Porn Stars  >  Jason Horne  > Reviews

Reviews of Jason Horne Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Overload 3 reviews:
review on  

Im a little late to the party with this review, but suffice to say the title Sperm Overload 3 is dead on truth in advertising. This compilation disk from Mike John covers 2 disks and features 11 girls and over 100 blasts of baby batter into and onto the mouths of the lovely cast. I mean seriously, just look at the girls and its a regular gonad goo gallery of the great goo gulpers in recent porn history; Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond, Gianna, Keeani Lei, Rayveness, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Jezel, Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Mynx. If none of these girls do it for you for the nastiest cumdrinking scenes, then you really need to be looking elsewhere for your porn. At the very least, the lightweight girls in this release only swallow 7 loads of cum. Annette and Chelsie clock in at roughly 20 guys apiece.
   read the complete review
review on  

You've seen this before, or should have. If you missed each of the source DVDs, then this comp will catch you up on some major blow bang action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John makes some of the best cum swallowing movies in the business, so why shouldnt he put together a greatest hits of sorts? He has pulled some great scenes featuring Bobbi Starr, Tiffany Mynx, Taryn Thomas and Annette Schwarts so lets get to it! Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond From Bobbi and Danas Insatiable Voyage.James Deen leads 9 men in getting them psyched up to fuck the girls good. Meanwhile, in the other room, Bobbi is fucking Danas ass with a toy. Dana returns the favor and opens up Bobbis ass. The girls enter the living room and start playing with their toys in front of the men, but its not long before the girls are getting every hole stuffed. Theres some nice hard cock sucking and furious riding in this scene. Good performances by both beauties and they swallow every drop with some sexy cum swapping at the end. The guys work up second helpings for them with some nice DP work and cum in a large bowl for the brunettes. They share the contents of the bowl and work very, very well together.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Overload 3
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars 3 (Pink Visual)
Before They Were Stars 3 (Pink Visual) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, John West, Kris Knight, Sativa Rose, Buster Good, Jason Horne, Riley Mason, Lexi Belle, Amber Ashley, Mindy Main, Bree Olson, Faye Runaway
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Before They Were Stars 3 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

Before They Stars 3 is exactly what it claims to be: scenes of current big stars from before they were household names. As with most Pink Visual work, all of the scenes appear to be web-based converted to a dvd compilation. If you enjoy viewing young starlets before they became contract girls (or worse), this should be your ticket.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Supremacy
Oral Supremacy 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Tim Von Swine, Marcus Leon, Mike Hash, Kaci Starr, Riley Shy, Mark Furious, Barbie Cummings, Sasha Grey
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 9/19/2006
Oral Supremacy reviews:
review on  

Tim Von Swine presents an all oral release featuring 6 gorgeous babes. Sasha Grey is the star of this release but Naomi, Barbie Cummings, Kaci Star, Riley Shy and Kacey Villianess also lend their mouths to the proceedings. The six girls account for 10 scenes and countless loads of cum are splattered on their tongues and on their faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

At first I thought about passing on this movie because I thought it was an all blowjob movie similar to Tim Von Swine's previous series, Cum Glazed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok porn fans here's a new one from the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine. It's an all bj title with a sprinkling of sex mixed in. Some of you probably remember the Cum Glazed series he shot not to long ago so you know what to expect, pretty girls, 3-4 cocks and lots of dick sucking. No huge production numbers, just knob polishing with a facial/ mouth pop to close it out, let's see what Tim and the gang came up with. Riley Shy: The artist formerly known as Bambi leads it off and she's already got a group of guys fondling her body as Tim's camera finds her. Our director is an easy going guy, doesn't force the action and let's events flow pretty smoothly. Riley is gamer, gambler, and a cocksucker we learn in the chat before the bj's. The dicks are out and ready but Swine wants to show us everything Riley's got from her tits to her ass. Finally our lady is let loose and I was glad to see the bj style was slower rather than just flat out gagging though she does enough of that but at least I saw some slower sucking which is more my style I like to seea bj shot in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Tits 3 (Elegant Angel)
Big Wet Tits 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Gia Paloma, Jessica Sweet, Anthony Rosano, Jason Horne, Amy Ried, Nicki Hunter, Candy Manson, Velicity Von, Josh Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 8/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Tits 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here fans we get to watch some big ole titties get wet, wet, and more wet in some cases! Not all the boobs are fully natural but I'd say we've got some real sexy ladies here with some bodacious tata's and I'm keen on seeing some titty sucking and fucking. Let's waste no time and get to the tits! Velicity Von: I've had the pleasure of seeing this woman perform live and she really has a good energy about her and William shoots some great tease here starting with Velicity in a lacey top, glasses and she has fun pulling her boobs out and jumping around for us. I know her boobs are enhanced but trust me they look natural and have a great bounce to them plus you add in her great attitude. Then we get a slight wardrobe change and she's crawling towards the camera looking ultra sexy, I was very impressed with how she looked. Cut to the scene and Billy Glide is right sucking those titties and Velicity uses her hand to seek out his cock which she's soon enveloping with her mouth. William gives a good side shot for this and with a great confidence she services this schlong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sinsations
Anal Sinsations 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Felix Vicious, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Angela Stone, Jason Horne, Alicia Alighatti, Nicki Hunter, Rusty Nails, Michelle Sweet, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 5/17/2006
Anal Sinsations reviews:
review on  

Anal Sinsations Prologue The always hot Nicki Hunter graces the boxcover, but check out the rest of the cast listed on the back. Michelle Sweet, Angela Stone, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Felix Vicious, Kimberly Kane, Julie Night, Alicia Alighatti and Sandra Romain. That's a lot of firepower. I don't know anything about director Wesley Emerson, but I sure hope he doesn't waste all this talent. Michelle Sweet is pounding away at her laptop, telling her friend about her new acquaintances in LA. She starts with Melissa Lauren, seen in a clinch with Cheyne Collins and Evan Stone. They each suck a tit, then Melissa's kneeling between them doing a tandem bj. She buries her head in Cheyne's lap while Evan butters up her rear with his tongue. He enters the slick hole in doggy for some rotisserie action. Cut to spoon with Cheyne, Evan getting the oral favors. Doggy with Cheyne, Melissa nibbling at Evan's long, thin sausage. He gets another shot at pussy in mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mope Squad
Mope Squad 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Naomi, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Gianna, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Haley Scott, Marquetta Jewel, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Mysti May
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mope Squad reviews:
review on  

The Mope Squad Mike Lyons Reviews Director Tim Von Swine Cast Naomi, Gianna, Misty May, Marquetta Jewel, Haley Scott, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kyle Stone, Mike Hash, Jason Horne, Lee Bang, Left Larue. Genre All Sex, Gangbang Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr. 47 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: Alrighty, this is an early release by Vince Vouyer's latest venture--Vouyer Media. I've never been a big fan of Vince Vouyer, but I've always thought that Tim Von Swine seemed like a decent enough fellow, and I can get behind some of Von Swine's sexual fetishes.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked All girls in this movie are attractive. Every scene the girls performance are intense and vocal. This is the first movie that I've seen where the women talk down to the men and keep asking then to pound them harder. No plot but theme seems to be Mope Squad can't handle real porn women. (1) Mysti May - playfulness, missionary (piledriver and anal) (4.5 out of 5) (2) Marquetta  Jewel - intense CG riding while giving BJ and facial (4 out of 5) (3) Gianna - forcefulness constantly asking for more pounding and CG camera angle (3.5 out of 5) (4) Naomi - All of it, incredible body, face and hair. This is the first time I've seen her get DP'd and it was good. Both men where moving during the DP the only flaw was that she never went balls deep. I guess I'll have to wait for her to get DP'd by the specialist DP companies like Red Light District, PlatinumX, Anabolic or Diabolic. Anal (missionary, doggie, CG, RCG and Creampie), DP (CG and RCG) and facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Blassted 3
Butt Blassted 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Van Damage, Ana Nova, Jason Horne, Brooke Haven, Richard Kline, Nadia Hilton, Kelly Kline
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 1/24/2006
Butt Blassted 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Thomas Zupko Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Ana Nova Scene 2 Kelly Kline Scene 3 Brooke Haven with Van Damage Scene 4 Nadia Hilton Scene 5 Jennifer Steele My very short review: Butt Blassted 3 was your below average anal-themed porno featuring some decent female talent including the promise of Nadia Hiltons first on-screen anal. The camera was just too close to the action and performers at times, which made us, the viewer, feel like we were inches away. In the opening scene, it was a poor decision to have the guy dunk Anas head in the kitchen sink as it wiped away her make-up and showed her poor complexion. Ana has looked a lot better in the past and maybe there is an excuse for her blemishes but it wasnt flattering and it made me fast forward. As for the other scenes, Brookes and Nadias scenes were the best in this porno. Brooke and her sexy body never disappoint as she took a nice ride in CG anal that featured her lovely ass on display. Nadias scene featured a lot of face fucking and it made her produce mounds of spit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obsessions Of Avy Scott
Obsessions Of Avy Scott 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Van Damage, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Avy Scott, Tory Lane, Jason Horne, Vanessa Michaels, Taylor Kurtis
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 9/21/2005
Obsessions Of Avy Scott reviews:
review on  

Title: Obsessions of Avy Scott Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 142 minutes Production Date(s): 5-28-05 Release Date: 9-27-05 Condoms: 1; Scene 5 Produced, Written, and Directed by: Thomas Zupko THE MOVIE: As Obsessions of Avy Scott opens, we watch the titular star in a white dress walking alongside the beach in slow motion, filmed with the camera lens apparently covered by a clear yellow sheet so as to give the sequence a real dream-like quality. There are several things one could be thinking while watching this. a. This beautiful photography is befitting a woman as gorgeous Avy Scott. b. My girlfriend better like this because I sure as heck don't. It looks like Andrew Blake/Michael Ninn art-porn shit. c.Where's my remote? I'm going to need that fast-forward button. Things don't get any better as the storyline begins and we get inane ramblings from Kyle Stone as "the shrink", shots of a white dove being released to the air, and frames being turned upside down to disorient the audience as Stone talks into the camera. Then Katie Morgan and Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 2
Swallow My Squirt 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mark Ashley, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Jason Horne, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 8 / 6 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Georgia South, Kinzie Kenner, Nikki Hunter, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Looking at the cast Im not sure theres a bad person there! I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a great squirt movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little story to lead into each scene or anybody who doesnt like to see women with gushing pussies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and has just a hint of grain to make it a little more artistic. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sequences thats nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Squirt 2 Distributor: Elegant Angel Production Date: 07/14-08/06/2005 Director: William H. Nutsack Total Run Time: 110 minutes (Feature) + 53 minutes (Extras) Females: Tiana Lynn Kinzie Kenner Nikki Hunter Angela Stone Georgia South Flower Tucci Eva Angelina Cytheria Males: Randy Spears Jason Horne Mark Ashley Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No music during sex scenes. DVD Layout: There is a scene menu with 5 choices: one for each scene. The subchapters are well placed. Overview: Swallow My Squirt 2 is another fine squirting release from Elegant Angel, who make the best squirting themed porn that I have seen. Squirting abounds in every scene, but more importantly, everyone is having a great time and the camera captures the action well. The usual squirters are accompanied by hot women who may or may not squirt, but contribute to the scenes nonetheless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is the last of the 2005 Squirtember titles I have left to review and I'll confess up front I was at one of the scenes shot plus if you watch the behind the scenes you'll catch of glimpse of yours truly spending time on set with Kinzie, Tiana, and William H. So let's hit some highlights. Tiana & Kinzie Kenner: Well right off here's the scene I witnessed and sitting here now I recall Tiana letting us know she hadn't had a cock for like a week or so before doing this scene and Randy was a little late in getting there too. I also liked as we waited the girls sat around topless, sweet, and I also became part of the dvd when Tiana sprayed her juices over my face, in addition I was blindfolded so I didn't know exactly where the juices were coming from and I won't win any awards for my acting but it was fun and I thank Tiana for letting me have some fun. Now this all took place before the actual scene and you'll have to watch the bts to see it so that might be a good thing, avoid my ugly mug altogether,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where's the Cum? 2
Where's the Cum? 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Trinity Post, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Kelly Wells, Saana, Tim Von Swine, Carmen Sancha, Brianna Love, Sara Stone, Claire Robbins
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Where's the Cum? 2 reviews:
review on  

Where's the Cum? #2 Produced 07/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 170 minutes Directed by: Tim Von Swine Starring: Saana, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins, Trinity Post, Kelly Wells, Carmen Sancha, Sara Stone, Brad Baldwin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Carlton Banks, Dick Nasty, Jason Horne, Lefty LaRue, Marcos Leon, Mark Furious, Tone"F.T.W." Capone, Kyle Stone and Tim Von Swine. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Oral Where's the Cum? #2 is almost three hours and features seven girls blow banging several guys before swallowing multiple loads of cum. Most scenes begin with the girl chatting with director Tim Von Swine. He asks them some personal sexual questions and they talk dirty with their responses. The ladies then begin sucking cock, which includes plenty of deep throating. The girls don't get fucked, but the guys do play with their pussy's and there's some pussy licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I just reviewed it's cousin over at RLD called Cum Glazed and here the ending is the girls swallowing the jizz instead of it glazing their pretty faces and that's the finish I like more having them gargle the jizz and then swallowing. Tim's brought a another fine group of girls along for the ride and rather than go scene by scene I'll just give some impressions of what I felt went on. The scenes again follow a similar pattern, the girls have a few words with Tim perhaps before the swinging cocks are brought before them. Some take on two maybe but I seem to recall most of the ladies taking on at least 3 cocks and to me that seemed like an ideal number though I think two maybe the best, no odd cock left out but then again the more the merrier so who knows eh! As for energy you can't top Kelly 'fuckin' Wells who just attacks the dicks put before her mouth and like another blond cockslut, Hillary Scott, we see Kelly's makeup smudged all to hell by scenes end due to the sheer force of the dicks slamming down her throat no less.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Veronica, Carmen, Van Damage, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Joe Rock, Summer Raine, Vanessa Michaels, Alektra, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Glazed 3 Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:54:58) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Claire Robbins Summer Rayne Alektra Leah Luv Veronica Carmen Themes: Facials, Oral "Cum Glazed 3" is a fresh release from the expert pornographers at Red Light District. Tim Von Swine has really been producing some good smut for Vince Vouyer and RLD (e.g. "Sex & Groping"), so I'm eagerly anticipating this one what with the great lineup and the hot blonde Tiffany Rayne with her eyes glued shut with cum on the cover. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and several guys Vanessa, a bubbly blonde girl with some enormously luscious natural boobies, didn't spend too long in the porn game but did leave some good scenes behind in her wake; this is one of them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a series which loves to get messy with its finishes and with the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine, directing I'd say we're in good hands. The list of young ladies who will have their faces doused in manjuice is impressive and I'll give you a taste,lol, of a few scenes as they all follow the same general pattern. Vanessa Michael: Well this busty natural blonde may have left the biz already but wow what an impression I got from her and that's with no anal too. This girls body is highlighted by two wonderfully large melons but I also like her cute face and the bootie is also bouncy. Swine has fun spanking that tush before we see the rest of Vanessa including those boobies. After soem Q & A with Swine the cocks are brought in and whammo she's surrouned. Lots of good head, some ass licking by her and yes with those juggs we just had to have titty fucking. Vanessa has nice energy, not to over the top and the eye contact was there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assylum (Mayhem)
Assylum (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Van Damage, Mr. Pete, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Flower Tucci, Jason Horne, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 5/30/2005
Assylum (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Thomas Zupko's directorial journey has taken him from Extreme to Elegant and now to Hustler. It appears that he made a pit stop at Mayhem, a fitting name for his style of hardcore. As usual he's concentrating on "ass". A predilection I heartily concur with. The buns on display are stellar, belonging to Haley Paige, Barbara Summer, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci and Nicki Hunter. Hopefully the meat puppets can match their quality. Haley Paige is in a cage that's either warped by the lens or patterned after a birdcage. She's yelling that she wants cock in her ass all the time and rubbing her crack on the steel bars. Zupko seems to have fallen in love with the greased look and Haley's tits and ass are shining beautifully. They've never looked better. A montage of quick cuts showing Haley rubbing her tits on the bars, her ass crack and just sticking her hand up the pooper. "I'm a dirty, filthy fucking ass whore. I want you to fuck my ass, scumbag." These are the words that flow out of that pretty mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Wives (Sex Z Pictures)
Desperate Wives (Sex Z Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Sergio, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Jason Horne, Mika Brown, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 3/8/2005
Desperate Wives (Sex Z Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Desperate Wives is a parody of Desparate Housewives. It seems to be partially a couples video w/ the guys giving the girls cunnilingus instead of just plunging in in most scenes. All scenes have anal though, which is a turnoff for some couples. The women aren't fabulous looking, but they're ok looking (though they obviously have implants and piercings); maybe it's intentional to represent what "housewives look like". The women all show a lot of energy during sex. Lighting and video quality is good in the movie (but not in the outtakes or trailers). Garden Boy (scene 1) Eva Longoria (Mika Brown) girl gets the hots for garden boy. She gets into the scene with her moaning, but her giant nipple rings are a turnoff for me. The do it on the couch in the living room. The Toy Girl (scene 2) The Teri Hatcher (Shy Love) and Nicolette Sheridan (Nicole Sheridan, ironically :-) girl talk about Nicollete's vibrator collection. It then goes to a flashback of how Nicolette plays w/ the vibrator in the bedroom just before her hubby walks in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girly Thoughts
Girly Thoughts 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marcos, Sergio, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Talon, Jack Lawrence, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, Nicole Brazzle, Hillary Scott, Jason Horne, Karlie Montana
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 12/24/2004
Girly Thoughts reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have a Guy Capo film for DVSX studios. Have you pondered what goes on in the brains of our hot young girls of today. Well leave it to Guy Capo to make a film stressing just that. We get to listen as each girl spells out a scenario in her mind dealing with sex what else and then we the lucky viewer get to watch this played out. Guy has assembled a top notch cast of ladies led by Melissa Lauren, Kimberly Kane, Nicole Brazzle, and a hot young newbie named Hillary Scott. This is a gonzo flick but like all of Guy's dvds this one has a bit of a storyline which we see played out before the sex gets going. So as each girl's scene is begun we see them eagerly writing in their notebooks and we learn just what they are yearning for and in all but one scene that is a big stiff cock right in their pussy or ass and in Hillary's case she goes for the daily double!! So let's hit some highlights from each scene. Melissa Lauren: Ok Guy starts out strong with this hot young Frenchwoman who was still a blond at the time this scene was shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Guy Capo is a unique director. It seems like he tries to make every one of his lines stand out among most of the dreck that defines porn today. When it works, he does it very well. When it doesn't well, it's just corny. Melissa Lauren: A blonde Melissa is writing in her journal her girly thoughts with a french accent. Cliff of DVSX makes a cameo appearance as her daddy. Funny, he doesn't have a french accent either. When Cliff goes away, Melissa strips naked. It turns out that Talon was under her bed the whole time. They go to doggy right away. Melissa looks adorable in her pigtails while she's being pounded. Interspersed is a deep blowjob. The set used in this scene is designed very well with the colours of the bedroom making it look like an actual girly bedroom. Since this is Melissa, she gives up the butt. I wonder if she has girly thoughts about atms because she does that too. Cumshot on the chest finishes a good scene. Leah Luv: Hey I recognise those black couches from the DVSX booth in vegas! They are the backdrop while Leah Luv writes in her journal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore Next Door, The  (Platinum X Pictures)
Whore Next Door, The (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.4 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Venus, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Night, Kurt Lockwood, Tyler Knight, Kayla Marie, Katrina Kraven, Marcos Leon, Jason Horne, Tee Reel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/24/2004
Whore Next Door, The (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Kylie Ireland wanted to come out smoking with this release. She does that hands down. Even though there is a scene which doesn't measure up to most of the other action, and the length is off in some scenes, there is no denying that she is truly a fuck force to be seen, and after seeing this DVD, you just may agree.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kylie does it all. Kylie does them all.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Whore Next Door is a tour-de-force from Kylie Ireland, a veritable veteran of the porn world. This DVD is basically a love letter to all her fans who have been clamouring to see Kylie do allsorts of nasty things for years. Kylie starts things of with a nasty all girl threesome with Katrina Kraven and Venus. Kylie is bound and gagged to start with and theres plenty of bitch slapping and ass & pussy fingering. Theres a great bit where one of the girls uses a huge double ended dildo, she shoves one end in her pussy and then proceeds to fuck Kylies ass with the other end! Its not long before Kylie is free of her restraints and she turns the table on the girls by plundering their asses with a couple of big double ended dildos. Kylies first DP comes courtesy of Manuel Ferrara and John Strong, they thoroughly plunder both her holes and she certainly delights in her first on screen double stuffing. Kylies ass never looked better than riding two cocks cowgirl style.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Whore Next Door, The (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Ass Wreckage
Ass Wreckage 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Sledge Hammer, Dominica Leoni, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Jamie Brooks, Barbara Summer, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Jason Horne
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 11/4/2004
Ass Wreckage reviews:
review on  

Ass Wreckage Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Have you ever seen a train wreck? Im not talking about a bunch of naked bodies strewn all over the place grasping for free flesh, but a major pile up. Skip that, ever seen 35 cars twisted beyond recognition after one hit a patch of black ice. Imagine your worse traffic casualty, and transfer the carnage to these womens assholes! Sondra Romain [ /image ] --> I just got hip to this girl in Steve Holmes Sluts Inc. Based on the cover for Ass Wreckage; I sought out any title to get a better look at her ass. Id love to call this girl flawless, but she lost a couple points based on her lack of chest. This scene was straight to the ass, and these guys used her like an Ass Test Dummy. Unfortunately, the more I watched this scene, the less I believed. The action was fairly good, but over acted, and came off more like an exercise than an orgasm.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Kylie Ireland Year of production: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Sandra Romain, Jamie Brooks, Kylie Ireland & Tyla Wynn, Julie Night & Dominica Leoni, Barbara Summer Who should buy this: Fans of hot anal sex with energetic performers My review: The cast of this movie was a big draw. Even though I was familiar only with Sandra, I was eager to finally see Kylie, Tyla and Julie in action, let alone in anal themed scenes. However, I was letdown a little by the video quality as the movie had the same halo effect that had plagued previous PXP titles. Ill rate the video quality accordingly and not let that affect the overall rating too much. Scene 1 Sandra Romain: Not surprising for Sandra, our lovely cover girl, this scene was straight to anal with 2 guys providing the wood. And at the 7-minute mark, Sandra gets the first of many DAP action. Damn, Sandra is a sexual dynamo as she performs DP and DAP in multiple positions with some deepthroating ATM thrown in for good measure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kylie Ireland's: Ass Wreckage 1 Preview Expectations: While I'm not too thrilled with the title, I am intrigued by the idea I believe is intended to be expressed here, and that being hard pounding anal sex and girls being screwed up the butt fast and dirty. Kylie has long been a favorite performer of mine, but I am unfamiliar with her directing so far, so this is a new adventure in my quest to check out all the directors I can. Initial Thoughts With all types of entertainment, it all depends on what your tastes are, and what you like, and what you personally expect out of a porn title in this case really make all the difference. I came in looking at the title and the hype about the film, expecting real brutal anal sex, double anal, DP, ATM, maybe even an anal creampie, and most of those things are present within this title, but only occasionally, there are a couple of scenes that really do a nice job of delivering that kind of furnace hot sex, out of 5 scenes, 2 are 2 girls on a guy, one is a one on one, the other 2 scenes are 2 guys and a girl.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Wreckage
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director