Porn Stars  >  Jasmine Lynn  > Reviews

Reviews of Jasmine Lynn Movies



We have 72 movie reviews with Jasmine Lynn in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jasmine Lynn's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 72 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teagan: Erotique
Teagan: Erotique 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Mick Blue, Sandra Shine, Jasmine Lynn, Jesse Jane, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Keri Sable
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan: Erotique reviews:
review on  

Cast:Teagan Presley, Jesse Jane, Sativa Rose, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Keri Sable, Sandra Shine, Jamie Lynn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Jean Val JeanProduction Date: April 14, 2005Directed by Celeste for Digital Playground Summary If you've never watched a Celeste movie then you should know that the whole thing runs in slow motion and without any sound from the performers. If you don't like art with your porn or rather porn presented as art then you will hate every minute of this. Otherwise what's presented here are nine well shot but short scenes that incorporate light, color, and props to create a nice piece of erotica. Teagan & Scott Nails This opening scene is all about plastic, latex, and rubber. Teagan's tits are wrapped in plastic with black tape in the form of an "x" covering her nips. In addition to that she's sporting rubber gloves and stockings and a black collar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screen Dreams
Screen Dreams 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Victoria Zdrok, Jenna Haze, Jasmine Lynn, Alyssa Lovelace, Celeste Star, Paola Rey, Valentina Vaughn, Brea Bennett, Codi Milo, Valerie Cortez, Shay Laren
Studio: XXXwebDVD

Directed by: J. Stephen Hicks
Release date: 9/5/2007
Screen Dreams reviews:
review on  

A very nice solo dominated title with one g/g scene featuring Codi Milo having sensual sex with Brea Bennett. Lots of great closeups as these girls work their way out of outfits, usually doing some hot pussy stroking with four of them I believe is the correct number also using a toy to stimulate themselves. Worth a look see for sure if you're a fan of solo work.
   read the complete review
review on  

XXXwebDVD focuses on beauty here with twelve scenes that mostly focus on female masturbation. The one non-masturbation scene is a girl-girl between Brea Bennett and Cody Milo that's just as beautiful as the rest, and with girls like Jenna Haze, Natalia Cruze (now better known as Sophia Santi), Paola Rey, Shay Laren, Silvia Saint, and former Playmate of the Year Victoria Zdrok that's saying a lot. The focus on beauty is very well done throughout the movie, and works well with the softer feel. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there isn't too much effort put into the extras. Beauty like is found here is getting harder to find in adult movies today, so if this one interests you at all make sure to pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Sucks
She Sucks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dalny Marga, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Envy Me, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Nikko Night, Jasmine Lynn, Stefany Mays, Lacey Barnes, Rio Mariah, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Lee Ann, Rick Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/1/2005
She Sucks reviews:
review on  

She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Cocksuckers
American Cocksuckers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kitty, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Audree Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Giovanna Fiore
Studio: Doughboy Video

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/15/2005
American Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

American Cocksuckers Studio: Doughboy Video Category: Oral Starring: John Strong, Kitty, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Audree Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Giovanna Fiore quickest of the quick review. Ukranian Cock suckers was a nice surprise to me, so when American cock suckers hit the shelfs I was sold, this is a two disk effort, that seems more like cuts froms previous Jon Dough work. Is still nice to remember some of my favs, like Taylor Rain, Ander Paige and most of all Giovanna Fiore. . Let's see how the scenes, break down. Taylor give her ass and gets her ass fully creamed. Audree James is next and gets a pop on her tits. Kitty young is just too small and young looking girl, which makes feel kind of odd. Ander paige is just a awesome treat, she swallows her part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Endzone
Amateur Endzone 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Tyce Bune, Dick Nasty, Guy DiSilva, Dale Dabone, Miss Arroyo, Juliana Kincaid, Alaura Eden, Rhiannon Bray, Julie Night, Jasmine Lynn, Cailey Taylor, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/3/2005
Amateur Endzone reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 3 / 24 / 2005 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Mariesa, Dale DaBone, Julie Night, Tyce Bune, Cailey Taylor, Guy DaSilva, Jasmine Lynne, Tony Tedeschi, Juliana Kinkaid, Kyle Stone, Alaura Eden, Mario Rossi, Anika Fox, Dick Delaware, Rhiannon Bray, and Dick Nasty The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmm. Amateurs? I kinda doubt it but Im at least interested. Initial Reaction: Although theres some nice scenes, the poor video quality really held this one back for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action with fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a 100 anal movie or high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Theres a few background noises, but for the most part its clear and well balanced. The video, however, leaves a lot to be desired. The good news is that theres just a hint of grain and the action is well lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amateur Endzone is an Adam & Eve compilation, with all seven scenes snipped from the Amateur Angels series. Based on your affinity (or lack thereof) for that series, you make the call as to whether youd enjoy a greatest hits package. The entire original scene is used, meaning youre subjected to director Luc Wylders interviews, which many people find lame. You also wont see many face splatterings (in fact, theres only one), since Wylder is not a fan of facials. The sex action suffers from the peek-a-boo style of camerawork that Wylder seems to love. Most every scene involves some anal intrusions, and no condoms were noticed. Since the original features have all been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is a scene breakdown (with the original Amateur Angels volume in quotes): Mariesa and Dale DaBone A.A. #2 Julie Knight and Tyce Bune #8 Cailey Taylor and Guy DaSilva #10 Jasmine Lynne and Tony Tedeschi #10 Juliana Kinkaid and Kyle Stone #7 Alaura Eden and Mario Rossi #13 Alesha Bizart and Tony Sexton 16 The final scene, by the way, is billed as a Bonus Scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 5
Barely Legal All Stars 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Dale Dabone, Robbie James, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Sascha, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Ashley Fires, Lilly Thai, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Billy Roge
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/26/2005
Barely Legal All Stars 5 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars 5 Hustler Running Time: 128 Minutes As is obvious from the title this is a collection of some of the best scenes from the Barely Legal series. Some of the hottest ladies in porn have gotten there start in similar gonzo lines and there are a few great ones on this title. Some of the ladies are Melissa Lauren, Taylor Rain and Jayna Oso. The scene I wanna talk about briefly though is Dani Woodward's. In her scene she plays a horny girl who has a major crush on this guy that rides by on his bike everyday. Everyday she wants him to come in and fuck her. So she gets naked and masterbates in front of her window everyday till he notices. He finally does and the fun starts. I love Dani's energy in the scene as she seems to really be into it. All in all the scenes they picked are good examples of the uality that ustler brings. You can access each scene seperate from the others and check out there BTS footage for each one. The other extras are good considering it's a compilation title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the Open (Adam & Eve)
In the Open (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Katie Gold, Darren James, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Holly Hollywood, Jezebelle Bond, Jasmine Klein, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Simone Pryce, Tony Sexton
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/26/2004
In the Open (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

An outdoor comp from A&E, this one ends up missing the mark because the sex is rather lackluster. Mika Tan is in this release, and being one of my absolute favorites, I was looking forward to her scene more than anything else. But, with Alex sanders as her partner (not a personal favorite), and the fact that she doesnt seem to let loose here, even though she is taking it as deep as possible up that wonderful ass of hers, just made her scene a disappointment. Maybe it was her partner, or being outdoors, which is not the easiest fucking that can be done. The rest of the disc has a very couples-friendly feel to it, so you know what that means. No hardcore slamming, no all-out lez action (even though a scene does take place outdoors), and no true masturbation material for the raincoaters out there. But, for the couples, which A&E specializes in, it is cant-miss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 13: A Woman's Ass Is a Beautiful Thing
Private X-Treme 13: A Woman's Ass Is a Beautiful Thing 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Byron Long, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Flick Shagwell, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Katsuni, Cameron James, Laurel Barry, Gia Paloma, Marco Banderas
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 8/10/2004
Private X-Treme 13: A Woman's Ass Is a Beautiful Thing reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Over the last couple of years Skeeter Kerkove has produced some highly regarded, analcentric smut. For some reason that's hard to explain, I have never seen any of it. I don't know if it's because he comes off like a snake oil salesman at a medicine show or if it's just not the right combinations of performers and the narrow nature of his particular niche. I do know that I'm not completely pleased with his regular cast of male talent and this video is no different in that regard. What is different here is that it's a Private production, which usually is indicative of an innate technical quality. They usually get robotic performances from the most beautiful women in all of smutville and in the nicest locales.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porking With Pride
Porking With Pride 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Kim Chambers, Simone, Jay Ashley, Katrina, John West, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Noname Jane, Celine, Foxy, Domineko, Sophie Angel, Herschel Savage, Veronica Carso, Angel Long, Mark Sloan, Elizabeth Del Mar, Jasmine Lynn, Justin Slayer, Hamilton Steele, Ramona Luv, Kaylani Lei, Frazier Luvitt
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 7/30/2004
Porking With Pride reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2002 thru 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Various, but includes Frank Thring, Jimmie D., and Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Kaylani Lei, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Carso (aka Sophie Angel), Foxy, Angel Long, Venus, Ramona Luv, Kim Chambers, Katrina, Celine, Violet Blue, Samantha, Sandra, Simone, Elizabeth Del Mar, Justin Slayer, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mark Sloan, Frazier Fox, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Herschel Savage, Mr. Marcus, John West, Kente Clark, and Hamilton Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing a great job in the last year or so, but somehow this one slipped past me. Im looking forward to checking it out! Initial Reaction: Theres a few hot sex scenes, but most of it left me disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful/Nasty Too
Beautiful/Nasty Too 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Lola, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Kelle Marie, Aria, Becca Brat, Jasmine Lynn, Lonnie Waters
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 7/4/2004
Beautiful/Nasty Too reviews:
review on  

If you like all girl action with a bit of artistic style and plenty of nastiness, this one's definitely worth picking up. The ladies are beautiful, the style is artistic, and you get plenty of threesomes, anal action, toys, and more. Devinn Lane and Nicole Sheridan fans with definitely want to take note with both ladies working their magic in three of the six scenes. The technical aspects are very nice and there's some nice care put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just chatted with and also getting to watch a fine webcam show of hers I thought it would be an opportune time to review a Devinn Lane title. This beautiful woman is one of my fave big breasted girls to watch, those big nipples are just ripe for licking don't ya think! Having also met her, eaten dinner with her, and watched her dance live I can honestly say Devinn is one intelligent and sexy lady, quite the impressive combination. Well if Devinn and the Wicked girls are your cup of tea then this all girl title with a few invited guests should quench that thirst nicely. Devinn comes on here detailing how much fun she had in the first Beautiful/ Nasty movie she just had to do another one. The opening credits then roll letting each girl be Id'd which is always helpful to newbies. Devinn returns and we get a sexy description of Nicole Sheridan and this leads to a scene with Devinn and Nicole and the busty babe Taylor St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Splash
Sorority Splash 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Sophia, Haley, Aria, Jennifer Luv, Jasmine Lynn, Kelly Erikson, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Teoni, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 5/31/2004
Sorority Splash reviews:
review on  

Britney Fosters "Sorority Splash" Metro Interactive's FuXsion Cast: Aria, Courtney Devine, Sophia, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Rio Mariah, Jennifer Luv, Vicky Vette, Kitty, Haley, Summary: I purchased this one on an impulse. The kind of impulse you get when your browsing the latest releases and when you see the box cover you think "This looks great!", only to end up somewhat disappointed in the end. And to be honest, there was a sorority party next door that night, so the title caught me. Don't get me wrong, it has it's moments, and the cast is full of the reconizable and attractive. However, in the end I felt something was lacking. It's directed by Britney Foster and is a girl on girl feature. Everything is shot outside, and adjacent to a pool. Therefore, the lighting is natural, and sometimes causes minor problems. Negatives: -In spite of a few moments of definite orgasm, this one seemed largely tacked on to me. -Britney's off camera direction. This may or may not be a negative, it depends on your personal taste.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Sorority Splash is another All Girl film from Britney Foster. My interest in this film was primarily for Jayna Oso, Haley, Vicky Vette, and Jasmine Lynn but there are several other hot stars as well. My expectations are that there will be a lot of toy use which is done back and forth between the girls. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in Full frame and was well done. The audio was clear and the moans can be heard easily (lol). RUNTIME: 1 Hour 53 Minutes & 48 Seconds THEMES: All Girl, Oral, Toys, Strap-ons, Gaping/Winking, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Spitting EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (13:18), Photo Gallery, Trailers (double impact, ass everywhere, nightmare, 24 inches) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: I had high expectations for this flick based on Britney Fosters 1st directorial foray, Disturbed. Disturbed was easily one of the best flicks I had seen in a long time and I dont think Im alone in that thought. Long had there been a void since Buttslammers though Sineplexs various Perversions series are notable but no more. Fans of hardcore and nasty lesbian action with dildos, strap-ons and anal play rejoice! The entire movie takes place outdoors by a pool. Its too bad BF doesnt participate in any of the scenes but theres more than enough eye candy. (Check out the cast list.) The movie has a Seymore Butts feel to it based on the occasional running director commentary on some scenes and it worked. Also, a great choice by BF in using outdoor locale with use of the natural lighting. Scene 1: (Hailey, Lucy Lee [the Asian one], Vicky Vette) The movie gets off to a great start with this scene. Noteworthy are the girls deepthroating the double-ended dildo in between the pussy pounding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Natural
I Love 'Em Natural 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Corina Taylor, Tiffany Tease, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 5/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love 'Em Natural reviews:
review on  

I Love 'Em Natural Produced 11/03 Acid Rain (www.acidrainvideo.com) 122 minutes Directed by Paolo Banana (aka Paulo Banana) Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Terse, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Benjamin Brat, Ben English,, Mr. Pete and Lee Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Mostly foreign girls in this cast of sexy ladies. First up is the ultra hot redhead Katja Kassin. Katja highlights her scene with two cocks in her ass at the same time. Asian/French babe Katsumi is next in a scene in which she has no vaginal sex, but she does plenty of deep throat, anal sex, ATM and she swallows her partners seed. Jasmine is dp'd in her scene. Corina has her panties stuffed inside her pussy and then her mouth. Tiffany is submissive to two dudes. And the exotic looking Dana Vespoli finishes things up with cum on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

This Was My Second DVD From Acid Rain...Lets See How They DoI Love Em' NaturalStaring:Katsumi (Cover Girl)Katja KassinCorina TaylorJasmine LynnTiffany TeaseDana VespoliDirectorPaolo BananaProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Katja Kassin w/ Steve Holmes & Manuel FerraraHere We Have The Beautiful Girl From Germany Katja Dressed in a Light Blue Nighty w/ a Black Thong, Katja Has A Wonderful Ass that Gets Displayed During Her Tease Montauge. The Scene Begins With Katja Already Going Down on Manuel's Cock Meanwhile Steve is Watching From The Doorway But Then Decides We Wants To Join, He Heads Over And Starts Spanking and Fingering Her ASS And That's Just The Begining.The Positions/Acts We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Reverse Cowgirl, RC Anal, RC DP, Cowgirl, Cowgirl DP, ATM, P2M, Doggy Anal.This Was a Fantastic Scene, Katja Was Looking Amazing and Everyone Was Really Into The Scene and That Came Off Really Well On Screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Em Natural Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Tease, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Benjamin Brat, Ben English, Lee Stone, Steve Holmes, Mr Pete. Directed by Paolo Banana Each scene begins with a short tease of the girl masturbating. All scenes take place on a couch or next to a couch. Scene 1 Katja Kassin , Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara. The scene begins with Katja Kassin sucking on Manny Ferrara. Steve Holmes joins in to recieve head also. The scene continues with oral, double oral, face slapping, rc, rca, dp, atm, double anal, gaping, skull fucking, and ends with an open mouth facial. Katja Kassin has a great ass and legs, and has alot of sexual energy for this scene. Good chemistry between all the performers. Scene 2 Katsumi, Lee Stone This scene begins with Katsumi blowing Lee Stone. The sex continues with anal mish, atm, gaping, rca, atm, and back to rca, and finally ending with Katsumi swallowing the spunk. Katsumi is a very attractive half asian girl with a love for anal and swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Quick Draw
Quick Draw 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Jasmine Lynn, Devon Michaels, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Essy Moore, Shauna, Sarah Rosenberg
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 5/6/2004
Quick Draw reviews:
review on  

Quick Draw Cock Your Pistol, Potna! Director: Mark Wood Studio: Le Wood Running: 120 min Genre: Gonzo - Freestyle Release: 2004 In most cases I try to figure out what the title itself means to the contents of the DVD In this case Im not sure, but my assumption is with 10 scenes that these scenes cut to the chase and leave out the usual filler that we are forced to suffer through in porn. I saw this title at least a year ago, but knew I had to review based on a couple key elements that Ill bring up as we go along. That said, holster your weapon, this is the PCP transmission of Quick Draw. Scene Breakdowns: Jasmine The title starts out with Jasmine Lynn. Last time I saw her, she was suffering from a serious Negro Problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 15
Anal Addicts 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Layla Jade, Herschel Savage, Monica Sweetheart, Juliana Kincaid, Jasmine Lynn, Talon, Luci Thai, Rock N. Rod, Falco (Latin)
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/6/2004
Anal Addicts 15 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you suffer from an anal addition? Well Peter North does and he has brought some lovely ladies to fill the need, the need for Ass! Volume 15 brings Monica Sweetheart, Layla Jade, and Jasmine Lyne, Juliane Kincaid, and Lucy Thai for an anal stuffing adventure. I have not seen any of the previous installments so this is all new to me. But I do expect to see some good anal footage along with some gaping and large grins on the ladies faces! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and had some lighting issues. The screen would be dark then light then back again. The audio was okay and shouldnt give the viewer any problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 27 Minutes & 04 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Toys, Masturbation, Interracial, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Trailers (anal addicts 12, anal addicts 13, anal addicts 14), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greased Lightning (Mayhem)
Greased Lightning (Mayhem) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Haley, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Olivia Saint, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Ana Nova, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/5/2004
Greased Lightning (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: greased lightning is the most recent release from director skeeter kerkove and mayhem productions. considering his promise that every kerkove directed scene will focus on anal sex, i am expecting to find just that as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: olivia saint with alex sanders. solo introduction. includes smoking. olivia has shorter blond hair and wears black latex short shorts, matching bikini top, gloves and spiked heel boots. skeeter introduces her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gia Has A Negro Problem 3
Gia Has A Negro Problem 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Heather Pink
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/20/2004
Gia Has A Negro Problem 3 reviews:
review on  

Gia Poloma Has A Negro Problem Is That A Nigga In Your Ass!?! Director: Francesca Le Studio: Le Wood Running: 110 min Genre: Classic Nigga Lovin Release: 2004 Is there anything more offensive than porn? If anything is it has to be a racial slur. That said, Le Wood has the most explosive mix of sex and politically correct banter to make even the most liberal democrat put down his issue of High Times and take notice. Ill be honest, in the right mouth the N Word can be a beautiful thing. Come on brothas how many of you would have loved to been anal doggy style on Nina Hartley with her looking back at you saying Pack dat ass nicca. You know you would have left a load worthy of the kinkiest crime scene. When it comes to white women and the N Word, Im on a quest. Ive fucked a blonde haired, blue eyes big booty Mormon mom in the ass, in Utah, nonetheless, and she loved to let the N word fly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Jewel De'Nyle, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Brooke Hunter, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Kimi Lixx, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Wendy Divine, Tyler Wood, Marty Romano, Don Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Cherie, Rebecca Starr, Jasmine Klein, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Nikko Night, Michelle St. James, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 266 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Zana, Wendy Devine, Jasmine Lynn, Rebecca Star, Justine Romee, Sharon Wild, Julie Meadows, Michelle St. James, Jasmin Klein, Brooke Hunter, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey (Heart), Kimi Lixx, Aria, Monica Mayhem, Gia, Isabella, Taylor Rain, Jewel DeNyle, Ashley Long, Cherie, Julian, Eric Masterson, Tony Tedeschi, Tyler Wood, Johnny Saint, Dillion Day, Don Hollywood, Voodoo, Joel Lawrence, Marty Romano, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, and Nikko Night The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a pretty good job with their compilations. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nice mix of scenes, and a nicely done compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zana Photogenic Zana always looks great. Her condom only status makes her and A&E are a match made in heaven. Great mish anal, and on the money camera work Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Wendy (Maya) Devine Free Ride Wendy is s typical porn girl with a non-typical ass. I dont understand her non IR policy. With an ass like that, she has some IR skeletons in her closet. Nonetheless, she took this cat in her crap sack. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jasmine Lynn Amateur Angels 10 Full Review Here Rebecca Star Secret Suburban Sex Parties This girl looked like Sunset Thomas if you ask me. Lots of moaning in this scene, but two other girls were off camera, so it was hard to tell who was making what noise. Good camera again, and serious doggy anal. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sharon Wild Hot Rods Old girl been around for a minute, and never really made my boat float. She took a respectable booty burner. Not a bad scene, but not memorable either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play (Digital Sin)
Double Play (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Sabrine Maui, Mr. Pete, Christy Lee, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Aria, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Katsuni, Serena South, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Christie Lee, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 2/16/2004
Double Play (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

OVERVIEW: considering the plethora of titles digital sin has released recently, it is not surprising that mark ashley's directorial debut, double play, has slipped by unnoticed. enter the dragon, to champion this fine piece of smut featuring every reptilian's wet dream- the threesome- 2 girls on 1 guy. the problem with most menage a twats is that one body is left unattended whilst the other two interlock. fear not, in double play the girl-girl interaction is continuous and sensual in every trifecta. each scene starts with several minutes of the girls macking, molesting, and munching on each other. when the dick arrives, a dual POV BJ is shot, and carnality ensues. for all you perverts, there is multiple P2OGM or A2OGM in every scene. the performances of these all natural ladies are energetic and well captured, so lets get down and dirty. SCENE 1: lily and katsumi, two totally hot exotic asians, team up for a saucy tryst with mr pete. while being fucked mish, lascivious lily squirts and then does P2M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vicious Streak
Vicious Streak 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Dasha, Eric Masterson, Dillion Day, Sunrise Adams, Jasmine Lynn, Michelle Michaels, Betty Sue
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 2/10/2004
Vicious Streak reviews:
review on  

Vicious Streak is a strange little flick that leans toward couples-oriented, but throws in enough fetishism to possibly attract the fringe crowd. It starts off with Sunrise Adams as an apartment manager showing a vacancy to prospective tenant Evan Stone. Soon, she has seduced him (why he needs to be seduced by the gorgeous Adams is anyones guess) into a romp on the apartment floor. It ends with a chest cumshot. The next applicant for the apartment is Eric Masterson, who isnt as easily persuaded as Stone. He rejects Adams advances, which not only surprises Adams but intrigues her as well. Meanwhile, Dasha is getting down and dirty with a bald-headed Dillon Day in Adams office. Dillons character is supposed to be gay, and its hard to tell what motivates him to switch teams, other than the lovely Dasha. Dillon comes on her foot. Adams visits Masterson and makes another advance, but again he turns her down. Turns out hes going to be busy videotaping a lezout between Jasmine Lynn and Betty Sue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monique's Sexaholics 3
Monique's Sexaholics 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Caramel, Jasmine Lynn, Daphine Rosen
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Monique
Release date: 2/6/2004
Monique's Sexaholics 3 reviews:
review on  

Monique's Sexaholics #3   Prologue I love Monique. Ever since the first time I heard her growl "Bring it!" as she was taking a fierce reaming, I was hooked on her. Now she has her own series and we're going to get a chance to see anal sex Monique style. She has assembled a cast that I'm mostly familiar with, and know will bring some heat. On with the show. Monique greets us on a pool table, playing with a pool cue and telling us how she loves having her ass fucked. She tells us that she'll be fucking TT Boy, who we then see shooting pool waiting for her to arrive. She comes down the stairs wearing a red bikini and they embrace and grope. TT drops the laundry pretty quickly and Monique starts to give him a very energetic blow job. TT grabs her head and fucks her face, making her howl. Monique starts to chicken head him as she's known to do very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales
Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Charlie, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Jonathan Simms, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Jasmine Lynn, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 1/21/2004
Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales reviews:
review on  

Aurora Snows Perverted Tales is a fun porno that, were it not for all the anal sex, might be good for couples as well as strokers. You know youre not watching standard porn fare from the opening credits. Perpetually cute Aurora sits in a chair and literally blows the stars names from her hand to the screen. Very cool special effect. Aurora is dressed like Little Red Riding Hood in the first scene. She comes across Flick Shagwell in the forest. Flick is dressed like a bunny rabbit. They pull a tag team fuck on Mr. Pete, who plays an Elmer Fudd-type hunter. Pete is not one of my favorite actors, but I envy him his job in this scene and he fucks both girls thoroughly and drops a nice load on Flicks smiling mug. The girls then swap the cum to end a great scene. Still wearing the Little Red outfit, Aurora takes on Brian Surewood and Jay Ashley next. This scene has a little of everything: anal, A2M, DP, and a double frosting on Auroras sweet mug. Pig-tailed dirty blonde Daphne Rosen plays a reindeer to Alex Sanders Santa.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director