Porn Stars  >  Jana  > Reviews

Reviews of Jana Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Dirty Little Secrets 4 (Juicy Entertainment)
Dirty Little Secrets 4 (Juicy Entertainment) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Teresa, Jana, Marie, Senna Lovely
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 3/10/2011
Dirty Little Secrets 4 (Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

This dvd seems to be a compilation of ancient scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Orgy Adventures 2
Big Boob Orgy Adventures 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Gabrielle, Eva, Nici Sterling, Veronica, Virginia, Stephany, Anna, Donna Warner, Bobbi, Jana, Hanna, Noelle, Krystal, Misha, Dita Von Teese, Milly, Suzette, Alley Cat, Veronica Gold, Jana Bendova, Hanna Hills, Rennie, Sharon Pink, Monica Bellisenni, Veronica Valley, Jayne Rayne, Lena Lust, Iva Klit, Eliza Lush, Jane Rain, PJ Sommers, Erika Lockheart
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 9/7/2010
Big Boob Orgy Adventures 2 reviews:
review on  

Much older gals with some rather impressive boobs. With at least one of the orgy scenes in an all out fuckfest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Third World Amateurs in Russia
Third World Amateurs in Russia 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anastasia, Jana, Kristy, Kattie
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 8/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Third World Amateurs in Russia reviews:
review on  

The title "Third World Amateurs in Russia" doesn't promise Russian women. Don't know where they are all from, but one admits to being from the Czech Republic. Don't know where the stud is from, but he does have a bit of an accent....didn't sound Russian though. Sex is good although some of the scenes shot in POV would work better if viewer is taking dramamine. Setups are stilted but that falls in line with the amateur aspect of this. For what it is, it's fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttholes & B-Sides
Buttholes & B-Sides 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jana, Andy Brown, Lucy Love, Niki Dark, Taryn Thomas, Michaela Sabatini
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttholes & B-Sides reviews:
review on  

Erik Everhard directed this feature and the combination of him with Jules Jordan usually produces some good smut. I don’t know all the girls in this one, but Taryn Thomas and Lucy Love are featured, so it should be fairly decent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttholes & B-Sides from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set (unfortunately in full screen/pseudowidescreen) directed by Erik Everhard. Each disc has some lovely girls (Michaella Sabatini, Andy Brown, Taryn Thomas, Jana, Niki Dark, Candy, and Lucy Love) who either like to show off their B-side, or get fucked in the ass. Or both. Run time overall is about 3 hours and 25 minutes. The setups vary between the scenes, and theres plenty of cock sucking, ass fucking, and dp action to enjoy, as well as toy play and atm. Extras include Behind the Scenes, Cumshot recap, photo gallery, trailers, web access, and cast list. Overall recommended!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 7
Lezstravaganza 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Isabella, Jo, Cloe, Jana, Ann Marie, Jewels, Jezebelle Bond, Jenna Haze, Paloma, Desert Rose, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Autumn Austin, Angelina Crow, Jenny Sanders, Avy Lee Roth, Sammie Rhodes, Sophia Santi, Sabrina Rose, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Cadence Calibre, Faye Reagan, Nichole Heiress, Sochee Mala
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a two disc program and there is plenty of toe curling action to satisfy any desire. If you enjoy hot girl-girl action, you are sure to get your moneys worth with this one. Buy it! You wont be disappointed. The lighting and camera-work is excellent as is the video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Jugs 9
M.I.L.F. Jugs 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Renata, Eva, Bobby, Veronica, Jayne, Dillion Day, Jana, Kamil Klein, Eve Adams, Jeane, Marta, George Uhl, Hana, Milly, Dieter Von Stein, Mike Steele
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 7/21/2008
M.I.L.F. Jugs 9 reviews:
review on  

Older gals with enormous boobs taking on well erect younger guys.
   read the complete review
Milk Junkies 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Naomi, Alex, Jennifer, Jana, Karmen, Lily, Layma, BlackCat
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 1/4/2008
Milk Junkies 3 reviews:
review on  

Milk Junkies 3 is a five stars movie. In every scene you can see many, many milk enemas. The girls also expel the milk, so what goes in, comes out. And in every scene, the girls also get fucked in their asses. If you like milk enemas, this will be a fantastic movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 12
Girls on Girls 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Sheila, Cloe, Jana, Paloma, Hannah Hunter, Eve Angel, Clara G., Eufrat, Cindy Hope, Wivien
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 7/16/2007
Girls on Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

The girls are beyond gorgeous but even the hugest homophobes might be wanting to see a dick on this disk to stiffen up the action. These European princesses do some tasty tongue kisses, finger banging and light rimming but they never get rough with each other and sometimes it seems like they are going through the motions to collect a check.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Czech Babes
Busty Czech Babes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronika, Dana, Simona, Jana, Marietta, Laura Lion
Studio: Score

Release date: 9/25/2006
Busty Czech Babes reviews:
review on  

General Impression Score is known for it's focus on big, busty femmes, and this disk fits that to a T. Plus we get some hot Euro babes like Laura Lion, & Dana ( aka Darina) to enjoy. Sex Highlights For me ( and Mrs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 2
Russian Institute: Lesson 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Alain Deloin, Jana, J.P.X., James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Thomas Stone, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Sharon Babe, Tera Joy, Angelina Crow, Sharka Blue, Liz Honey, Sophie Paris
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 8/3/2005
Russian Institute: Lesson 2 reviews:
review on  

Russian Institute: Lesson 2 Studio: Marc Dorcel (Wicked) Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:44:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Trailers / Bonus Clips (0:47:02) Starring: Sharka Blue Angelina Crow Tera Joy Kathy Anderson Janet Peron Claudia Rossi Sophie Paris Liz Honey Sharon Babe Karina Sylvi Themes: Feature, European The story of the Russian Institute continues with this second lesson. In the first part (see my review for that at well) we meet Natalya, played by Sharka Blue, who at 20 years old has been sent by her mother and new boyfriend to stay at the imposing Institute, a kind of finishing school for "girls" where a lot of sexual hijinks go on. The movie picks up where the first one left off. The headmistress' brother in charge of discipline puts the young ladies to sleep at 9 o'clock sharp and turns out the lights. The first sex scene starts rather quickly and involves "Natasha" (Kathy Anderson) and her boyfriend, who sneaks in through the window at night to visit her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum On My Face 1 (Private)
Cum On My Face 1 (Private) 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zoltan, Frank Thring, Kevin Long, Jana, Delphine Delage, Thalia, Barbara Voice, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Suzie Carina, Melissa Black, Ricardo Bell, Sylvi, Gina Pearl
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/21/2005
Cum On My Face 1 (Private) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face (Private) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR: Various CAST:Suzy Carina, Melissa Black, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Claudia, Gina Pearl, Anita, Jana, Barbara Voice, Delfynn Delage, Crystal, Sara, Yesika (Columbian), Jacqueline Stone & Kathy Anderson REVIEW: I'm not the type that avoids all compilations. Some of them actually turn out pretty good. This isn't one of them though. 'Lots of poor camera work, mostly contrived felatio and little dicks/weak cumshots. Pretty much all the ingredients for a poor oral flick. Perhaps that's the 'new concept' they're referring to in the beginning of the film. With the exception of Jacqueline Stone, Barbara Voice and the insatiable Suzy Carina's scenes, I didn't really care for this comp, even though I've been a fan of at least eight of the ladies. If you tend to avoid compilations...keep avoiding.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who should watch it: Fellatio fans (please go read baskkk2003's review) Who should avoid it: Anyone who wants to see something in addition to fellatio What I Liked About 30 seconds worth of good looking chicks. What I Disliked There's nothing but BJ. DVD Quality Techically it's about average for Private, there's a music video/karaoke clip of an apperantly original song titled "Cum on my fact". This is the only segment on the DVD I didn't fast forwarded thru, which is a sad thing to say about a porno DVD. Closer Look On one hand I am a very picky porn watcher, on the other hand, it's very rare that I can't find anything to like about a porno. With the help of the Fast Forward button, I can make any tape/DVD a tolerable passtime. But not this time. I have been disappointed before, but never like this. As a result, I find myself typing up my first ever porno review. With a title like 'Cum on my face 1', normally I would not have rented this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

The concept of the new Private release Cum On My Face appears to be based squarely on the American series, 'The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio', and other US products in that vein. Okay - the girls in Cum On My Face are all European (mostly Hungarian), and the directors are familiar Private names (Frank Thring, Javi and Alessandro del Mar), but the look and style of the film are unashamedly American and this could easily be mistaken for an American film. Fans of Private blowjob and cumshot movies will be pleased to note that this time all the material is original rather than a compilation of past triumphs. 'Cum On My Face' will appeal to the 'no-bullshit' type of viewer because there is no story-telling in this film, no narrative frameworking. There are fifteen different scenes and they all pretty much adhere to the same formula. The setting is usually basic and the girls are given a natural look rather than the full-on 'glamour' treatment typical of bigger-budget Private productions. Every scene is m/f and it's all about bjs and cumshots (no fucking).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Love To Suck
18 & Love To Suck 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina, Nikita, Katka, Jana, Martina, Alena, Gabina, Lenka, Pavlina, Laura Lion
Studio: PH Seven

Release date: 9/15/2004
18 & Love To Suck reviews:
review on  

This is a blowjob only movie. The cast:Alena,Nikita,Luca,Jana,Stepa,Gobina,Martina, Nina,and Nela. There is a nice variety of locations that the girls give the blowjobs in, such as outside in someones backyard, in a tub, a car, bedroom,living room, and a few scenes in a workout room. In many of the scenes there is a music soundtrack. Unfortunatly this is not shot as a p.o.v. movie. In fact the girls never look at the camera, which for me is kind of disappointing. What I did like about the movie is that many of the girls did a good job in their scenes and used alot of hand action while giving the bjs, and I liked the fact that there was no gagging, slapping, or the other rough stuff that is often in bj movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Brian, Crystal, Monica, Tiffany, Alissa, Renato, Jana, Dominic, Mya, Tom Stone, Kelli, Sarka, Libor, Veronica Carso, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lauro Giotto, Monika Bella, Sly, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Jenny Sanders, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 11/7/2003
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 27 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Afrodite, Alexa May, Alexa Weix, Alissa, Crystal, Cynthia Foxx, Jana, Jenny Sanders, Kelli, Monica, Monika Bella, Mya Diamond, Pussycat, Sarka, Tiffany, Timera, Sophie Angel (listed here as Veronica Carso), Brian, Dominic, Frank, Joseph, Kevin King, Kid Man, Lauro Giotto, Libor, Renato, Sly, Thomas Stone, and Timoti Hayd The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really an oral sex fan, Ive been impressed with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice start to a very nice series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch hot Euro-babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, which I assume is due to this being an early Smash release. The audio has a few background noises and varies in balance a little throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well guess what this movie is about!! Smash is bringing you a bevy of beauties who all have one thing on their minds, sucking cock!!! The scenes all have minimal set ups before we get to some kissing, caressing, some pussy licking in some scenes, and finally the girls get busy polishing the ole knob or knobs. I will say the lighting for the scenes here was much better than I saw in Secrets Exposed which I also reviewed from Smash. Here we have a mixture of outdoor and indoor oral scenes and we use the shower, bed, pool, etc. to get the action going hot 'n' heavy. Before the first scene we see all the girls ID'd along with the cock they will be sucking and the two girls scenes have the girl on the left listed first. Other aspects I liked about this title was the many up close shots we got during the blowjobs plus we continue to see their fine bodies shown off.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Down Your Throat General Summary Theme Oral theme. Expectations Aside from a great euro cast, something I've come to expect from Smash Pictures regardless of theme, I have no expectations of this title as it's my first viewing of an oral themed title from this studio and a title directed by Zora Banx.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Lusty Legs
Lusty Legs 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Alberto Rey, Janet, Jana, Vivienne Laroche, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Slavka, Luisa de Marco, Denis Marti, Fabiola Dos Santos, Sandra Mark, Claudia Rossi, Daniella Schiffer, Joahcim Kessef, Sandra De Marco, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 10/31/2003
Lusty Legs reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Lusty Legs General Summary Theme All sex with double penetrations. The box cover reads "Eight beautiful women with lusty, luscious legs. Every girl gets DP'D! One beauty even does double anal!" Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast. General Impression The title definitely has a euro feel to it with an all european female and male cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mail Order Teens from Poland
Mail Order Teens from Poland 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana, Lucie, Aneta, Radomira, Stephanka
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Release date: 2/12/2003
Mail Order Teens from Poland reviews:
review on  

This release from Metro studios focuses once again on "teens" and this time we get a little Eastern European flavor as all the girls hail from Poland. I love the director's name, Roman Pornanski!! There are some nice looking ladies on the cover so hopefully we get some nice action. So grab your "Pole" and let's get started! Radomira: You see two guys walking around the town arriving at an underground location. The two walk down inside and as the scene goes indoors you see both the guys sucking right away on the breasts of Radomira. She is also stroking one of the guys cocks and there's also some nice fingering done to her pussy. Radomira soon gets to swallow some cock but you get some out of focus shots instead of a guy fingering her pussy rather than more of the focus being on the blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 17
Rocco's True Anal Stories 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Andrea, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Irina, James, Julia, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Lara, Selly Elson, Svetlana, Jana, Franco Roccaforte, Stefany, Dike, Lara Stevens
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/9/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 17 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not sure what to expect here. I go hot and cold with Rocco. Sometimes I find his flics sexy as hell. Other times they just seem obnoxious. The girls on the cover look like a mixed lot, so no real help there. Guess we'll just have to see. Capsule Review This is not a bad DVD. I wouldn't call it great, but it is certainly erotic and does have intrinsic whack value. Also, thankfully in this volume Rocco does not focus on degradation, one of the aspects of his work that I definitely am not fond of. Technical This is an Evil Angel flic, so the mastering is very good. The video varies on this disc, depending on whether Rocco is doing his POV thing or not. Those of you familiar with his work should find no surprises here. Director Rocco Siffredi Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, cast list, trailer for Ass Collector Target Audience Raincoaters, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dike & Lara This scene starts out with Dike getting ready to entertain her friend Lara. Dike is a cute blonde with a reasonably tight body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 8
Screaming Orgasms 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla, Bobbi, Jana, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/2/2002
Screaming Orgasms 8 reviews:
review on  

This is the first volume of this series that I am watching. I tend to enjoy female masturbation videos so this should be fun! Synopsis Four girls are given a variety of toys and asked to perform solo for the camera. Then they take a ride on the large toy known as the Sybian. It looks like the saddle section from a mechanical bull. Technical This is a very well mastered DVD. The video is sharp and clear. The audio is somewhat muffled, probably due to the POV style of the film. Extras are sparse, really just a photo gallery. Scene 1 - Jana Cova Jana is a very pretty girl. She is a blonde euro type with a smokin' bod. She is soft spoken, but very sexy as she talks dirty for the camera. Unfortunately, as she progresses through her scene, she seems to go cold & distant. She rubs herself, then uses a blue vibrating dong. Then she uses 4 fingers on herself. She follows this up with what looks like a purple butt plug, but she only uses it vaginally. Finally she takes a ride on the Sybian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 16
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monika, Kristina, Andrea, Rocco Siffredi, Peter, Alexandria, Victoria, Petra, Simon, Susie, Erika, Attila, Betty, Sandor, Janos, Jana, Richard, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, Lucie, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Denisa, Lenka, Chris Mountain, Zuzanna, Manuel Ferrara, Edita, Rey, Alberto, Ms. Afghanistan, Anezeka, Janka, Lutie, Marketa, Pila, Julia Swan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/15/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 (126 min.) Featuring: Silvia Lancaume, Betty, Petra, Katerina, Marketa, Lenka, Zuzaanna, Erika, Anezka, Andrea, Edita, Janka, Jana, Pila, Monika, Denisa, Lutie, Lucie, Jarka, Julia Swan, Susie, Victoria, and Krisztina Synopsis: In the latest volume of the True Anal Stories, Rocco and his buddies enjoy participating in massive orgies and hard sex! Overall: Sylvia Lancaume proves that she deserves to be the center of attention. American porn producers should give her or her agent a call so she can star in American productions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna From All Angles
Jenna From All Angles 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Jenna Jameson, Monica, Jana, Molly, Zana, Mason, Raelynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/10/2002
Jenna From All Angles reviews:
review on  

First off this is a soft core title so the sex rating is zero only because n/a was not an option. Now the box cover shot of Jenna will be sure to catch everyone's eye but be warned this little title is a sheep in wolf's clothing. The box says that this title is put out by a company called "Peach" what you find when you look inside is a Vivid Interactive DVD with all the same lame excuses for content I have come to expect from them. The cast is as follows: Jenna Jameson, Monica, Raelynn (aka Raylyn), Monica, Zana, Molly, Jana, Jewel and Mason. The main menu is overly bright in my opinion and is accompanied by some very annoying bad jazz music. To top things off the menu loops are very short. Not even allowing me time to write down the choices before it loops and the menu isn't that long. The choices are as follows: Striptease Interviews Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery Previews The Web Set Up The Box cover touts this as the first "mature" multiangle DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 1: Bacchanal
Private X-Treme 1: Bacchanal 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Violet, Steve Holmes, Daniela, Alissa, Jana, Choky Ice, Katerina, Julia Crow, Myli, Slavka, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 6/27/2002
Private X-Treme 1: Bacchanal reviews:
review on  

A Jean-Yves Lecastel film Starring Alissa, Daniela, Jana, Katerina, Slavka, and Myli with David Perry, Steve Holmes, and Csaki Attila. -This being a Private DVD, there is some attempt at a story Steve Holmes and David Perry, two friends, catch up on ass fucking a bunch of Euro girls though the story is a very minimal part to the sex. SCENE ONE : David Perry walks through a vineyard, walking past another girl before stopping at Daniella, a pretty hot blonde. She wastes no time in dropping to the ground to suck on his cock. The fucking starts with some vaginal, as she is standing, bent over before moving onto the anal in reverse cowgirl, though it is hard to see. She gets vaginal once again, into some more anal, while bent over. This is a pretty good scene, which ends with Daniella receiving a facial. SCENE TWO : Alissa, a hot blonde, and Katerina, a pretty hot short haired brunette, are sitting on the ground as Steve Holmes walks through the vineyard.
   read the complete review
review on  

X-treme I: Bacchanal (2002) 102 min Studio Private Director J.Y.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Extreme : Bacchanal Directed by Jean Yves LeCastel Private Released early 2002 DVD Released Spring 2002 Cast : Daniela, Alissa, Katerina, Slavka, Jana, Myli, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Csoky Ice And so the Matador hunted no more. This was actually a much needed change, since LeCastel long ago stopped the inane shouts of Ole! whenever a gaping asshole was shown in his Private movies. Matador no longer had any significance as the title for a movie line, but was at least distinctive. I would have thought that Private could come up with a better replacement title than simply Private Extreme, but I suppose that this does illustrate that LeCastels movies have less plot and more anal-for-its-own sake than the companys other features. Really, nothing has changed from late generation Matador movies. Heres David Perry, driving through the countryside to the Hungarian wine region near Lake Balaton (southwest of Budapest). Theres Steve Holmes at the main building of the vinyard to greet Perry, who is his old friend both in the movie and in real life.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Claudia, Kristina, Nancy, Lisa, Montana, Tiffany, Lea, Kinga, Agnes, Jana, Martina, Alena, Monik, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, Mia Stone, Ivette, Caroline De Jaie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/5/2002
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's Reverse Gang Bang 2 (128 min.) Featuring: Niki, Sidney, Nancy, Lilou, Dike, Anett, Vivien, Lea, Claudia, Niki Montana, Tiffany, Monik, Lisa, Kinga, Black Widow, Vivien White, Ivett, Mia Stone, Kristina, Agnest, Krystal de Boor, Szdena, Sandra Russo, Jana, Martina, Alena, Jessica May, and Eva Synopsis: Ever wanted to have sex with more than two women at a time? Well, now you can jealously watch Rocco and his buddies get reverse gangbanged! Overall: I admit that the DVD has its moments, but as you have more people in the scene, it gets harder to film effectively in order to encompass the whole mood and atmosphere. It is definitely a spectacle, but I would have rather seen half as many women in each scene. There would have been more focused interaction between the participants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna's Playhouse
Jenna's Playhouse 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Jenna Jameson, Monica, Jana, Molly, Zana, Mason, Raelynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/28/2002
Jenna's Playhouse reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 62 min. Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2002 Director: Uncredited Cast: Jenna Jameson, Raelynn, Monica, Zana, Molly, Mason, Jewel, and Jana Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed reactions to both Jenna and Vivid, so Im going to keep an open mind going into this one. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, and does a great job of showing why Vivid and Jenna are considered by many to be leaders in the adult industry. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to admire the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex Audio /Video Quality: The intro to each scene is very clear, but the music is the only audio in each scene. The video is very clear throughout the entire feature, although some of the extras lack a bit for video quality. Music: The music has a techno style throughout the entire feature, which works pretty well. Disc Problems / Complaints: Unlike most of Vivids recent releases, there isnt an option to turn off the multi-angle icon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster
Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Nancy, Sandra, Karma, Jana, Ellen, Ian Scott
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/19/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster (2000) THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Fetish, Domination Starring: Karma, Ellen, Sandra Kay, Jana, Jessica, Nancy, Christoph Clark, David Perry & Ian Scott Produced & Directed by: Christoph Clark Something tells me this is going to be a fuck of a ride and one of Christoph Clarks best works! Its Christophs birthday and hes in a restaurant, eating salad with breadsticks. Also hes shaved. No hair on his face, which makes him look more twisted, if not already the twisted asshole-loving nasty motherfucker that he is! He goes in a house where theres several fit, athletic, fineass European pointing and he picks Sandra Kay to join him in a bedroom, where shes collared and leashed. He slaps her up a little before getting in that ass of hers with his fingers, face and tongue. He pulls out some rubber gloves and goes to work in her with those. I dont think Ive said this already, but in many of the scenes that Christoph shoots, theres lots of heavy breathing from the male and female talent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Euro Hardball #7 Cast: Ellen, Sandra Key, Nancy, Karma, Jan, Dagmar, David Perry, Ian Scott & Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials Scene One - Sandra Key & Ian Scott, David Perry & Christoph Clark: The sex starts off with a very young looking Sandra wearing a spiked collar, crotchless nylon shorts & high heels. She bends over the bed & Christoph does various & meaningless things to her asshole with the black glove. Sandra seems to enjoy it nevertheless. There's a lot of gaping & closeups for the extreme pervs out there. Christoph then leaves the room & leaves a note on Sandra's ass saying "Fuck me, Jam Ready", I dunno. Anyway, David Perry & Ian Scott enter, taking up Sandra on her offer. She breifly blows David Perry then immediately takes it up the ass. It all sounds hot and everything but Christoph keeps a direct angle from behind that doesn't really do anything for me. Both guys continue to rotate & take turns pounding away at Sandra's ass doggystyle for a good while.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 7 i rented this one on name recognition. i've seen several of the Euro Angel and Euro Angel Hardball movies and so far every one of them that i have seen has been great. Euro Angels Hardball focuses on anal sex, this one is dubbed 'Anal Ringmaster.' Christoph Clark is one of my favorite directors and he along with Evil Angel always seem to do a top notch job with their DVD movies. Evil Angel is one of the top adult companies when it comes to mastering the use of the DVD format. ( i rate the A/V quality at *5* as again, Evil Angel always does a great job with the presentation of their DVD's). this movie has several scenes all more or less following a routine. there is a scene set up or tease, followed by vaginal / oral sex followed by anal play/ anal sex. (at least half of the sex in each scene is anal.) (i rate the sex at *5* as this edition of Euro Angels Hardball delivers on its theme of anal sex in every scene.) to me , the most outstanding part of this DVD is the extra sex footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 and Nasty 26
18 and Nasty 26 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Silvia, Jana, Zuzanna, Katerina, Edita, Janavi
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: TT Boy
Release date: 2/25/2002
18 and Nasty 26 reviews:
review on  

18 and Nasty 26 Directed by TT Boy Devils Films Released 11/2001 DVD 2/2002 Cast : Jana, Katerina, Edita (aka Carol), Janavi, Zuzana, Silvia (aka Queen Afghanistan), Michelle (aka Victoria), Nacho Vidal, Teo (aka Franco Roccaforte), TT Boy Ive already explained the concept of the Nachoribas production house in my reviews of Nachos Killer Pussy and Tony Ribas Harcore Innocence lines of movies. These guys share female talent and make very similar movies. I recently learned that this goes farther than I realized, with Nacho sharing his actresses with TT Boy for the latest editions of the 18 and Nasty and Little White Chicks and Big Black Monster Dicks lines (TT seems to have taken over for Jake Steed on the latter). I should point out that I usually detest TT Boy. He often seems unnecessarily crude with his female costars, fucking them like a blow-up doll that lacks any feelings. So I wasnt sure what to expect with 18 and Nasty 26, but I was eager to see it, since I knew it had Nacho and a girl named Katerina who is also in Killer Pussy 10.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for El Tabu 2
El Tabu 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Mimi, Jana, Max Cortes
Studio: Amor

Release date: 11/8/2001
El Tabu 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very average DVD, nothing interesting about it. The first scene is a rather long (20 min) blowjob scene that lasts exactly that, too long. If your into "nice" gag scenes of girls swallowing dick, then this one scene makes up for the overall lack of the DVD. (I believe she throws up some jizz 17 mins into it--or fakes the throwing up rather well.) There is no sex on this DVD, this is a strictly blowjob movie. The first girl on the cover, does this long blowjob sequence in which she sucks on a lollypop and sucks a dick simultaneously. It's ok.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director