Porn Stars  >  Jasmine Rouge  > Reviews

Reviews of Jasmine Rouge Movies



We have 30 movie reviews with Jasmine Rouge in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jasmine Rouge's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel)
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, Lauro Giotto, Janet Alfano, Jasmine Rouge, Cora Carina, Titus Steel, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

An anal themed title from Evil Angel approved by Buttman Magazine so you know it's good. Six scenes of strong ass pounding with one two girl scene. There is another well done 2 on 1 featuring Lucy Lee who I think Euro girl fans will recognize. Dora Venter is also a name you should know along with Janet Alfano and Stacy Silver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Wish, A
Girls Wish, A 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Renato, James Brossman, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Diether Von Stein, Nikky Blond, Mugur, Lucy Belle, Donna Bell, Aletta Ocean
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Karma
Release date: 8/31/2010
Girls Wish, A reviews:
review on  

A Girls Wish is and erotic porno containing five girl on guy scenes featuring gorgeous, big breasted, physically fit women very mildly dominating their physically fit men.
   read the complete review
review on  

Karma directs A GIRLS WISH (2010, Daring Media Group-Netherlands) with five Euro babes in five straight sex scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Fever
Night Fever 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Madison, Stella, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Black Diamond, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Max Payne, Szabina Blue
Studio: Sex Sense

Directed by: Mike J.
Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Night Fever reviews:
review on  

A new title featuring Euro girls and for once there's no anal and the action's good but not as nasty as I usually associate with girls from Eastern Europe. The picture's good and you have some fine cock sucking captured and the pussy is drilled in all the good positions. Worth a rental probably and you can decide to keep it or not from there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 5
Cum For Cover 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Csoky, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Claudia Bella, Valentina Velasquez, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Lauro Giotto, Cony Ferrara, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Jennifer Love, Mugur, Raul Cristian, July, Bobi, Totti, Reinhardt, Nicole Evans, Martin Schneider
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 6/1/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 5 reviews:
review on  

Hot Euro sluts take on groups of four to seven buffed-out Euro studs, doing the blow bang thang until the guys spackle the ladies' faces. If you like gooey mug shots, this delivers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum For Cover 5 from Jules Jordan Video is the latest installment in the blowbang series directed by Chris Rolie. The girls are mostly cute here (Nicole Evans, Jasmine Rouge, Cony Ferrara, Valentina Velasques, July (pronounced Julie), Claudia Bella & Jennifer Love), but the scenes arent particularly inspired. Each girl takes on at least 4 guys and at the end gets her face covered in cum. The DVD runs 3 hours and 24 minutes, and each scene does have decent chapter stops. Its presented in widescreen. Extras include a photo gallery and websites list. Its not quite as good or explosive as some of the previous entries, but worth at least a look if you like blowbangs and girls with their faces covered in cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum For Cover 5 picks up where previous installments left off: with a selection of European girls doing blowbangs with a group of the Cruel Media men. The scenes tend to begin with a little posing and stripping from the girls and the action in each scene tends to move through a handful of positions (sometimes the guys line up, or lay in a row and the girls work their way through them, other times the guys gather round and take turns on the girl.) The trademark of the series is that all of the scenes end with the girls getting their faces covered in cum, hence the name.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum For Cover 5
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 3
She Licks Girls 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Silvia Saint, Cindy, Valerie, Bridget, Jasmine Rouge, Veronica Da Souza, Nikoletta Devis, Eufrat, Cindy Dollar
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Licks Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Decent looking Eastern European women, (most completely shaved), engage in a fairly standard lesbian routine. This should appeal to lesbian fans all over.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a well done euro g/g title featuring the legendary Sylvia Saint along with several other really sexy euro girls-- all engaged in the activities g/g fans love. The oral here is pretty good in all the scenes, the kissing isn't bad but hit and miss in a couple of the scenes. There is toy play in all but one scene if my memory serves me correctly but the visuals were quite good throughout so whatever it is you're watching is clear often with some stunning close in shots be it a pussy being licked or fingered. 69 is also pretty popular here and I didn't mind that at all, well worth a look just for Sylvia Saint alone but you get some fine oral sex as also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lip Service 2
Lesbian Lip Service 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Naomi, Hannah Hunter, Jasmine Rouge, Zafira, Eve Angel, Sheila Grant, Carla Cox, Helena Sweet, Regina Ice, Regina Moon
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 10/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Lip Service 2 reviews:
review on  

Seemingly out of nowhere, Digital Sin has established one of the slickest Lesbian series around. I have enjoyed most of the others in this series, which features Europe’s hottest porn stars putting aside the cock for a little pussy break.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Girls Doin' Girls
I Love Girls Doin' Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Roxy, Kyra, Emilie, Jenna Haze, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Darina, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Vanessa Hill, Nikki Rider, Julia Bond, Simone Style, Sabrina Rose, Veronica Da Souza, Jessica Lynn, Nora Davis, Riley Shy, Marsha Lord, Crissy Moon, Ashlynn Brooke, Linda Blonde, Nika Noire
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Girls Doin' Girls reviews:
review on  

This is a great, Two DVD set with lots of hot and real girl girl action. There are only a few scenes that are lacking. If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. There are two particularly unique and extremely hot scenes on this DVD that need to be seen to be believed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 100: Pornolympics: The Anal Games
Private Gold 100: Pornolympics: The Anal Games 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Terri Summers, Gina Blonde, Jasmine Rouge, Simony Diamond, Adrianna Russo, Cherry Jul, Sandra Black, Jeny Baby, Veronica Sanchez, Lucy Belle, Kathia Nobili, Black Angelika, Lea Lexis
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 8/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 100: Pornolympics: The Anal Games reviews:
review on  

Private released this title to coincide with the 2008 Bejiing Olympics, demonstrating a shrewd sense of the topical. With the exception of the first scene, which uses a standard sex-by-the-pool set-up, the movie exploits the Olympics theme by contextualising the sex in a series of sports-related scenarios which are novel and mischievous in their conception. There are no world-class feats of athleticism on offer, but the movie wins a gold medal for its sense of humour, the quality of the girls and the horniness and energy of the sex action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Anal 5 (Swank)
Pure Anal 5 (Swank) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Major, Thomas Stone, Caroline De Jaie, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Nora Davis, Ruka Stone, Mike Angelo, Blue Angel, Kleopatra La Roux
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/16/2008
Pure Anal 5 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Pure Anal 5 from Swank Digital features some new-to-me beauties (Nora Davis, Kleopatra La Roux, Blue Angel, Caroline De Jaie, and Jasmine Rouge) exploring the pleasures of anal sex. Most of the scenes go straight to the ass fucking, so this is an ass lovers delight. Presented in widescreen. Recommended!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 8
Crack Her Jack 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Zenza Raggi, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Keeani Lei, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/7/2007
Crack Her Jack 8 reviews:
review on  

Dee, Keeani Lei, Roxy DeVille, Chelsie Rae, Jasmine Rouge and Kaci Starr comprise a cast that supplies a little something for everyone in a good John Leslie vehicle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink
Give Me Pink 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Stella Stevens, Jasmine Rouge, Angel Dark, Sophie Moone, Clara G.
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 10/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Give Me Pink reviews:
review on  

Chris Rolie delivers a great solo girl here filled with Eastern European beauties. The action is surprisingly limited to vaginal action, but there's a nice mix of fingers, toys, and vegetables to make things interesting. Sophie Moone and Peaches turned out my favorite scenes here, while Stella Stevens couldn't quite keep up with the rest of the pack. The technical aspects are near perfect, but as has often happened with Cruel Media's releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of female masturbation, this one's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 1
All Internal 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rebecca, Maya, Frank Gun, Lucky, James Brossman, Cory, Lauro Giotto, Natali, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Elisa, Veronica Da Souza, Tomy, Margeretta
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 4/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 1 reviews:
review on  

All Internal volume 1 features an all European/Russian cast of ladies who all take either vaginal or anal internal cumshots. Cruel Media is a European company that is now distributing this series through Jules Jordan's company in the US. There are six scenes that all contain oral sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 130 min. in two places. Since this is enough for one full scene, I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 11 / 7 / 2006 Director: Chris Rolie Cast: Cory, Elisa, Jasmine Rouge, Luky, Margaretta, Maya, Natali, Rebecca, Tomy, Veronica Da Souza, Frank Gun, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, and Titus Steel The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard great things about the allinterenal website and the scenes they put out. Having them join up with Jules Jordan only gives me higher expectations. I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a darn hot cream pie movie that has me looking forward to much more from Cruel Media. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of one-on-one sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have a creampie dvd created from scenes taken from a website. Allinternal.com is the site and this set of scenes is being distributed through Jules Jordan who also released a creampie dvd so for fans of the internal pop shot you've got a couple new ones to check out. This release here stars mostly unknowns at least to me, the girls are ID'd right at the start of the dvd as the opening credits roll plus you get the guys names as well though some of them might be unknown also but hey it's pretty women being fucked by mulitple guys in some cases so let's hit some highlights. Tomy with Frank Gun, James Brossman & Lauro Giotto: Ok we get underway with a nice shot of Tomy and she's showing off her nice ass right off the bat. I'm guessing these are all Euro girls which is ok. There were some nice floor shots looking up at her ass and I think she mentioned that her age was 33 and damn she was looking fine, good bubble action going on. Before the fellas join in you get some good hard ass finger banging from Tomy, nicely turning that ass out to face the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Fanatics 2 (21st Century)
DP Fanatics 2 (21st Century) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Maya, Frank Gun, Victor, Kid Jamaica, Carolyn, Bob Terminator, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Csoky Ice, Janet Joy, Lily Love (Hungary), Reeves, Lucy Lowe
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Fanatics 2 (21st Century) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous but apparently fragile blonde Jasmine Rouge heads the cast in a selection of double penetration scenes taken from one of 21 Sextury's ever-expanding portfolio of web sites. The question here is whether there is anything more than an attractive female cast to help DP Fanatics 2 stand out from the crowd, or is this just another genre piece in an already saturated market?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Bang (New Sensations)
Girl Bang (New Sensations) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy, Valentina Velasquez, Steffi, Andy Brown, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Liz Honey, Vanessa Hill, Nikki Rider, Sabrina Rose, Nora Davis, Marsha Lord
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 1/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Bang (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tommy Sy Running time: 2:28 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Vanessa Hill, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Nora Davis, Marsha Lord, and Nikki Rider Scene 2 Liz Honey, Valentina Velasques, Andy Brown, Sabrina Rose, Steffi, and Roxy My very short review: Girl Bang contains 2 scenes and each scene is an all girl/girl gangbang featuring Eurobabes. The first scene takes place outside by a pool area and the sex action moves from the lounge chairs to a golf cart parked on the grass. The girls are dressed in sexy bikinis and look pretty good. The 2nd scene takes place indoors around a sofa. Again, the girls in this scene are dressed sexy, now more with lingerie and look good. Simple formula that should work, right? Nope. It wasnt the over-reliance on toys that did it in but the lack of chemistry between the girls and there was too much focus on certain portions of the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckin' Foreigners 2 P.O.V. (Mayhem)
Fuckin' Foreigners 2 P.O.V. (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Tera Bond, Jasmine Rouge, Liz Honey, Katy Caro, Diana Gold, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/11/2006
Fuckin' Foreigners 2 P.O.V. (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Fuckin' Foreigners 2 P.O.V. Studio: Mayhem Category: Foreign , All Sex Director: David Perry Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Tera Bond, Jasmine Rouge, Liz Honey, Katy Caro, Diana Gold, Natalli Diangelo Peremptory Synopsis The POV series of Fucking Foreigners gets its second product, and David Perry cannot choose a better shot of Jasmine Rouge who graces the cover, since I don't like the one guy plays in all the scenes, I try to avoid most of the POV series out there, this time I just can't resist Jasmine eyes, sinful lips and others parts of her lovely body. The formula seem to work pretty well for David who fuck all the girls, starting with my Love Katy Caro and ending up with the treat of the day Jasmine Rouge who can't look any better, well except if she is by my side, Katy, Diana, Lis, Valentina and Natally take David in the butt, and the shots are either with help as you can see in the BTS or by Himself, letting you fell the pace.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Tasty (Legal Pink)
Young & Tasty (Legal Pink) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Selena, Roxy, Leslie Taylor, Bruno Sx, Sue, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Richardo bell, Pasja, Katarina Tomboy
Studio: Legal Pink

Release date: 2/14/2006
Young & Tasty (Legal Pink) reviews:
review on  

Young and Tasty is an above average flick featuring some great looking chicks and the usual crew of male Euro suspects. Three of the six girls are newbies (as far as I can tell), and the others have only been in the jizz biz a short time, so theyre all very fresh looking. Too bad they get paired with geezers like Leslie Taylor, Zenza Raggi, and Bruno Aissix. Very cute blonde Jasmine Rouge bats leadoff, and shes double-teamed by Aissix and Titus Steel. No anal or DP here, but Jasmine puts on a credible performance and gets a double facial for her efforts. Selena is a blond newcummer. Taylor gets to break her porn cherry and is so anxious to do so, he never removes her red panties. A face blast puts an end to her introduction to smut. Another fresh Euro face is brunette Pasja. She and Ricardo Bell cavort through some spirited positions changes and Pasja, who leaves her top on the entire time, gets a tongue coating and applies some loving PCH. The final rookie is another brown-haired cutie, Roxy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tic Tac Toe's 2
Tic Tac Toe's 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Sonia, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Ginger Devil, Belicia, Melany, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 11/23/2005
Tic Tac Toe's 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 23 / 2005 thru 7 / 5 / 2005 Director: Mick Blue Cast: Belicia, Ginger Devil, Jasmine Rouge, Melanie, Sonia Bang, Veronica da Souza, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, and of course, Mick Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tic Tac Toes sticks in my head as a great foot freak movie. Im really looking forward to this one with the cast Micks brought together here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but the foot fetish aspect comes and goes through the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautiful women and a nice foot fetish mix in the scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a heavy foot fetish aspect in all of the scenes, anal, or all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises and balance problems which appear now and then. The video is nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tic Tac Toe's 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex , Foot Fetish Director: Mick Blue Starring: David Perry, Sonia, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Ginger Devil, Belicia, Melany, Veronica Da Souza Quickest of the quick review. I don't know Why, but I think some guy with a very Morbid Thoughts, must be really, really happy about all this series with pretty feet of late, I don't blame it, looking at girl's toes is just amazing, if you comp that with a nice and hard fuck, you have the winner's formula.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 12
Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Tanya Pearl, Csoky Ice, Tanita Black, Frank Mabor, Morgane, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 10/12/2005
Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 reviews:
review on  

Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 Studio: New Sensations Category: Gonzo Director: Tony Vidson Starring: Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Veronica De Souza, Tanya Pearl, Csoky Ice, Tanita Black, Frank Mabor, Morgane quickest of the quick review. Gorgeous Ladys and well hung Gentlemen, welcome to the x edition of pleasure of the flesh, where the main dish of the dinner will be my Adorable girlfriend Veronica De Souza, well cover by Morgan, Jasmine Rouge and Stacy Silver, It's not a secret that NS and DS, have some good camera work and have some hell of good taste to chose some dazzling asses, and well it's true that sometimes they are very predictable on the outcome, you're probably going to tell me that it's a hard work to make a sex scene being much different from one to the other, but that's the magic, we're looking for. I hope this one is full of this magic and get the highest score it can get.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 9, The
Professianals 9, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Priscilla, Monica Sweetheart, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Roxy Jezel, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Liliane Tiger, Keira Farrell, Vanda Vitus
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 10/4/2005
Professianals 9, The reviews:
review on  

Director: Denis Marti Running time: 2:54 My short review: The Professianals #9 was worthy of a viewing for me just on the basis of Monica Sweetheart, Jasmine Rouge, and Priscilla getting the anal treatment. Im not familiar with Priscilla, who has been cast in a number of Sineplex releases, but am very familiar with Monica as she never seems to disappoint and Jasmine, who is a ravishing beauty from Romania. The plots for the few Professianals editions that Ive seen are best described as tongue in cheek and parodies of the espionage genre. The actors never take the story or dialogue too seriously and that adds to the playfulness of this series. Plus, Denis has been able to cast some of the best looking Eurobabes in this long-running series. Scene 1 Roxy Jezel, Vanda Vitus, & Liliane Tiger with Denis Marti, Dillon, & Greg Centauro: Ugh. This scene wasnt a good start for this movie as the chemistry and heat were both lacking. Each girl paired up with a guy on a large sofa.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swank Extreme 2
Swank Extreme 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cynthia, Kamil Klein, James Brossman, Kristine, Titus, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Sunny Green, Joe Monti, Lauro Giotto, Jasmine Rouge, Sharka Blue, Frank M., Csoky Ice
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/27/2005
Swank Extreme 2 reviews:
review on  

Extreme #2 (Swank Digital) Produced and Directed by Denys Defrancesco Staring: Cynthia, Jasmine, Kristine, Anastasia, and Sharka Blue Introduction: This European all-sex feature comes from the porn factory of Denys Defrancesco. Its professed extremeness inheres in depicting a series of single-female/multiple-male sandwiches consisting of two 2-on-1 scenes, one 3-on-1 scene, and two 4-on-1 scenes. I really like these kinds of scenarios -- which I sometime refer to as air-tight scenes. If the participants are passionate, I love watching a beautiful woman getting all her holes filled and being thoroughly fucked. Sadly for me, this video was a disappointment, even though the female peformers were very attractive. Most of my negative comments apply to every scene, so Ill not pointlessly repeat them: The camera work was professional yet boring. All the footage had a fuzzy, washed-out, pink-hued quality. Sound was muted and music was canned; there was no dialogue to speak of.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 7
Ass Crackin' 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, George Uhl, Barbara Summer, Jasmine Rouge, Melissa Black, Titus Steel, Claudia Adams
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 9/1/2005
Ass Crackin' 7 reviews:
review on  

Ass Crackin' #7 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR:Dillon CAST:Barbara Summer, Jasmine Rogue, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Julia, George Uhl, Robert Rosenberg, Titus Steel & Dillon REVIEW: I really liked Ass Crackin' #4 so I was really looking foward to this. Of course I'm a fan of the usual suspects Claudia Adams (left,bottom) and Melissa Black (left,middle). Melissa was almost in top form (anal...no double anal) and gets rough with Dillon. Claudia is looking really good nowadays but she's been more exciting. She does DP but it was all pretty mechanical. Barbara Summer (right,middle) has been around for a while (claims to be 22) and obviously loves what she does. George Uhl didn't last very long with her and has to pull out a few minutes into the fucking. The anal fucking is hot in this scene. Jasmine Rogue (right,top) is one of my more valued discoveries. You should be glad anytime you come across her. She's really killing it in the pink corset and matching shoes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 5 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 5 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Valentina Velasquez, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Jasmine Rouge, Ginger Devil, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Afrodite Night, Melanie Silver, Gabriella Tchekan
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 8/5/2005
Girls on Girls 5 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tony Visdon Running time: 2:04 My very short review: This girl/girl flick features an all Eurobabe cast, the majority of whom look stunning. This was a job well done by the casting agent/director. Jumping ahead and stating it rather simply, my preferences for girl/girl pornos require lots of energy with a good mix of kissing, licking of pussy and ass, fingering, dildo play, and strap-on action. Based on my likes, this movie delivered for the most part and the best of the bunch was the 1st scene, which starred 3 hot ladies. Overall, the sex action in this movie focused more on the tender/softer side of lesbian sex as there was a fair amount of kissing, licking and light fingering and not the hardcore Belladonna material. Thankfully, the toy play (dildos) did not always dominate the action but when it did there was a good mix of vag and anal penetration including DPs with the dildos, some of which were used by the girls on themselves. I dont know if the director geared this porno more towards women but as a male, I still enjoyed it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Black Cock 2 (Devil's Film)
My First Black Cock 2 (Devil's Film) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Jasmine Rouge, Ginger Devil, Justine Ashley, Ariana Rich, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/26/2005
My First Black Cock 2 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

My First Black Cock #2 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Veronica De Souza, Jasmine Rogue, Ariana Rich, Justine Ashley, Ginger Devil, Wesley & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: I think the title is just silly but it's a good excuse for the Intl. Brothers (Teo, Wesley & Kid Jamaica) to take on lesser known Euro babes, one on one. Besides, I don't hardly believe this is the first time they've been with black guys (the first had the likes of Sharka Blue and Niki Dark). Ariana Rich (right,middle) takes on the brothers in Gangland 54. I'm not sure if she's from E. Europe or if she's from Europe at all. I've seen Ginger Devil in David Perry's Sex Factor and she always stood out looks wise. Her body is phenomenal. She's way too cool and confident so I doubt she hasn't been with Teo before. I've been a fan of Jasmine Rogue (right,bottom) for a little while now. She fucked KK in A Brother's POV #3 and gives the creepy old black dude in The Dark Side of Rocco a stellar blowjob. Jasmine looks like a super model and is usually a good performer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sandy's Girls 1
Sandy's Girls 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christina Bella, Mia Stone, Jane Darling, Jasmine Rouge, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sandy's Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. Sandys Girls #1 is filled with some very attractive Euro girls who are, thankfully, not asked to say much (I hate dubbing). Instead, they just do what they do best look sexy, suck and fuck like champs, and finish guys off with messy faces. Blond Jasmine Rouge is first out of the blocks. She has a heated tryst with Titus that includes some fantastic reverse cowgirl. She swallows his load to finish. Another cutie, blond Samantha (how many Samanthas fuck on camera in Europe? 100? 200?) takes on Gary next. She starts out in a sexy red skirt, then fucks her man like a woman possessed before taking his droppings on her mouth. Two blondes, Sophie Moon and Sandy, have a lezfest next. This might be the weakest scene of the disc despite the toys the girls insert into each other. Pretty Mia Stone teams with James in an outdoor scene. She gets her shaved beaver fucked good and hard before taking his little James on her mug. Brunette Christina Bella and her guy, Amir, are next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Side Of Rocco
Dark Side Of Rocco 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Mira, Victoria, Anna, Robert, Atilla, Laszlo, Kati, Alena, Thomas, Kid Jamaica, Danni, Jazz Duro, Sara Palmer, Jasmine Rouge, Michael Chapman, Titus Steel, Atilla B., Zsolt, Victoria (Moldova), Thomas (Hungary)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/3/2005
Dark Side Of Rocco reviews:
review on  

This Rocco flick is dedicated to interracial sex between black men and white females... but don't get me wrong. Rocco stars in this one along with guys of other races! While this isn't Rocco's roughest and nastiest flick he's ever created, it's definitely not on the soft side, either (thanks to the first scene, which was intense)! You have been warned!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director