Porn Stars  >  Jamie  > Reviews

Reviews of Jamie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 44
My Sexy Kittens 44 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christine, Tanya, Regina, Jamie, Wendy, Sue, Isabel, Twigy, Sanne
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 9/26/2013
My Sexy Kittens 44 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 44" from the Studio of the same name didn't give bonus scenes in their previous movies, as far as the ones I reviewed, then came the volume 43, with one, everyone happy. Now the state bonus scene in the back cover, when it seem to be one of the regular scenes, actually is number 4. I'm going to deduct Half a point, just because they don't need to, they have a strong fan base, they give many scenes, so not the best way, especially if you have a reviewer like me, that can't type but it can point the finger at the very minimal mistakes, Box cover girls are reason enough to forget everything I said and go for it, so most fans will.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seductive Lesbians
Seductive Lesbians 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni, Kristen, Olivia, Jamie, Cherry, Angie, Barbie, Francis, Liana, Eva Anna
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 3/31/2010
Seductive Lesbians reviews:
review on  

Seductive Lesbians features six girl/girl scenes where the girls have great bodies and most have long hair and gorgeous faces. There are no set-ups or interviews. From start to finish there is girl on girl action. The sex is erotic, but not very intimate. It is too bad that it is so short, overly edited, and didn't offer much extra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 3 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jamie, Jackie Daniels, Kylee, Zeina Heart, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Eden Adams, Allyssa Hall, Vanessa Leon, Keiren Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/20/2009
Teens Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Younger Girls taking on gents with larger cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very good barely legal dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest Brazzers DVD featuring hot young girls getting stuffed by big cocks. Brazzers has come out with some good discs lately and this should be another good one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teens Like It Big 3 (Brazzers)
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 13
Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie, Whitney Fears, Leona Dulce, Annette Allen, Kandice Kavelli
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 9/29/2008
Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 is an absolutely flawless movie. Nothing to complain about here. The ladies were all dressed sexy (and look quite attractive) and put in strong performances. Rico Strong (who appeared in four out of the five scenes) and Prince also did a great job. There are also three bonus scenes I will describe at the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherries 64
Cherries 64 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Jamie, Tara, Chassitie
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 9/22/2008
Cherries 64 reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly forgettable release. The girls are obviously new to being in front of the camera, but Chassitie is the only one who's performance makes it past the average mark and the guys never bring much to the scene. The technical aspects are weak and the extras are also recycled from other releases. This should be a fairly easy DVD to skip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Nasty Teens 4
Sweet & Nasty Teens 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie, Renee, Jamie, Brianna, Mia Grey, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/17/2008
Sweet & Nasty Teens 4 reviews:
review on  

This selection gives you a total of 5 Pink Visual scenes and the highlight is a pretty nice 3 on 1 interracial bang with a cute girl by the name of Mia Grey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latina Dos
Teen Latina Dos 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tatiana, Andrea, Jamie, Joanna, Yomara
Studio: Asia Bootleg

Directed by: Sir Vesa
Release date: 11/27/2007
Teen Latina Dos reviews:
review on  

Very mediocre Latina vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Teen Lesbians 1
Virgin Teen Lesbians 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Gwen, Jenny, Patricia, Kelly, Jamie, Shanna, Miriam, Lexy, Zeina
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/21/2007
Virgin Teen Lesbians 1 reviews:
review on  

Running time 2hours and 30 minutes Starring Jaime, Zeina, Jenny, Gwen, Sarah, Patricia, Shanna, Myriam, Kelly and Lexy Scene one Jaime and Zeina on a bed Includes pussy rubbing, nipple licking, kissing, pussy licking, glass dildo fucking, vaginal fingering, 69ing, vaginal strap on doggy style, cock sucking, reverse cowgirl and missionary vaginal sex, vaginal fingering, pussy rubbing, ends with the girls kissing Scene two Jenny and Gwen on a couch Includes kissing, nipple sucking, striping, pussy rubbing, licking and fingering, ass slapping, breast fondling, 69ing, vaginal dildo strap on in missionary position and reverse cowgirl ends with the girls kissing Scene three Sarah and Patricia on a couch Includes nipple licking and sucking, striping, pussy licking, 69ing, vaginal fingering, vaginal dildo play, vaginal missionary strap on sex, cock sucking, strap on sex doggy style and kissing Scene four Shanna and Myriam on a couch Includes kissing, breast fondling, licking and sucking, striping, ass slapping, pussy licking, vaginal fingering, face sitting, dildo play, shared doubl
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls in Love (Abby Winters)
Girls in Love (Abby Winters) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabrielle, Jamie
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Release date: 11/2/2006
Girls in Love (Abby Winters) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. (cover states 85 min.) Production Date: 2 / 19 / 2003 Director: Abby Winters Cast: Gabrielle, Isabella, Jamie, and Jenny The Short Story Initial Expectations: Abby Winters has put out some great girl on girl scenes and movies. I can't help but have very high expectations going into this one. Initial Reaction: It's darn hot, and well worth checking out if you want passionate all girl action. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all girl action without toys and with passion being the main focus Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting toys or girls seeing how nasty they can get, who doesn't like hairy pussies, or who wants fast moving porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely done, with the balance being nicely done for the most part and a leathery looking couch providing most of the background noises that pop out due to an okay balance. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Kissing
Art Of Kissing 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Lisa, Jamie, Jo, Peaches, Judith Fox, Kylie, Vera, Sandra Shine, Silvia Loren
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/20/2006
Art Of Kissing reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to another glorious example of how good sapphic love can be shot on film and Viv Thomas does it as good as anyone working on either side of the pond. The emphasis as you might gather from the dvd's title is kissing which sadly is short changed so much in a lot of the g/g porn released in porn valley but in Viv Thomas films it's given the place of honor it deserves so now we get a dvd with just a bit more lip locking included along with the excellent oral sex which Viv also shoots well. There are a couple of scene pairings which jump out to me right away, Peaches with Eve Angel, and then Sandra Shine with Lisa. All four girls are staples in a Viv's releases and for good reasons, they eat, sleep, and drink pussy like there's no tomorrow. Viv more than gives you the close ups you'd want along with pulled back views showing the fun going on. The one scene which surprised me mostly because I'd not seen the girls before was the final pair of Kylie and Judith Fox.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Bung 3
Young Bung 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Jamie, Bailey, Ariana Jollee, Sasha Knox
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 2/1/2006
Young Bung 3 reviews:
review on  

Well folks you ever wonder what really happens at Summer Camp, well Ariana Jollee has finally shown what we all know goes on but your parents were never told, SEX, SEX, and more SEX!! The best part of it too is that these young bungers like to take the cock in all their holes and with the head Bunger-- that's Ariana, looking on we see each potential girl show their stuff to Ariana who in the end will grade their efforts, that is she did this in the first two volumes so I'm assuming she does it this time. I did watch the BTS and it was fun, there are interviews too with all the talent save for Ariana and I think that is a mistake. I want to hear from the director on this title and perhaps when she grades the girls that can be sorta her interview/ take on the whole dvd so again let's wait until after the last scene. The cast for this one features a couple girls I'm well versed in writing about, Jamie Elle and Bailey plus you have Ariana and the final two girls are Monique and Sasha Knox.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Eve (Viv Thomas)
All About Eve (Viv Thomas) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Silvia, Jamie, Judith Fox, Mia Stone, Sandra Shine, Sylvia Laurent
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2005
All About Eve (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with one of those reviews I just love to write. It's a lesbian title from Viv Thomas who I think puts out the best shot g/g dvds on either side of the Atlantic, bar none. This dvd features one girl in particular which Viv's done at least one other time with the Vera Weekend dvds last year. The girl this time is Eve Angel and this dark haired Hungarian is perhaps my favorite Viv model along with Sandra Shine who as luck would have it makes an appearance in this one. There are five scenes with Eve in each one so if you are a fan of this woman you'll for sure want to add this to your collection. There is minimal set up, there's a paragraph to read before each scene giving you the run down on the situation and then it's usually on to the sex pretty quick. Let's hit a few highlights. Eve & Sandra Shine: They lead off with the scene going into this title I was looking forward to the most. The two girls in this one put on an amazing scene in Pink Velvet 3 and I'd been waiting for another opportunity to see them hook up and here it is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Viv's Dream Team Girls
Viv's Dream Team Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Bridgett, Jamie, Peaches, Stella Stevens, Vera, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Gina B
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/22/2005
Viv's Dream Team Girls reviews:
review on  

Well do I have a great treat today for all fans of g/g sex. There have been a few more Viv titles released which I can now review for this site and this one is a very very good one. You have five scenes of the most incredible and beautiful lesbian lovemaking you'll ever see. The kissing and oral sex was captured with an eye that you'd think would belong to a woman but Viv Thomas is most certainly a man and like me a fan of sensual girl on girl sex with little or no toys used. I will briefly go through the scenes as I've watched this one numerous times since picking it up a couple months back but I will say this now if you like oral sex and french kissing in mass quantity then this dvd needs to be on the way to you like yesterday. It's amazing and I can't recommmend it strongly enough. Sandy & Sophie Moone: Leading off the sapphic hit parade is Sandy who is one of Viv's more famous models along with probably Jo and Elle and here she is paired with Sophie who is also a frequent guest in a Viv title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Velvet 3 (Viv Thomas)
Pink Velvet 3 (Viv Thomas) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henrietta, Sandy, Lisa, Ella, Jamie, Lolita, Jo, Peaches, Vera, Sandra Shine, Vickie Powell, Gina B., Sophie Moone, Eve Angel
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 8/27/2005
Pink Velvet 3 (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Well fans here we have a real treat and that's the third installment in the Pink Velvet franchise by the esteemed director Viv Thomas. Now there has been some sort of storyline in the 3 pictures but it's really not important unless you're a stickler for dialogue. For me these movies have been a joyride through the wonders of g/g sex. You just have to sit back and let Mr. Thomas be your guide and more accurately once he trains the camera on the willing girls before him they become your guides and what lovely treats they have in store for you this time. You have a short scene of the "older" women seducing a young girl in a hot tub and I say short scene because they don't do much beyond some steamy making out before the scene ends and I was all ready to explode when they cut the scene off, still some amazing lip locking done here fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Milk
Not Milk 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Katie, Jamie, Ava Vincent, Gigi, BeBe, Erika Kole, Jackie Moore, Krista Lynn, Georgia X
Studio: DNA

Release date: 8/6/2005
Not Milk reviews:
review on  

Not Milk is an all blowjob movie, where the girls use a seductive style most of the time, and a few scenes where the girls gag a little but nothing too rough. The first scene is shot Pov, and there is no real set up to the scene. You see an attractive blonde with big blue eyes looking up at you while she slowly licks on the head of a cock, and sucks him while using her hands to squeeze his balls at the same time. GiGi wraps both her hands around his dick and jerks out a blast to her chin and cheeks. Gigi really performed well and made alot of eye contact with the camera and had a great attitude. A wonderful way to start a movie. Next is Erica, a cute blonde, on her knees doing some deepthroating and coughing from time to time. She licks all over his balls and gets lightly facefucked until he jerks off a big load onto her face and tounge. This scene was shot from the side and unfortunatly she didn't make much eye contact with the camera. Also the guy has a habit of wrapping his hands around her head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 63
Booty Talk 63 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jamie, Ashley, Cuntre Pipes, Gia Marie, Rico Strong, Alexis Silver, Jazzy, Deep Threat, Lisa Stroker
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 8/6/2005
Booty Talk 63 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Booty Talk is probably WCP's longest running series, and has brought to the screen some very popular women. With booty in the title it would seem likely that there's going to be a good dose of anal and that's what's promised on the boxcover. The women in this edition are mostly strangers to me and it will be my first encounter with Alexis Silver, who's getting a lot of nice buzz lately. The Ashley in the first scene is the same girl who impressed me in Dippin' Chocolate 3 and I'll be interested in seeing if she gets her buns busted here. I'm sure the guys will be packin' and hope the matchups will be hot. Ms. Ashley is giving us a tour of her booty as she climbs some stairs and promises to take on two cocks. That's quite a nice spread she's got, too. Ashley writhes around on a pair of convertible beds at the top of the stairs and tries to verbally tease us. It's kind of awkward, but it's her body doing all the real talking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Lesbian Love
Young Lesbian Love 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Mia, Vivian, Monika, Ella, Jamie, Jo, Dixie, Zita, Virginie
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/18/2005
Young Lesbian Love reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the second Viv Thomas dvd I can now review for Adultdvdtalk. Like Pink Velvet it's a wonderful slice of erotic lesbian love so good that you'll be begging for more!! There are six scenes on this one with the first scene and the third scene being the weaker ones and even those feature some great oral sex and kissing. The other four scenes have just awesome lesbian action in them which I'll cover briefly. Bathroom Bliss with Katie & Vivien: This scene starts with the buxom blond Vivien in the shower and Katie comes in to use the facilities and spies the lovely Vivien in the shower. The two exchange a few looks and soon Katie has dropped her robe and the ladies are in the shower rubbing over each others breasts and both are blessed with Vivien really being stacked. The kissing takes awhile but they eventually do some awesome making out and they procede with some fine oral and breast sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Intake 2
Oral Intake 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Eva, Jamie, Dana, Grace, Tori, Jessica Dee, Lindy
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 4/23/2005
Oral Intake 2 reviews:
review on  

Oral Intake #2 is an all-blowjob feature from Damaged Productions. Ive seen better titles under this genre, but Ive also seen a lot worse. This volume has a couple serious drawbacks, but the action is hot enough to sustain the moment. The girls, of course, and their techniques are the focus of any all-oral flick. Here, the girls are B-listers, at best, looks-wise. A couple (notably Lindy and Dana) give outstanding performances. The others are decent, but nothing to write home about. The problems come from the camerawork. If there is such a thing as X-Rated (as opposed to XXX-Rated) blowjob movies, this one might qualify. The camera is often situated behind the girls head checking out her hairdo and his face. What is that about? Get the camera around the front and watch her gobble his knob! One guy appears to have serious wood problems, which is understandable based on the average, plain girl giving him head. Its like shes his sister or cousin. There are eight girls in this volume. In order, they are Lindy, Tori, Grace, Jina, Dana, Jamie, Eva, and Jessica.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang (Sineplex)
Reverse Gang Bang (Sineplex) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanna, Marina, Nina, Victoria, Jamie, Monica, Kira, Natalie, Andy, Rina, Trulee, Frenchie, Krestina, Elka
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 7/20/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang (Sineplex) reviews:
review on  

Reverse Gang Bang Sineplex Entertainment Copyright 2002 Production Date: 04/20/2004 (DVD Case); 09/11/2003 USC Screen Women: Marina, Nina, Leanna, Frenchie, Trulee, Andy, Rina, Kira, Jamie, Krestina, Victoria, Monica, Elka, Natali Men: Ian Scott, 2 others (men are uncredited) A reverse gang bang consists of several women with a few men. There are far fewer reverse gang bang films than there are regular gang bang films. I think that it is a genre of porn that should receive more attention and effort from film makers. This DVD is a 2 disc set with the regular movie on the first disc and a fetish menu on the 2nd disc. The movie consists of one scene that was captured by two cameras. From the main menu, you can choose Camera A, Camera B, or Play Movie. Choosing Play Movie takes you to the opening credits, and then plays the movie shot from Camera A followed by the movie shot from Camera B. The Camera A section is 1 hour and 54 minutes and Camera B is 1 hour and 32 minutes. Camera A has 54 chapters and Camera B has 22 chapters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 8
International Booty 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Mark Anthony, Patricia, Jamie, Darren James, Malasia, Lara Cox, Max Black, Sherrie Potter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 7/14/2004
International Booty 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: International Booty #8 Cast: Malasia, Sherrie Potter, Jamie, Sarah, Lara Cox, Patricia, Max Black, Darren James & Mark Anthony Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash PicturesDate Of Production: 3/2/04 Duration: 2:01:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, toys, facials Scene One: Sarah & Mark Anthony [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Blonde Sarah pretty much has the perfect body. Big natural breasts and a jiggly ass. Apparently this is her first time with a black dude. Mark eats her out for starters, then fucks her missionary on the bed. They pause so Sarah could give him some quick head and then go right back into it missionary. Mark fingers her asshole and plays with her pussy at the same time, then fucks her up the ass in missionary. They do switch positions later into the scene (side saddle) and it all ends with a decent facial. Female Looks: 8/10 Overall Chemistry: 3/5 Scene Two: Malaysia & Darren James [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Malaysia is very good looking. She says she's Hungarian and Egyptian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Film (Abby Winters)
Girls on Film (Abby Winters) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Annabel, Jamie
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Release date: 1/30/2003
Girls on Film (Abby Winters) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 57 min. Production Date: 10 / 13 / 2002 Director: Abby Winters Cast: Annabel and Jamie The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been hearing good things about what Abby Winters is doing. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: I definitely have to see more of what Abby Winter's putting out! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting multiple scenes, toys, or girls getting nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio balance is a little weak, but not bad. There's also a few minor background noises. The video leaves a bit to be desired as well. There's a little pixelation, which isn't too much of a problem. The bigger problem is that the lighting is a bit on the dark side and hides some of the action. There's also a touch of camera movement.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studio: abbywinters.com Starring: Annabel and Jamie (that's right, only two girls) Pros: lesbian sex!, educational porn, anticipation, unpredictable, breathing, kissing, natural Cons: less than one hour of sex Why I have it: A friend gave it to me because she thought I might like it. Since it was free I accepted even though I had very little information about the title. Overall: This DVD definitely makes for an interesting first viewing (though I will spoil that for all of you merely by writing a review). I had no knowledge of what to expect. I didn't even have a box cover to entice me. The titles only listed 2 girls and I wondered if that could possibly be true. The DVD starts with two chicks that look like they just turned 18 five minutes before the camera started rolling. They playfully take pictures of each other and playfully go to the bedroom. It is about 10 minutes into the DVD before you even see them fully naked. The mystery continues as I wonder how long the scene will last and just how far the women will go.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taped College Confessions 7
Taped College Confessions 7 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina, Alex, Jamie, Kianna Bradley, Todd Alexander, Sonja Redd, Chrissy, Carl Slate, Wendy Divine, Muffin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Mitchell Spinelli
Release date: 1/9/2003
Taped College Confessions 7 reviews:
review on  

 SpookCentral @ Adult DVD Talk: Forum Profile / Reviews The video consists of just three scenes spread out over a 70 minute runtime. There's a boy/girl scene with redhead Sonja Redd, a girl/girl scene with Nina Kornikova and Maya Divine (aka Wendy Divine), and finally a boy/girl scene with Kitty Carpenter. As the video opens you notice the main problem with it: it was very poorly filmed. In fact, in some spots you can easily see that what you're watching was done using a video camera filming a video being played back on a television. I rented this as a Video On Demand, but I can't attribute it to that, because it was from a quality site and the other videos I rented via VOD were all of much higher quality. The first scene features an idiotic setup with "college girl" Sonja and a male athlete. We know he's a jock because he says so, and like a typical jock, he's not very bright (he misspells "jock").
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Lover's Only
Foot Lover's Only 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Tatiana, Naomi, DJX, Diamond, Jamie, Sylvia Sanz, Tera Patrick, Dayton Rains, Christina St. James, Amythiest, Ami, Jane Federov
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 1/29/2001
Foot Lover's Only reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 29 / 1999 Director: Randy Leatherface West Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Christina St. James, Tera Patrick, Zoe, Diamond, Amythiest, Ami, Dayton Rains, Jane Federov, Sylvia Sanz, Tatiana, Naomi, Jamie, DJX, and Randy West Initial Expectations: When I saw the title I had very high hopes as I have a fairly strong foot fetish. Then I saw Randy West and they went down fast. My only hope was that it would be as good as I Love Lesbians 3 which I kind of liked. Initial Reaction: This deserves a foot - right in Randy Wests Depends. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a mixed bag. Some of it is very clear but some of it is very hard to hear. Surprisingly the video is very clear. Theres some focus problems but thats expected with Randy Wests work. Music: None. FALSE ADVERTISING: The cover claims that its interactive Pick your girl, choose what she does .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 2
Real Female Masturbation 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie, Roxanne Blaze, Autumn, Shakira, Kiara Syns, Deven
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 1/14/2001
Real Female Masturbation 2 reviews:
review on  

The package There are those who say Randy West's Real Female Masturbation series is the best solo girl series available. Then there are those who ridicule Randy for various reasons - like being too old, trying desperately to appear younger than his age, and for lousy cumshots (which is not applicable here) - and would not watch anything produced by him. Where would I stand on this burning issue? No other way to find out but to watch one example of the series. I picked volume 2 mostly on the basis of its online price. The DVD boxcover is certainly not much to look at in terms of graphic design. (Give me a bunch of stills and Photoshop, and see if I don't come up with something easier on the eyes in a couple of hours.) Neither are the DVD features very impressive. There is the basic animated menu, which shows each of the 6 scenes, and an image gallery (16 images) and some 8 very short previews of Randy's Up'n'Cummers and I Love Lesbians volumes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 67
Up and Cummers 67 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Jamie, Miajah, Charlene Aspen, Delilah Paige, Amy Atakani, Ronnie Cox, Amythiest
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 4/24/2000
Up and Cummers 67 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Charlene Aspen, Delilah Paige, Miajah, Amyteist, Amy Atakani, Jamie, Ronnie Cox, Randy West Directed By: Randy West Number 67 is either the volume number on this edition of Up & Cummers, or it's series creator Randy West's age. OK, that's not really fair; the man is not that ancient, but you almost feel compelled to make an age crack anytime his name is invoked. In fact, West has been around the business so long that he's picked up some valuable lessons about how good pornography is made. This edition of his signature series, however, would do nothing to support the claim. After watching several volumes of Up & Cummers I'm starting to believe West feels compelled to put out a new release whether he's got the footage to merit it or not.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director