Porn Stars  >  James  > Reviews

Reviews of James Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Homegrown Swingers 11
Homegrown Swingers 11 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve, Mickey, Scott, James, Kitty Kat, Falicha Karr, Alexa Davis, Michelle Meadows
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 9/10/2013
Homegrown Swingers 11 reviews:
review on  

Homegrown Video presents 3 tales of couples that want to bring another partner (or partners) into their relationship. I’m thinking Michelle Meadows may be a big amateur star because she’s prominently featured on the boxcover.
   read the complete review
review on  

The ratings given to this release are based on the type of material presented and should be treated as such. This is not professionally produced porn and was not reviewed as it were.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Secrets (New Sensations)
Dirty Secrets (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James, Brenda, Brenda James, Zoey Holloway, Nikki Hearts, Chloe Lynn, Odette Delacroix, Natasha Malkova, Casey Stone
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Kay Brandt
Release date: 3/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Secrets (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Kay Brandt's DIRTY SECRETS (2013, New Sensations-Sappho Series) is an interesting all-girl flick about Lana (Brenda James) allowing Jade (Judy Thompson) to shoot a lesbo porn flick in her home. Blonde DVD cover gal Odette Delacroix appears in two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Model Amateur Tour 2
Model Amateur Tour 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Dino, Kelly, James, Jennifer, Jesse, Drake, Jim, Leyla, Rachael, Brannon Rhodes
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 3/30/2010
Model Amateur Tour 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane's World presents another amateur vid production -- this means lots of POV camera, some in focus, some blurry or moving. Lots of set up before the actual sex scenes which might be of interest to some as a long long tease. Nice that the action moves from once place to another in most of the scenes, although since it is basically a one man camera shot you don't always see everything.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Butthole Whores 3
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, James, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Rucca Page, Missy Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 10/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 3 reviews:
review on  

With the release of Belladonnas Butthole Whores 3, anal fans everywhere can relax in the knowledge that quality hardcore sex movies are still being produced. One of porns living legends continues on her merry way, pushing the limits with her characteristically well shot and edgy material. Again the focus is on naturally alluring girls with a fetish for ass play, and who better to lead the way than Belladonna herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

***A SPECIAL BONUS LONG NOEL REVIEW*** Belladonnas Butthole Whores 3 (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal Starring: Belladonna, Dana DeArmond, Holly Wellin, Missy Stone & Rucca Page Directed by: Belladonna CURRENT THOUGHT: Well, I didnt think Id be interested in this one, but when I saw the trailer for this flick on Belladonnas website, I just had to do it. Im also seeing the trailer for Cock Pigs and only half of that looks great. Belladonna has been stepping her shit up a notch this year, with brilliant titles such as Girl Train, Cock Happy 2 and Butthole Whores 2. I believe she has brought out more brilliant titles in the years of 2007 and 2008 than she has in any other year of her career. Ive said so many times before that Belladonna is the shit and shes my third favorite porn director at Evil Angel. Ive seen part 2 of this series earlier this year and I was surprised, because it was very damn good. This series is dedicated to nothing but beautiful women getting fucked in the ass, ass obsession and straight to the point anal sex with occasional energy and plenty of heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breaking & Entering (Penthouse)
Breaking & Entering (Penthouse) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, James, Dean, Nick Manning, Niko, Paola Rey, Roxy Deville, Holly West, Alan Stafford, Rhylee Richards, Shawna Lenee
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 5/13/2008
Breaking & Entering (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little couples movie. The setups are a bit generic for porn, but the cast handles them in such a way that theyre still fun. Theres a touch of kinkiness thats also brought into the scenes, and it helps scenes such as Roxy DeVilles to stand out nicely. The technical aspects are nicely done and theres also a bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a very nice release that should be great for couples wanting to spice things up a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tanya Hyde's Deviant
Tanya Hyde's Deviant 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James, Jasmine, Danny Boy, Ian Tate, Alicia Rhodes, Steve Hooper, Michelle B., Lolly Badcock, Keira, Michelle Thorne, Elle Brooke, Jay R., Keiran Lee, Gem Sparkle
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 1/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tanya Hyde's Deviant reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. You get all of the style one would normally expect with Tanya Hyde behind the camera, but sadly the editing completely missed me this time and none of the scenes amazed me like I would have expected. There's some good segments, but the scenes are constantly edited together which held back all of the action for me. The technical aspects are well done, and there's also a little effort put into the extras. There's some care put into this release, but it just didn't work for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Bitch
Kinky Bitch 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: James, Danny Boy, Ian Tate, Elizabeth Lawrence, Michelle B., Lolly Badcock, Pete LeMeat, Renee Richards, Natalie Heck, Strap-on Jane, Ben Kelly, Susie Best, Taylor J. Morgan, Sahara Knight, Jay R.
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 4/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kinky Bitch reviews:
review on  

Very strong entry in the Tanya Hyde oervre.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kinky Bitch is a fetish type gonzo title from the Harmony Division of Evil Angel. The title, directed by Tanya Hyde, stars Elizabeth Lawrence, Lolly Badcock, Michelle B, Natalie Heck, Renee Richards, Sahara Knite, Strapon Jane, Suzie Best and Taylor Morgan. The emphasis is on fetish, and theres some strange, albeit good, fucking going on.
   read the complete review
review on  

As with all Tanya Hyde releases, this one delves heavily into hard and dark fetishes with an artistic feel. The action here isn't quite up to the same level as many of Hyde's other releases, but still has a nice variety along with the artistic fetish style that nobody does nearly as well. The opening scene with Elizabeth Lawrence and Taylor Morgan was easily my favorite here, but only Michelle B. and Renee Richard's scene fell far short for me. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's sadly no effort put into the extras despite somebody being credited for behind the scenes camera. This is a pretty good fetish release on a DVD that could use a little more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Sluts (Cloud 9 Girls)
Euro Sluts (Cloud 9 Girls) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James, Ricky, Kelle Marie, Caesar, Annette, Ricardo Bell, Danny Delano, Black Puma, Abigail Toyne
Studio: Cloud 9

Release date: 1/3/2006
Euro Sluts (Cloud 9 Girls) reviews:
review on  

Euro Sluts is some pretty solid Euro porn featuring mostly very cute girls and hot sucking and fucking. Puma Black (or Black Puma, depending on the credits) is a slim, exotic brunette. She and her guy (no ids on the guysagainargggh) do a little flirting through an apartment window before he enters and they get right down to business. As with all the girls having intercourse on this disc, she takes a nice facial and cleans up nicely. Kelly (Danny Delano) is a very cute brown-haired vixen. She smiles throughout her romp with another unknown guy. Next is Black Diamond (credited as Annett), who is barely recognizable with her shorter hair. She and her fella do it in a gym on the weight-lifting equipment. Two cute blondes, Kelle Marie and Abigail Toyne, do a standard lezout outdoors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 38: House Party
Shane's World 38: House Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, James, Roxy, Kurt, Jack, Mr. Pete, Kinzie Kenner, Jamie Brooks, Pason, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 12/7/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World 38: House Party reviews:
review on  

Looks like the Shane's World crew has gotten lazy. Instead of going around on a trip to some college campus or field trip to party, they've decided to host a party at one of the usual porn houses. There's nothing really original with this unless you want to watch a bunch of drunk porn extras act obnoxious as they encourage the performers. I wonder how they casted the extras in this movie? "Hey man! We've got a party here, you wanna come?" Courtney Cummz & Jerry Roxy Jezel & Jack Venice Leah Luv & Kurt Lockwood Penny Flame, Kinzie Kenner, and James Deen Some random party redhead giving Mr. Pete(?) a pov bj with courtney assisting. Jamie Brooks, Pason, and Mr. Pete As if having naked porn stars weren't enough, we had some midgets from rentamidget.com for some fun. If these midgets were rented, this must be their favourite job ever as they end up tossing porn stars. That's right, the midgets were tossing the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Angel
No Angel 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey, James, Damian Knight, Chris Fox, Peter Lewis, Ulysses
Studio: Cyber Bears

Directed by: Mike Zillion
Release date: 4/29/2005
No Angel reviews:
review on  

I dont generally say anything much about the box cover but when I saw No Angel it got me to thinking, thats just one more aspect of our adult viewing pleasure, in a way, and this cover struck me as nice and artistic. It had me intrigued which is more then I can say for most covers. The menus are well done too with a guy wearing some angel wings and sporting a hard on and the menu transitions are a blue cloth. Lets see what No Angle has in store for us. The film opens with Chris Fox, a long-haired stud, fairly well built performing a solo against the backdrop of what appears to be a castle motif. He plays with his cock for a bit, takes a candle from a shelf and drips hot wax down on himself, and basically struts around for the camera. The scene doesnt last long and he doesnt get off before it switches to an angel who is seductively eyeing the camera before it fades out and switches to the next segment. Next up is a stud wearing a motorcycle jacket, Ulysses, blowing a military man, Mickey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotel Hyde
Hotel Hyde 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, April, James, Kevin Long, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, Sandra De Marco, Pete LeMeat, Tony De Sergio, Lucy Law, Danielle Louise Kelson, Taylor J. Morgan, Luisa DeMarco
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 2/4/2005
Hotel Hyde reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hyde (the video nom de plume for a London fetish personality) has been making fetish movies for years: several years ago for Private and more recently for Harmony. While I've seen trailers and excerpts from Tanya's movies before, I've never watched one in its entirety. Evil Angel has picked up the distribution rights for Harmony in the United States, and Hotel Hyde is the first title to be released. My interest isn't BDSM; the discipline part doesn't do anything for me, and I don't care for pain, even if it is between consensual partners. Basically I'm hoping to enjoy some of the fashion/aesthetics of the genre, particularly the women's outfits; I happen to like the counter-culture urban chic of latex, leather, and PVC.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hotel Hyde Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Tanya Hyde Cast April, Danielle, Louise Kelson, Lucy Law, Luisa De Marco, Sandra De Marco, Sasha, Taylor J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Frisky Business (SEVP)
Frisky Business (SEVP) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nico, James, Aaron, Terry, Criss, Ricko Boyani, Deen Tiny, Androw Quiet, Stas Marcus, Tobby
Studio: SEVP

Release date: 1/31/2005
Frisky Business (SEVP) reviews:
review on  

This video is typical SEVP fare, an unfortunate script the company never varies. First is the requisite shaved models, looking like lab rats. I guess that might appeal to people who are inclined towards the prepubescent or who find bumps from ingrown pubes attractive. I find nothing more boring than a shaved cock, leaving me with the impression that the people involved suffer a pathetic self-deception that their cocks look bigger in the denuded state. Then there is the ridiculous sound track, apparently a loop running about 90 seconds comprising some grunts interspersed with "oh yeah" and "fuck me" delivered in monotone. Also present is yet another SEVP gimmick, the peculiar requirement that the models look at the camera. Why someone at that company thinks this is appealing is beyond me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for RSVP (DVSX)
RSVP (DVSX) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Red, James, Guy, Alicia Rhodes, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine, Lolly Badcock, McKenzie Lee, Karla Romano, Mick Smith
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 12/24/2004
RSVP (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Kat Slater has made her way from Hustler to DVSX and back to Hustler again. During her pit stop at DVSX she produced this title, of which the only thing I know is that it has Alicia Rhodes and is presumably about a party or parties. That should translate into a sex party and could be interesting, especially with the way that Kat breaks down the fourth wall and gets involved with the shenanigans. Kat Slater is waiting for a ride to her friends' house in England. She's rubbing her pussy through her pants while pondering the action that she's going to be a part of. She walks in on the guys playing foosball and tells them she's got chicks coming for them. Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine and Lolly Badcock arrive and they're ready to rock. They meet the guys and there are hugs all around. Four guys and three women mean there's going to be some doubling up somewhere. Kat gets them to play strip foosball. It's fun and gets pretty rowdy as the participants lose their clothing.
   read the complete review
review on  

First thing I thought of when I saw the pink box cover with all the pretty girls is this is pretty girly even for Kris Slater. Then I looked closer and realised that it's Kat Slater's RSVP and I have no idea who she is. Must be a new director at DVSX. We open the movie with Kat rubbing her crotch through her jeans and then crashing a house with a bunch of boys playing a game of foosball. Guess we're in Europe, probably Britain judging from the shitty weather as Poppy Morgan and some other girls join the group. The foosball game becomes a game of strip foosball. Summer Raine: Uncircumcised schlongs a plenty. Summer separates from the group with two guys. She looks like a shorter younger version of Bridgitte Nielsen. Hell I probably think any blonde crewcut chick looks like Brigitte. Regular natural body like a pixie. Anyway Summer has a perky personality. Decent blowjob action. You get the requisite DP. Big loads dumped on her face and shoulder. I should mention that the video is different from most DVSX movies. Maybe it's a PAL conversion.It's a different look. Very good scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we have the latest from Kat Slater and I'm always glad to put a DVSX release into the player, knowing the picture will look good and then it's up to the ladies, gents, and the director to hold up their end. We have some lovely girls in this one, Poppy Morgan and Alicia Rhodes are probably the most known but I also see a new girl I got to meet in Las Vegas, McKenzie Lee and she is really a stunner so look out for her in this one. Before we get to the first scene we watch Kat rubbing over her jeans in the area one would find the pussy! Kat has invited some friends over and there they are arriving. Inside the guys are playing some foosball and then with the news girls are also going to be on the menu the spirits raise along with a few other things. Well the girls start piling out of the minivan and their names are listed so be quick and these girls are English so the sexy accent accompanies them. We are in Yorkshire which isn't in the US for those geographically interested. The girls head inside and we get lots of hugging and conversation which isn't understandable,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 7
Double Parked 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Sarah, James, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Sara, Guy, Titus, Donna Marie, Aria, K.K., Jean Pallett, Barbara Summer, Jordan Styles, Jasmine Rouge
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Parked 7 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #19 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - January 27, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 17
Rocco's True Anal Stories 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Andrea, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Irina, James, Julia, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Lara, Selly Elson, Svetlana, Jana, Franco Roccaforte, Stefany, Dike, Lara Stevens
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/9/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 17 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not sure what to expect here. I go hot and cold with Rocco. Sometimes I find his flics sexy as hell. Other times they just seem obnoxious. The girls on the cover look like a mixed lot, so no real help there. Guess we'll just have to see. Capsule Review This is not a bad DVD. I wouldn't call it great, but it is certainly erotic and does have intrinsic whack value. Also, thankfully in this volume Rocco does not focus on degradation, one of the aspects of his work that I definitely am not fond of. Technical This is an Evil Angel flic, so the mastering is very good. The video varies on this disc, depending on whether Rocco is doing his POV thing or not. Those of you familiar with his work should find no surprises here. Director Rocco Siffredi Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, cast list, trailer for Ass Collector Target Audience Raincoaters, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dike & Lara This scene starts out with Dike getting ready to entertain her friend Lara. Dike is a cute blonde with a reasonably tight body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fever (Anarchy Films)
Anal Fever (Anarchy Films) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Monika, Vanessa, James, Catalina, Sandra Russo, Slavka, Isma Paradiase, Mr. Edd, Steve Hooper, Karlos, James (British), Vanessa (Czech)
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: I-Liner Boy
Release date: 12/8/2002
Anal Fever (Anarchy Films) reviews:
review on  

Anal Fever Studio: Anarchy Films Director: I-liner Boy Cast: Catalina, Monika (Lucy), Isma Paradiase (Isha Paradise), Vanessa, Sandra Russo, Tyce Bune, James, KK, Mr Edd Running time: 1hr 25mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 American directors in Prague have a, dare I say, chequered history. The assumption being that these talented starlets can lay it down for the dollar just as well as for European directors, but this assumption is often made in error, contributing in some part to the stereotype of European girls as being cold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 12
Rocco's True Anal Stories 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Leslie, Daisy, James, Nacho Vidal, Lucy, Cassandra Wild, Suzan Nielsen, Noemi, Ornelia, Franco Roccaforte, Mario Levente, Monica Rossi, Lynn Stone, Rozalia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/26/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 / 2000 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Rocco Siffredi, Lucy, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daisy, Rozalia, Noemi, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Monica Rossi, Ornella, Susan Nielson, Cassandra Wild, James, and Mario Initial Expectations: Ive really been liking Roccos stuff lately, which gives me pretty good expectations here. Initial Reaction: I like it, but it has a different feel from many of Roccos other features due to a few risks he takes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural women who enjoy getting their bum boffed Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for porn with that soft tender moment that makes you feel like a human Twinkie Audio /Video Quality: Normally Roccos features hover just a bit above the standard gonzo feature for technical aspects. Thankfully this one is a bit better. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a few background noises here and there, and a little bit of the audio thats poorly balanced, but most of it is handled quite well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 6
Rocco: Animal Trainer 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Renata, Jessica, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, James, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Karma, Kevin Long, Monika Sweetheart, Ian Scott, Sabine Mallory, Mallory, Brenda, Lynn Stone, Musky, Pussy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/31/2001
Rocco: Animal Trainer 6 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Animal Trainer 6 by Rocco Siffredi (136 min.) Featuring: Monica Sweetheart, Renata, Amanda Angel, Malorie, Karma, Sabina, Jessica, Brenda, Musky, Katy, and Pussy Synopsis: Rocco is at it again in the sixth volume! Overall: This is a dud, which means it is DISAPPOINTING! Don't ask me how a DVD starring Monica Sweetheart could be considered a failure using Evil Angel's high bar of sex. But, if and when you watch this, you will feel the same way! DVD Quality: The image quality is a bit saturated and a bit blurred.  Extras: The extras include a cast biography, cast list, a standard photo gallery, and extra footage of lots of sex! Likes: I would have liked more attention to Brenda in the last scene. Unfortunately, we have to see Rocco mechanically fuck the average- looking Karma and below-average Renata.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 6 (Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Amanda Angel, Malorie, Karma, Sabina, Jessica, Renata, Brenda, Musky, Katy, Pussy, with Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Kevin Long, Ian Scott, James, Rocco Siffredi I guess it was inevitable that this streak of great porn that I have seen this year was going to come to something of an end, but with a great cast including Monica Sweetheart, Amanda Angel and the wonderful Mallory and Sabina, I really didn't expect it to be with Animal Trainer 6. Well, to be honest I am exaggerating a little. This is actually more than acceptable by any reasonable standard, as you can see from the scores above - it's just that there have been so many wonderful moments in recent Rocco movies that I was taking them for granted. This is hardly a massive fall from grace, in all fairness, just a slight slip in already high standards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines 46
Pick Up Lines 46 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Sabrina, Misty, Regina, Carlos, James, Tera Patrick, Brigette, Nicole, Brandy, Lex Taylor
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/18/2001
Pick Up Lines 46 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW OGV's Pick Up Lines 46 Featuring: Misty, Tera Patrick, Brandy, Regina, Nicole, Brigitte, and Sabrina On to the most memorable scenes! Brandy is a stunning long- haired brunette. She strips for the lucky man who sees her in all her nude and naked glory. After a little kinky foreplay with the pouring of alcohol beverages onto her body, she delivers a sensual blowjob. After the standard vaginal fucking, he fucks her ass in the reverse cowgirl position. It's hard to say who is in control at this point, but I would have to say Brandy because she is riding him. Finally, he delivers a huge load, in which she is so surprised. I like how she teases his cock after he explodes. Misty is a cute Asian-American lady. She disturbs Brandon Irons from his weightlifting, but he doesn't seem to mind. In fact, he relishes in the fact that he is sucking her natural rack. Misty is so hungry for cock that she gets down on her kees and performs a wet blowjob. After returning the favor, he sticks his prick into her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 14, The
Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 14, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nikki Anderson, Andrew Youngman, James, Mina, Greta, Monic, Frank Gunn, Melonie, Eva Brown, Al Brown
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 4/12/2001
Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 14, The reviews:
review on  

Adventure of Peeping Tom 14 The Adventures of Peeping Tom 14 by Tom Stone OGV DVD/ September 1998/  102 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews - Biographies Starring: Nikki Anderson, Mina, Monic, Eva Black, Melonie, and Greta Milos Synopsis: The Peeping Tom brings his series to Budapest, Hungary. Overall: What a waste of talent. The women were very attractive, but the women don't show their sexual abilities except for Mina. DVD Quality: I have no major complaints about the quality of the DVD. Extras: Since the photo gallery composed the majority of the extras, I was severely disappointed that the photos were not full screen. LIKES: All the women were very beautiful. My favorite lady from the DVD is Monic. This Hungarian brunette has an innocent looking face with a great rack. DISLIKES: Like other installments of th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 4
Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 
(4.4 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Eric, Bob, Nikki Anderson, Sylvia, Jenny, Tony, Mercedes, James, Nacho Vidal, Cassandra Wild, Jonny Montana, Mann, Catherine Count, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Hakan Serbes, Christof, Lynn Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/15/2000
Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 reviews:
review on  

"Animal Trainer 4" is probably the most reviewed and the most celebrated Rocco Siffredi film. The first scene with Catherine Count and Amanda Angel is legendary, remarkable by all means and one sex scene everyone ought to see!
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Rocco Siffredi Running length: Honestly, I forgot to time it. Around 2 hours. D.O.P. 10/26/00 Female cast: Catherine Count, Amanda Angel, Cassandra Wild, Nikki Anderson, Jennie, Sylvia, some others Male cast: Rocco, Nacho Vidal, Hakan Serbes, and a bunch of wankers. Audio/Video: Very well done. Clear sound and video throughout. Extras: Fetish menu: anal, blowjob, cumshot, DP, tease Condoms: None, nada General comments: Either my own sex life is a lot wilder than I thought, or I'm missing something here. I can pretty much guarantee you it's not the former, so I guess I'm missing something. I'm reviewing this only because the question has come up a few times in the forums about why females wouldn't enjoy these. I had a hard time grading it, because I acknowledge that many guys are very enthusiastic about this series, and it's obviously a well made dvd. It just didn't do anything for me. I don't take issue with the content, that wasn't surprising.
   read the complete review
review on  

From Rocco Siffredi Produzioni Written, Directed, and Produced by Rocco Siffredi [Note: Here are my favorite scenes on this DVD, in order from most favorite to least favorite, though least favorite is not meant to mean bad, because every scene was great] THEMES : Group sex, rough sex, and anal sex, and of course, there's the oral, with gagging, and vaginal sex. SCENE THREE : This is one of the best hard anal/hard sex scenes I've ever seen. You get two natural, slender, fuckably gorgeous blonde girls, Sylvia and Jennie, who get trained properly. Plus, I just love the way the two ladies look when their asses are packed with Rocco's hefty meat sword. I've watched this scene so many times, that if this were a VHS, I'd have to buy another. The ending is pretty funny too, when the one starlet walks off set, or tries to walk, after taking an anal pounding, during the closing credits. SCENE ONE : Catherine Count, a pretty hot brunette with a very nice and natural bod is with Amanda Angel, an incredibly hot natural bodied blonde.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco: Animal Trainer 4
Boxcover for Debauchery 4
Debauchery 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, James, Yves Le Prince, Robert, Nicole, Vlasta, Beata Dalle, Suzie, Remigio, Luis, Frank Major
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 4/24/2000
Debauchery 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Debauchery 4 Studio: Diabolic DVD Director: J.Y. Lecastel Production Year (VHS): 1999 Talent: Nicole, Barbara, Vlasta, Beata Dalle, and Suzie Length: 2 hours 19 minutes DVD Layout: Double-sided single layer. The index is a full motion chapter index. Scene 1: Beata Dalle and two guys Beata Dalle is an unattractive girl with long black hair. She talks some gibberish while she undresses herself. The cameraman hands her lube so she can grease up her two orifices. The emphasis in this film is on ass. Her tits are natural but it seems that they have put to use a lot since the sag. Beata plays with her pussy until two cocks enter the scene. She is the center of the attention. Surprisingly, Beata looks reasonably attractive when sucking cock. Probably, because of the side angle. She enthusiastically uses her tongue on the cock heads. The guy on the left fingers her pussy while she continues to suck the other guy's dick. The guy that was previously finger fucking her thrusts his dick hard into her pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director