Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of James Deen Movies with Trailers



Interviews

We have 575 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 575 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Ryder Skye, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition reviews:
review on  

Director Pat Myne takes over the control of this series and he changes it up a little. Instead of having little "MILFy scenarios", he has the girls discussing how their age has helped them in this industry and in their personal life. It's a nice concept. Covergirl Veronica Avluv is in this one as well as Holly Heart, Ryder Skye and Bianca Breeze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful Tits (Archangel)
Beautiful Tits (Archangel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kagney Linn Karter, Krissy Lynn, Summer Brielle, Karlo Karrera, Romi Rain, Katrina Jade
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 11/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beautiful Tits (Archangel) reviews:
review on  

This is an extremely hot movie on a flawed DVD. The sex is top notch, with Kagney Linn Karter, Katrina Jade, Krissy Lynn, Romi Rain, and Summer Brielle all turning out great performances. Summer and Krissy really stand out above the rest, but there isn't anything close to an average release here. Unfortunately, a substandard video transfer, some audio problems, and a lack of effort towards the extras hold this back from being the must buy release it should be. This is still an extremely hot movie, but it also doesn't show the care one has come to expect from MimeFreak.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mimefreak directs this Arch Angel release focusing on big, beautiful tits. These girls know how to use their assets and they look good doing so! He has a good cast assembled for his first volume of boob play including Romi Rain, Kagney Linn Karter, Krissy Lynn, Summer Brielle and Katrina Jade. With most companies shooting only 4 scenes per disk, I'm glad Arch Angel is going to 5 scenes. It provides more bang for your buck!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother 2
I Seduced My Brother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Alexis Blaze, Samantha Rone, Natasha White, Anya Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is the king of quasi-incestual features and this title is no exception. They have a young cast here, including Samantha Rone, Alexis Blaze, Natasha White and Anya Ivy. These girls somehow know that their step-brothers have a big cock and the get some use out of it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came On James Deen's Face 2
I Came On James Deen's Face 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Tiffany Tyler, Holly Heart, Ela Darling, Nikki Daniels, Sara Luvv, Jay Taylor (F), Kayla West, Miko Dai, Paisley Parker
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came On James Deen's Face 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen attempts something new with hsi latest release. This is all about the female orgasm. Pussy eating at its finest and let them cum all over his face. It's an ingenious idea and I'm surprised no one's come up with it before! Sara Luvv, Nikki Daniels, Jay Taylor, Holly Heart and Ela Darling are some of the girls who will feel the pleasure of James' tongue on thier clits.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is not only a great oral sex release, but one of the best oral sex releases I've had the pleasure of watching. There's a great personal feeling to the entire movie, and no shortage of orgasms with Jay Taylor, Holly Heart, and Ela Darling turning out the most notable scenes in the movie. The technical aspects are good, and there's also a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one's definitely worth the purchase if you're a fan of girls enjoying sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Sex Tapes: Off Set Sex 2
James Deen's Sex Tapes: Off Set Sex 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jessica Ryan, Katie St. Ives, Liv Aguilera, Ashlyn Molloy, Mia Austin
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen's Sex Tapes: Off Set Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen presents five stories totaling almost 4 hours of some reality porn. We get to follow him and five ladies in their day-to-day lives before the action really starts. The mood strikes them and, luckily for us, we get to watch them fuck. Mia Austin, Katie St. Ives, Liv Aguilera, Ashlyn Molloy and Jessica Ryan are the girls who let us into their worlds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Mania 2 (James Deen Productions)
MILF Mania 2 (James Deen Productions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Ava Addams, Veronica Avluv, Shay Fox, Simone Sonay, Natasha Juja
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 12/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Mania 2 (James Deen Productions) reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest offering is this release celebrating gorgeous older women in the adult industry! Veronica Avluv appears in two scenes and that's always a good thing! Ava Addams also gets some screen time also. Simone Sonay, Shay Fox and Natasha Juja round out the bevy of beauties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analized (Hard X)
Analized (Hard X) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Skin Diamond, Gabriella Paltrova, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 12/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Analized (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Casey Calvert learns the "Hard X" way that two in the bum is more fun than one in "Analized", a very good production from the company and director-extraordinaire, Mason. Indeed, Ms. Calvert does her first double-anal in this release, as Erik Everhard and James Deen try feverishly to light up a fire in her pit by rubbing their two sticks together. The result, of course, is blazing hot. Also not to be missed is the anal scorcher between Adriana Chechik and Manuel Ferrara. It's one of the best scenes of the year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature in which the plot is explained in the title. He has some sexy young girls in this one to play the roles including Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee and Kendra Cole. There is a brieg setup before the step-siblings start getting after it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rump Raiders 6
Rump Raiders 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Madelyn Monroe, Amirah Adara, Kota Sky, Mandy Muse
Studio: Ass Factory

Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rump Raiders 6 reviews:
review on  

"Rump Raiders 6" From the Ass factory, give me a chance to enjoy porn again, not that the girls aren't reason enough to enjoy it, but the final product is pure quality, well captured and really well put, (maybe a little bit distracted by James acts, but his counterpart outshines him, take that!, )overall you won't find more fuck for your buck in the ass department. get you copy now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams and his partner, Tony Flush, present the 6th edition of this series. If this one is as good as the previous volumes, we have a winner here! Dakota Skye, Madelyn Monroe and Mandy Muse highlight the cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from Chris Streams who gives us a super good anal themed show through the Ass Factory studios. Four babes who show off their ass which in each and every scene will be filled with a hard cock. Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara and James Deen are the lucky studs who participate in this shindig. Lots of fine ass tease as you might expect and some amazing slow motion footage too usually during the teases so don't sleep on those it's well worth checking out. Limited pussy fucking here with a strong emphasis on tapping these four asses so be ready anal fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3
Brothers & Sisters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister
I Came Inside My Sister 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Alli Rae, Keira Nicole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest team up to co-direct this feature that is self-explanatory from the title. They have a good sexy young cast in this all-creampie feature. Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Allie Rae and Cosima Dunkin are the sisters of choice in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Hot Wife
I Love My Hot Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Chad White, Romi Rain, Ava Dalush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Hot Wife reviews:
review on  

I had actually only heard of 'hotwifing' a couple of months ago. It's a fantasy where men like to see their wives with other men. Leave it to Jacky St. James to bring it to video! LOL. On this disk, she certainly has some hot wives including Ava Dalush, Romi Rain, Sovereign Syre and Siri. Damn, why would these men want to give these babes up?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Perfect Slaves 5
Rocco's Perfect Slaves 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Ian Scott, Simony Diamond, James Deen, India Summer, Mike Angelo, Kleio Valentien, Nikita Bellucci, Anikka Albrite, Markus Tynai, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/1/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Perfect Slaves 5 reviews:
review on  

The latest from the Euro legend himself. Rocco has returned with another anal filled show featuring a great cast including Bonnie Rotten, Anikka Albrite and Simony Diamond to drop a few names on you. There is plenty of anal in this one and some very nice g/g action too. Squirting is prominent too in the first scene with Franceska Jaimes & Nikita Belluci and then in the finale with Bonnie & Kleio Valentien. Simony Diamond is here and she gives a sizzling hot reminder of how hot a performer she is doing a 3 on 1 including double anal!! There is anal too from India Summer in her scene with Anikka and James Deen. So a lot to enjoy in this one making this highly recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Anal Asses 2
Big Anal Asses 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Mike Blue, Gracie Glam, Jynx Maze, Savannah Fox, Jillian Janson
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 8/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Anal Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

The Jynx Maze scene is worth the price of the disc alone and Jillian Janson continues to be too cute for porn, but as usual, there isn't any scene that is close to ordinary. More beautifully shot, intense anal fucking from the lens of Mason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Holly...Would
Holly...Would 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Mr. Pete, Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, Kaylani Lei, James Deen, Jon Jon, Keni Styles, Bridgette B., Asa Akira, Lea Lexis, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Samantha Saint, Jessie Volt, Xander Corvus, Summer Brielle, Dirk Huge, Remy Lacroix, Sophia Fiore, Rob Piper
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Holly...Would reviews:
review on  

Brad Armstrong has turned into a fine director after performing for years. In this epic release, which runs for almost 4 hours, Brad shows his strengths as a director. I don't believe he has any weaknesses! There are 9 sex scenes on this 2-disk collection and Asa Akira perrforms in 8 of them! She must have been sore after this one was over! LOL. It all conerns a prostituion scandal of which Asa is the top escort in the Valley!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new Epic flick from one of the best in creating them Brad Armstrong of Wicked Pictures. This story is about Asa Akira's character who is an escort living the lavish life but there is a cost that can be brutal to be paid from those who are involved in this life. Will Asa have to pay it is just one of the stories we follow in this release which also features Samantha Saint in a great supporting role. This story is tense and tightly paced leading to a most satisfying conclusion that I won't spoil! It's a must have for Asa Akira fans who love to see her work in features. She does really good here in the featured role.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Kelly Shibari
Meet Kelly Shibari 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kelly Shibari, Scarlet Lavey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 9/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet Kelly Shibari reviews:
review on  

The 'Meet...' series from Digital Sin has been one of the best series of the year, in my opinion. It gives us a chance to really get to know a porn starlet through interviews throughout her showcase. The subject in this one is BBW Kelly Shibari. Actually, I hate that term but that's what we've come down to in the porn world. This disk has 4 scenes on it covering over 2-and-a-half hours of runtime. Kelly really opens up in this one and gives us some good insights.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fantastic star showcase that's a must buy release for Kelly Shibari fans. Ms. Shibari lets it all out here, baring her soul in the setup interviews and then letting it all out in the sex scenes. The technical aspects are excellent and there's a nice pair of bonus scenes to help out the overall release. This one is definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

BBW Kelly Shibari lands a plus-size showcase DVD simply called MEET KELLY (2014, Digital Sin) with Eddie Powell directing A-listers that include James Deen, Mr. Pete, Scarlet La Vey, Ramon Nomar and Mick Blue in encounters with Kelly. 42 year old, Japanese/Irish Kelly talks before, after and in between the 4 encounters in widescreen with no condoms. Over 2 1/2 hours not including DVD extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen Loves Butts 2
James Deen Loves Butts 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dolly, James Deen, Kagney Linn Karter, Casey Calvert, Kimberly Kendall
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 9/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen Loves Butts 2 reviews:
review on  

A new anal themed show from director/ performer James Deen. He shows off five sexy ladies here doing anal with every one of them and actually quite a lot too by the end of the production. A little bit of ass licking too from James especially with Lily in that first scene. The girls get their chances too with some having longer sessions sucking his cock but they all get face fucked at some point by Mr. Deen. Facials for the most part to close the five scenes. Easy to pick up for fans of the girls cast in this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Dakota Skye
Meet Dakota Skye 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Adriana Chechik, Kota Sky
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet Dakota Skye reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has produced a couple of previous volumes in this series and they have been outstanding pieces of adult entertainment. Dakota Skye is the latest girl to get the treatment and she is well deserving. Before every scene, Dakota tells us a little bit about herself and then the action starts. She gets help from Adriana Chechik in one scene but this is Dakota's show!
   read the complete review
review on  

Digital Sin and Paul Woodcrest offer up a showcase title for one Dakota Skye. This girl is one of the newbies to hit the scene this past year and she has quickly gathered a devoted following and her move to include anal in her arsenal drew even more in. This movie features 3 scenes where she fucks guys and in two of those she does anal. The finale features Dakota taking on two studs and both get to tap that ass multiple times. The first scene with Xander is all pussy fucking but it helped set thewhich the remaining scenes fill out. The second was a real good g/g with Adriana who gets to be the dominant one as you find out early on Dakota enjoys being submissive. The girls have a lot of fun pleasuring each other here and there is some toy anal play but also a little ass licking as well. As each scene opens up Dakota comes on with a visual lay out of what to expect in the scene so that should prove helpful to any Dakota newbies watching her for the first time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dakota Skye is the latest hot babe to rock out their showcase release from Digital Sin. Three of the four scenes feature anal action including a blistering girl on girl lez fest with the equally scorching hot Adrianna Chechik. Throw in a couple of bonus scenes starring Alexis Adams and Giselle Leon and you have another winner from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Girls (Jules Jordan Video)
Fresh Girls (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Karlo Karrera, Chase Ryder, Jillian Janson, Scarlet Red, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Girls (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams and his comrade in arms, Tony Flush, present this disk featuring 4 newer girls to the industry. Tony is a master interviewer but Chris takes over the duties because the interviews are in the main part of the scenes. He does a pretty good job with the duites. He picked some gorgeous babes for his inaugural volume of this series with the likes of Scarlet Red, Jillian Janson, Chase Ryder and Carmen Caliente.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Fresh Girls" from director Chris Streams, distributed by Jules Jordan Video is a movie that I enjoy very much and was pleased to review, hoping that you give yourself the chance to do so as well, Carmen Caliente is a treat, but let's not lie and Jillian stole the show and my heart, if you're still thinking in buying, you're losing precious minutes, I put the seal of the house on this one and a high score as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumsumption
Cumsumption 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Jillian Janson, Keisha Grey, Gigi Allens, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 8/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumsumption reviews:
review on  

This release is another no-brainer purchase from William H. Fans of Jillian and Keisha will not be disappointed as both girls not only look amazing but take their work to the next level. The supporting cast also performed well with Carmen scoring high on the cute ometer, and Australian Gi Gi showing typical Aussie grit with a passionate performance. So, while cum guzzelling may have been a weak pretext to showcase these hot girls, in the end the only difficult thing to swallow was that there wasnt more than four scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

"CUMsumpion" from Willian H. and Jules Jordan Video is a great swallowing flick that fail to get the perfect score on the best scene of the movie, say what??, yes the last shot from Keisha is cut not letting the fans to enjoy the final exact moment and main reason of the movie, either way this one is one you can and must have with the extra of having Jillian taking dick up her butt, when is was not mandatory, waste no time thinking about it.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a slickly produced video from William H. with four really hot babes. Each girl is drop dead gorgeous with beautiful tits, shapely asses and really luscious twats. Watching their dudes dicks going in-and-out was just a pleasure to behold. The highlights in this film are Jillians scintillating anal screwing in scene two and Keishas rapturous face fucking towards the movies end. The latter is definitely something you wont want to miss. Who says cum swallowing is a dying art? When theres hot sex to go with it, nothing else is more visually and emotionally satisfying. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cumsumption
Boxcover for Anal Champions of the World 2
Anal Champions of the World 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Aphrodite Night, Dani Ricci, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Missy Woods
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Champions of the World 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Champions of the World 2 is a 2 disc set, with over 5 hours of sex, from Jules Jordan and Erik Everhard Entertainment. The discs are widescreen, fullscreen, and anamorphic widescreen, and both have 4 scenes. Disc 2 also contains the extras: cumshot recap, trailers, cast list, photo gallery, and web access. Theres a lot of familiar faces here, with just two that were new to me (Aphrodite and Dani). The sex is hot and the anal hard, and Id definitely recommend this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new compilation featuring Erik Everhard titles some of which take us back to his Red Light days and a few from shows made since he moved to Jules Jordan. A good selection of girls too featuring Shyla Stylez, Lisa Ann, Missy Stone and Kristina Rose. Lots of anal as you might expect and for Kristina fans who have missed her doing b/g this will be a great reminder of her work from those days.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 23 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director