Porn Stars  >  Jason Zupalo  > Reviews

Reviews of Jason Zupalo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Asstastic (Adam & Eve)
Asstastic (Adam & Eve) 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, John West, Eric Masterson, Layla Jade, Cheyne Collins, Dexter, Noname Jane, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Trinity, Wendy Divine, Dru Berrymore, Barrett Blade, Jason Zupalo, Talon, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Nicki Hunter, Luscious Lopez, Joanna Angel, Alesha Bizart, Eric Swiss
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/14/2010
Asstastic (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Asstastic is a compilation disc from Adam & Eve. It features 15 scenes, all in widescreen with black bars,and it runs 4 hours and 7 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene, web info, previews and a gallery. As is typical of many Adam & Eve DVDs, theres slow motion shots and soft-lensed scenes, along with effects to enhance the scenes. Ghd scne with NoName Jane includes condom use. The sex is decent, and features a lot of beautiful women and a variety of cumshots. Its not a bad compilation, although there are better anal comps out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

This collection of fifteen anal scenes had plenty going for it. A nice mix of styles combined with threesomes, interracial action, and cum going almost everywhere it could should have made it where almost anybody who likes anal action could find something they like. Instead, the sloppy reformatting of the aspect ratio makes this compilation barely watchable and I wouldn't blame anybody for skipping this release because of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Booty 12
Ghetto Booty 12 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Precious, John E. Depth, Jason Zupalo, Adorable, Bishop, Cuntre Pipes, Shae, Devine, Boz, Wet Peaches, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 7/5/2004
Ghetto Booty 12 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Time for me to check in on the Sistas and see what they're up to. Demographics being what they are I don't get to see many of these women. One performer I have seen, though, is Carmen Hayes. She's built like the proverbial brick shit house and pretty cute at that. Carmen Hayes The first scene is with the above mentioned Carmen Hayes. She walks into a living room where Jason Zupalo awaits. She's bigger than he is in every way. In fact, her breast is bigger than his head and she's even a little taller. There is a quick cut to Carmen administering a blow job. She's still completely clothed in a bikini and he's just got his pants loosened. She's making it a wet one and then admires her work, seeing how hard he got. Clothes start to get peeled and another quick cut has Carmen riding CG. She's slamming herself down on him and making orgasmic faces with high pitched squeals.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Attack Gangbang 4
Black Attack Gangbang 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Cuntre Pipes, Allura Bond
Studio: Climax 9 Productions

Release date: 3/3/2004
Black Attack Gangbang 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2004 Director: Bobby Manila Cast: Emma, Allura Bond, Phil, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, D. Wise, Cuntree Pipes, Dexter, David, and Hot Chocolate The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally this wouldnt be my type of movie, but with Emma in it I cant resist! Initial Reaction: The scenes are short and limited on guys, but other than that theres some good sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting shorter scenes with not a lot of guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of guys taking on the girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear, and although there are a few minor background noises and balance problems, its a lot better than what I expected. The video is also pretty good. Theres just a hint of grain and a few shadows, but its right up there with many of the major studios. Music: Theres a little music during the opening credits, but thats it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel)
Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Byron Long, Mandingo, Sylvio Mata, August, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Jessica Dee, Sally Rodeo, Alisha Bizart, Stephanie Tripp, Heidi Ho
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/11/2004
Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel) reviews:
review on  

This was an Adam & Eve, Fallen Angel production. What that means to us is amateur quality with moments of greatness, but also some big blunders. I applaud Luc for embarrassing IR, but his skill level in this area are limited. Stephanie Tripp The 1st and only time I saw Stephanie was in The Thong Song. She did IR with Byron Long, but Sabre took about 60-70 of the dickin in that title. It was good to see her one on one here. She made it more than clear that she loves a big black one in her slip-n-slide. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sally Rodeo This was a 1st for me, but I see how Sally earned her name. Mandingo played the role of the horse, and Sally rode him all the way to the border. Ms. Rodeo impressed me with taking Dingo down to the sack, but the heat in this scene wasnt enough to make a thick slurpee soft. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 August There was a buzz when this girl came on the scene. By the time it peaked, she was gone. It appears that shes back taking guys in the mud bucket.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Nation 7
Interracial Nation 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Solara Star
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/18/2003
Interracial Nation 7 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Nation is another under-rated series directed by Mark Wood. Each volume to date has featured some of the hottest white girls in porn. Volume 7 brings more of the same. The newest Buttwoman Lauren Phoenix, cute newcomer Missy Monroe, and the lovely Jasmine Lynn are all feaured. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Jasmine Lynn, guy) If youve watch any porn over the last two years, you know who Jasmine Lynn is. If youve read any of my past reviews, youll also know shes my all-time favorite. Well with that said, on to the review. Jasmine gives a brief interview before getting naked. In no time she has her lips wrapped around some black cock. She gives a nice blowjob taking it balls deep down her throat and also does some no hands sucking. Her pussy gets fucked from behind and in mish. Her ass gets fucked starting in mish. Before climbing on for some reverse cowgirl, she sucks his dick clean straight from her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance)
Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Delilah, Sledge Hammer, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Lauren Phoenix, Tracey Lain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Release date: 11/6/2003
Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Ok, I'll admit-I'm a tad bit late to the party here. This movie is last year's news. But I feel obligated to review it especially with all the negative reviews I've been reading. This is a solid interracial flick-we've got white chicks and black dicks. What else can you ask for? Starting off the movie is Jasmine Lynn. Now, this might be me being picky, but I'm not that into her. She has this whole middle school vibe going on. But she's cute in her little cowgirl outfit. She does a tease, and pretty soon her black dick arrives. This girl definitely gets points for enthusiasm-she sucks a mean cock and seems genuinely into the fucking. I especially like the A2M. The scene ends with an open mouth facial, which she promptly swallows. If I had to describe Tracy Lain in two words, they would be CRACK WHORE. Seriously-she's bony, flat chested, and has this sort of perma-stoned smile. Guy DaSilva has the dubious honor of getting it on with her. Teacy seems to come alive when she gets some cock in her though and goes through the paces.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Black In The Saddle General Summary Theme All sex interracial theme. As the cover reads "All black cocks, all white asses!" Expectations As with any interracial flick, particularly from Zero Tolerance, I'll be looking for gorgeous women, good camera work, average intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag and anal sex ideally with well hung black men. General Impression A good dvd. While there are no stand-out scenes, there are no disappointing ones either.
   read the complete review
review on  

First off the title kicks ass and any Aerosmith fan will get the reference!! So what do we have on tap, well it's white girls taking some big black cocks in the mouths and in other holes of interest!! So sit back and let these girls pleasure some black cocks for you! Jasmine Lynn: Our petite covergirl is first and the camera slowly pans up her body showing she's wearing a hot western ensemble cumplete with a cowboy hat! There's some talking with Jasmine as the camera travels over her body. Miss Lynn is in possession of a fine ass and we get great tease shots of it. Soon Jasmine is sucking away on a huge black cock and the eye contact and views are top notch. The vaginal sex is highlighted by mish and doggie while the anal hot spots were in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, and mish. Jasmine does some A2M during parts of her ass reaming and the scene ends with a fine load fired in her mouth. Very sexy cleanup by Jasmine ends her good scene. bono-Meter: 8.5 Tracy Lain: We begin again with another fine pan up her body from her legs to her face.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance)
Boxcover for Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mia Smiles, Dee, Leo, India, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Tony Eveready, Spice, Darren James, John West, Chelsea Blue, Jada, Billy D., Rafe, Nikita Denise, Nikki Fairchild, Marty Romano, Cashmere, Domineko, Holly Hollywood, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nyomi Arman, Kiwi, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Promise, Shyla Stylez, Honey Bunny, Sky Jolie, Ice D'Angelo, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Sin-nye, Snoop Dogg, Romeo Knight, Cashmere Gold, Chaze
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Snoop Scorsese
Release date: 11/13/2002
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2002 Director: Snoop Dogg Cast: Chelsea Blue, India, Nikki Fairchild, Shyla Stylez, Dee, Ice DAngelo, Jada, Mia Smiles, Holly Hollywood, Hunney Bunny, Kiwi, Cashmere, Flick Shagwell, Jada, Sabrine Maui, Monique, Sin-Nye, Ashley Long, Nyomi Arman, Taylor St. Claire, Sky Jolie, Promise, Spice, Bruttney Skye, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Jason Zupala, Billy Banks, John West, Billy D., Domenicao, Chaze, Leo, Rome Knight, Rafe, Marty Romano, Tony Everready, Steve Hatcher, Valentino, Mark Ashley, and Snoop Dogg in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Normally this would be about as far away from my type of thing as possible, but I know people at Hustler are very proud of it, which gives me some hope and makes me willing to try it. Initial Reaction: Its the best DVD Ive seen so far from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director