Porn Stars  >  Jasmin St. Claire  > Reviews

Reviews of Jasmin St. Claire Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Jasmin St. Claire in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jasmin St. Claire's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Extremely Yours: Jasmin St. Claire
Extremely Yours: Jasmin St. Claire 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire
Studio: Extreme Associates

Release date: 12/12/2002
Extremely Yours: Jasmin St. Claire reviews:
review on  

This movie is horrible, horrible, horrible! However you feel about Jasmin St. Claire, there are two things that I think are indisputable: a) She's hot! b) She's nasty! So when I came across this dvd I snatched it up immediately imagining a hot night of jerking off to a compilation of hot and nasty Jasmin scenes. Boy was I in for a surprise. 1) In all the scenes but one the sound of the original scene was muted and replaced with some horrible music. Most fans of porn have complained about the cheesy dialogue and fake moaning that all too often is part and parcel of adult vids. However, sound is important. Imagine watching a scene where the chick is taking a huge cock up the ass but you can't here her moan. I mean, what's the purpose of doing that? It reminds me of the 8mm "stag' films that people used to watch during the 50's. 2) I don't know what some of these porn directors are thinking, but someone should tell them that "special effects" only detract from a sex scene. Slow motion, blurring effects, muted colors and weird cmaera angles are featured in all of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L.A. 399
L.A. 399 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tom Byron, Evan Stone, Claudio, Tracy Love, Julianna Sterling, Barrett Moore, Luciano, Kristi Myst, Herschel Savage
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Rob Black
Release date: 4/18/2002
L.A. 399 reviews:
review on  

Category: Anal, straight Cast: The women: Kristi Myst, Jasmin St. Claire, Tracy Love, Juliana Sterling, Barret Moore, Kelsey Heart & Venus Lamore The men: Evan Stone, Tom Byron, Herschel Savage, Luciano & Claudio Bergamin Director: Rob Black The plot: Percy Blaine (Evan Stone) is a low-life drug courier with a stripper girlfriend (Jasmin) and a taste for easy sex on the side. His boss (Tom Byron) tells him to deliver a bag of coke to another town the next day "in one piece." Instead, our protagonist cuts the coke, screws his girlfriend on the way and arrives late. Alejandro the buyer (Herschel Savage) is ticked and makes Percy and his girlfriend stay while he and his girls party on the newly delivered coke. Percy tries to hustle his girlfriend out before his deed is discovered but is stopped at gunpoint by his boss (and how the heck does the boss know it's cut already?). Back in the house they go where Alejandro, having discovered the coke has been cut, forces the stripper to screw the boss while he, Alejandro, works Percy over with a rubber hose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Freaks 6
Sex Freaks 6 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Misty Rain, Heaven Leigh, Jenny, Shyla Foxxx, Tina Thomas, Cherry
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/21/2001
Sex Freaks 6 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sex Freaks (108 min.) Featuring: Heaven Leigh, Cherry, Tina Thomas, Shyla, Jasmin St. Claire, and others. Synopsis: These women get their "freak" on! Overall: I cannot believe they wasted time and energy on this project. Metro should spend time making quality movies instead of clogging the adult DVD market with trashy pornos. DVD Quality: Visual quality is below average. Extras: None significant. Likes: None. Dislikes: Trailer park trash. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: There is a trailer park trash scene, which stars Cherry and Heaven Leigh. If you do not recall, both these were "in style" during the late 1990s. Both of them were overrated to say the least. However, I don't want to take all the air from the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Little Piggy Went to Porno
This Little Piggy Went to Porno 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Joelani, Crystal Dawn, Elle Devyne, Herschel Savage
Studio: Horizon

Release date: 8/11/2000
This Little Piggy Went to Porno reviews:
review on  

THIS LITTLE PIGGY WENT TO PORNO Production date: june 1998 Comment: since Im mainly interested in the anal sex Ill only review the scenes that have it. Jasmin St. Claire / Age: 27 / Scene 1 Anal sex: ***: spoon, doggy (the in/out nonsense is always annoying, keep the dick in the chick! Blow job: ***: with short aftersuck Vaginal sex: **: doggy, cowgirl (to watch cg is my most favorite vag.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty damn good flick. I've always wanted a Jasmin St. Claire video. This is the only one I know of. It disappoints, a little, because Jasmin keeps her shoes on. What I wouldn't give for a legit Jasmin foot video! Her anal scene is great and she looks like a million bucks. Joe Lani is a sexy plump blond who has a great scene. Crystal Dawn and Elle De Vyne are both damn hot also and the foot action is top shelf. I recommend this movie all the way. It sells for like $22, but it's worth well more. Great foot tape. Only drawback is that Jasmin keeps shoes on. Do you know if there is are other Jasmin St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Degenerate
Degenerate 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mila, Rick Masters, Candy Apples, Guy DiSilva
Studio: Metro

Directed by: John T. Bone
Release date: 8/2/2000
Degenerate reviews:
review on  

This is worth 15.00 for a few reasons. It's a Metro release that may be a comilation which isn't bad but the video quality spells this out. It's video quality is average, some scenes are too dark and grainy, others are just fine. The sound is ok. The dvd played without problems and the fast forward, instant jump to worked too. The scenes are awesome IF you are a fan of Jasmin St. Claire and a fan of two cocks in one hole sex. YES, even Jasmin has two in one. She looks a bit larger than her usually slim sexy body. But not a fatty for sure. There is a flabby chick, name unknown who is in the second scene I believe that could, I wish, be omitted from this disk and replaced with another hottie. Over all the sex is normal without kink or anything to write home about. BUT, again almost every scene has double vagina or anal penetration by larger cocks too, not some pin dicks. This is not stated on the box of the disk, it's a shame because DP in one hole is not easy to find. A must have for the two in one fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornographer, The (Extreme)
Pornographer, The (Extreme) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tom Byron, Tiffany Mynx, Jessica, Summer, Earl Slate, T.J. Hart, Elle Devyne, Ericka Lockett, Eden, Porsha, Iroc, Lizzy Borden, Nina Whett, Van Damage, Luciano, Lady Olivia Outre
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 6/2/2000
Pornographer, The (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

The Pornographer (1998) Director & Writer: Jane Waters Producer: Rob Black Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Porsha, Lizzy Borden, Jessica, Elle DeVyne, Erika Lockett, Summer, Eden, Nina Whett, Lady Olivia Outre, Racquel Devine, IROC, T. J Hart, Tom Byron, Luciano (Michael Stefano), Earl Slate, Regan Senter,Van Damage, Chandler, Rob Black, etc... Special Features: Chapters (10), Trailers, Photo Galleria (Automatic), Girls of Extreme Info & Bonus Scene (Sabrina Johnson) Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Doc/Fuckumentary Company: Extreme Associates/Undercover Pictures -What attracted me to this movie was Tiffany Mynx, Jasmin St. Claire & Porsha. Those 3 in the same film. An Extreme movie. Also, I heard that Jasmin St. Claire does 3 scenes in this film from a website! I love Jasmin St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jasmin St Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Lizzy Borden, Nina Whett, Courtney, Erika Lockett, Iroc, Jessica Jewel, Olivia Outre, T.J. Hart, Raquel Devine, Elle Devyne, Summer, Tom Byron, Earl Slate, Luciano, Regan Senter, Van Damage Directed By: Jane Waters I'm not sure what I expected from Extreme Associates' The Pornographer. I knew there would be a substantial compliment of unadulterated hardcore, and possibly some of the usual bad-boy posturing by Rob Black, but beyond that, I just didn't know. If anything, I figured I'd get a taste of what has made Black's company so controversial. Taken in parts, it's easy to get offended by what's in The Pornographer. Jasmin St. Claire gets choked to death by Earl Slate's dick, Nina Whett has sex with possibly the most unsavory man ever to be involved in the business, and there's some light bondage stuff that didn't do much for me at all. But, here I am about to write a positive review of all this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amazing Ass to Mouth Cumshots 1
Amazing Ass to Mouth Cumshots 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Mila, Shay, Anna Malle, Randee Lee, Shyla Foxxx, Sweet
Studio: Metro

Release date: 5/20/2000
Amazing Ass to Mouth Cumshots 1 reviews:
review on  

Amazing Ass to Mouth Cumshots - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 01/22/01 Well Metro put together a pretty tight complation of just anal and then the popshot in the mouth. The box says 2 hours, but I found out that ends at 1:47:44. No big deal, because the DVD deliverys pretty much does what its says Ass to Mouth scenes. Most of the scenes where all only 1.5 minutes long to 2 minutes long each, so there is a lot of differnt scenes to watch. Don't bother using the chapter select, because there isn't one from the main menu, just play movie. Every time I hit the chapter foward button it would just go 15 minutes ahead, so hope you know where your going. I did notice that scenes were all good and had alot of action going on. Always starts in the anal and then continues til the popshot in the mouth. Some popular Sinclair St Claire, & Max Hardcore. I didn't expect to see ole' Max, but heres in her about 8 scenes from his Casting Call series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amazing Ass Trilogy
Amazing Ass Trilogy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Alyssa Allure, Candy Apples, Angel Hart, Sunny, Sinderella, Dawn Burning
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Amazing Ass Trilogy reviews:
review on  

Amazing Ass Trilogy - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 01/7/00 On this DVD there are 3 feature films that makes this DVD over 4 hours long. I didn't really nothing really edited out of the movies, seems all the action is there and action is pretty good. The Amazing Ass Trilogy has nothing to do with each other, except having ass in their names and plenty of anal sex. The films on this disc are: PIECE OF ASS: Angel Hart, Candy Apples, Dawn Berning, and Alexxx Knight. KISS ASS: Alyssa Allure, Sunny, Little Sinderella and more. PUNK ASS: Jasmine St. Claire, Mishka, Candy Apples, & Menage Troix. DVD QUALITY: THE PICTURE QUALITY: The picture was good, but it was filmed a couple years ago and somtimes seem a little grainy. The soun was right on the money. CONCLUSION: Metro should do this more often make a DVD that holds two or more features in it, because most of their 2 hr. comp. disc suck and sell for about $9.00 on the internet Write to me @ devient666@hotmail.com with your thoughts and hate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Jasmin: A Bang in the Park
Planet Jasmin: A Bang in the Park 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Donna Warner, Hayley Lynn
Studio: Sunshine

Release date: 4/24/2000
Planet Jasmin: A Bang in the Park reviews:
review on  

First of all, notice how I rated the Performer and Sex as a 5. Jasmin St. Clair is pretty darn hot. In this "reality-like" gang-bang feature, Jasmin took some real life fans in the park. They each get to fuck, and receive blow jobs from either Jasmin or two other un-popular porn stars. I thought I'd like this film, but it turns out the camera angle was not great. Too many fat asses and jerks are in the way and you really can't see that much action. Jasmin has some nice titties but too many people are overall them to be seen.I would like to see some other gang-bang titles like one featuring Jasmin did a record breaking 300 fans. I also heard that a porn star named Houston did a film which holds the record of 600 people fuckfest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snatch Adams (Metro)
Snatch Adams (Metro) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Kaitlyn Ashley, Nikki Sinn, Stacy Valentine, Valeria, Zina Dean, Kirsty Waay
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Snatch Adams (Metro) reviews:
review on  

  DIRECTOR: Various (1994-1996). DURATION: ~147 minutes. STARRING: Jasmin St. Claire, Kaitlyn Ashley, Kirsty Waay, Nikki Sinn, Stacy Valentine, Valeria & Zing Dean, with Chuck Martino, Frank Towers, Steve Hatcher & T.T. Boy. (Performer ID may be inaccurate as there were no credits.) I got Prime Cuts Presents: Snatch Adams free from a retailer and if I could I would give it back. This cheap and nasty compilation was released in 1999 by Metro and features scenes from the mid 90s. Bad ones, if you hadnt guessed by the title. Scene 1). T.T. Boy with a big-nosed, small-breasted brunette, who kept her eyes closed for most of the scene (sensible choice). The sex was incredibly boring and featured more robotic pumping than ... well, something that has a lot of robotic pumping.   Scene 2). The lovely Stacy Valentine (pre-implant) with a very ugly guy. Although I like Stacy a lot, the sex was bad, the filming worse, and the guy was frightfully ugly.   Scene 3). Steve Hatcher with an unattractive brunette (with a large tattoo on her left tit).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow It Out Your Ass (Cream)
Blow It Out Your Ass (Cream) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Jasmin St. Claire, Candy Hill, Nikki Starr, Summer Collins
Studio: Cream

Release date: 4/24/2000
Blow It Out Your Ass (Cream) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Jasmin St. Claire, Zoe, Summer Collins, Niki Starr & Candy Hill. Summary: Interesting film anal enthusiast with a freaky sideshow quality to it! Before each scene get's started on this the DVD their is a short interview with each girl. They are asked about their views on anal sex, to which most reply they love it! Which is what most people watching this DVD probably want to hear. The first up is Zoe who in her pre penetrative interview tells us how she likes anal sex and has never had anal sex. ??? Apparently she was nervous :o) Zoe is quite pleasing to the eye but I wouldn't compare her to infamous blonde porn star Savannah unlike the director seemed to think. After this somewhat paintful interview we see the guy fingering Zoe's pussy and arse while she lies face down sticking her butt in the air. Her drools spit inside her and the proceeds to dig his fingers in like he's searching for something. Zoe then gives him a blow job of very poor quality, I found myself fighting the urge to hit the forward button.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women
Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Ruby, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Nina Hartley, Chandler, Jewel Valmont, Tristan Taormino, Nacho Vidal, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano, Ernest Greene
Release date: 2/23/1999
Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 195 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 1999 Director: John Stagiano, Tristan Taormino, and Ernest Greene Cast: Ava Vincent, Chloe, Inari Vachs, Jazmine, Nina Hartley, Ruby, Sydnee Steele, Chandler, Jasmin St. Claire, Tristan Taormino, Kyle Stone, Tony Tedeschi, and Nacho Vidal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard of nothing but fantastic things about this release. Im going in with very high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its not quite what I expected, with a few nice ideas and a few things that stick out as being fairly weak for Evil Angel. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a lot of sex with a little instruction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little sex with a lot of instruction The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects very well might be the worst Ive seen and heard in an Evil Angel release. The audio is pretty well balanced, but there are quite a few background noises. The video is the main weak point to the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women Year: 1999 Starring: Jazmine, Nina Hartley, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Sydnee Steele, Chandler, Ruby Cheeks, Ava Vincent, Tristan Taormino, Tony Tedeschi, John 'Buttman' Stagliano, Kyle Stone, Nacho Vidal, Ernest Greene Special Features: Behind The Scenes Footage, Bloopers, Cast Bios, Chapters (??) Company: Evil Angel -Actually, I don't own this DVD. I rented it & it looks nice. The DVD could have been better, as well as some of the film. This film is more like a how-to-do/instructional film instead of a typical XXX film. However, this does have some nice butt-sex, assplay and such. On another token, I think it could have been better as far as the female stars (personally, I do not like Nina Hartley). Some of these females could have been replaced with other hot females. Period. I do like it, but it is filled with a few flaws (bad picture & audio quality, some unattractive females & not enough work on the DVD).
   read the complete review
review on  

Breathing, relaxation, enemas, toys the keys to good anal sex. Laughter, natural bodies, orgasms, candid footage the keys to a good porno. The Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex for Women holds all the keys. From the group lessons in the living room where Nina Hartley plays anatomy model to the Inari, Tony Tedeschi, Jewel Valmont threesome upstairs to Chloes orgasm in Kyles arms in the bathroom, this is truly a fun house where Tristan accomplishes both of her goals: education and inspiration. After watching the guide I wanted to run right out, get me some toys, and well, practice.Thats not to say that it is a perfect DVD. There is repeat footage both in the movie itself and in the behind the scenes. The poor audio sometimes makes it difficult to hear some of the side remarks, the ones you most want to hear. The camerawork could have been better the video quality is average porno. But none of these technical flaws detract from the pleasure of watching this DVD.The film opens with Tristan, author of the corresponding book, pitching her video concept to Mr Buttman, John Stagliano.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director