Porn Stars  >  Janet Jacme  > Reviews

Reviews of Janet Jacme Movies



We have 18 movie reviews with Janet Jacme in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Janet Jacme's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Jacme, Justin Long, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Destiny Day, Patty Kake, Natra
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 5/6/2008
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Janet Jacme is one of my favorite performers of all times so this one was a no brainer. But she was not the standout performer. Natra was a monster, I mean she was on fire throughout. Grown women seem to attack a scene with a different level of energy. Its hot from beginning to end. If you don't mind I'm going to skip the bad acting dialogue and get to the action:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 3
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Flame, Cherokee, Angie, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Mya, Pinky, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Candace Von, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Kina Kara, Nyomi Banxxx, Beauty Dior, Tinah Taboo, Kara Kane, Delotta Brown, Leilani Lovitt
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/7/2007
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the wonderful world of Black Ice. If you've never seen a Black Ice Title this would be a great place to start. This compilation flick houses short but powerful scene from their vast collection. This is from their earlier titles and it packs a punch with 20 plus scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt, I Like It
Butt, I Like It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Amber Michaels, Jay, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Wendy Divine, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Ashley Long, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Jay Crew, Keeani Lei, Liv Wylder, Sydnee Steele, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/13/2007
Butt, I Like It reviews:
review on  

This disc had some good scenes, some average ones, and some disappointments. I didnt care for the editing, or the heavier than average use of condoms. But the ladies are all super fine, and in most cases have anal intercourse. All in all, its worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best 3
Momma Knows Best 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Midori, Jeannie Pepper, Cara Lott, Janet Jacme, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tee Reel, Cheyenne Hunter
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 5/30/2007
Momma Knows Best 3 reviews:
review on  

As we all know the MILF market has become huge over the past year or so, with most labels now introducing MILF lines. While some labels seem to be able to do it right, we have seen other terrible examples that have featured young girls or "mid-life" porn stars who just don't qualify for MILF status. Fortunately Red Light District does not fall in to the latter category with it's Mommy Knows Best series. The Da Bella scene in the second movie was one of the MILF highlights from the past 12 months, and I just hope this release lives up to the high expectations we have of this film. The standard has been set!
   read the complete review
review on  

Momma Knows Best #3 is an ode to some of the throwbacks of yesteryear. Directed by Mr. Pete, it stars Nina Hartley, Jeannie Pepper, Midori, Janet Jacme, Cara Lott, Cheyenne Hunter, Mark Wood and Tee Reel. The predominant theme of this series is mature women. The scenes have a lot of down and dirty action (ATM is in abundance), are well lit and have great angles. I commend Mr. Pete for the concept and its great to introduce the new era of teen porn fans to these ladies that they otherwise may have never known. However, its sort of like when Michael Jordan played for the Washington Wizards; he was damn good, that is unless you were old enough to have seen him as a Chicago Bull.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass From the Past
Ass From the Past 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha, Lana Sands, Meka, Dominique Simone, Jordan McKnight, Mahogany, Monique, Midori, Anna Amore, Cherokee, Toy, Lil Ass, Janet Jacme, Persia, Porsche
Studio: Afro-centric

Release date: 6/22/2005
Ass From the Past reviews:
review on  

Video Team opens its vast library of hot black women in a compilation that's little more than a trip down mammary lane in the mid 90's, and not much else.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid City Volumes 1 & 2 Box Set
Liquid City Volumes 1 & 2 Box Set 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Jacme, Skyy, Ayana Angel, Mystikal, Chloe Black, Malaya, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Misty Mason, Monique Moore
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/31/2004
Liquid City Volumes 1 & 2 Box Set reviews:
review on  

It now seems that every rapper who has a hit record now feels that they can try their hand at porn. Snoop Dogg did it with his two outings, and now Mystical has thrown his hat into the rapper/porn ring with a special two-disc set of Liquid City One & Two. There is so little top-flight black porn on the market, and with Vanessa Blue, lex Steele and several others trying their best to give the black fan what they want, its a shame that some companies in the business seem to sometimes come up short. That is why I really enjoyed both volumes of this set, even though Vol. One is better than Two. Except for the first scene one disc one with Janet Jacme, everything else seems to have taken place in a club, sometimes in the private back rooms, and every now and then, out in the open. These fine sistas bounce those big, fat juicy asses up and down on some thick dick, and the chemistry is sure to get your motor running. Each performer really seems to be into it, regardless of the setting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 4
Phatty Girls 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Cherokee, Janet Jacme, Justin Slayer, Angel Eyes, Adora, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/11/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phatty Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Admittedly, I've only seen Phatty Girls #5 and Phatty Girls #4. Of the two, this one is the weaker. Much like fellow reviewer Crucifixio Jones, I like Justin Slayer's films BUT he plays too much to the stereotypes of black men. To each their own but I prefer guys like the great Sean Michaels or Lexington Steele. Black men who carry themselves with a bit of class but still can produce great porn. I also have to agree on black women in adult films. Being a black man myself, I love my sistas but very few actually put it out there! For every Diana Devoe, Janet Jacme, Jeannie Pepper, Anna Angel, Obession or Lori Alexia, there are 10-20 sistas that think all they have to do is get naked and smile and that's it. They hold back! Come on now, if you wanted to do that, you should've stuck with magazines or tried modeling, not porn! Not making this a race issue but I don't see this too much with their white counterparts. Anyway, let's get to Phatty Girls #4:
   read the complete review
review on  

Phatty Girls #4 *** 2004, 2 hours and 11 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Justin Slayer Productions Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Angel Eyes, Adora, Brittany Z, Janet Jacme, Cherokee, Lexi and Carmen Hayes The Knowledge: Phat Asses and Hip-Hop. A combination I could do without simply because when I watch such things, I dont know whether Im supposed to be nodding my head to the overwhelming bass of the soundtrack or being turned on enough to jerk off. Call me crazy, but I think itd look pretty silly to be doing both. Let me say right off the bat that I LOVED this movie. As you read along remember that fact because as I go on, it will become a fact that you will struggle to remember or even believe. At the risk of sounding like an Uncle Tom or Bill Cosby earlier this year, there are some things about ethnic porn that I have to say and get off of my chest. I respect Justin Slayer as a performer and he is a highly gifted director. I can see why so many female performers cant wait to work with him and have a crush on him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assliciously Delicious 5
Assliciously Delicious 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Precious, Janet Jacme, Africa, Hypnotic, Kelly Star
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 11/2/2003
Assliciously Delicious 5 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Africa, Kelly Starr, Hypnotic, Precious, Janet Jacme Initial Expectations: I just wanted to see Africa in action. Her ass on the cover begged me to. Who Should Watch It: Africa or Janet Jacme fans, not yet fans of Kelly Starr Who Should Avoid It: Anyone who dislikes anal Initial Impression: What else has Kelly Starr done?! Damn, Janet! Africa, whatever youve done to yourself, keep doing it!! Scene 1 Africa Id seen Africa many times before in her appearances in Sista and Baby Got Back series. She always had a great body including a splendid ass. She had great looks but she was never that great a performer. She acted timid and reserved whether in a boy/girl or lesbian scene and she couldnt suck cock to save her life. Despite that, she was never really bad and her looks were good enough for me. She left the game for a period and came back as Jadakiss. I guess she liked her original name so she went back to Africa. I just happened to see the cover for this movie with Africas hugely plump ass on full display.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 8
Nasty Nymphos 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Rocco Siffredi, Kelly Trump, Alex Jordan, Cherell, Marine Cartier, Janet Jacme, Angela Whorney
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/27/2003
Nasty Nymphos 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: Nasty Nymphos 8 Cast: Janet Jacme, Alex Jordan, Marine Cartier, Angela Whorney, Cherelle, Kelly Trump, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron & Rocco Siffredi. Cut to the chase: An oldie but goodie, featuring real chemistry and real orgasms. I recommend it to couples who enjoy anal and to any raincoater who doesn't require the ultimate in nastiness. Features: A chapter menu, including the names of the performers in each scene, and a Cumshot Recap. A photo gallery from the movie; there are no controls over the selection or pace. Web site info DVD releases (available on the back side of the DVD) Scenes: 1) Janet and Sean In the requisite interview at the beginning of the scene, when asked if she was going to make love or have sex on this shoot, Janet replied, 'both.' The chemistry displayed by these two performers bears out that assertion. A list of the acts performed may be in order, but it fails to capture the reality. Fans of kisses and orgasms will be pleased with this scene, as I was.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anabolic prides itself on being the roughest, most fan-friendly studio in the business, and nasty Nymphos 8 is another display of how Anabolic almost always delivers the good stuff. The movie contains 6 couples, and while I thought the quality of the girls themselves was a bit mediocre and the video quality isn't great (probably due to the fact that it was all shot in the mid 90s), the sex is still very, very good. The first scene is between African lovely Janet Jacme and stud Sean Michaels. They start with a short interview with no real information, but the sex quickly makes up for that. They start with a 69 and end with an internal doggie cumshot, and leave each other sweating all in between. Next we have Alex Jordan, who seemed to me to either have a very bad day or she's a lot older than most girls of porn, paired with Mark Davis for their first scene together. The sex is very playful, mixing in missionary, doggie, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl, collminating with a fine oral cumshot. The third pair has Marine with Tom Byron.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freak 'dat Booty
Freak 'dat Booty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Randy West, Kitty Yung, Dominique Simone, Marc Wallice, Jonathan Morgan, Micky Lynn, Janet Jacme
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 4/30/2003
Freak 'dat Booty reviews:
review on  

This Wicked Pictures release, Freak Dat Booty, was centered around four hot women who lure eligible and rich bachelors to either con or blackmail money out of them. Of course, there is plenty of sex involved. The females in this one was black porn queens of the 90's Dominique Simone and Janet Jacme. It also starred enigmatic asian star Kitty Yung along with Micki Lynn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Black Anal 1, The
Best of Black Anal 1, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Peter North, Sean Michaels, Kitty Yung, Lana Sands, Joey Silvera, Kim Chambers, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Don Fernando, Rachel St. Marie, Venus, Jeannie Pepper, Satomi, Janet Jacme, Babygirl
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Rex Borsky
Release date: 1/21/2003
Best of Black Anal 1, The reviews:
review on  

As the title suggests, The Best Of Black Anal, Vol. 1 is a collection of some of the best anal scenes featuring black women. While it is a mixed cast, black women are the stars in this with African-American porn legend Janet Jacme being the alpha female here as she appears in four scenes. There are a total of 10 scenes but I don't really know who's who so I'll just go to the notables.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid City
Liquid City 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Janet Jacme, Skyy, John E. Depth, Chaos, Kiwi, Ayana Angel, Mystikal, Illusion, Chloe Black
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/18/2002
Liquid City reviews:
review on  

The connection between rap and porn seems to be growing strong, with efforts overseen by the likes of Snoop Dogg and Ice-T garnering a share of attention. "Liquid City" is rapper Mystikal's contribution to the scene. Fortunatly, unlike Snoop's films which pretty much used the sex as a backdrop like it was a music video, this is a more straight up porn flick. Unfortunatly, it's hindered by various issues in the attempt to relate it to the hip/hop scene. The Rundown: Scene 1- Janet Jacme does John E Depth in the one scene not filmed in a club. Janet as we know was quite possibly the most prolific and popular black starlet of the 90's. Here she makes her return after a hiatus. Sadly, she's lost the aura she had that made her scenes in movies like "Booty Ho" and the "My Baby Got Back" series so memorable. She still sucks a mean cock though, tearing up while taking John E's meat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SugarWalls 32
SugarWalls 32 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Eternity, Julian St. Jox, Santino Lee, Jasper Wade, Kurious, Janet Jacme, Nita, Lola Lane, Victoria Style, Blackwood, Karl
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 10/5/2001
SugarWalls 32 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Dale Jordan Starring Kuriass, Kim Eternity, Lola Lane, Janet Jacme, Nita, and Victoria Style. Also starring Karl Blackwood, Julian St. Jox, Jasper Wade, and Santino Lee. SCENE ONE : Janet Jacme and Julian St. Jox on a bed. She starts grabbing at his crotch as he kisses her tits. She gives him a bj and they move into a 69. He fucks her pussy (doggy into missionary) and she gives him another bj. She gets fucked in her pussy again (cowgirl into doggy) as she fingers her ass. He pulls out and cums on her face and tongue. SCENE TWO : Lola Lane and Kim Eternity with guy. They lick each others nipples on a bed before a guy walks in and takes off his pants and shirt. He gets on the bed, they both give him a bj. Kim goes into a 69 with the guy as Lola gives him a bj. Kim gets fucked in her pussy (cowgirl) and Lola gives guy another bj before she gets fucked in her pussy (reverse cowgirl). Kim is sitting on the guys face before she gets fucked (missionary) and Lola (doggy) and back and forth between the two in doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Ho
Booty Ho 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Kitty Yung, Leena, Lana Sands, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Julian St. Jox, Janet Jacme
Studio: Rosebud

Release date: 5/25/2001
Booty Ho reviews:
review on  

Booty Ho was a production back in 1993 matching up women who were just starting out with guys that had been around for a bit. The one notable name at this point was Janet Jacme who did her first DP in this one (at least according to the cover). Joining her was Lana Sands, Kitty Yung (now known as Tia Son) and Leena. For the male side, Julian St. Jox (who was Janet's real life boyfriend/lover at this point), T.T. Boy, Tom Byron, Joey Silvera and Rocco Siffredi. The film breaks into 4 scenes and progressively gets better with each one. While the film doesn't totally suck, the weakest scene is actually the first one. The second and fourth scenes are the hottest while the third had potential but is cut short! I'll get to all that later!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Package
Pink Package 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Tara, Shelbee Myne, Janet Jacme, Justine Romee, Ryan Conner, Wendy Divine
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 2/10/2001
Pink Package reviews:
review on  

Cast: Wendy Divine, Shelbee Myne, Ryan Connor, Tara, Justine Romee, Janet Jacme, Michael J. Cox, Steve Hatcher, Ian Daniels, Tyce Bune, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne This movie was dedicated to two pioneers in the business, Anthony Spinelli and Bob Vosse. Two men who through their years of hard work, hard times and dedication made a great impact on how adult entertainment is today. The movie itself revolves around a pink wrapped package, hence the title, that mysteriously show up on the set of and in the scenes of X-rated movies. Michael J. Fox and Steve Hatcher portray two on-the-set helpers who seem to be always getting into trouble by having this package appear on film even when they made promised to the directors that no such object would show up. With the plot revolving around the filming of movies and the activities around them, The Pink Packages real life direction and production team of Jim Malibu, Jim Bob and Jim Enright appear through the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: Aug. 2000 Director: Jim Malibu Cast: Wendy Divine (listed as Maya Divine in the credits), Janet Jacme, Tara, Ryan Conner, Shelbee Myne, Justine Romee, Steve Hatcher, Michael J. Cox, Ian Daniels, Pat Myne, Tyce Bune, and Chris Cannon Initial Expectations: Although Ive never seen Wendy Divine in anything before Ive had great luck with VCAs DVDs. Ive got fairly high hopes for that reason alone. Initial Reaction: The story is fun and the sex is good and it appears that everyone is having fun. It makes the entire movie fun to watch. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good. Theres a few background noises but they dont interfere too much with the movie. Theyre soft enough that you wouldnt even notice them if there was any music. The video is also very good. Theres a few soft focus problems but theyre only for a split second a couple times in the movie. Music: None. Review: Normally its a really bad sign when the cover and the movie cant agree on things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Judge
Miss Judge 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Solveig, Heather Hunter, Mr. Marcus, Vanessa, Monique, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Anna Amore, Devlin Weed, Janet Jacme
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 8/29/2000
Miss Judge reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Toni English * DURATION: 75mins * STARRING: Anna Amore, Heather Hunter, Janet Jacme, Kitten, Monique & Solveig. Miss Judge is an ultra cheap-and-nasty Vivid Wave feature with a black cast headlined by the sexy Heather Hunter. Heathers the only thing going for this movie and is definitely misused here. As for the plot, well Judge Judys got nothing to worry about. The story is so stupid I dont want to talk about it and the execution was so cheesy ... so cheesy ... theres a mice joke in there somewhere, but after watching Miss Judge Im not in a joking mood. Check out reviewers review too he may, however, have watched too much porn, because he gave the plot 2 stars. Otherwise, the A/V quality was decent and the extras are the same old Wave trash that Im very sick of by now. Overall, given my experience with Vivid Wave I cant say Im really disappointed or surprised by Miss Judge. I didnt expect much and I didnt get much. Just as long as you dont pay much! SCENE 1: Anna Amore & Guy DeSilva. Guy and Anna are two really unattractive porn stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Honey, I Blew Everybody
Honey, I Blew Everybody 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tiffany Mynx, Tony Tedeschi, Chaz Vincent, Julian St. Jox, Melanie Moore, Jerry Butler, Janet Jacme, Brandy Alexandre, Wayne Summers, Heather Lere, Rob Tyler
Studio: Midnight

Directed by: C.B. DeMille
Release date: 8/25/2000
Honey, I Blew Everybody reviews:
review on  

There's always talk about the Good Old Days, but this release shows that we should be very happy with what we have today. The action is average at best, but the technical aspects hold everything back with some video that's barely even watchable it's so grainy and dark. There's also no real extras to help the release out, but that's not too unusual with a movie of this age. Pass this one by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream On
Cream On 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Alyssa Allure, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Lexus, Heather Hunter, Jon Dough, Alyssa Love, Janet Jacme
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 4/24/2000
Cream On reviews:
review on  

Cream On seemed like a good concept for a spoof. The inspiration for this title was the original HBO series Dream On. It was a hilarious series about a guy that grew up in front of television set and has ironic flashbacks to classic moments in television. A porn version of it could have been great. Cream On does have a few oddly placed viedo clips like the original series however they don't really seem to fit in and they certainly aren't funny. They are more of a distraction than anything. The cover of Cream On features Lexus in an interesting pose perched atop a TV set. I was expecting her to be the main character. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that Heather Hunter is actually the featured performer. This is the first DVD title I have seen with Heather and certainly won't be the last. She is now one of my favorite Vivid girls. Heather plays the part of an executive for a magazine publisher. Lexus, Heather's boss, orders her to start including more sex in the magazine because sex sells.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director