Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > Vouyer Media

Reviews of James Deen Vouyer Media Movies



Interviews

We have 14 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies from Vouyer Media can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Gape Overload
Gape Overload 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Jerry, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Mackenzee Pierce, Claire Dames, Kristina Rose, Phoenix Marie, Asa Akira
Studio: Vouyer Media

Release date: 2/23/2011
Gape Overload reviews:
review on  

Voyeur Media compiles some of their best anal scenes over the past couple of years. He has a superstar cast led by Kristina Rose, Phoenix Marie, Amy Reid and Bobbi Starr in this one. These are the biggest anal queens of the recent past and we get to see them in their naughtiest best!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SWAT: Sex With a Teenager 3
SWAT: Sex With a Teenager 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Talon, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Joe Blow, Swiss Balls, Jamie Lamore, Gina Lopez, Sarah Shine, Lana Violet, Madison Ivy, Layla Exx
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 5/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
SWAT: Sex With a Teenager 3 reviews:
review on  

It's time for loverboy to start a fanclub for newbie 18 year old Madison Ivy. To see the insertion shot into her cute pussy is worth the price of the dvd alone. Five sex scenes with younger women and lots of position changes will keep your interest. Interviews with the studs and women don't reveal much and can be a bit long, but worth the wait. Donnie Cabo did well here.
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty good series for newer girls, I remember Carmen McCarthy in the previous installment. Well this one has more pretty girls led by Madison Ivy who ends up taking on three cocks in her scene and you have a couple creampies and one anal mixed in with the other scenes. Rental for sure for those seeking fresh talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It 3
Don't Waste It Taste It 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Crissy Moon, Kylee Reese, Marina Mae, Rachel Milan, La 'Rin Lane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 10/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Waste It Taste It 3 reviews:
review on  

This one is directed by Donnie Cabo, who I'm not familiar with, but he has a solid style here that fits with the Vouyer Media productions I've seen so far. It has nice tease footage (not as long as in some of the other Vouyer titles I've seen), sexy little get ups on the girls and (most importantly) some well shot gonzo action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Thru the Back Door 3 (Vouyer Media)
In Thru the Back Door 3 (Vouyer Media) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jack Napier, Desiree Diamond, Brett Rockman, James Deen, Joe Blow, Ricki White, Leah Jaye, Maya Gates, Italia Christie
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Thru the Back Door 3 (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Now it is time to vie another anal themed title, and boy, its getting harder to find an all anal feature these days as it is to find a lagoon in the sahara dessert. It seems everyone has packed their ass worshipping bags and went down the cheaper pussy only route, with the token anal scene thrown in to keep some o us anal fans happy. Well Mr Vouyer doesn't see it that way, because here he provides a fine disk full of lovely fillies willing to have their cute assholes filled.
   read the complete review
review on  

Attractive chicks are speared anally, this flick doesn't disappoint on that front, but there is not much chemistry or actual heat between performers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fans of anal action rejoice, 'Back Door 3' delivers 5 scenes worth of delicious derriere dicking! Lovelies on hand include: Leah Jaye, Ricki White, & Desiree Diamond. Dug the whole flick, but probably most noteworthy is Ricki White's DP action in her scene, as well as Leah Jaye taking big, black Jack Napier... deep inside her (ass) crack. Excellent dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 5
Who's That Girl 5 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Baby Doll, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Tee Reel, Kylee Reese, Alexis Texas, Camryn Kiss, Courtney Page, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's That Girl 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a great DVD. The sex is very well captured and has plenty of personality that's helped out by some very fun interviews by Vince to start out each scene. Although Alexis Texas is no doubt the big draw for a lot of people with this release, almost every girl here does a great job and is well worth checking out. The technical aspects are very well done and there's also plenty of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a great DVD that deserves to be checked out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes and six women you might not have seen before as director Vince Vouyer presents Who's That Girl #5. Even without the question mark, the sex is fresh and dvd covergirl Alexis Texass shows off her ass-et which is as big as Texas.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince is back with the fifth installment of the Who's That Girl series and I look forward to seeing what talent he has to offer us this time round. Alexis Texas should be known to most porno fans by now, but some of the other girls seem newer to me. Lets hope this release is up to the usual Mr Vince standards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Fucks
Fetish Fucks 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Anthony Rosano, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Maya Hills, Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni, Regan Reese
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/21/2007
Fetish Fucks reviews:
review on  

Here we have "Fetish Fucks" directed by the very talented Van Styles for Vouyer Media. I think that box covers can really sell a movie, and this one is no different! Putting the ever so sexy Maya Hills on the cover with the black fishnets is almost a guaranteed purchase. Van has brought together an excellent cast of sexy girls which includes Maya Hills and Lela Star. This whole movie centers around a light bondage theme.
   read the complete review
review on  

His exclusive ties to Hustler and the Larry Flynt empire must be at an end because Van Styles' FETISH FUCKS comes out of NOWHERE under the VOUYER MEDIA imprint and blows away any "pretty girl" movie he's ever done elsewhere and his work finally presented in a fashion befitting his eye for talent and direction. Audrey Bitoni and Lela Star lead the charge in a very visually-striking flick that consists of eye candy from top to bottom with a heavy focus on fetish clothing and playful bondage scenarios. Harmony anchors the proceedings with a naughty double-pentration while newbies Regan Reese and covergirl Maya Hills bring up the rear; Maya literally with a rare anal scene in the finale.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SWAT: Sex With A Teenager
SWAT: Sex With A Teenager 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Jack Napier, Sascha, Tee Real, James Deen, Micah Moore, Aurora Jolie, Jazabela Avion, Kenzie Kyle, Paige Love, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
SWAT: Sex With A Teenager reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer presents SWAT, which is Sex With A(18 and 19 year-old) Teenager. Favorite performances here are Micah Moore and Priscilla Milan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall the DVD has some really cute teens in it, the interviews where funny and the sex was pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

SWAT= Sex With A Teenager!! Love the title and Vince leads a group of six hotties through a good round of cock sucking and vaginal fucking save for Nicara's scene which is all anal as most of you know her pussy's not been tamed yet! Paige Love who adorns the cover does some good self nipple licking in her scene and some shared licking with Vince during some hot cowgirl action. Six solid scenes and it's well worth a look for fans seeking newer girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 10
Breakin' 'em In 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Joe Rock, Mike Hash, Steve James, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Krystal Jordan, Cayton Caley, Bianca Dagger, Rick Kane, J Hunter, Nick Nasty
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breakin' 'em In 10 reviews:
review on  

This one is made up of shorter scenes as the girls are broken in. Bianca really impressed me as she does good anal work and sucks several cocks. Cayton Caley landed the cover and I'm thinking blowing Vince in the bathroom, then taking on Erik Everhard might have had something to do with it, lol, but seriously she was very good too. Worth checking out to see some newer talent as you also get Reena Sky doing a 10 man blowjob ending with some serious facial coverage!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 4
Who's That Girl 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, James Deen, Melrose Foxxx, Gia Corday, Paige Taylor, Riley Chase
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's That Girl 4 reviews:
review on  

Vouyer Media's Who's That Girl 4 aptly demonstrates the phrase "more bang for your buck". How, you may ask? Well, you get a have half-dozen sex scenes, plus a bonus scene. (Well, sort of). Viewers get to enjoy a diverse cast of women, from busty blondes, to sizzling latinas, many of them of the barely variety.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a video featuring some new girls, all in hardcore action. No anal in this one, all MF or MMF straight up sex scenes. My pick for this one is Paige Taylor, who is apparently in her first scene here. Each of the scenes starts with a similar tease sequence with the girls in bikini type outfits crawling around the room, so you get to check them out for a while before the action gets underway. This is in HD widescreen, so that's a bonus if you are the owner of an HD set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a title consisting mainly of newer girls or those perhaps who you might not be as familiar with though I suspect many of you are fans of Audrey Bitoni by now. Good turns in this one from all especially Riley Evans and Paige Taylor. Worth checking out for sure as a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It
Don't Waste It Taste It 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Tommy Gunn, John West, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Clarke Kent, Jennifer Dark, James Deen, Joe Rock, Todd Driller, Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Cody Lane, Joe Blow, Cassandra Cruz, Ashley Jensen, Richelle Ryan, Mikey Butders, Bobbi Starr, Rick Kane, Rocker X
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 12/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Waste It Taste It reviews:
review on  

Intro: When Vince Vouyer left Red Light to strike out on his own, many where unsure what to expect in the already over saturated porn marked. Could the market really take another start up gonzo company? Apparently the answer is YES! Vince has managed to attract a few other promising directors to his little group, and together they are turning out some high quality smut. This one is by Donnie Cabo, who despite this only being his second movie has turned out a movie which would make an even more experienced director proud. Scenes: Scene 1: Jennifer Dark and 5 guys. One of my favorite Euro sluts is back from retirement looking for cock. Scene starts with her talking to the camera wearing pink fishnets and matching lingerie. Starts out with a mini blow bang, but nothing too crazy. They move on to the sex, which was pretty good, but not too crazy. In the end she takes all the loads in her mouth and swallows them. There was no anal in this scene, a rarity for Angela. What made this scene was the way she talked the whole time in her accented English.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd starring the lovely Ashley Jensen who I just discovered not to long ago, met her in Vegas which was great and even saw those beautiful titties as she flashed the gallery assembled on a couple days! Well here she's making her swallowing debut for Vince Vouyer and company and we have some other hotties on hand who all like to take the man seed down their throats. Pretty easy set up working into the sex followed by the pops so let's hit some highlights. Jennifer Dark: We get started with this cute young girl who is dressed up in some sexy pink lace lingerie. As a pulsing soundtrack plays along she gets us primed by showing off her body. As the music stops so does Jennifer pausing to sit and play with her pussy as she talks directly to us. It isn't to long until she's got some manmeat to play with and this pretty brunette shows she has what it takes to handle more than one cock comfortably. Nice eye contact and we slowly see more guys added in until we have at least four dudes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 3
Make Me Creamy 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jack Napier, Sascha, Dick Delaware, James Deen, Hayley Jade, Joe Blow, Brandi Lace, Lielani, Isabella Dior, Richelle Ryan, Veronique Vega, Mikey Butders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Creamy 3 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis You likey facials ? Too bad, this one heres' all about creampies . Cheer up, the cast is hot...Brandi Lace, Hayley Jade ,Isabella Dior...yummy . Feel better now ? Mmmkay then, onto da sex ... Scene 1 Hayley Jade with Mikey Butders and Sascha . All vaginal . Lollypop licking lovely, with blond hair & blue eyes. Mikey & Sasha enter and they too have lollys... to diddle her pussy with, sweet . They take turns fucking Haley in doggy and cowgirl, with each fucking then filling her pussy in missionary ....drip drip drip . Scene 2 Richelle Ryan with James Deen . All vaginal . Deepthroat oral/mouth fuck, doggy dickage, reverse cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl...oral on Richelle . Missionary, p2m/mouth fuck( with "duck noises"). Piledriver mish, p2m, more mish, spoonage..... Deen deposits his white wonder tonic deep inside her love tunnel . Scene 3 Veronique Vega with Tee Reel . All vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 3
Who's That Girl 3 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Jack Napier, James Deen, Marcus London, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Brooke Scott, Presley Maddox, Carmel Moore, Ashley Jensen, Tommie Ryden, CJ Wright, Regan Reese, Mikey Butders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/10/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's That Girl 3 reviews:
review on  

All scenes are vaginal only; first comes a usually fine tease (especially Tommie Rydens), then a casual, sex-oriented conversation with Vince, then the sex. All girls are young, full-bodied, natural titted; all except Tommie eat loads. 3 scenes are threesomes; 2 are 1 on 1.
   read the complete review
review on  

I wanted to check out this movie after meeting Presley Maddox, Tommie Ryden, and Ashley Jensen for the first time in Vegas. I had never seen these girls on video so I decided to "kill" 3 birds with one stone. Presley Maddox, Marcus London, and Tommy Gunn Presley (bj only), Kyle Stone, Joe Blow, and some guy Carmel Moore, Erik Everhard, and CJ Wright Brooke Scott, Kyle Stone, and CJ Wright Tommie Ryden & Jack Napier Ashley Jensen & James Deen Bonus Scene: Regan Reese (bj only), Kyle Stone, and Joe Blow I was surprised at the lack of anal in a Voyeur movie but this is a newbie line and I just wanted to see these girls in action for the first time. Presley, who may be Persian, is a beautiful brunette with a killer body and pierced nipples. Tommie is an auburn haired stripper with beautiful green eyes while Ashley Jensen looks is a cute sorority girl next door that'll remind some people of Sammie Rhodes at certain angles.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked I dug that this dvd proves unquestionably that a hot fuck flick need not have anal/gapes/tractors to be hot, sexy, and nasty. Where to start ? Hmm, well lessee...ok, after Presley Maddox gets fucked & facialed by Tommy Gunn & Marcus London...she gets blow banged, and gets 4 more loads of white miracle elixir . Or mebbe, the sexy effect of hearing British babe Caramel Moore talk dirty with that scrumptuous accent..." I'm an English whore ". Yes you are, me likey !!! Eye candy abounds. Tiny brunette cutie Brooke Scott may be short, but she's got killer naturally big, bouncy boobies, fuck yeah. Like Presley, after getting two loads from her fuck buddies, Kyle Stone and CJ Wright, she happily takes two more loads of nut butter onto her purty mouth . Also sexy as hell was seeing cutie newbie Tommie Ryden take and enjoy Jack Napier's big black weenie, yeegawwds. Nice visual here was seeing Jack slide his hug shaft between Tommie's ass cheeks, just having fun, enjoying the view.....very sexy ! Facials.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Who's That Girl 3
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 2
Make Me Creamy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, Jessi Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Addams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Creamy 2 reviews:
review on  

Make Me Creamy 2 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: Cream Pies Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, jessie Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Adams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow Synopsis Welcome once more to the second installment of make me creamy, from VouyerVision. This is an easy to like movie since the boxcover: where they do an excellent shot of Aubrey Addams, she looks so amazing that when I found her in the last scene I was at some point asking if she was the same girl, yes she is and she does a good scene. this movie is shot in wide Screen and I let the ones who know all the parameters, to describe the 16:9 whatever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media)
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Tommy Gunn, Tiger, Steven French, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Todd Driller, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mike Hash, Steve James, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Samantha South, Sammy Cruz, Jessie Castro
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Todd Todd
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Teens In Tight Jeans from Vouyer Media features some of my favorite girls and I'll admit my expectations were high. Great concept. Jenna Presley,Charlotte Stokley, Chloe Morgan all looking fine in jeans and ready to fuck. But somewhere along the way the chemistry in almost all of the scenes was lost and the sex was just okay. Each of the scenes starts with a bit of play acting with the girls at home in jeans and usually planning to lure some unexpecting lucky guy or guys in for sex. All of the girls looked terrific and the play acting was actually kind of cute. But there were two major rad flags for me when it comes to the sex. Red flag number one is in the Jenna Presley scene. Jenna is one of my favorite girls and I've seen her in countless DVD's this year. When Jenna is really turned on and into the sex she squirts. She's paired here with Chloe Morgan and they take turns with Tommy Gunn and Sergio. While there were some nice moments, I was keeping an eye on Jenna and she never seemed to get going. Or get off. No squirting. Not a drop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Premise is real simple like the title says. We have teens in colourful jeans teasing us before every scene. Some with whale tails sticking out.. Sometimes I wonder if the jeans belonged to wardrobe because they look the same in every scene. I believe this is my first look at Todd Todd's work. I believe he was the second director hired by Vince Vouyer for Voyeur Media (after Tim Von Swine). Charlotte Stokely, James Deen, and Sergio Charlotte (bj only) & Brian Surewood Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Erik Everhard Jeanie (a only) & Marco Duato Jeanie (bj only) & Trent Soluri Samantha South (a) & Steve French Chloey Morgan, Jenna Presley, Sergio, and Tommy Gunn Ava Rose, Jessi Castro, James Deen, and Billy Glide, then anonymous pop shots There were some problems with the scenes. The lighting was too low in some of the scenes notably Samantha South and Ava & Jessi's scenes making the video less crisp than it should be.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Vouyer Media X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Director