Porn Stars  >  Jamie Huxley  > Reviews

Reviews of Jamie Huxley Movies



We have 31 movie reviews with Jamie Huxley in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jamie Huxley's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Cum & Gone
Cum & Gone 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Alexa, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Veronica Fox, Allie Sin, Shane Diesel, Jamie Huxley, Veronica Stone, Texas Presley, Marco Banderas, Vickie J, Aja Fyne, Tika Tarius, Reena Sky, Barbie Love
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum & Gone reviews:
review on  

Cum & Gone is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is just one of those compilations that are put out to put out some product. There is no real theme to these scenes other than most of the stars are B listers at best. Couple of cuties here, but overall on any other disk, they’d be the filler scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Way of the Dragon
Way of the Dragon 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Jerry, Charmane Star, Jamie Lynn, Ben English, Penny Flame, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Marlena, Bobbi Blair, Sara Stone, Jamie Huxley, Sophia Santi, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 1/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Way of the Dragon reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 8 / 1 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Janine, Sophia Santi, Bobbie Blair, Celeste Star, Charmane Star, Jamie Huxley, Jamie Lynn, Marie Luv, Marlena, Penny Flame, Sara Stone, Tall Goddess, Ben English, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste has been really impressing me lately. With the cast shes put together here I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a little hit or miss sexually, but I love the style throughout the movie. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn and Oriental styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who absolutely positively has to hear the performers or who doesn't like a lot of porn without guys in it The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are extremely impressive. There's no audio from the performers, which is standard for Celeste, and helps to give the movie some of its stylistic feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Indulging In Lust
Indulging In Lust 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Bamboo, Ava Vincent, Reno, Manuel Ferrara, Michelle Lay, Talon, Grant Michaels, Poppy Morgan, Roxetta, Jamie Huxley, Dylan James, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Pascal Saint James
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 10/29/2008
Indulging In Lust reviews:
review on  

This is porn made for women. I should have known, but I was expecting more couples fair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked (Hustler)
Double Parked (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., John West, Chris Charming, Shay Sights, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Talon, Isabel Ice, Tyla Wynn, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Richard Kline, Jay Lassiter, Jamie Huxley, Alicia Angel, Veronica Rayne
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/26/2008
Double Parked (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This is an average double penetration compilation vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Potty Mouth (Wicked)
Potty Mouth (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Serenity, Temptress, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, P.J. Sparxx, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Nikki Arizona, Voodoo, Exotica, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Pavel Sahaj, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Lexi Lamoure, Kris Slater, Jayna Oso, Jenaveve Jolie, Jasmine Byrne, Lucy Loren, Jamie Huxley, Stormy Daniels, Haley Paige, Leanna Foxxx, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/21/2007
Potty Mouth (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Another wicked compilation, this time of scenes taking place in bathrooms
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 8
Hustler Hardcore Vault 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Cytherea, Emily DaVinci, Penny Flame, Dillan Lauren, Tory Lane, Jamie Huxley, Trixie Cass
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/22/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 8 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty average DVD that has some scenes mixed in from some popular porn stars. Not their best scenes to date but still some variety.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Niko
Addicted To Niko 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Niko, Alexis Malone, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Michelle Banks, Jamie Huxley, Cassie Courtland, Tommy D, Kelly Kline, Mike Fuller
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 8/15/2007
Addicted To Niko reviews:
review on  

Not knowing who Niko was, I looked him up on the internet and he apparantly is a top stripper in southern California available for parties and is also a Playgirl model. He does look like the cover of a woman's romance novel with long hair and earring. He appears in six steamy condomized sex scenes in this dvd. Music ranges from annoying drums to oriental type song with a few moans thrown in for good measure. Nice couples material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 3
Monster Meat 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Black Diamond, Ben English, Sabrina Snow, Kaylani Lei, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Keri Sable, Sammie Rhodes, Demetri XXX, Shane Diesel, Mya Mason, Candace Von, Jamie Huxley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Susanne Brend, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 3 reviews:
review on  

Another good release in the Monster Meat compilation series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 3
Hustler Hardcore Vault 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brianna, Tiffany Taylor, Katie Morgan, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Georgia Peach
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/28/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an ok DVD. Nothing ground breaking here, just some variety.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 6
Porn Fidelity 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kelly Madison, Shy Love, Vanessa Lane, Jamie Huxley, Carmella Bing, Ryan Madison
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 12/13/2006
Porn Fidelity 6 reviews:
review on  

A collection of videos from Kelly Madison’s website supposedly documenting the amorous adventures of Kelly and her husband.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 
(4.1 stars avg from 11 reviews)

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/2/2006
Good Source Of Iron 6, A reviews:
review on  

I love this line of movies. I constantly look forward to the latest release. AGSOI 5 was probably the best porn I've ever seen. Jackie Ashe and Alicia Alighatti completely blew my mind. So the bar was raised very high. I am happy to say AGSOI 6 is on the same level as the previous installment. The actual movie itself is not as good....although it is amazing. AGSOI 5 was a 10 and AGSOI is a 9. But when you add in the previews of spermcocktail.com and covermyface.com, the DVD is a 10+ So here we go: Scene One Courtney Simpson, 21 loads, and a martini glass. This former Arizona State Cheerleader kicks off AGSOI 6 on her knees with a martini glass in hand. Any fan knows that can only mean one thing...a giant cum cocktail. Courtney doesn't let us down. She talks dirty to the guys, sits there eagerly, and at the end she downs the most cum I've ever seen. She drinks a 21 load cum cocktail...and she doesn't even flinch. She stirs the cum with her finger, tilts her head back, pours it in, gargles, and swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Good Source Of Iron 6 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Gonzo Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Mynor Peremptory synopsis Better late than never, that's what they said, after two hundred reviews of this movie, here's my little review, Move on, clear the stage for this old guy.... Scene 1- Courtney Simpson If you go by the chapters they start with jamie huxley scene, but this introduction to the good source of Iron is unbelievable with courtney (my babe) Simpson, kneeling and holding a big martini glass and guys shooting loads back and forth, like mean banks robbers in the Old Wild west, too busy and delighted to count how many loads she gulp down, but the glass is well above half, she is even asking for anyone else? Sweet baby of mine. Brandon stated: she downs 22 loads. Scene 2- Jamie Huxley This young gal is the whole reason one may buy this one, she will be in other three scenes. Brandon stated: she downs 31 loads.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron has two film lines that focus on cum fetishes. Baker's Dozen is a fine bukkake line where the girl takes a bunch of loads on her face. This series, A Good Source of Iron focuses on girls drinking massive amounts of cum. Rather than cover the play-by-play action (which has been competently done by other online reviewers), I'll provide more general comments about the various performers. As this is a blowbang series, the actresses don't have sex with everyone. Jamie Huxley If you don't like Jamie Huxley, well, you're watching the wrong movie since she owns this one. She has a down-to-earth girl-next-door look that I find really appealing although the girl next door didn't suck my cock as well as Jamie does. The more I see it, the more I'm convinced that Jamie's ass is major league material. Courtney Simpson Even if she were a dead fuck (and she's not), Courtney Simpson personifies one of my longtime fantasy girls: the ultra-slutty cheerleader.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 8
Feeding Frenzy 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Phil Gash, Carlton Banks, Tyla Wynn, Veronica Lynn, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Lauren Kain, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Velicity Von, Face Blaster
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest in Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy series. It's pretty straight forward with maybe a little set up with the main focus being lots and lots of dick sucking by these pretty young girls. No mystery there and for the finale you get the girls opening up and we hope the guys have good aim and have something behind their loads. Some of the girls you get here include Jamie Elle, Velicity Von, Georgia Peach though they call her Georgia Star for some reason, and Karina Kay help round out the cast. If you are into good solid cock sucking then this is a dvd I can easily recommend. You shouldn't get this if you want to see their makeup running or have the guys smack the girls face, this isn't that kind of series and I'm glad. Let's hit a few scenes to give you a taste. Velicity Von: This busty babe is very easy on the eyes, nice big boobs and a really nice phat ass which Jules is sure to zoom in on a few times. Velicity has that great bubbly personality which comes across so well and we soon have her on those knees worshipping some cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy #8 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Jamie Huxley, Veronica Lynn, Velicity Von, Jamie Elle, Karina Kay, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Lauren Kain, Tyla Wynn and several guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I love this series. Hot girls dressed in sexy clothes blow banging five guys and swallowing all their cum. Feeding Frenzy 8 features eight girls in eight scenes. Each girl takes on five guys, except for Karina, who only blows four guys. Most of the scenes end with the men jerking off and cumming into the girls mouth, which she then swallows altogether. Lauren gags a few times so she can only swallow a couple of loads of cum at a time. Asian beauty Veronica Lynn drinks and swallows cum from a glass that the men cum into. Tyla swallows cum after it fills her mouth through a funnel. Most of the girls perform deep throat and there's some tit fucking. Velicity blows one black guy and four white guys in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Georgia Peach, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Karina Kay, Lauren Kain, Velicity Von, Veronica Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mike Hash, Scott Lyons, several uncredited guys, and of course, Jules Jordan (but only in a non-sex role) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a big fan of oral movies, but Jules' Feeding Frenzy series has definitely been an exception for me. As with anything else Jules does, I can't help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: It continues to be the best oral themed movie out there that I know of. Who Should Watch It : Fans of blow bangs and oral action in general Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action with girls teaming up to suck cock The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Jules Jordan, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Gina
I Love Gina 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Brian Pumper, Travis Knight, Alexis Malone, Jean Val Jean, Jamie Huxley, Danielle Derek, Dre Stiff
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 5/1/2006
I Love Gina reviews:
review on  

Can Gina Do It Again? I Love Gina 2006, 2 hours and 46 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Travis Knight Starring Gina Lynn, Jamie Huxley, Alexis Malone & Danielle Derek What You Should Know: Why does the word Love in porn always indicate a star vehicle? Welcome back to Jules Jordans house for yet another Travis Knight and Gina Lynn project. While the opening credits sequence are intentionally designed to recall the Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz 50s collaboration and television show, this is a couple that very obviously doesnt sleep in separate beds, although they have no problem sharing different partners from time to time. And like Lucy, Gina does interracial (insert rimshot here) ! Ginas career trajectory is rather unique because while she has never had a contract with either of the larger feature production houses like Wicked or Vivid, her popularity with her fans is most assuredly on par with the mythical status of the contract stars generally associated with those companies.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 167 min. Production Date: 1 / 20 / 2006 Director: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Cast: Alexis Malone, Danielle Derek, Gina Lynn, Jamie Huxley, Brian Pumper, Dre. Stiff, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, and Travis Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: Even though Ginas normally impressed me in front of the camera, I havent checked out any of her own movies. Im looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: After this one I will definitely be checking out more of the movies Gina Lynn and Travis Knight are making! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting Gina Lynn in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. Its even nicely balanced when Ginas chatting behind the camera. The video also shows some pretty good care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Load Sharing
Load Sharing 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Victoria, Mya, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Arcadia, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Tory Lane, Georgia, Haley Scott, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Jamie Huxley, Candy Manson, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Load Sharing reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a new all oral series from Jonni Darkko. So we get two girls to worship "our" rod in each and every scene. For me I get into these titles pretty easily due to being a fan of girls sucking cock, who isn't right! Now the chemistry and how the girls interact with one another then make up the majority of how successful I see such titles and again the young ladies usually do a pretty good job as is the case here. Jonni mixes it up nicely too pairing up more aggressive girls like Tory Lane and Roxy Jezel together and their scene is more balls to the wall with gagging, etc. while in another scene he pairs up Jamie Huxley and Haley Scott and I've seen both do more aggressive scenes but this time they do it more sensual and take their time and this is easily my favorite approach to any blowjob scene. Have the girl take her time, give lots of sexy eye contact as she slowly licks around the shaft, cock, and balls-- this gets me hard every time and this scene does a very good job of that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rendezvous (Wicked)
Rendezvous (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Mika Tan, Barrett Blade, Talon, Stephanie Tripp, Jamie Huxley, Joanna Angel, Carmen Hart
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 4/22/2006
Rendezvous (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

If you are looking for a well-filmed feature, this is better than 99 of the porn out there. If you're a raincoater, Joanna Storm might make you bust a nut. The rest of the scenes are hot, but don't sizzle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Plot/Story: Randy is a 40 something business man in a loveless marriage. During a business trip to Europe he wakes up to find Carmen Hart sharing a bed with him. What follows is a hilarious series of events culminating with Randy coming to understand the meaning of love and happiness, along with some great sex. I dont want to explain the plot too much because there are some surprises in it that are better left untold. Scenes: Barrett Blade and Jamie Huxley: Randy attempts to call his wife from the hotel, but she is too busy getting fucked. Nice little scene. Both performers were smiling at each other during the oral action, with a little bit of giggling and quick kisses. This is a lot more like two kids in love than a cheating spouse scene. I like how she sucks her thumb while getting done doggy style. Ends in a nice facial and cleanup. Randy passes out in bed to dream of a woman walking in. Randy takes her shoes off and puts then in his mouth while she massages his dick wither her feet and he sucks on toes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Industry (Vivid)
Industry (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Mercedez, Barbara Summer, Jean Val Jean, Jamie Huxley, Johnny Castle
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 3/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Industry (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : ChiChi LaRueVideography : FliktorCast : Mercedez, Jenna Haze, TJ Hart, Barbara Summer, Nicole Sheridan, Jamie Huxley, Johnny Castle, Voodoo, Jerry, Manuel Ferrara, Jean ValjeanRunning time : 120 min.DVD Extras : chapters, positions room, sex ads, trailers, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, Vivid products, websiteTrailers : Devil in Ms Jones, Out of Place, Take my Wife, Time for Briana5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson & Tony Tedeschi in Fetish Underground Briana Banks & John Strong in Session Mercedez & Steven St Croix in Sweetie Baby Sunrise Adams & Randy Spears in Vicious Streak Devon, Kobe Tai & Sky in Where the Boys Arent 13 BTS (20 min) : Starts with Jamie Huxleys pretty girls, then Chi Chi gives directions for her upcoming threesome. From there on, the focus is on Mercedez, who explains her plans for her post-Vivid future, most notably work on her web presence and her efforts to pull off harder sex scenes. WHOS DOING WHO :1) TJ HART & JOHNNY CASTLETJ looks smashing with shorter hair, heavy make-up and torn clothing. Her partner is very easy on the eyes too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 13
Jack's Teen America: Mission 13 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Bianca Pureheart, Sativa Rose, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Claire Robbins, Jamie Huxley
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 13 reviews:
review on  

This is the Thirteenth Installment with the mostly-on target Teen America series. Jack and his crew are hard at work interviewing candidates and then some! SCENE 1: Jamine Byrne Jasmine Byrne is one of the IT girls of porn at the moment. This certainly is not the first time that Ms. Byrne has donned a plaid skirt, which makes herself look ever so sexy and inviting. It does not hurt that she is wearing sleek high heeled shoes. Ever the hottie that Ms. Byrne is, she admits she is horny and Jack has no problem having his crew do something about that! Ms. Byrne is one of the best performers out there with her sheer tenacity at sucking cock. This scene is no different. The scene's intensity increases up several notches when another of Jack's crew shows up for the threesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Sativa Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Bianca Pureheart, Claire Robbins, Jamie Huxley, Chris Charming, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a big fan of barely legal movies, but Robby has really put together a great cast here. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its hot and a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal girls, hot sex, and light and fun lead-ins Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, including Robby D. talking behind the camera as Jack. The only problem with the audio is a few places where the audio appears to be dubbed in. The video is also very well done, and starts things off right with an anamorphic transfer. The lighting is nicely done, and theres barely a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clique
Clique 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jerry, Teanna Kai, Katie Morgan, Jenaveve Jolie, Alec Knight, James Deen, Franco Del Torro, Tyra Banxxx, Jamie Huxley, Havana Ginger, Charlotte Stokely, Somaya, Tall Goddess
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Clique reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 12 / 2 / 2005 Director: Lorraine Sisco aka Tall Goddess Cast: Charlotte Stokely, Havana Ginger, Jamie Huxley, Jenaveve Jolie, Katie Morgan, Somya, Tall Goddess, Teanna Kai, Tyra Banxx, Alec Knight, Franco Del Torro, James Deen, Jerry, and Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tall Goddess has been nicely impressive behind the camera. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Lorraine Sisco shows quickly why she's a perfect match for Ninn Worx with a great artistic eye and plenty of heat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn with the women in control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting degradation or anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are artistic but extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced without any sign of background noises. The video, however, is where the movie really shines.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first movie for Ninn Worxs new contract director Lorraine Sisco, AKA Tall Goddess. She is touted by the company as the first haute couture director of the female persuasion. Plot: The plot of Clique is about a haunted house with a lot of sexual energy from all the things that have happened in it. Visitors come into the house and they cant help but be overcome by the energy. I guess, but you really cant tell this without reading the box cover first. Audio Visual: Typical for a Ninn feature. The picture seems out of focus a little, giving it a rather soft feel, and the colors are subdued. This style works very well for the movie. Tall Goddess did a good job capturing the eroticism necessary to make it work. Extras: Behind the scenes, photo gallery, and the intro scenes of Tall Goddess in color. Below average. Before every scene Tall Goddess does a short narration segment in black and white where she walks around a mansion naked. She starts off fingering herself, and by the last scene she is full on masturbating on a table.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Director/model Tall Goddess's ( Lorraine Sisco ) first movie released by Ninn Works, after putting out stellar work for the Venus Girls label. TG's films are usually visually stunning, femme empowered, fine-detailed jewels. Does the magic follow TG to Ninn Worx ? Let's find out. What I Liked The stylistic sheen, tasteful locales, and attention to visual details remains intact. Whew. So to does TG's skill at casting eye candy, here beauts Havana Ginger, Charlotte Stokely,Jenaveve Jolie, and Jamie ( drool ) Huxley, are the on screen mediums for Lorraine's vision. Mrs B and I enjoyed that every scene starts with an aural and visual appearance by Tall Goddess herself, setting the stage for the action to follow. Scene wise, Mrs B's pick here was the 3 on 1 lovefest feauturing dark skinned beauties Tyra Banxx, Somaya, and Havana Ginger.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Love Girls (Evil Angel)
Girls Love Girls (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Texas, Nyomi Marcela, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Brianna Love, Jamie Huxley, Gianna Lynn, Alektra Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/4/2006
Girls Love Girls (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 10 / 15 / 2005 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Brianna Love, Sativa Rose, Jenna Haze, Jamie Huxley, Alektra Blue, Eva Angelina, Texas Presley, Dillan Lauren, Gianna Lynn, and Naomi Marcella The Short Story Initial Expectations: Darkko rarely disappoints me, and this one came very highly recommended by a good guy who made it hard to resist. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It makes me wish I had a vagina. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants passionate girl on girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nasty girl - girl action or who insists on toy-free girl - girl scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. Although I think I heard a couple minor background noises, the music sometimes has a little different feel and I might have been mistaking the beat of the music for a few minor background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 People You Meet In Porn
5 People You Meet In Porn 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tiffany Taylor, Frank Bukkwyd, Manuel Ferrara, Jack Lawrence, Angela Stone, Harmony Rose, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Jack Venice, Jamie Huxley
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jerome Taylor
Release date: 12/13/2005
5 People You Meet In Porn reviews:
review on  

I had a pleasant two-page review all ready to go, but Astroknight beat me to the posting with his in depth analysis, so Ive trashed 60 of it. I mean, the guy has nearly 2000 reviews to his credit compared to my paltry 3. And massive detailed shit too! Really top notch. Please, I hope you get an award when you do reach that 2000 review mark, Astro! So, go click on his name in the upper right hand corner to see his review and then come back. This one is almost workplace porn. Now, normally, when I go to work, I dont get to put my cock into my coworkers craphole.* Laura in Sales doesnt come over and allow her ripe rump to be spoiled, nor does Sue in Accounting tolerate her anything to pop in to her hinder hole. And certainly not during work hours not that I have tried. But this is all in a normal days work in Porn Valley, California. God, what a life. Perhaps someday we can bridge the gap between Porn Valley, California and the rest of the world, but it wont happen today. But it comes close in 5 People You Meet In Porn from our very own Hustler.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 9 / 10 / 2005 Director: Jerome Tanner Cast: Angela Stone, Brooke Haven, Harmony Rose, Jamie Huxley, Evan Stone, Jack Lawrence, Jack Venice, Manuel Ferrara, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some pretty good things about this one, and its been quite a while since I checked out anything from Jerome Tanner. Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Its hot, and easily one of the best porno comedies of 2005. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a good laugh between stroke scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who uses a remote between sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also pretty well done. Its clear and free of any jerky camera motion, but a little soft. Theres also a few shadows that pop up now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 10
Craving Big Cocks 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Jasmine Byrne, Rachel Luv, Luscious Lopez, Jamie Huxley, Texas Presley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 12/13/2005
Craving Big Cocks 10 reviews:
review on  

Craving Big Cocks 10 Digital Sin Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Texas Presley, Luscious Lopez, Jamie Huxley, Rachel Love. Directed By:Xavier Mann FEATURE:The scenes with Jamie Huxley and Jasmine Byrne are the best. The rest of the DVD is also worth a watch. Not too much nasty sex but good performances, production values, and editing. If you like Digital Sin's films this one should please. 81. Scene 1: Jasmine Byrne She starts by teasing and touching herself with loud music in the background. Then he comes in and they 69, he fucks her throat. They fuck the hell out of each other. She may have had an orgasm in spoon before begging for it in her ass. Near the end of the spoon anal he pounds her ass. The sex loses some steam during mish anal and he has her gape which I'm not fond of. He fucks her hard again in RC anal and she loves it. All in all they go through 69, BJ, Doggie, scissors, Mish, Spoon, Spoon Anal, Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, RC Anal, Doggie Anal and a facial with ATM.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Welcome to the tenth edition of Craving Big Cocks. Unlike many of the videos I've seen from NS/DS recently, this volume lists only one director on the cover, Xavier Mann. Of course, the important thing is the women. Newcummers (to me), Jamie Huxley and Texas Presley, who feature prominently on the cover art, Luscious Lopez, Rachel Luv and the ubiquitous, but always welcome, Jasmine Byrne. Big cocks will be provided by Mark Ashley, Chris Charming and Mr. Pete. Should be good. Jasmine Byrne leads off the video and she strips out of her black lingerie to show her impossibly sexy body. Brief tease and masturbation before Mr. Pete interrupts. Sweet kisses and a quick feel of Jasmine's tits before Pete makes a beeline for her pussy. He licks and strokes while Jasmine finds his cock and gags herself on it. He stands to face fuck the Latina sex kitten. Cut to a standing doggy penetration, Jasmine propped against a couch back to raise her leg high for maximum visibility.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 4 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brianna Love, Jamie Huxley, Andrea Ash, Marquetta Jewel, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Velicity Von, Valerie Jackson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 12/12/2005
Cum Glazed 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Movie Type: Blow bang Time: 2 hours, 20 minutes, plus extensive extras Director: Tom Von Swine Themes: Face fucking, young girls, facials Condoms: NONE Production year: 2005 Stars: Jamie Huxley, Brianna Love, Allie Rae, Andrea Ash, Valerie Jackson, Jenna Presley, Velicity Vaughn, Marquetta Jewel Reviewed by: Joe College joecollege@my.adultdvdtalk.com Review: The Cum Glazed line is pretty much my favorite and the plot is very simple: hot, eager and extremely young sluts get blow banged and then rewarded with messy facials. This video isnt for everyone. I think it targets the younger crowd of frat boy types who fantasize about bringing a hot girl home from a party and then nutting all over her face. Theres lots of face fucking, dirty talk, ball sucking and ass licking and the guys make sure to take the girls to their limits. As I said, its not for everyone, but if this is the type of stuff you like, youll find it in this video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Glazed #4 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Tim Von Swine CAST:Jamie Huxley, Brianna Love, Marquetta Jewel, Velicity Von, Andrea Ashe & Valerie Jackson Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Brianna Love made a fan-boy out of me pretty quickly. Something separates her from the other newbies. Probably the bubblicious ass. Since seeing her very rewindable performance in 1 Lucky Fuck, as well as a few others, I've been paying more attention to Behind The Scenes footage. In 1 Lucky Fuck she does some breathtaking splits during the photoshoot. Here Brianna tries on outfits as the anticipation in the room ripens. She sucks a guy off before they even get on the set, already begging for cum on her face. When the actual scene starts, she's already crouched down and topless, and the guys are already shaking dicks in her face. In the end, Brianna is masturbating and pleading for jizz. Big time chemistry here. Beyond the love Brianna brings to the table, I wasn't too thrilled with this. The guys really respond to Jamie Huxley, whom delivers a decent scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Glazed #4 Director: Tim Von Swine. (Despite Vince Voyeur's name plastered all over the place.) Extras: Behind the Scenes: Tim follows Marquetta around while she sorts through her fuck-clothes, posing, her pre-game warmup, and her post-match glazing. Extra Pork: Velicity Von oils up her breasts and blows director Timbo till he comes all over her face. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res pretty-girl and action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. However, since this disc is just made of blowjobs and facials, the ratings don't compare directly to a standard fucking scene. Well this disc is something new to me. In the BTS, Tim refers to it as a "blowbang" which I guess is as good a term as any for the multi -blowjob-mini-bukkake scenes we have here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Glazed 4 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Trophy Whores
Trophy Whores 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Nadia Styles, Courtney Cummz, Jim Beem, Will Powers, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Jenner, Alektra Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trophy Whores reviews:
review on  

Here we have a Jonni Darkko title featuring sexy young girls doing some model inspired tease to start but the action gets even hotter once the clothes come off. You've seen the girls strutting down the runways at fashion shows and while some have that anorexic look these girls don't but when you see a cute one on those runways and wonder what it would be like laying pipe to them well Jonni has a dvd here which will give you some idea. I liked the look of this dvd from the start, clear pictures and Jonni delivers good angles from tease to the fucking with minimal man ass in the shot! One other thing which struck me as I watched was the seemless way one shot dissolved into the next so the editing was done well on this title. You have five young girls to watch and each gives you something to get off on. The scene with Alektra you can tell was done before her recent additions to her boobs and there was no anal in her scene, still Mark Ashley is a good guy to pair her with and they run through several good positions before he busts his nut in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

WOW!! Johnny Darko is the man. Talk about all the components of a super hot flick!! Super hot girls who are into their sex. Studs who work the girls over hard. Incredible facials and cumshots. Great lighting. High energy. Nasty sex. This flick will apppeal to the raincoaterw with its nastiness as well as the "refined" porn watcher becasue of the quality of the shoot. Featuring: Alektra Blue, Jamie Huxley, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Styles, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Billy Glide, Jenner, Will Powers Summary: ANal fourt Courtney Cummz and Nadia. Nadia squirts a gusher. Court Simpson tells one of her guys to "come all over my stomach," and half his load launches over her flat tummy and onto her face. Jamie swallows swords like a circus performer. Simply...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Dani Woodward, Chanel Chavez, Veronica Lynn, Mikayla, Samantha Ryan, Alicia Alighatti, Alecktra Blue, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Knight, Kelly Kline
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/1/2005
Bitches In Heat 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Shame on me. I saw the director, Mr. Pete, who is a good male performer. I saw the list of hot girls. What I didn't look at was the back cover in order to figure out that this was a lesbian movie. No cock in sight. Not even behind the scenes. The scenes were: Alyssa Knight & Mikayla Monica Mayhem & Samantha Ryan Alektra Blue, Jamie Huxley, and Kelly Kline Alicia Alighatti & Dani Woodward Veronica Lynn & Chanel Chavez I don't like to watch lesbian movies because well... I'm not a lesbian. However there are things that interest me like kissing and that didn't start until the third scene. There were plenty of toys. Pete sometimes lends a helping hand behind the camera by getting Mikayla to squirt. Watching his technique seems to bring out suspicions on squirting when he pushes down on the girl's pelvis (bladder) for leverage while fingering the girl. My favourite scene was Alektra, Jamie, and Kelly's scene. This was my first look at Jamie on video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' In the New Chick
Breakin' In the New Chick 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Lexi Love, Sara Stone, Jamie Huxley, Kylie Worthy
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/19/2005
Breakin' In the New Chick reviews:
review on  

STUDIO: VCA DIRECTOR:Mr Pete CAST:Katie Ray, Jamie Huxley, Sarah Stone, Kylie G. Worthy, Lexi Luv, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Mark Wood & Mr. Pete Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Though this follows a formula we all like, I felt much of the action was impassionate and forgettable. Maybe I'm way off the mark, but it doesn't seem like Mr. Pete really connects with the female talent. In the midst of the fucking in Lexi's scene, she mentions her pussy a lot and overuses adjectives. To me, a telling sign that the fucking ain't all that. She does some squirting but nothing compared to Ria Lynn's display in Service Animals #21, which took place on the same set. Seeing "Ria Lynn got fucked here" scribbled out on the wall just made me think of the lack of chemistry here. The scene with the voluptuous Sarah Stone had no chemistry at all. There's constant pounding, yeah, but I couldn't confuse that for a genuine connection. The same disconnected feeling is apparent in Katie Ray's scene, which involves Mr. Pete and Mark Wood. She ends up getting an anal cream pie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director