Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > New Sensations

Reviews of James Deen New Sensations Movies



Interviews

We have 46 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies from New Sensations can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 46 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Sara Luvv, The
Sexual Desires Of Sara Luvv, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Ryan Driller, Sara Luvv
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of Sara Luvv, The reviews:
review on  

A compilation of scenes Sara Luvv has done for Digital Sin and New Sensations over the last couple of years. Nicely you're given the title each scene is taken from here just in cast you'd want to pick it up as you could see another fave girl in that movie. Sara gets to take on James Deen, Steven St. Croix, Ramon Nomar and Evan Stone in this show. You see her in a couple different looks here including the schoolgirl look which drives a lot of you crazy with desire. Well Sara should do that in every scene here so her fans should definitely snatch this one up if you don't already have each individual title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cute Little Babysitter 5, The
Cute Little Babysitter 5, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, August Ames, Carmen Caliente
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cute Little Babysitter 5, The reviews:
review on  

"The Cute Little Babysitter 5" from New Sensations and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a well put movie for the many fans of Eddie Powell, sex is above average and more, girls are cute and have a good time, Carmen is my favorite here, some of the girl's asses are screaming for attention, please guys make it happen, good getter around the middle.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Sensations takes us into the babysitter genre with this latest release and I think a few of us have had this fantasy, mainly due to the fact we never had any babysitters growing up that were anywhere near as hot as these four girls are. Sara Luvv scores the cover and doesn't disappoint in her scene with Ramon. Abby Cross had perhaps the most energetic romp of the four and seeing that her costar was James Deen didn't hurt that effort. August Ames and Carmen Caliente also appear and deliver solid turns with Erik Everhard and Toni Ribas respectively. Easy to pick up for fans of the younger girl look and those who like a little role playing.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Sensations brings us a series that is very intriguing. These cute young girls want to sleep with their bosses and, with girls like August Ames, Sara Luvv, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente involved, I hardly blame the dads! These girls know how to use their charms and they have some mighty nice charms!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

"Watching My Hot Wife" from New Sensation and Paul Woodcrest is a good movie that happen to misguide me for the sole title, make me think about more than the husband watching his hot wife while fucking or something like that not only a 1 on 1 movie, where the husband watch the wife then fuck her, which is more boring than dancing with your sisters, sex is good and loyal fans will get to their wallets, most fans can think it over.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

"Schoolgirl Cuties" from New Sensations, and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest, I really don't know which scene they direct or how they did it but they get four solid ones all vaginal but very well done, girls look accord to the theme and better yet they get fuck as expected, very generous 2 bonus scenes to get a taste of the company's product, like I said a good buy in the middle for most fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister the Schoolgirl
My Sister the Schoolgirl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Brick Danger, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile, Charli Acacia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister the Schoolgirl reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3 (New Sensations)
Brothers & Sisters 3 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Tits
Epic Tits 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, James Deen, Will Powers, Kayla Carrera, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Corinna Blake
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Epic Tits reviews:
review on  

"Epic Tits" from New Sensations and Danny Case give fans of the DD'S, DDD's, DDDD's, DDDDD's another chance to smile and say okay, I'm not too impress by the size which is a good size but "Epic", that's a bit of a stretch, sex is okay and the girls tease, so like I said is good chance to enjoy this one for the girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Sensations and Danny Case present this tale of big bodacious ta-tas! Covergirl Romi Rain leads the cast in this new release that promises a lot of tit tease! She is joined by Nina Elle, Corinna Blake and Kayla Carrera. Each of these girls have a set of twins that are quite impressive!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good big tit release. Romi Rain and Corinna Blake turn out the best scenes, but each girl gives a solid tease to start her scene along with having nice chemistry with her partner for the sex. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's some nice effort put into the extras with a solid pair of bonus scenes. This one straddles the line between being a solid rental and a worthy purchase depending on your tastes towards the girls' looks.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Epic Tits
Boxcover for I Love My Hot Wife
I Love My Hot Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Chad White, Romi Rain, Ava Dalush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Hot Wife reviews:
review on  

I had actually only heard of 'hotwifing' a couple of months ago. It's a fantasy where men like to see their wives with other men. Leave it to Jacky St. James to bring it to video! LOL. On this disk, she certainly has some hot wives including Ava Dalush, Romi Rain, Sovereign Syre and Siri. Damn, why would these men want to give these babes up?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Brooke Is Sexy
Ashlynn Brooke Is Sexy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, Ben English, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Brooke Is Sexy reviews:
review on  

Indeed she is! Ashlynn has a pretty face and a flawless body and left the porn industry much too soon. We’ll have to be content with this collection of XXX scenes. Her face is beautiful and her body is flawless. She always gave a good performance and we have 12 scenes on these 2 disks to choose from!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny College Schoolgirls
Horny College Schoolgirls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Ralph Long, Natalie Norton, Alexis Monroe, Ami Emerson, Ally Ann, Asia Zo, Kim Capri, Kelly Surfer, Lavanna, Lily Carter, Ava Jay, Erica Fontes, Presley Hart
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Horny College Schoolgirls reviews:
review on  

New Sensations presents a collection of young girls getting stuffed from some of the biggest cocks in the business. They have some sexy babes lined up including Lily Carter, Ally Ann, Alexis Monroe and Presley Hart. That’s a good start and there are 8 more beauties to choose from. After all, there’s 2-disks and over 5 hours of entertainment to keep you busy!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Asian Sluts (New Sensations)
Little Asian Sluts (New Sensations) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ramon, Chris Charming, Nicole, Bob Terminator, Mark Ashley, Jayna Oso, Boz, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Satine Phoenix, Ruka Stone, Sabby, Jade Sin, Kayme Kai, Lily Li, Krystal Kali, Miley Villa, Kya Tropic, Beti Hana, Kim Tao
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Little Asian Sluts (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

New Sensations LITTLE ASIAN SLUTS (2012) with lovely Lily Li on the DVD cover sleeve is a 2 disc comp (with one new brand new scene) that arrived at my doorstep with a faulty Disc 1. So, here is a partial review starting with Disc 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Bald Pussy
My Bald Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Lily, James Deen, Amy Ried, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Ashlynn Brooke, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Kirra Kiss, Mindy Lynn, Axiles, Honey Demon, Willa, Jessica Marie, Curly, Anastasia Brill
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Bald Pussy reviews:
review on  

Eleven scenes on two dvds featuring "completely shaved hotties as horny as fuck and ready for silky smooth satisfying penetrations." Sounds good to me. The only downfall of the dvd is the totally inappropriate one minute forty second unskippable intro telling you not to pirate porn, bla bla bla. Come on New Sensations, give me a break! This is too long and do we have to watch it on BOTH dvds? If you can get past that, it is a top notch effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for He Made Me Squirt
He Made Me Squirt 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Nacho Vidal, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Jennifer Dark, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Jesse Jorden, Mike Adriano, Melissa Pitanga, Miss Bunny, Hunter Bryce, Valerie Luxe, Nikki Sexx, Mason Moore, Krissy Lynn, Timo Hardy, Kibby, April Blosson
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
He Made Me Squirt reviews:
review on  

He Made Me Squirt is a 5-hour New Sensations compilation DVD centering on the theme of squirting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seinfeld: A XXX Parody 2
Seinfeld: A XXX Parody 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Eric John, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Gracie Glam, Tessa Taylor
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 8/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seinfeld: A XXX Parody 2 reviews:
review on  

While I wasnt too impressed with Volume 1 of the series, I was anxious to check this one out because Im a big fan of the TV show. Kristina Rose makes a great Elaine and the rest of the cast plays their roles well also. Part 2 is a take-off on the most classic of all episodes, The Contest. George is at his mothers house when the maid catches him jerking off. The maid faints and Gorge is very embarrassed. The gang makes a bet that whoever can go the longest without having sex will win $450. Gracie Glam Krammer (Eric John) is already out of the contest after seeing Gracie from across the courtyard. He pays her a visit and Gracie has her way with him on a love seat. She gives him a sloppy blowjob before Eric maneuvers into a 69 position. She easily deep throats him but wants it rougher and asks him to fuck her face. She gets boned in cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie, mish and pile driver. Gracie strokes off his load onto her face and tongue and gets a messy facial in the process. Ann Marie Rios, Asa Akira George goes to visit the maid in the hospital when he notices Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Girls: A XXX MILF Parody
Golden Girls: A XXX MILF Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Julia Ann, Raylene, Jewels Jade, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Puma Swede, Johnny Castle, Rocco Reed, Levi Cash
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 6/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Golden Girls: A XXX MILF Parody reviews:
review on  

Parody is all the craze, but one show I thought would never be remade into a porno was this show. Then I saw the title was about to be released and I thought, OMG, they went too far this time! I looked at the title and noticed the cast included Raylene and Rachel Love so I thought, what the hell, it could be pretty good. So lets get down to it. New Sensations has put some of the current stable of MILFs and made them look even older. The sex scenes are shown in flashbacks so they came up with a good concept, now lets see if it works. The plot concerns Dorothys hot friend Jean who comes in for a visit. Turns out shes a lesbian and is in love with Rose. The Golden Girls mission is that they want to show jean that man meat is better than soft, juicy flesh. Heres a scene-by-scene breakdown: Diamond Foxx Blanche calls a plumper to the house for the sole reason that hes hot. Johnny Castle shows up and Diamond opens her robe to reveal some sexy lingerie with her tits bursting out of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reno 911: A XXX Parody
Reno 911: A XXX Parody 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Tyler Knight, Jack Lawrence, James Deen, Sophie Dee, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Jessica Lynn, Natasha Nice, Bobbi Starr, Stephanie Cane, Ralph Long, Violet Monroe, Lexa James
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 5/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reno 911: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

Reno 911: A XXX Parody, is a hilarious spoof. The gang is all here in this movie: Dangle, Clementine, Raineesha, Jones, Junior, Garcia, and Trudi. Freeze! For the hot sex with Cops and Comedy all in perfect combination. You have the right to remain sexy and funny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Lebowski, The: A XXX Parody
Big Lebowski, The: A XXX Parody 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Steve Holmes, Kimberly Kane, Jackie Daniels, Anthony Rosano, Celeste Star, James Deen, Carla Cox, Bobbi Starr, Keni Styles, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Rocco Reed, London Keyes, Briana Blair, Alexis Grace
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 5/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Lebowski, The: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

This is a great parody release. Lee Roy Myers makes his adult version of The Big Lebowski an homage to the original with a story as well as sex that play very well off the original. Tom Byron, Peter O'Tool, and Kimberly Kane seem near perfect taking their roles from the original, and there's some nice care put into the technical aspects and extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a very enjoyable release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a porn take on the cult classic from the 1990's. I'll leave it up to the rabid fan base of this movie to decide how close in spirit they got but from watching the movie recently I'd say they came pretty close to nailing it, definitely a spare if not a strike! Kimberly Kane as Maude Lebowski and Tom Byron as the Dude had the hardest roles and I think they did great. Peter Otool a nonsex actor had the Walter role made famous by John Goodman and he too gets the essence of the character down pretty good in the lines and the outfit. Certainly worth a look for fans of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tru: A XXX Parody
Tru: A XXX Parody 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Shay Sights, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Johnny Castle, Misty Stone, Ashlynn Brooke, Ralph Long, Lana Violet, Levi Cash, Gracie Glam, Lindy Lane, Vanessa Naughty
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 3/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tru: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of True Blood on HBO, this is the parody for you. The movie loosely combines the plots from the first 2 seasons and boosts the sex. Much of the casting is great, and the sex is good as well. The second disc contains, among other things, a Party version.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here get a parody of the popular HBO show True Blood written by Ashlynn Brooke who also stars with Lee Roy Myers directing. The story is simple, a beloved character is found dead and Sookie's determined to find out who's behind it. You get mind reading, fang baring and yes plenty of human/ vampire fucking to keep you interested. You get a few possible plot points touched on that will most likely show up in a sequel but fret not the main story here is resolved before we fade out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's The Boss: A XXX Parody
Who's The Boss: A XXX Parody 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Payton Leigh, India Summer, Nicole Ray, Lexi Belle, Bobbi Starr, Rocco Reed, Alyssa Reece, Sonny Hicks
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 2/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's The Boss: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

After I picked this up, I wondered why I got it in the first place. I never really watched the show and cant stand Tony Danza. But I guess Lexi Belle and Peyton Leigh in the same title swayed me. Anthony Rosano takes on the Danza character and India Summer plays the blonde bombshell boss. Alyssa Reece takes on the look of Alyssa Milano and thatll up the fantasy factor a little bit but since shes only in a girl-girl scene, thats tempered a little bit. Well, lets see what weve got here. Peyton Leigh Mona (Peyton) is in the kitchen flirting with Rocco Reed when Angela interrupts them. Mona is quick to get her daughter out of the kitchen so she can resume her tryst with Rocco. The clothes start flying off and Peyton drops to her knees to give him some head. She gives him a sloppy blowjob before Rocco eats her out. She gets fucked in mish, doggie, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and side saddle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office 2, The: A XXX Parody
Office 2, The: A XXX Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Dino Bravo, Gianna, James Deen, Jenny Hendrix, Ashlynn Brooke, Dane Cross, Faye Reagan, Ralph Long, Nika Noire, Sadie West
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 1/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office 2, The: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

A new chapter in the adventures of Ashlynn Brooke and her fellow horny office works. This time out we are here for an evaluation for Ash. She brings in a visual presentation which helps the process move along plus it features hot sex so enjoy the humor and really enjoy the sex!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Natalie Norton, Allyssa Hall, Summer Silver, Lindy Lane, Amia Miley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The reviews:
review on  

Director EDDIE POWELL delivers a winner here. All vag, all couples, all natural. The girls are young legals, some of the hottest on the contemporary scene, and they got the serious hots to match their hot bodies. EDDIE has obviously encouraged aggressive female seeking of orgasm, as all ride and pound hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seinfeld: A XXX Parody
Seinfeld: A XXX Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Sasha Grey, Ashlynn Brooke, Cassandra Calogera, Eric John, Kristina Rose, Natalie Norton, Sadie West, London Keyes
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seinfeld: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

We have another xxx porn parody hitting the streets and this one takes us back to that little show about nothing, Seinfeld!! We have all the main characters here with slightly different names-- I guess to protect the innocent, lol. The sets were pretty good too especially Jerry's apartment-- from the bike on the wall to the cereal box wall in the kitchen this definitely takes you back. One set change, though, we go from a diner as the crew's major hangout pad to instead a XXX porn shop where we have Evan Stone dispensing porn tapes to customers in much the same vein as the Soup Nazi dispensed soup on the show, this led to many funny lines. No worries there is hot sex throughout with the likes of Kristina Rose, Sasha Grey, Sadie West and oh yeah Ashlynn Brooke gracing the screen. An easy rental or purchase option for this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scrubs: A XXX Parody
Scrubs: A XXX Parody 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Kris Slater, Jack Lawrence, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Joanna Angel, Ashlynn Brooke, Thea Marie, Alexis Texas, Missy Stone, Ralph Long
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 5/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Scrubs: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new one featuring Ashlynn Brooke along with several other hotties-- Joanna Angel, Alexis Texas and Missy Stone to name a few. It's a dvd based on the tv show Scrubs which I must confess to not having watched so not sure how close they are with the characters but you get some funny lines and the sex is pretty solid too. Anal with Missy and Joanna here also.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another porn parody of a popular television show, although I don’t know how popular this show ever was. You would think this genre’ of porn is about ready to run its course, but in the meantime, let’s check this one out. It has an excellent cast featuring Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Missy Stone and Tori Black.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 11
Fantasy All-Stars 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ramon, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond, Alexis Texas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/27/2009
Fantasy All-Stars 11 reviews:
review on  

Fantasy All Stars #11 is a compilation from Digital Sin and is a collection of scenes from recent productions. Overall, this set is hit or miss. Hit if you like the girls featured, miss is you are looking for hot nasty sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
New Sensations X

Available Filters
Trailers (41)

Category
Director