Jazmin, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Tee Real, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 11/4/2004
Wet Brunettes 3 reviews:
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Wet Brunettes Volume 3 - Initial Thoughts Jewel De'Nyle was long one of my favorite performers, and I was sad to see her retire last year, but she is a very big part of PXP, and one of thier most active directors, so atleast she is around in some capacity, it's not always a given that a good performer or any performer for that matter is going to be a good director, but I have to say the more of Jewel's directing I have seen over the years, the more I like it, girls on girl or guys on girls, she seems to be able to get people who work well together, and that makes a big difference. This is very much the case in this disc, good cast of girls and they work well with the guys and enjoy some good energetic sex throughout. This series features obviously Brunettes, but also the Wet part is not quite the porn obvious meaning. The tease footage almost always includes the girls getting physically wet with water in some way, be it a pool, shower, bath, bottle, or what have you, and it is some nice, different angle of tease that works well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we come once again to a series where the girls like to get just a little wet in the shower before they hopefully get a lot wetter doing some hard fucking. First off I must say this is one of the nicer looking covers I've seen in a while. The color scheme is very nice and really promoted to me a soothing feeling and then you have Avy Lee Roth's beautiful body also there and that promotes a whole other feeling which also feels very good! So let's see some pretty ladies get wet then do the nasty for us. Avy Lee Roth: We have our cover girl leading off the dvd and her scene starts with Avy in the shower and the water is cascading nicely down her lovely body and Avy does some nice posing as the water is flowing. I liked the little flower tucked behind one of her ears and Avy also flashes a pretty smile our way as her hands are checking out her pussy, ass, and breasts. You get a nice close up on her tits as the water is hitting them hard, that must've felt good for Avy, getting those nipples nice and hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latin Dolls 3
Teen Latin Dolls 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sledge Hammer, Jazmin, Brett Rockman, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 10/21/2004
Teen Latin Dolls 3 reviews:
review on  

Teen Latin Dolls 3 Exquisite Pleasures D: Jordan Septo. Chanel Chavez, Jennifer Luv, Alayah, Ice La Fox, Jazmin, Tyce Bune, Brett Rockman, Sledgehammer. 120 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery, Cum Shots. While rarely mentioned in the upper echelon of gonzo production houses, Venom Digital Media has a secret weapon in the form of up-and-coming director Jordan Septo. Three gorgeous and all-natural ladies adorn the cover of Teen Latin Dolls 3: black/Puerto Rican Ice La Fox, Peruvian Jennifer Luv and Mexican Chanel Chavez. I don't believe there's one young woman in this movie whose bust rises above a large b-cup. At any rate, tiny and innocent-looking 19-year old Chanel's tits are bouncy, perky and pert. The instant prick parts her pink pussy lips her dreamy bedroom eyes roll back into her head, especially when she orgasms which she does hard and often.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director