Porn Stars  >  Jay  > Reviews

Reviews of Jay Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Home Made Tight Teens
Home Made Tight Teens 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay, Gianni, Layla Exx, Eden Foster, Alexis Nichole, Tyler Menutt, Harley Stevens, Cassey Lyn, Stickler, Ryan James
Studio: Homemade Media

Release date: 10/31/2011
Home Made Tight Teens reviews:
review on  

Five amateur type scenarios are presented here under the category "We sent out a call and tapes came rolling in...real couples, real home made..." Well, these couples may be new but I don't think the videos are homemade as they talk to the camera man and they obviously feature editing and professional camera work. Buy into the scenarios that this is all amateur and you'll be fine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Honey, I Sold Our Sex Tape 2
Honey, I Sold Our Sex Tape 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny, Jay, Jazmine, Ace, Ike, Redd, Missy Lee, Delianne, Sasha Gold, Laura Smith
Studio: Home Made Media

Release date: 9/26/2011
Honey, I Sold Our Sex Tape 2 reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. The selling the sex tape aspect is okay and the movie doesn't maintain the homemade sex tape fantasy that well. The sex only makes it past the average mark once, and the technical aspects and extras are weak. This one should be easy to skip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Made Couples 18
Home Made Couples 18 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Brandi, Mike, Tony, Jay, Sparkle, Rochelle, Kat, Todd
Studio: Home Made Media

Release date: 7/13/2011
Home Made Couples 18 reviews:
review on  

If you want homemade porn this one can be easily skipped, but fans of amateur porn might find something they like with this one.
   read the complete review
Bunny and Jay 2: Bunny's Great American Challenge 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny, Jay
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/21/2011
Bunny and Jay 2: Bunny's Great American Challenge reviews:
review on  

This is an amazing release. The Great American Challenge is a huge vibrating dildo that's bigger than Bunny's arm, and she does a great job taking it on not just at home, but in public locations as well. Throw in some obvious enjoyment, well done technical aspects for homemade porn, and a little effort towards the extras, and you have a winner of a homemade release.
   read the complete review
Bunny and Jay 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny, Jay
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 2/21/2011
Bunny and Jay 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a great debut release! Bunny nicely mixes things up with two very fun solo scenes (one is even in a retail store changing room) and two hot scenes with Jay. There's plenty of chemistry and a great spirit from start to finish, and the technical aspects are nicely done for homemade porn. Being a Shot at Home release there's also a touch of effort put into the extras with a long preview reel. This is a very enjoyable homemade release that's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherries 67
Cherries 67 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Alex, Heather, Jay, Kacey, Leslie Love, Amber Monroe, Blair Divine
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 4/13/2009
Cherries 67 reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done amateur release. Although there isn't a single scene that drops below average, Heather and Alex make this a release that deserve to be checked out with chemistry that just can't be contained. The technical aspects are nicely done for an amateur release, but as usual with Homegrown there's no care put into the extras and not only does the DVD not last as long as the cover claims, it doesn't deliver on all of the action or extras it claims to have. This is a nice release that's worth checking out, but don't expect to get everything Homegrown tells you you're going to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for California College Student Bodies 59
California College Student Bodies 59 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erica, Tom, Jay, Buck, Hope, Brooke Cherry, Laci Rose
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 11/17/2008
California College Student Bodies 59 reviews:
review on  

Every now and then, I like to review a Homegrown title because, it being an amateur company, they rarely feature any mainstream performers, and you can occasionally find that "diamond in the rough". I went into this one quite optimistic I saw that the cast was rather attractive and thought this might be a decent movie. Well, it wasn't. Of the four scenes, one was a solo scene (never been my thing) and another featured just foreplay. The remaining two had their own problems (which I briefly explain below). This film had the potential to be a decent release, instead it stands as a film that seems like it was just thrown together without any real effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Engine
Fuck Engine 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay, Josh Weston, Jake Corwin, Derrek Downs, Arron Summers, Asian Bitch Boy, Norman D, Devlin Michaels, Steve Parkers
Studio: Slut Machine

Directed by: Frank Stein
Release date: 4/28/2008
Fuck Engine reviews:
review on  

Superstar Josh Weston descends even further into the depths with this third-rate entry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay, Katrina, Courtney, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Denis Marti, Mandy Starr, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Mario Rossi, Joachim Kessef, Benjamin Brat, Lena Julliett, Christina Brooks, Roxy Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls reviews:
review on  

12 scenes showcase the work of wonderboy Jonni Darkko's perverted mind. Lots of anal action with good camera closeups of everything you want to see. Good introductory package to Darkko who obviously knows what he is doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Teagan Presley, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Ellen Saint, Lucy Anne, Katja Kassin, Teagan
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart reviews:
review on  

Compilation from Erik Everhard via Jules Jordan. Plenty of anal sex with anal internal cumshots. Most of the girls are European, but the cast does also include Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne and the lovely Teagan Presley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is easily one of the best compilations I've watched. Yes, it helps that it's an anal cream pie compilation, but there isn't a bad scene here and no two scenes come from the same movie. There's a nice mix of action, and if the movie isn't enough, there's even a twenty minute behind the scenes featurette featuring most of the girls. The only thing that holds the release back from getting a perfect overall score is that the technical aspects are good but not great and there's a fair amount of noticeable grain in the movie. It shouldn't be enough to stop anybody from picking this release up, but it is a noticeable flaw that could be improved on. If you're a fan of anal cream pies, this DVD needs to be in your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt, I Like It
Butt, I Like It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Amber Michaels, Jay, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Wendy Divine, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Ashley Long, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Jay Crew, Keeani Lei, Liv Wylder, Sydnee Steele, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/13/2007
Butt, I Like It reviews:
review on  

This disc had some good scenes, some average ones, and some disappointments. I didnt care for the editing, or the heavier than average use of condoms. But the ladies are all super fine, and in most cases have anal intercourse. All in all, its worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Krystal Therapy
Krystal Therapy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Byron Long, Jay, Ashton Moore, Eric Masterson, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Dani Woodward, Tyler Knight, Vincent Vega, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, McKenzie Lee, Marcus London, Jack Venice
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 5/18/2006
Krystal Therapy reviews:
review on  

Well fans I reviews Krystal Method and now comes Krystal Therapy, I can only imagine what comes next Krystal .... you fill in the blank! ClubJenna has been slow in releasing product over the last year and with the recent sale to Playboy some reasons for those delays now make more sense so hopefully over the next few months you'll see a steady stream of new product. I know I'm excited to check out Jenna's first real directing gig which promises double anal from Ariana and I believe McKenzie Lee if I heard this right at the Erotica LA show. The style for this movie is reminiscent of previous releases like Bella Loves Jenna which had some interesting takes on reality and in this one Krystal is both the therapist and the one being given the therapy!! So for all you going to see shrinks you might wonder now just how sane the person is giving you advice on your life!!! Krystal works out the kinks as we see each scene go by. The first scene sees Steven St. Croix and wife Katie Morgan in the doc's office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Handjobs 2
Teen Handjobs 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jerry, Jay, Brooke, Anthony Hardwood, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Trent Soluri, Keeani Lei, Staci Thorn, Sahara Knite, Ben Inya, Naudia Nyce, Jessi Summers, Jason Coxx, Winston Burbank, Kelly Kline
Studio: Defiance Films

Directed by: Taylor Rain
Release date: 4/19/2006
Teen Handjobs 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Handjobs #2 Produced 11/05 Defiance Films (www.defiancefilms.com) 96 minutes Directed by: Taylor Rain Starring: Keeani Lei, Jessi Summers, Roxy Jezel, Sahara Knight (Sahara Knite), Nadia Nyce, Sativa Rose, Kelly Kline, Staci Thorn, Nadia Styles, Brooke, Anthony Hardwood, Brian Surewood, Winston Burbank, Trent Soluri, Jason Cox, Ben Inya, Jerry and Jay. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teen Handjobs #2 features ten girls stroking cocks in their hands until the guy pops. Each scene is one on one and begins with the girl posing or teasing the camera for about a minute before jerking a guy off. Along with the handjobs, the girls do some ball rubbing and jerk the guy off between their tits. Some lube is used. Only a few girls talk dirty. Half of the cumshots are taken on the girls chest. Keeani and Kelly take facials. Roxy, Nadia Styles and Sativa stroke their partners off onto their tongues (Nadia and Roxy possibly swallow). Both Nadia's and Sativa perform the very slightest of oral sex, but that's it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Titty Woman 2
Big Titty Woman 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Jay, Tommy Gunn, Bailey, Brett Rockman, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Steven French, Talon, Trina Michaels, James Deen, Brandy Talore, Sara Stone
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 1/3/2006
Big Titty Woman 2 reviews:
review on  

Watching this video is enough to make your stomach turn. You might want to keep a barf bucket handy, just in case. It should come with a warning label that it is not for the squeamish. Each scene starts out with a busty chick who pulls out her big tits, rubs on them, rubs her pussy, and some strange hand comes out to shoot her with water or oil from a water pistol. She moves on to a couch or chair and a strange hand will come out to fondle her, shove his hands into her mouth, etc. I say this now so I dont have to repeat myself for each scene. That being said, why would I consider it something akin to Linda Blair and The Exorcist? Along the way during each scene we see the girls spit at the camera. I am talking big mouthfuls of slobber. With each one comes some gushing sound like a thunder or cannon shooting off. And to top it off, the scene continues filming with parts of this spit still on the camera. This happens several times throughout each scene. If you havent lost interest by now, or maybe this perversion gets your motor running, here is the rundown.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Home
Daddy's Home 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony Tedeschi, Jay, Tiffany Taylor, Brett Rockman, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Justin Magnum, Courtney Cummz, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/1/2005
Daddy's Home reviews:
review on  

I had remembered watching this movie a couple of months ago but forgot to submit a review right afterwards. The premise of the movie is similar to the Who's Your Daddy series but there is more of a setup as the father comes home and catches his girl doing something she shouldn't be doing that eventually leads to sex. I got the movie mainly for the beautiful cast not for the incest theme. In fact, in order to stay well clear of an obscenity charge, the performers put an amused disclaimer out that they're not really related before each scene. You also get an option that'll let you skip the incest setup and unlike the Who's Your Daddy series the girls don't make it a habit to refer to their daddies. Tiffany Taylor is the cover girl and in this movie she was on the transition to becoming a better performer. Courtney Cummz, Hillary Scott, and Tiffany Rayne gave up the butt and I always love Delilah Strong as a performer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Daddy's Home Produced 09/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 124 minutes Directed by: Martin Del Toro Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Courtney Cummz, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Tiffany Rayne, Alex Sanders, Justin Magnum, Tony Tedeschi, Brett Rockman and Jay. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com NO Condoms It's Taboo gone gonzo. Daddy's Home theme is fathers having sex with their daughters which we all know is illegal so at the beginning of each scene the stars introduce themselves and make it clear that they're only actors and they're not related in real life. I just looked at it for what it is, hot young chicks fucking some older dudes. All five girls are truly hotties. The girls all perform some deep throat cocksucking and I never saw so much saliva used in a film before (much of the saliva being spit out onto the camera's lens). Courtney, Hillary and Tiffany Rayne get fucked in the ass and suck cock "ass to mouth" Justin cums on Tiffany Taylor's panties, which are on her face. She then puts her panties in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well you can guess by the title these young ladies will be doing the nasty with their "dads." Now this is totally taboo but porn is all about breaking taboos and running with them so you get this barely legal series with the implied incest though I don't think they stress it a lot during the scene just during the initial set up and I was glad actually. Don't really want to hear the girl using the term daddy a lot when they are fucking, it's just me and I know some get hugely turned on by them doing that and I don't fault anyone for that. Let's hit some highlights. Tiffany Taylor: Alrighty we lead off with our covergirl. If you use the play movie option you go right to the scene but if you go through the scene selection menu upon clicking the girls name you get a sub-menu offering several choice so you can jump to your favorite area like blowjob, a sexual position, or go right to the pop if you want to. There is also a watch scene option which does the same thing as the play movie option you go from the beginning of the scene so I'll click that.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Daddy's Home
Boxcover for Sarah and Jay 3
Sarah and Jay 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Jay
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 9/5/2005
Sarah and Jay 3 reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is a homemade video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sloppy 'Hos (VCA)
Sloppy 'Hos (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Damian, Jay, Stacey Sweet, Kianna, Taylor Rain, Dez, Lisa Marie, Rio Mariah, Nadia Styles, Peter Shaft, Ava Ramone, Shay Lamar, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Dr. Rosenpenis, Naudia Nyce
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Scott Fayner
Release date: 7/7/2005
Sloppy 'Hos (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Sloppy 'Hos is an all bj movie where the girls give messy bjs with alot of spit. The blowjobs here range from seductive to enthusiastic, but nothing that is really rough. Up first is the attractive Nadia Styles, outside on a patio, slowly getting undressed. After a nice tease set up, she gets to her knees to energetically suck three guys and take them deep into her mouth. Often she spits on the dicks while using her hands to stroke them. The first guy jerks off and shoots a big blast to her pretty face, then the second guy dumps a big thick load onto her tongue, followed by the third guy squirting onto her face and tongue. Nadia performed okay, and made enough eye contact to make it enjoyable. Naudia Nyce slowly gets undressed, then she drops to her knees to give a guy a bj and deepthroat him. Each time she pulls it out of her mouth, there are long lines of spit from the head all the way to her chin. Eventually he jerks off into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tiffany & Cumpany
Tiffany & Cumpany 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Jerry, Steve Taylor, Damian, Mandingo, Jay, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Will Powers, Jay Huntington
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/29/2005
Tiffany & Cumpany reviews:
review on  

The action in this movie is just as good as Johni Darko's two other single-girl classics, "G for Gianna" and "E for Eva." Unfortunately it is not as long as those two titles, so "Tiffany & Cumpany" is strongly recommended as a rental, but not for purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

All Tiffany, All The Time Tiffany & Cumpany 2005, 1 hours and 50 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Jonni Darkko Starring Tiffany Mynx What You Should Know: You know its going to be a long day when capturing screenshots for your review, you end up with way more than you can use because the lady starring looks so good in every single frame of film you cant decide which captures to keep. Since returning to adult it seems Tiffany has spent most of her efforts splitting time at Evil Angel between being in front of the lenses of either Jules Jordan or Jonni Darkko. Like Jules with Gina Lynn and his all-Gina flick, Darkside it seems that Jonni has found his muse in the Mynxster. It cant be denied that they havent been mutually beneficial to one another with their previous collaborations in Bet Your Ass 2 and Boob Bangers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Teen Nymphs 2
Natural Teen Nymphs 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay, Lee Stone, Toni Chavez, Natalie Knoxx, Lindsay, Solana
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palms
Release date: 6/9/2005
Natural Teen Nymphs 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Lethal Hardcore Natural Teen Nymphs 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jay Star X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4.75 out of 5 Comments: Jay Star (top left corner back box cover) is a cute, pint sized brunette and following a brief tease segment on an outdoor patio, moves indoors for an intense sexual romp. Following the well captured oral and vag sex, Lee Stone attacks this girls petite ass like an anal addict in desperate need of a fix. Despite Jay's occasional discomfort, she has several orgasms throughout the scene ending with a facial popshot. A solid scene. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Natalie Knoxx X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Natalie Knoxx (top right corner back box cover) has a little extra junk in the trunk and big floppy titties, but manages to pul
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked)
Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jerry, Jay, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Aria, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Jay Huntington, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 5/24/2005
Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Hook Ups 8 Directed by:Mark Stone - Initial Thoughts: I'm gonna get something out of the way first, but let me say, I like Wicked Pictures, they put out some great features, have fantastic contract girls, and are generally a great company from my experience with them, however, it immediately frustrates me to no end, when I pick up a disc, and advertising does not line up with the reality of the product. On the front cover, it is advertised as having 7 sex scenes, which it does, however, the 7th is merely a bonus scene from a previously released title. Now this is not nearly the biggest injustice in porn advertising history, it's relatively minor, however it is completely uncalled for, and puts me the reviewer in a tight spot, because now I have to make a call, and tell all of you readers, either the feature does not deliver what it promises, or the extras on the disc suck if I count the bonus scene as part of the promised 7.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Gushers
Teen Gushers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay, Lee Stone, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Deja Daire, Trent Soluri
Studio: Demolition Video

Directed by: T. T. Turkin
Release date: 3/25/2005
Teen Gushers reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 64 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 / 2004 Director: T. T. Turkin Cast: Tiana Lynn, Angela Stone, Deja Daire, Jay, Lee Stone, and Trent Soluri The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres something about this one that scares me, but with Tiana Lynn here I cant help but be interested! Initial Reaction: If it were the length of a full movie, itd be darn impressive! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a full length movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there is a bit where it seems to be maxing out. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but there is a little grain in places and a few spots where the lighting seems a little off. Theres also a little camera motion, but its pretty minor. Music: Theres music during the tease portion of the scenes which completely dominates the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sarah and Jay 1
Sarah and Jay 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Jay
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 3/7/2005
Sarah and Jay 1 reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Latinas 1
Lascivious Latinas 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Jay, Alexis Amore, Kat, Pascal, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Ramona Luv, Rio Mariah, Lena Juliett, Scott Nails, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Alexis Amore
Release date: 2/22/2005
Lascivious Latinas 1 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, I'm back for Round 2! Up for my commentary today is Anabolic's Lascivious Latinas, the (as far as I know) "directorial debut" of the very well-traveled Alexis Amore. I meant to put this title under the microscope last week, but Erik Everhard's comprehensive account of his teenage prowling left me no time to finish watching this. Six days and $4.50 later, I'm bound to finish this task. Let me say that Lascivious Latinas is the first porn DVD whose title has ever made me seek Webster's Dictionary for reference. Is "lascivious" merely a word synonymous with "horny" that they picked for alliteration, I thought? I checked, and Webster said yes. I figure that "lewd" and "lustful" had already been used for other studios' Latin titles, but if Anabolic can use their position in the media to improve its consumers' word power, more power to them! I'm sure that some of them can use a vocabulary lesson. SCENE 1: Kat The opening shot features a view of a full, luscious ass. That's not the tiny, brace-faced cutie I know. The camera scrolls up. Alright, that's Alexis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swinging In the Usa
Swinging In the Usa 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Luc Wylder, Jay, Layla Jade, Romeo, Holly Hollywood, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Bonnie Heart, Renee Pornero, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi, Richard Raymond, Gwenn, Taylor Lee, Mac Turner, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/1/2005
Swinging In the Usa reviews:
review on  

Swinging in the USA will appeal to porn fans who like more than two naked people on their TV at a time. It helps if you also like unattractive naked people. Aside from cute-as-ever Kelly Kline, the rest of the cast in this Luc Wylder production is strictly from the B List. That may seem a bit harsh when referring to Carmen Luvana and Holly Hollywood, who still are semi-appealing, but I just have seen too much of them to find them anything more than mildly attractive. The plot (as such) revolves around Gwenn, an unknown who won some Atlanta competition known as the Miss Swingers Date Club USA. She and her partner, Jay, come to L.A. to get it on with some real pros. What follows in some decent sex action interrupted by countless interviews. Theres lots of talking in this one. With crew members and voyeurs scattered throughout the set as the action takes place, there is little heat in the sex. Youll also probably view more of L.A.s skyline than youd care to see. All these problems could probably be overcome if the main star was the least bit appealing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Housewives Gang Bang
Big Omar's Housewives Gang Bang 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Jay, Shannon, Martin, Victor, Becky, Omar Williams, Dirty Dog, Roger, Mario Rossi, Jay Scarman, Sharana Skyler, Big Omar Williams, Jodie
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 10/24/2003
Big Omar's Housewives Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2002 Director: Big Omar Williams Cast: Sharana Skyler, Jodie, Shannon, Michelle, Becky, Jay Scarman, Dirty Dog, Mario Rossi, Roger, Victor, Jay, Martin, and of course, Big Omar Williams The Short Story Initial Expectations: Omar Williams has normally put out fun and enjoyable movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It just might be the worst Big Omar movie Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting amateurs having group sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting gangbangs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty amateurish. The audio is normally pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video varies quite a bit. Some of it is nicely lit and free of grain. Other portions are so dark you can barely see anything and has a fair amount of grain. Music: None Menus: The menus are okay.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director