Porn Stars  >  Jamie Brooks  > Reviews

Reviews of Jamie Brooks Movies



We have 74 movie reviews with Jamie Brooks in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jamie Brooks's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 74 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look
Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather Hunter, Naomi, Renee Pornero, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Heather Hunt, Avy Lee Roth, Tiffany Holiday, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Lacie Heart, Lacie Hart, Aubrey Addams, Allison Pierce, Mindy Main, Amy Lee Roth, Roxy Jezek
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look reviews:
review on  

Best of Incumming is a 3 hour comp release from Diabolic and is one of those letís put out a release to release some crap that people may or may not have seen before. Since itís a comp, we jump right into the action as this only offers up partial scenes that end with an internal pussy, ass, or combination cumshots with leakage afterwards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 10
Feeding Frenzy 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brittney Skye, Jamie Brooks, Nautica Thorn, Nadia Styles, Sunny Lane, Andi Anderson, Madison Ivy, Allyssa Hall
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/1/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a wet dream for fans of cum swallowing. It's 2 disks and 209 minutes of hot girls swallowing mouthfuls of cum. Can't get any simpler than that.
   read the complete review
review on  

This 2 disc set is all about girls doing blowbangs and swallowing multiple loads of cum. Sounds good, right?
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest in a long line of suck-and-swallow vignette discs, FF10 delivers copious loads and full cum-guts, engaging some of the loveliest ladies in porn. That said, it's pretty formulaic stuff, and not all the performers bring the same degree of heat to the meat.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy 10
Boxcover for Swap Meat (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Mark Davis, David Perry, Julian St. Jox, Maya, Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Venus, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Lorena, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Valentina Velasquez, Trinity, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Piper Austin, Billy Banks, Julie Silver, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Nadia Blu, Danny Case, Brianna Love, Lis, Daniele, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts, Monica Mattos, Charley Chase, Alektra Blue, Veronica Da Souza, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Gwen Diamond, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 12/23/2008
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Third Degree comes out with a compilation disk featuring some cum swapping sluts from some of their best features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swap Meat from 3rd Degree is a compilation disc of 18 scenes, each featuring 2 ladies who like to suck and fuck a guy together, then swap the cum from one to the other's mouth. This disc has some hot pairings (Alexis Texas & Brianna Love, Teagan & Ariana Jollee for example), and the scenes are all pretty good. The only real problem with the disc is the lack of chapter stops in the scenes. Recommended if you like seeing two women share cock and cum - and who doesn't!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the complete review
Baby Loves the Shaft 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Marie, Jamie Brooks, Simone Banks, Jane Berry, Delta White, Leigh Logan
Studio: Killergram

Release date: 1/14/2008
Baby Loves the Shaft 8 reviews:
review on  

6 hot babes and i cannot pick fault with this title Killergram must owe me a guide dog by now ha ha,Simone's scene was condom only but do not let that bother you as this title should be going on your wish list it is that good.This would make a fantastic addition to any perverts collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 6
Asstravaganza 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Janet Alfano, Chanel Chavez, Chiquita Lopez, Heidi Miller, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Alicia Angel, Alesha Bizart, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is another great compilation of anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of College Invasion
Best Of College Invasion 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Daisy, Nacho Vidal, Tony Pounds, Talia, Calli Cox, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Felix Vicious, Taylor Lynn, Cindy Crawford, Dez, Kurt Lockwood, Tanya James, Serena South, Cytherea, Jamie Brooks, Eva Angelina, Fallon Summers, Monica Star, Texxx
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 5/29/2007
Best Of College Invasion reviews:
review on  

This dvd is a 2 Disc compilation of numerous scenes taken from the College Invasion series from Shane's World. The scenes included seem to be only from the first few volumes. If you own a couple of the first volumes then there is no need to purchase this dvd, However if you have yet to join in on the invasion series then this would be a good start to see what you have been missing. The College Invasion series is where Porn stars pick a college and hang out and party with the students, along with some hot sex and sex games.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 8
Russian Institute: Lesson 8 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis, Frank Major, Bruno Sx, Jamie Brooks, Lauro Giotto, Tony Carrera, Liliane Tiger, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Suzie Diamond, Ellen Saint, JPX, Lana Borghini, Stella DelCroix
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 5/4/2007
Russian Institute: Lesson 8 reviews:
review on  

The continuing adventures of the best girls boarding school in Moscow. Probably for those with schoolgirl fetishes, but it's for anyone who's interested in seeing what well made porn can look like (good scene cutovers, girls not getting naked magically, some story building on great sets/buildings, etc.). There is some anal/DP, so it's not for those who want to avoid this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex
Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: George, Oliver Sanchez, Bob Terminator, Jamie Brooks, Sharka Blue, Justine Ashley, Katy Caro, Diether Von Stein, Diana Gold, Jemstone
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 10/30/2006
Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex Studio: Private Category: Foreign Director: Alessandro Del Mar Starring: Sharka Blue, Katy Caro, Diana Gold Peremptory Synopsis Private Tropical series has been Alessandro Del Mar better work, he takes good care of the camera work, the surroundings the natural settings are as important as the sex. Very steady work to keep the quality of the series. This time with the title of "Dangerous sex", not sure why , the only dangerous thing I found on this was to fall in love with Katy Caro and her willingness to take cock up her ass, she is just too "super model like" to be in the biz, Jemstone hair and eyebrows remind me a lot of Silvia Saint in her beginning, not nasty like Silvia tough, she does two scenes only vaginal, and does the bad girl, who betrayed his BF, but help him escape, just to go and fuck Jamie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 26: Madagascar
Private Tropical 26: Madagascar 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Jamie Brooks, Sharka Blue, Katy Caro, Sabina Barne
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/25/2006
Private Tropical 26: Madagascar reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 26: Madagascar Studio: Private Category: Foreign Director: Alessandro Del Mar Starring: Kathy Anderson, Jamie Brooks, Sharka Blue, Katy Caro, Sabina Barne Peremptory synopsis This is the 26th installment of Private Tropical from Director Alessandro del Mar, you can't deny the real effort he put in all of his movies and the great camerawork in which he captures the best of the caribbean or caribbean like places as well as some hot sex, not only hot girls. They actually go the extra mile and take dicks back and forth mouth, pussy, ass you name it. Even one go a little further and take a under the water fuck, incredible. Sex is good and hard. Katy Caro stole the show with two scenes, and one mistake that I notice was the one of naming Kathy Anderson that I couldn't find her. Let's see at least the list of the scenes...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Totally Stacked
Totally Stacked 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabella, Jamie Brooks, Vicky Vette, Vanessa Michaels, Franchezca
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/23/2006
Totally Stacked reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 3 / 13, 3 / 18, 11 / 23 / 2004, 4 / 30, 10 / 4 / 2005 Director: Credited to Bolt Lightning, but scenes actually come from Mike Metropolis, Dirrty & Kracka, Dan Silver, and Xavier Cast: Franchezca Valentina, Isabella Soprano, Jamie Brooks, Steven French, Vanessa Michaels, Justin Magnum, Vicky Vette, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been on a great run lately, and as usual I cant help but have some pretty good expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good comp, but not as good as some of Smashs other comps. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Smash has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of obviously fake and overdone tits The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 38: House Party
Shane's World 38: House Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, James, Roxy, Kurt, Jack, Mr. Pete, Kinzie Kenner, Jamie Brooks, Pason, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 12/7/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World 38: House Party reviews:
review on  

Looks like the Shane's World crew has gotten lazy. Instead of going around on a trip to some college campus or field trip to party, they've decided to host a party at one of the usual porn houses. There's nothing really original with this unless you want to watch a bunch of drunk porn extras act obnoxious as they encourage the performers. I wonder how they casted the extras in this movie? "Hey man! We've got a party here, you wanna come?" Courtney Cummz & Jerry Roxy Jezel & Jack Venice Leah Luv & Kurt Lockwood Penny Flame, Kinzie Kenner, and James Deen Some random party redhead giving Mr. Pete(?) a pov bj with courtney assisting. Jamie Brooks, Pason, and Mr. Pete As if having naked porn stars weren't enough, we had some midgets from rentamidget.com for some fun. If these midgets were rented, this must be their favourite job ever as they end up tossing porn stars. That's right, the midgets were tossing the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Teen D.P.'s
Best of Teen D.P.'s 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Patricia, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Gia Paloma, Nikki Sun, Bibi Fox, Kody Coxxx, Kody Coxx
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/28/2005
Best of Teen D.P.'s reviews:
review on  

Best of Teen D.P.'s Studio: Devil's Film Category: Compilation , Barely Legal Starring: Gia Paloma, Koddy Coxx, Bibi Fox, Claudia Rossi, Nikki sun, Patricia, Jamie Brookes, Veronica. quickest of the quick review. For what we read in the cover there will be not secret what this compilation is all about: very young girls getting her pussies and asses fulfil at the same time. With the participation of Gia Paloma, Koddy Coxx, Bibi Fox, Claudia Rossi, Nikki sun, Patricia, Jamie Brookes and Veronica. There's a part where Patricia gets a taste of DAP, and then you have the adorable Nikki Sun, taking her share of lumber and Claudia Rossi and her beautiful and elastic ass being inspected, nice recommendation for a weekend. Overall Thoughts You can't get wrong on this one, if this what you're looking for, otherwise, put it on the wish list. DVD Quality Picture and audio on Devil's standards, nothing extra than a gallery and trailers and so on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 19
Rocco: Animal Trainer 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Lili, Daniela, Kid Jamaica, Angelina Sweet, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Morali, Katsuni, Jamie Brooks, Michael Chapman, Roberto Chivas, Antonio Ross, Omar Galanti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/21/2005
Rocco: Animal Trainer 19 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 19 19 numbers down, and Animal Trainer is still on the prowl. Its perhaps understandable that there are few performers who bring the kind of passion, intensity and willingness to submit to Roccos games that the likes of Kelly Stafford, Amanda Angel, Catherine Count, Sylvia Sun and Jessica Fiorentino brought to those early editions, but nonetheless it does seem that its only on rare occasions that Animal Trainer has approached those thrilling heights. Maybe its just the memory of those scorching scenes that seemed to fill every one of the first half-dozen or so of this series (and to think I even managed to pick fault with them) that has made much of what followed seem, at times, somewhat humdrum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me (Demolition)
Blow Me (Demolition) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Michelle B., Luci Thai, Leah Luv, Britney Madison, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Amber Simpson, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, Chelsea Romero, Brooke Haven, Mya Mason
Studio: Demolition Video

Release date: 10/15/2005
Blow Me (Demolition) reviews:
review on  

Those of you that have been reading my blowjob movie reviews know that I try to avoid movies with rough facefucking, gagging, and circus act nonsense. I know enough to stay away from purchasing movies such as Gag Factor, Slap Happy, and all those other awful movies. However, when a new series starts, as in the case of this movie, its hard to tell what kind of blowjobs will be shown. I took a chance and purchased it and hoped for the best. Sometimes I get a nice surprise and find an enjoyable little blowjob movie. Other times, such as with movie, I get a huge disappointment and a feeling that I just wasted my money. Although I am out twenty bucks, perhaps writing this review can save someone else some money. If the only thing wrong with this movie was that there was rough facefucking and forced deepthroat, that would not really be a bad thing. After all, some other people actually like this sort of thing. However, this movie has other really serious issues that make this a poor blowjob movie. Lets start with the camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Janine's Been Blackmaled
Janine's Been Blackmaled 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Janine Lindemulder, Mr. Marcus, Vincent, Jamie Brooks, Cynthia Pendragon, Eve Laurence, Taylor Knight
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/7/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Janine's Been Blackmaled reviews:
review on  

After years of dick dodging, Janine released a rash of highly touted movies involving b/g scenes with Vivid. It coincides with her divorce from cable TV star Jesse James, and the big deal about this one is that it involves her first interracial scene. It's a Paul Thomas film, so you know it's going to attempt to be plot driven and stylish, even if you have zero interest in that. Janine as you now know is covered in tattoos, moreso than even the hardest of hardcore punk chicks. There comes a time when a porn star doing her first anything some ten years after she started in the biz goes from being marketable and hot to a curiosity, so we shall see here. The Rundown: Scene 1 - A false start where Janine fingers her ass while Julian watches jerking off. She goes to blow him, then stops. Nothing to it. Just setting the tone for who wears the pants in the relationship between these two. Scene 2 - Eve Laurence fucks Chris Cannon on a stairwell. You wouldn't figure Eve's look fits the traditional Vivid girl style, but she looks great so I don't think you'll care.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:38 minutesProduction Date: June 12, 2004Director: Paul ThomasStudio: Vivid Extras: Photo Galley, Previews, especially of The New Devil In Miss Jones with Savanna Samson, which I want to see. 5 old Janine Girl/Girl Scenes from the 90's, Phone Commercials, and Vivid Website Promo 20 minute Behind-The-Scene segment that shows Janine, Mr.Marcus, and Sean Michaels all elated after their scene. Also shows Julian jerking off by himself getting ready for his dull scene with Cynthia. Janine drinking liquor right before her interracial scene. It clearly must loosen-her-up, so I'm not complaining. We see glimpses of Tiana Lynn, who I wish would have actually been in the movie. Cast:JanineCynthia PendragonEve LawrenceJamie BrooksTaylor KnightSean MichaelsMr.MarcusJulianVincent VegaChris CannonEvan StoneFirst Impressions: Vivid has been mighty slow in releasing their former contract girl remaining films. I think this is like the 4th or 5th release of Janine's films since she started doing guys on film a few years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seducing Naked Young Girls
Seducing Naked Young Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jasmin, Christie, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Becca Brat, Barrett Blade, Andrea Morali, Avena Lee, Tristan Seagal, Amber Rain, Jamie Brooks, Jack Spade, Lee Ann, Naudia Rio, Heather Hunt
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 8/23/2005
Seducing Naked Young Girls reviews:
review on  

Seducing Young Naked Girls is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring some very good performers and lots of solid sex. The 10 scenes (including one labeled as a Bonus Scene), are snipped from various originals of the Wet Teens, Young Pink, and other such series. A cynic might infer that Simon Wolf/Pure Play is trying not to pass these things off as comps, based on the box cover come-ons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2
Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carlos, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Xavier, Daniela, Mary, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Gina Jolie, Nikki Sun, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Patricia Well, Eva San Marcos, Niki Dark, Frances, Golden, Robert Chivas, Juan Dam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2 reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi is a dichotomy. The old Rocco Siffreddi Productions intro music showed this as it went from gothic music to cheezy europop (but that's been changed). Rocco's movies have been known to push the envelope on how rough he can get with the girls but he always comes across as a likeable guy and the girls seem to love him so I always assumed that he never did anything that the girl didn't want. Roxy Jezel (bj only), Jamie Brooks, Isabella, Max Cortes, Juan Dam, Carlos Angel Dark (a), Roxy (a), Nacho Vidal, and Rocco Big freaking orgy with everyone listed in the credits except for Roxy & Rocco The reason I wanted this movie originally was because of my colleague Skronker. Roxy Jezel is one of my favourite performers and Rocco Siffredi is probably my favourite actor/director so I figured it would be an explosive combination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In Harder
Slam It! In Harder 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Brooks, Mya Diamond, Melissa Black, Janet Peron, Ellena
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Macondo
Release date: 5/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slam It! In Harder reviews:
review on  

My second look at the Slam It! series. The thing that impressed me about the first movie was the technical setup of the scenes and of course the girls. Janet Peron: Janet Peron is wearing a pink cowboy hat and is masturbating on a mechanical bull indoors. There's hay around her and the weird thing is this setting is indoors where you can see tile ceilings. Underneath view of blowjobs is hampered by the shadows on the face/mouth caused by the hat. Average blowjobs even though the guys are relatively small. They fuck on a zebra lounge chair. The guys look goofy keeping on their white and black cowboy hats. This isn't a porn western comedy. Anal. A2P. ATM. DP. This scene had everything. Both guys hose down her pussy with their spooge. Good scene. Jamie Brooks: I wish Jamie hadn't gotten her boobs supersized. She's a good performer and this scene is no different as she sweating like crazy while being pounded. Premise is she "plays" the guitar for a band. Suddenly we cut to her masturbating with a red dildo. Hmmn...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce (Badass)
Bounce (Badass) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Catalina, Skeeter Kerkove, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Vanessa Smoke, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/2/2005
Bounce (Badass) reviews:
review on  

Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riot Sluts 2
Riot Sluts 2 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Kimberly Kane, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Jamie Brooks, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Isabel Ice, Tiana Lynn, Buster Good, Marco Banderas
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 4/24/2005
Riot Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

This second volume from Mason is the follow-up to her classic DVD, Riot Sluts. This feature was filmed over a year ago, and apparently it sat on some shelf over at PXP, because once this title was released, it arrived with very little advanced fanfare. And thats a shame. It also looks like Mason may not have complete control, because even though the heat is there for the most part, some of the editing and pacing of certain scenes kept this one from being as stellar a title as her first volume. Now, she is one of my favorite directors, because she has the balls to film what she wants to film and let the rest of the complainers be damned. Lets see how she fared in this feature. SCENE ONE has Katrina Kraven, a personal favorite, Kimberly Kane, Scott Lyons, Buster Good, and Jack Skagnetti. Each girl starts off by doing their rough girl act on each other. These girls play with their toy (I hope) guns like they were dildos, with Kat hitting her tits with it and then sucking it like a cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mason Camera: Mason Genre: Gonzo Vignettes Release: 5/05 Notes: Hello my droogies, there's nothing quite like the ol' in and out mixed with a bit of ultra-violence.†Seven glorious devotchkas here to fill your screen with lovely pictures and have you slooshing to their gorgeosity. O my brothers, bliss and heaven!†† †act 1: Katrina†Kraven and Kimberly Kane† vs.†Scott Lyons, Buster Good, Jack Skagnetti †† Mason: "Do you feel powerful? Tell me how powerful you feel..." †OVERALL SCORE:† 2.75 rimming, butt-plug, tit-slapping, face-spitting, face-slapping, Facials Highlights include: Katrina whapping her handgun hard against her tits and sucking it like a cock the camera following Katrina's jiggling ass as she struts her way down a path Katrina dipping into Kimberly's ass with her tongue.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have Mason's swan song with Platinum X Pictures and this series continues her interesting blend of hard sex but also sex where she wants the passion to be every bit as important as the sex is. From listening to the interview with her it seems she enjoys the harder sex but not just for the edginess. The act doesn't mean anything if it's just done for effect and no passion is brought in. I can agree with that whole vibe too. I like seeing the girls give their all but if I am not sensing the passion or energy from her it doesn't matter if she's doing double anal piledriver the turn on would be much less. I see Morbidthoughts already gave an account for this title so let me just run through my impressions for it as well. Katrina Kraven & Kimberly Kane: This scene starts out with just Kimberly and Mason walks up and the two have some interaction involving Miss Kraven pointing a gun at Mason as she shoots her with the camera.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Riot Sluts 2
Boxcover for Lick Between the Lines
Lick Between the Lines 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Kimberly Kane, Trinity, Sandra Romain, Jamie Brooks, Melissa Lauren, Jenaveve Jolie, Candi Apple, Samantha Ryan, Summer Raine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 3/22/2005
Lick Between the Lines reviews:
review on  

Overall, the film is OK to good. The first scene is the best for me, as it is the submissive's first girl girl scene, and the dominatrix plays her part well in domination. The last couple of minutes of the scene are the best, and the best bit in the entire movie in my opinion. The second scene was a huge disappointment, because when I saw the intro for this scene - a young girl with Trinity dominating, I thought Trinity was going to go hell for leather at the girl, except, it's almost softcore the way she goes after her. Of course the younger girl does go a bit after trinity, but it should have been the other way around and more intense. The third scene was the biggest let down, as you have the absolutely incredible looking, awe inspiringly beautiful face and body of Jenavave Jolie (HER LOOKS ARE FANTASTIC - I have to say again). There should have been a hard dominating woman to have a real good go at Jenanave, i.e Britney Foster or Britney Starr, and if that had happened, it would have been my greatest scene and fantasy of all time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lick Between the Lines Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:08:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:36:29) Starring: Melissa Lauren Sandra Romain Candi Apple Trinity Jamie Brooks Kimberly Kane Tiffany Taylor Samantha Ryan Jenaveve Jolie Summer Raine Themes: Lesbian Sizzling performer turned Platinum X director Jewel De'Nyle seems to like to shoot all-girl films. I've seen her previous two Lesbian series for Platinum X "Dirty Girlz" and "Chix in the Mix" and thought they were both pretty good, especially "Dirty Girlz 1" with Mary Carey. This is a new all-girl offering from Jewel highlighted by the much-hyped final pairing of hot Euro-girls Melissa Lauren and Sandra Romain. The exquisite cover girls are not all there is to enjoy as the cast is rounded out with a number of rising young starlets like Trinity and Tiffany Taylor. Scene 1: Jamie Brooks + Samantha Ryan Jamie Brooks is a deliciously curvy platinum blonde with her hair pulled back into a ponytail here. Samantha's a newer, slender brunette.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jewel De'Nyle Camera: "Maestro" Claudio Genre: Lesbian, Gonzo Release: 4/05 Notes: toys free act 1: SAMANTHA RYAN and JAMIE BROOKS Lesbian, Anal, ATM, A2OGM, rimming, face spitting, spit swapping OVERALL SCORE: 4 Scene Highlights: Samantha sports a lace bra and panties, white with black trim, as ample-topped Jamie threatens to bust out of her black fishnet shirt. Jamie also wears a matching black thong on the bottom. It's apparent from the onset that Jamie is in control here- she roughly orders Samantha around in her British accent, eventually demanding that she, "Put your fuckin' fingers in my ass!" She adds two of her own up there too. Lots of finger drilling and ass tasting ensue, including Jamie spitting once on Samantha's face, and a powerful climax by Samantha. notes: only Jamie gets analized Commentary: Jamie does a terrific job with the dirtytalk here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lick Between the Lines
Boxcover for Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dick Nasty, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Sascha, Jamie Brooks, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Hillary Scott, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/21/2005
Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Fucked 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:27:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:12) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Hillary Scott Tyla Wynn Jamie Brooks Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Five Filthy Fuckdolls Learn a Hard Lesson in Anal Mayhem" The very simply named "Ass Fucked 2" pretty effectively tells you what you are gonna get in the film-- lots of hardcore ass pounding. I'm mainly interested in the release for the presence of anal vixens Melissa and Hillary, who both always deliver some high quality and energetic scenes. Scene 1: Hillary Scott and Lee Stone This is one of the best fucking scenes I have laid eyes on in a while. Hillary really gives this effort her all as she usually does in every movie. She seems to truly fuck for the love of the game, so to speak. Lee Stone gets her with his curved cock on the bed of a pickup truck outside on a lonely dirt road. Hillary looks very cute in a blue top and matching fishnet stockings.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jim Powers Camera: Jim Powers & R-Dogg? Genre: Anal, All Sex Release: 1/05 act 1: HILLARY SCOTT vs. Lee Stone Anal, stockings, ATM, Facial OVERALL SCORE:† 3 Scene Highlights:† -Hillary hops off of Lee from a cowgirl fuck to suck her juices from his rod. She gags herself hard and fast, producing a continuous torrent of wet sounds. She lets the spit drool from her mouth freely before she begs to be assfucked. -Hillary straddles Lee's meat and lowers herself down on him. The rod jams up against her hole, meeting resistance,† and then plunges straight in..."Oh fuck that's tight," Hillary exclaims. -From reverse cowgirl, Lee picks her up for an aerial variation, lifting her up and lowering her repeatedly to spear her bum on his prick. The strokes are long and penetrate her deep. -In an ATM, Hillary struggles to take all of Lee's length, but eventually forces it down and then we get another series of violent self-induced gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

In my ongoing quest to find as much Hillary Scott as I can here comes this title from Mayhem. The title pretty much sums up what you can expect, each and every girl will get their pretty little poopers plugged with cock. I see some real good performers here led by Melissa, Tyla, Jamie, and of course Hillary. So I say let's get right to it as some real good asses will be seeing some action shortly. Hillary Scott: Well my wait and yours is a short one until this hot young babe comes on. The scene starts with her walking donwn what looks to be a canal of some sort, wonder where in LA they shot this! You see she's decked out in her porn finest meaning a skimpy shirt with her tits protruding, a even skimpier skirt which shows her ass cheeks, and of course mesh stockings and heels complete the ensemble.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 7
Hand Job Hunnies 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mary Jane, Joey Ray, Dimitri, Kris Knight, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Carmen Hayes, Jenaveve Jolie, Peter Shaft, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Mya Mason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 2/15/2005
Hand Job Hunnies 7 reviews:
review on  

Watching Wifey on her web site (wifeysworld.com) has made me appreciate the art of a good hand job. Here are the reasons why it drives me wild to watch Wifey stroke her man: 1) She is a beautiful woman with curves that can be examined as she goes about her business. 2) She clearly enjoys looking at and stroking her mans hard cock. 3) She clearly enjoys the reactions she gets from her man. 4) The climactic moment always brings a smile to her face. To quote Wifey: I dont know any man who doesnt like a nice slow hand job. So these are the components I look for when watching a hand job disc. Many women on these types of discs approach the task with all of the enthusiasm of someone wiping down the kitchen counter. But every so often, I find a woman whose scene fits most, or sometimes all, of the above criteria, and this makes me happy. In Hand Job Hunnies 7, I found the following 4: Jenaveve Jolie: I almost skipped right by her at first, but then she turned around and I noticed that this woman has some real curves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for X-Vision 1
X-Vision 1 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, John West, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Trinity, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Shy Love, Buster Good, Trina Michaels, Samantha Ryan
Studio: X-Worx

Release date: 2/1/2005
X-Vision 1 reviews:
review on  

X-Vision 1 X-Worx Running Time: 144 minutes This series from X-Worx is what you might call artsy. All the ladies are absolutely gorgeous. Plenty of hot sex is this title too. The only downside, and this is usually the case with "artsy" porn, is that the music overpowers the sounds that the performers make during the scene. Scene 1: Jamie Brooks and Lauren Phoenix This scene starts with the two ladies teasing each other and the audience with some popsicles. Which, and I won't say how, are used in some creative ways. Then the man comes into the scene, played by the capable Mark Davis. Anyone who has seen Lauren in action knows what to expect here. Plenty of energy as she gets probed and licked. Jamie also does an incredible job. Both ladies in this scene take anal. Scene 2: Shy Love Shy, like all the girls in this movie, starts her scene off with a tease. Her's is at a pool with a waterfall. Shy is always amazing in her scene and this one is right up to par with other performances.
   read the complete review
review on  

X-Vision 1 Studio: X-Worx Director: David Edwards Category: All Sex Starring: Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Buster Good, Jamie Brooks, John West, Lauren Phoenix, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Samantha Ryan, Shy Love, Trina Michaels, Trinity, Van Damage Synopsis This is my first review on this studio X works, Don't know what to expect, but with and excellent cast and my love for Lauren can go miles, let's see IF they are here to answer the call. Scene 1 - Jamie Brooks, Lauren Phoenix, Mark Davis Jamie and Lauren play with an ice popsicle, before mark shows in scene, they fuck vaginal, with Lauren ass being the first, they do a multi 69, and then Jamie gets analized, Lauren does the ATOGM here, she gapes so well, does ATM, and then let Lauren get some ass play, she provides the ATOGM, while she is in doggy, she moves on top and both of them kneel down, cumswap from Lauren to Jamie to Mark?, wow! Nice move here, and very hot opener. Scene 2 - Shy Love, Van Damage Shy is a love with those big tits and a bit of tease in a very nice pool, she moves out of there, and let the guy kiss all o
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 9 / 04 - 20 - 2004 Director: David Edwards Cast: Jamie Brooks, Lauren Phoenix, Shy Love, Trina Michaels, Trinity, Samantha Ryan, Aria, Mark Davis, Van Damage, Buster Good, John West, Anthony Hardwood, and Lee Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: X-Vision has put together a great cast here. Im going into this one with some pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty sex and music Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are handled pretty well. Theres no audio from the performers, which leaves the music to provide the entire auditory experience. The video is nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain here and there to give things a slightly artistic feeling, and the action is nicely lit. This is a very good looking movie. Music: The music is nicely done, and has a fun and original feel to it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of X-Vision 1
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director