Porn Stars  >  Janet Joy  > Reviews

Reviews of Janet Joy Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Janet Joy in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Janet Joy's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Fucked and Facialized
Ass Fucked and Facialized 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Mya Diamond, Vanessa Hill, Janet Joy, Evelyn Foxy, Sindy Silver
Studio: VCX

Release date: 5/5/2009
Ass Fucked and Facialized reviews:
review on  

Ass Fucked and Facialized from VCX pictures is rather misnamed. The girls get assfucked, but the cum-covered faces are scarce. I was expecting to see cum-covered faces. Faces dripping with cum. Not a drop or two on the cheek and cum covered tits. This DVD runs 1 hour and 58 minutes, and is presented in fullscreen. Chapter stops are only at the beginning of each chapter. The only extra included is an 18 minute Encore scene with Janet Joy. The sex is relatively uninspired here, and there's a definite lack of chemistry. Worth maybe a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deliveries In The Rear 2
Deliveries In The Rear 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Ian Scott, Greg Centauro, Sharka Blue, Cora Carina, Mia Dolores, Katy Caro, Janet Joy, Vica Rider, Brigitte Stone
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 5/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deliveries In The Rear 2 reviews:
review on  

This one is a movie for those fans who love anal sex. All the scenes contains such a thing, very well done with gorgeous girls who love to perform like Katy Caro, Sharka Blue, etc. And well hung guys, all directed by Joachim Kessef, from who I like the fact that he is not in any of the scenes, trying to direct and fuck the girls at the same time...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder They Cum 6, The
Harder They Cum 6, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya, Adriana, Kid Jamaica, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Patrik, Marco Nero, Omar Galanti, Giorgio Grandi, Janet Joy, Sandra Kalerman, Enrika, Sandra Kalermen
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 12/19/2007
Harder They Cum 6, The reviews:
review on  

"Filthy Hot Eurosluts" is how Hustler pegs this and that is about the size of it. Five European sex scenes with good looking women and studs directed by Denis Marti. The BTS extra is a masterpiece in teaching wannabe porn camera guys what to do. They stick it in as close as possible and move the camera just right to create what I wanna see :)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 80: 18 Years & Fucking 5
Best by Private 80: 18 Years & Fucking 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Susy, Vanda, Christina Bella, Henriette Blond, Lucy Lee, Janet Joy
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/17/2007
Best by Private 80: 18 Years & Fucking 5 reviews:
review on  

I've had quite a lot of viewing experience with Private Studios porn over the years so I was really looking forward to a great review but I'm afraid I was a little disappointed with this release. First off this is a compilation, and those can often be a mixed bag. Their girls are always top-drawer hot, and they remain true to my expectations in this department. I was really hoping for their trademark crystal clear video, with those beautiful close-ups of picture perfect cumshots across the babes mouth, and these shots are scarce here as well. In fact some of the video quality is downright bad. The sex seemed too planned, almost mechanical, with a mandatory anal position just before the pop shot-in every scene. And lastly, the premise of this release is 18 year old girls, i.e. young girls. With the exception of maybe one, none of these girls look young or even close to 18. The disc is standard Private release as far as extras go bios of the girls, trailers, and web promos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Xcalibur: The Lords Of Sex
Xcalibur: The Lords Of Sex 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lara Stevens, Nikki Sun, Janet Joy, Natalli DiAngelo, Divinity Love, Carla Cox, Boroka Bolls, Mona Lee, Stephanie Sierra, Vanessa Bliss, Theodora Ferreri, Caylian Curtis, Cynthia Mouri, Terenka
Studio: Woodman Entertainment

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/29/2007
Xcalibur: The Lords Of Sex reviews:
review on  

Here we have Xcalibur: The Lords Of Sex directed by Pierre Woodman. Some of you may know Pierre from the very well directed Sex City trilogy from Private. After seeing the Sex City trilogy, I was really looking forward to this new trilogy from Pierre. But after watching this film, it falls short of my initial expectations. This is a 2 disc set that has the movie on disc 1 and all of the bonus features on disc 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nothing Butt Fun
Nothing Butt Fun 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Janet Joy, Jessica Moore, Stephanie Sierra, Leda Parish
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Steve Holmes, Buttman Magazine Choice
Release date: 3/15/2007
Nothing Butt Fun reviews:
review on  

Highly promising to see LeCastel and Holmes at Evil Angel, but I bet better things are still to come from these two butt-boffins!
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans and time to check out a new dvd directed by Papa Steve Holmes and he's brought along his good buddy the Assman himself, Jean Yves LeCastel to party with some really really hot Euro babes. The gist of this lone scene is a birthday party which progresses nicely to a full blown orgy scene with something like 8 girls at least though a couple never do much besides stand by and look hot. The initial part of the scene for about the first 5-10 minutes are the girls hanging out, enjoying some champagne but not much sexual action besides the great ass shots and Steve gets down and dirty for that using some amazing ground shots. I felt while it was cool to see the girls all giggly and obviously comfortable with one another it took to long to get to the real action. I'd watch the opening credits too see a few of the main girls ID'd. Kissy was probably the most active of the girls in this and she's wearing a red top and white shorts but I also felt she mugged a little to much for the camera during this part too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Fanatics 2 (21st Century)
DP Fanatics 2 (21st Century) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Maya, Frank Gun, Victor, Kid Jamaica, Carolyn, Bob Terminator, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Csoky Ice, Janet Joy, Lily Love (Hungary), Reeves, Lucy Lowe
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Fanatics 2 (21st Century) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous but apparently fragile blonde Jasmine Rouge heads the cast in a selection of double penetration scenes taken from one of 21 Sextury's ever-expanding portfolio of web sites. The question here is whether there is anything more than an attractive female cast to help DP Fanatics 2 stand out from the crowd, or is this just another genre piece in an already saturated market?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 5
Meet the Fuckers 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Roxy, Julia Taylor, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Jennifer Stone, Janet Joy, Lisa Rose, Tarra White
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 11/28/2006
Meet the Fuckers 5 reviews:
review on  

Meet the Fuckers 5 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mick Blue Starring: Zenza Raggi, Roxy, Jean Yves Le Castel, Julia Taylor, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Jennifer Stone, Janet Joy, Lisa Rose, Tarra White Peremptory Synopsis Meet the fuckers 5 is a great all sex flick with beautiful top notch euro girls, like Monica Sweetheart, Jennifer Stone and the return at least for me of Glamorous Julia Taylor, the hardest part is the heavy inclination towards anal sex, all the girls who perform do it beautifully, but one that just few reviews ago was like the most innocent Princess in porn: Tarra White surprise me with new boobs and the widest ass gape of the whole movie, pretty sure some have seen her in some other flicks, were she is all anal friendly and with a whole new attitude, the fourth scene is vaginal but with a DV in two positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 8
Cumstains 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Diamond, Kaylynn, Veronika, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez, Yasmine Gold, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne, Niki Dark, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Francesca Felucci, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Alektra Blue, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Veronica Da Souza, Jessy Jice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/30/2006
Cumstains 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a quick one. The folks at Zero Tolerance have released another volume of the Cumstains series which is a collection of various endings to scenes from their many series. The snippets usually last 30 seconds approximately, some more, some less. The one thing I did like which has been a problem in other titles like this is the lack of movie or girl Id in the small fragments we were seeing leading to the pops. Now some scenes here have two girls in them so knowing who is who might be difficult if both girls are unknown to you but at least you have the movie from which they are fucked in and then you could have the option of renting said movie and then finding out as there might be other girls in that title you're keen on checking out. This type of series is basically good for a quick jerk off but you'll probably need to watch a few of the mini-scenes before you can crank one out!! Jenna Haze graces the cover so you know that will bring a few copies into buyers hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 6
Euro Domination 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Judith, Frank Gun, Katalin, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Mandy Bright, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Vanessa Hill, Sarah James, Janet Joy, Sandra Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/8/2006
Euro Domination 6 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of my favourite producers: Beautiful girls, anal sex and gapes. Euro Domination 5 is a good Christoph Clark movie. The girls in every scene are good looking and they are also wearing nice fetish clothes. You will also see lots of gapes in this movie. If you like that, you will like this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Sandra Parker, Judith Fox, Katalin, Vanessa Hill, Mandy Bright, Sarah James, Janet Joy, Jean Yves-LeCastel, Roly Reeves, Choky Ice, Frank Gun, James Brossman, Nick Lang, Zenza Raggi, and Greg Centauro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has turned out some great movies. I cant help but look forward to each and every one of his movies. Initial Reaction: Its as good as what I hoped! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal, gaping, and fetishwear Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy domination aspect The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done. It has just a hint of softness, but is nicely lit and very well handled. Music: About a minute, and then it plays a bit into the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph Clark's Obsession
Christoph Clark's Obsession 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Silvia Saint, Valentina Velasquez, Mandy Bright, Katsuni, Vanessa Hill, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Sabrina Rose, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Brenda Brown
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/16/2006
Christoph Clark's Obsession reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 213 min. (147 min. on disc 1 and 65 min. on disc 2) Production Date: 1 / 6 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Tiffany Mynx, Silvia Saint, Katsumi, Mandy Bright, Katy Caro, Sarah James, Avril, Janet Joy, Sabrina Rose (aka Lolita), Kyra Banks, Valentina Velasques (aka Cynthia), Ramona, Lucy, Vanessa Hill, Brenda Brown, Steve Holmes, David, Zenza Raggi, Greg Centauro, Frank Gun, Choky Ice, Diether von Stein, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has really been a diamond in the rough over the last few years. Im really looking forward to seeing how he does with a feature again. Initial Reaction: Its one heck of a hot movie as well as a nicely done DVD. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a feature thats light on plot and heavy on sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group sex or who wants a lot of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

An eye-catching release such as a Christoph Clark double dvd deserves a review - especially when the cover and trailer feature an assembly of chicks so hot that you think you're in for the one of the great gangbang finales in porn history. Sadly, pornutopia won't be found here. This is a movie that unoriginally tracks the sexual re-education of the still very alluring Tiffany Minx. But really, why take someone so experienced and engaging as Ms Minx and pretend she's an amateur? This movie arrived through my letter box the same day as Rocco's 'Dark Side of Suzan' and it's impossible for me not to compare the two. Dark Side was spontaneous, effortless and stunning - the best Rocco film i've seen - simply for the way it was honest in capturing the sexuality of its performers. The point is that surely you'd make a film about one woman's prowess - if anything - rather than get her to be something she isn't. I've not seen Katsumi's Dirty Deeds yet, but I imagine that likewise, it stikes the nail on the head a little better than this. The build up to Tiffany's DP is cute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 5
Gaper Maker 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Karina, Bruno Sx, Valentina Velasquez, Roly Reeves, Max Payne, Janet Joy, Christin Black, Lora Craft, Kyra Tyelar
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 11/30/2005
Gaper Maker 5 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker 5 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: David Perry Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Karina, Bruno Sx, Roly Reeves, Max Payne, Janet Joy, Valentina Velasques, Christin Black, Lora Craft, Kyra Tyelar Quickest of the quick review. With a promise of going beyond the limits, this title promise to send home, a large amount of ass gaping lovers, with a big smile, but to have fun let's try to give a rating of the gapes, from 1 the minimum to 5 the maximum so you can more or less know how deep the waters are O.K.? Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Janet Joy The first young woman to appear is Janet who posses a very beautiful body, and a round and tight ass, we hope not so tight after some strokes from David, she starts sucking his pole and giving us a shot at her ample derriere, she rides CG, and then she starts giving that ass what the Doctor recommends, she can gape pretty well, RCA and CGA and also in spoon, where you can take a look at those glorious tits of her, but since doggy is never enough she give us a good session w
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans if you like seeing a girl's ass be stretched to the limit this is a series right up your alley as gaping is the name of the game. The cover shot of Janet is pretty hot with her modeling the Zero gear and you have her along with several other hotties who all take it up the ass! Let's hit a couple scenes to give you a little flavor. Lucy: Ok this scene here features a good looking blond who starts out with some nice tease fondling her rather large tits, the European setting was ok but it's those rather large mellons which will attract one's attention. Up walk two men cocks at the ready and it's not long until Lucy is giving them her undivided attention. Good views for the cock sucking which also keep those large boobs in site too. One thing I forgot to mention is the Zero menus on each scene offer up excellent choices where you can jump to a favorite area if it's given or if you're curious you're able to go to a position to see if that girl really does look hot in that pose.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director