Porn Stars  >  Jayma Reid  > Reviews

Reviews of Jayma Reid Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Jayma Reid in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jayma Reid's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for 4 In Da' Ho 2
4 In Da' Ho 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Samantha Roxx, Jayma Reid, Heidi Mayne
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 4/28/2011
4 In Da' Ho 2 reviews:
review on  

4 In Da' Ho 2 is from Dogfart pictures. It runs about 1 hour 54 minutes and includes chapter selection, a bonus scene with Adrianna Nicole one on one with a black man, cumshot recap, photo gallery, trailers, and websites. Four eager women are ready to take on four black cocks each in this widescreen and fullscreen presentation...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bitch Sandwich 2
White Bitch Sandwich 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Goldie, Jackie, Emma, Deja Daire, Trixie, Keanni Lei, Sophia Gently, Cherry Poppens, Jayma Reid, Ruth Blackwell
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 4/8/2010
White Bitch Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Contrary to the title which wounds like youre going to be sandwiching one white bitch between two cocks this is two girls on one guy. There isnt much here that you havent seen before but the girls are all pretty and very vocal. If youre looking for some three way interracial action you could do a lot worse than this. The downside in my opinion is that the scenes are too similar but a lot of porn is like that. Its just that in the end nothing about this stands out or makes this into a must have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. POV
Mr. POV 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Ashley Fires, Jack Joy, Dylan Ryder, Lexi Belle, Jayma Reid, Scarlett Pain, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Voodoo House

Release date: 3/11/2010
Mr. POV reviews:
review on  

This Mr. POV release from Voodoo House brings something a little different to the coffee table, with an eclectic bunch of scenes all designed for the man in a hurry. Scenes running between 10 to 15 minutes that require minimal effort in terms of horn factor, and mercifully masturbators do not require the stamina of a lothario or a remote nearby to make it through to the money shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for True Interracial Whores: Spring Thomas & Friends
True Interracial Whores: Spring Thomas & Friends 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Sophia, Wesley Pipes, Lexi Mathews, Boz, Spring Thomas, Kinzie Joe, Delano, Dick James, Jayma Reid
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 2/23/2010
True Interracial Whores: Spring Thomas & Friends reviews:
review on  

***** Alert Alert*****True Interracial Whores: Spring Thomas and Friends is super sleazy I/R porn.****End Alert**** For those who donít know who Spring Thomas is, and I didnít before this release, sheís a hot little babe with a banginí body who does a ton of I/R work for her Springthomas.com site. Check the site out, Iíll wait.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 44
Women Seeking Women 44 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Samantha Ryan, Rebeca Linares, Zoe Britton, Jayma Reid
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 7/30/2008
Women Seeking Women 44 reviews:
review on  

Women Seeking Women is a really good series. The films are all about seduction. This installment is average compared to other WSW and better than average compared to most all-girl movies. If you like long lead-ins, beautiful girls, and long passionate sex scenes, you should like this movie. One thing that I didnt like in this movie was the lack of variety in the cast. Jayma Reid is in three scenes and ZoŽ Britton is in two scenes. In the four scenes in this movie there are only five girls. I think they should have had a few more girls in the cast. I found the lack of variety in the casting to be disappointing and reduced my rating of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Bridal Stories 2
Lesbian Bridal Stories 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita Dark, Victoria Givens, Silky Thumper, Elexis Monroe, Veronica Rayne, Heather Silk, Daisy Layne, Jayma Reid, Savannah James, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/16/2008
Lesbian Bridal Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

If you're wondering where the chemistry went in all girl movies, check this release out. Each scene revolves around two women in love, and works in a marriage or love theme. There's plenty of chemistry in each scene and they all take their time developing rather than seeing how quickly they can get to toys or through each position. The technical aspects are slightly above average, but sadly there's no extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a hot and very enjoyable movie, but the overall DVD could have used a touch more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks White Sluts 5
Black Cocks White Sluts 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Crystal Ray, Shane Diesel, Lee Bang, Tricia Oaks, Alexa Lynn, Ruby Flame, Jayma Reid, Jason Brown
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cocks White Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

Dumb-Ass white chicks getting picked-up under fall pretences, then getting mand-handled by huge Brothas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 9
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Aaliyah Jolie, Lexi Bardot, Barbie Cummings, Jayma Reid, Trisha Ray
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/12/2006
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 9 reviews:
review on  

Each girl takes their respective turns tackling Shane Diesels oversized member, and I'm happy to report that they all perform quite well, and are more than up to the challenge. Let's take a closer look...
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio