Porn Stars  >  Janet Alfano  > Reviews

Reviews of Janet Alfano Movies



We have 62 movie reviews with Janet Alfano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Janet Alfano's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 62 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Clown Porn: The Parody (Blue Circus)
Clown Porn: The Parody (Blue Circus) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Janet Alfano, Daisy Layne, Jack Vegas, Syren De Mer, Britney Amber, Dick Chibbles, Vanessa Leon, Zoey Holloway, Nikki Daniels, Allison Moore, Cece LaRue
Studio: Blue Circus Entertainment

Directed by: Dick Chibbles
Release date: 2/19/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Clown Porn: The Parody (Blue Circus) reviews:
review on  

Clown Porn The Parody is one of the most bizarre but hilarious movies of the year, it's a comedic look at the inside of the porn industry in a brand new colorful way. Yes it's clowns, and yes they are having sex. but it's more about the comedic aspect and absurdness of the concept and film in it at a whole. Definitely one of the most original movies you'll ever see. the movie goes through various genres within the adult industry and mocks them in every way shape and form. AN INSTANT CULT CLASSIC
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Anal Sluts We Trust 6
In Anal Sluts We Trust 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Janet Alfano, Renata Black, Donna Bell, Defrancesca Gallardo, Angelic Diamond, B B Black
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 12/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Anal Sluts We Trust 6 reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristians back with another installment of In Anal Sluts we Trust this time #6 for Jules Jordan video. Hes got 6 more pretty Eastern European girls who, fortunately for you and me, are quite slutty and like to get fucked in the ass. The ass and only the asswell, the throat too, and just a bit of pussy fucking, but these girls are really into anal sex. The disc is presented in widescreen and runs about 3 hours, and the extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites. Recommended for fans of anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan and Cruel Media offer the sixth installment of "In Anal Sluts We Trust" a very good anal flick that is complemented with all the girls swallowing the final product, nice for us, the fans of the protein shakes for the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cruel DPs
Cruel DPs 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto, Janet Alfano, Titus Steel, Mugur, Chloe Delaure, Mike Angelo, Cassye, Angelic Diamond, Yoha Galvez
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 7/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cruel DPs reviews:
review on  

Cruel DPs is from Jules Jordan Video, and brings us almost 3 hours of anal European women who like their dps hard, fast, and pounding. Its presented in widescreen, and extras include a cumshot recap, photo gallery, trailers, and websites. Its directed by Raul Cristian, who likes to question the women a bit, as well as get a finger or thumb in their ass, before turning them over to their scenes. This is some hard pounding action, with all the girls taking hard thrusting in their asses as well as pussies. Highly recommended, particularly if you like a lot of anal before dp action and Eurobabes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes of exxxcelently shot dp material is here to enjoy. Raul Cristian starts off each scene with a tease/interview. By the time he is done you can hardly wait for the two guys to deliver the promised goods. Action and camera keeps moving from couch to bar stool to chair to floor, etc so it never gets boring to watch...actually quite fascinating. Another dvd done well by Jules J who obviously know how to put out a superior product.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent effort from Raul Cristian that focuses on sexy Euro girls that all enjoy taking two dicks in their scenes. This means some real nice DP footage and lots of good single ass fucking as well and not very much if any pussy fucking beyond what you get in the DPs we see. The pop shots too are mostly fired to waiting mouths and shown off a bit before being swallowed. Pretty easy to recommend for lovers of good strong anal action with DPs mixed in too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel)
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, Lauro Giotto, Janet Alfano, Jasmine Rouge, Cora Carina, Titus Steel, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

An anal themed title from Evil Angel approved by Buttman Magazine so you know it's good. Six scenes of strong ass pounding with one two girl scene. There is another well done 2 on 1 featuring Lucy Lee who I think Euro girl fans will recognize. Dora Venter is also a name you should know along with Janet Alfano and Stacy Silver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Fucking Assholes
Big Fucking Assholes 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aline, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Janet Alfano, Melissa Lauren, Amy Ried, Jenny Hendrix, Katja Kassin
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Fucking Assholes reviews:
review on  

Big Fucking Assholes from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set produced and directed by Erik Everhard. It has some of my favorites (Melissa Lauren, Katia Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Katsumi, Janet Alfano, Aline, Amy Reid, Sandra Romain, and Jenny Hendrix) getting down and nasty. Theres no shortage of anal sex here! The main complaint with this set is that Disc 1 (which runs 2:52) is full screen, while Disc 2 (which runs 3:02) is wide screen. I would have much preferred both in widescreen. Barring that, the video and audio looks good on both. Extras include Cum Fiesta, trailers, cast list, photo gallery, and web access. Recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation from Erik Everhard from a wide variety of movies. All of these scenes involve hot anal pounding which you’ll want to watch again and again!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses 14
Lord of Asses 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Janet Alfano, Hillary Scott, Dana DeArmond, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/27/2009
Lord of Asses 14 reviews:
review on  

Tom Byron gets to partake in his favorite activity…anal sex. When you’re the producer and the director, you can get whatever female talent you want, I guess. One of the bonuses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 2
Top Wet Girls 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassie, Peaches, Sofia, Janet Alfano, Jasmine Black, Tea Blondie, Rihana Brown, Larissa Dee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Top Wet Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Top Wet Girls 2 from Evil Angel is an all-girl dvd, starring some hot European women (Jasmine, Janet Alfano, Jasmine Black, Rihana Brown, Sofia, Larissa Dee, Tea Blondie, Peaches, and Cassye) getting it on with each other. Directed by Christoph Clark, these nasty women do it all together. The scenes are anal heavy, and toy use abounds. You might think from the title that this is a squirting movie, but its not. The movie is presented in pseudo-widescreen, full-frame with black bars at the top and bottom. Youll have to widen it to get it to play right on your tv. Extras include photo galleries, BTS, select filmographies, and trailers. At just over 2 1/2 hours, Top Wet Girls 2 is an outstanding release, and highly recommended if you like girl-on-girl sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

TOP WET GIRLS (2008, Evil Angel DVD) is the second installment from French director Christoph Clark for his Clark Euro Angels Video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 6
Asstravaganza 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Janet Alfano, Chanel Chavez, Chiquita Lopez, Heidi Miller, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Alicia Angel, Alesha Bizart, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is another great compilation of anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Dicks 1 Hole 2
2 Dicks 1 Hole 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Sophia, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Aurianna, Sandy Summers, Angela Winter, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/16/2007
2 Dicks 1 Hole 2 reviews:
review on  

Two dicks one hole, twelve scenes, two hundred and seventy minutes of intense fucking action. Every girl puts on a great show that is more than more and more intense than the one before it. Ive never seen a girl stretched out like that before, and now I get to watch over a dozen girls get it like that. If you enjoy the concept pick this film up, and more than that if youve never seen it or youre a bit curious what it looks like check this out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Asshole Overload 1 (Jules Jordan Video)
Cum Filled Asshole Overload 1 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kathy Anderson, Julie Silver, Janet Alfano, Liliane Tiger, Jay Lassiter, Ellen Saint
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/10/2007
Cum Filled Asshole Overload 1 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous European Blondes getting manhandled by a group of studs, with each unloading their respective jizz in their rectums.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls of Barely 18, The
Girls of Barely 18, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Barrett Blade, Kinzie Kenner, Janet Alfano, Brad Baldwin, Joe Friday, Holly Wellin, Patricia Petite, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Ashley Gracie, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae, Riley Shy
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 7/24/2007
Girls of Barely 18, The reviews:
review on  

Overall I was expecting more from The Girls of Barely 18.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Drill Team 2
Double Anal Drill Team 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Alfano, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Myra, Sandra Parker, Lucy Lovelle, Angie Lebelle, Evelyn Rhoudes
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 5/4/2007
Double Anal Drill Team 2 reviews:
review on  

This movie is very, very nasty. You can see some good double anal in every scene. The girls taste each other’s ass juices, their asses are gaping and they love anal sex. When the guys enter the room at the beginning of every scene the almost immediately start fucking the girls. Most of the time they are fucking the girls asses. You will like this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 4
ASStravaganza 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Patricia, Petra, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Richard Raymond, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Melissa Black, Arcadia, Tyla Wynn, Linda Slim, Rolly Reeves, Biggz, Kelly Kline, Lisa Blue
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
ASStravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

17 anal scenes on 2 discs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 3
ASStravaganza 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nicole Sheridan, Mr. Pete, Britney, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Brooke Balentyne, Simony, Andy Brown, Katrina Kraven, Daniella Schiffer, Angelina Crow, Janet Alfano, Gia Paloma, Giselle Collins, Chanel Chavez, Nadia Styles, Harmony Rose, Jesica, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Danni Ricci, Mike Adriano, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/8/2007
ASStravaganza 3 reviews:
review on  

Ass fanatics in need of a fix look no further - ASStravaganza 3 has what you need. With 22 scenes in total on 2 discs, all viewers are sure to find something to their liking. The only downside to compilation releases is if you view an abundance of titles and/or have an extensive digital sin collection, many of these scenes will be repeat viewings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic (Evil Angel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentina, Sandra, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Lori, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, Janet Alfano, Elisa, Clara G., Diana Gold, Sunny Jay, Mugur, Raul Cristian, Gwen Cortez, Valentina Gold, Cortez, Maya Gates, Adriana Wild, Alexa V.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Traffic (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian enters the Evil Empire with one of the series that gained him plenty of followers on the net. There's a great collection of European hotties here who are more than willing to take up up the ass and get nasty, but sadly the camera work holds it back with a lot of fast jerky motion as well as a soft look that borders on being out of focus. Combine that with no real effort being put into the extras, and you have one of the rare DVDs that doesn't seem to deserve the Evil Empire banner running across the cover. Rent this one before you buy it.
   read the complete review
review on  

ASSTRAFFIC by raul christian . 1 hr 54 . cumshot recap . trailers . photos I've been waiting for an Asstraffic movie for a long time. I had always wondered why Asstraffic.com didn't see a DVD transfer sooner, seeing as how mainstream (gonzo) friendly it is. Considering the large pool of excellent content they could pluck scenes from, as well as the popularity of the site, I figured this a surefire success. Why wouldn't they want to bank on this as soon as they could? But anyhow, Asstraffic Volume one, the DVD, has been a long time coming- I blind bought this as soon as it came out, trusting enough in the director and my familiarity with the site to have those balls. First off, if you haven't heard of the site go check it out now- they've got plenty of trailers there to browse over which gives you a great feel for what it is. These 6 scenes here are pulled directly off the site, yet not in their original form. 6 scenes, at 2 hours.... do the math and that's 20 minutes allocated to each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 8
Euro Domination 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, David Perry, Maya, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Priscilla, Choky Ice, Kristine, Greg Centauro, Janet Alfano, Linda Slim
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Domination 8 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from Christoph Clark which by the cover would indicate some slight bondage/ fetish aspects to the scenes. So if you're into that genre and if you've seen Mr. Clark's work before you'll most likely be checking this one out. I'm not much for this type of action beyond the sex which I enjoy but the extra stuff is often to showy for me but let's see what Christoph and co. have cum up with, I'm sure it's worth watching as he puts a lot of care into his dvds. Maya: Getting us going we have a pretty blond and she's wearing a fur coat!! I know someone who'll be pleased, lol. She then opens that up to reveal a see thru top and some black latex shorts. She walks over to Nick, then Choky Ice and the Assman himself Jean Yves LeCastel to let each get a closer look. Once she gets to Jean she is pretty turned on I guess by all this manmeat adn the guys are glued intently as she puts on her show. Maya makes the rounds a second time and the guys are allowed to get a more hands on feel for this lady.
   read the complete review
review on  

Let me start by quoting from Gabriel Nine's review of Euro Domination 1: "So often in hardcore porn, the subjects beloved of the BDSM scene are merely toyed with rather than used explicitly in tandem with the hardcore sex. It can be a little frustrating for those who like to see something a little kinky with their porn. Naturally I was interested to see that the inestimable Mr Clark offers us Euro Domination, with a promise of "heavy fetish" to go with the typical Christoph combination of beautiful girls and strong anal-oriented sex. As to whether this promise is delivered, let's delve straight into those rubber clad nether regions to find out. With the long-running Hardball series, Christoph has given himself a lot to live up to, so just how does he develop this intriguing premise?" Well, here is my ED update. The news is not so good. The (once) intriguing premise may well be in decline. Euro Dominionation 8 must be one of the weakest releases in the ED series. There are four scenes on the DVD, and only one of them is great. The other three scenes are simply mediocre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Got Five On It
I Got Five On It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Aurora Snow, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, L.T., Jane Darling, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Trina Michaels, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Cindy Sterling, Daryn Darby, Diana Gold, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/4/2006
I Got Five On It reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:04 Cast listing [scene rating with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Rebecca Linares, Claudia Rossi, Vanessa, Sharka Blue, Diana Gold with Kid Jamaica [3] Scene 2 Trina Michaels, Cindy Sterling, Daryn Darby, Courtney Cummz, Aurora Snow with L.T. [3½] Scene 3 Jane Darling, Niki Dark, Sarah Twain, Janet Alfano, Veronica Da Souza with Franco Roccaforte [3½] My very short review: I Got 5 On It is an interesting take on the reverse gangbang genre with an interracial twist. Each scene has a single black dude paired with 5 white chicks and for the most part, each of the girls gets a little of pussy and anal action. The female cast featured some lovelies and familiar names but the girls kind of got lost in the crowd. The 1st and 3rd scene had Euro talent while the 2nd scene featured domestic chicks. What held this movie back slightly was that it wasnt until the last of the 3 scenes where the girls didnt just sit around and wait for their turn at the meat puppet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shove It Up My... 3
Shove It Up My... 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Jezebelle Bond, Janet Alfano, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Brooke Haven, Staci Thorn
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 1/24/2006
Shove It Up My... 3 reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1: Brooke Haven, Audrey Hollander & Otto Bauer Following a very brief outdoor tease sequence, the threesome gets down to action on an ugly couch in a nondescript room. The scene includes: Anal sex (Audrey only), ass-to-other-girl's-mouth, pantyhose runs, double penetration (using dildo), double anal (using dildo), pussy-to-other-girl's-mouth, and ball sucking. The cum shot goes in the girl's mouths, and they quickly kiss before the scene closes. This scene seemed very ordinary to me. I can't say it was good or bad - I really can't remember that much about it, yet I just finished watching it. It was very ordinary like that. The actors just seemed to be going through the motions, and there was no heat generated. Scene 2: Janet Alfano & Mark Wood Once again, the scene starts with an outdoor "tease" scene, (although I use that term loosely). Janet looks good in a white lacey bustier and matching boy shorts. The action begins indoors on a different ugly couch than in scene 1, in an equally nondescript room.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taste Her Ass 2
Taste Her Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/6/2005
Taste Her Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Taste Her Ass 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Girl? Director: Kylie Ireland Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine Quick review Taste her ass too is anything but all girl in it's category. I must say is a very strong effort from Kylie Ireland, that shows a great amount of energy from the girls, all of them taking in the butt. The only one all girl scene happen to be with My lovely anal Princess: Hilary Scott, Renee Pornero and Katrina Kraven but it's far from the regular G/G stuff, and more in the rough anal treatment for the three gals. Katja Kassin is always a candy for the eye, and what can I say about Tiffany Hopkins and her super delicious body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 55
Gangland 55 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheridan, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/19/2005
Gangland 55 reviews:
review on  

Gangland #55 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR: CAST:Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sheridan, Wesley, Kid Jamaica & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: I haven't been too thrilled about any of the recent Gangland installments, including the Cream Pie version, but the latest offerings are very good. I'll be reviewing Gangland Cream Pie #7 shortly. Anyway, Claudia Rossi is looking better than ever nowadays. I recently saw her in Euro Sluts 7: Italian Bitch and she looks great there too. She just looks so damn good, which is why I gave her scene slightly better marks. Janet Alfano is one of my favorites. She's getting dreadfully skinny but she still has that same flair that got me into her in the first place. These guys are a walk in the park for her. I'm not familiar with Sheridan but she fits in nicely. She's a busy girl. All three ladies were very into the action and made it look good. The guys work well together so there's nothing but fluent double penetration, including doggystyle DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 4
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Silver, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black, Jennifer Stone
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/3/2005
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 2:11 My very short review: This is an anal creampie themed flick featuring Eurobabes including the hotties, Stacy Silver and Jennifer Stone. Earlier editions of this series have not been highly rated so I dont have high expectations. Also, notwithstanding the health risks involved with anal creampies, there is a demand for porn featuring such acts and lets see how this stacks up. Scene 1 Nikki Sun: About 10 minutes into the scene, George Uhl uncontrollably cums onto Nikkis pussy after some vag action in spoon. Huh? The scene continues after some editing cutaway with the anal. The anal action takes place in various positions before George pops in her ass in mish and she pushes it out. Not a very good scene to start. Scene 2 Stacy Silver: This blonde beauty is up next. And she does a good job here as her ass gets most of the action and she is more than willing to do ATM clean-up. The guy does switch between holes throughout and Stacy is in doggie as she receives the ACP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fukt
Ass Fukt 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Dough, Tony T., Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Isabel, Sandra Romain, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/11/2005
Ass Fukt reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mr. Pete seems to be making the jump from performing to directing and has several titles spread over three or four companies. It seems like LFP has him now and this video has been assigned to their revamped VCA label, home of hardcore. The steaming Liliane Tiger graces the cover of this all Euro cast, anal-centric release. She's in good company though, as the incomparable Sandra Romain, the almost indescribably beautiful Angel Dark, and other hot stalwarts Sharka Blue, Janet Alfano and Isabel join her in what shapes up to be a very promising video. If Pete can match them with great input intensity this could be the sleeper of the year. Laid out on a couch in a sheer white blouse and pin-striped fedora type hat that matches her mini-skirt, reading glasses and doing an anagram, is Angel Dark. Probably the most beautiful woman in porn. Maybe ever. She has a bejewelled belt that says "SEX", a large crucifix and hoop earrings. White leggings and stillettos and cotton panties finish off this ensemble.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass 2 Mouth 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Ass 2 Mouth 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Mary Ann, Sandra Romain, Janet Alfano, Jasmine Byrne, Brooke Haven, Sintia Stone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/4/2005
Ass 2 Mouth 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:50 Cast list (in scene order): Sandra Romain & Mary Ann; Jasmine Byrne; Brooke Haven; Sintia Stone; Janet Alfano My very short review: Im not going to mince words, Ass 2 Mouth #3 was a hot flick. Hygiene issues aside, this was a delightful exercise in viewing an all you can eat buffet of sucking cock pulled right from the same girls ass (ATM) or from another girls ass (ATOGM). There was a good mix of scene set-ups: *** Boy/girl/girl John with Sandra & Mary Ann *** Boy/boy/girl Michael & John with Jasmine; Michael & John with Janet *** Boy/girl John with Brooke; Manuel with Sintia Its too bad that there wasnt a 2nd b/g/g scene. The Sandra/Mary Ann scene was the best scene as the chemistry between the girls was fiery and they were so eager for ATOGM action that Johns cock must have smelled like roses coming out of the other girls ass. Mary Ann was a pleasant discovery and Sandra was Sandra, a top notch performer that brings her A game to every scene. The rest of the female cast was worthy of mention as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a series celebrating the art of sucking cock right after it's left your own gaping ass, well hopefully it's gaping regardless you're tasting ass soaked dick which is a big deal to a lot of porn fans. John Strong has some hotties on hand for this one for sure led by covergirl Jasmine Byrne and I see ass fucking whore extraordinaire Sandra Romain is gracing the screen plus big busty Brooke Haven is on hand so lots of female flesh to gaze at. I see there's already a review for this so here's a few impressions of what I saw. I loved the ass shots of Sandra Romain, this woman is simply put sexy beyond words and she dominates any scene she's in whether it's 2 on 1 or taking on several men. Here's she assisted in her ass quest by Mary Anne so enjoy the ride. Naturally Sandra took charge with Mary Anne submitting most willingly to her dark haired friends rule. John Strong was the lucky man here and we got some nice close up shared knob polishing.
   read the complete review
review on  

John Strong's Ass 2 Mouth 3 by Platinum X Pictures Cast: Jasmine Byrne, Sandra Romain, Janet Alfano, Brooke Haven, Sintia Stone, Mary Ann, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, John Strong Extras: BTS, Bonus Footage, Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, Web Access Scene One: Sandra Romain, Mary Ann, & John Strong Romain and Mary Ann really seem to like each other if the BTS and their scene is any indicator. They spend a bit of time groping and kissing before they join Strong and take turns slurping away at his cock. Romain gets the better of it and after the girls lipstick is all gone Strong rewards Romain with a good assfucking (CG). Mary Ann remains close to the action occasionally pulling the cock from Romain's ass and justifying the title of the movie. Then Mary Ann gets her ass pummeled from the side while an enthusiastic Romain interjects with some potty talk as she waits to suck the cock fresh out of Ann's ass. Romain sets the scene on fire during her next position, a RCG anal. She bounces around as hard as she can while stroking her pussy and screaming with pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 7
Internal Cumbustion 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Katarina, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Niki Dark
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 My very short review: If you cant guess from the title, each scene in this series finishes with a creampie either in the pussy or ass. Continuing my appreciation for all that is Lucy Lee (the Czech version), I couldnt resist this DVD after seeing the cover art. Plus, there is some other notable talent in the form of Roxy Jezel and Janet Alfano. Scene 1 Roxy Jezel with Mark Wood: [vag creampie] My neighbors now know that Roxy is a screamer. And once the anal started, her decibel level rose another 2 octaves. This was a good scene as Roxys performance got this DVD off to a good start. 3 ½ out of 5. Scene 2 Lucy Lee with Mr. Pete: [anal creampie] This scene will finish in my top 10 scenes of 2005. The heat and chemistry between Lucy and Mr. Pete was hot from start to finish. Lucy looked as good as ever and her performance was electric and Mr. Pete did a damn good job in fucking her ass deep and hard. I even found Mr. Petes hard fingering of Lucys pussy and ass to be just what the scene needed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 8
Black In the Ass 8 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amanda, Silvia Lancome, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Susane Brend, Simone Style
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 6/17/2005
Black In the Ass 8 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 4 / 7, 9, 10, 14 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Amanda, Janet Alfano, Silvia Lancome, Bibi Fox, Susane Brendy, Simone Style, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to hope for here. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of male performers or large cumshots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I heard only one minor background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and theres very little camera motion or other problems to interfere with it. Theres some very minor grain, but it never interferes with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Memories of Murder This South Korean crime drama flew under the radar but is no less an accomplishment. Director: Joachim Kessef Based on reading some reviews on prior editions of this series, I gave this a shot, especially considering Silvia Lancome, Bibi Fox and the covergirl Simonne Style are starring in this anal-centric flick. When I say anal-centric, I mean it. Almost all of the action is anal. That being said, my only concern is that Joachim is the sole meat puppet in each scene. I dont think he is charismatic enough or stiff enough to carry a movie on his own. Scene 1 Janet Alfano & Bibi Fox: Sex highlights: Janet fingers Bibis ass. Janet inserts an unadorned strap-on dildo into Bibis ass. Joachim fucks Bibis ass in doggie while Bibi licks Janets pussy. Janet turns around so Bibi can rim her ass. Joachim switches to Janets ass in doggie. They switch to mish anal for Janet. Then its Bibis turn in the same position as Janet rubs and licks at her clit. Janet hops on for RCG anal and Bibi is rubbing Janets clit.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (16)

Category
Studio
Director