Porn Stars  >  Jassie  > Reviews

Reviews of Jassie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 67 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Lesbian Lovefest 2
Lesbian Lovefest 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Tatiana, Cassandra, Alyssa, Victoria, Anna, Jassie, Mandy Fox, Kissy, Amile
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Jonathan Sable
Release date: 7/28/2010
Lesbian Lovefest 2 reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Lovefest 2 has its fair share of hot women and some great sexual moments. What happens in front of the camera is often good. Unfortunately, just about every other element sucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curve Appeal 2
Curve Appeal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jassie, Tyler Faith, Scott Nails, James Deen, Brianna Love, Sunny Lane, Luscious Lopez, Alex Gonz, Haley Paige, Brea Bennett, Jenny Hendrix, Britney Stevens, Bree Olson, Kristina Rose, AnnMarie Rios, Mario Roszi, Maxx Blaac
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/7/2009
Curve Appeal 2 reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from 3rd Degree. It has a pretty good cast, so let’s see what they feature in it. Bree Olson, Kristina Rose, Lisa Ann, Ann Marie Rios, Brianna Love….what more can one ask for???
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blown Away (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Noname Jane, Domino, Delilah, Trinity, Friday, Jassie, Dark Angel, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Amber Simpson, Jenaveve Jolie, Dillan Lauren, Heather Hunt, Julia Bond, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Britney Manson, Gwen Diamond, Presley Maddox, Lanilei, Lasey Luv
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/30/2008
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This DVD contains mostly excerpts from the Blow Me Sandwich series which involve two girls going down on one guy and then swapping the cum. There are a few single girl scenes in there however and they serve to even out the mix. For fans of the blow job, this DVD is sure to provide what you're looking for. Most of the camera angles are of the POV variety but there are occasional diversions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of J, The
Story Of J, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Justine, Jaqueline, Jassie, Mick Blue, Jana Cova, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Jelena Jensen
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 12/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Story Of J, The reviews:
review on  

Jesse Jane is the main character in this version of Pauline Réages Story of O. She is handed over by her boyfriend to a school of sexual training where she is subjected to some light bondage and eventually finds a sense of power by achieving insight into her own sexuality. Or something like that. Although there is a story in this picture, it mostly lies in the background. There are no natural sounds so it sort of plays like a silent picture, which is an interesting idea since this means that you get a story that provides a context for the sex without the bad acting that usually plagues adult features. The choice of Jesse Jane for the lead role is perfect since she has a very dramatic face and can act quite expressively without having to say anything. The Sex This is a Celeste film and that means that the sex is often in slow-motion and that it has somewhat of a ritualistic feel to it. Although there is some bondage and some hints that (storywise) the sex might not always be consensual, things never get rough and compared to the Story of O, it is actually rather light-hearted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophia Illustrated
Sophia Illustrated 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Jassie, Riley, Jack Lawrence, Brooke Haven, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Sophia Rossi, Faith Leon, Bebe Minx
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 8/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sophia Illustrated reviews:
review on  

SOPHIA ILLUSTRATED (2008, Club Jenna) is a sort of magazine that comes to life via some animated effects with Sophia Rossi as the main character, a sort of "sex talk" columnist. She instructs and introduces 5 scenes, appears in a couple. Director Jim Enright handles the sex scenes in a solid fashion and the concept is fine but other problems surface and drop this HD shot DVD down a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Imports 2
Hot Imports 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Jassie, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Jean Val Jean, Brooke Banner, Marco Bandaras
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Ronnie James
Release date: 12/6/2007
Hot Imports 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like looking at nice cars in the background of your porn then this is your ticket. There is nothing here that you havent seen done someplace else though and probably better though. Its simply average as far as porn goes, and I dont recommend that people go for the average. Its got a good cast with Nikki and Roxy on board, its got decent music (though I wish I could have turned it off) and its got nice cars, the kind where you nearly wince when a girl leans back on it with high heels. Solid, standard porn though with out much for a hardcore fan to get excited over.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stimula
Stimula 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Harley, Jassie, Sascha, Jennifer Dark, Jay Lassiter, Spyder Jones, Gwen Diamond, Sasha Grey, Claire Dames
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/25/2007
Stimula reviews:
review on  

Axel Braun makes his TeraVision debut focusing on the five senses. Each of the five scenes in the movie focus on a different sense, and nicely blends artistic creativity with hot sex rather than drowning it out like so many other directors do. The scenes are all nicely done with Sasha Grey and Claire Dames scenes standing out as my favorites while the others lag close behind. The technical aspects show some nice care, as does the extras with an extremely enjoyable behind the scenes featurette. This is a DVD worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Blowin' Me 1
3 Blowin' Me 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Kristal Summers, Jassie, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Mia Rose, Brooke Haven, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Gianna Lynn, Katie Ray, Jenna Presley, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Chloe Morgan, Faith Leon, Nyomi Banxxx, Mindy Lee, Brooke Banner, Leah Jaye, Natasha Nice, Kimberly Kole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/24/2007
3 Blowin' Me 1 reviews:
review on  

I have to say that today I am feeling really spoiled, for there is no less than thirty (yes, I did say thirty!!!) girls sucking cock POV style for our pleasure. Will it live up to the high hope of the viewer? Will I be able to survive watching so many girls give head in such a short space of time without suffering a heart attack? Here's hoping so!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Play With Me 3
Cum Play With Me 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jassie, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Daisy Marie, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Christina Agave, Brooke Haven, Alexis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Carolyn Reese, Katja Kassin
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Release date: 5/7/2007
Cum Play With Me 3 reviews:
review on  

Not enough sex, nothing special with the bjs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slave to Sin
Slave to Sin 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Nick Manning, Jassie, Daisy Marie, Mikayla, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Marcus London, Roxy Deville, Jeremy Holmes
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 4/9/2007
Slave to Sin reviews:
review on  

A Slave to Sin (2007, Penthouse Digital Media) is an adult feature from writer/director Cash Markman with Vanessa Lane starring in two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunset Thomas 4 on 1
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Malitia, Eric Masterson, Venus, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Ava Vincent, Sharon Wild, Flick Shagwell, Kelly Fire, Jassie, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Hamilton Steele, Misty Mason, Jessica Jaymes, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, Lena Julliette
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart, Chloe
Release date: 3/14/2007
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a set of 4 movies from the porn legend herself Sunset Thomas. What's nice is that these are fairly recent releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silent Night
Silent Night 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Herschel Savage, Jassie, Sascha, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Jay Lassiter, Haley Paige, Riley Evans, Moni Michaels, Regan Reese
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/21/2006
Silent Night reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to spread a little holiday spirit, pornstar style! I see Astro's got a really good review for this one already so let me just add a few points from what I liked. Riley Evans: There were a few things I liked about this first scene with Riley and Scott Nails. The winter gear Riley's wearing was cool, the wool hat, jacket, jeans, and let's not forget the furry top boots. She's sitting down as the camera finds her and we get a nice lengthy tease segment with Riley rubbing over her jeans, showing off her ass before sitting back down to now fingerbang her pussy. There is also a big pair of shades covering her eyes. Now Scott's outfit, I was going ok with the black jacket, no shirt, a tie around his neck but his hat was really cool. Axel gets the shot in nice and tight as Riley's pleasuring her pussy. When we get to the action I really dug her bj that she gave to Scott, oh yeah she jerks him off for like a full minute using her hands which were covered by some pink fuzzy gloves.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 10 / 4 / 2006 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Hailey Paige, Jassie, Melissa Lauren, Moni Michaels, Regan Reese, Riley Shy, Herschel Savage, Jay Lassiter, Sascha, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Axel Braun has made some great movies, and seeing that Lorraine Sisco is now his producer I can't help but have some very high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun as well as having some great sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some Christmas porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting overly soft or overly nasty porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single problem. The video is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's clear and well lit, and my only complaint is that there's a couple spots where the camera moves a touch too fast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sacred Sin
Sacred Sin 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Dee, Brooke, Sledge Hammer, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Jassie, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Nevaeh, AJ Bailey, Ruby Flame, Heather Vuur
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 9/4/2006
Sacred Sin reviews:
review on  

Overview Since Mrs. B digs Ms.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2006 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: A. J. Bailey, Brooke Banner, Dee, Heather Vuur, Jassie, Monica Mayhem, Nevaeh, Jean Val Jean, Nick Manning, Scott Nails, and Sledge Hammer in sexual roles and Ruby Flame and Jeremy Steele in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Eddie Van Halen doing music for porn would draw me in if he was doing it for a slug like Jim Legman, let alone a legendary artistic director like Michael Ninn. I can't help but have very high hopes for this one! Initial Reaction: It's nothing short of amazing! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn with a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn or a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and didn't come close to having a fault. The video is almost as impressive as the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 3
Cream My Crack 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jassie, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Seth Dickens, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Kylee King, Mike Hash, Steve James, Jenna Presley, Joe Blow
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/16/2006
Cream My Crack 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright, basically "Cream My Crack 3" misses 5 stars due to an overshadowed performance by Jassie smack dab in the middle of the DVD. These other four girls pull out all the stops and go for broke trying to coax out as much cum as they can. Kylee King is the victor in that department as she fields 7 shots but in all there's 28 nuts busted collectively on these ladies derrieres. Tame and Simpson swap theirs, Jenna retrieves hers from a plate, Jassie lucks out with a great shot of a long and thick strand of cum which hangs from her pussy but doesn't quite make it to the floor, Kylee is the most thoroughly splattered and laps the excess from the floor while Tory simply puts forth the best performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if you enjoy the site of a girl's ass crack being jizzercized then this dvd is for you. John Strong's assembled some hotties for us and each wants the cum deposited right on their ass crack. Not my favorite finish but there's plenty of sexy stuff before we get to the finish so let's hit some highlights. Jasmine Tame & Courtney Simpson: Ok we start with a two girl scene and that intrigues me in that there's the possibility at scenes end we'll have one girl under the other's ass to catch the jizz as it flows down, let's hope John shoots it this way. The scene gets underway with the two girls already cozy, kissing and feeling all over each other. The breathy sounds were sexy I thought and the passion with which they kissed was much better than the average g/g action. Each girl gets to sample the other's boobs and we get some play to the ass/ pussy region too. I like girls who get into doing the nasty this way to another girl, no dabbling here, they dive in. The girls then crawl side by side until they reach John who's erect penis waits on a couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Catalyst, The
Catalyst, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Kimberly Kane, Adriana Sage, Jassie, Emily Marilyn, Daisy Marie, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Marcos Leon, Scott Nails, Britney Manson, Faith Leon
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 6/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Catalyst, The reviews:
review on  

The Catalyst Studio: Ninn Worx Category: Straight Director: Lorraine Sisco Starring: Jerry, Adrianna Sage, Kimberly Kane, Adriana Sage, Jassie, Emily Marilyn, Daisy Marie, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Marcos Leon, Scott Nails, Britney Manson, Faith Leon Peremptory synopsis Another well done work from Ninn Worx, this time with Director Lorraine Sisco, from who I can't hear nothing but good things, I should check on Clique, No circe de Soile, tough. The art work is just too well orquestrasted, with the action blending with the music, till the point that the sound is quite giving you directions and feelings. Wow! I should stop drinking this imported beer and go back to my sweet "coronas", the reality is that the actors get well into the action and the pops are the final proof of the nice chemistry that Lorraine brought from the perfomers, with the exception of the all girl third scene, of course.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here fans we have a dvd which seems to stress artistic vision along with the sex which is also vital to any scene. The visual aspects to this title can't be stressed enough as each scene has the girls sportin a unique look. The scene's don't follow the normal gonzo format which might be considered a good change of pace for those looking for more adventurous porn but the appeal wasn't there for me as much in this one, sorry. The one scene which came closest was probably the second scene with Faith and then the last scene with Britney had some moments you'd be familiar with watching most sex scenes though the visible condom might turn off some hardcore fans. The 3 girl scene with Adriana Sage, Daisy, and Emily Marilyn could've been a real good one but Emily was never more than an interested observer for the most part. Adriana does go down on Daisy in a most interesting position-- pretty much piledriver with Miss Sage perched up top licking away. The look of Emily here reminded me of the lead singer of Berlin in one of their 80's music videos,lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 4 / 30 / 2006 (movie) 4 / 21 / 2006 (box) Director: Lorraine Sisco Cast: Adriana Sage, Britney Manson, Daisy Marie, Emily Marilyn, Faith Leon, Jassie, Kimberly Kane, Marie Luv, Jerry, Marcos Leon, Mario Rossi, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lorraine Sisco has frequently impressed me. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It was a bit hit or miss for me, but definitely showed some good care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with the musical balance varying throughout the movie. I can't say that I noticed a single flaw in the audio. The video also shows a lot of care. It's nicely presented in the anamorphic form that a widescreen presentation deserves, with plenty of attention paid to the lighting and overall look.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Catalyst, The
Boxcover for Soloerotica 8
Soloerotica 8  
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Fallon, Haley, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Tanya James, Lauren Phoenix, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Randi Wright, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Marlena, Kelly Kline
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/10/2006
Soloerotica 8 reviews:
review on  

SOLOEROTICA 8: The Girls of INNOCENCE. Extras: Photo Gallery: Several minutes of high-quality stills in autorun form and www.michaelninn.com superimposed across them. Behind The Scenes: You thought the "Behind the Scenes" link would show some BTS material? Silly you. It links (again) to the exact same photo gallery. 20 beautiful women 20 stunning visualisations 20 individual experiences So reads the blurb to this disc. I've been reviewing a few Ninn Worx discs recently and quite enjoying them, though this one is a step back in hard-coreness from even the g/g work, as it's solo-only girl scenes. As such, I won't bother rating the scenes so much as talking about how the girls look and the atmosphere of the scene. Scene 1: Penny Flame. Penny is up front, and is wearing the exact same outfit as she did in Halle Vanderhyden's PURE Sapphic Liasions 3 on the same set, which also lets us know who directed this scene. I wonder if this will be the same footage as in the individual segment of that scene, or offcuts, or seperate footage.
   read the complete review
review on  

Soloerotica 8Ninn WorxFallon, Haley, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Tanya James, Lauren Phoenix, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Kelly Kline, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Marlena, Randy WrightDirected By: Halle VanderhydenFEATURE: There are twenty different solo girl scenes on this disc! They start with an intro/tease, then the girls masterbate to orgasm. The production values are excellent but I would have liked the scenes to be longer, even if that would require less women. At least half of the scenes are too short to seem real. The music is excellent in a few scenes. The women are all hot, and while the content is more geared towards warming up than really getting down and jacking off, this DVD is very well done. I don't think I'd want to watch it from start to finish but as a quick distraction from your day this DVD should validate more than one viewing. The best scenes are those with: Penny Flame, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Fallon, Sarah Blake, Kelly Kline, and Jasmine Byrne.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 3
Finger Licking Good 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jassie, Celeste Star, Courtney Cummz, Holly Morgan, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Haley Paige, Carli Banks, Brea Bennett, Jenny Hendrix
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/21/2006
Finger Licking Good 3 reviews:
review on  

FINGER LICKING GOOD 3 ... Director: Mike Quasar Format: non-anamorphic widescreen Category: lesbian, vignettes Disc extras: trailers, pics, Spanish track, bonus scene: FLG1- Brooke, Sandra Shine Length: 1:50 + 50 min est.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 2
Be My Bitch 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Madison, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Alexis Malone, Daisy Marie, Delilah Strong, Brianna Love, Aiden, Valerie Vasquez, Haley Paige, Aaliyah Jolie, Ariel X
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/6/2006
Be My Bitch 2 reviews:
review on  

Above average Lesbian Dom movie. Great Female actresses but too much spitting on the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

DETAILS Be My Bitch was the first time I had ever enjoyed an all-girl movie. In this second installment, Martin Del Toro takes over the director duties from Jake Malone, who did the original. The first scene involving Kimberly Kane and Alexis Malone kind of got the movie off to a slow start. I thought they seemed to rely heavily on the dirty talk and shouting at each other more than on actual dominating sex. The action greatly improves in second scene featuring Hailey Paige and Brianna Love, which includes heavy spanking, ass-licking, and much more of a domination theme. The momentum continues throughout the rest of the movie. Like most all-girl titles, this one has heavy use of toys. Unlike most all-girl titles, the sex is extremely hard and rough. The girls look great, the outfits were fantastic, the toys look like fun, and the sex was steamy. Overall, this is a very good movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Pleasures (Playgirl)
Private Pleasures (Playgirl) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Scott Styles, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Niko, Chris Evans, Jassie, Jazmin, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Jennifer Luv, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Jacobs, Victoria Sin, Jean Val Jean, Staci Thorn
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 2/8/2006
Private Pleasures (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

This is the first film in a new collaboration between Playgirl TV and Wicked Pictures. The plan is to release one film a month and the content is what might perhaps be called medium-core, quite soft but still with some genitalia here and there. What we get in this release is nine short vignettes, all of them in an erotic-fantasy style, some of them quite dreamy, a few a bit more realistic. What I Liked The actors look good! Not only is the photo flattering to them, but the women are just beautiful and its so nice to have a movie that steers clear both of the silicone blonde look of all too many features and the teen look of all too many gonzos. The men are all muscular and reasonably young (its such a relief to have none of the pot-bellied, middle-aged men fucking girls young enough to be their daughters). The camera angles are often different from what you get in mainstream porn, which is something I found refreshing, and there is a lot of play with light and shadows, which adds to the eroticism in many of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Lickers
Cherry Lickers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jassie, Olivia Saint, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Penny Flame, Jordan Styles, Taryn Thomas, Kirsten Price, Leah Love
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/27/2005
Cherry Lickers reviews:
review on  

Bridgette Kerkove the performer always puts forward 110 whether she is doing girls or guys. Being a big fan of lesbian porn and Bridgettes performances, I had high hopes for this one. For me there are three main types of girl/girl porn: the erotic kind with a lot of kissing and caressing, the hard core kind where the girls just tear each other apart with toys and fingers, and the pretty kind where the girls have on expensive outfits and they look pretty but dont work too hard because that will cause their makeup to run. Unfortunately, this movie seems to try to shoot for all three categories but comes up short in each one. There was never any kissing except for a quick peck. There was some heaving toy use, but never with one girl long enough so that you could say she was getting a good fucking. And the girls werent made up to be anything special, but their lingerie was pretty hot. On the plus side, the girls all looked like they were enjoying themselves and took pleasure in each others company.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Perverts
Teenage Perverts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Jassie, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 9/27/2005
Teenage Perverts reviews:
review on  

Teenage Perverts Studio: Metro Category: Barely Legal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Cassie, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Jassie, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson Synopsis Mrs. Kerkove brings her magic, behind the lens, and after watching her in the well known show of Howard Stearn, were she answered with quite confidence, I'm more than sold to get my hands over this title, for this one she also gets some of the best starlets in the biz, like Taryn and a Cy, and the young bod of Courtney Simpson, who I know will grow a mile, in the next few months, so let's get started.... Scene 1- Taryn Thomas this scene opens the flick and with Taryn in the leading role, there's a big chance this will be a winner, she talks dirty the whole time, (nice!), and also take a dick up her butt,(yummy!), she is just awesome, and takes her share of ATM's and shows her gaping capabilities, she receives a pop in her mouth, not swallowing shown.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow (Nectar)
Blow (Nectar) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charmane Star, John West, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Nick Manning, Phoenix Ray, Jassie, Nina Dolci, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Cynthia Pendragon, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Tyla Wynn, Diamond Foxx, Peter Shaft, Natalie Wood, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 9/14/2005
Blow (Nectar) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd of scenes directed by Marty Zion. In every scene, all the intercourse was edited out, so only the blowjobs and cumshots appear on this dvd. I am not really a big fan of these types of bj movies as the action really jumps around, and the girl suddenly appears in different postions, and the cumshots can appear anywhere such as her belly, boobs, or face. To make things worse for this movie, is that the director tries to use an artistic style, with alot of colored lighting, special effects, fog, and wind. Another real problem is that there is very little eye contact with the camera. There is no real set ups to the scenes, and often you have no idea what is going on, such as a few scenes with the girls walking around wearing angel wings. There is alot of varity to the sets used, such as a waterfall, a pond, a tub, and a forest. There are thirty six scenes here, and some of the girls are attractive and perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Web Girls 1
Web Girls 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tiffany Taylor, Crystal White, Jassie, Dino Bravo, Penny Flame, Angela Stone, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Saana, Trevor Thompson
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 9/5/2005
Web Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

After watching Web Chicks Gone Crazy, I couldn't possibly be tempted to watch another movie about "girls on the internet"? Penny Flame and the rest of this cast convinced me otherwise. I was surprised to see an American feature from H2 Video when I had previously thought they only did european productions. The plot revolves around some guy and Tiffany Taylor being broke so they decide to film people having sex and putting on the internet. What a simple concept. The sex was kind of average which for Tiffany Taylor an improvement from her previous incarnation as Heather Hunt. Angela Stone put in an anal scene (with her signature squirting) which had a tease portion that was actually pretty decent as she dressed to get ready for the stranger she's about to fuck on webcam and using a tie as a blindfold. This was after she got a job with Tiffany's company after having been fired from her old job from having cybersex at work. Saana has sex in the dark with some dude while Tiffany watches.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Pumpers 1 (Bad Seed)
Ass Pumpers 1 (Bad Seed) 
(2.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Nadia Nyce, Jassie, Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, Kody Coxxx, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 8/23/2005
Ass Pumpers 1 (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

This is one of the worst anal movies I've watched in recent memory. The girls do a good job, but the camera work is average at best, the editing is poor, and Brett Maverick seems to have no clue that the viewer wants to see the girls take it in the ass rather than listening to him talk. The technical aspects are weak, and although there are some extras, there's nothing really special here. Pass this one by.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Pumpers suffers from what I call NDS, New Director Syndrome. Brett Maverick tries his hardest to ruin what could have been a decent flick by putting himself ahead of the talent. We do not watch porn to hear some kid repeating, Look at that! hundreds of times as he showcases (and fondles) the girls butts. Hey, Brett, weve seen butts before; show us some action. The talent tries hard to make up for the poor direction. But, in the end (so to speak), the lack of heat in the performers is evident and too difficult to overcome. Maverick insists on having the camera pointed in one position for way too long (usually at the dicks as they plunged into various orifices) and not showing the rest of the girls bodies or faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Pumpers Studio: Bad Seed Director: Brett Maverick Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:30:58 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:20:04) Starring: Katja Kassin (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Kody Coxx (Honey) Naudia Nyce Nicki Hunter Lauren Phoenix Jassie James Themes: Anal Bad Seed is a new company that spun off from Adam & Eve somehow. Their claim to fame is that they are the first porn studio to have a mascot. It's a smiling sperm with a spiked collar- let's call him Spermy. The mascot is probably the coolest thing about Bad Seed, at least from what I've seen so far. Their first release "Big Gulps," which I reviewed as well, left a lot to be desired. The girls were hot but the sex was rather mechanical and clinical. I have much higher hopes for this anal-themed movie with the anal all-stars Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, and Lauren Phoenix all lined up to get their backdoors explored. Scene 1: Kody Coxx (Honey) and some guy Kody Coxx I know better as "Honey" from Diabolic's "Lewd Conduct 17." She's always been a favorite so I'll have to remember her name change.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Face (Bad Seed)
Baby Face (Bad Seed) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Jassie, Gen Padova, Kayla Marie, Will Powers, Nicki Hunter, Barbi Buckxxx
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 8/12/2005
Baby Face (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Baby Face is something like the 12th flick to bear this title, but it may the best of the lot. Once the talking stops and the action begins, this is quality porn with cute girls and hard sex. Ill vent on the negatives first and get them out of the way. Director Brett Maverick is new to the jizz biz, but if he ever wants to get old and famous, hes going to have to learn that we dont watch porn to hear him ask juvenile, inane questions during the interviews that precede each scene. Heres an example: Brett: How old are you? Girl: 19. Brett: Wow, have you been 19 all your life? Brett, you make good action flicks. Concentrate on the sex and shut up. You are not an interviewer. End of rant. Most of the girls give excellent performances, although a couple (Barbie Bucxxx and Nikki Hunter) dont sport anything close to baby faces. Not that theyre old and unattractive.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director