Porn Stars  >  Janet  > Reviews

Reviews of Janet Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 41 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 12
Bra Bursters 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Janet, J.J., Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Lara Stevens, Petty Pol, Janet Peron, Nataly Brown, Veronica Da Souza, Martin Gun, Leny Ewil
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 8/1/2013
Bra Bursters 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard compilation of mid-2000s anal scenes. The boobs aren't overly big, but the sex is pretty solid and the technical aspects are a bit weak. This is a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Pussies
Little Pussies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita, Julia, Sonya, Janet, Tammy, Joy, Stacey
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 4/20/2011
Little Pussies reviews:
review on  

Don't know what to say about this one, really, really hot girls in very good scenes full of good sex. But production wise too much to for me to handle as a reviewer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, John Strong, Francesca Le, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Karina, Janet, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Travis Knight, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Tera Bond, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Annette, Aspen Stevens, Nikki Sun, Annie Cruz, Janet Peron, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mindy Main, Regina Ice, Chase Cox, Sadie Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2009
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This release is pure and simple, 20 scenes plus a bonus scene stretched out over 2+ hours. Of the 20 scenes, 12 are a straight M/F and 8 are multi performer scenes. Each scene is about 7+ minutes and all of the popshots are a mixture of anal cream pies and oral shots. Overall, this is a strong effort by ZT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs 8
Fresh Jugs 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Janet, Kamil Klein, Bruno Sx, Mick Blue, Gianna, Siena, Cassandra Calogera, Jasmine Black, Dominno-Isabela
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 3/31/2009
Fresh Jugs 8 reviews:
review on  

Big bouncy and REAL breastesses, whoo hoo ! A mix of titanic tits from the US & Eurovania . Anal lovin' ? Only during the Jasmine Black scene . Neccessary .
   read the complete review
review on  

Six luscious, curvy, women and their awesome breasts are featured in this all titty party. Lots of bounce per ounce in this film. Beautiful ladies, beautiful breasts, strong sex, all make this film a worth watching and enjoying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May
Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mona Lisa, Sylvie, Janet, Barbie, Lenka, Alexa May, Adele Sveta
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May reviews:
review on  

First of all, this disc only contains one scene each from Lenka and Alexa May. They only get the title billing because they are the hottest girls on this compilation. There are six casting scenes here overall. I like the girls here, for the most part, and there's something appealing in a slightly nostalgic way about them. Europorn felt somewhat more innocent in the late '90s and early 2000s perhaps.
   read the complete review
Wiska's Perversions 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Janet, Kathy Anderson, Sarah Blue, Wiska
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 10/9/2007
Wiska's Perversions 4 reviews:
review on  

Wiska is the star of this movie and performs in every scene. The sex in this movie is hard and nasty. Most of the sex is anal and the girls like to taste each others ass juices. One of the girls doesnt do anal sex. A good movie for Wiska and anal fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 7
Ass Wide Open 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lili, Janet, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Roly Reeves, Cory Everson, Sandra Blond, Cindy Gold
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 1/11/2006
Ass Wide Open 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Running time: 2:38 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Blond [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 2 Lili [no anal; shoes OFF] & Simone Shine [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 3 Cindy Gold [DP; shoes ON] with Roly Reeves & Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 4 Janet Joy [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 5 Cory Everson [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel My very short review: This edition of the Ass Wide Open series features Eurobabes and their gaping abilities. Jean-Yves LeCastel is a male performer in every scene and his shtick is pausing during the anal action to show off the girls loosened asshole, thanks in large part to JYLs sizable schlong. The set-up for each scene is rather simple --- the girl performs a little tease in a non-descript room and in walks a buck naked JYL ready for obligatory pussy action but, ultimately, to analize the girl. Thank god there wasnt just b/g scenes as scene 2 was b/g/g and scene 3 was b/b/g to add a nice mix. The best scene in this porno was the finale, Corys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3
Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Judith Bella, Laura Black, Silvia Saint, Carmen, Mina, Kate More, Fovea, Vanda, Laura Angel, Janet, Melory, Zora Banks, Dru Berrymore, Silvia Silent
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/29/2005
Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Private is known for producing very high quality and pretty porn. Pirate is basically their fetish line and Frank Thring directed many good videos for them. I have enjoyed The Club, Hawaiian Ecstasty and The Academy by him. One of these videos, Hells Belles, is a pretty well known title, but I've never seen it before. The other three are a mystery to me but I'm expecting a lot of latex and leather worn by beautiful women engaging in edgy sex. Sins Of The Flesh The Secret Garden Dru Berrymore is walking through the titular garden and happens upon Frank Thring. He cautions her about the strange happenings in this lush setting that take place after 5PM. She continues her journey and must have extended her stay because she comes across the scrumptious Vanda getting railed in several quick positions, including anal, on a bench overlooking a valley. There are cuts to Dru's voyeur licking her chops at the action which changes with maddening frequency.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 6
Double Decker Sandwich 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Janet, Mark Wood, Petty, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Jeny, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore, Janet (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another big boob adventure courtesy of the fine folks at Zero Tolerance. Mike Quasar is behind the camera which means good shots and a little humor here and there throughout. I see several hotties are on hand along with their twin towers so let's jump right in. Brandy Talore & Kelly Taylor: Ok we start very well with the girls passionately kissing and the tits quickly come out to play as well with some fine sucking done by each lady. The boobs are rubbed together but what we really needed was some shared nipple licking. Sasha cums in and the girls soon are sharing his cock while continuing to play with one another. Both girls do fine sucking him off and the sex was good too especially the reverse cowgirl, titties bouncing need I say more. You also get some pussy eating by the girls along with a good pounding shot in doggie. Check out the hot mish shot with Brandy arching up to eat out Kelly's kittie, very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich 6 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mike Quasar Starring: David Perry, Misty, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Janet, Mark Wood, Petty, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Jeny, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore Synopsis Oh, boy! Big tit lovers here We go again, ZT will try to top the 5th of the series, we can expect melons a plenty and all the good camera work from Quazarman. The scenes will pair two girls with one guy. Lani and Eva Evangelina are worth the ticket price, But don't expect the all anal flick, the will do anal, in some cases only. Which is a plus in a big tits flick. Scene 1- Kelly Taylor, Brandy Talore Kelly and Brady will start things on, giving us the first apettizer of the movie, they play with those melons, rub them, kiss them with love, then a lucky dude shows and let them do a dual BJ, the first position is CG with some PTOGM, those big tits are saying look at me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 65: Anal Madness
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alex Sanders, David Perry, Judith Grant, Kyra, Janet, Dita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Patricia Diamond, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness reviews:
review on  

Best by Private: Anal Madness Initial Thoughts: Although I've seen more than my share of them, I'm normaly not that big a fan of compilation titles, however, Private with thier "Private Life Of..." series, puts out in my view the best compilations in the biz, and are making me a fan of compilations, that, and I was fairly happy with another Best by Private disc I saw a while back, so I decided to give this one a try. It's solid, but unspectacular, with Monica Sweetheart and Katsumi leading the cast, and several other top flight ladies, the cast is pretty strong but it's missing a fair number of top Private girls too. There are a few very good scenes, and a couple so so ordeals, the material is as old as 11 years, and only as new as 2 years old, so despite the fact that this was released just a few weeks ago, some will think this material is a bit dated, but it does give a good look throughout the past decade or so of Private's anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load 2
Share the Load 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Simone, Chris Charming, Janet, Mark Wood, Trinity, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Renee Pornero, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Victoria Sin, Chris Streams, Simone Peach, Jenna Red, Csoky Ice, Marco Banderas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/19/2004
Share the Load 2 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Monica Sweetheart, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Trinity, Renee Pornero, Sarah, Victoria Sin, Janet, Simone Peach, Jenna Red, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Marco Duato, Chris StreamsProduction Date: May 6, 2004 - October 20, 2004Directed by Chris Streams for 3rd Degree Monica Sweetheart, Jamie Brooks, Chris Streams & Marco Duato You like titties? Then Jamie Brooks has everything you need to get Share the Load 2 off to a good start. Monica on the other hand is as stunning as ever, perfect in all her natural beauty. The girls spend a bit of time showing off their goods then the action begins with a quick POV BJ after which the girls obviously "share the load".Moving along, the girls join Marco a short distance away for some more oral action seeming more inspired this second time around. Monica is the first to get her tight little love tunnel pounded (mish) then Jamie enters the fray with some energetic RCG action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams My review: Theres something to be said about 3rd Degrees outstanding product just by looking at my last few purchases Cum Beggars, Suck, Fuck & Swallow, and Cum On In. Between the casting of hot girls, the sex action and the high production values, 3rd Degree is putting out some killer stuff. The basic premise of each scene in Share the Load is this: 2 girls give a BJ to boy #1. Girl #1 gets the cumshot in her mouth and swaps the load to girl #2 for her to swallow. The girls move over to boy #2 to have sex but not in a sloppy seconds manner. After some hot sex, girl #2 receives the popshot and cum swaps to girl #1 and she swallows. Thats it in a nutshell but what a premise it is! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart & Jamie Brooks: We start with the 2 hot covergirls in a lengthy tease with Chris before they attack his meat with their mouths. Jamie gets the 1st popshot and swaps it to Monica who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2004 thru 10 / 20 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Jamie Brooks, Renee Pornero, Victoria Sin, Janet, Sarah, Simonne Peach, Jenna Red, Trinity, Roxy Jewel, Mark Wood, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Marco Duato, and of course, Chris Streams The Short Story Initial Expectations: Chris Streams and 3rd Degree have been putting out fantastic movies. Since I also loved the original Share the Load, I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as the original, but still very good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like POV porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with 3rd Degree, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single soft spot or background noise. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Share the Load 2
Boxcover for Hittin' Dat White Azz 4
Hittin' Dat White Azz 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Veronika Vanoza, Angel Dark, Simone Style
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: D Hef
Release date: 11/9/2004
Hittin' Dat White Azz 4 reviews:
review on  

SUMMARY I always loved West Coast and they never fail. They have always had sexy women and the scenes are always hot. The DVD cover looked real good and I didnt realize that Jane Darling or Angel Dark were in this movie until I watched it. Simone Peach and Angel Dark are mislabeled on the boxcover as Sarah and Barbara. Jane doesn't appear on the cover but a blonde named Anna is on the front and back who does not appear in the movie. It was great that Jane appeared in this movie. West Coast is going to miss out on a lot of sales if they don't correct the DVD box. Seems this movie was shot in Prague and posssibly another European city. The women are much more aggressive than the guys in this movie which is surprising. SCENES Jane Darling Jane and a guy are on an outside balcony, Jane is in a long, flowing dress. She proceeds with a BJ and they move inside to the couch. She can't wait to get started and continues with a great but short BJ. She has a big leash around her neck which is being tugged on which she loves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive Thru
Drive Thru 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Demi, Janet, George Uhl, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Mili Jay, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Simone Style
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 7/6/2004
Drive Thru reviews:
review on  

Title: Drive Thru Released by: Zero Tolerance Reviewed by MD James "What you are about to see is real. The performances are unscripted. There are no edits. The camera never stops rolling. The only rules ? There are no rules." Thus we begin what cameraman-slash-host-slash-"non-director" Mike Quasar calls a "landmark television event." The challenge: couples showing up on the set and going at it non-stop until the guy cums. There is no stopping. There is no pausing. There will be no breaks of any kind. If something happens, the cameras will keep rolling. Just fuck and suck for twenty minutes until the guy cums. Twenty minutes? Now that IS a challenge! Especially given some of the women in THIS video! Scene 1: Tera Joy and Chris Charming We start off with Tera Joy and she is a great way to start things off. They walk over to the set, which consists of some hot lights, a square cushioned platform, and a gray backdrop. Christ shows off Teras nice butt, which isnt difficult since shes wearing such a flimsy little lingerie with thong panties.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drive Thru, 2h 11min. Cameraman: Quasarman. This is nonstop porn, Camera is rolling all the time, no breaks, no cuts, no edits. So then little errors or what ever the right word is, are written with italic and bold. Qbj = Quick blow job. Qpl = Quick pussy licking. Scene 1: 20min. Female: Tera Joy, brunette. Her boobs: Natural, Small size. Her tattoos: None. Her piercings: Belly-button. Male: Chris Charming. Foreplay: Tera in Doggy, panties off, pussy play. 4 fingers in and pussy gaping. (damn.) Blow job. Pussy fucking positions: Tera on her back. Quick blow job. Screwing side ways, Her top is up, finally we see her nice boobs. Quick pussy licking, Side ways continues. Qbj. Cowgirl. (Camera is too close and Chris kicks it, or Quasar just jerks with Camera.) Tera takes top off. Little pussy gaping and Cowgirl continues. Qbj. Reverse Cowgirl. Qbj. Doggy. On her back, 40sec fucking and then cumshot, pussy lips are creamed. (note: it's not internal cumshot.) Rating: Sex: 9. Cumshot: Good. Scene 2: 22min. Female: Jane Darling, blonde.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drive Thru Prologue The premise of this video is that two people will fuck without a break of any kind for approximately 20 minutes. The sex will be captured and delivered to us in a completely unedited form. Also, the guy will not jerk off to completion at the end of the sex act. Sounds good. Seems simple. How does it play out? Let's see. Tera Joy and Chris Charming are up first. I've only seen Tera once before, but she left an indelible memory. She's a true sexual animal. And a gorgeous one at that. They walk over to a staging area with a large ottoman and Chris peels Tera's panties, displaying her perfect ass and playing with her pussy. Tera turns over, Chris strips quickly and she goes right to work, sucking his huge cock. Tera's good at this and dedicated, too. She likes to use lots of saliva in an erotic way, letting it hang off her tongue and dropping it on his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 6
Truly Nice Tits 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Janet, Alena, Guy, George Uhl, Black Diamond, Audree Jaymes, Lauro Giotto, Bellissima, Anita Queen, Darina, Seda, Lynne, Karl Kinkaid
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 6/11/2004
Truly Nice Tits 6 reviews:
review on  

Most would say that the title is self-explanatory. Me on the other hand took issue with it. Should I allow Brian Xin, or DVSX define for me, what Truly Nice Tits are? I am a hound when it comes to big round fake breast. So many women in porn have truly nice breast. After seeing this title I see that Mr. Xins definition is large naturally breasted women. Lets begin. Darina & Jennifer [ /image ] --> Two women that were new to me. Both attractive, and both with amazing racks. The male talent was packing, but damn near looked homeless. Im not a fan of Euro works, but this scene really got good when the anal kicked in. In addition, the titty fuckin was off the chain. I wouldnt want to see an entire scene of titty smashing sex, but this was the first time I liked it. Great scene and rocket start to this title. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Black Diamond [ /image ] --> Very Dark ethnic female. Not very large in the chest, but incredible physique. The sex was routine, and not much else to speak on except for the big pop at the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is one of my favorite series from DVSX. Bryan Xin has shown remarkable skill at finding big natural breasted women who also love to fuck. Add in the high class technical aspects to the DVSX dvd and you've got one good mixture. There are six scenes here with one featuring two girls, so let's see some boobies!! Jennifer & Darina: The girls start out with a little caressing over each other. Darina is in the red & white dress while Jenniferhas a hot revealing blue shirt and black skirt on. Great breast play and Bryan is right there with the shots you'd want, mainly up close and personal like! We get some lotion spread over both sets of tits which are then pressed together. We get some kissing and the girls are then joined by George and we continue the hot breast sucking. The girls share nicely during the blowjob and they both are pumped hard by his cock with plenty of P2OGM and bouncing titties are everywhere! You even see anal for Jennifer in spoon and Darina's bootie is invaded doggiestyle. Both girls are titty fucked before the pop is shot to their chests.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love tits. I love big natural tits. I love big natural tits on slim girls. That's what Brian Xin is trying to present with Truly Nice Tits 6. Looking at the girls on the cover, I'm screeching "Guddamn!!!". Where the hell did he find these beautifully stacked girls? Heh... only in Europe. Jennifer, Darina, and George Darina is a beautiful pale blonde. Jennifer is a tan blonde that looks like a cross between Brooke and Autumn Austin with her hair in a bun. Both have great racks although Darina has the bigger and the better. Darina is also the more attractive of the two. They must be European. Darina and Jennifer play with each other a bit. Lots of nipple licking, lotion rubbing, and kissing. It's a beautiful sight. George joins in. What a lucky man. This seems like a DDF scene. Darina is a very shallow blowjobber. More like a handjobber. Jennifer goes deeper but it lasts about 20 seconds. Jeeze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cuties 7 (Ghost Pro)
Creampie Cuties 7 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mahogany, Carmen, Karma, Janet, Ally, Sable, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 4/20/2004
Creampie Cuties 7 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

Creampie Cuties 7 Studio: Ghost Pro Category: Cream Pies Director: Tony Porno Starring: Mahogany, Carmen, Karma, Janet, Ally, Sable, Viktorie Quickest of the quick review. This is the first time a have a ghost pro and director Tony Porno DVD, the cast is real nice and the promise is to have their inner parts all fill with cream, now would it be pussy? or ass? That's our task for the day.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Janet I know her from some time now, so this is probably one on her early stages, she looks great and all natural, she receives an internal pop, that she try to push out. Scene 2- Karma Karma's big boobies are the highlight on this one, she BJ's and takes the internal in the pussy as well. Scene 3- Carmen Another big boobs girl asking for a pussy creampie, I think, I remember those words from some other time, she is up the task and receives hers in CG for a change. Scene 4- Viktorie this girl is adored in the Euro babes section, no secrets here why, she looks so sexy in her red lingerie, she has one of the prettiest faces in the ot
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Janet Exposed 34: The Morning After
Janet Exposed 34: The Morning After 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet
Studio: Enigma Productions

Release date: 11/25/2003
Janet Exposed 34: The Morning After reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 37 min.(including about 7 min. of recaps) Production Date: 3 / 3 / 2002 Director: Steve and Janet Mason Cast: Janet Mason and DFW Knight Initial Expectations: Janet was pretty impressive in the other DVDs Ive seen of hers. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its short but darn sweet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting realistic and passionate interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty interracial sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is good for an amateur feel. Theres a little background noise from some yard work being done outside. Its very noticeable during the short outdoor portion of the feature, and returns again later in the feature. Its never so bad that you cant hear the action clearly. The video nicely mixes full color and black and white footage, as well as full screen and widescreen aspect ratio, with the widescreen and black and white footage being used for the flashbacks. The main feature is very clear and has a minimum of camera shake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Janet Exposed 36: Black Cock Quickies
Janet Exposed 36: Black Cock Quickies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet
Studio: Enigma Productions

Release date: 11/25/2003
Janet Exposed 36: Black Cock Quickies reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 / 2002 and 4 / 24 / 2003 Director: Janet and Steve Mason Cast: Janet Mason, Lex, and Isaac Initial Expectations: Ive really liked a lot of what Ive seen from Janet Mason, so Im going into this one with fairly high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its another winner! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see sex that feels like something real Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nasty interracial sex Audio /Video Quality: For an amateur feature, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when shes talking with Steve behind the camera, and there are very few background noises. The video is much the same. Its well lit, free of grain, and even right out to the edges. There are very few remnants, and I think it looks better than many releases Ive seem from the major studios. The only problem with the video is that it flashes to a slight orange tint a few times early in the second scene (roughly thirteen minutes in).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 20: Forbidden Games
Reality 20: Forbidden Games 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica, Nikita, Robert Rosenberg, Janet, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Monica Sweetheart, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Jennifer Dark, Tera Joy, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/20/2003
Reality 20: Forbidden Games reviews:
review on  

It's been awhile since I saw Private title for the last time, and was wondering how they are doing. My choice was based purely on the cover this time. I thought, "Hey, reality!! That sounds interesting." Maybe they started making some kind of reality-porn. Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 38 mins (!! including two documentaries mentioned as Extras !!) Region: all Languages: English, German, French, Italian, Spanish Subtitles: Dutch, Danish, Swedish, Portuguese, Polish Audio/Video: Very good! DISC COMPLAINT: Unreadable segment!!!!!! Feature Well, the best way to describe the content of this DVD is to compare it to television. It's like you are watching PrivateTV for one and a half hours. This disc is a strange mix of porno featurettes, several "The Making Of" videos, and a porn photo session. The fencing master First small featurette. "Two enslaved students learn to wield the sword and the cock of their master." I almost spilled my coffee when I heard that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Girls Never Say No 3
Euro Girls Never Say No 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Lisa, Lola, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Janet, Dora Venter, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Petra Blond, Angelina Crow
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 11/19/2003
Euro Girls Never Say No 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Euro Girls Never Say No 3 General Summary Theme All sex with Euro girls. Expectations I've been, for the most part, pleased with Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression A good DVD with well captured indoor and outdoor action with, for the most part, an attractive line-up of new euro girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the third chapter in this Euro fuck fest directed by Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. The first two installments featured some of the hottest Euro talent going today and I see several more beauties are on tap for this one. With these two guys you can bet the sex will be hard and fast but also very fun and hot to watch. So let's dig in shall we! Sandra Romain & Dora Venter: As the scene opens we get a shot of both their feet. Moving up we see the ladies are already joined by the felllas, Steve is with Sandra while Michael Stefano is already kissing one of Dora's breasts. We get some good kissing and caressing from both groups. Going outside we witness Brandon Iron walking up and he's soon walking in on the foursome. The girls then flock to the Iron Man leaving Michael and Steve high 'n' dry! Back to the girls and there is some stellar ass play done to Sandra including rimming by Dora and Brandon. This erotic process is repeated on Dora's appealing backside.
   read the complete review
review on  

               Euro Girls Never Say No #3 Produced and Directed by Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara                This is the third installment for this Platinum X Pictures series, in which these two noted actor/directors showcase both their own talents, as well as those of pretty European women, all shown in a variety of settings. In this film, the men have some assistance from their PXP colleagues Brandon Iron and Michael Stefano, who add a North American flair to the proceedings. All the scenes are shot at classy locations, both indoors and outside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs
Lusty Legs 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Alberto Rey, Janet, Jana, Vivienne Laroche, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Slavka, Luisa de Marco, Denis Marti, Fabiola Dos Santos, Sandra Mark, Claudia Rossi, Daniella Schiffer, Joahcim Kessef, Sandra De Marco, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 10/31/2003
Lusty Legs reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Lusty Legs General Summary Theme All sex with double penetrations. The box cover reads "Eight beautiful women with lusty, luscious legs. Every girl gets DP'D! One beauty even does double anal!" Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast. General Impression The title definitely has a euro feel to it with an all european female and male cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lucky Bastard: A Reverse Gang Bang
Lucky Bastard: A Reverse Gang Bang 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Naomi, Patricia, Anastasia, Isabella, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Nicole, Suzie, Janet, Carol, Nika, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Jazz Duro, Lussi, Patricia Khan, Sandra Mark, Sandra De Marco
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 10/28/2003
Lucky Bastard: A Reverse Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

Well I'm sure many a guy out in pornland has the fantasy of scoring with many girls at once. This DVSX title serves up just such a premise. The " Lucky Bastard" gets his way with five girls in each scene so lots of gorgeous females to gaze upon as they all fight for his cock and yes play some with each other. So let's get right in there! Anastasia, Stacy, Carol, Suzie, & Patricia: In this first scene we have Jazz Duro showing off various toys to the ladies who all look stunning. Some nice tease footage as the girls try these toys out. We also see Suzi and Patricia are having a little party of their own as the other three girls play with toys. The picture quality was up to the usual DVSX standard which means it was good. You also see Jazz getting some oral pleasure to his cock along with the bevy of girls pleasuring one another. The closely shot dual cock sucking looked quite good. Jazz does get to slip his schlong inside the girls and RC looked real good as did cowgirl and doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sliders
Sliders 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olga, Sabrina, Julie, Margo, Janet, Nira, Natali, Millena
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 9/10/2003
Sliders reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #5 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 15, 2003 Sliders from Sineplex Entertainment SLIDERS: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Studio: Sineplex Entertainment Genre: Wall-to-Wall Sex Director: Sineplex Cast: All Russian Girl Cast - Sabrina, Olga, Margo, Nira, Julie, Janet, Natali, Millena Release Date: September 10, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 2:20:00; Bonus Disc: 3:42:00; Total Time: 6:02:00 Total Scenes: 4 (2 girls per scene) Fetishes Summary: G/G, Kissing, Pussy-Licking, Rimming, Masturbation, Toys, BJ, 2-girl BJ, Spanking, 69, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, DP, Gapes, P2M, P2OGM, A2M, A2OGM, Stacking, "Sliding", Facials, Vaginal Creampie, Anal Creampie, Cumfarting, Cumswapping Sliders Front Cover SLIDERS: Selena Silver's "Inside View" I shot for Sineplex for the movies Bellas Perversions 3 and Gooey Buns and have also developed some friendships with some of the Sineplex crew. I am very familiar with how they work and what they are trying to accomplish. I will tell y
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Janet Exposed 35: Black Cock Business Lunch
Janet Exposed 35: Black Cock Business Lunch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet
Studio: Enigma Productions

Release date: 8/24/2003
Janet Exposed 35: Black Cock Business Lunch reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 48 min. followed by a 2 min. recap Production Date: 5 / 30 / 2002 Director: Steve and Janet Mason Cast: Janet Mason and Mr. Big Initial Expectations: Ive really been enjoying amateur videos lately, so Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its very likeable! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial amateur action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty action Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely impressive, especially for this type of feature. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres no background noises and the only fault I could find was a soft hum in the background. The video is just as impressive. Theres barely any grain and the action is all very well lit. Theres a little camera shake, as it all appears to have been shot hand held, but the cameraman moves around just enough to let you see everything but not feel like you should take a Bonine. Music: None Disc Problems / Complaints: Theres no time stamp anywhere on the DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Janet Exposed 32: Threesomes 2
Janet Exposed 32: Threesomes 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet
Studio: Enigma Productions

Release date: 8/23/2003
Janet Exposed 32: Threesomes 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 60 min. with 3 min. of recaps Production Date: 2 / 18 / 2002 Director: Janet and Steve Mason Cast: Janet Mason, Mr. Big, and Lex Initial Expectations: This is a new series for me, so Im keeping my mind open. Initial Reaction: The sex is hot, but the DVD is extremely problematic. Who Should Watch It : Anybody with a DVD player that will play anything Who Should Avoid It: Anybody with fussy DVD players or who wants nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely impressive, especially for this type of feature. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres no background noises and the only fault I could find was a soft hum in the background. The video is just as impressive. Theres barely any grain and the action is all very well lit. Theres a little camera shake, as it all appears to have been shot hand held, but the cameraman moves around just enough to let you see everything but not feel like you should take a Bonine.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director