Porn Stars  >  Janny  > Reviews

Reviews of Janny Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Mighty Dungeon
Mighty Dungeon 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Janny, Britney, Mandy Bright, Sabrina Sweet, Maya Bee
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Release date: 7/7/2009
Mighty Dungeon reviews:
review on  

Mighty Dungeon is another DVD of bondage scenes from Kinkkrew. Some of the scenes here seem a bit abrupt and cut off, but others shine. The disc is presented with English, Spanish, and French audio, and is in widescreen. All of the scenes start out with the girls chatting for a bit in their street clothes before being tied and handled, and Mandy makes an appearance in front of the camera. She's great to see. Chapter stops are only at the start of the scenes. Its worth a look for Jasmin and Sabrina - their scenes are quite good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dominated Girls
Dominated Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Greta, Janny, Lily Love (Hungary), Viktoria Blonde, Roxy Rocket
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Release date: 5/12/2009
Dominated Girls reviews:
review on  

What can be said about Dominated Girls from Kinkkrew? Its one hell of a romp through four scenes featuring bondage, tying, choking, spanking, and pain before the girls (Greta, Viktoria, Lily and Janny) get fucked hard. Theres a nice variety of tying and bondage positions throughout. The disc is presented in widescreen, and can be heard in English, Spanish, or French. Chapter stops are lacking, occurring only at the beginning of scenes. Extras are sparse and include previews, DVDs and website, and a slideshow. The volume is very low for the conversation parts, and some scenes are darker than they could be, but otherwise this is great if you like to see some BDSM play and pain in your fuck film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex)
Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Black Cat, Jennifer, Stella, Janny, Unique, Karmen, Annette, Sanna, Masha, Oliver Strelly, Lanza, Timo Hardy
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex) reviews:
review on  

As always I look forward to the Sineplex releases that come my way and this one is no different, with twelve cracking looking girls getting fucked in two scenes of reverse gangbang fun. those lucky guys are going to have the time of their life trying to please this lot, an I sure hope that I will be entertained greatly as they do so!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha POV 1
Brotha POV 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Lolita, Janny, Katrin, Annette, Oksana, Layma
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 5/14/2007
Brotha POV 1 reviews:
review on  

Brotha POV 1 is a mix between POV and IR that goes beyond the the boundaries, (series) from sineplex, let take a look at it from our own POV....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATOGM: Ass to Other Girls Mouth
ATOGM: Ass to Other Girls Mouth 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Janny, Nika, Masha, Sabrine, Sumanta, Snistcx
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 1/8/2007
ATOGM: Ass to Other Girls Mouth reviews:
review on  

Ass to Other Girls Mouth Studio: Sineplex Category: Anal , Foreign Starring: Diana, Janny, Nika, Masha, Sabrine, Sumanta, Snistcx Peremptory Synopsis Ass to other girls mouth or ATOGM from Sineplex, take the mentioned act and make an interesting title, no used a lot to be honest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Monster Cock Junkie
Black Monster Cock Junkie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Gabriella, Dana, Janny, Scarlett, Sabrine, Jenya, Lerika
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 12/27/2006
Black Monster Cock Junkie reviews:
review on  

Black Monster Cock Junkie Studio: Sineplex Category: Interracial Starring: Diana, Gabriella, Dana, Janny, Scarlett, Sabrine, Jenya, Lerika Peremptory Synopsis Sineplex get another title with the IR genre, some of the girls are stunning and some of the new are worth keep an eye on... Scene 1- Janny, Diana One girl on her color hair, both fair skin getting the love of a black monster dick, both girls have vaginal sex, then the blonde open her rear, doggy then CGA, ATOGM and ATP, before shooting on to the girls who keep kissing. Scene 2- Gabriella, Jenya Gabriella and Jenya are waiting for someone else, so why not take a shower, in the meantime, with a ass cleansing perhaps?, both girls are playful and are having fun, then the guys show, after riding the cock Gabriella uses her ass CGA to be DP'ed, Jenya does ATOGM, then in RCA, finally Jenya is ass loved, ATOGM, she is also DP'ed one pop on each girls mouth, they kiss and play. Scene 3- Scarlett, Lerika Two brunettes, Scarlett with nice tits, they got a black friend phone call, Lerika is anally fuck and show gaping, PTOG
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss My Ass 4 (Sinsational)
Kiss My Ass 4 (Sinsational) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Julia, Janny, Katrin, Sanna, Leny, Lerika, Samanta
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 12/27/2006
Kiss My Ass 4 (Sinsational) reviews:
review on  

Kiss My Ass #4 is standard Sinsational/Sineplex fair. That is, its filled with fairly attractive Euro girls getting fucked by guys who havent got a clue. The result is a bunch of girls who simply arent into the sex and dont try to hide their indifference. Of course, if all youre interested in is the actual ass licking, and the rest of the action is meaningless to you, youll enjoy this one. The girls tongue the guys crevice with vigor and dont back away from the hairy buttholes. Each of the four scenes features two girls and one uncredited guy. They really draw out the ass licking, which is understandable considering the name of the series. But once the fucking starts, its the usual lame, boring, going-through-the-motions stuff weve seen a hundred times from Sineplex. For the record, the girls are identified as (in order): Leny and Julia; Sanna and Samanta; Janny and Katrin; and Sanna and Sandra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 2
Ass Crackin' 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Christina, Dillion Day, Janny, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Lucy Ann, Jesica
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 8/31/2004
Ass Crackin' 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has some of the hottest box cover out there. They also manage to fill their video with the finest women with the phattest figures. Sounds and lighting are also flawless in their titles, but for so damn reason the porn never lives up to the expectation. To me, this is just another example of why you cant just let talent run wild with a camera. Having a big dick doesnt mean you can shoot. Your ability to stay hard doesnt mean you can direct, and no matter how good you look, it doesnt make you a producer. The girl on the cover had me all worked up and the thought of seeing her take it in the black hole was enough for me to throw down my dollar. Im also falling fast for Claudia Rossi. Either way, this title had a few highs but a lot more lows. The camera work was poor and the title overall appeared to lack direction. The women all look good, but the action is painful to watch. This title had plenty of ass and anal, but it still wasnt enough to hold my attention. My vote is take a pass on this ass, its only for show.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Crackin' 2 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Day Starring: Nikki Sinn, Christina, Dillion Day, Janny, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Lucy Ann, Jesica (Mandy Saxo). This is what the backcover states: Dillon, the ass wrecking machine, is back with an all-new group of sexy friends. These lovely ladies have their back doors spread wide with a fury. This awesome new collection of beauties take it in all the holes and love it messy on the face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 5/10/2004
Truly Nice Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

DVSX Anal Bryan Xin Friday, Janny, Joe Monti, Joel Lawrence, K.K, Katja Kassin, Luisa Rosso, Nikkol, Robert Rosenberg, Thomas Stone A couple of very well written reviews already exist for this film here at ADT, each with detailed scene breakdowns, so rather than duplicate those, I'll give you an overview then tell you in more detail about the last scene which is my favourite of the film and one I intend watching again -- soon. This DVD follows a basic format that has each scene beginning with the female performer usually dressed, or semi dressed showing off her ass in a number of ways -- bent over, slapping herself, handling her gorgeous ass flesh, and engaging in some toy play (often with beautiful glass toys), before being joined by a male partner or in the case of this DVD, often two male partners. The female stars in this DVD are very attractive and the guys are in good shape -- although we still don't see a lot of their male performer's faces, which was a tiny bit disappointing for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

It didnt take Bryan Xin more than 5 seconds to piss me off here. He put Katjas ass so deep in the camera that I thought it was fish eye. He teased it and squeezed it, and welcomed me to Truly Nice Ass 6. Well sir, I dont appreciate you dangling all that ass in my face like kids who did the ice cream dance in front of me when I was young and poor. Im well beyond the free lunch, and government cheese these days, but you still might catch a bolo if you every have the stones to smile and parade ass across my flat screen TV again. Katja [ /image ] --> If porn were currency, somebody would have to put her body on the one-dollar bill. Could you imagine all those curves underneath In ass we trust. Anyway, I have no idea where this girl came from, or even the first time I saw her, but I will say shes bad. Dude got right to rimming, and made sure you ass was good and greasy. I can only assume that Katja is a girl with issues. You know the saying, Sick in the head, freak in the bed. Keep something cold to drink, cause this scene is hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: Well for you Xin fans here is another Truly Nice Ass film! This is the 6th volume of the popular series and this time brings with it Katja Kassin and Friday! These of course are my highlights but all of the girls in the film are rather fine! So this series is not really my favorite of all the ass films out there and why you ask? Well because they arent really nasty and the sex usually seems rather worked through and there isnt usually any energy or heat between the performers. However this volume might change that. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was pretty good. Not the best but good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Ass 6
Boxcover for Ass Obsession (Evil Angel)
Ass Obsession (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Nikita, Nacho Vidal, Janny, Hugo, Sarah Blue, Daria Glower, Ohara, Ellen Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 1/22/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Obsession (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsession has something for everybody. Some (mild) rough sex, kinky and freaky sex, mild ass obsession, very light domination themes and a 5-star flawless female cast (all carrying big, round booties) who get ran all the way through by Nacho. If you want to see Nacho Vidal’s greatest works, make sure it’s this flick right here, along with Nacho: Latin Psycho.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I'm still riding my fascination with the female bootie and along comes this Nacho Vidal title. I've see Nacho's stuff before and he can be as intense as anyone so I'm expecting a lot of hard sex, perhaps some light choking, and obviously lots of ass footage. I recognize a couple of names but these girls are all pretty new to me so let's get started. The Premise: Well it's the Evil Empire and the movies about being obsessed with female asses and Nacho Vidal is leading the charge. Like I mentioned abouve you should expect lots of hard action in this discs 6 scenes and that's just what you get. The best example of this probably comes in Nikita's scene where her makeup runs due to the hard cocksucking. The scenes themselves begin innocently enough with us seeing the girls in varying degrees of being clothed. You might get some chit chat but mostly Nacho zooms in on the girls making sure to give plenty of ass shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 2
Ultimate Asses 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Janny, Manuel Ferrara, Sabrina Black, Michael Stefano, Claudia Jameson, Sandy Style, Sandra Romain
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/21/2003
Ultimate Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

               Michael Stefano's Ultimate Asses 2                Themes: Gonzo, Conventional and Anal sex, some throat grabbing and slapping (not to face) Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality         Ultimate Asses 2 naturally features East European women with ample posteriors, who get to show off their bodies in five scenes. All are one man/ one woman segments, and begin with a long tease footage set to music, with the woman showing off her bodily assets. Scene 1: Claudia Jamsson and Michael Stefano [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->        Gorgeous Claudia, with her dark hair and blue/green eyes, saunters around a patio in a skimpy fishnet mini dress, that doesn't leave anything to the imagination. Once inside, Michael asks her to show him her ass, which he proceeds to kiss, knead, slap and kiss some more, almost worshipfully. A BJ follows, with her gagging some.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Ultimate Asses 2 General Summary Theme All sex with an emphasis on asses and anal sex. Expectations With a subtitle reading "Some Of The Best Asses In The World" I'll be expecting some fine specimens. Cover girl Claudia Jamsson most definitely fits this category! Good energy in the scenes and high technical merits will also be expected. General Impression A good DVD that delivers plenty of ass plowing with a well presented cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

This release celebrates you guessed it, the female ass and not just any ordinary ass will do, no these girls must be in possession of an Ultimate Ass!!! So prepare to be ASStonished by these girls as Platinum takes us up close and personal. Claudia Jamsson: Our gorgeous covergirl leads off and we initially see her outside. She is wearing some revealing stockings which prominently display her outstanding ass. Great floor view as Michael focuses all over her body and Claudia really sells the tease well by caressing and spreading her ass for us. Going inside Michael gets up close burying his face in her ass cheeks. He is real passionate kissing her ass but he is also hardcore slappin that ass. Claudia then gets to show how good a cocksucker she is so enjoy her excellent swordplay, Michael did!! A superb ground level shot is cowgirl leads the sex off and she's picked up no less! Lots of ass shots and with Claudia that's always a plus. Other positions of not included doggie anal plus A2M and mish anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DVDA:  Double Vaginal Double Anal
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Boby, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Kimberly Franklin, Brett Rockman, Denis Marti, Tereza Sweet, K.K., Sandra Mark, Nancy Sweet, Tera Joy, Love Nancy Sugar, Sandra De Marco
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 9/23/2003
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal reviews:
review on  

Here is a dvd with a great theme to it. All of these fine looking babes will take on two cocks in their scenes. This means we will be seeing some dp's but those dp's will also feature the girls taking both schlongs in one hole be it their ass or pussy. So sit back and get ready for a double stuffing of several gorgeous women. Nancy Sweet: First off her tease starts outdoors and this blond hottie is in some leopard style attire. She has a great look about her from her face to her great body. Huge tits are soon visible and we get a few squeezes to those babies. Next we see her ass which is also great to look at. The boys are soon brought in and Nancy goes right after their hard cocks. As for the sex we get a hard pounding doggie to start. Other highlights were the reverse cowgirl which led to a double pussy penetration in this same position. She also gets double stuffed in cowgirl and the guys end up coating her face real good with their spunk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Of Sex 2
Party Of Sex 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Drake, Boby, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Lena, Suzie, Janny, Katarina, Jessica May, Brett Rockman, K.K., Sarah Blue, Daytona, Camelia, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Lenny, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 9/23/2003
Party Of Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Here is the second orgy dvd I've seen recently. Erik Everhard did a fine job with the format in Out Numbered so I'm hoping for some similar results here, the cast looks like they are all foreign babes so perhaps the wildness seen in the Out Numbered dvd will be here as well. DVSX has done a solid job on several genres so now they try a new one with the orgy scene. I have a pretty good feeling the results will have something for everyone. Jessica, Viktorie, Katarina, Camelia, & Suzie: We begin this party with a slow pan around showing all the girls with ID's listed for everyone so pay attention!! The number of guys is low so lots of possible 2 on 1 scenarios. The girls are in varying stages of undress and the early action is dominated by blowjobs. The camera doesn't linger to long on one group before you move to another, however you do see hot action at each stop! We also get some hot pussy eating with Viktorie and Suze straddling their respective guys faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered (Red Light District) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Angelika, Steve Holmes, Janny, Julie Silver, Sarah Blue, Sandra Mark, Rady, Anastasia Christ, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Bellissima, Sandra De Marco, Anita Queen, Jenna Red, Vanessa Smoke, Nika Blond, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/26/2003
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations Anyone who reads many of my reviews knows that I think highly of Erik Everhard's directorial skills. Of course I'm looking forward to this one! Technical The technicals are outstanding. Erik, a truly amazing DVD! Director Erik Everhard Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Viktorie, Rady, Sarah, Jany, Julie, Tera, & Vanessa Viktorie is an incredibly hot Euro blonde with an amazing body. Erik, using his trademarked style of capturing tease, takes us on a tour of the neighborhood, following Viktorie's every move. Allowing us to soak up the aura of her ass. She leads us back to a room filled with Euro cuties who proceed to show off for the camera. Eventually the sex begins, and once it does it's a free for all. First off, the girls take turns bobbing on Erik's knob. These girls are all stone foxes, and Erik does an incredible job of making sure that they are looking their best. They are joined by some guys and the orgy continues.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an exciting new series directed by Mr. Everhard. The boys from RLD have taken a trip over to Europe and have lined up three scenes featuring 19 girls in total who suck and fuck with such job and energy I think you'll be most impressed with the results. We have seven girls in each of the first two scenes and five in the final one. When choosing the play movie option off the main menu you'll see the girls ID'd as their being fucked but for those less familiar with these gorgeous Euorpean women I've done my best to get the names matched with each girl and will describe each girl as the scene opens then it's up to you to remember as the action soon gets going fast and furious! Scene 1: Viktorie, Rady, Sarah, Jany, Julie, Tera, & Vanessa: We start with a nice walk down a street and soon Viktorie beckons us wearing a hot neon pink top and some tight black bottoms. Erik shoots a great close up of her ass andthis blond hottie leads us up some stairs until we arrive ar her flat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy
Killer Pussy 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Nicol Taylor, Ellen, Janny, Franco Roccaforte, Luma, Budweiser, Lynn Stone
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/1/2001
Killer Pussy reviews:
review on  

Nacho Vidal's Killer Pussy (Digital Sin / New Sensations) Directed by Nacho Vidal Starring: box cover credits - Ellen, Amanda Angel, Budweiser, Luma, Nicol Taylor, Janny, and Franco Roccaforte titles credits - Helen, Veronica, Linda, Carma, Niki, Cartoon, Red Pussy, Jenny, and Teo with Morbo Plus of course, Nacho Vidal! Possibly best known as Rocco's virtual right hand man in recent times, Nacho stepped out on his own with this series, beginning with this very volume originally on tape last spring (2000). He does the done thing and heads for Prague for some sight seeing and the inevitable meeting with some gorgeous, sexy girls who are very open to suggestion. Naturally Nacho follows in Rocco's grand tradition of assorted spellings and differing attributions of credits for the cast. Ellen The first of these is Ellen (AKA Helen, Elena, Helena - you choose, she's in numerous European movies - try Rocco Ravishes Prague, Hardball 7, or Assman 14 for example.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Nacho Vidal Released on March 14, 2000 and a year later on DVD Cast: Helen (aka Ellen), Veronica (aka Claudia and Sarka), Linda (aka Amanda Angel and Lynn Stone), Carma, Niki (aka Nicole Taylor), Jenny, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte Nacho has become a star after appearing in numerous Evil Angel and Private movies. He has a big cock, an enormous sexual appetite, an intensity second only to Rocco, and relatively good looks. All these things make actresses enjoy working with him, and ensures that they give their best performances when with him. So it seems like a good idea to give him his own series, which will likely be somewhat similar to the scenes he shoots with Rocco. We open in Prague, where Nacho pretends to approach a stranger on the streets, to ask some questions. This is actually Helen, who usually works as Ellen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Killer Pussy 1 Killer Pussy 1 by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD/ May 2000 / 120 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews -  Interviews with Top Female Stars Starring: Ellen, Amanda Angel, Budweiser, Luma, Nicol Taylor, and Janny Synopsis: It's Nacho Vidal's style of Gonzo video! Overall: It would have been better if he had very attractive women, but it was not to be in Killer Pussy 1.  DVD Quality:  The specs for the audio is 192 kbps and the video hovers around 4-5 Mbps. However, the image quality is not as good as the North Pole series. Extras: The extras are the same as on the recent double sided Digital Sin DVD releases. LIKES: Ellen is a stunner. She knows how to get a rise out of the opposite sex. DISLIKES: Nacho Vidal is either more extreme or as extreme as Rocco Siffredi. Specifically, he fucks the women roughe
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director