Porn Stars  >  Jason Hawke  > Reviews

Reviews of Jason Hawke Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Jason Hawke in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jason Hawke's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Bonesucker
Bonesucker 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jason Hawke, Kent Larson, Arpad Miklos, Corbin Michaels, Carlos Morales, Dick James
Studio: Sinergy Films

Release date: 8/30/2005
Bonesucker reviews:
review on  

Set in an art gallery. There's an artist named "Bonesucker", who makes odd "art" involving cutouts of male models, his sexy Eastern European model, an art dealer, and other random people thrown in.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the first scene we have Kent Larson and Dick James. They have a brief conversation and then begin kissing and groping. Dick works his mouth down Kents body and then starts sucking. Kent has a tattoo between his navel and cock that is sort of distracting. They have some heavy breathing and some moaning, but no real energy. There is little verbal exchange. No more foreplay as Kent goes to sucking Dick. Kent licks and focuses his attention to the head of Dicks dick with no real deep throating. Dick bends over and Kent goes to licking his ass. Not a very good rim job here. Kent fucks Dick doggy style while dick is almost emotionless. Dick moves to his back on some bench and begins to show a little emotion. Why these guys use props like a bench amazes me cause the squeaking drowns out what little talking the guys do. Kent remains quiet most of time just doing his job as fuckmaster. The scene moves to the guys standing beside each other as they blow their loads.
   read the complete review
review on  

The film opens with a nude Carlos Morales cutting out photos of other nudes men and pasting them on canvas to make a collage. The work is designed for a gallery run by Kent Larsen, a handsome butch number that in addition to being a sexy stud is also a pretty good actor. The tattoo of a spider in a web on his abdomen is not a come-on but what hangs below it is. Dick James, Kents assistant at the gallery doesnt have much respect for Carlos art. Dick is young and attractive. As an employee he knows just how to suck up to the boss and he does just that. As Dick sucks Kents dick his own dick, surmounted by only a trace of pubic hair, glistens with pre-cum. Kent cant resist it. After giving Dicks dick a good sucking, Kent starts rimming ass. Theres more hair around Dicks anus than above his dick but that doesnt prevent Kent from rimming it. It doesnt prevent him from fucking it either. The fucking goes on for much too long a time to use only two positions. Finally they stand side by side and jack off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trunks
Trunks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Ryan, Jason Hawke, Marco Paris, Owen Hawk
Studio: Hot House

Directed by: Steven Scarborough
Release date: 5/29/2005
Trunks reviews:
review on  

Directed by: Steven Scarborough Starring: Alex Fuerte, Kirk Ziegler, Enzo Grimaldi, Shane Rollins, Jason Hawke, Owen Hawk, Marco Paris, Troy Punk, Ricky Martinez, Fredrick Ford, Jack Ryan Synopsis Trunks was shot on location in Palm Springs, at the Ca at la Posada. It appears to be a very nice resort, with a big pool, a cozy hot tub, and lush panaramic views. Scene 1 Enzo Grimaldi, Kirk Ziegler Scene 1 starts out in a hot tub, with furry Enzo sucking Kirk's cock and ass. Both guys are nicely built, and Kirk sure has a nice, long, uncut weiner. The action moves out of the tub, where Enzo gets fucked in a couple different position. As hot as Kirk is, he comes off as somewhat mechanical. I would have liked to see a little more interaction between these two while they go at it. There's one spot where Kirk sucks on Enzo's ear while he's fucking him which is hot as hell. But that lasts, what, 5 seconds? The rest of the scene Kirk barely even touches Enzo at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Musclemen Moving Company Inc.
Musclemen Moving Company Inc. 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chad Conners, Jason Hawke, Tony Valentino, Derek Steele, Ben Campezi, Jim Slade
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Release date: 10/12/2004
Musclemen Moving Company Inc. reviews:
review on  

If you like to see a muscleman on his knees with a cock in his mouth, or a muscle man on his back with a cock in his assthen this one might be for you. It begins with Derek Stone whose white hair makes him resemble the CEO of some Fortune 500 company on the phone order five muscular moving men. He gives instructions for them to come on in, as he will be in the shower. (As three scenes occur before he gets out of the shower, we tend to forget this. Perhaps the movers do too as he fails to give them either his name or address. This is just one instance of Blue Blakes insightful dialogue.) We cut to Robert Van Damme (the cover hunk) and Jim Slade lugging a mattress into an empty room and leaning it against the wall. The Oscar-winning dialogue is as follows: Jim: Damn! That was heavy. Robert: Whatre you lookin at? Jim: You. Robert: Me? They kiss. Their clothes melt (from their body heat I suppose). Robert has a nice uncut cock surmounted by only a thumbnail of pubic hair. Jims hair is a bit sparse in the crotch department also. Jim sucks Roberts cock and rims his ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

We all know how awful moving can be. If only I had called the Musclemen Moving Company for my recent move, I think it would have been a lot more fun! The Plot Derek Steel has hired Musclemen Moving Company to help him with his move to a new house. The movers are hard at work unloading the truck, and newcomer Robert Van Damme and Jim Slade carry a mattress up to the second floor. The hard work apparently makes the men horny, and soon they are naked and making out. Van Damme's got a great body, and a great uncut cock. Director Blue Blake claims he's going to be a big star, but first I think he's going to have to work on his English. At any rate, the men suck cock and rim each other, before Van Damme fucks Slade on the mattress. Slade shoots his load on his chest, while Van Damme shoots all over Slade's face. Slade even open his mouth and gets a few drops of the yummy spooge. It seems as if some studios are beginning to test the limits of safer sex practices in their films.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brute
Brute 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Jordan, Jason Hawke, Ben Campezi, Jim Slade
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Release date: 8/30/2004
Brute reviews:
review on  

Blue Blake enters the ring in this celebration of wrestling, and the results aren't half bad. The Plot The movie starts with Jim Slade and Ben Campezi deciding that they need to get back in shape, and so they agree to take up wrestling. Personally, I think Ben Campezi is perfect just the way he is, but that's beside the point. They go down to the local gym, and while Slade is stripping, he catches a glimpse of Tony Cage and Jason Hawke in the ring. But the only wrestling they're doing is with their tongues. Newcomer Tony Cage is one hot piece of meat! Though it should be noted that like many of Blue Blake's models, he is nearly devoid of any body hair whatsoever. He and Hawke exchange blowjobs before Cage gets him down on the mat and fucks him. Scene 2 stars pro wrestler Jay Poison with twink Jeremy Jordan. Since I don't follow professional wrestling, I had no idea who Jay Poison is. But apparently his crossover to the gay porn industry horrified some people in the wrestling world. I do know however, that Poison has an incredibly built body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although the film is written and produced by Blue Blake, the studio chief has handed over the direction as well as the videography to the able Andre Adair. It was a wise decision as Adair has fashioned a scorching film from Blakes screenplay. The film opens with Jim Slade and Ben Campezi telling their wives that they are going to take up wrestling. Once at the gym, Jim is surprised to see the two hunks in the ring engagednot in a hammerlockbut in a lip-lock. These hunks are Tony Cage and Jason Hawke, either one of whom could make a straight guy think again. Together they are the most persuasive argument to go gay it is possible to imagine. Jason has been working out and has put on more muscle that when I last saw him. A tuft of hair decorates his chin now. Tony has only appeared in productions for this studio. This handsome young man-mountain is unforgettable. They go from their lip-lock to sucking one anothers cocks and rimming ass before Tony fucks the willingly submissive Jason. The second scene features Jasons real-life boyfriend Jeremy Jordan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ryker's Money Shot
Ryker's Money Shot 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ben Damon, Ken Ryker, Chip Noll, Brad Benton, Jason Hawke, Alex Leon, Bobby Brennan
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 6/16/2004
Ryker's Money Shot reviews:
review on  

Ken Ryker is a giant of a man. He resembles that football player we all lusted over. Hes probably straight, but he will suck a dick (briefly) and, like former porn star Rick Donovan, his dick is so big that when it gets hard its really never stiff. (No one has that much blood in them.) Still, with his handsome face, muscular lightly haired torso, and enormous cock Ken is a force to be reckoned with. He began his career as a Falcon exclusive. At one point someone had him shave that massive chest and the result wasin my opiniona bad career move. Thankfully, the hair is back and so is Ken. Hes freelancing now and has appeared in such films as The Matinee Idol, Rykers Web, Rykers Revenge, and now Rykers Money Shot. The film opens with Brad Benton meeting Ken in a bar and telling him of how he picked up a hustler who done him wrong. Brad is one of my favorite performers who is just now emerging from his twink phase. The hustler is Ben Damon. Both know how to suck a dick and Brad rims a mean ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bouncer, The
Bouncer, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jason Hawke, Tony Valentino, Ben Campezi, Jake Gianelli, Jim Slade
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Directed by: Blue Blake
Release date: 1/14/2004
Bouncer, The reviews:
review on  

Blue Blake does the Boybuilder genre better than anyone has ever done it and its not exception with The Bouncer. Starring Jake Gianelli, Jim Slade, Ben Campezi, Tony Valentino, Jason Hawke, Wiktor Perseo, a special appearance by Gage Blake, and Introducing Tony Cage. This film written directed and produced by Blue Blake himself. So lets get the story out of the way, Straight Bodybuilders have sex, bottom line. There is actually a steroid selling type story to follow but the sex is what youve come for and man does it deliver. First off we have two solo scenes by Gage Blake and Tony Cage. Each one delivers for being just j/o. Each of these guys have killer bodies and amazing cocks. If you only put these two scenes on a DVD you would want to buy it. Now lets start with the sex, First up is Ben and Viktor. When the two find some money lying in Jakes house they decide to act out what looks like an escort scene. First off both these guys have killer bodies. They look great together, and look great sucking each other.
   read the complete review
review on  

The credits announce The BOUNCER as a Blue Blake film. This is indeed accurate, as Blake makes films not just porn. Instilling his productions with a strong plot makes Blake a man after my own hard. His star in this one is Jake Gianelli, a muscular hunk who could win the Mr. Olympia competition. Wow, but this man is built. Jake s character is a bouncer by trade, but makes most of his income selling illegal steroids to weightlifters and other athletes. (It is a plot right out of todays headlines.) Also in the cast are Jim Slade, Jason Hawke, Ben Campezi, and Tony Valentino who are becoming Big Blue regulars. New to me are Viktor Perseo and Tony Cage, a great-looking muscle hunk who is called Luke Cage in the Behind the Scenes section. Blues brother Gage has a cameo appearance. Blue himself appears in a non-sex role. As the film opens Jake is asleep beside a female who is stroking the bulge in his undies and reaching inside them. The phone rings but Jake feigns sleep. It is the dames cue to leave and she does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight Jocks Confess
Straight Jocks Confess 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason Hawke, Tony Valentino, Parker Williams, Dillon Press, Ben Campezi, Jim Slade, Damian Steele
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Release date: 12/18/2003
Straight Jocks Confess reviews:
review on  

In STRAIGHT JOCKS CONFESS (or, as I like to call it, QUEER ASS FOR THE STRAIGHT GUY) Blue Blake has taken 3 straight gay-for-pay guys and paired them with four gay guys. Big Blue does intros in Black and White and then we have a short interview with each of the straights before their scene. The first scene takes place poolside with Tony Valentino [straight] and Jason Hawke [gay]. Tony, who used to play Rugby in Oz, is a hulking mate with a shaved head. After a swim in the pool he goes and lies on a lounge chair. Enter humpy Jason Hawke whose handsome face, beautiful build, and pierced tongue could make anyone gay. Jason dives into the pool, swims over to where Tony is lying, and gets down on his dick. Tony has a big one, and my but it is gorgeous. Oh, yeah, just like that! Tony tells the sucking Jason whose pierced tongue is doing wonders even though Jason is not the best cocksucker in the world. After quite a time, Tony slowly sticks his dick between Jasons meaty buns. Jasons cock is as stiff as a ramrod as Tony fucks him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Starting Young
Starting Young 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Kennedy, Jason Hawke, Julian Pierce
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 1/28/2003
Starting Young reviews:
review on  

I am told that in the old days, writers would say to the studio heads, What do you want? A musical? Or something with a plot? I guess the same can be applied now to porn with a slight variation: What do you want hot sex, or something with a plot? Of course its always nice to have both, but give me a good tune, or some great sex. In STRICTLY YOUNG Chi Chi LaRue dispenses with plot, but gives us some truly great sex. A group of giggling twinks is sitting around to introduce the scenes with only one or two set-up lines. Its the most clichéd of all porn gimmicks, but you wont care. The first of these younguns to get it on are blond Trey Alimore and the present love-of-my-life Trent Austin (who also has performed using the name Diabut whats in a name?) This twink has an adorable smile and always seems so fucking happy. (That can also read so happy fucking.) They suck one another before Trey gets to eat and bang that cute butt. Trey then sits on Trents stiffy. These guys are just having so much fun that you will, too. Next up (literally) we have Jason Hawke and Fitch Abel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Knight Spot
Knight Spot 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Knight, Antonio Madiera, Jeremy Jordan, Jack Ryan, Jason Hawke
Studio: All Worlds Video

Release date: 1/21/2003
Knight Spot reviews:
review on  

I delved into Knight Spot without any reservations whatsoever. I actually purchased the disc due to a sale price at GayDVDEmpire and the fact that a Mr. Jeremy Jordan was among the headliners. Oh! Also for Jason Land who actually intrigues me more than beguiles me of his performances. Both men are bleach bottle blondes and very yummy. Another factor in my selection, would be the name Chad Donovan. Not only was he an amazing performer (do I actually list his cock as the performer?), but his movie "Carnal Intentions" won awards. So, naturally, unable to purchase "Carnal Intentions" on DVD, I turn to "the next best thing". Knight Spot takes me into a weird little L.A. dive that features strippers and all their ilk. Porn "legend" Chad Knight is our ever popular MC and the movie opens up to Sean Paris shaking his monkey maker. Ordinary men gather 'round and spill their weekly paychecks into his jock. He actually puts on one hell of a show and soon has me singed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raiders of the Lost Arse: The Mummy's Hand
Raiders of the Lost Arse: The Mummy's Hand 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max Grand, Sam Dixon, Jeremy Tucker, Jason Hawke, Bryce Pierce, Michael Soldier, Simon Cox, Jeff Allen
Studio: Raging Stallion

Directed by: Chris Ward
Release date: 12/14/2002
Raiders of the Lost Arse: The Mummy's Hand reviews:
review on  

Raging Stallions pulled out all the stops for this one. Its filmed in widescreen with an impressive set, a strong masculine cast, a superb musical score by J. D. Slater, and top-notch direction from Chris Ward. The premise is the search for the tomb of a gay pharaoh. Hunky Jeff Allen leads a group of explorers that include Jeremy Tucker, Sam Dixon, Michael Soldier (making his debut here), and Jason Hawke. The sexual action begins when Jeremy Tucker and Sam Dixon wander into an oasis and discover themselves. Mutual cocksucking is followed by Jeremy entering Sams not-so-secret passage. Whats unique and fun about this scene is that the fucking takes place in a stream with Sam leaning over a fallen tree. Later he lies back on a flat rock for Jeremy to continue his exploration. Elsewhere Jeff gets it on with the beautiful Jason Hawke. Michael Soldier observes them from the hill above and practically starts a landslide scampering down to join them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bucketful O' Chicken
Bucketful O' Chicken 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Knight, Chad Savage, Antonio Madiera, Lance Landers, Jeremy Jordan, Brad Benton, Clint Fox, Jason Hawke, Devlin
Studio: All Worlds Video

Release date: 12/14/2002
Bucketful O' Chicken reviews:
review on  

We hear the closing music to yet another episode of I Love Lucy. Two twinks seated on a sofa have been watching the show. They turn to one another. Twink One: Im hungry. Twink Two: Im horny. Both together: Clucks! This establishes the delightful premise of this film, a restaurant that specializes in chicken. Not the kind with feathers, but the kind with dicks. Not the kind that lay eggs, but the kind that just lay. We see the familiar restaurant with its revolving bucket, but logo says Clucks. Gavin Braun, a cute blond twink, drives up to the take-out window and orders some chicken. He is handed a tray with a bottle of lube. Wheres my chicken? he inquires. The waitress points, and there on the seat beside him is a naked Brad Benton. (Who could ask for anything more?) They never get out of the parking lot. These twinks are all over the car, and all over each other. Gavin has found some chicken that not only he can eat, but that also eats back. This scorching encounter ends with Brad bottoming for the blond twink. Ty Parks and Clint Fox decide to eat in the restaurant.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard As Rock
Hard As Rock 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Xavier, Sean Storm, Jeremy Jordan, Jason Hawke
Studio: Arena

Release date: 8/6/2002
Hard As Rock reviews:
review on  

Starring Brad Rock, Jason Hawke, Sean Storm, Jeremy Jordan, Xavier, Rhett OHara and introducing Scott Gunz. Written and Directed by Blue Blake. Blue Blake drops another winner into our laps with HARD AS ROCK. Of the many, many voyage of discovery flicks out there, this one pretty much tops the list as far as plot, acting and sexual activity goes. Not only has Blake created a very realistic little flick, he has cast it with some of the most incredibly great looking guys having awesome sexual encounters. As a director, Blake has come quite a long way as well, all in a very short time. HARD AS ROCK centers its sexual scenes around the inner-conflicted Brad Rock, a stunning, towering hunk of man whether clothed or not - lounging by a pool, flipping through a XXX Showcase magazine (which coincidentally, features Blue Blakes MARRIED COPS DO as its cover feature) Rock catches ones eye, and maintains focus throughout. Bathed in sunlight, Rock tries to figure out for himself, just why he is gay.
   read the complete review
review on  

The cast is introduced by very artsy double exposures that play over an original song. This immediately clues us into to the fact that here is not another cranked out quickie but a film with which the director/producer/writer has taken great care. When the film proper begins, Brad Rocka hunkdrives up to his house. He has a copy of XXX Showcase, that he carries out by the pool. As he looks at the magazine, one of the pictures comes to life. Xavier, a cute Latino, is pulling down Rhett OHaras briefs to get to the big dick therein. Xavier demonstrates his oral skills by going down on it. He is also adept at swallowing Rhetts balls. Rhett is new to me. (His nom de porn is obviously derived from Rhett Butler and Scarlett OHara.) He is a sexy guy with scads of colorful tattoos and some in the making that actually add to his appeal rather than detract. Hes a pretty good cocksucker, too. [We cut back to Brad, and see that hes getting into this. He unzips his pants.] Back to the scene. Xavier is now deep-throating Rhetts big rod.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jacked To Vegas
Jacked To Vegas 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Spike, Patrick Allen, Nino Bacci, Shane Bailey, Jason Hawke, Emilio DiMedici
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 12/27/2001
Jacked To Vegas reviews:
review on  

Title: Chi Chi LaRue's Jacked To Vegas Studio: Channel 1 Releasing Producer: Joe Slade Director: Chi Chi LaRue Videographer: Hue Wilde Editor: Scott Coblio Music: Rock Hard Cast: Kyle Kennedy, Mason Jarr, Jason Hawke, Nick Yeager, Patrick Allen, Doug Jeffries, Jeremy Tucker, Shane Bailey, Nino Bacci, Emilio DiMedici, Spike, Julian Pierce, Chi Chi LaRue & Mistress Mona Date of Production: May 2000 Running Time: 85 minutes Menus & Chapters: 4 chapters with also 4 cumshot chapters Extras: 3 Hardcore Previews; Photo Galleries of the models, a hardcore photo gallery and then a Chi Chi LaRue photo gallery; Behind The Scene Outtakes and of the porn convention and then a night out at the Vegas bar, Links to Chi Chi's sites Packaging: Jefferson designed the package and it was awesome. It's a lot like the menu screen on the film which is kind of unique.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director