Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > VCA

Reviews of James Deen VCA Movies



Interviews

We have 14 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies from VCA can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Bang My Juice Boxxx 2
Bang My Juice Boxxx 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Reno, Sascha, James Deen, Denice K., Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Paulina James, Kylee Reese, Renea Cruz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 8/1/2007
Bang My Juice Boxxx 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a really nice release by VCA and is worth buying. The DVD has a solid cast and the bonus disc is also really nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young-ish lovelies that love the weenie . babes on hand to enjoy include : Maya Hills, Paulina James, & Kylie Reese . Sex here is all vaginal, all the time . Good pick for pigtails wearin' fetishists .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Letters to an Angel
Letters to an Angel 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Penny Flame, James Deen, Mya Luanna, Joanna Angel, Aubrey Addams, Jeremy Holmes
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 5/22/2007
Letters to an Angel reviews:
review on  

Overall Letters to an Angel is one of the better VCA releases I've seen lately.
   read the complete review
review on  

Joanna Angel as the sexiest advice-giver EVER. Great looking cast : Mya Luanna, Aubrey Addams, & Rebeca Linares. Joanna shines white hot in her 2 scenes... a B/G w/ boyfriend James Deen, and a molten hot G/G tryst with gorgeous Penny Flame. Recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porny Monster
Porny Monster 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Tommy Pistol, Lystra, Pixie Pearl, Chapel Waste, Whisky, Jade Jolie
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 1/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porny Monster reviews:
review on  

It's Party Monster, porn-style, as we witness the rise and fall of Joanna Angel wannabe Chapel Waste. We get some good sex, but an even greater plot with lots of humor and creativity.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ostensibly a porn re-imagining of the creepy Macauley Culkin vehicle, 'Party Monster', Joanna Angel and her Burning Angel minions merge fun, freaky shit, & hard-ass sex into this concoction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Joanna Angel
Deep Inside Joanna Angel 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Kimberly Kane, Kurt Lockwood, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Kylee Kross, Sabrina Sparx
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 11/29/2006
Deep Inside Joanna Angel reviews:
review on  

Synopsis 7 scenes of supersexy Joanna Angel, including 2 brand new ones.... one with sublime squirtgal Flower Tucci, and the other with krazy Kimberly Kane. Sweet. Scenes were culled from the following flicks : Neu (eww) Wave Hookers, Joanna's Angels,Kill Girl Kill, and Twice as Nice . Sex Highlights The first-up, new scene with Flower, James Deen & Joanna was kick ass. Flowers' strappin' on, and Joanna sucks on Deens' & Flowers' cocks before getting DP'ed by the pair. After some a2m-age, Angels' ass rides Deens' shaft in RCG anal...Flower fuckin' Joannas' pussy a bit . Flower 'squirts' all over Joanna's purty face as Deen drills her ass in spoon anal...me likey ! Flower rides Deen in RCG vag, then Angel gets some spoon vag lovin'. As Tucci's tocchis gets boinked in mish, she squirts all over his weenie...for revenge, Deen blasts BOTH girls' faces with nice streams of liquid love . Also dug the Deen/Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 4
18 & Easy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kat, Sascha, Eva Angelina, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Jasmine Leih
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 10/3/2006
18 & Easy 4 reviews:
review on  

18 & Easy 4 Studio: VCA Category: Barely Legal Director: Will Rider Starring: Billy Glide, Kat, Sascha, Eva Angelina, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Jasmine Leih Peremptory Synopsis Welcome again and keeping up the teennie boop, we have another from VCA 18 and easy 4, which give us a good chance to see Eva Angelina and her perfect pair of tits, in a more natural way, she is well accompanied by (mi nuevo amor = new love) Rebeca Linares and the always energetic Kat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joanna's Angels 2: Alt Throttle
Joanna's Angels 2: Alt Throttle 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Tommy Pistol, Kylee Kross, Sabrina Sparx, Charlotte Stokely, Pinky Lee, Pixie Pearl, Dana DeArmond
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 4/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joanna's Angels 2: Alt Throttle reviews:
review on  

Well, we have another episode of Joanna's Angel. In the previous episode, brainwashed villain Tommy Pistol wreaked crazed havoc across New York. Apparently though, the Angels are desperate as he's their new recruit, still wreaking havoc with his general ineptitude. Meanwhile, the President's (Mr. Marcus) daughter (Dana DeArmond) has been kidnapped so the Angels are on the case. Joanna Angel (a, dp), James Deen, and Mr. Marcus Pixie Pearl & Tommy Pistol Pinky Lee (bj only) & Mr. Marcus Kylee Kross & Mr. Marcus Sabrina Sparx, Dana DeArmond (a), and Tommy Pistol Joanna Angel (a), Charlotte Stokely, and James Deen Well like the previous movie, we have a choppy plot where the transitions are confusing especially the payoff. Paying attention to the dialogue reveals its zaniness as the cast makes fun of the "alt" phenomenon so you know not to take any of this seriously.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the End Zone
In the End Zone 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Talon, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Alec Knight, James Deen, Naudia Nyce, Liv Wylder, Georgia Peaches
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 3/17/2006
In the End Zone reviews:
review on  

Prologue VCA has been churning out a lot of interesting looking smut lately with directors whose names I've never encountered before. Maybe they're aliases for better known shooters. Barry Wood has his name on a few of these titles, and this one sports Marie Luv on the cover. That's an immediate attention grabber for me. Her cohorts include Georgia Peach, Naudia Nyce, Michelle B and Liv Wylder. That's a pretty solid cast. Speaking of solid, wood is provided by Talon, James Deen, Alec Knight, Evan and Lee Stone. There seems to be some kind of football premise to tie things together, hence the title. I'm going to start my review by lodging a complaint with VCA before I forget. I'm sick of videos being frontloaded with trailers, choosing menu and getting more trailers before I can view the film herein. I'm perfectly capable of making my own choices regarding the viewing of trailers. In fact, I like them. But only when I want to see them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Atomic Vixens
Atomic Vixens 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Tyler Houston, Leah Luv, Marie Luv, Justine Joli, James Deen, Ashley Steel, Jade Starr, Lacie Heart, Kyle Moore
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Ron Royster
Release date: 3/7/2006
Atomic Vixens reviews:
review on  

Plot/Story: Atomic vixens is very well done Austin Powers knockoff. Instead of Dr. Evil, we have L.I.M.P., a diabolical organization who has taken over the United Nations nuclear base on the moon. They are holding the world hostage. Their demands are simple, the total enslavement of all the worlds women! In this time of crisis, the UN turns to the Atomic Vixens for salvation. With girls like Jade Minx, White Queen, Anita Goodbang, Roxy Brown, and the fembots SQ-24 and TS-64, the world should be in good hands. Scenes: Jade Starr and Mika Tan: we start out with a superb lesbian scene. This is the first I have seen of Jade Starr, but I would like to see more. While all the girls in the movie have the alternative thing going, she pulls it off the best: Pale skin, dark hair, small breasts, tattoos on each arm, dark eye shadow, and perfect body. These girls really know how to lick pussy, and the camera does a good job of picking up every little detail. Also some nice kissing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neu Wave Hookers
Neu Wave Hookers 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Tiger, Felix Vicious, Kurt Lockwood, Dirty Harry, Justine Joli, James Deen, Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Nyomi Zen, Tommy Pistol, Riley Mason, Dana DeArmond
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 1/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Neu Wave Hookers reviews:
review on  

Eon McKai has developed an interesting niche market in so-called Alt- Porn, but I'm not sure is his movies are developed enough creatively to really stand as the artistic pieces they claim to be.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview When I got this dvd a couple weeks back I was stoked ; I was a big fan of the original from back in the day, and being a fan of Sierra Sinn & Joanna Angel I expected one kick ass remake/update. Good stuff or bad bust ? Let's see. What I Liked Umm, well, I liked the Original version ( minus the Traci ' angel/devil ' scene of course) , that comes with this package. And, uh, the packaging was pretty cool. Yep that's about it. What I Disliked Ah where to start, where to start ? Now lemme just say, I got no beef with ' alt porn'. I liked ' Joanna's Angels', I liked ' Kill girl Kill 3'. But here ? Wow. Linear plot ? Not so much. Hot sex? Not so much. Great use of great cast ? Not so much. Seeing a trend here ? I'll explain further. Kurt Lockwood & Joanna Angel, easy on the eyes eh ? I think so, Mrs B thinks so. So what does Ion/Eon(?) do with them ? He shoots them in a way that makes it appear as though your are watching from underwater, or through mud.
   read the complete review
review on  

Many Are Alt, But Few Are Chosen: Eon McKai's "Neu Wave Hookers" Back in 1985, the Dark Bros. New Wave Hookers was one of those inevitable porn jokes. It spoofed pop culture with its premise of two deadbeat pals (Jamie Gillis and Jack Baker) who get baked one night while watching a skinflick and imagine themselves as pimps running a stable of new wave hookers (so-called, because of Bakers genius discovery that otherwise innocent girls could be turned into raving sluts if they listen to too much new wave music on big clunky headphones. Hey, porn is all about fantasy!). With a soundtrack by the Plugz, a classic DP scene by 80s porn It Girl, Ginger Lynn, and the soon-to-be-controversial casting of secretly underage Traci Lords, New Wave Hookers put the Darks on the map, and created a porn-hipster cache that director Greg Dark would continue to work decades later as a producer of rock videos (ultimately signaling porn's definitive seepage into mainstream pop consciousness, and positing Britney Spears in schoolgirl drag as the true inheritor of Traci's jailbait divadom.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Neu Wave Hookers
Boxcover for Big Titty Woman 2
Big Titty Woman 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Jay, Tommy Gunn, Bailey, Brett Rockman, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Steven French, Talon, Trina Michaels, James Deen, Brandy Talore, Sara Stone
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 1/3/2006
Big Titty Woman 2 reviews:
review on  

Watching this video is enough to make your stomach turn. You might want to keep a barf bucket handy, just in case. It should come with a warning label that it is not for the squeamish. Each scene starts out with a busty chick who pulls out her big tits, rubs on them, rubs her pussy, and some strange hand comes out to shoot her with water or oil from a water pistol. She moves on to a couch or chair and a strange hand will come out to fondle her, shove his hands into her mouth, etc. I say this now so I dont have to repeat myself for each scene. That being said, why would I consider it something akin to Linda Blair and The Exorcist? Along the way during each scene we see the girls spit at the camera. I am talking big mouthfuls of slobber. With each one comes some gushing sound like a thunder or cannon shooting off. And to top it off, the scene continues filming with parts of this spit still on the camera. This happens several times throughout each scene. If you havent lost interest by now, or maybe this perversion gets your motor running, here is the rundown.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Girl Kill 3
Kill Girl Kill 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Katrina Kraven, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Nyomi Zen, Serena Sin
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 10/20/2005
Kill Girl Kill 3 reviews:
review on  

This is my first review in quite some time and my first review of a movie this new. My tendencies in reviewing porn are usually classics and features, but I have lately been getting into the alt.porn phenomenon that seems to be dominating VCA currently. I saw Joanna Angels' "Joanna's Angels" and then I checked out this movie, also featuring Joanna, directed by L.A. art school graduate Eon McKai, who made his directorial debut last year with "Art School Sluts", which I have yet to see, but is supposedly very good. McKai's "Neu Wave Hookers" is set for release on January 17'th, so I thought I'd check this movie out first as a little preview into his work. What I found was very, very promising. VCA has made some great classic porn films (many of them, sadly, very butchered on DVD). But then in the mid 90's, Jim Holliday started directing for them, and the overall body of work from the company went into decline (maybe their all-condom policy helped).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joanna's Angels
Joanna's Angels 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katrina Kraven, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Pink Angel, Kylee, Tommy Pistol, Kylee Kross, Sabrina Sparx, Pete Swayzee
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 9/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joanna's Angels reviews:
review on  

FAST, CHEAP AND OUT OF CONTROL sinema reviews by skronker Wassup with this alt-porn business anyway? Over the past few months, there's been a growing buzz about the genre -- mostly generated by LA art-school grad Eon McKai, whose Kill Girl Kill series injects a dose of underground style into the ol' in-'n'-out. My enthusiasm for McKai has dampened a bit since he apparently got through college without learning how to spell, and gets more mileage from the excellent design folks he hires to work on his title sequences and DVD packaging than he does from actually being a great shooter, but I still think his movies offer something a little different. I was way more impressed with what his "protege," Joanna Angel, came up with for her VCA debut. With Joanna's Angels, New York-based scenemaker claims the form for her own.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those who don't know who she is, Joanna Angel is known for burningangel.com which is popular indie porn site similar to suicidegirls.com. Of course, some people think of indie porn as girls with a bunch of tattoos which cover up the fact that they're really not that attractive even without the ink. Joanna is a stunning girl though and one that I look forward to seeing on video. Think a raven haired Sarah Michelle Gellar with beautiful boobs and some generous tattoos on her arms. Joanna's Angels is a fun campy spoof of the Charlie's Angels series. Joanna is the head angel with two protegees who don't do much of anything other than listen to Joanna's stories. Her enemy (a la Demi Moore) is a delicious Katrina Kraven. Katrina has brainwashed Tommy Pistol who steals the scene whenever he shows up as a raving lunatic. The sex was hardcore but I didn't find the other girls that attractive. The best scenes both involve Joanna in them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Girl Kill
Kill Girl Kill 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooklyn, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Veronica Jett, Mya Rose, Zoe Matthews, Benny Profane
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 4/9/2005
Kill Girl Kill reviews:
review on  

Kill Girl Kill A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: VCA Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: April 5, 2005 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Fetish, alt.porn Run Time: 111 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2005 Director: Eon McKai Written by: uncredited Cast: Veronica Jett, Katrina Kraven, Mya Rose, Gia Jordan, Brooklyn, Zoe Matthews, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Benny Profane, Trent Soluri       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Commentary, Behind the Scenes, Girls, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none Synopsis: This is an all sex film with five sex scenes with a gothic punk theme. Audio/Video: Kill Girl Kill is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track.  Given the nature of the film a Stereo track is all that the title requires.  The film sounds fine and good use has been put to the Stereo track.  The dialog is clear and can be heard at all times.  VCA hasn't inclu
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art School Sluts
Art School Sluts 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Keiko, Brooklyn, Felix Vicious, Talon, Liliane, James Deen, Katja Kassin
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 11/9/2004
Art School Sluts reviews:
review on  

I'm not going to describe the storyline to this video because there really isn't one past the first ten minutes. Essentially, Mia goes to art school and is bored. She has sex... the movie is kinda a self-indulgent satire of hipsters, art school, and the artist-in-name-only types which populate all the major cities of America.
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally, finally someone made an authentic, unselfconscious, intentionally ironic porn film. And the director, Eon McKai, made it with such style and great performances that I have to honestly say that I've never seen anything like it. And I want to see more. Bukowski, Japanese broken doll fetish, disaffected trust fund art students -- nothing is safe from this incredibly smart porn film. Beautiful girls that dress and act like girls I know in SF art school circles, (not like porn chicks *at all*), having sex like I know my generation has it. It's funny, beautifully shot, has a clean, fresh look to it, is mysterious and is way hipper than porn. Porn is not cool, but here it is. Finally, my generation is making porn. No fucking fakes, porn nails, Barbies, or fake tits, either. Sexy real life goth girl Keiko plays Mia, an Emily Strange hateful little sprite of an art student who is totally grossed out by her creepy art techer who only uses his position to get young student ass (so familiar).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
VCA X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Director