Porn Stars  >  Jamie Woods  > Reviews

Reviews of Jamie Woods Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Kole, Jamie Woods, Judy Star, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 5/24/2011
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8 reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8 by Dogfart. Five scenes including bonus and a run time of almost 3 hours. The opening sentence says it all; Gangbang, white thang. To translate, this is volume 8 of a group of African American Citizens who are going to be engaging in group sexual relations with a Caucasian female while speaking in their current language of Ebonics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fuck Fest
Anal Fuck Fest 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Woods, Betty Swallocks
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 10/24/2003
Anal Fuck Fest reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a VCA Explicit title which means that things are a bit rougher then what VCA regularly puts out, or so thats what they want us to believe. It looks like we are going to see some British babes get fucked which is fine by me. From the cover it looks like there are going to be some cute girls in here, and hopefully the sex is hot and sexy. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was okay but nothing to brag about. The audio was decent but could have been a little better. THEMES: Anal, Oral, ATOGM, ATM, PTM, PTOGM, Interracial EXTRAS: Trailers, Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like to see: a
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 30: Scottish Loveknot, The: Collector's Edition
Private Black Label 30: Scottish Loveknot, The: Collector's Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Violet, Vanda, Michelle Louise, Jodie Moore, Jamie Woods, Steve Hooper, Tony De Sergio, Dan Stallion
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 8/20/2003
Private Black Label 30: Scottish Loveknot, The: Collector's Edition reviews:
review on  

The Scottish Loveknot Collector's Edition (2003) Studio Private Genre Big Budget Feature Director Phil Gazzman Starring Jodie Moore, Alma (aka Ginger), Vanda, Myli, (aka Violet) Michelle Barratt (aka Michelle Louise), Jamie Woods, Tony DeSergio, Mark Sloan (aka Dan Stallion), and Steve Hooper (aka Bailey) Running Time 1:29 (feature only) DVD Format Two Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) discs Aspect Ratio 1.78:1 (anamorphic widescreen) Special Features Disc 1: Full motion video menus; FMV chapter selection menu; FMV menu transitions; audio commentary track by director Phil Gazzman and actor Toni De Sergio; Dolby Digital 5.1 soundtrack; 16:9 anamorphic widescreen video; English, French, German, Spanish and Italian language tracks; Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, and Polish subtitles; trailers for Private Life of Rita Faltoyano, Castings X 18, Asian Girls, Reality 13, and Caribbean Vacation; and teaser trailer (Easter egg) of The Scottish Loveknot Disc 2: Trailer, 12.5-minute "making of" video; 16-minute behind-the scenes video; soft clip, alternat
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 30: Scottish Loveknot, The
Private Black Label 30: Scottish Loveknot, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Violet, Vanda, Mark Sloan, Alma, Michelle Louise, Myli, Jodie Moore, Jamie Woods, Steve Hooper, Tony De Sergio, Dan Stallion
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 5/24/2003
Private Black Label 30: Scottish Loveknot, The reviews:
review on  

The Scottish Loveknot Directed by Gazzman Overall Impression A solid debut effort from Private's new director Gazzman. Although I generally watch my porn for the quality of sex it displays not the level of storytelling, I did appreciate Gazzman's efforts in the story department. Loveknot does make for an interesting myth and the woman they got to do the narration was wonderfull. I was also very pleased to see that Gazzman chose to go with the widescreen format something I hope to see more porn directors embrace. However on the sex side of the equation I was a bit dissapointed. The two scenes with Jodie Moore are excellent but the rest of the sex fell a little flat. Personally I felt it was a bit of a sub par cast when compared to Private's normal array of Euro hotties. Plot "Robert Mhor was a great warrior, but Scottish legend has it that he was also a great lover. After every battle he would take the defeated armys women, so that they would never again feel pleasure with any other man. However, Robert was in love with only one woman - the Lady of the Loch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben Dover's Anal Adventures
Ben Dover's Anal Adventures 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Mario, Ben Dover, Pascal, Donna Marie, Jamie Woods, Rio Mariah, Marianne, Lucia Luciano
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Ben Dover
Release date: 5/19/2003
Ben Dover's Anal Adventures reviews:
review on  

The death of Gonzo is near, that is the Gonzo that recognized the camera as a participant, and used the cameraman as an alter-ego guide through a series of sexual mis-adventures. Buttman perfected the concept, and the Enlishman Ben Dover (Steve Perry) was his #1 protege. There were trips to livery stables, airports, train stations, the north of England, to the european mainland, all over the place, even to America to visit his Idol. The scenarios usually involved some serious seduction, arm pulling and the like for the demure english girls to agree to get fucked on camera. And then once the camera started rolling, they turned into filthy sex sluts. But, alas, no more. Ben has succumbed to the pressures of the all-sex and nothing but sex clamor, and now we go right to the butt-fucking without hardly a how-do-you-do. The truth to be told, Buttman himself has pretty much given up on the concept. At least he has his ass worship fetish to fall back on. Ben seems kind of pathetically lost. No more sense of adventure, or comical interaction between him and the performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for 2 Dicks In 1 Chick 1 (Digital Sin)
2 Dicks In 1 Chick 1 (Digital Sin) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Melanie Jagger, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Jamie Woods
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Release date: 3/6/2003
2 Dicks In 1 Chick 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I love the premise of this DVD, now I just need to see if Digital Sin can pull it off. I have defintely enjoyed some of their material, but as of late it has been a bit spotty. Capsule Review What a waste. There are some hot girls here, but you sure couldn't tell by watching this flic. Technical The scenes are uniformly dark and grainy. There is no attention to detail. This entire production lacks professionalism and care. Director Tyrone Shuz & Andre Madness Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jasmine Lynn Jasmine is a very skinny blonde with teeny titties. She wears a little top and jeans skirt that almost make her look too young for this scene. She is almost immediately joined by Erik Everhard and another guy and they dive right in. No tease to this scene, just raw sex. While there is no doubt that they fuck the shit out of this girl, I really didn't find it to be very heated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Assault (Mayhem)
Anal Assault (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Dillion Day, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Melanie Jagger, Jasmine Lynn, Jamie Woods
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Ray Brown
Release date: 2/10/2003
Anal Assault (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

The cast is a great one featuring Ashley and Angel Long, Melanie Jagger, Jasmine Lynn and Jamie Woods. Im a fan of every girl in this movie and all of them are doing anal. This movie should be an automatic slam dunk, right? Well, lets just wait and see... Scene 1 (Melanie Jagger) The scene opens with a intro/tease and some solo action before Melanie hooks up with two guys. The guys eat her pussy and she sucks them well, including some no hands head. They poke her tight slit for a bit, before getting to her tight ass. I love the way she sucks dick and her mouth is always full cock throughout, that is, until shes dped in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. When the guys are done she gets the facials and Melanie is no dodger, she swallows. Nice opening . I rate this one a 8 Scene 2 (Ashley Long) The scene opens the same as the first and all the rest. intro/tease/solo. Anyway its another threesome(two guys) scene. Ashley is a great performer and it shows. Shes gives some outstanding head, followed by the guys drilling her pussy first and then moving to her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Anal Assault is an anal sex themed movie ... the very first release from mayhem productions. the content supports the title as anal sex is the dominant theme for each of the 5 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: mayhem did a great job with their first release. the a/v quality of this dvd is as good as any. not much as far as the extras go. the photo gallery/ slide show is the only extra feature. at least there's something. WHAT I LIKED: top notch cast. 4 of the 5 scenes are 1 on 1. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie. OTHER: running time 2 hours, 15 minutes. no condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 12
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Joey Silvera, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Gauge, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Michelle Christian, Amee Donavan, Jamie Woods, Dillion, Cynara Fox, Boo Dilicious
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 1/29/2003
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 12 reviews:
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : This DVD opens up with a post scene report, where Amee Donovan says that this was her first time ever with a black man, and then the scene starts from the beginning. Amee is a very good looking, naturally large breasted girl from Dayton, Ohio. She has her hair cut to the perfect length, at least in my book, which is just around her neck, plus she is wearing a plaid mini skirt and white button shirt. After freeing those large tits of hers, she shakes them a bit and stands to walk around, eventually revealing a nice full, white panty-covered ass, and of course, Joey gets some good squeezes in. With her panties around her knees, she walks over to, and onto a pool table, crawling on it. Three guys, Mandingo, Sledgehammer, and Dillion walk over to her and start working her over, grabbing her all over, along with some kissing and fingering going on. Mandingo whips his long one out to get the oral started with a wow, and Sledge gives her pussy some oral attention, as well as her ass, from behind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, Jamie Woods, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Dillion, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Erv, Frazer, Phil Oliver, Andrew Rivera, Trikky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/13/2002
Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

SWALLOW MY PRIDE 2 turned out to be a pleasant surprise. I wasn't sure what to expect, but as usual, I came on adultdvdtalk.com and read reviews by fellow members to help me make a decision on a cool title to pick up. Anyway, If you want a detailed play by play on this flick, I encourage you to check out Kobiata's very detailed review (that actually made me decide to give this title a "shot"). I'm gonna just break down what I liked best about it and fill you in on which ladies got the skillz to pay the billz. Let's start with performer #1 Gala Cruz. She isn't much to look at initially, but she is one of those women who looks beautiful with a cock in her mouth, especially from a side angle. And she can polish a pretty mean dawg with her lips pressed passionately onto the cock shafts as she bobs in and out. She gets her mouth filled with a nice mix of loads and gobbles it up real nice. She gets all her holes banged and was a pretty good opener. One thing I should also mention is that all these girls swallow multiple loads.
   read the complete review
review on  

Curiosity about this film is aroused by the front cover, a very cute Jamie Woods squatting for the camera. Overall the typical quality expected from Digital Sin. SCENE 1: Gala Cruz (unshaved, brunette, nice T&A - NO condoms). Opens with her being spoke to by the camera man. She's wearing black panties only and states her goal for the day which is to fuck three guys. She talks dirty and is upbeat and seemingly quite horny. She shows her pussy and spreads her ass cheeks. Quickly we see action with the three studs. She does a very short sucking cock scene followed by reverse vaginal cowgirl. She does a lot of talking and moaning. She tells the men to 'stuff her with cock'. She gets ridden (not hard) while she continues to suck cock. She then lets the guy slip his cock into her ass (very easily) and continues to fuck and suck and soon is DP'd. The position changes such that she rides cowgirl DP. There is very little passion to the scene which ends with her cum guzzling three good wads of cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride 2 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / November 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Gala Cruz, Renee Pornero, Jasmine Lynn, Angel Long, Jamie Woods, and Ashley Moore Synopsis: Every woman does multiple scenes and swallows multiple loads! Overall: Just when I thought I had lost hope of Brandon Iron as a director who directed the terribly rated Fill Her Up 1, he regains his footing in a major way with Swallow My Pride 2. I don't know how he gathered up these six nymphomaniacs and convinced them to swallow multiple loads, but kudos to him. Surprisingly, the two unknowns, Gala Cruz and Renee Pornero have the best scenes! Jamie Woods is the only woman of the bunch that would be questionable as deserving to be in this movie. I am definitely looking
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 2 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Mr. Pete, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Allison Wyte, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 11/19/2002
Assault That Ass 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This gonzo series is similar to RLDs other series, Straight to the A, in that it concentrates exclusively on anal sex. First to be assaulted is cover girl, Jasmine Lynn. She is an attractive blonde with small breasts and a slim figure with a good ass. I also loved her transparent high heels, which is my shoe fetish kicking in. The scene is a hot one with great shots of Jasmines slender figure in standing doggie anal and a hot reverse-cowgirl anal, and Jasmine is so classy that she is served her double helping of spunk in a sherry glass. Amee Donavon is a cute brunette with a fuller figure and superb large breasts and an infectious laugh and bubbly personality. She is also a real slut and takes the only DP in the movie performing both cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl DPs. Another hot scene is ended with a huge cum shot, which leaves Amees face looking like a bill posters bucket. Next up is Micara. She has Afro American features, big eyes, but I didnt find her particularly attractive.
   read the complete review
review on  

We all have our favorite area on a woman to look at and this RLD release focuses on the female ass-- the bootay if you will. Of course this won't be just a simple scene, no we are going to be privy to a full frontal and backwards assault on the many fine asses in this film. That's a very nice cover shot of Jasmine Lynn but will her ass stand up to a hard pounding? Let's find out shall we!! Our wait is a short one as Jasmine is the first girl up and right off Vince shows off her ass and Jasmine is looking cute wearing a blue top and she is made up nicely. She gets joined by two guys who are soon probing and slapping her fine ass. Next up Jasmine gets a double does of cock and she sucks those twin pistons all the way down. Vince gives us a great up close shot as her face gets stuffed with cock. The focus soon returns to her ass as some fingers find their way into her pooper. We also get some good hard no hands head to go along with the finger action. Jasmine then says " come on stick that cock in my ass".
   read the complete review
review on  

Assault That Ass 2 (2002) 140 min Studio Red Light District Director Vince Vouyer The Women Jasmine Lynn, Amee Donovan, Micara, Allison Wyte, Jamie Woods, Ashley Blue   DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, behind the scenes, boner footage, trailers Pros Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Blue Cons Micara, Allison Wyte Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Red Light District brings you yet another quality ass fucking video! Six nasty, willing and able sluts - all taking it up the ass like champs! Don't miss new cummer Amee Donavan get her ass reamed and get double penetrated for her first time ever!"  The Reality is that: that Assault that Ass 2 doesn't reach top speed because of some bumps in the road. Standouts include Jasmine Lynn and Ashley Blue, but the others cannot compare to their talent. In fact, I don't think anyone can match Jasmine Lynn's insatiable appetite! If the two scenes that she has done for Red Light District is any indicator for her future, then she will have continued success i
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Bum
Up Your Bum 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Amber, Justin, Sheena, Alicia Rhodes, Jamie Woods, Frazier Luvitt, Tony James, Jay Scarman
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 10/28/2002
Up Your Bum reviews:
review on  

Up Your Bum Studio: Anarchy Films Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Amber Sex, Jamie Woods, Alicia Rhodes, Sheena, Chloe, Frazier, Tony James, Justin, Jay Running time: 1hr 59mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 An American porn director in London, Corey Jordan's mission, in a movie shot with a cast partially familiar from his contemporary London Shaggers, is to bring you anal sex with English girls - five scenes of girl-boy action, to be precise. Alicia Rhodes So for starters, how about a voluptuous blonde so naughty that she wears knickers that have "devil" printed on them under her matching red dress? Alicia certainly has a very pretty face, but a filthy mouth and a mischievous attitude. After a well-done tease session and a quick interview with the director (she's 23 but looks a little younger and claims around 50 scenes, but I note from her listing at www.bgafd.co.uk that she's worked a lot for UK satellite porn shows), she's presented with a guy to play with. She takes charge, teases him a little and then puts her red-p
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director