Porn Stars  >  Jason Branch  > Reviews

Reviews of Jason Branch Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Manplay Double Pack: Homo Erectus & the List
Manplay Double Pack: Homo Erectus & the List 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Damian Ford, Sam Dixon, Michael Brandon, Matt Bradshaw, Jason Branch, Andrew Addams, Jordan West, Alex LeMonde, Jay Bergman, Trey Rexx, Steve Ross, Joey Russo, Trent Cougar, Nick Thomas
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Tony Alizzi
Release date: 5/19/2009
Manplay Double Pack: Homo Erectus & the List reviews:
review on  

What we have here is one film with which the producers have taken pains to produce a hardcore movie and one which is the typical suck-and-fuck film. The first-rate movie is HOMO ERECTUS one of the fine films produced by the now defunct MSR Studios. The premise is that a group of scientists and one religious ninny have gone into the jungles in search of the missing link to prove Darwins theory. Great pains have been taken with with the set and script. Although THE LIST, its companion film, is a typical suck-and-fuck it does have several things going for it. Not the least of which is Michael Brandons big cock (which he affectionately calls Monster) and great looking guys such as Alex LeMonde, Trey Rexx, and Jordan West.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manplay Double Pack: Horsemen & First Crush
Manplay Double Pack: Horsemen & First Crush 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karl, Peter, Daniel, Jason Branch, Boris, Renato Bellagio, Fred Goldsmith, Marc West, Joseph, Bret Wolfe, Scott Craven, Rhett O'Hara, Trent Austin, Matias, Chip Nicolas, Johnny Doom, Johan, Chris Bolt
Studio: Titan Media

Release date: 10/28/2008
Manplay Double Pack: Horsemen & First Crush reviews:
review on  

In this edition of Manplay, Titan has combined two of MSRs less traditional fare: a European import and a film with younger than usual performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust Counseling
Lust Counseling 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason Branch, Jack Ryan, Dante Fox, Brad Benton, John Marcus, Park Wiley, Kent Larson, Josh Williams
Studio: Adonis Pictures

Directed by: Mike Donner
Release date: 6/9/2005
Lust Counseling reviews:
review on  

What an erotic opening! A hand pinches the nipple on a hairy chest as the credits roll by. Two of my favorite performers, Brad Benton and Jack Ryan get out of their car quarreling. Brad is a cute sexy guy (who has a tendency to overact after winning an acting award. He overdoes it here.). Jack is very s-e-x-y. Obviously from their quarreling all is not right with this pair of lovers. Up on a porch, hunky Kent Larsen is getting a blowjob from equally hunky Jason Branch. Two other lovers arrive on the scene: Dante Foxx and John Marcus. Dante has never really rung my chimes, but he does even less here with that stupid tuft of bleached hair on his chin. Its no bigger than a thumbprint and looks as though hes cut himself shaving and stuck a wad of toilet paper on his chin. Older and balding, John does less for me. They call up to Kent and Jason (which doesnt interrupt Kents getting blown). Kent tells them where to find their tent and to go there and take off their clothes. Dante and John have a little spat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Descent Collector's Edition (Hot House)
Descent Collector's Edition (Hot House) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Damian Ford, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Chris Rock, Mark Mason, Aiden Shaw, Rick Allen, Marcus Iron, Todd Gibbs, Nick Moore, Zak Anders, Clay Powell
Studio: Hot House

Directed by: Steven Scarborough
Release date: 3/11/2003
Descent Collector's Edition (Hot House) reviews:
review on  

Director: Steven Scarborough Cast: Aiden Shaw, Marcus Iron, Blake Harper, Chris Rock, Jason Branch, Todd Gibbs, Clay Powell, Damian Ford, Mark Mason, Zak Anders, Nick Moore, Rick Allen Word of Warning: This is one of those "artsy-fartsy" movies. It's got a lot of symbolism and other weird shit that doesn't make a whole lot of sense. If you want an interesting interpretation of all that crap (and some nice pictures), check out TLAVideo's review. I'm totally infatuated with Aiden Shaw, and this is clearly one of his all time best vidoes. Three of the four scenes in Descent are all classics. First up, Aiden fucks Chris Rock while Todd Gibbs and Zak Anders flip flop. Then Aiden gives Marcus Iron one hell of a delicious fucking. I could watch that horsehung cock slide up Marcus's ass all day long. Finally, there's the Marcus Iron/Blake Harper/Jason Branch threesome, which is hands down the best Blake and Jason scene I've ever had the pleasure of jerking off too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aim To Please (Mustang)
Aim To Please (Mustang) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason Branch, Jon Galt, Nick Young, Cameron Fox, Jeremy Jordan, Billy Kincaid, Eric Leneau, Jackson Price, Billy Brandt
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 1/30/2003
Aim To Please (Mustang) reviews:
review on  

The Details Title: Aim To Please Studio: Mustang/Falcon Director: Chi Chi LaRue Videographer: Max Phillips Still Photography: Greg Lensman Editor(s): Delta Productions Music: Sound Designs Cast: Billy Brandt, Jeremy Jordan, Cameron Fox, Jackson Price, Billy Kincaid, Nick Young, Vince Ditonno, Eric Leneau, Jason Branch, Jon Galt Date of Production: July 24, 2001 Running Time (h:mm:ss): 1:25:31 Menus & Chapters: Menu looked less chintzy than others Ive seen coming out of Falcon. 4 chapters, placed strategically around the sex Extras: HAHA! Are you kidding me? This is Falcon! You know theres none! Packaging: Billy Brandt all over it! Just the way it should be! The Story Jeremy Jordan introduces each scene. No real big plotline, just an icebreaker before the fucking starts! It actually would have been kind of cute if it hadnt have been so shoddy! Jeremy reads each line off of a teleprompter (cue card?) and you can barely tell a hint of acting in the lines he reads.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Crush (Fresh Cut)
First Crush (Fresh Cut) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jason Branch, Mark West
Studio: Fresh Cut

Directed by: Tony Alizzi
Release date: 12/11/2002
First Crush (Fresh Cut) reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Tony Alizza and Rick Tugger Cast: Chip Nicolas, Chris Bolt, Scot Craven, Bret Wolfe, Rhett OHara, Trent Austin, Johnny Doom, Jason Branch, Mark West Story: Watch as five young studs finally get to relieve some sexual tension with that special person theyve been lusting after. What I Liked: Well, first things first, Chris Nicolas (the hunk on the cover) looks incredible! Hes got a truly amazing body, and a great uncut cock. I usually want to FF through most solo scenes, but I just couldnt stop myself from running my eyes over every little inch of his perfect body. Damn! The final scene with Scott Craven and Jason Branch is also a work of art.
   read the complete review
review on  

MSR, which normally offers films featuring butch mature men, has made a scorching entry into the twink market with FIRST CRUSH. They call this new line Fresh Cut Productions. Jason Branch and Mark West, the usual ultra-masculine types from this studio, are here joined by seven young hotties to produce a film for all tastes. Director Tony Alizzi and writer/co-director Rick Tugger have constructed a very fluid narrative with top-notch production values, believable performances, and clever staging to make this one of the most original films of its type I have seen. And its HOT! Young Johnny Doom has a crush on his friend, Chris Bolt. Adorable Trent Austin has a crush on his math teacher, Mark West. Scot Craven has a crush on a film star, Jason Branch. And Chip Nicolas has a crush on himself. The stories are beautifully interwoven. We begin with Johnny Doom watching his bare-chested hunky friend Chris playing basketball with a group. I would ask you to play, Chris tells the skinny youth, but youre not good at it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sting: A Taste For Leather
Sting: A Taste For Leather 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Montana, Fernando, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Christopher Scott, Dylan Reece, Thom Barron, Clay Maverick, Chip Noll, Chad Kennedy, Tristan Paris, Cameron Fox, Addison Scott, Virgil Sainclair, Palmer, Jeff, Tony Lazzari, Nick Riley
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 5/19/2002
Sting: A Taste For Leather reviews:
review on  

The Details Title: Sting: A Taste For Leather Studio: Falcon Director(s): John Rutherford & Jeff Russell Videographer(s): Todd Montgomery & Max Phillips Editor(s): Delta Productions Music: E.M. Diaz Cast: Clay Maverick, Jeff Palmer, Virgil Sinclair, Christopher Scott, Cameron Fox, Addison Scott, Tristan Paris, Thom Barron, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Fernando Montana, Dylan Reece, Chad Kennedy, Chip Noll, Tony Lazzari, & Nick Riley Date of Production: November 16, 1999 Running Time: 145 minutes Menus & Chapters: 4 Chapters for 3 scenes. The middle scene is so long, however that youre wishing there were more. Extras: None which is sadly disappointing considering the epic proportions of the film. Packaging: Clay Maverick on the cover looking good enough to eat! Leathery pictorials of each of the films stars on the back. (I would have liked to have seen more of these in a photo gallery or something they could have included on the DVD. The Story Nothing really unifying here. Chip Knoll gets captured by some of his friends for a birthday present.
   read the complete review
review on  

Note: The DVD I viewed is the so-called censored version, which I rented. If youre planning to buy this DVD, be aware that, as described below, Falcon has exorcised what may be a big chunk out of the last scene. The uncensored version is available directly from Falcon but might show up in resale. See Message Board on this site for further info. The DVD opens with Chip Noll being kidnapped while half asleep by Chad Kennedy, Dylan Reece, and Tony Lazzari. They put a hood over his head, strap him to the roof of an SUV like a 5-point buck (really!), and away they go. Where? Well get to that shortly. But first up we find Tristan Paris is poised to service a cigar smoking, leather-harness-and-chaps-wearing Clay Maverick. Clay looks just great in this scene! They say to make it in gay porn, you need at least 2 of 3 thingsgood looking face, a great body, and a big dick. Well, Clay has hit the trifecta. Tristan caresses the big guys meat like he was worshiping it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Score
Score 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Davis, Dave Nelson, Leo Masters, Blake Harper, Tuck Johnson, Jason Branch, Paul Dawson, Dave Casino, Jack Stuart, Ethan Wright, Jacob Scott, Andrew Lennox, Mike Radcliffe, Mondo, Steve Rambo, Ray Harley, Carson Cole, Tony Cruz, Erik Holtz, Steve Masters
Studio: Catalina

Release date: 11/12/2001
Score reviews:
review on  

This Catalina story-driven DVD is far from a great sex romp. The story is a Strangers on a Train kind of a deal, and sort of movie about making movies. Nasty movie director Steve Rambo and his financial angel and lover Blake Harper have a relationship that is on the rocks, mainly because film star Jason Branch, who is film score composer Ray Harleys lover, is actually doodling director Steve on the side. Anyway, Ray finds out by looking at the daily rushes (seeing some extra footage of Steve and Jason doing dirt), so Ray arranges for Blake to strangle Jason and Blake has Ray shoot Steve. Confused? Never mind. Weve seen this plot before and of course much better done by Hitchcock, and the same can be said about the man-to-man sex (except for the Hitchcock part. I dont think he ever filmed man-to-man sex. Although, if Psycho had taken a different turn, I really wouldnt have ruled it out for Anthony Perkins.) Sorry if I confuse the issue further. Anyway, a major fault of this DVD for me is that the suck-to-fuck ratio is WAY too high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Will
Iron Will 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Pierre, Jason Branch, Scott Matthews, Marcus Iron, Chip Noll, Billy Kincaid, Trace Hansen, Marc Nemeth
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 8/14/2001
Iron Will reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Jeff Russell Cast: Marcus Iron, Jake Andrews, Jason Branch, Billy Kincaid, Chip Noll, Mark Nemeth, Scott Matthews, Trace Hansen, David Pierre Story: Iron Will doesn't have any story connecting it's scenes, though I've read in other reviews that it has a older-guy paired with a younger-guy theme. I can kind of see where they're coming from... The age difference between the guys in scenes 2 and 4 is fairly apparent. No so much in the other two scenes, though. Scene One Starring: Jason Branch, Scott Matthews, Jake Andrews Scene 1 starts out with just Jason and Jake, two guys I really adore: Jason for his rugged good looks, and Jake for his extra thick cock. After a little sucking action, Scott joins the party (though, I would have been just as happy had this scene starred only Jason and Jake). In a nice twist, everyone ends up bottoming in this scene. Jake fucks Scott, Scott fucks Jason, and finally Jason fucks Jake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockpit Club, The
Cockpit Club, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Chaz Carlton, Vince Bandero, Sunny Markham, Talvin Demachio, Jason Branch, Tony Acosta, Tommy Saxx, Kyle Bradford
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 8/9/2001
Cockpit Club, The reviews:
review on  

Wrestling is not only interesting to gays, but also provides homoerotic stimulation to millions of redneck closet cases. I used to be a fanwhen they wrestledbut nowadays when they spend the time ruining their vocal chords by screaming and growling into microphones and theres hardly any activity in the ring (and the guys are mainly trolls) I no longer watch. So, I was anxious to see The Cockpit Club hoping it would provide some of that old time fun I used to have. It turned out to be a disappointment. The guys are good-looking, it has a plotclichéd but thereyet the sex is bland, bland, bland. The most interesting thing about the film is that it stars Kyle Bradford who became famous when Kyle claimed to have had sex with the worlds biggest box-office star, a statement Kyle made with his eyes wide shut. This proved to be a risky businessand probably a mission impossible, toowhen Kyle found himself being sued by the hunky dude. When we meet Kyle, he is a bouncer in a club. The action begins when Kyle and his lover, Tommy Saxx make-out in the clubs downstairs.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Cockpit Club overall is a great production that even has a story to tell and the acting isnt half bad! Kyle Branford is a bouncer at a local bar who gets caught up in underground, hardcore wrestling and seeks revenge on the guy who injured his lover. Im not going to go into a lot of detail here as there are two in depth reviews already detailing the sex/scenes, but instead just a brief note of what I liked and didnt. In general the production values are really high with a lot of detail spent on the sets, look and feel and the audio and video quality were great. The story too is extremely well done which you dont find too often in the porn industry, so my kudos to the writers. Even some of the wrestling looks genuine. Unfortunately the cast left me a bit dissatisfied. Kyle Branford is the lead, hes the one that supposedly went out with Tom Cruise and created such an uproar, I think NOT! The first scene with him and cute Tommy Sax was pretty hot and I enjoyed later on the scene with Talvin DeMachio-I like him anyway, but the others just didnt do it for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

THE COCKPIT CLUB directed by Michael Zen Tribal Pulse Productions This is the one that Ive been waiting for, an adult film that mixes a few of my favorite pastimes: sports, sex and hot, sweaty men engaging in contact sports and sex. From the big and brawny to the buff and pint-sized, there are no losers in this cast. Behind the camera is the always interesting, if not always successful, Michael Zen, who knocks himself, and the viewer, out with a well-written script and actors up to its sometimes humorous, always character driven devices. THE COCKPIT CLUB is easily synopsized, another plus, for who really wants a plot-heavy flick when theyre looking the highest testosterone count going? Lovers Kyle Bradford and Tommy Saxx are separated when a barroom scuffle, initiated by wrestler Vince Bandero, lands Saxx in a hospital bed; suffering from a serious concussion. Plotting revenge, Greg seeks out members of The Cockpit Club for training. This is my kinda fight club, as the winner takes it all, sexually, from the loser.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cockpit Club, The
Boxcover for Up For Grabs (Mustang)
Up For Grabs (Mustang) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Matthews, Doug Jeffries, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Colby Taylor, Nicholas Clay, Mitchell Stevens, Zak Taylore
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 8/2/2001
Up For Grabs (Mustang) reviews:
review on  

Director: Jeff Russel Cast: Nicolas Clay, Colby Tayler, Jason Branch, Blake Harper, Mitchell Stevens, Rick Matthews, Doug Jefferies, Zak Tayler Story: There isnt much of a story here, except for a paper-thin garage sale theme that ties the four scenes together. Scene One Scene one starts out with Mitchell Stevens taking a shower in his backyard. Mitchells got a nicely toned body, and a cute little uncut cock. He doesnt have a lot of privacy in his back yard, as his neighbor, Jason Branch, gets a little peep show. Do I need to stress again how much I love Jason Branch? Even when he isnt at the top of his game, hes still a heck of a lot of fun to watch. Hes not as verbal and commanding in this scene as he usually is, but he sure seems to enjoy plugging away at Mitchells tight hole. Scene Two Colby Tayler and Zak Tayler are playing a game of high stakes basketball, where the winner gets a piece of the losers ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Moan
Moan 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Donovan, Doug Jeffries, Blake Harper, Tommy Lord, Ethan Marc, Jason Branch
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 6/21/2001
Moan reviews:
review on  

Okay, this is my second review of a gay title. Honestly, I have had no experience with Vivid Man in the past, but have viewed their straight titles. I was really looking forward to this one, especially since it mixed two things I really love, slasher movies and Blake Harper (drool!) The Movie: I was a little disappointed with this flick. For starters, this turned out a lot... softer than I had expected. There are hardcore shots and all, but the sex scenes are not all that graphic really. That is a pity since, with the exception of the actor who played the cop, all the talent is really attractive. It also doesn't help that almost all the sex scenes are "rape" scenes. Yes, they all have the guy getting attacked liking it, but seeing him struggling before hand kind of kills the mood. Still, it's a cute title. It's a little more dialogue heavy than I am used to seeing with gay titles. The first scene in the movie is between a twinky type guy, and the first of the two "killers".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seven Deadly Sins, The: Lust (All Worlds)
Seven Deadly Sins, The: Lust (All Worlds) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Logan Reed, Blake Harper, Michael Brandon, Jason Branch, Ethan Richards, Robert Kirk, Nick Young, Acosta, Tony
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 6/12/2001
Seven Deadly Sins, The: Lust (All Worlds) reviews:
review on  

I love Blake Harper. I think he is just the hottest thing ever. So, when I saw that he did a Michael Zen movie, who I've had very positive experiences with when I had viewed straight porn, I jumped on this movie, even though it was a very expensive DVD. Do I think it was worth the price? For the movie, yes, but for the DVD... The Movie: Okay, Lust is actually a pretty decent movie. The sex and story blend together for the most part, and the acting is actually pretty good all around. Plus, it has Blake Harper (okay, the drooling will stop now). The sex is on and off. The first sex scene in the film, between the main character's friend and his gardener is actually really hot, although I would suggest putting it on mute, because the gardner's attempt at dirty talk is... laughable at best. Lame ad-libing aside, the scene is smoking, especially since the best friend just pounds this guy in to the ground.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Michael Zen Cast: Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Michael Brandon, Tony Acosta, Logan Reed, Ethan Richards, Rob Kirk, Nick Young Story: Blake Harper falls head over heals in lust with a painting of Jason Branch. Scene One Blakes boyfriend has had it with Blakes obsession with the painting, and gives him a phone-call-brush off. Blakes ex wastes no time moving on, and gets busy with his Latino gardener. Sure, the Latinos good looking, but hes damaged goods. (Hes got what looks like a few large bruises on his lower body maybe theyre birthmarks?) Anyway, today is his lucky day, cause Blakes ex is HUGE This is some serious meat people. Man, if I had a dick that big, Id be slapping it against peoples faces too! The Latino (I wish I knew his name!) takes every inch of it up his ass too! Yikes! They flip flop a little bit, but most of the time Mr. Hung is shoving his monster cock firmly up his buddys hole. They even hit a position that Ive never seen before. All in all, its a pretty good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Discipline
Daddy's Discipline 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason Branch
Studio: Graphik Art

Release date: 5/22/2001
Daddy's Discipline reviews:
review on  

Every time I buy a film by Tom Ropes McGurk I kick myself. When will I ever learn? Sure they sound good, but they are always colossal disappointments. For one thing it is apparently against the law in this country to have or depict sex with someone who is bound. At least, thats what Ive been told. (So much for the separation of church and state in this republic of ours.) Whatever the case, no one is ever fucked in one of these films. But, what is awful is that no one is ever shown sucking a cock in these films either. They apparently are sucking cock, but the camera never shows us. In all likelihood that is as fake as everything else in these films. They always feature a silly stringy little whip that could hurt a fly and they swat the captive ever so gently with it. It is similar to the old slapstick of burlesque comedy in that it makes a noise but doesnt hurt. Daddys Discipline follows the unvaried pattern of these films. We always start with a youth bound or in a cage as the credits run over him twisting and moaning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chapters
Chapters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Roberts, Dean Coulter, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Jacob Scott, Ken Butler, Jeff Halsey, Scott Malone, Mark Wadsworth
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: David Wexler
Release date: 5/8/2001
Chapters reviews:
review on  

Chapters is reminiscent of early days of gay porn (like the Colt series)little plot or dialogjust lots of fucking sex among some big cocked, muscled, often hairy guys. Which is precisely the kind of sex one would expect from Titan. No twink lovers need apply here. The movie consists of 4 chapters: Blake Harper and Jason Branch having fun; a threesome with Jacob Scott, Jeff Halsey, and Scott Malone; a solo effort by Mark Wadsworth (how appropriate that name); and a hot session with Dean Coulter and Mike Roberts, with a suggestion of B&D. The whole thing is tied together (heres where what little plot there is comes in) by Ken Butler looking through a book of still B&W photos of sex scenes which then fade into the four Chapters. (Get it? A more original plot device for a gay porn film I couldnt imagine. Not.) Anyway, getting down to the sex (which is, after all, why were here), Chapter 1 with Blake and Jason is fairly hot. I mean great bodies, great dicks and good action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Inn
Easy Inn 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jason Branch, Jack Stuart, Lance Gear, Ric Hunter, Tom Vaccaro, Michael Cooper, Dewayne Gill, Mack Kurtis, Seth Tochet
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: David Wexler
Release date: 2/18/2001
Easy Inn reviews:
review on  

Whoa! I think Ive actually stayed at this place in SF or a place just like it! Never saw any of these goings on there, though. :) Scene One -- Tom Vaccaro and Ric Hunter. HmmLets seeTom Vaccaro topped Dean Coulter in an outstanding scene in Sexpack Two and Ric Hunter did the same to Deans bubble butt in Boner!, so Im wondering whos gonna do what to who here. After the obligatory prelim foreplay, we get down to the meat of the storyToms meat, to be exactwhich Ric eats with some gusto. (BTW, I know Titan men dont shave but Tom Vaccaro looks hairier, rougher, skankier in this scene than in some of his others, which is, of course, OK by me.) (Also, as Ive mentioned in another review, you gotta really, really like the look of Tom Vaccaros dick. I mean, its not the biggest in gay porn, but its really full-sized and thick, nicely proportioned, with a great head.) Then Ric slides around to plant his face and tongue on Toms very hairy asshole (did I mention he hadnt shaved any body parts for this flick?) Great close-up shots here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Easy Inn was a bit of a disappointment, especially coming from Titan who have had such previous well done productions like Heat. With no story and not the best performers it was somewhat of a let down. Its a series of 4 vignettes that all take place in various hotel rooms of the Easy Inn. It started out great with Ric Hunter and the dreamy Tom Vaccaro. These two were extremely hot together with plenty of passionate foreplay before Rick goes down on Tom. They take turns licking each others ass before Rick lies on his back and Tom fucks his ass. Some great closeup shots, some 69 action and hot fucking. Tome eventually shoots his load, which we see from two different angles, all over Rics face then kisses and licks it off. Its really hot! Ric jerks himself off. They are great together. Next up was Lance Gear and Michael Cooper. Lance never really did it for me but to each his own. Lance is in leather chaps and is getting sucked off by Michael. Plenty of sucking and spitting before Jack Stuart walks in and they have a three- way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Easy Inn is a series of vignettes shot in a sleazy little motel somewhere in California. As you would expect from Titan, theres no twinkies here. In fact, these are some of the most rugged guys Ive seen in a Titan pic. Some have shaved heads, some are balding, and just about all of them are sporting goatees. If youre into older, more mature guys, look not farther Titan has you covered! Rick Hunter returns to his room to find Tom Vaccaro laying back on his bed all primed and ready for action. Toms got a great looking cock nice big head, and a thick shaft. Rick sucks that beauty for a while, then the two give each other rim jobs. Thats one thing I love about older guys they dont shy away from the ass lickin. They stick their tongues right in there and get down to business! Once Rick is sufficiently loosened up, Tom shoves that big sausage of his up Ricks ass. After a thorough fucking, they head back for a little 69, and then Rick blows his load all over Toms engorged dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexpack One (Raging Stallion)
Sexpack One (Raging Stallion) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Evans, Dean Coulter, Brent Banes, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Matt McGrath, Robert Black, R.J. Parker
Studio: Raging Stallion

Directed by: Chris Ward, J.D. Slater
Release date: 2/10/2001
Sexpack One (Raging Stallion) reviews:
review on  

Sexpack One is made up of four scenes, each starring mature, rugged, hairy models. These are the types of guys that youd expect to see in a Titan release, so if youre looking for twinkies, youre going to have to look elsewhere. Sweat If youve been wondering why you havent been seeing Dean Coutler in any of the latest Titan flicks, heres your answer: Hes now an exclusive model for Raging Stallion. In this scene, Dean runs into Matt McGrath in a locker room. Matts muscular, tall, and very hairy. Were talking hair on his shoulders and even on his back! Yikes! By the way Dean gobbles on Matts cock, youd think he hasnt eaten in weeks! After some very enthusiastic ass munching, Matt shoves his pierced cock up Deans bubble butt. They use a condom at first, but later switch positions and screw bareback.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat (Titan)
Heat (Titan) 
(4.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Michael Vincenzo, Blake Harper, Chris Steele, Jason Branch, Lance Gear, Yuri Breshnev, Jon Galt, Alec Martinez, Nick Nicaste, Brice Patton, Victor Racek
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Bruce Cam
Release date: 1/25/2001
Heat (Titan) reviews:
review on  

Cast (in order of appearance): Alex Martinez, Yuri Breshnev, Victor Racek, Chris Steele, Michael Vincenzo, Brice Patton, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Lance Gear, Jon Galt, and Nick Nicaste PLEASE NOTE: This is a review of the single disc, "censored" version of HEATthe one available from all sources. It does NOT include the "water sports" described in the last scene in JoeBlow69s review. Ive watched countless gay videos, going all the way back to the 1970s; but Ive never seen one to equal HEAT! The previous reviewers evaluations are right on; this is one for the ages. However, I want to add my two cents worth to say that HEAT doesnt need the rough stuff to rank at the very top of gay porn. The so-called "censored" version is excellent! I wont review the action in detail; JoeBlow69 has done a great job, so read what he has written.
   read the complete review
review on  

[NOTE : This is only my second gay DVD review as well as my second Titan Media DVD. I liked Fallen Angel III so much, that when I got the chance to review another, I jumped at it, though it took me a while to get around to finishing this review, it was reviewed by netguy in January, 2001, and by joeblow69 in June, 2001.] ----THIS IS THE TWO DISC, 3-HOUR, HARDCORE EDIT. ---- Starring Chris Steele, Yuri Breshnev, Victor Racek, Alec Martinez, Brice Patton, Blake Harper, Michael Vincenzo, Jason Branch, Lance Gear, Nick Nicaste, and Jon Galt. Directed by Bruce Cam Edited by James Sheridan Produced by Titan Media and Keith Webb The intro is 7-minutes long, then the film opens with a jeep driving down a desert road, as an overlapping image of two guys kissing on a parked 4-wheeler plays. SCENE ONE : Two good-looking physically fit guys, Alec Martinez and Yuri Breshnev, kiss as a jeep is driven down a desert road. Alec has a smooth hairless chest and face, while Yuri is unshaven and more rugged looking.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Note: This review is of the 2 disc uncensored version of Heat. The censored version probably has most of the pissing in the last scene removed. Scene 1 Out under the blazing desert sun, Victor Raceks jeep has run out of gas. (If you arent in love with Victor, you arent gay its as simple as that!) Victor heads off to look for some gas, when he spies real life lovers Yuri Breshnev and Alec Martinez getting all hot and heavy down in a gorge. My big, beefy Russian Yuri is looking as great as ever, especially with those designer sunglasses of his! The two lovers exchange blowjobs, then Yuri gives Alecs ass a good spit shine to loosen it up for the pummeling its about to receive. Dont miss the few short glimples of Alecs dilated hole! Yuri fucks some big jets of cum out Alec, then blows a juicy load all over Alecs dick. Victor hurries down into the gorge to join the two lovers, and this is where things really start to heat up.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Heat (Titan)
Boxcover for How the West Was Hung (All Worlds)
How the West Was Hung (All Worlds) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dean Phoenix, Bruce Hill, Frank Taylor, Jason Branch, Haus Weston, Lucas James, Spike, Christopher Scott, Dylan Reece, Lane Fuller, Patrick Allen, Nino Bacci, Clint Cooper, Tanner Hayes, Kenny, Chad Savage, Marco Mancini, Danny Lee
Studio: All Worlds Video

Release date: 10/6/2000
How the West Was Hung (All Worlds) reviews:
review on  

How the West Was Hung All Worlds Video Produced by Dirk Yates Directed by Chi Chi LaRue Starring Axel Garret, Lane Fuller, Javier Duran, Bruce Hill, Jason Branch, Haus Weston, Kenny, with T. J. Hart and Mistress Mona in non-sexual roles. To be perfectly honest, I really wanted to like this movie, but just couldnt warm up to it completely. It should be the type of film for rugged cowboy lovers everywhere, but, The Magnificent Seven it isnt. Face it, with their chaps and their cattle drive, John Wayne and Montgomery Clift cast far more sexual sparks in Howard Hawks Red River. Relying more on atmosphere, HOW THE WEST WAS HUNG appropriately captures the time period with lavish sets (well, the barroom is rather lavish) and costumes, even supporting players - and the disc looks great. The set and costume budget had to be one big budget for a venture in adult filmmaking, but unless youre really into twinks and gay-for-pay guys, then HOW THE WEST WAS HUNG is something of a letdown.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Details Title: How the West Was Hung Studio: All Worlds Video Producer(s): Dirk Yates & Dan Cross Director(s): Chi Chi LaRue Videographer(s): James Stark & Ed Maxxx Editor(s): Andrew Rosen Cast: Axel Garret, Lane Fuller, Tanner Hayes, Dean Phoenix, Chad Savage, Javier Duran, Haus Weston, Patrick Allen, Nino Bacci, Jason Branch, Clint Cooper, Bruce Hill, Lucas James, Dylan Reece, Christopher Scott, Spike, Frank Taylor, Kenny, Danny Lee, Marco Mancini, Rafael, TJ Hart & Mistress Mona with appearances by Christie McNicole, Tina Tyler, Alex Nixx, Kevin Anderson, Rick Jones, Rocket Stevens, Jose Morales, Anthony Difino & Marcs Rockford, many in non-sexual roles. Date of Production: 1999 Running Time: 1:47:16 hh:mm:ss ( 7 chapters: 2:09, 15:23, 9:40, 45:50, 6:18, 22:57 & 4:55 ) Menus & Chapters: Standard menu with 7 chapters Extras: A limited photo gallery Packaging: Garret & Fuller grace the cover with Garret again featured on the back along with a montage of other cast members The Story The plot purports to be the Old West cum to life and what might have been had Ca
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pharaoh's Curse, The
Pharaoh's Curse, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Duncan Mills, Doug Jeffries, Rob Steele, Blake Harper, Tuck Johnson, Zachary Scott, Jason Branch, Anthony Cox, Rick Chase, Luke Savage, Rick Allen, Jeremy Tucker, Steve Cassidy, Steve Shannon, A. Damron, Rubaire
Studio: Men of Odyssey

Release date: 9/21/2000
Pharaoh's Curse, The reviews:
review on  

What a production! The Pharaohs Curse is one helluva dvd! First let me tell you about the extras: an interesting interview with the star Jon Eric, outakes and bloopers, filmographies, trailers, and a fascinating commentary by the director! This is what adult dvds are made for! Next, this is one of the best "epic" productions Ive seen in quite some time. With a cast of 17, great set design, costumes and props, and fine filming this is a top notch dvd! Just a tad over 2 hours I wont go into heavy detail about each and every scene but they are all hot! The scenes couldve been shortened maybe a bit as the action sometimes gets lost behind the story and glitz but overall its great! The basic premise is that the Pharaoh (Jon Eric) has a hunger for sex and has brought to him peasants which will turn out to be his sex toys. His hunger is more heightened when he is wearing his "sex suit", or with any who come in contact with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Team (Atomic / Titan Media)
Tag Team (Atomic / Titan Media) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anthony Gallo, Josh Perez, Trenton Comeaux, York Powers, Eduardo, Jason Branch, Nick Cannon, Paul Dawson, Joe Serrano
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Ken Slater
Release date: 6/18/2000
Tag Team (Atomic / Titan Media) reviews:
review on  

For those of you who are into the "wrestling" videos you are sure to love this new release from Titan. The dvd quality is excellent and also includes a bonus scene. It begins with York Powers coaching Trenton Comeaux and Nick Cannon on some holds to teach newcomer Anthony Gallo. After Trenton and Nick lose their trunks in the ring it isnt long before York and Anthony are right in after them. Trenton gets fucked by Anthonys huge cock and is then suspended on the ropes and is fucked by York and Anthony while he sucks on Nicks big cock. The highlight of the scene though is when York and Anthony "double penetrate" Trenton! This shot is hot and wild! Josh Perez with his tight body and masculine looks and Jason Branch with a rugged look take to the ring next. Paul Dawson arrives to watch which leads to a really hot three way between these guys. Paul takes Josh and Jasons hard dicks down his throat and then proceeds to take a licking to Joshs hole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its nice to know there are some studios you can always count on for quality porn. I have yet to be disappointed by a Titan DVD, and this one is no exception. Following in the Titan tradition, there are no twinkie boys here. Titan has jam- packed this DVD with older, maturer guys, who, for the most part, are REALLY into their scenes. There are no young gay-for-pay studs who look like they would rather be having a root canal than being fucked here. The Coachs Instruction York Powers (the coach) is teaching Anthony Gallo, Nick Cannon and Trenton Comeaux some new wrestling moves. After a little bit of rolling around on the mat, they strip down and get right to the main event: fucking the hell out of Trenton. Anthony and York takes turns on top, while Nick just stands at the sidelines and watches (apparently Nick must have been having some major wood problems, as he doesnt do much in this scene at all). Anthony looks like he has eaten 1 to many HO-HOs, but he makes up for it with his passion for his work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Holes of San Francisco
Glory Holes of San Francisco 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Bandero, Malleek, Sky Thompson, Blake Harper, Lex Kyler, Jason Branch, Marcus Iron, Nichols, Mike, Ace Dickson
Studio: Oh Man

Release date: 4/24/2000
Glory Holes of San Francisco reviews:
review on  

Don't let the title fool you. While there is plenty of glory hole action here, there is also a lot of very hot ass packin. Each scene is introduced by a god-awful drag queen, Ms. Gloria Hole. Apparently, Ms. Hole is writing a book about glory holes and is running around San Fran doing "research". The first scene finds Marcus Iron and Vince Bandero meeting up for some glory hole action. After some nice cock sucking, Marcus proceeds to slide his tongue, as well as a couple of fingers up Vince's ass. Just as we think Vince is going to ride Marcus's balony pony, the tables are turned and Vince rims Marcus's lucious ass. It's finally time for the fuckin, and Vince fucks Marcus nice and hard. Marcus looks so cute with a big dick up his ass. All in all, a great scene. Scene 2 is another gem. Blake Harper starts the scene kneeling before a glory hole sucking a nice long one. There is some great camera work here, and it is obvious that Blake enjoys slurpin on this rod.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director