Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > Reality Junkies

Reviews of James Deen Reality Junkies Movies



Interviews

We have 13 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies from Reality Junkies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 19
Too Big For Teens 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Sara Luvv, Skye West, Angel Smalls
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 19 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies' latest release is this feature in which teens get their first experience with a big cock. They have some petite sexy women involved in this one including Trisha Parks, Sara Luvv, Skye West and Angel Smalls. I love this series for the facial expressions the girls make when they see the big dicks. This is a good cast so this should be a good one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 19
Couples Seeking Teens 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Ashley Adams, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Jasmine Jae, Nina Elle, Mercedes Carrera, Karlee Grey, Pristine Edge, Jojo Kiss
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 19 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies returns with this threesome fantasy that I'm sure a lot of married men have. These couples are experimental and want to bring a neighbor girl into their marriage bed (or couch). They have a nice cast in this one including Mercedes Carrera, Rayveness, Nina Elle, Jasmine Jae, Karlee Grey, Ashley Adams, Pristine Edge and Jojo Kiss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 8
DP My Wife With Me 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Sarah Shevon, Dahlia Sky, AJ Applegate, Layla Price
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 10/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 8 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies is making a name for themselves in the storytelling department. These little vignettes are entertaining and then the sex is very good. They have four sexy ladies to get DP'd in this one including Dahlia Sky, Sarah Shevon, AJ Applegate and Layla Price.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 17
Babysitter Diaries 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Ashley Adams, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Ana Foxxx, Katrina Jade, Morgan Lee
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies' latest release to make its way to my doorstep is this number that details naughty babysitters. There is a little storyline in each scene before the hot action starts. Katrina Jade, Ana Foxxx, Morgan Lee and Ashley Adams are the young girls who seduce the dad's they are supposed to be working for!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 18
Too Big For Teens 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Jessy Jones, Anna Morna, Rahyndee James, Abby Lee Brazil, Ally Brooks
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 8/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 18 reviews:
review on  

The latest feature from Reality Junkies is this little number in which these young girls take on the big dicks. This has been a consistently good series from the studios and they have a nice and sexy cast in this one including Rahyndee James, Anna Morna, Abby Lee Brazil and covergirl Ally Brooks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 18
Couples Seeking Teens 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Rachel Roxxx, Danica Dillon, Bliss Dulce, Nina Elle, Nickey Huntsman, Kasey Warner, Dava Fox, Brianna Brown
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 18 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is this little number in which horny couples pick up the nearest teen. They have a nice underrated cast here including Danica Dillon, Bliss Dulce, Dava Foxx, Rachel Roxx and Nina Elle. This 2-hour disk features 4 scenes in which there is a setup before the fucking commences.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 7
DP My Wife With Me 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Bill Bailey, Veruca James, Zoey Monroe, Jodi Taylor
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 7 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is this disk in which horny wives and their husband's get a friend to join them in a DP. They have a strong cast in this one including 3 Performer of the Year nominees from this past year in Jodi Taylor, Veruca James and Zoey Monroe Courtney Taylor rounds out the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 6
DP My Wife With Me 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Will Powers, Britney Amber, Holly Heart, Danica Dillon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Seeking Boys 8
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Sovereign Syre, Tyler Nixon, Alina Long
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest offering concerns this tale of older women who need the cock from young studs. Sarah Vandella (billed here as Sara Sloane) and Sovereign Syre are the two bigger names here with two girls I'm not that familiar with, Jezelle Bond and Alina Long. However, that doesn't deter me as it's always great to discover new talent!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 12
Babysitter Diaries 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Tinslee Reagan, Dillion Harper, Jenna J. Ross, Carmen Callaway
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 12 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents 4 scenes of horny little babysitters! Dillion Harper and Jenna J Ross are the big names in this feature in which the hot babysitters will get there way no matter what! These girls fuck and suck and prove they’re all grown up!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me
DP My Wife With Me 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, James Deen, Kelly Divine, Eva Karera, Krissy Lynn, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me reviews:
review on  

Generosity is an admirable trait. Of course, when a married couple invites a stranger to help provide a double dose of dick for wifey, well thats a whole new level sharing, whether its getting involved some at home marital therapy with Chanel Preston, or a salesman getting quite an offer in return from the lusty Krissy Lynn.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot release filled with fun setups and plenty of anal and DP action. Kelly Divine's scene is light on the DP action, but Chanel Preston, Eva Karera, and Krissy Lynn all take plenty of double penetrations. The technical aspects are good, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is still a hot release that's worth picking up if you want double penetrations and a few fun little setups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 11
Too Big For Teens 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Prince Yahshua, Alyssa Branch, Adrianna Luna, Avril Hall, Abby Cross
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/20/2013
Too Big For Teens 11 reviews:
review on  

Too Big For Teens 11 , from Reality Junkies and director Mike Quasar is a perfect example of how to do story vignette porn. Simple yet workable sets ups , along with great casting, shooting and lighting, add up to a damn fine release. Beautiful girls having great sex is why we watch porn, and you'll find no better example of that than here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFS Seeking Boys 3
MILFS Seeking Boys 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Tanya Tate, Ariella Ferrera, Bill Bailey, Kendra Lust
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 1/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFS Seeking Boys 3 reviews:
review on  

And hello again porn fans ! Up this time is the MILFS Seeking Boys 3 from Reality Junkies.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Reality Junkies X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Director