Porn Stars  >  Jasmine Black  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Jasmine Black, All Sex Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Jasmine Black in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jasmine Black's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for My Mother Needs a Pounding
My Mother Needs a Pounding 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Susan, Nataly, Jasmine Black, Jenna Lovely, Roxy Taggart
Studio: Naked Sins

Release date: 7/24/2013
My Mother Needs a Pounding reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average release. The action is well captured with decent chemistry, and I liked the variety of looks to the ladies as well as the varied popshots. The technical aspects are pretty good, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This ones a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3Somes (New Sensations)
3Somes (New Sensations) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Kid Jamaica, Igor, Bob Terminator, Angel Long, Jessica Moore, Winnie, Jasmine Black, Cristian Devil, Sasha Rose, Eliska Cross, Jessie Volt, Blanche
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 7/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
3Somes (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This is one heck of a hot threesome release. With three scenes featuring two girls sharing one guy and two scenes featuring one girl taking on two guys, there's something for everybody who likes threesome action. Add in plenty of anal, solid facials, and a nice DP from Jessie Volt and it gets all the better. The technical aspects are pretty good, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. Even with that complaint, this is a very solid release that's definitely worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Sensations "3 Somes" was fun to watch and I have a high rating going before the final scene, I keep telling myself If I do the edition of the movies, I will always try to make the final scene as close to the best scene in the movie, so it doesn't feel like a filler, luckily the first scene's final moments save the day for us and get the rating leveled.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Pig Tails
Little Pig Tails 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Ian Scott, Jasmine Black, Amabella, BiBi Noel, Blanche, Kylie Roc
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/30/2010
Little Pig Tails reviews:
review on  

A new one from the guys from Diabolic, Little Pig Tails, with the beautiful Amabella as the cover girl, and getting a glimpse of her taking it in the butt on the back cover, just hope that Bibi noel will do the honors as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Big 'Uns
Natural Big 'Uns 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Csoky Ice, Jasmine Black, Candy Alexa, Sensual Jane, Chris Hott, Bellina, Abelia
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Natural Big 'Uns reviews:
review on  

Natural BigUns features five girl on guy sex scenes with women who have big natural breasts and considerable emphasis is placed on the breasts. The women are all attractive with different body types and breast sizes. The women are introduced through interviews then they introduce the viewer to the girls. Then they porn oil on their breasts and rub it all over for a visual treat before the man enters the scene. The sex scene consists of pussy licking, cock sucking, and fucking capped off with white cum decorating wonderful BOOBIES!!! Two of the women get fucked in the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Into the Dark
Into the Dark 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan, Zenza Raggi, Christina Bella, Colette, Max Payne, Diether Von Stein, Bobbi Starr, Cindy Hope, Jasmine Black, Dorina Golden
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Joey Parker
Release date: 9/28/2010
Into the Dark reviews:
review on  

Daring Media Group has released Joey Darker's INTO THE DARK (2010) with 5 scenes taking place inside a darkened night club. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bimbo Club 3: Boobs, Sex, and Sun
Bimbo Club 3: Boobs, Sex, and Sun 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Ian Scott, Daria Glower, Tony Carrera, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Lea Magic, Leonardo Conti, Jasmine Black, Loona Luxx, Loona Lux
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Francois Regis
Release date: 6/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bimbo Club 3: Boobs, Sex, and Sun reviews:
review on  

Marc Dorcel Productions has released director Francois Regis's BIMBO CLUB 3: BOOBS, SEX AND SUN (2008,France)with a smattering of English dialog spoken by the performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lip Service 3
Lesbian Lip Service 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Peaches, Esmeralda, Sophie Moone, Dorothy Black, Leanna Sweet, Carla Cox, Julia Bright, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Jasmine Black, Bianca Golden, Juliette Shyn, Xandra Brill
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 4/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Lip Service 3 reviews:
review on  

There are 7 scenes, 14 girls, and almost 3 hours of action. This is way more than you get in most all girl movies. They use all Euro babes. About half of them I recognized and are top shelf European porn stars. Even the new ones are very pretty and I always enjoy seeing some fresh faces. There is no lead-in or dialog in any of the scenes. The girls all look like they just got back from the spa: Their make up, hair, and nails were all perfect. Toys are used in almost every scene and some of the scenes have some anal action. However, the sex is not hardcore. Each scene starts off with kissing, caressing and undressing. The sex is passionate but never hard or rough. There is nothing outstanding in this movie so I won't give it five stars but this movie hits the sweet spot in all girl porn. Other studios should take notes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs 8
Fresh Jugs 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Janet, Kamil Klein, Bruno Sx, Mick Blue, Gianna, Siena, Cassandra Calogera, Jasmine Black, Dominno-Isabela
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 3/31/2009
Fresh Jugs 8 reviews:
review on  

Big bouncy and REAL breastesses, whoo hoo ! A mix of titanic tits from the US & Eurovania . Anal lovin' ? Only during the Jasmine Black scene . Neccessary .
   read the complete review
review on  

Six luscious, curvy, women and their awesome breasts are featured in this all titty party. Lots of bounce per ounce in this film. Beautiful ladies, beautiful breasts, strong sex, all make this film a worth watching and enjoying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christina's Island Vacation
Christina's Island Vacation 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Giovanna, Christina Jolie, Petrushka, Chrissie, Jasmine Black
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 2/24/2009
Christina's Island Vacation reviews:
review on  

Other than not going straight to the main menu, this feature has a lot going for it. It has some hot (mostly outdoors) sex scenes, beautiful scenery from Corsica, women with great natural tits which weren't ignored by the camera, and nude horse back riding. While not targeted towards the boob lovers, it has a lot to like if you are into hanging udders, boobs bouncing and slapping into each other and of course the nude horse back riding. If you are into tits like I am, I think you'll enjoy this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big breasted Eurobabes engaged in coital couplings in Corsica . Romance ? Sure . Anal lovin' ? Oh yeeeeaaaah ! Implants ? Oh hell NO....whoo hoo ! Much enjoyed .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Lesbian 10: Taste My Lips
Private Lesbian 10: Taste My Lips 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Katalin, Gia, Doris, Zafira, Eve Angel, Cherry Jul, Cindy Hope, Wivien, Jasmine Black, Nedra, Anita Pearl, Lapidoptera
Studio: Private

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 1/12/2009
Private Lesbian 10: Taste My Lips reviews:
review on  

Taste My Lips is filled with slender, hot-bodied women providing pleasure and receiving pleasure from slender, hot-bodied women. Appropriately given the title, most of the sexual activity consists of pussy licking and a lot of touching, of course. Each scene is fantasy driven and features visually pleasing background.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, David Perry, Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Aurora Snow, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Lefty, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Mike Angelo, D Snoop, Corey Bucks, Lucy Belle, Jasmine Black, Valentina Blue, Artomis Gold, Milka Manson, Artemis Gold, Jason Sinclair
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/21/2008
Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's latest edition of his supreme series has a few Euro babes that get the full Manuel treatment. There are 5 scenes on the first disk and they star Lucy Belle, who has a fantastic body, Valentina Blue, Milka Masion, Yasmine Black and Artemis Black. The names might not be familiar but get to know them, they are hot and they are sexually on fire!
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is a long time favorite of this reviewer, and with all the raven haired Romanian beauties staring at me from the cover on this one, I canít wait to pop it into my DVD player.
   read the complete review
review on  

This film is a really well produced anal flick in the spirit of the Anal Expedition series. With the exception of Milka, who didnt rock my world, the women are all beautiful, and better still, are all insatiable anal sluts, although my one slight criticism of the casting would be that there were too many brunettes. The sex was no frills, hard anal sex, but with no circus acts, and I really enjoyed the way that the positions never went on too long before we got to see the girl from another angle. Fans of double penetration will also enjoy this film as there was some hot DP action in there. So all in all, this is another winner from Manny, and definitely worth a purchase for fans of anal and / or European babes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director