Porn Stars  >  Jana Jordan  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Jana Jordan, All Girl Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 28 movie reviews with Jana Jordan in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jana Jordan's All Girl movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Glamour Solos 3
Glamour Solos 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kirsten Price, Jana Jordan, Shyla Jennings, Emily Addison, Nicole Aniston, Nicole Graves, Malena Morgan, Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Alisha King, Nicole Grave
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 12/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glamour Solos 3 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands gathers a collection of 12 girls who like to masturbate. This 2 disk collection has 4 lesbian scenes on disk 2 so this collection will appeal to all fans of beautiful women! Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi, Shyla Jennings, Kirsten Price and Jana Jordan are among the women rubbing one out for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 3
Me and My Girlfriend 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalie Heart, Eufrat, Jana Jordan, Lena Nicole, Holly Michaels, Brett Rossi, Hayden Hawkens, Aspen Rae
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 10/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 3 reviews:
review on  

This release is heavy on the eye candy, but has a hard time making it past the average mark due to the short running time and limited action in the movie. There is nice chemistry in each scene, but the movie just feels too short and limited. Thankfully there's some nice solo scenes in the extras and the technical aspects are well done, but this one never feels like enough to get overly excited about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 2
Me and My Girlfriend 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana Jordan, Georgia Jones, Kiara Diane, Capri Anderson, Samantha Saint, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels, Adrienne Manning, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/16/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 2 reviews:
review on  

Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks. It looks every bit as good as one would expect from Tammy Sands, but it's hard to get too excited about four scenes that barely last an hour. There are some nice solo bonus scenes, but it's not enough to make this one worth the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Roommate's a Lesbian 3
My Roommate's a Lesbian 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Jordan, Jana Jordan, Aiden Ashley, Emily Addison, Sabrina Maree, Katie Jordin, Ash Hollywood, Alyssa Branch, Brett Rossi
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/8/2012
My Roommate's a Lesbian 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent all girl release that needed just a little more variety. Brett Rossi and Emily Addison turn out a great final scene, but the rest of the movie hovers a little above the average mark. The technical aspects show some good care, but there's surprisingly little effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for LA Lesbians
LA Lesbians 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Daisy Marie, Jana Jordan, Ryan Keely, Madison Ivy, Jayden Cole, Aiden Ashley, Dani Daniels, Adriana Sephora, Spencer Scott
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 1/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
LA Lesbians reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little all girl release. The setup is light with Spenser Scott talking about her friends, but there's nice chemistry in each scene. The technical aspects show some good care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a solid bonus scene. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new title from Wicked pictures which actually doesn't feature one Wicked girl in the main title though Kaylani Lei does appear in the bonus scene. There is a story here narrated by Spenser Scott scene to scene about a small group of lesbians living in Los Angeles. We hear how they all came together and you get five good scenes of g/g action which feature no toys used.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Next Door and Alone
Next Door and Alone 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Lela Star, Jana Jordan, Lena Nicole, Faye Reagan, Jayme Langford, Andy San Dimas, Georgia Jones, Marie McCray, Emily Addison, Sabrina Maree, Bree Daniels, Zoey Kush, Malena Morgan, Elle Alexandra
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 11/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Next Door and Alone reviews:
review on  

NEXT DOOR AND ALONE (2010, Girlfriends Films) is a 2 disc set that features 15 lovely "solo models" and 15 photo sets. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Love (Naughty America)
Lesbian Love (Naughty America) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Karlie Montana, Jana Jordan, Sara James, Nina Mercedez, Eden Adams, Kiara Diane, Jayden Cole, Bree Daniels
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/1/2011
Lesbian Love (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

Girls loving girls, something we all can relate too! Naughty America starts a new series starring some old favorites and some newer girls who have only done other girls professionally so far.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty In Pink (Jules Jordan Video)
Pretty In Pink (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia Santi, Lexi Belle, Jana Jordan, Kristina Rose, Angelina Valentine, Asa Akira, Gracie Glam, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Adriana Sephora
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pretty In Pink (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Very hot BDSM type scenes, ASA is amazing and the rest of the girls just support. A very extreme, slutty lesbian flick, too many toys for my taste. Not every scene needs dildos.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new title from director Chris Streams and he is taking us to lesbian land! I'm always up for a trip there, lol, and he has a fine cast too led by the pairing of Chanel Preston & Skin Diamond who turn in a fabulous scene. Lexi Belle/ Gracie Glam do some great work too and in fact all five scenes have good action but those two hold out on using toys the longest. Of the toy dominated scenes there is no doubt Asa Akira & Kristina Rose lead the way there and it does help I think the two know each other so well. A good overall g/g title and fans who like toys get love in every scene here while those who like non toy action get a couple scenes here that are real good, the first two I alluded too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teach Me (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Darla Crane, Jana Jordan, Allie Haze, Zoey Holloway, Jessie Andrews, Dani Daniels
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 4/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teach Me (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a downright amazing all girl release. As often happens with Mason behind the camera there's a very personal feeling to the action, and there's no shortage to the chemistry in each scene. The scenes are long, but never drawn out, and I have no clue how many woman had in them. Throw in nice care towards the technical aspects and extras and this one becomes a must-buy for fans of passionate all girl action.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a new title from Elegant Angelís girl/girl division, Club 59. Its an interesting concept, pairing an older beauty with a younger babe. They have assembled a decent cast and Iím most interested in the Lisa Ann/Jana Jordan pairing but a couple of the other ones bear watching too, which is true anytime you have Allie Haze, Jessie Jordan and Zoe Holloway involved in the production.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new g/g title from Elegant Angel & Club 59. This one delves into the older woman/ younger girl scenario. There are excellent interviews leading off three of the four scenes with the other opening with the two girls together as they chat directly to the camera. This show puts fantastic emphasis on the two main areas I care about, kissing and oral sex- both are more than captured and featured throughout this title. Anyone who has enjoyed the first releases from this studio should definitely give this a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kissed A Girl (Twistys)
I Kissed A Girl (Twistys) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zara, Jana Jordan, Jayme Langford, Black Angelika, Georgia Jones, Ryan Keely, Capri Anderson, Harmony Paxson, Rihanna Samuel, Elis Diamond
Studio: Twistys

Release date: 3/11/2011
I Kissed A Girl (Twistys) reviews:
review on  

I Kissed a Girl features five girl/girl sex scenes. The nicely toned bodies and gradual development of the sex can be quite enticing. It is certainly good girl/girl porn, but it doesnt separate itself from other good girl/girl porn, especially not in ways that the title might suggest. The women do kiss each other, but the dedication to kissing is not much more than most girl/girl porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Nymph
Party Nymph 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyler Faith, Zoe Britton, Heather Carolin, Natasha Nice, Jana Jordan, Jayme Langford, Nika Noire, Taylor Vixen, Capri Anderson, Sea J Raw
Studio: Low Art Films

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Release date: 12/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Party Nymph reviews:
review on  

Two stunningly beautiful women save the DVD as eye candy, but the sex is not that intense.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Rabbit's Hole!
Down the Rabbit's Hole! 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla Paige, Jana Jordan, Sarah Vandella, Faye Reagan, Jayme Langford, Crista Moore, Louisa Lanewood, Alyssa Reece
Studio: Abigail Productions

Release date: 10/21/2010
Down the Rabbit's Hole! reviews:
review on  

This is a definite case of style over substance. Sometimes the style works well, such as in Sarah Vandella's scene with Louisa Lanewood or Faye Reagan's scene with Alyssa Reece, but in the other two scenes it didn't. As usual with Abigail Productions, although there's nice effort towards the technical aspects, the substance is lacking with a short running time and no real care put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. There's some nice things going for this one, but just about as much holding it back.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soaking Wet Mess
Soaking Wet Mess 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charley Chase, Zoe Britton, Darryl Hanah, Dylan Ryder, Natasha Nice, Jana Jordan, Nikki Rhodes, Jessica Bangkok, Louisa Lanewood, Brynn Tyler, Nika Noire, Jordan Kingsley, Alyssa Reece, London Keyes, Cadence St. John, Taylor Tilden, Taylor Vixen
Studio: Low Art Films

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Release date: 6/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Soaking Wet Mess reviews:
review on  

Soaking Wet Mess features nine artistically shot and edited girl on girl scenes which mostly involve the women getting thoroughly drenched with water. The scenes typically start out seductively with a musical score that ends when the sex gets more intense.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lez-Stravaganza 11
Lez-Stravaganza 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Bridget, Jesse Capelli, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Amy Ried, Lux Kassidy, Adriana DeVille, Ashlynn Brooke, Cindy Dollar, Heidi Mayne, Jana Jordan, Faye Reagan, Renna Ryann, Janet Mason, Kirra Lynne, Sadie West, Alyssa Reece, Mason Moore, Taylor Vixen, Capri Anderson, Olivia Alize, Sensual Jane, Samantha Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lez-Stravaganza 11 reviews:
review on  

Star studded cast that has amazing video quality! I like the fairly short lesbian scenes, you can click forward until you find a girl you like. Two disc set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Molly's Life 2
Molly's Life 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Jana Jordan, Georgia Jones, Alyssa Reece, Eva Ellington, Ashley Jane, Katie Kayne, Gracie Glam, Molly Cavalli
Studio: Muffia

Release date: 10/6/2009
Molly's Life 2 reviews:
review on  

This movie is similar to the We All Live Together series. So if you like those, youll probably like this one. Molly is a pretty bottle blonde with a nice tan, a nice body and big fake boobs. Im not a fan of fake boobs but Mollys are nice. What is even better is that all the other girls in the cast are naturally good looking and A-List lesbian porn stars. The filming is done on a hand held camera with a female camerawoman. She talks through the scenes but she is not very intrusive. The sex scenes have only about 20 minutes of sex. The sex part of the scenes are the average length for a movie and there is six of them which is better than average. There are also two scenes with three girls. Molly is in all six scenes so how much you like Molly will probably be the main factor in how much you like the movie. However, all the other girls are pretty nice looking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Field of Schemes 6
Field of Schemes 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darryl Hanah, Jana Jordan, Juliana Jolee, Misty Anderson, Prinzzess, Ashlyn Rae, Jodi Starr
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 9/1/2009
Field of Schemes 6 reviews:
review on  

Basically, all the scenes are the same, the girls are in a house, and they chat, and then hit the sheets. Once they are in the bedroom, they kiss, undress, and take turns going down on one another. Whatís nice about this release is that the girls are actually into other girls. Thereís none of the usual porn girl girl play for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Toys & No Boys 2
Ass Toys & No Boys 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Shayla LaVeaux, Sophia, Lezley Zen, Aline, Julie Night, Jane Darling, Eva Angelina, Angel Dark, Sammie Rhodes, Eve Angel, Tricia Oaks, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Lorena Sanchez, Samantha Roxx, Jana Jordan, Jandi Lin, Phoenix Marie, Katalin Kiraly
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/14/2009
Ass Toys & No Boys 2 reviews:
review on  

From Adam & Eve, this is the second compilation from previous releases of all-girl scenes with an ass play focus. The cast is a fairly diverse mix of classic favorites such as Kylie Ireland and Roxy Deville, Euro-babes Jane Darling and Angel Dark as well as more recent top drawer talent Jandi Lin and Phoenix Marie. And then of course there is the supremely smoking hot Eva Angelina to boot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Play (Elegant Angel)
Girl Play (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Sophia Santi, Jana Jordan, Isobel Wren, Ryan Keely, Franziska Facella, Taylor Vixen
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 7/14/2009
Girl Play (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

The latest all girl release from Elegant Angel features 5 girl on girl scenes starring mainly lez specialists. There are also some newcummers in this so will be interesting to see how they get on. A point also worth noting is that all girls are natural with no silicon in sight. After watching the first two scenes this DVD was right up there with some of the best girl girl titles I've seen. Scenes 3 and 4 were a bit disappointing while redeeming itself in the finale. Its worth noting that there was no ass play from any of the girls which is always a little disappointing. In summary there are ten beautiful girls with different levels of girl girl experience producing some great orgasms. Yes it could have been better but overall if you're after normal girl girl sex which is very much couples friendly then this is a good place to start.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here have some girl on girl fun and it features a very nice cast. Some you will know, Jana Jordan and Karlie Montana spring to mind but then there are some new faces here, Taylor Vixen is just boobalicious and I hope there's more g/g with her in the future. Sophia Santi is in the house too so we get some pretty ladies doing the nasty. They hit everything from kissing to boobs to oral and yes some added stimulation courtesy of dildos, worth a rental for the cast and action captured.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem Luminoso
Fem Luminoso 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Jana Cova, Bobbi Eden, Alexis Love, Aubrey Addams, Veronique Vega, Jana Jordan, Jayme Langford, Tristan Kingsley
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/6/2009
Fem Luminoso reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn has released FEM LUMINOSO (2008, Ninn Worx_SR) with an all-girl cast of performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 27, The
4 Finger Club 27, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Teagan Presley, Sara Stone, Ashlynn Brooke, Jana Jordan, Brea Lynn, Mya Nichole, Kirra Lynne, Sadie West, Heather Starlet
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Wicked Sister
Release date: 3/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
4 Finger Club 27, The reviews:
review on  

This is a continuation of the popular series where the ladies like to use their fingers to bring pleasure to their female friends along with tongues and various toys including a sybian in one scene. Not as much kissing here, the oral was pretty good after the first scene which virtually had none. Lots of good finger action here plus the usual glass and rubber toys used and one great bonus we have a Hitachi Wand used in two scenes-- the one that looks like a microphone and boy does it pack a wallup-- you'll see it in the finale with Mya Nichole & Brea Lynn. A good rental option for this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kissed a Girl and I Liked It (Venom)
I Kissed a Girl and I Liked It (Venom) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Laine, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Jessica Lynn, Jana Jordan, Brea Lynn, Kristina Rose, Kelly Skyline, Asa Akira, Devi Emmerson
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 1/21/2009
I Kissed a Girl and I Liked It (Venom) reviews:
review on  

A cleverly named all girl DVD named after the Katy Perry song featuring 5 girl on girl scenes. In the main the girls are all lez specialists with the notable exceptions of Kristina Rose and Jessica Lynn. As always with girl girl scenes it is vital that the girls have good chemistry and enjoy the scenes themselves. The scenes in this varied dramatically in both length and quality. Although the first scene had too much use of toys it rivalled Kristina's scene for the best scene in the DVD. The final scene wasnt bad either but the other two were too short and lacked intensity. There was only anal in one scene and very little ass licking. There are better girl girl films out there but this isnt bad but there are too many filler scenes in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphetamine
Nymphetamine 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jana Cova, Jennifer Dark, Charlie Laine, Celeste Star, Karlie Montana, Heather Carolin, Jana Jordan, Faye Reagan, Georgia Jones, Alyssa Reece
Studio: Celluloid Addiction

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/6/2009
Nymphetamine reviews:
review on  

This is a great piece of all girl erotica. The sex and artistic style blend extremely well, just as one would expect with Michael Ninn behind the camera. I think Jana Cova's scene with Jana Jordan was my favorite, but Charlie Laine's scene with Heather Carolin was a very close second and none of them missed the mark. The technical aspects are very nicely done and the extras shine due to a great behind the scenes featurette by Chris King. If you're a fan of artistic all girl action, this one deserves a place on your shelf.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Michael Ninn has gathered 10 beautiful women in 5 scenes for a new series called NYMPHETAMINE (2008, Celluloid Addiction) It's a feast for the eyes as Ninn creates a different abstract environment of shallow pools and white spheres and rectangular prisms for each duo of female performers.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a most interesting visual dvd focused on the g/g genre. You have some of the strongest performers used here with Jana Cova, Karlie Montana and Charlie Laine among the ladies shot. There is a strong great emphasis here on the visuals which aren't your normal everyday porno shots and I think you'll appreciate that. There is a great use of water here, lots of white, the clothing styles varied too from scene to scene. A fine take on the genre and it's well worth a look see from both sides of the g/g spectrum-- toy fans and non toy fans have lots to enjoy here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Pinup
American Pinup 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana Cova, Tanya James, Samantha Ryan, Amy Ried, Carli Banks, Jana Jordan, Jayme Langford, Alexandra Ivy
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 12/19/2008
American Pinup reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn has released AMERICAN PINUP (2008, Ninn Worx_SR) with a a beautiful group of young ladies in 5 scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 6
Finger Licking Good 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Nautica Thorn, Sophia Santi, Lexi Belle, Alexis Texas, Jana Jordan, Annabelle Lee, Georgia Jones, Erin Avery, Sochee Mala
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Finger Licking Good 6 reviews:
review on  

Take some of the hottest girls you can find in porn, divide them into pairs of two for five lesbian sex scenes, strip them completely naked and only let them use hands and tongues on each other. You can't go wrong with that formula. Georgia Jones and Erin Avery bring the heat in a mind numbingly hot bedroom tryst while Alexis Texas does a rare girl / girl scene with Nautica Thorn. Lexi Belle, Jana Jordan and exotic lusty treat Sochee Mala are among the ladies taking part in a sensual yet passion fueled all girl offering from 3rd Degree.
   read the complete review
review on  

You have five really sexy g/g scenes here from Director Mike Quasar. Pairing up faves such as Alexis Texas with Nautica Thorn is only a good thing, Alexis ass on Nautica face sound tasty!! Now there is one major problem with this title that I address in the review. There's an icon which appears on the screen that allows you to instantly access the toy portion of the scene, ok it's there all the time and it is most annoying. Now you don't have to watch the toy action at all if that's your preference which it is for me but even when accessing the scene that way if you click on a scene to watch rather than just going from the start of the movie the icon's there and it's quite noticeable. I'm told this was an authoring problem and if you watch from the beginning it shouldn't be there. Also don't use the chapter jump ahead click either as this brings the icon back. A little work but these ladies are worth it, try as a rental first.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paid Companions
Paid Companions 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya James, Chiane, Veronique Vega, Carolyn Reese, Hailey James, Jana Jordan, Faye Reagan, Jayme Langford, Nika Noire
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 6/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Paid Companions reviews:
review on  

This release gives you most everything you should expect from Andrew Blake. The girls are beautiful and are put forward with an artistic and creative style that is well known for even drawing in those who want their action much more graphic and hard. The technical aspects are great and play into that visual presentation, but sadly theres no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. If you want short scenes with girls being presented artistically, this release is well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio
Director