Porn Stars  >  Jamie Summers  > Reviews

Reviews of Jamie Summers Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Coworkers Gone Bad
Coworkers Gone Bad 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jamie Summers, Mick Blue, Kaylani Lei, India Summer, Danny Mountain, Rocco Reed, Mischa Brooks, Richie Calhoun
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 2/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Coworkers Gone Bad reviews:
review on  

This is a light and fun little fuck flick. The setups are fairly generic, but don't work too bad due to how much fun the cast appears to be having. The action is also nicely consistent with Kaylani Lei headlining this one and being very nicely joined by India Summer, Mischa Brooks, and Heather Starlet. The technical aspects show some good care, and there's a slight touch of effort towards the extras with a good bonus scene. This one's a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barcelona Rocks
Barcelona Rocks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Summers, Janos Volt, Jonathan Collins, Rick Bauer, Anthony Martinez, Lee Brian, Raphael Rocco, Shane Osbee
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Marcel Bruckmann
Release date: 9/29/2006
Barcelona Rocks reviews:
review on  

In Spain Ibiza has long been a great location for porn, but of late its Barcelona that seems to be attracting porn companies. Michael Lucas latest is Barcelona Nights and Titans latest foreign import under their Titan Fresh label is Barcelona Rocks. I dont know that there are many Spaniards in the filmmost (if not all) seem to come from Eastern Europe. I recognize the handsome Rick Bauer and Jonathan Collins and the ubiquitous and over-used Jan Volt. We begin cruising along in a boat. Down below a dark-haired twink, Raphael Rocco, asks a strawberry blond twink, Shane Osbee, if he wants to go for a swim. The blond would prefer to have sex; so they do. Raphael is smooth; Shane has a lightly haired chest. Raphael chows down on Shanes nice uncut meat before rimming his delectable hairless ass and fucking him. After Shane has covered his belly with spunk, he licks Raphaels hole and balls and sucks cock, helping his fuck-buddy shoot. The boat sails on. We pan over to the shore wheresurprisinglywe see young Shane getting it on with Janos Volt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Talent 2 (VCA)
Raw Talent 2 (VCA) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheena Horne, Jamie Gillis, Buck Adams, Jamie Summers, Jerry Butler, Greg Derek, Will Jarvis, Ashley Moore, Tasha Voux, Cassandra Leigh, Oyga Vault
Studio: VCA

Release date: 9/27/2005
Raw Talent 2 (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jerry Butler, Buck Adams, Jamie Summers, Sheena Horne & Cassandra Leigh, with a cameo by Jamie Gillis (1987) Thoughts... Just because a porn flick is from the "Golden Age" doesnt justify it the status of "Classic" This reasoning isnt allowed in mainstream and as far as I am concerned, I dont allow it in porn. There is true classic stuff to be had from the 80s; and Raw Talent II aint it. I had heard over the years about the "Raw Talent" series, but never seen any of them whilst I was discovering porn in the 80s. So when I seen this title, along with "Raw Talent III" available for review, I snatched them both up thinking I had a mini classic goldmine on my hands..heck..even "Hustler" graced the back cover with a blurb stating: "An Orgy of physical sex"! Wow..Hustler must have been paid off to say that stuff cause as far as Raw Talent II is concerned, its not true at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for London Calling (Titan)
London Calling (Titan) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Summers, Fernando Leone, Victor Campos, Kriss Stahl, ntton Harri, Matt Davies, Bruno Din, Anthony Finch, Sun Handsome
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Marcel Bruckmann
Release date: 7/19/2005
London Calling (Titan) reviews:
review on  

Many studios these days are expanding their catalogues to include foreign films. Falcon has the sensational Falcon International; Hot House has the wonderful Euroboys films; All Worlds has the fine Cazzo films. Titan has decided to join them in releasing foreign films. The first of these for Titan is a film from Antton Harri Productions entitled LONDON CALLING. Antton Harri is known for the Tribal Pulse Trilogy THE ANTTON HARRI STORY and for appearing in BONE ISLAND from Kristen Bjorn. He has now apparently decided to form his own company and produce films with himself as star. He is pleasant, and attractiveif you like your guys a bit chunky with their chests shaved smooth and their skin the color of chalk. But, he is certainly not the heartthrob (or should that be hardthrob) of a Pavel Novotny, a Lukas Ridgeston, or the top of the line stars of Bjorn, Kazan, or Herve Handsome. The film opens in Anttons office. Antton is seated at his desk. A handsome Victor Campos bare-chested stands behind him. Jamie Summers and Kriss Stahl enter. Both have Germanic accents.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Canyon Climbers
Canyon Climbers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Steven St. Croix, Christy Canyon, Krista Maze, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Ashley Nicole, Jamie Summers, Melanie Moore, Wayne Summers, Tim Banger
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 11/16/2004
Canyon Climbers reviews:
review on  

At first glance I thought of this purchase as a shot in the dark. By the price tag alone my expectations were low, especially as Vivid comps go! I knew Christy would be there, but I wondered how many times she would not? And of the times she did appear, how many of them would be scenes I already own? Turns out that this DVD is awesome! 21 has always been my lucky number, but I really lucked out on 12/21 when I got 21 full Christy Canyon scenes on this DVD and no filler! Turns out that it was a 2 in 1 set (2/1, I'm seeing a pattern!) that also comes with a 2nd bonus disc which is an actual full feature (I don't know if everyone gets the same one, but mine was "The Ultimate Dayton Raines")!! How lucky can 21 be?? The Bad: The A/V quality is typical Vivid (sort of fuzzy, like a straight VHS transfer) but there's not much hope in "Remasters" being issued.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jamie Loves Jeff
Jamie Loves Jeff 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Jamie Summers, Jeff Stryker, Nikki Knights, Megan Leigh
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/26/2003
Jamie Loves Jeff reviews:
review on  

Ironically, I got "Jamie Loves Jeff" off the poor review of another critic. Everything he hated about the movie actually made me interested in seeing it, and now I wished I would've listened to him instead. "Jamie Loves Jeff" is an incredibly amateurish looking early Paul Thomas vid. As in many of Thomas' early movies, it looks like it has been shot and edited by a high school student, with Grade Z acting and a script, which even by porno standards sucks. The "story" involves around a high school reunion. Jamie (Jamie Summers) and Jeff (Jeff Stryker) were high school sweethearts who have moved on with their lives. Jamie is married to a dorky lawyer (Tom Byron) and Jeff is married to a ditzy housewife (Megan Leigh, possibly one of the worst actresses ever in the business). At the reunion, Jamie and Jeff get back together (we get a lame montage with Jamie going down a slide and playing in a park with Jeff before the sex scene), while Tom gets it on with Megan and Nikki Knights. This is much more exciting than Jeff and Jamie's boring sex scene, which we sadly get two of.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCinematography : Michael CatesCast : Jamie Summers, Megan Leigh, Nikki Knights, Erica Boyer, Jeff Stryker, Tom Byron, Kim Alexis (non-sex)Running Time : 80 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, sex adsShort Story : Jamie & Jeff used to be the hottest couple in high school, until she dumped him for dorky lawyer Tom and Jeff ended up marrying Megan. 5 years later, at the High School Reunion, the former lovers fall in love all over again, while their respective spouses embark on a little grudge fun of their own.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) MEGAN LEIGH & JEFF STRYKER [ /image ] -->Macho man Jeff takes a break from plumbing and beer-guzzling to sex up his wife in the kitchen. "Jeff, don't get so rough", says Megan. Come on, Megan, a little more conviction. Jeff Stryker playing macho is, how can I phrase this, a must-see. Dynamite. His hair never moves. Anyway, pretty vixen Megan eats his thick cock with gusto, then he pumps her on the kitchen stand, first in missionary, then in doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brat, The
Brat, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Rebecca Lynn, Jamie Summers, Siobhan Hunter, Brittany Stryker, Jerry Butler
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Henri Pachard
Release date: 6/21/2000
Brat, The reviews:
review on  

The Brat (1987) Studio Vivid Wave Director Henri Pachard Starring Jamie Summers, Siobhan Hunter, Brittany Striker, Sheena Horne, Rebecca Lynn, Jerry Butler, Joey Silvera Running Time 1:15 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer Special Features Full motion video main menu; full motion video chapter selection;  3 short video clips; profiles of 8 Vivid Girls; 15 random video clips on side B; 10 trailers on side B; and Dolby 5.1 audio Themes Bitchy wife, cum in mouth, rimming (f->m), adultery, office sex Video Capture Click for larger size (shown only to illustrate video quality) [ /image ] -->       The First Word:  One of the first major video franchises, The Brat established Jamie Summers as a major star and positioned Vivid to be the dominant video force that it has become.  It's directed by the legendary Henri Pachard and written by Paul Thomas, so it should be okay, right?What's It About?:  The movie opens with the main character, Debbie ("The Brat," played by Jamie Summers) having sex with her husband of 10 months, Mort (Jerry Butler) in
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Brat
Army Brat 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Scott Irish, Joey Silvera, Jamie Summers, Gail Force, Kim Alexis, Nikki Knights, Alan Bassinger
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 5/18/2000
Army Brat reviews:
review on  

Army Brat A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Wave Run Time: One hour and 4 minutes Rated: XXX Year of release: 1987 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Jamie Summers, Gail Force, Nikki Knights (as Nicki Knights), Kim Alexis, Tom Byron, Scott Irish, Joey Silvera (as Joey Cevera), Alan Bassinger Disk Specs: Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Video: 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disk: Single Layer, Dual Sided Special Features: Chapter Search, Vivid Bios, Vivid Stills, Vivid Live Action Scenes, Vivid Previews, Int. Tel. Sex Synopsis: The Brat (Jamie Summers) is bored with her life and her husband (Tom Byron). He challenges her to do something useful with her life so she joins the Army and ends up being recruited by Dawn Patterson (Gail Force) to hunt for spies working in the U.S. Army for communist Russia. Video/Audio: Army Brat is in the 1.33:1 (full screen) aspect ratio, which appears to be the film's original aspect ratio since the feature looks like it was shot directly on video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Andrew Blake's Girls
Andrew Blake's Girls 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Randy Spears, Randy West, Ashlyn Gere, Porsche Lynn, Paula Price, Derrick Lane, Rocco Siffredi, Sebastian, Cameo, Jamie Summers, Zara Whites, Erica Boyer, Tori Welles, Cheri Taylor, Sabre, Valerie Stone, Ashley Lauren, Julia Parton, Heather Lere, Nikki Wilde, Kristina King, Veronica Dol
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 4/24/2000
Andrew Blake's Girls reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 85 min. Production Date: 1992 Director: Andrew Blake Cast: Tori Welles, Porsche Lynn, Jamie Summers, Paula Price, Heater Lere, Nina Alexander, Erica Boyer, Cameo, Tami Monroe, Lauren Hall, Racquel Darrian, Zara Whites, Jeanna Fine, Veronica Dol, Valerie Stone, Ashlyn Gere, Ashley Lauren, Nichole (Nikki) Wilde, Krystina King, Derrick Lane, Randy West, and Randy Spears with a few other guys in non - sex roles. Initial Expectations: Andrew Blake has great artistic vision, so I expect the movie to be excellent. Unfortunately, Im not expecting Caballero to give it the treatment it deserves. Initial Reaction: As a compilation DVD, the feature itself is pretty good. Unfortunately, Caballero has given this DVD one of the worst treatments Ive ever seen. Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is pretty good, but the video quality leaves a lot to be desired. It ranges anywhere from average to are those people or farm animals having sex?.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Trips
Night Trips 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Randy Spears, Porsche Lynn, Victoria Paris, Jamie Summers, Ray Victory, Tori Welles, Tanja De Vries, Marc De Bruin
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 4/24/2000
Night Trips reviews:
review on  

Starring : Tori Welles, Jamie Summers, Porsche Lynn, Randy Spears, Peter North etc. Directed, photographed, edited and written by : Andrew Blake Running Time : 74 Minutes Review : One of the best-known films of Andrew Blake (and yes, this is shot on glorious 35mm), Night Trips is also his first hardcore outing. All the typical Blake trademarks are here : Fast cutting, beautiful women who are heavily made up and costumized (though less excessively here than usual), and great cinematography and lighting. Indeed, after having been let down by EVERY shot- on-film feature, this was the first that was both properly developed (no extreme grain or bad color correction) and really well shot.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director