Porn Stars  >  Janet Peron  > Reviews

Reviews of Janet Peron Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Janet Peron in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Janet Peron's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Return of the MILFs
Return of the MILFs 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Trinity, Choky Ice, George Reno, Titus Steel, Niki Dark, Janet Peron, Ruka Stone, Martin Gun, Leny Ewil, Kleopatra La Roux, Thomas Crown
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 2/27/2014
Return of the MILFs reviews:
review on  

The action is solid, but this release comes out as a bottom shelf rental due to the scenes all being recently recycled from other Swank Digital and Erotic Planet releases. To make matters worse, it seems to be masquerading as a fresh release listing things like a behind the scenes featurette on the covers. Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 12
Bra Bursters 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Janet, J.J., Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Lara Stevens, Petty Pol, Janet Peron, Nataly Brown, Veronica Da Souza, Martin Gun, Leny Ewil
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 8/1/2013
Bra Bursters 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard compilation of mid-2000s anal scenes. The boobs aren't overly big, but the sex is pretty solid and the technical aspects are a bit weak. This is a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, John Strong, Francesca Le, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Karina, Janet, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Travis Knight, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Tera Bond, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Annette, Aspen Stevens, Nikki Sun, Annie Cruz, Janet Peron, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mindy Main, Regina Ice, Chase Cox, Sadie Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2009
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This release is pure and simple, 20 scenes plus a bonus scene stretched out over 2+ hours. Of the 20 scenes, 12 are a straight M/F and 8 are multi performer scenes. Each scene is about 7+ minutes and all of the popshots are a mixture of anal cream pies and oral shots. Overall, this is a strong effort by ZT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 36: Fuck Me Wild
Private XXX 36: Fuck Me Wild 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Krystal, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Janet Peron, Sandra Parker
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/21/2007
Private XXX 36: Fuck Me Wild reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 36: Fuck Me Wild contains 6 scenes: 5 newly shot vignette scenes and Janet Perons original casting scene. Each scene was filmed by a different director and, thus, each scene has a different look and feel. However, this was a bad mix. Poor performances and quick cut aways make this a non-rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In Harder
Slam It! In Harder 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Brooks, Mya Diamond, Melissa Black, Janet Peron, Ellena
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Macondo
Release date: 5/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slam It! In Harder reviews:
review on  

My second look at the Slam It! series. The thing that impressed me about the first movie was the technical setup of the scenes and of course the girls. Janet Peron: Janet Peron is wearing a pink cowboy hat and is masturbating on a mechanical bull indoors. There's hay around her and the weird thing is this setting is indoors where you can see tile ceilings. Underneath view of blowjobs is hampered by the shadows on the face/mouth caused by the hat. Average blowjobs even though the guys are relatively small. They fuck on a zebra lounge chair. The guys look goofy keeping on their white and black cowboy hats. This isn't a porn western comedy. Anal. A2P. ATM. DP. This scene had everything. Both guys hose down her pussy with their spooge. Good scene. Jamie Brooks: I wish Jamie hadn't gotten her boobs supersized. She's a good performer and this scene is no different as she sweating like crazy while being pounded. Premise is she "plays" the guitar for a band. Suddenly we cut to her masturbating with a red dildo. Hmmn...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Breeder
Ass Breeder 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Janet Peron, Danny Case
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/24/2005
Ass Breeder reviews:
review on  

Ass Breeder Studio: 3rd Degree Director: Danny Case Editor: Da Clit Master Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:52:09 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:31:02) Starring: Jane Darling (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Harmony Rose Tory Lane Sandra Romain Janet Peron Themes: Anal This recent release from 3rd Degree is a non-stop anal assault on the senses featuring an all-star cast of mostly European lovelies. Only the A-list starlets Harmony Rose and Tory Lane are American girls. 3rd Degree movies have been getting a lot of hype lately since the company emerged from Zero Tolerance, and deservedly so. Pat Myne (Danny Case) and Chris Streams have both shot a number of hot movies under the 3rd Degree label, and with a cast like this, I'm sure "Ass Breeder" is going to be another one. Scene 1: Jane Darling and a big guy Jane Darling is the adorable and dirty blonde on the cover with simply amazing natural jugs. She usually gives hot scenes and is a definite fan favorite. She starts off the disc with a bang, banging a big-dicked black guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 4
Black Pipe Layers 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natalli, Carol, Justin Slayer, Lucy Lee, Boz, Nikki Sun, Janet Peron, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 2/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pipe Layers 4 reviews:
review on  

Perhaps, the most brutal interracial flick I've seen. View with caution!
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like to see very well hung black guys fucking a white woman, than you will like Black Pipe Layers 4. The sex is quite rough and sometimes degrading. Scene 4 was a very bad scene. You can see that this girl hasnt a lot of experience with rough anal sex. When I watched the scene I could see that the guys were hurting this girl. I dont like to see that. My rating for this movie is 4 minus 1 = 3 points. Without scene 4 my rating would be 4 points.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Requiem For A Dream (Directors Cut) This is a must see for every teenager. Its a fictional account that paints an almost real picture of how the drug influence can quickly turn dreams into despair with no light at the end of the tunnel. As a side note, its amazing that Ellen Burstyn did not win Best Actress for this performance. Director: Justin Slayer My short review: This flick clocks in at 2:20 and is as good as any porno that Ive seen except for 1 quibble. The 4th scene was piss-poor but the 1st 3 scenes with Janet Peron, Nikki Sun and Lucy Lee were something to behold. In fact, I replayed the 1st scene with Janet a few times before watching the 2nd scene and then I was happily stuck on the 3rd scene with Lucy for a week. I give this DVD a buy recommendation, especially if youre a fan of IR action. There was a lot to like with this DVD even with the inclusion of the 4th scene, which I will get into later. The camera work and DVD authoring/production were fantastic.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Black Pipe Layers 4
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two
Goo 4 Two 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Dillion Day, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Dark Angel, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 2/3/2005
Goo 4 Two reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have a title where you get two girls for every cock and they both want to taste your jizz but not before some hanky panky!! I see there are already a couple reviews for this so I'll cover the scenes which really stood out to me but I see the whole cast is impressive here! Rita Faltoyano & Ellen Saint: Alrighty this scene stars one of my fave Euro girls of all time along with a sexy blond. The scene starts with both ladies showing off their asses to the camera then Rita takes charge helping Ellen to unleash her tits which Rita then tastes. You then have some pussy play done before Rita's melons are released for good behaviour and Ellen gets a suck or two on those puppies. Both girls then show us one more look at their kitties before they turn their sites to a hard cock and we are treated to one fine shared blowjob with excellent eye contact by both girls. Sexwise you see Dillon test both women starting with mish for Rita and Ellen keeps up the g/g action licking her titties as well as doing P2OGM.
   read the complete review
review on  

Goo 4 Two is my first Zero Tolerance purchase, and while Im not sure if cum-swapping is a strong enough theme to build a movie around (isnt cum-swapping pretty much standard among multiple girl scenes?) whats really drawn me to this release is the quality of the girls involved particularly the gorgeous Liliane Tiger; with that cover shot I just had to try it SCENE ONE: RITA FALTOYANA & ELLEN SAINT Two pretty hot girls to start with Ellen Saint looks a little different to the last few times Ive seen her (new hair/make up?), looking even better than normal, though it has to be said that Rita Faltoyanos moles on her body are rather distracting here. Throughout the scene there seems to be a little light tension between Dillon and Rita, from the opening tease sections where she amusingly ignores every direction given to her, to scowls and slaps when she is manoeuvred into position. The scene starts with some fairly long but intense blowjobs, before moving onto standard vaginal sex / pussy to mouth oral for both girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

  SCENE 1:  Rita Faltoyano & Ellen Saint VS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camel Hoe's 2
Camel Hoe's 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Cassie Young, Sativa Rose, Janet Peron
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/24/2004
Camel Hoe's 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Camera: Chris Streams Genre: Gonzo Release: 1/05 Notes: A simple review. This movie features my favorite Sativa Rose and Cassie Young scenes to date. The Jane Darling scene is also a great one. There's a slight emphasis on camel toes in the teases using tight underwear- the girl's naked twats are also squeezed together in the hand to produce that sexy cleft in the flesh. Thus the name 'Camel Hoes.'    act 1: Cassie Young  vs. Mr. Pete Vaginal, Facial     OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 This scene has excellent chemistry with honest exchange of dialogue and eye contact. Brilliant lighting, colors, and camerawork means Cassie has never looked better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 6
Internal Cumbustion 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Dillion Day, J.J., Choky Ice, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Janet Peron, Jennifer S., Austin Kincaid, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/24/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 6 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Internal Cumbustion 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Austin Kincaid X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Austin Kincaid (top left, back box cover) is a tall, curvy brunette with fake breasts (unfortunately) and pretty brown eyes. She'e paired up with one of my favorite male performers, Mark Ashley, and the sex is heated with superb camera work. A vag only scene with limited oral sex ending with an internal pop in the doggy position. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Stacy Silver X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Stacy Silver (top row, second from left, back box cover) has an adorable face and a body built for sex. Her plaid skirt and tiny white top only add to her sex appeal. She's introduced to two cocks, gobbles both and the me
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 11
Double Parked 11 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Lolita, Dillion Day, J.J., Van Damage, Franco Roccaforte, Nick Manning, K.K., Joe Monti, Talon, Lenny Power, Angel Dark, Makayla Cox, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/18/2004
Double Parked 11 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 11 DVSX Dir: Alex Ladd Cast: Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Nicki (Nikki) Hunter, Makayla Coxxx, Janet Peron, Claudia Adams, Lenny Power, Lolita, Dillon, J.J., Talon, Nick Manning, Joe Monti, Bady, Van Damage, Chris Cannon, K.K., Franco Roccaforte. Extras: Previews: A.N.A.L. 4, Girls Interrupted 2, Sakura Tales 5. All in one clip running 4mins 40secs. BTS footage: A combination of joking around and stills. 5mins. Solo scenes:Some 1-2mins masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Nothing special. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one 8-minute clip.. Internet Access: List of who's in which scenes, including the guys. Very handy for us reviewer A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 11 "Bumper Stickers" Directed by: Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: Double Parked, thats a ticketable offense you know. Well I don't know, but when the cop pulls up and sees some hot young woman getting packed full of dick in the back seat, I'm sure they'll understand. Anyway, on to the actual disc here, it's a solid effort, I like 2 guys on a girl scenes, they usually seem to unlock something in the girl's mind and push them a little farther towards the nasty side of things, that is somewhat true in this disc, the girls get put through the paces, but I'm not sure how much any of them really got pushed sexually, it was a little on the blander side for a DP movie, but the girls are sexy, the sex is pretty well shot, the energy level is pretty reasonable for most of the film, and hey, most of the girls get thier faces well and truly splattered with cock snot, what's not to like. The extras are a little light, but thier nicely done, and overall this is a good solid disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 11 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Once again, DVSX delivers a strong title from their Double Parked series. DVSX always puts the hottest women in the biz on screen, but this series always manages to capture the heat to go along with that. Angel Dark [ /image ] --> Lotsa girls in the biz that you want to fuck, but Angel is one of the unbelievable beauties that you cant believe does porn. Perfect ass and perfect breast leave this girl nothing short of flawless. In todays scene, she never looked better or more relaxed with two men. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Makayla Coxxx [ /image ] --> Makayla is one in the growing examples of what an Untapped resource Vancouver Canada is. Im telling you, theres a reason they call it Hollywood North. Smooth olive skin, round fluffy breast and a bubble butt make this girl my new favorite. Ms. Coxxx took more than her share of anal and DP and looked amazing doing it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Parked 11
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive Thru
Drive Thru 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Demi, Janet, George Uhl, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Mili Jay, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Simone Style
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 7/6/2004
Drive Thru reviews:
review on  

Title: Drive Thru Released by: Zero Tolerance Reviewed by MD James "What you are about to see is real. The performances are unscripted. There are no edits. The camera never stops rolling. The only rules ? There are no rules." Thus we begin what cameraman-slash-host-slash-"non-director" Mike Quasar calls a "landmark television event." The challenge: couples showing up on the set and going at it non-stop until the guy cums. There is no stopping. There is no pausing. There will be no breaks of any kind. If something happens, the cameras will keep rolling. Just fuck and suck for twenty minutes until the guy cums. Twenty minutes? Now that IS a challenge! Especially given some of the women in THIS video! Scene 1: Tera Joy and Chris Charming We start off with Tera Joy and she is a great way to start things off. They walk over to the set, which consists of some hot lights, a square cushioned platform, and a gray backdrop. Christ shows off Teras nice butt, which isnt difficult since shes wearing such a flimsy little lingerie with thong panties.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drive Thru, 2h 11min. Cameraman: Quasarman. This is nonstop porn, Camera is rolling all the time, no breaks, no cuts, no edits. So then little errors or what ever the right word is, are written with italic and bold. Qbj = Quick blow job. Qpl = Quick pussy licking. Scene 1: 20min. Female: Tera Joy, brunette. Her boobs: Natural, Small size. Her tattoos: None. Her piercings: Belly-button. Male: Chris Charming. Foreplay: Tera in Doggy, panties off, pussy play. 4 fingers in and pussy gaping. (damn.) Blow job. Pussy fucking positions: Tera on her back. Quick blow job. Screwing side ways, Her top is up, finally we see her nice boobs. Quick pussy licking, Side ways continues. Qbj. Cowgirl. (Camera is too close and Chris kicks it, or Quasar just jerks with Camera.) Tera takes top off. Little pussy gaping and Cowgirl continues. Qbj. Reverse Cowgirl. Qbj. Doggy. On her back, 40sec fucking and then cumshot, pussy lips are creamed. (note: it's not internal cumshot.) Rating: Sex: 9. Cumshot: Good. Scene 2: 22min. Female: Jane Darling, blonde.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drive Thru Prologue The premise of this video is that two people will fuck without a break of any kind for approximately 20 minutes. The sex will be captured and delivered to us in a completely unedited form. Also, the guy will not jerk off to completion at the end of the sex act. Sounds good. Seems simple. How does it play out? Let's see. Tera Joy and Chris Charming are up first. I've only seen Tera once before, but she left an indelible memory. She's a true sexual animal. And a gorgeous one at that. They walk over to a staging area with a large ottoman and Chris peels Tera's panties, displaying her perfect ass and playing with her pussy. Tera turns over, Chris strips quickly and she goes right to work, sucking his huge cock. Tera's good at this and dedicated, too. She likes to use lots of saliva in an erotic way, letting it hang off her tongue and dropping it on his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 4
Blow Me Sandwich 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Lola, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Neeo, Estella, Julia Crow, Alexis Malone, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Dark Angel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Lani Kaluha, Sue Diamond, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Nikki Sun, Lani Lei, Angel Dark, Janet Peron, Gage (Czech), Naomi (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/18/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 4 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #4 is the latest in this fine series. The premise is simple: two attractive ladies in barely any clothes preen for the camera briefly, then get down and start sucking cock. The blowjobs last 10-14 minutes each, end in a facial, and some good PCH. Thats it - simple and effective! Here are the scene breakdowns: Dark Angel, Sue Diamond, guy Ariana Jollee, Estella, guy Jane Darling, Janet, guy Cytherea, Lani Lei, guy Julia Crow, Marie Sun, guy Alexis Malone, Lola, guy Scarlet OWhora, Sharon Wild, guy Eva, Vanessa, guy This is serious stroker material with no dumb special effects or camera angles. The lighting is great throughout. There is no obnoxious music. The women range from very attractive to beautiful. Some of the girls spend more time than others playing with each other. Thats okay with me, as long as someone has a cock in her mouth at all times. This is how all blowjob flicks should be produced. (For the other extreme, read my review of Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if two girls sharing a cock is something you enjoy then boy does Zero Tolerance have just the series for you. The premise is real simple with the girls walking in wearing some nice lingerie. They proceed to get a little touchy feely with each other, hopefully kissing, before crawling in tandem over to the waiting cock. This is supposed to be YOU getting the blowjob so sit back, relax, and let these beauties bring you to release! I like the opening credits as the girls are shown with their fellow suckee with both being ID'd. The scenes follow the same pattern and I'll let you decide which pairs do the best. Quasarman sucks it up one more time, shooting all these hottie and not dipping little Quaze in the pot-- great self control, hehe!! The shots for these blowjobs are really good particularly the one looking down over the shoulder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen X Two
Teen X Two 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Mark Wood, Natalli, Claudio Meloni, Nika, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Christie Leigh, Tristan Seagal, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Hollie Stevens, Maria Sun, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Janet Peron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/6/2004
Teen X Two reviews:
review on  

(Teen X Two means Teen Times Two). Initial expectations: I went looking for something new at the local porn emporium. The cover of "Teen X Two" from Zero Tolerance caught my eye. In all but one of the six scenes, there were two girls for every boy, a particular fantasy of mine (and of, I might add, most men on the planet). Zero Tolerance does a damn good job marketing whats inside on the back cover of their videos: The girls appeared prettier than average and the sex looked hot. My Overall Impression: The DVD has a good concept, but, unfortunately, the sex falls short. Fantasy (a.k.a. the good): The girls were scrumptious, with nice, tight bodies and beautiful skin. The eye contact was minimal but done to get the viewer involved at the right moments, as if the girls were acknowledging its not just the guys in the video theyre making rock hard. And I especially enjoyed watching two girls together, playfully sucking cock. Mmm mmm. Reality (a.k.a.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Teamed (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Deither Von Stein, Sabrina Black, Joahcim Kessef, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Maria Sun, Joachim Kessef, Janet Peron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Release date: 12/17/2003
Tag Teamed (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Zero Tolerance usually has good sex in their releases. This releases states that there are 6 scenes all with DPs, and over 2 hours. The women look hot, and I hope the sex it too! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was a well done full screen presentation. The audio was well done as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, DP, ATM, PTM, Interracial EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Strip Tease, Cumshot Loop, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no holes barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, ass cleavage 2, whos your daddy 2, blow me sandwich 2, strip tease then fuck, grand theft anal 2, internal combustion 2, wet dreams do cum true, virgin surgeon, whos your daddy 3, cumstains) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Tag Teamed General Summary Theme Double Penetrations Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag, anal and plenty of double penetrations. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods. General Impression A good double penetration theme title with a nice cast of attractive euro girls, but I was bored with this DVD by the third scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are many fantasies in porn and one I like to watch is one girl taking on two guys. There's just something about a gorgeous girl kneeling between two cocks sucking them off and then you get to watch as she gets dp'd! Yeah that's what I call entertainment and Zero Tolerance has brought out a good cast of hotties and though they might not be as well known as some girls I suspect their efforts will be pleasing to watch. Sandra: This gorgeous blond leads off and we watch as she teases us by roaming her hands all over her enticing body. We see good close shots as well as long shots encompassing her entire frame. Licking ones nipples is always hot and Sandra's ass gets some good pub also. The cocks are soon brought in and she does a fine job going back and forth. You get some ball worship, deep throating, and she manages to stuff both schlongs in at the same time. Sexwise you see spoon, cowgirl, RCA with dp, spoon anal, cowgirl dp, and they finish back in a RCDP leading to the pops which coat her face nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 6 (Legend)
All About Ass 6 (Legend) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Wood, Kimi Lixx, Tara Wild, Janet Peron, Gwen Pace, Jack Daniel
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Brandon Iron, Mark Wood
Release date: 6/26/2002
All About Ass 6 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

This is one of the earlier installments of the series, before it series turned all anal. Most of the actresses in this one dont appear in many other movies. Kimi Lixx is the big name here and also the reason I decided to check it out. Ok, lets begin. Scene 1 (Kimi Lixx, Mark Wood) The scene opens with Kimi, a pretty girl with long blonde hair, outdoors standing next to a statue as she introduces her self to us. She even has a few lines of dialogue about how she loves greek gods and that she loves it in the ass. Shes wearing a sexy red dress and a garter belt underneath. The camera follows her, with full focus on her ass, as she goes to find some cock. On the patio, she finds Mark and drops to her knees to give a good blowjob, followed by a brief tit fuck. Next we see her lying on her back in a chair as Mark test drives her pussy. Her boobs look great bouncing as he fucks her. Doggie is the next postion they try. I was a little disappointed with this position because we didnt get any good ass shots.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director