Porn Stars  >  Jamie Tyler  > Reviews

Reviews of Jamie Tyler Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Teen-Stravaganza 9
Teen-Stravaganza 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Britney, Mark Ashley, Chase Dasani, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Jocelyn Jayden, Courtney Brooks, Jamie Tyler, Italia Christie, Roma, Kyra Steele, Greg Lansky, Cali Winters, Halia Hill, Eden Adams, Laylah Diamond
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen-Stravaganza 9 reviews:
review on  

Teen Stravaganza!#9 is a compilation of scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions featuring teens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Bonanza 14
Bubble Butt Bonanza 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Will Powers, Aliana Love, Giavanna, Alexia Milano, Danae, Alexis Texas, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 8/19/2008
Bubble Butt Bonanza 14 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes plus a bonus with lots of nice oiled up shaking butts to watch. Sex is quite good but...Unfortunately the soundtrack includes a constantly babbling cameraman/producer. He seems more interested in getting the cast to mention the name of the movie than to add anything worth listening to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: All By Myself 2
Barely Legal: All By Myself 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carly Parker, Sunny Lane, Chelsie Rae, Laurie Vargas, Paulina James, Angel Valentine, Bree Olson, Stephanie Cane, Jamie Tyler, Camryn Kiss, Faith Daniels, Faye Reagan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 4/29/2008
Barely Legal: All By Myself 2 reviews:
review on  

Cue music, colorful background and a girl dressed as young as possible. She does some dancing, stripping and then starts to masturbate. She uses her fingers and a toy to get off. Most girls are decently dressed as younger, they tend to wear colorful socks during the solo scenes, most are completely bare. This film has lots of girls, I'm only going to hit on some of the highlights and/or unusual girl scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Bad Girls
Barely Legal: Bad Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Lee Stone, Alec Knight, Madison Young, Barbie Love, Jamie Tyler, Faye Runaway, Kayden Faye, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 4/15/2008
Barely Legal: Bad Girls reviews:
review on  

This dvd is typical cookie cutter Hustler fare, one on one sex on a sofa. Since my early porn days consisted of hours looking at Hustler mags, I guess I am conditioned to respond to this material positively. I like cookie cutter cookies if they are Hustler Honey cookies! :)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exxxtra Credit
Exxxtra Credit 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Voodoo, Nick Manning, Eva Angelina, Madison Young, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Jamie Tyler, Alan Stafford, Jayden Simone
Studio: Penthouse

Release date: 12/11/2007
Exxxtra Credit reviews:
review on  

This is another very nice release from Penthouse. With the exception of Jayden Simone's scene, which is easily the weakest in the movie, the scenes are very nicely consistent and have both nice chemistry and a nice sense of style. The technical aspects show some nice care, and the extras show some good effort including a very nicely done behind the scenes featurette. There's nothing wildly different or original here, but if you want some nice sex with a touch of style it's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirtfest
Squirtfest 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley, Cassie Young, Jay Lassiter, Marcus London, Bianca Dagger, Jamie Tyler, Ava Lauren, Sara Fey
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/6/2007
Squirtfest reviews:
review on  

This release is a good start towards a very nice release. The action has a touch of class with the location and costumes, and the cast gets into the action nicely. I was a little disappointed by the amount of squirting, but I was more disappointed because the movie barely lasted an hour. The forty five minute behind the scenes featurette is great, and the technical aspects are pretty well done. This could have been a great release with another scene or two, but as it is it's hard to get too excited about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vampires (Rodnievision)
Vampires (Rodnievision) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Rodney Moore, Lee Stone, Veronica Jett, Rebeca Linares, Barry Scott, Aiden Starr, Franko Del Torro, Leah Jaye, Jamie Tyler, Mandy Luxx
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 10/23/2007
Vampires (Rodnievision) reviews:
review on  

Five different stories filled with vampire encounters. Male vampires biting females, females biting females, and females biting males. It's a vampire sex marathon filled with blood, music, and sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Lee Stone, Jayna Oso, Lorena Sanchez, Michelle Avanti, Jack Vegas, Paige Taylor, Jamie Tyler, Kenzie Kyle
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/17/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27 reviews:
review on  

I really like the cast here. Paige and Lorena give fun scenes and look great, but I especially liked Jamie and Kenzie here. All of the scenes have a fun and loose feel, but still have some good action. I didn't get much out of scene four, and Paige's scene lost a bit from camera work, but all in all I think this is a pretty nice flick. It's got a higher end pro-am feel to it, but that's part of the charm.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rodney Moore mixes things up a little for this release. In addition to three of the 'lovable loser POV scenes like one normally expects from Rodney, there's also two fairly standard porno scenes with other guys in front of the camera and a silent Rodney. The action is drawn out and a bit limited, but the bigger problem is that the technical aspects and authoring are noticeably weak. There's also no extras on the DVD which drops the overall quality a little more. This isn't a bad movie, but the overall DVD is fairly sad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 11
Blow Me Sandwich 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tristan, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Veronica Jett, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon, Allison Pierce, Sasha Grey, McKenzee Miles, Johnny Sins, Maya Gates, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/28/2007
Blow Me Sandwich 11 reviews:
review on  

I haven't checked out this series for some time. Indeed, I purchased the first and second release of this series when they first became available in britain some years ago, and enjoyed them, so I hope that the status of the series has not changed. And why would it, with a bevvy of stars such as Sasha Grey and Maya Hills teaming up for some two on one sucking fun it surely going to be great fun!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirteens
Squirteens 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jay Lassiter, Kylee King, Kandi Hart, Emma Cummings, Jamie Tyler, Evan Valentine
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/6/2007
Squirteens reviews:
review on  

Time to check out a squirting feature now, with Axel Braun providing the entertainment this time. Only three scenes which is disappointing so he will have to offer some fine performances in order to make this a worthy film, otherwise this may be one to place at the back of the pile...
   read the complete review
review on  

When it comes to squirting movies, Axel Braun is one of the best directors out there. Sadly he drops the ball a bit here with one of the three scenes (namely Kylee King and Jamie Tyler's scene) not doing anything for me. Jay Lassiter does his normal solid job, but the only girl who really impressed me was Emma Cummings due to how much she looked to love sex and how much fun she was having throughout her scene. Axel does a very nice job keeping things loose and relaxed, but if you're only going to have three scenes with the movie lasting an hour and a half it better be tighter than a frog's pussy. Add in technical aspects that are extremely average and no effort towards the extras and you have a DVD that doesn't quite make the average mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirts Illustrated
Squirts Illustrated 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Desire Moore, Jay Lassiter, Gwen Diamond, Mikey Butders, Katrina Angel, Bianca Dagger, Johnny Sins, Jamie Tyler, Nico Stallone
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/12/2007
Squirts Illustrated reviews:
review on  

As if the title wasn't a dead giveaway, this is a movie featuring gals who gush (or squirt, ejaculate, or what ever you want to call it). If that interests you, continue on if not, turn away now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 In the Chamber
2 In the Chamber 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Jack Napier, Steven French, Andrew Andretti, Mone Devine, Sindee Jennings, Allison Pierce, Joe Blow, Gabriella Romano, Kimberly Kole, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 6/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 In the Chamber reviews:
review on  

Here we have an extremely good gonzo flick entitled "2 In The Chamber" released by Vouyer Media. This flick encompasses a double Vaginal penetration by some of the industry's hottest girls. I have always been fascinated by just how much abuse the average female can sustain to her Vagina. This is a real treat to watch these lovely ladies take all that they can into their tight pussies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Donnie Cabo is new to me so I look forward to watching this title and seeing what he is all about. Of course, this particular production is all about girls who like to be filled with two cocks in their pussy at the same time, and boy, do I want to see some of that! Lets hope that this will be the start of a promising career for this director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert 5
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 5 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Otto Bauer, Jay Lassiter, Lexi Love, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Johnny Sins, Jamie Tyler, Mya Minx
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 6/1/2007
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 5 reviews:
review on  

Another new release by Mayhem and this time it is the fifth installment of the POV Squirt Alert series. The casting seems to be great with five super hot girls, I just hope that the film has the chemistry to match.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 33
Barely 18 33 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Otto Bauer, Brooklyn Night, Sindee Jennings, Ryaan Reynolds, Micah Moore, Kissy Kapri, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 4/27/2007
Barely 18 33 reviews:
review on  

Six ladies, barely 18, show us a good time. At two hours, there is enough time to get to appreciate these lovely Lasses. Worth a look!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director