Porn Stars  >  Jamie Lynn  > Reviews

Reviews of Jamie Lynn Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Jamie Lynn in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jamie Lynn's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Teagan: Erotique
Teagan: Erotique 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Mick Blue, Sandra Shine, Jasmine Lynn, Jesse Jane, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Keri Sable
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan: Erotique reviews:
review on  

Cast:Teagan Presley, Jesse Jane, Sativa Rose, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Keri Sable, Sandra Shine, Jamie Lynn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Jean Val JeanProduction Date: April 14, 2005Directed by Celeste for Digital Playground Summary If you've never watched a Celeste movie then you should know that the whole thing runs in slow motion and without any sound from the performers. If you don't like art with your porn or rather porn presented as art then you will hate every minute of this. Otherwise what's presented here are nine well shot but short scenes that incorporate light, color, and props to create a nice piece of erotica. Teagan & Scott Nails This opening scene is all about plastic, latex, and rubber. Teagan's tits are wrapped in plastic with black tape in the form of an "x" covering her nips. In addition to that she's sporting rubber gloves and stockings and a black collar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Way of the Dragon
Way of the Dragon 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Jerry, Charmane Star, Jamie Lynn, Ben English, Penny Flame, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Marlena, Bobbi Blair, Sara Stone, Jamie Huxley, Sophia Santi, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 1/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Way of the Dragon reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 8 / 1 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Janine, Sophia Santi, Bobbie Blair, Celeste Star, Charmane Star, Jamie Huxley, Jamie Lynn, Marie Luv, Marlena, Penny Flame, Sara Stone, Tall Goddess, Ben English, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste has been really impressing me lately. With the cast shes put together here I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a little hit or miss sexually, but I love the style throughout the movie. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn and Oriental styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who absolutely positively has to hear the performers or who doesn't like a lot of porn without guys in it The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are extremely impressive. There's no audio from the performers, which is standard for Celeste, and helps to give the movie some of its stylistic feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All By Myself 2 (Elegant Angel)
All By Myself 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Stacy, Jamie Lynn, Simi, Suzie Carina, Wildy, Eufrat, Carol Gold, Tea, Zoe L. Fox
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 6/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All By Myself 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

All By Myself 2 stars 9 all natural European angels sent down straight from heaven who part their legs on stairs, chairs and beds for our viewing pleasure. I always enjoy solo movies because you usually get to see some new girls that haven't made the transition into hardcore porn and this disk features some beauties I've never seen. A real treat for a grizzled porn reviewer like myself. All the ladies are stunning with tight bodies, pretty pussys and beautiful breasts. A couple of the girls have boobs so big they can lick their own nipples with ease. Most of the scenes have the girls vibrating their clits with a pocket rocket and all you can hear is the buzzing noise. It reminds me of getting a tattoo or a visit to the dentist. If you turn the sound down you won't miss much since the girls never talk or really have any screaming fake orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All By Myself (Elegant Angel)
All By Myself (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Suzie Carina, Anastasia Pierce, Samantha Ryan, Paulina James, Cayton Caley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/16/2007
All By Myself (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

A fairly lackluster female masturbation movie, there are much better ones out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control 4
Control 4 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Robby D., Jamie Lynn, Sascha, Scott Nails, James Deen, Brianna Beach, Sasha Grey, Whitney Stevens, Shay Jordan, Mindy Main
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control 4 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. goes back to gonzo basics here with great results. The sex stumbles slightly in a couple places, but with great performances from Mindy Main, Sasha Grey, and Shay Jordan it's more than easy to look past those slight stumbles. Robby mixes in a little style here and there, but more than anything focuses on the sex with some great teases. The technical aspects are just as good as one would expect from Digital Playground, but sadly there's no effort put into any extras. This is a hot release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sasha Grey delivers another explosive performance. I am definitely looking forward to seeing more of Mindy Main as well as Shay Jordan in other videos since they both have started out well. Also, Brianna Beach who is probably the veteran of the cast delivers a good performance, which should boost her visibility. Finally, although Penthouse Penthouse Pet of the Year Jamie Lynn provides sensual teases in between the scenes, she is definitely one to watch if she ever does hardcore.
   read the complete review
review on  

CONTROL 4 Director: Robby D. Length: 2 hrs 58 min Extras: -photos -cumshot recap -trailers Out of all the series that Robby D shoots, "Control" probably has the rawest gonzo feel to it. We don't get the random comedic aspects or interplay with Jack's sound guy that we get in Playground or Teen America. Instead, Control is more straight-to-point sex and incorporates a fetishy feel. Control 4 is a bit different than the predecessors in the series because it's pretty much full of newbies. Going into this, I was particularly eager to check out DP's new contract girl Shay Jordan as well as the raven-haired beauty, Mindy Main. In the first scene, we have Brianna Beach in hot skin-tight jeans (far under-utilized in porn), and she pulls those down to give us a great ass tease with her black, mesh g-string. Great butt on her. Her blowjob is incredible, the cock plunging in and out of her mouth in the lewdest fashion (thank the great camera angles here).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Control 4
Boxcover for Peek: Diary of a Voyeur
Peek: Diary of a Voyeur 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Jamie Lynn, Jana Cova, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Marlena, Karlie Montana, Claire Robbins, Sophia Santi, Lexxi Tyler
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peek: Diary of a Voyeur reviews:
review on  

Peek: Diary of a Voyeur Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Celeste II Starring: Chris Charming, Jamie Lynn, Jana Cova, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Marlena, Karlie Montana, Claire Robbins, Sophia Santi, Lexxi Tyler Peremptory synopsis The last time that I watch Jana Cova in unbridled-sapphic-liasons-2 I was really stunned by her beauty and the fact that her Repertoire in the IAFD shows Lez ans Mastonly but I can help falling for her. Another one, who by the way is in five of the eight scenes, is Sophia Santi with a similar "Curricilum Vitae" and Oh boy!, she looks fantastic in a couple of shots at her ass, you can do nothing but dream about going down there to taste heaven, Long gone Claire (my wife) Robbins is the only one who does anal sex and she does it straight from the start. Holly Wellin looks great in blonde, Marlena get high points in her solo tease by the pole scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Claire Robbins, Holly Wellin, Jamie Lynn, Jana Cova, Karlie Montana, Lexxi Tyler, Marlena, Sophia Santi, Chris Charming, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste has really been impressing me lately, and has one heck of a great cast here. I'm a little afraid of the amount of solo and lesbian action with both Jana Cova and Sophia Santi here, but then again Jana and Sophia make my loins burn hot enough that I can't care about that too much. Initial Reaction: It's nicely above the average porno, but a little light on the straight action and doesn't come close to delivering on the voyeuristic theme. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn who like a bit more all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to hear the performers or who wants a voyeurism themed movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As always with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some nice effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed 2
No Cocks Allowed 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Holly Morgan, Karina Kay
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/28/2006
No Cocks Allowed 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Patrick Collins Running time: 2:10 Cast listing: Scene 1 Jenna Haze & Charlie Laine Scene 2 Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina Scene 3 Kayla Paige & Bree Scene 4 Celeste Star & Holly Morgan Scene 5 Breezy & Karina Kay Scene 6 Jamie Lynn [solo maturbation] Scene 7 Tiana Lynn [squirting] & Sammie Rhodes [anal] My very short review: No Cocks Allowed 2 is a lesbian porno that just didnt work for me. The extensive focus on foot play (toe sucking, using foot to rub tits and pussy, toe fucking) and lack of energy/chemistry between the girls didnt float my boat. Besides the foot play, each of the scenes featured some toy usage but toys were not overpowering. The girls were good looking and the performances were okay. I wouldve liked for the girls to have been more glamorized instead of the bra and panty look at the start of each scene. The oddest scene was Jamies as it was a solo masturbation scene with the help of a vibrator in the bathroom. If a gun was held to my head, I would have to pick the last scene as the best of this bunch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to take on a new g/g title and this one features some hotties for sure including a Penthouse model named Jamie Lynn. I know going in this will feature toys so my eagerness is still strong to see the action but I know the plastic will rear it's ugly head at some point, lol. Now if you are a fan of toys then I apologize but that's how I feel, I'd rather see a whole lot of kissing, oral, and ass licking over a dildo ramming a pussy/ ass anyday. You have some heavy hitters in the g/g realm too, Charlie Laine, Jenna Haze and in the last scene you have Tiana Lynn paired up with Sammie Rhodes so you know that's going to be hot and wet!! Let me give you the scene order and pairings which are nicely laid out in the dvd menu, 1. Charlie Laine & Jenna Haze 2. Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina 3. Kayla Paige & Bree 4. Celeste Star & Holly Morgan 5. Breezy & Karina Kay 6. Jamie Lynn 7. Tiana Lynn & Sammie Rhodes Well now that you have the listing let's hit some of the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Girls Night Out
Shane's World: Girls Night Out 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Jamie Lynn, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Sunny Lane, Jack Venice
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 11/23/2005
Shane's World: Girls Night Out reviews:
review on  

Drunk girls are funny. Only if you're drunk however. Otherwise, they can be obnoxious unless you're looking to score. Girl's night out is like the title implies. Penny Flame and her girls, Sunny and Jasmine, go on a night out... Tease strangers with handjobs, get wasted, and then go back and hookup with male porn stars. Alicia Alighatti & James Deen Taryn Thomas & Christian random stranger handjobs Memphis Monroe, Hillary Scott, and Kris Slater Sunny Lane & Jerry Charlie Laine solo Jasmine Byrne & Scott Nails Penny Flame & Jack Venice There were a couple of other scenes spliced into the general plot. Alicia Alighatti hooks up with James in the hot tub. Taryn and Christian mack into each other. Memphis Monroe, who for some reason is billed as Jamie Lynn, shares Kris with Hillary and Charlie Laine masturbates while she folds the laundry. Then there are the drunk hijinks of the three main girls. I wonder if they're acting or if they're truly loaded.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Football Fantasies
Football Fantasies 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Keri Windsor, Danni Ashe, Nikki Nova, Adele Stevens, Jamie Lynn, Friday, Sandra Shine, Mary Carey, Avy Scott, Kelly Madison, Penny Flame
Studio: Danni.com

Release date: 12/6/2004
Football Fantasies reviews:
review on  

If you are looking for an all-girl DVD that has some very beautiful, sexy women, great setups, and hardly no action, look no further. You have come to the right place. If this is too hard for Danni.con, like is whats advertised on the cover, than I know the action on the site itself must be lacking. There have been a few times when a title has let me down this much in the sex department. This is one of those times. Every single girl in this DVD will make any straight man or gay woman hot and horny, and you will be at attention in front of your t.v. set waiting for the action to start. But, a funny thing happened on the way to the Forum. The sex never gets started. There is one scene where the ladies oil themselves up and try each other out with toys, but the editing is so chopped up (between the action, there is one girl looking at this on her t.v. screen and getting herself off), that it misses most of the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Krystal Method
Krystal Method 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Jamie Lynn, Krystal Steal, Alaura Eden, Felix Vicious, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Bella Starr, Liliane, Avery Adams, Tall Goddess
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 11/4/2004
Krystal Method reviews:
review on  

DVD: The actual authoring of this DVD is really lame in comparison to not only others on the market but to others coming from the ClubJenna camp. I am of the firm belief that the strength of the DVD lies in it's ability to deliver more than the product. With VHS there is no convenient way to navigate outside of the FF button. The convenience of menus in a DVD makes it more than a product delivery vehicle. At first glance this disc delivers. The menus are pretty standard albeit painfully trendy. But as you click through you are not only treated to a blooper reel that appears to be a complete afterthought, you are also treated to links that should take you to the BTS, the photo galleries etc. What you are given is links to the Clubjenna website. I find that moderately offensive. Why even put the links there in the first place? Quick hit: The "Jenna Loves" series has always found me with great anticipation but none have ever really delivered beyond the hype. This video, like others in the series is a gonzo feature with lavish sets.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from Club Jenna and it stars their first contract girl Krystal Steal along with another woman you might have heard of, Jenna!! This is a bit of a change for me as I don't normally do any reviews that aren't strictly gonzo but I like Jenna, Krystal is hot, and my favorite girl Ariana does a scene so this raised my curiousity enough to buy it. I won't necessarily go scene by scene like I do in other reviews just give more of an impression of what I am seeing. One area I hope Jenna does for the next dvd and actually for all companies is do a cast list by scene so in case you don't know a girl you aren't looking everywhere to try and find out a name,lol. Well let's see what Jenna has her new girl do for us. General Impressions: The first item that pops up is the main menu and it's pretty basic offering a few options, play movie, chapters, audio setup, and then special features. Let's just go with play movie shall we! The whole vibe is kinda furturistic with the graphics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bob's Videos 188: Bob's Hardworking Secs 5: Jamie Cooked Her Books!
Bob's Videos 188: Bob's Hardworking Secs 5: Jamie Cooked Her Books! 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Cory Lane, Jamie Lynn, Michelle Lay
Studio: Bob's Videos

Release date: 6/3/2004
Bob's Videos 188: Bob's Hardworking Secs 5: Jamie Cooked Her Books! reviews:
review on  

Boring, drawn out, and with poor technical aspects and no effort towards the overall DVD. This one should be easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 4
Stocking Secrets 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Jelena Jensen
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kira Eggers
Release date: 5/3/2004
Stocking Secrets 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 55 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 / 2003 Director: Kira Eggers Cast: Jelena Jensen and Jamie Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with this series so far. I cant wait to watch this one. Initial Reaction: However long I have to wait for Stocking Secrets 5 is too long! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves the female form and sexy outfits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are some of the best Ive seen from Smash. The video almost has a hint of grain, which helps to give it a slightly artistic feel which works great for the feature. Its also lit extremely well and doesnt try getting to artistic with the lighting. Once again the biggest problem was with the audio. Okay, there pretty much isnt any, but in several of Smashs recent movies the audio balance was obviously messed up so that the performers would come out of one speaker while the music came out of the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna Exposed
Belladonna Exposed 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Foxxx, Jewel De'Nyle, Belladonna, Jamie Lynn
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/4/2003
Belladonna Exposed reviews:
review on  

Okay, let me first say that I am a big Bella fan. I love to watch her fuck -- and while some of her stuff goes way too far for me to enjoy sexually, some of her performances have been pivotal for me (Fashionistas, Evil Pink). And she shines in this DVD -- the three scenes she's in (only two have sex)! Talk about bait-and-switch marketing. Yes, I can tell there are other women on the DVD, but if you're touting a Belladonna video, for Bella fans to buy, make it almost all Bella, not like this. Weak! I don't want to see a tiny bit of Bella and then many scenes of Randy West (mullet king) and Ed Powers fucking detached "amateurs" (though Jewel was good). In fact, I never want to see any man with a mullet in my porn. Ever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV: Point Of View
POV: Point Of View 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Shanna McCullough, Miko Lee, Brandy, Jamie Lynn, Barbie Bell
Studio: Dane

Release date: 10/5/2001
POV: Point Of View reviews:
review on  

I'm really into the first-person mode of these movies, but this title is very deceptive. Most of it is filmed from some other angle (not first-person). They also film a lot of the geeky guy filming the girl - totally kills the mood - he's such a geek too. I recommend you stay away from this one. A much better alternative is P.O.V. Point of View by Zane (similar title & producer).
   read the complete review
review on  

REVIEW - POV #01 * Introduction * I rented this feature primarily because I enjoy Anabolic's "Perverted Point of View" series and wanted to see how another director would handle the concept. In case you don't know what is mean by "Point of View" in the porn context, it basically describes a scene which is shot from the vantage point of the male as he is having sex. As a result, usually the director is the same guy holding the camera. That means nearly all the sex is going to be filmed in a style that tightly focuses on the action. None of those frustrating panoramic shots from afar where you need a telescope to see anything. I've come to believe that a point of view feature, if well done, is the next best thing to being there with the starlet. Also, I have never seen a Dane Production before, so I thought it would give it a whirl. Even if the movie turned out to be bad, I didn't figure it would be a total loss because raincoat MVP Miko Lee was in it. * Synopsis * This feature is broken up into four unrelated scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 2
Bring'Um Young 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Tiffany Mason, Aurora Snow, Cheyanne, Kacey, Kristina Black, Jamie Lynn, Jack Mehoff
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/3/2001
Bring'Um Young 2 reviews:
review on  

Bring'Um Young 2 Anabolic Running Times: 2 hours Synopsis - 5 scenes - young themes, mostly oral cum shots, some ass licking, one scene with anal Scene 1 - Cheyanne (age 19) and Mr. Marcus The exotic looking, nicely stacked, Colorado brunette Cheyanne is up first. She gives Marcus a blow-job and a titty-fuck (wow, don't see that too often anymore - what a shame). Cheyanne seems to be having a good time as she rides Mr. Marcus then lets him plow her from behind. There are lots of nice shots of her breasts bouncing all over the place, including a nice shot of the landscape when facing away from him and riding on top. Mr. Marcus pops on her belly but pumps some more after Cheyanne give his ass a nice licking. Scene 2 - Aurora Snow (age 18), Mr. Marcus and another guy Adorable California girl Aurora Snow's drivers license proves that no matter where you are on this planet, the Department of Motor Vehicles can make you look like a freakish mutant. Thankfully we get to look at Aurora and not her license for the next ten or fifteen minutes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Cheyenne, Aurora Snow, Tiffany Mason, Jamie Lynn, Kristina Black, Kacey, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Jack Mehoff. Directed by Jon Dough. Running Time:2 hours, 20 minutes. A pretty good-looking cast turns a few good performances in this, but I do have some minor annoyances. I'd hoped to see more enjoyment on the part of a couple of girls in particular; maybe they were just too nervous (as Aurora admits) or inexperienced. If the sex in this had been uniformly good (and had the camerawork showcased the girls better), this might've been a winner, instead of just a pretty good teen-themed disc. Most of the female cast appealed to me; they're almost all tattoo- and piercing-free, and some are super-cute, in my opinion (Aurora, Kristina, and Kacey). All the girls, except Cheyenne, take oral/facial cumshots, with Tiffany, Kristina, and Kacey swallowing. Aurora does a very brief double vaginal. Kacey takes the DVD's only anal, and is DP'ed as well. She also does a little ass-to- mouth action, too.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director