Porn Stars  >  Jason Ridge  > Reviews

Reviews of Jason Ridge Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Gunnery Sgt. McCool
Gunnery Sgt. McCool 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason Ridge, Scott Tanner, Dean Flynn, Vinnie D'Angelo, Andrew Justice, Erik Hall, Tyler Saint, Tony Masala, Kai Grant, Justin Burkshire, Tyler Kane, Jason Reynolds, Brandon Monroe, Jean-Paul Roccard
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Joe Gage
Release date: 12/18/2007
Gunnery Sgt. McCool reviews:
review on  

GUNNERY SGT. McCool, Joe Gages latest film for Titan, portrays the military as a gay enclave wherein Alexander the Great would feel right at home. The usual four scenes vary in caliber with the third scene very good indeed. The film concludes with a very kinky finale in a sperm bank.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intern, The
Intern, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Lucas, Jimmy, Jason Ridge, Derrick Hanson, Matt Cole, Ben Andrews, Ray Star, Zack Randall, Jonathan Vargas, Christian Cruz
Studio: Lucas Entertainment

Directed by: Tony DiMarco
Release date: 7/24/2007
Intern, The reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director Tony Dimarco has produced a winner for Lucas Entertainment with THE INTERN. The plot, suggested by the TV show Ugly Betty, concerns a nerdy young guy, brilliantly played by Ben Andrews, who applies to a porn studio as a gofer. There are super performances from Ben Andrews, Michael Lucas, and Christian Cruz. It is funny, well-acted, and very hot. It is also not to be missed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Auditions 19 (Lucas)
Auditions 19 (Lucas) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Lucas, Jimmy, Jason Ridge, Manuel Torres, Danny Bitho, Blu Kennedy, BRIAN BODINE, Christian Cruz, Nick Rider, Trent Alexander
Studio: Lucas Entertainment

Directed by: Michael Lucas
Release date: 7/18/2007
Auditions 19 (Lucas) reviews:
review on  

With a sterling cast the film promised much, but Lucas has designed things so that only his scene is worth our time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cop Shack 2: Crossing the Line
Cop Shack 2: Crossing the Line 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason Ridge, Trey Casteel, Dean Tucker, Steve Trevor, Collin O'Neal, Scott Wilde, Nick Horn, Jon Matthews, Leah Wilde, Diesel Washington, Patrick O'Connor, Alex Brawley, Logan Robbins
Studio: TitanMen

Directed by: Joe Gage
Release date: 3/3/2007
Cop Shack 2: Crossing the Line reviews:
review on  

When COP SHACK #1 ended Jason Ridge, the new cop in town, was about to be inducted into the backroom. But CROSSING THE LINE: COP SHACK 2 doesnt begin there. Instead we find Diesel Washington, accompanied by fellow officer Trey Casteel, entering a uniform shop to be fitted for a new uniform. The proprietor, a bespectacled Patrick OConnor, leads him into the dressing room. Trey, who says he has to be fitted next month, follows to observe. As Patrick kneels before Diesel (who incidentally is built like the proverbial brick shithouse) in order to take his inseam measurement he observes that the crotch is too tight and requests that Diesel drop trou so he can see the problem and make adjustments. As soon as the trousers hit the floor, the source of the problemDiesels huge black bonepoops out of the slit in his undies. I need to see how big it gets, says the conscientious tailor, who soon has it in his mouth to bring this about. An observant Trey now has his hard cock out and its not long before he joins them thus giving Patrick his choice of cop cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spy Quest 3
Spy Quest 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason Ridge, Tober Brandt, Fred Faurtin, Francois Sagat, Brett Mathews, Alex Baresi, Nickolay Petrov, Dean Flynn, Greg York
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Brian Mills
Release date: 1/16/2007
Spy Quest 3 reviews:
review on  

It was almost as hard to imagine a SPY QUEST without Spencer Quest as to imagine a Bond film without Sean Connery. But the Bond enterprise came up with Daniel Craig and Titan has come up with Dean Flynn. (But more of Flynn later.) If you dont remember how Spy Quest ended (and I must admit I didnt) we get a brief reminder just as in the old Hollywood sequels. Black Fist has just had Spencer blown to smithereens. Although the plot is as fuzzy and convoluted as a Baroque opera, dont worry too much about it. The sex is the thing. The film opens in the Black Fists lair. Black Fist is menacingly portrayed by Tober Brandt. With his numerous piercings, a beard that resembles the devils horns, and startling contact lenses Tober is downright terrifying! There in this dungeon Greg York is bound and awaiting his masters pleasure. Dragging him by the collar Tober soon has Greg on his knees before him and is grinding his clad crotch into Gregs face. Tober then rips off his codpiece and his cock springs forth. Greg sucks and sucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cop Shack on 101
Cop Shack on 101 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Matt Majors, Jason Ridge, Brett Matthews, Dean Tucker, Collin O'Neal, Nick Horn, Damien Crosse, Alex Brawley, John Matthews, Kyler Lachlan
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Joe Gage
Release date: 12/5/2006
Cop Shack on 101 reviews:
review on  

Jason Ridge is the new cop in town. After Jasons cursory introduction with other officers on the force (Alex Brawley, Jon Matthews, and Nick Horn) we head off to our first sex scene. Hunky hirsute Collin ONeal has reported a voyeur and calls for some police assistance. What Collin really wants however is some police ass (forget the istance). Collin, who has been shaving, greets Officer Alex with an open robe and a stiff dick. He tells the officer that while he was shaving someone was peeking at him. (Well, if youve got a body like Collins and shave in the nude its not surprising that someone would look.) Maybe I should take a look, the policeman suggests. (It would seem to me that with Collins open robe and the hard cock poking out at him, Alex was getting a pretty good look already.) As Alex passes by Collin in the doorway, the back of his handaccidentally on purposebrushes against the hard cock. When they arrive in the bathroom, Alex asks Collin what he was doing when the prowler was peeking. He shows Alex what he was doingstroking that hard cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Surf
Hard Surf 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marco Paris, Jason Ridge, Brad Star, Mick Powers, Scott Swann, Dakota James, Tim Powers, Trojan
Studio: Massive

Directed by: John Bruno
Release date: 10/9/2006
Hard Surf reviews:
review on  

John Bruno delivers with a feature film for Massive Studio with Hard Surf. He has brought in a cast of hot bodies with the ocean as the backdrop for a nice change of scenery. The film begins with sexy Brad Star coming out of the ocean carrying his surfboard. Jason Ridge and Scott Swann play the parts of the lifeguards watching him as he notices Jason. Scott tells Jason that Brad wants him, but lets him know he is too big of a pussy to go for it. Scott returns to his lifeguard shack while Jason walks away. Tim Towers, a tattooed muscle stud comes in to the shack and wastes no time in getting Scotts trunks off and sucking his cock. Tim gives it a lot of deep throat action as he gobbles the meat. Scott bends over the chair he has been sitting in while Tim gives his hole a good licking. Scott gets Tims trunks off and out pops a boner. Scott easily takes his partners dick in his mouth. There is a lot of spitting going on during this session. Scott eats Tims hole and Tim is a very verbal performer. Scott pulls out a huge dildo and slides it up into Tims ass.
   read the complete review
Wet Palms: Season 1, Episode 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ethan Marc, Rod Barry, Brad Benton, Michael Soldier, Jason Sechrest, Bret Wolfe, Jason Ridge, Rob Romoni, Paolo Cortez, Ashton Sorenson, Cody Cash
Studio: Jet Set

Directed by: Mathew Moore
Release date: 4/8/2006
Wet Palms: Season 1, Episode 1 reviews:
review on  

On MELROSE PLACE there was one token gay guy. On WET PALMS, a show that seems suggestive of the former, there are no token straights. This is not the first gay soap. That honor goes to an episodic piece called YOUNG HEARTS, BROKEN DREAMS. But YHBD was softcore; WET PALMS is hardcore. (Is it ever!) It also features a cast of top-notch performers who are the hottest stars around. This first episode (Who is Lucky Hanson) begins with Lucky Hanson (played by a cute newcomer, Gabriel Knight) arriving at Wet Palms inquiring after the owner, Randall Jett. The manager (played with much swishyness by Bret Wolfe) tells him that Randall is in Europe. Bret is taken aback as Lucky resembles a certain Sebastian and that gives him a bad feeling. Nevertheless he is intrigued, and gives Lucky a room. We have our first sex scene when Lucky is showering and jacks off while watching the cute pool boyoops, sorryaquatic maintenance engineer Tripp (Cody Cash). Sadly, Gabriel doesnt cum. In this episode we also meet two lovers played by Jason Ridge and Brad Benton.
   read the complete review
Wet Palms: Season 1, Episode 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Chi Chi LaRue, Chad Donovan, Ethan Marc, Rod Barry, Brad Benton, Michael Soldier, Jason Sechrest, Bret Wolfe, Jason Ridge, Rob Romoni, Paolo Cortez, Ashton Sorenson, Cody Cash
Studio: Jet Set

Directed by: Mathew Moore
Release date: 4/8/2006
Wet Palms: Season 1, Episode 2 reviews:
review on  

Ashton Sorenson! This young blond with his pretty uncut prick who makes his film debut here as a guest star in this episode is as beautiful as any of the boys you will find at Bel Ami and well worth the price of admission. As our soap continues we find the mysterious Lucky Hanson (Gabriel Knight) doing odd jobs to pay for his room. One of these is to get the hot tub working. As Lucky leans over to retrieve a condom, he falls headlong into the tub. Rob Romoni gives him a hand up, and a robe to put on over his wet clothes. He tells Lucky that his TV isnt working and would he come to his room to see whats wrong. Of course the TV is working properly. What is wrong is Robs hard cock confined in his Speedos. Robit turns outis the president of Bubble Underwear and offers Lucky a job putting his bubble butt into Bubble Underwear even though Lucky wont put his bubble butt to work for Robs cock. Now enters Ashton Sorenson. He has been watching Luckys deliverance from the hot tub and comes just in the nick of time to assuage Robs boner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Missing, The (Hot House)
Missing, The (Hot House) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Matt Majors, Rod Barry, Marco Paris, Jason Ridge, Trevor Knight, Tony Mecelli, Jed Willcox, Shane Rollins, Rik Jammer, Nick Piston, Kent North, Kirk Ziegler, Enzo Grimaldi, Antonio Roca, Martin Mazza, Dean Tucker, Chuck Dirocco, Warren Lord
Studio: Hot House

Directed by: Steven Scarborough
Release date: 12/2/2005
Missing, The (Hot House) reviews:
review on  

One night as he is sleeping with his lover Shane Rollins, Kent North is abducted and taken to a dungeon where a gang of hot men abuses him. When Kent arrives an orgy is soon taking place and-unfortunately Kentwho should be the center of attentionis almost lost in the mad melee. It is only when we find him on all fours being gang banged that Kent properly becomes the focus. Kent must like it rough because he remains hard throughout the vicious rape. Both this scene and the preliminary orgy go on for much too long. When will directors learn we are of the MTV generation and must continually have our interest whetted? And while Im questioning things, I wonder if Rod Barry is as obnoxious an ass in real life as he appears in films? After most have finally deposited their loads on Kents back, the handsome young Dean Tucker is double-fucked, and then everyone splits into twos for the orgy to continue. We next see Dean on the floor with Rod Barry inserting an enormous dildo up the pretty boys butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bed Heads
Bed Heads 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason Ridge, Trevor Knight, Arpad Miklos, Bobby Williams, Corbin Michaels, Tony Bishop, Troy Punk
Studio: Adonis Pictures

Release date: 9/14/2005
Bed Heads reviews:
review on  

Bobby Williams and Trevor Knight are up first in this film. Bobby is having a crazy dream from which Trevor wakes him. Bobby doesn't want to make up cause the dreamis about their landlord and a guy whose car broke down. Bobby tries to fall back asleep to continue the dream, but Trevor insists he tell it to him. Troy Punk and Arpad Miklos are the first part of the dream Bobby talks about. It's great to see these two big hunky men get it on. This has to be the best scene since its just filled will testosterone. After that Trevor wants to tell Bobby a scene about a real experience that happened to him. He talks about how he and the HOT Jason Ridge come together. Next up after that Bobby tells a story that involved himself in a 3 way. But of course the film ends with Bobby and trevor pleasing each other in another sex scene that is sure to impress. This film gives the viewer what they want, chiseled looking men, playing hard. I guess I just want a little more from a film. It got me off twice but I just wouldn't watch it again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Holes Of Las Vegas
Glory Holes Of Las Vegas 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Andy Hunter, Steven Richards, Dillon Press, Jason Ridge, Nick Capra, Andrew Adams, Bo Knight, Mario Cruz, Rik Jammer
Studio: Oh Man

Directed by: Bruno Riccelli
Release date: 8/9/2005
Glory Holes Of Las Vegas reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: A guy is seated at a table writing his thoughts in a journal regarding his adventures in seeking out glory holes in Las Vegas. Might be worth a rental if all the Kristen Bjorn & Falcon titles are on long wait... 6/10 rating We get 12 scenes (125 minutes) of okay to decent sex scenes with various buff guys. The sex ranges from glory hole sucking to a differnt rooms/setups where the full sucky/fucky takes place. The nasty talk is present but not in all scenes. There's alot of ball sucking & ass rimming which is decent. One guy takes his cock and shoves it up his own ass and fucks himself. The negative: Too much doggie and not enough missionary. After every scene there is also too much Las Vegas shots...we get it, you're in Vegas and it looks cool at night. Theres also a scene with multi glory holes and various guys that goes nowhere. Nobody cums and nobody fucks. The scene just ends and we get another "Vegas shot" of our guy taking a Gondola boat ride. There's also a scene where a guy plays a priest taking a confession of another man..the confessional is a glory hole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Could anything be more wonderful than finding Jason Ridge waking up in bed next to you? Not what one would call pretty or truly handsome, Jason possesses a sexy charisma that makes him the performer I would most like to have waking up beside me. As this film begins, however, Jason wakes up alone. He rushes around getting dressed so he can board a plane en route for Las Vegas. Once there in the city that never sleeps, Jason headsnot for the nearest crap table or roulette wheel, butto the nearest glory hole. In a smut shop, he cruises the beguiling Andy Hunter at the magazine rack. When Andy exits into the backroom, Jason goes after him. Jasons cock makes its way through a glory hole and Andy swallows it down. Then when Andys finely-sculpted penis pokes through the hole, its Jasons turn and he slurps it right down. When it comes to sucking cock, Jason is second to none. So why does Mario Cruz horn in? Andys tool is irresistible, thats why. Jason feeds the new comer his cock too and then retires behind the partition so that Mario has his choice of two protruding penises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Sins
Dirty Little Sins 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Benton, Dillon Press, Jason Ridge, Nick Capra
Studio: Red Devil Entertainment

Directed by: Jett Blakk
Release date: 6/3/2005
Dirty Little Sins reviews:
review on  

Gore Vidal once expressed the notion that if someone were to deliberately sit down in a conscious attempt to devise a religion that would enslave the mind and negate all life, he couldnt do much better than Judeo-Christianity. Of course any religion demands absolute belief in the absolutely unbelievable, demanding that we stifle reason and murder the mind. Yet, it is not the evil of religion per se that DIRTY LITTLE SINS deals with, but the evil men who use that religion in a hypocritical manner. It is a timely topic with our present administration using right-wing religious groups to further a repressive and tyrannical agenda that erodes our liberties and the fundamental principles on which this country was based. Freud said that religion attacked sexual activity because religion was a perversion of sexuality. That is certainly the case here as illustrated in the opening prologue where we pan from a bible to a cross on the wall stating you are forgiven to young Brad Benton on his bed gazing at pictures of naked men and masturbating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 8 Simple Rules For Doing My Son
8 Simple Rules For Doing My Son 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Hunter, Clay Maverick, Jason Ridge, Bobby Williams
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: John Bruno
Release date: 4/27/2005
8 Simple Rules For Doing My Son reviews:
review on  

Feeling his gay son needs a better sort of partners, his daddy gathers some prospective suitors. Hot cast and good sex, though the plot sort of peters out (no pun intended).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Jason Ridge, The
Best Of Jason Ridge, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Hunt, Jason Ridge
Studio: Red Devil Entertainment

Release date: 12/17/2004
Best Of Jason Ridge, The reviews:
review on  

When Jason Ridge won last years Gay VN Award for best newcomer, it was no surprise to those of us who had seen his films. Not pretty-boy handsome nor built like the proverbial brick shithouse, Jason has that mystical quality that makes for film stars. The camera loves him and when he is in a scene he is the one you watch. Some have said he reminds them of Ben Affleck (I dont think so.). Since I just finished watching the Turner Classic Movies Anthony Quinn Festival, I thought on re-viewing his scenes that he reminded me of the young Quinn. The truth is, he looks like Jason Ridge. He has a quiet charisma and hes damned sexy. Seeing his first time on film again, a solo from RED DEVIL SOLOS: CHICAGO one knows why Jett Blakk, director and founder of Red Devil Entertainment, snatched him up to be put under contract for future films. Jason takes him time; he strokes his dick slowly and sensuously, driving the viewer wild. At one point we see a close-up of his ass that makes one want to go up and mount the TV. But Im getting ahead of myself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carnal Haze
Carnal Haze 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Cage, Anthony Shaw, Jason Ridge, Justin Wells, Buck McCall
Studio: Jet Set

Release date: 4/2/2004
Carnal Haze reviews:
review on  

Behind a pair of automatic gates stands the frat house and grounds. The incredible Eric Rio emerges shirtless from the house and goes to open the gates. This guy is built like the proverbial brick shithouse, gorgeously muscled, handsome as a matinee idol. He opens the gates to admit frat bro Anthony Shaw. I almost didnt recognize Anthony as he has cut his flowing locks to opt for a college-cut in this one. To pay for his oversightand before they even get to the houseAnthony must open his mouth and his ass for the incomparable Eric. They strip completely naked by a splashing fountain and Anthony falls to his knees in worship. You have a beautiful cock, he declares admiringly before swallowing that thick uncut throbber. As always, Anthony proves himself to be one of the hottest bottoms in the business. When they cum Anthony shoots not one but perhaps three loads. Its difficult to be certain, as the cum shots are looped. Im not certain that some of the action wasnt looped also as I kept getting a feeling of déjà vu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Urban Legends
Sexual Urban Legends 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Hunt, Brad Benton, Andy Hunter, Alan Gregory, Jason Ridge, Justin Wells, Nick Capra, Cade Devlin
Studio: All Worlds Video

Release date: 3/5/2004
Sexual Urban Legends reviews:
review on  

Jett Blakk, the founder and director of Red Devil Entertainment, has taken his writing, directing, and videography talents over to All Worlds for a fun film called SEXUAL URBAN LEGENDS. He has also taken along Jason Ridgea Red Devil Exclusiveand Nick Capra, one of his favorite Red Devil performers. Those of us who know the film URBAN LEGENDS know that we can expect stories ending in a way the characters little suspect, but the audience anticipates. The difference, of course, is that the tales in URBAN LEGENDS end in a grisly manner. Here the endings are often hilarious. The film is divided into four legends: Surprise Party, Australian Beer, Holiday Nightmare, and The Silver Spoon. Each are introduced by a different cute performer who doesn't (alas) take part in the action. In Surprise Party, the first of our legends, we find Brad Bentons father leaving on a business trip. He apologizes to his son for leaving him on his birthday and admonishes him not to have any GIRLS over. Something Brad has no intention of doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Canvas
Canvas 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Michael Knight, Chad Hunt, Tony Scalia, Jason Ridge, Alex Leon, Sebastian Jaymz, Rob Romoni, Nick Capra
Studio: Red Devil Entertainment

Directed by: Jett Blakk
Release date: 12/9/2003
Canvas reviews:
review on  

At Red Devil Jett Blakk does not make porn films. He makes porn movies. Theres a difference you ask? Yes, there is. A porn film is one in which anonymous guys walk into a room and fuck. A porn movie is one in which there is a strong story, three-dimensional characters, and full-fledged production values. Of course guys still walk into a room and fuck, but we know these guys, and as a resultwe become much more involved in their sexual activity. We know we are in for something special when the credits roll over close-ups of a brush leaving paint on a canvas and Jake Renders fine rendering of Schuberts Trio in E-flat booms out from the screen. (Viewers may remember its being used in Kubricks BARRY LYNDON. Its beautiful yet at the same time slightly sinister. Incidentally, Schubert was gay.) The film opens with Ross an ad executive, played by the star Jason Ridge, waking up in bed with his wife, Janie, nicely played by Kylie Ireland. (Dont worry, guys, she doesnt have sex and she keeps her clothes on at all times.).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director