Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > Evil Angel

Reviews of James Deen Evil Angel Movies



Interviews

We have 28 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies from Evil Angel can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Hollywood Babylon
Hollywood Babylon 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Ryan Driller, Sovereign Syre, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 4/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hollywood Babylon reviews:
review on  

Hollywood Babylon is a dark, depraved, disquieting take on "girl goes to Hollywood to make it big". This film is destined to become a cult classic.
   read the complete review
review on  

A twisted tale of kink, crime, and perversion unfolds as Sovereign Syre plays the role of a young, wannabe starlet whose insecurities and aspirations make her easy prey for many of Hollywood's more diabolical of deviants. Indeed, dreaming of nothing more than feeling wanted and making it big, she is readily lured into the tainted web of a handful of these behind-the-scenes elites. There's a bigwig producer (James Deen) who fucks her with disregard, a creepy plastic surgeon (Steven St. Croix) and his eerie "family" (of which she becomes a sexual part), and even a couple (Ramon Nomar and Valentina Nappi) to whom her flesh is traded in payment for a gambling debt. This...at least...is how it all seems in "Hollywood Babylon", an exceptional, dark-yet-sexy release from Evil Angel and director, Dana Vespoli. As both another fine feature from Vespoli and also a vehicle for showcasing Ms. Syre's newfound boy/girl and awesome acting talents, it's clear that this one is worth a purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a full length feature movie that is a collaborative effort between Sovereign Syre and Dana Vespoli. It’s told in flashback form as Sovereign recounts her journey from Ohio to Hollywood to become a star. She’s telling her story to a detective as a murder has happened and Sovereign is involved. This disc is also notable for being Sovereign’s first boy/girl scenes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Hollywood Babylon
Boxcover for Penis Pixies
Penis Pixies 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Riley Reid, Veruca James, Sara Luvv, Chloe Foster, Janice Griffith
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 3/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Penis Pixies reviews:
review on  

Girls looking cute and then getting fucked by professionals, that’s the latest offering from James Deen. He has a nice cast in this one including Veruca James, Riley Reid, Sara Luv, Chloe Foster and Janice Griffith. These babes dress in fun outfits for the tease portion of the scenes then the hot action starts. James has shown some growth as a director over the last year and I look forward to his productions.
   read the complete review
review on  

In "Penis Pixies" lady-killing pornographer James Deen presents petite, girlish cuties in tiny, evocative fantasy-frocks, the better to arouse dominant male sexuality. Adorably vulnerable in a red riding hood, fair-skinned Chloe Foster thanks James for saving her from the big, bad wolf with animalistic rutting. He chokes her, screws her into the ground and encases her wailing face in that red hood. Playful Riley Reid is even cuter than usual in an elfin costume - candy cane suspenders and a red tutu too tiny for her little, round butt. This elf bakes, but she really cooks when Erik Everhard throws a rough fuck into her on the kitchen counter. She "gets her cookies" - ejaculating girl cum! - and a mouthful of cream. Giggling Sara Luvv's pink-and-purple fairy costume includes tiara, wings and flouncing ruffles. James manhandles her, fucking mouth and pussy with choking, spanking and nipple pulling before creaming her face from forehead to tongue. Tiny, pierced alt-girl Janice Griffith (
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Sex Tapes: James' House
James Deen's Sex Tapes: James' House 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, James Deen, Jasmine Tame, Lexi Love, Scarlett Pain, Anikka Albrite, Hope Howell, Janice Griffith
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 2/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen's Sex Tapes: James' House reviews:
review on  

I think this is James’ version of Raw. He sets up a camera in his house and films himelf have sex with the babes who stop by. One scene I am very interested in seeing is newcomer Janice Griffith. She responded to an online request to fuck James and a porno career was hatched! As of this moment, this is her only anal and DP on film! Other hotties that are featured here include Anikka Albrite, Hope Howell and Jasmine Tame.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Big Boob Massage Movie
James Deen's Big Boob Massage Movie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Carolyn Reese, April O'Neil, Ava Addams, Alison Tyler, Olivia Blu
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 12/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen's Big Boob Massage Movie reviews:
review on  

James Deen started producing and directing titles for Evil Angel in the last year and he’s off to a good start. This release is all about the tits! He has both natural and enhanced racks for our viewing pleasure! Alison Tyler, Carolyn Reese, April O’Neil and Ava Addams head the cast and that’s enough breasts for any man to handle!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Sex Tapes: First Time Pornos
James Deen's Sex Tapes: First Time Pornos 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart, Kenzie Vaughn, Luna Bast, Girl X
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 11/13/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen's Sex Tapes: First Time Pornos reviews:
review on  

James Deen has become a pretty decent director for Evil Angel. His latest offering is a 2-disk collection featuring girls fucking on camera for the first time. At least that’s the concept but it features seasoned pros like Bailey Blue and Presley Hart. That’s a plus because these girls are excellent performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Party 6, The (Evil Angel)
Ass Party 6, The (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Joey Silvera, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Jordan Ash, Sarah Shevon, Dahlia Sky, Penny Pax, Casey Calvert, Valentina Nappi, Savannah Fox, Alana Rains
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/7/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Party 6, The (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Party 5 from Joey Silvera and Evil Angel is one party that we should all hope to get invited to.
   read the complete review
review on  

Joey Silvera is having an Ass Party and we’re all invited! If you’ve missed his previous volumes, get ready to have your socks blown off! He has a great cast in this one including Dr. Sarah Shevon, Dana DeArmond, Casey Calvert, Penny Pax and Bailey Blue. He also has a couple of newbies in this volume that I have had the pleasure of watching in other performances. Savannah Fox, Valentina Nappi and Alaina Rains should not be discounted. They have the goods to make it far in this industry!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Mania (Evil Angel)
MILF Mania (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Payton Leigh, Devon Lee, Vannah Sterling, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 9/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Mania (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

James Deen shows his love for older woman in this new release produced and directed by the man himself. He has 5 MILF’s lined up to get boned in just a little over 3 hours. Devon Lee, Payton Leigh and Mellanie Monroe would be the most well-known babes here and make no mistake...these are ALL babes featured here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen Loves Butts
James Deen Loves Butts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Mason Moore, Skin Diamond, Jessie Rogers, Cameron Canada
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 7/22/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen Loves Butts reviews:
review on  

And pussy and....This is the first effort of James’ directorial line with Evil Angel. He has brought together 5 sexy ladies who know how to take it up the ass. Skin Diamond, Jessie Rogers, Cameron Canada, Dana DeArmond and Mason Moore all have the goods to prove James Deen loves butts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Buffet 8
Anal Buffet 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, James Deen, Tiffany Doll, Mike Chapman, Ed Junior, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Eloa Lombard, Christian Clay, Roxy Raye, AJ Applegate, Valentina Nappi, Cherry Kiss
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 7/3/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Buffet 8 reviews:
review on  

I suppose that with any buffet youre going to find some food that you love and other food that youre prepared to try but ultimately youre not that keen on. AJ and Jadas scene really wetted my palette and was up there as one of my favourite two girl scenes ever. Roxys scene was perhaps a little too much but I know that Ill want to try more of this girl in the future. Tiffany and Valentina looked great but their scene couldnt match the passion of the earlier two girl. All in all Jay has but on a decent spread here but ultimately the side dishes just couldnt match the mouth-watering duo of AJ and Jada.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are some very tasty treats in the latest installment of Anal Buffet and this is one buffet that one could easily go back for seconds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysit My Ass
Babysit My Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Claire Robbins, Dahlia Sky, Skin Diamond, Kimmy Olsen, Nikita Bellucci, Zoey Monroe, Christian, Luna C. Kitsuen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/3/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysit My Ass reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera and Evil Angel present 7 girls who need to get their asses babysat! He has some good young talent lined up in this one including Bailey Blue, Kimmy Olsen, Zoey Monroe and Skin Diamond. The last few releases I’ve seen of Joey’s, he seems to get the most of his girls. I’m really looking forward to this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

Ah yes, sweet young ass...and these women have it. Not only do they have some nice rumps, they let some lucky guys bone their asses too! If you like threesomes, this flick has two of them (both with the same stud, Christian), such as the sultry French Nikita Bellucci teaming up with the sinfully hot Skin Diamond. Have no fear, the one on one scenes also offer some good porn moments too, thanks to Zoey Monroe, Kimmey Olsen and Luna C. Kitsuen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What An Asshole (Evil Angel)
What An Asshole (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Alex Gonz, Dana DeArmond, Chastity Lynn, Danny Wylde, Jada Stevens, Mischa Brooks
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Riley
Release date: 4/29/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
What An Asshole (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Aiden Riley presents four bountiful bootys getting hammered every which way until Sunday! 4 superstars of the anal variety in Jada Stevens, Dana DeArmond, Mischa Brooks and Chastity Lynn. I like how he presents each DVD with a “Based On True Events” subitile. The scenes start out romantically then hard anal poundings commence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forsaken
Forsaken 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Dana Vespoli, Samantha Ryan, James Deen, Phoenix Marie, Michael Vegas, Ash Hollywood
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 2/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Forsaken reviews:
review on  

Ash Hollywood awakens alone, desperate, and stained in blood upon the grassy floor of a desolate mountain field. She has no clue as to the origin of the blood soaked into the midriff region of her sundress, nor does she know how she got there. But...it's clear that she's going to find out. Such is the gripping opening of "Forsaken", a brand-new feature production from director / actress Dana Vespoli and Evil Angel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fuck Face
Belladonna's Fuck Face 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Charley Chase, Adrianna Nicole, Kaci Starr, Lexi Belle, Misty Stone, Bobbi Starr, Alexa Jordan, Andy San Dimas, Missy Stone, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale, Bella Moretti, Katie St. Ives, Kimora Klein
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 12/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Fuck Face reviews:
review on  

a very excellent movie centered on blowjobs and the hotties that give them
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a dvd that has one goal in mind, pretty girls and lots of dick sucking! There are three girl teams for every scene save the finale where it's two. The girls take their turn showing off their best bj technique before some group sucking and finally the pops to the faces. The girls come on in each scene introducing themselves and offering up their best bj tips before showing them off. You'll decide who wins or loses but we're all winners for getting so many hotties in one dvd polishing the ole knob, enjoy!
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm really not a fan of blowjob movies. I am a fan of multiple women in a scene though. But I really don't like bj movies. I am a fan of Belladonna though. You see the problem I'm having here? Ok on with it: this is a marginal release for me. You really have to be in the mood to watch a bj flick to like this one. I watched it twice. Once when I had nothing to do, and again when I wanted to watch it. 1st time I was going to give this flick a 1 star rating. I was just bored with it. I stopped and started it, and stopped and started it, and stopped and started it. The other day I really watched it and it wasn't great but it wasn't bad either. The one huge problem I had with this one was the fact that Belladonna (who I think gives the most awe inspiring bj's in the world) isn't even in the movie. Personal gripe time: Bella has kinda disappointed me with her lack of performances in her movies as of late. She'll do a movie based on something she's incredible at and not be in the actual movie
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Fuck Dolls 4
Fetish Fuck Dolls 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Francesca Le, James Deen, Kristina Rose, Audrianna Angel, Mason Moore, Vanessa Leon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/23/2009
Fetish Fuck Dolls 4 reviews:
review on  

Jake Malone takes it to the edge again with Volume 4 of this series. He always pushes the envelope in bondage and fetish sex but he also has a hot cast, this one featuring Francesca Le’, Kristina Rose and Vanessa Leon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 36, The
Voyeur 36, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Carolyn Reese, Madelyn Marie, Audrianna Angel, Ahryan Astyn, Charisma Cappelli, Shayne Ryder
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur 36, The reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel has released John Leslie's THE VOYEUR 36 (2009) and here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Trap 2
Ass Trap 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Faith Leon, Johnny Sins, Asa Akira, Corina Jayden, Jayden Jymes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Trap 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent movie. Although it might not have the anal sex or ass licking the title suggests, there's plenty of ass worship and chemistry that's off the charts. Corina Jayden starts the movie off extremely well with Jerry, and it doesn't let up until Jayden James closes things out with James Deen. The technical aspects are very nicely done and add a slightly artistic touch without ever interfering with the action, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a great movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Butthole Whores 3
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, James, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Rucca Page, Missy Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 10/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 3 reviews:
review on  

With the release of Belladonnas Butthole Whores 3, anal fans everywhere can relax in the knowledge that quality hardcore sex movies are still being produced. One of porns living legends continues on her merry way, pushing the limits with her characteristically well shot and edgy material. Again the focus is on naturally alluring girls with a fetish for ass play, and who better to lead the way than Belladonna herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

***A SPECIAL BONUS LONG NOEL REVIEW*** Belladonnas Butthole Whores 3 (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal Starring: Belladonna, Dana DeArmond, Holly Wellin, Missy Stone & Rucca Page Directed by: Belladonna CURRENT THOUGHT: Well, I didnt think Id be interested in this one, but when I saw the trailer for this flick on Belladonnas website, I just had to do it. Im also seeing the trailer for Cock Pigs and only half of that looks great. Belladonna has been stepping her shit up a notch this year, with brilliant titles such as Girl Train, Cock Happy 2 and Butthole Whores 2. I believe she has brought out more brilliant titles in the years of 2007 and 2008 than she has in any other year of her career. Ive said so many times before that Belladonna is the shit and shes my third favorite porn director at Evil Angel. Ive seen part 2 of this series earlier this year and I was surprised, because it was very damn good. This series is dedicated to nothing but beautiful women getting fucked in the ass, ass obsession and straight to the point anal sex with occasional energy and plenty of heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Foot Soldiers
Belladonna's Foot Soldiers 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Mick Blue, James Deen, Roxy Deville, Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 9/26/2008
Belladonna's Foot Soldiers reviews:
review on  

I once heard Belladonna described as depraved. Well if that is what makes her the all out balls to the wall performer she is the so be it. Nobody fucks with the vigor she does. I hear stories about the scenes she used to do with Nacho like something with a baseball bat that even I can't believe. Here Foot Soldiers is foot driven which isn't really mt bag but the sex more than makes up for it. A stellar cast including the vixen herself put on a stellar performance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Defend Our Porn
Defend Our Porn 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Jules Jordan, Rocco Siffredi, Lexington Steele, Naomi, Andrew, Frank Gun, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Nick Lang, Voodoo, Belladonna, Kelly Stafford, Manuel Ferrara, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, Mia Rose, James Deen, Jack Venice, Phat Zane, Derrick Pierce, Cherry Jul, Marco Banderas, Tarra White, Olivier Sanchez, Dana DeArmond, Sasha Grey, John Espizedo, Nikki Jayne, Gabriella Mai
Studio: Evil Angel

Release date: 7/3/2008
Defend Our Porn reviews:
review on  

I think this was the best DVD release of 2008. If you like Evil Angel, you need to own this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

As a legal defense fund-raiser, John "Buttman" Stagliano has compiled what some might see as a greatest hits vehicle, but when you think how subjective the terms "greatest" and "hits" are (each of us has our own idea of hot and not), then it might be more accurate to call this a smorgasbord of stellar porn from one of the great and most consistent porn studios on the planet. It's a great way to sample vids you may never have seen, and taste the directorial talents and styles of every director working for Evil Angel -- and Jules Jordan, to boot.
   read the complete review
review on  

It might sound corny to say this, but I feel quite honored to be reviewing this juggernaut of a release from Evil Angel, a compilation of scenes representing a wealth of directing and performing talent, spanning across the wide spectrum of their video catalogue, its purpose to help finance John Stagliano defend himself against an unwarranted Federal obscenity indictment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Manhandled 3
Belladonna: Manhandled 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Gianna, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Brianna Love, Aiden Starr, Lexi Belle, Alan Stafford
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 5/28/2008
Belladonna: Manhandled 3 reviews:
review on  

With a title like MANHANDLED one need not ponder long what type of sex is on the menu in Belladonna's latest vision. Notable swordsmen and frequent Belladonna co-collaborators Tony T, James Deen, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes and John Strong all carry out various villainous violations on their vivacious victims which include Harmony, Brianna Love, Lexi Belle, Gianna and Kimberly Kane, respectively.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Adrianna Nicole, Britney Stevens, Gabriela Rossi, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Slutty and Sluttier 5 is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Manuel Ferrara. The title stars Adrianna Nicole, Britney Stevens, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Rossi and Monique. Per the title, the emphasis is on straight up gonzo hardcore. Theres some damn good fucking here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 24
Fresh Meat 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, James Deen, Lexi Love, Emilianna, Alex Gonz, Tee Reel, Alex Knight, Lana Croft, Leah Wilde, Whitney Stevens, Paulina James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 24 reviews:
review on  

A couple of rousing scenes with Lana Croft and Whitney Stevens bookend more average ones, notable for the inclusion of Lexi Love and Paulina James.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 21
Fresh Meat 21 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Joey, Mr. Pete, Bob Terminator, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Steven French, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Chocky Ice, Adriana Alyse, Vioni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 21 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel and John Leslie certainly give "Fresh Meat 21" a head start on a very positive review. Evil Angel is probably the standard setting Gonzo porn outfit and John Leslie has reached legendary status as a helluva porn director...Despite all of that, my main motivation for seeing this title was Sunny Lane. If you're not familiar with her, check out just about anything she's in. The girl gives 110 every time out. In Sunny Lane's scene she stumbles upon her husband Sascha having torrid sex with Adrianna Alyse in the upstairs bedroom. Of course, as in every porn movie, Sunny immediately joins the romp and what follows is a delicious threesome with red hot sex and an interesting twist at the end. I won't give it away, but I will say at first I was a little surprised and then very turned on as Sunny gets Sascha off despite the unexpected development. Great scene and Sunny, as usual, didn't disappoint. But it's another scene that steals the movie. Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and Mark Ashley easily deliver one of the hottest b/g/g outings I've seen this year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naomi: There's only One
Naomi: There's only One 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, John Leslie, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Mike Hash, Mysti May
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naomi: There's only One reviews:
review on  

There comes a time in every man’s life where he carries a deep thought about a woman that he loves more than anything. For some men, it’s more than one. In 2006, it was a woman named Naomi Russell, for John Leslie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 / 2006 Director: John Leslie Cast: Marie Luv, Mysti May, Naomi, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Erik Everhard, James Deen, John Leslie, Lefty LaRue, Mark Davis, Mike Hash, Sascha, Scott Lyons, and Tee Real The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard some fantastic things about this one, and can't help but go in with extremely high expectations! Initial Reaction: There were a couple scenes that didn't work as well as the others for me, but it's still a very impressive movie that I can't help but recommend. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a variety of sex with one of the most beautiful girls currently in porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of balls to the wall anal, squirting, cream pies, or lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with John Leslie's work, there's a touch of art to the technical aspects.
   read the complete review
review on  

I haven't watched a John Leslie movie in a while because he drives me bonkers shooting into the light which blinds the viewer from some of the action. I made an exception for Naomi who is a Czech-Israeli with the most incredible ass since Vida Guerra. She participates in every scene in this movie: Solo masturbation scene James Dean including anal Marie Luv (a, dp), Erik Everhard, and Sascha Blowbang with some fucking of her buttcrack frotteurism - Mario, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Scott Lyons, and Mike Hash Tee Reel, Lefty Larue, and Brian Pumper Mysti May and Mark Davis For the most part I liked this movie. Leslie continues to use natural lighting in his movies but he stays away from the windows. We still have a murky feel but I didn't it as much especially since it fits in with his Voyeur style. Occasionally you'll see some flaring which makes me wonder if his lens is scratched. This is evident in the second scene with James Deen. The camera is peeping on Naomi from outside and then peeping on Deen peeping on Naomi.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman Comics Presents Vault of Whores
Buttman Comics Presents Vault of Whores 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Talon, Vicky Vette, Victoria Sin, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Sunny Lane, Courtney Simpson, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Lord, Tricia Devereaux
Release date: 11/17/2005
Buttman Comics Presents Vault of Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 9 / 6 / 2005 Director: Tricia Devereaux and David Lord (aka David Crawford) Cast: Sammie Rhodes, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Lane, Courtney Simpson, Victoria Sin, Sunny Lane, Kaylynn, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin, Dillan Lauren, Vicky Vette, Taryn Thomas, Mr. Pete, Johnny Cobalt, Tyler Durden, Scott Lyons, James Deen, Christian, Talon, Scott Nails in sexual roles and Wilde Oscar, Jeff Marton, Jonni Darkko, David Crawford, and many more in non-sex roles and cameos The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was very impressed with Buttman Comics Presents: Tales From the Crack and cant help but have very high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: It suffers slightly from sequelitis, but not by much. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants the sex you expect from Evil Angel combined with high quality feature production values Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who dislikes group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vault of Whores is up for an XRCO Award for Best Release and is a 3dvd set. One DVD is the regular movie, the second is the extras, and the third is a high definition wmv file with a requirement of a WMV HD player or a 2.4 Ghz computer processor. Now I only have an AMD Sempron that's 1.83 Ghz but I decided to be a sadist and try to play it anyway. Even though it strained the system, it played fine. I just couldn't fast forward or super rewind because the machine was begging me to stop. The results are visually spectacular and I was amazed especially with the way the scenes were shot and played out. My colleagues Bono and MLyons covered the play by play and synopsis so I won't go into detail over them. The main plot of the movie reminds me of Mean Girls as Sammie and her girls bully the new girl Taryn at school over Sammie's boyfriend. Guess Sammie wasn't too paranoid the way this movie came out. Except Taryn's a major comic book fan and the illustrations introduce some of the sex scenes with awesome scenarios and visual setups.
   read the complete review
review on  

      Buttman Comics #2: Vault of Whores Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Tricia Devereaux & David Lord Cast Taryn Thomas, Sammie Rhodes, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Lane, Courtney Simpson, Victoria Sin, Sunny Lane, Kaylynn, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin, Dillan Lauren, Vicky Vette, Scott Nails, Tommy Gun, Mr. Pete, Johnny Cobalt, Tyler Durden Christian, Scott Lyons, James Deen, Talon. Genre Vignette Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr. 25 Mins. Female Orgasms 0-1 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like vignettes, anal sex, and a few laughs.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman Comics Presents Vault of Whores
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Evil Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (23)

Category
Director